12th February 2010 – I thought the family would succeed getting me hospitalised but I RIDED OUT THE STORM

 

SUMMARY OF THE SCRIPT OF TODAY

THE DAY TODAY IS SPECIAL BECAUSE I THOUGHT THAT MY FAMILY WOULD SUCCEED GETTING ME HOSPITALISED AGAIN – WHICH THEY DID WRONGLY IN 2008 – BUT NEITHER THE POLICE NOR MY OLD DOCTOR WANTED TO FOLLOW UP ON THE CASE. I HAVE DECIDED TO KEEP THE SCRIPT OF TODAY AS I HAD WRITTEN IT UNTIL I KNEW THAT THEY WOULD NOT SUCCEED. THIS MEANS THAT SUBJECT 2-5 IS WRITTEN WITH THE EXPECTATION THAT THE FAMILY WOULD SUCCEED AND SUBJECT 6-8 WITH THE KNOWLEDGE THAT THEY DID NOT.

 

TO UNDERSTAND THE SCRIPT OF TODAY – THAT IS NOT TO REJECT IT – IT IS VERY IMPORTANT THAT YOU DO UNDERSTAND THE INTRODUCTION TO MY BOOK about the level God speaks to me and why he has decided to start my journey this way. See the folder “Stig Book” at http://stigdragholm.spaces.live.com.

 

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

1.     Sleep and dreams

Dreams of bringing LOVE to the land of JOY and HAPINESS, about Karen whom I cannot reach at the moment, flying on the “king-bird”

“The race has begun – let us find our children – before it is too late”

2.     The day at A2B

Doing nothing than writing my book – and of course to be called by the police

3.     Receiving an email from Rene from the Commune

The Commune would still like to speak to me – but they will not allow me to be exempted from the A2B course, maybe the Police will help?

4.     I expect to be hospitalised again today

The police called me – they want EAGERLY to speak to me about my postings on the Internet. AND WILL PROBABLY HOSPITALISE ME AGAIN!

5.     Waiting for the Police to arrive

Is the system going to violate the law again hospitalising me? This is about FREEDOM OF SPEECH – the most valuable gift by God, which I WILL NEVER GIVE UP ON! You will hear from me again – when I CAN!

6.     Warning the LTO team about what was about to happen

I wrote an email to the team that I expected to be hospitalised and that I would not speak to them for days or weeks. FORTUNATELY NOT!

7.     Receiving a new call from the Police in Lyngby

The police called me after speaking to Sanna. 1) Am I alright and 2) the family is feeling “offended”. She decided to “rest her case”.

8.     Receiving a call from Andreas, my old family doctor

My old doctor called after speaking to a “concerned” Niklas. He could hear that “you are doing alright” and he decided to “rest his case”.

 

 

1.   Sleep and dreams

The variation of my sleep this night was that I was not allowed to fall asleep yesterday and there was nothing I could do about it – the same way as I experienced hundreds of times from 2007 I believe – but finally I was allowed some sleep giving the verdict that I am “tired” today, which is a feeling so strong that I wish I could stay at home doing nothing – but today  I have the very important “agreement” to go to A2B to do nothing else than working on my book and of course to work on a computer, where “you are not allowed to do anything” as I told Barbro the other day, you cannot download programs, cannot create folders etc. and I have been thinking to bring my laptop every day because of this but because of the freezing temperatures outside and because I am bicycling I have so far decided not to bring it but if I will go there next week too – and RENÉ AT THE COMMUNE, WHAT IS HAPPENING WITH YOU, ARE YOU A VICTIM OF BUREAUCRACY or are you creating it yourself because I have not heard from you yet – I might decide otherwise, which only shows that this system is really not working at all.

 

Some dreams:

 

·         I am at a supermarket, where I in the beginning see plenty of food and variation and then I follow the development where I see that the variation decreases followed by more and more empty shelves until there is almost no food left and I see people hoarding. I am together with Lars C. (yes Willis again again!) and we see that some bread arrives, which is rationed, but despite of this I receive a large portion including both rye bread, white bread and “tea poppy seeds” (a Danish speciality from the Baker) and Lars only receives one piece of bread. We leave together and I say “goodbye Danske Bank, do you want to say something? I thought that maybe you did after 25 years” and Lars laughs. We come to the Swedish customs and I say “hejsan” in Swedish (hello), they check our bags and I tell them that we bring bread only, which makes one customers officer say that even in Stockholm they have Danish morning bread because it is so HYGGELIGT (cosy) and so DEJLIGT (lovely – Danish words) and I say “that is right but you can hear the Swedish dialect because they don’t say it right” and we are allowed to enter.

o    The food situation is what will happen to the world if you decide not to listen and follow me and my servants. Bread is the symbol of LOVE and Sweden is JOY and HAPPINESS, which we are allowed to enter. HYGGELIGT – do you remember mother you said this in Snekkersten in approx. 1980 and do you remember “palmer hele vejen” from 1978 the same place? These are other examples of things you have said which you, Sanna and I remember, which was given to you by the Council and the reason why HYGGELIGT appears in this dream.

·         I am outside a nice building where I meet Cher – and I am “so surprised” to see her because she is much taller than I and in the beginning I don’t understand why she is so tall until I see that she is standing invisible on stilts – and I ask her how it is to be famous and if she would behave differently, if our roles were the opposite and I don’t really get an answer, only the impression that she would be exactly the same lady as she is today.

o    And this is an example of a dream I cannot interpret so if the Gardener is around I would like to ask him what is Cher a symbol of here, is it Karen – as I remember in a dream from maybe 3-4 years ago (to be found in another document) – and yes and not no this is who I am in real life and I feel darkness around Mary Magdalena and a very strong sadness of what I (i.e. “she”) am doing and that is why I am this high and why I don’t speak to you, because YOU ARE NOT ABLE TO REACH ME and my dear friend this is why.

o    And the words “so surprised” – you already started giving me these words yesterday with a reference to the clairvoyance Mike from Arthur Findlay College did on me in August 2005 (can be found on my Skydrive) where he said these words when meeting the CATHOLIC PRIEST as a spirit THE FIRST TIME and MIKE HOW ARE YOU and my dear friends at Arthur Findlay College, Stansted,  YOU ARE VERY VERY WELCOME TO SEND ME A SUPPORTIVE EMAIL because EVERYBODY WHO FOLLOW ME WILL HELP ME AND MY MISSION BY TELLING THE WORLD THAT YOU ARE WITH ME – thanks I WILL NEVER FORGET ABOUT YOU AND I WILL BE HAPPY SEEING YOU AGAIN J.

·         I am driving together with a band, which is both Depeche Mode and U2 at the same time (!) in a car and Martin from the band looks out and sees an almost enormous and very beautiful bird, he tells the name of the bird and I only remember the beginning of it which is “King” followed by something, we look at it and there is a person on top of the bird flying it. And I don’t know why, but I say that to me this bird looks like a scarecrow, even though my deep feeling is that I find it interesting, and my mother is also with us and she is even clearer that it is indeed a scarecrow. We continue driving and I tell Martin from the band that “October” is my favourite album (!) and at the concert the same evening, Martin (!) plays the song “October”.

o    I don’t believe that I will continue interpreting my dreams but I see the big bird as FREEDOM and control of the Devil or the same as the flying lizard in Avatar and here in the beginning it is difficult to control – because it is still fed by family, friends and others not believing in or doubting me. And October by U2 (!) is a song giving me as much feelings as the most sensitive songs by Lionel Ritchie and therefore this is also LOVE and it can only be from the Council J.

·         I am at a very nice city square – almost like what you would find in Italy – together with my sister and she pays for the lunch and I say that later I will go to Yoga and afterwards we will have beer. In the evening I see U2 playing at the local bar and I say “keep playing the guitars and the drums”, afterwards we will drink beers.

·         Just before waking up I hear the following words “All to shift to the goal of … – let us find our children”, which was God saying that the race has begun to reach our children before it is too late!

 

2. The day at A2B

This morning when I wake up and later when I drove my REPAIRED bicycle – after paying 46 DKK for two bus tickets yesterday! – to A2B the Devil tried to hurt me again, which he also did yesterday and sometimes he does this more than at other times but when he does, even though I keep being in control, every single second and minute is almost impossible to get through, this is how annoying it is to be spoken to by the Devil and to have constant physical “experiences” on my body or even surrounding my body but “one day at the time at the moment” still with the attitude “I AM IN CONTROL” and “as long as I do my action plan” and the rather complicated list of controlling the Devil – which you can understand a little of by reading ALL OF MY BOOK – the Devil cannot hurt me despite the STRENGTH of opposition I feel coming from my family – because I feel the Devil so STRONG around me as never before – and I feel DARTH VADER here because this is what is going to happen my dear family, you cannot see for yourself that you are “evil” and dominated by the Devil, because surely you believe you are not, you will only understand by reading this book and it will happen to you as it did for Darth Vader, to be converted from the dark side to the good side, which was an almost impossible job to do for Luke and it is this job I am doing at the moment on you and I don’t know if it will be the words of God or the Devil I speak here but if you will please help me on how my family sees me and my scripts at the moment and I can only say AND YES and yes and yes this is the Devil speaking my dear friend, my master and no question marks here, I will tell you this, your mother is no longer in a food shell for you to eat, no she is no longer on your plate so to say because this is still what you are fighting, this is what you have decided YOU WILL NOT EXPERIENCE IN YOUR LIFE, this is why you are doing what IS IMPOSSIBLE TO DO, to be in control of ALL DEVILS you meet and my dear friend Stig, SANNA AND HANS are not dead to you, KAREN IS NOT QUITE YET DEAD TO YOU but close and Denis and Caroline too and we know TOBIAS and why not me and why not me and why not me and MY MOTHER KNOWS BETTER THAN YOU and nej nej nej det er ikke mig and yes this is what I have to tell you today, OK thank you.

 

Yesterday evening I also heard the Council saying to me over and over again: “Never again” – which was only that I will never again go to this extreme pain, which I am still going through and even though it is bad right now, it has actually been even worse before – the sad part here is that the VERY LONG DURATION NOW of suffering is also increasing the feeling of the suffering right now, I am simply tired of it you know.

 

At 10.00 I got the “strong feeling” that maybe I had forgot to close the lock of my bicycle – a feeling I normally don’t get – but I knew it was the Council who wanted me to check (it was locked!) and to say to you KIM S. – HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU CHECKED YOUR LOCKS AFTER I MENTIONED THIS TO YOU AS AN EXAMPLE WHEN WE MET IN DECEMBER and Kim S. you have a SURPRISE TO LOOK FORWARD TO and this is only a small signal given to you.

 

3. Receiving an email from Rene from the Commune

Today I received the following email from Rene as an answer to my email the other day – and what you see here is what you get – a terrible system for the sake of the system and not the individual need of man!

 

Kære Stig Dragholm

Tak for din mail af 8. februar 2010.

Jeg har ringet til dig som opfølgning på vores tidligere snak – og for at indbyde til et møde med dig, undertegnede og evt. min jobcenterchef. Formålet var at drøfte nogle af de problemstillinger du har rejst i forhold til beskæftigelsessystemet og din oplevelse af systemet her i Lyngby-Taarbæk Kommune, med udgangspunkt i den mail du sendte en række politikere og embedsmænd den 8. januar 2010 – og igen den 28. januar.

Jeg afholder stadig gerne dette møde, hvis du er interesseret i drøfte nogle af de problemstillinger du har rejst i disse mails.

Du refererer til din mail af 1. februar 2010. Jeg har ingen kommentarer til den pågældende mail og finder umiddelbart ikke grundlag for at gå nærmere ind i den.

Du beder mig endvidere foretage en hurtig vurdering om fritagelse fra dit kursus hos A2B.

Det kan ikke umiddelbart lade sig gøre, idet det er en del af rådighedsforpligtelsen – som du formentlig ved – at man deltager i tilbud. Såvidt jeg har forstået har jobcenteret ikke vurderet, at du er omfattet af mulighederne for at blive fritaget for rådighedsforpligtelsen. Du har dog mulighed for at klage herover til jobcenteret.
 
Hvis det er selve tilbuddets form og/eller indhold du er utilfreds med, vil jeg henvise til at du har  mulighed for at klage til jobcenteret – jf. den ankevejledning, der skulle være vedlagt din jobplan af 27. januar 2010. Jobcenteret vil så revurdere tilbuddet og vil – såfremt afgørelsen evt. fastholdes – videresende din klage til Beskæftigelsesankenævnet.

Jobcenteret har i øvrigt oplyst mig om, at du inden længe vil blive indkaldt til en opfølgningssamtale.

Venlig hilsen

 

 

 

 

 

René Rasmussen
Vicedirektør

   

 

4. I expect to be hospitalised again today

I tried it late 2008 – MY FAMILY DID NOT UNDERSTAND ME and because of CONCERN and negative feelings AND A SYSTEM ACTING ON FEELINGS AND NOT ON FACTS they had me hospitalised thinking that I am crazy. And today it happened again – this is the reason why the Devil is SO STRONG AT THE MOMENT – because my family thinks it is “not” suitable what I write on the Internet, so the Police called me at 10.10 today EAGERLY saying that they would like to speak to me and I asked them why, and they said that it is because of what I am writing on the internet, so I can only tell you my friends and dear family, that now you are doing again what I have feared and not hoping for but which I have said that if this is indeed the plan of God, I will go through this plan too, which is to become hospitalised, so my dear readers out there in cyberspace – there will probably come a pause in my writings now BECAUSE OF THE DEVIL TRYING TO BRING ME DOWN and OF COURSE WITHOUT READING AND UNDERSTANDING THESE SCRIPTS SANNA but because you are such a sensitive person – including OTHERS I am told and I feel Karen too – so you are not able to control your anger and your sadness – even though you are helping the world – this is what you decided to do WITHOUT TRYING TO UNDERSTAND.

 

So my dear readers, you are out there, you know who you are – so far 236 hits this week on my Windows Live Space – PLEASE HELP ME BY READING AND SPREADING MY BOOK. I HAVE NOW DONE MY PART, IT IS NOW UP TO THE WORLD IF YOU WANT TO SAVE YOURSELF! AND IT JUST MAY BE A GOOD IDEA FOR YOU TO DOWNLOAD EVERYTHING WHICH IS TODAY ON MY WINDOWS LIVE SPACE IN CASE THE POLICE WILL SUCCEED TO TURN MY SITE DOWN – I WILL ASK FOR A COURT ORDER hoping that this will prolong the time the site is live.

 

And just for the NEW ALL TIME RECORD I told the police that I will be home at 14.30 because I am attending a job search course in Gladsaxe, which they just may accept because the “nice lady” said that she would CALL ME again but let us see if they decide to call or to show up at Gladsaxe breaking their own words or coming to my apartment this afternoon. Anyhow I decided to leave the course at 10.30 in order to go home and publish the script of today before the police will arrive!

 

TAKE CARE OUT THERE – I LOVE ALL OF YOU. WILL YOU PLEASE HELP THE LTO TEAM IN KENYA – I WOULD BE VERY HAPPY IF SOMEBODY WOULD, thank you.

 

5.    Waiting for the Police to arrive

I uploaded the script including subjects 1-4 above when I came home and I also managed to upload the revised scripts from 1st-5th February and I found two old files, which I also uploaded and then I had time to prepare lunch, to read the conclusions of my letter to the psychiatric hospital in Helsingør from 2nd December 2008 – which you can also find on my Windows Live Space and I am afraid that all of the violations of the law done in 2008 by the police and doctors may repeat itself here because THE SYSTEM HAS APPARENTLY NOT LEARNED ANYTHING, we will have to see, and what this is about is THE FREEDOM TO SPEECH because my family as usual you are acting because of your HURT FEELINGS without being able to understand AS I HAVE NOW SAID AND WRITTEN TO YOU MANY MANY TIMES and still you are not able to control your negative feelings so this is what you do WHEN YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO UNDERSTAND THE SIMPLE FACT THAT GOD IS WITH ME WHEN YOU START TO USE YOUR OBJECTIVITY INSTEAD and because of your “hurt feelings” the police will probably come this afternoon leading me to the psychiatric hospital again and this time I will follow the principle mentioned in this book that I will not speak of the book to people being negative and this includes having prejudices without reading and understanding it BECAUSE HOW MANY OF YOU MY DEAR FAMILY HAVE REALLY SIT DOWN AND READ PAGE BY PAGE to get into the rhythm and language of the book, because when you do this you will understand THE GOLD which it is made of and I can only tell you that in Denmark THE FREEDOM TO SPEECH IS A FUNDAMENTAL RIGHT FOR ALL PEOPLE which I will tell the police and I WILL STAND RESPONSIBLE IN FRONT OF THE COURT and should the court decide to take away my freedom of speech, we will have a new situation but until then THIS BOOK WILL BE KEPT ON MY SPACE AT THE INTERNET – and if the police and the hospital should decide to take away my computer and mobile phone, then this is a violation of my fundamental rights, which I will not accept and will follow until I receive UPRISING because this is what this is about – and FANTASTIC ALBUM BOB and SORRY ABOUT YOUR DEATH WE ARE STILL and also you SØREN IN AUSTRALIA to give one example YOU ARE WELCOME TO START SUPPORTING ME WHEN YOU FEEL THE TIME IS RIGHT because this is the gift you will receive Søren.

 

And just a practical matter. I am now NOT available for the job market, which means that my cash help will be taken away from me – AND ALL OF THIS IS WRITTEN ON CONDITION THAT I INFACT WILL BE HOSPITALISED because I don’t know for sure, God does not tell me, but this is what I am suspecting – and how will my rent be paid and how will I pay the team what I have promised them at the end of the month and WE WILL HAVE TO WAIT AND SEE.

 

And finally when I was doing YOGA THIS AFTERNOON TO CONTINUE BEING IN CONTROL OF THE DEVIL who is still next to me standing behind me I WAS SHOWN THE VITRUVIAN MAN BY LEONARDO DA VINCI which you can also see on http://stigdragholm.spaces.live.com and he is the symbol of the PERFECT MAN and this is why HE IS APPEARING ON MY SITE and YOGA – where you spread your arms the same way – HELPS YOU MY DEAR FRIENDS J

 

And finally for now when I did Yoga I had to tell the Devil to keep away the feeling of being angry with my family because of their decision and lack of understanding – even though I acknowledge that you need to be VERY UNDERSTANDING and VERY FLEXIBLE in order to understand what I write but WHICH YOU CAN DO MY DEAR FAMILY if you just DECIDE TO SUPPRESS YOUR FEELINGS – this is really not very difficult – and to focus on the content instead of your feelings of being “hurt” – and it takes all of my will power to stay positive here going through what I feared would happen and after all  of the experiences I have been going through BECAUSE OF YOU SANNA – which you will understand when you start reading! – this is what you continue doing and I WILL FACE EVERY SINGLE DEVIL ON MY ROAD AND I HAVE DECIDED I WILL NEVER GIVE UP and I WILL ALSO COME THROUGH THIS BECOMING EVEN STRONGER ON THE OTHER SIDE – AND I MAY BE FORCED TO A PAUSE COMMUNICATING – BUT I WILL BE BACK EVEN STRONGER SPEAKING THE TRUTH AND ONLY THE TRUTH BECAUSE THIS IS THE MOST VALUABLE GIFT I HAVE GIVEN MANKIND – KEEP THIS GIFT AND OF COURSE ONLY WHEN YOU DO POSITIVE THINGS – WHICH IS THE “SECRET” OF THIS BOOK, which you don’t see before you become familiar with it!

 

6.    Warning the LTO team about what was about to happen

From this point and forward I know that my family did not succeed to “help” me because of their concerns and to prevent my fundamental freedom of speech.

 

But I thought they had succeeded to convince the system to hospitalise me again – because GOD DID NOT TELL ME ANYTHING as mentioned earlier, so this is what I thought alone – and in this thinking I sent the following email to the team in Kenya:

 

Dear all,

 

Below is the script of today.

 

My dear friends, I only have short time: THE DEVIL IS WORKING HERE, my family have contacted the police STILL THINKING I AM CRAZY WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING and I might get hospitalised today, that is for my freedom to be taken away from me without a JUDGE being there. I am very sad to say this but it may mean that I will not be able to write to you for days or weeks or even longer and WILL YOU PLEASE DOWNLOAD MY BOOK and share it with whomever you can. THIS IS WHERE THE WORLD NEED TO TAKE OVER – I dont always know the plan of God, THIS IS ONLY THE PLAN OF GOD WHEN I HAVE DECIDED TO HELP THE WORLD THE BEST WAY – THIS IS THE MOST POSITIVE WHICH COULD HAPPEN. MY DEAR FRIENDS – WE WILL STILL CONTINUE OUR PLAN. PLEASE BE STRONG FOR ME IN YOUR FAITH AND PLEASE BE THERE ALSO WHEN I RETURN TO YOU.

 

TAKE CARE ALL OF YOU.

 

Kind regards from

Stig

 

7.    Receiving a new call from the Police in Lyngby

I was expecting the police to arrive at my apartment this afternoon but instead Malene from the police in Lyngby called me after speaking to Sanna and the longer our telephone conversation lasted, the more I could felt that Malene is a family person who don’t like to see families split apart and I liked that feeling very much Malene as I told you – and yes NOW YOU ARE ALSO PART OF MY BOOK.

 

She said that she understood from my blog – from my first publish of the script of today (which I removed again after this conversation, but which you can read above) – that I did not stay at the A2B course but that I decided to go at home instead and I could only tell her that this was right because I feared that I was going to become hospitalised again as it happened in 2008 EXACTLY THE SAME WAY BY THE POLICE CALLING ME FIRST AND THEREAFTER PICKING ME UP and in the beginning Malene was “concerned” that I decided to do what I did because as I understood from her, NO DOCTOR HAS BEEN INVOLVED!

 

So I could only tell her that I was sorry, this was my expectation and I explained to her that I was hospitalised in 2008 only because my family was CONCERNED without any need to be concerned and that I regained my FREEDOM back then by reading the law and writing to the hospital, doctors and police because all of the system violated the law – this made Malene understand my previous experience also on the law.

 

Malene had the following two “issues”, which we talked about:

 

1) The family feels offended because of my writings

 

We had a long talk about this subject and my message to Malene – and therefore the family – is that the book is positive, which you will understand when you dig deeper, when you REALLY start to read and understand it WITHOUT JUDGING ME IN FOREHAND which just may be the problem here!

 

I told Malene that I do understand that the first impression from the family can be an impression of being offended, but they will understand the positive message to the world when they just start reading the book and all people in their situation should in this case be able to accept what I have written about them, which I have only written TO TEACH THE WORLD to improve and NOT to offend anybody!

 

Malene asked me directly to stop writing, which surprised me very much and therefore I could only tell her that the freedom of speech is the most important basic right for all people and that I will stand responsible in front of the Danish courts if the family should decide to go to court based on their present misunderstanding of the book – and Niklas please understand me, I MEAN ABSOLUTELY NO HARM, THIS IS ABOUT “FEELINGS” AND NOTHING ELSE. YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO SIT DOWN, READ AND UNDERSTAND THE BOOK but it requires that you TAKE TIME TO DO THIS and for you to PRIORITISE DOING THIS and do you think it is more important to “save” your family by starting to read and understand or to continue being “very busy” with your law school, private business and friends? WHAT DO YOU THINK IS THE MOST IMPORTANT? OR ARE YOU ALREADY SO SURE OF “YOUR CASE” THAT YOU DON’T NEED TO PREPARE YOUR CASE BEFORE GOING TO COURT – if that is what you are thinking of Niklas?

 

People normally say “follow your heart” but when your heart deceives you by thoughts of the Devil I can only tell you FOLLOW WHAT A LAWYER SHOULD ALWAYS DO – BASE YOUR DECISIONS ON FACTS, BE OBJECTIVE and this is the message I started giving my sister in 2008 WHICH YOU MY DEAR DEAR FAMILY HAVE NOT YET UNDERSTOOD – CAN YOU SEE HOW DIFFICULT IT IS TO HAVE THE DEVIL UNDERSTAND WHEN THE DEVIL DOES NOT WANT TO UNDERSTAND – BUT I TOLD YOU SANNA, THERE IS NO ESCAPE FOR YOU, YOU NEED TO READ THIS BOOK BECAUSE SANNA, YOU WILL UNDERSTAND THE BOOK WHEN YOU START READING IT FROM PAGE 1 – SEE THE BOOK AT MY FOLDER “Stig Book” at http://stigdragholm.spaces.live.com.

 

2) Are you sure you are alright?

 

And Malene had just this thought, which she ALREADY BELIEVED IN BEFORE CALLING ME because SHE HAS READ SOMEWHERE IN MY SCRIPTS FROM FEBRUARY that “YOU DON’T FEEL WELL” and she would like to hear if this was the case and my dear dear friends HOW CAN YOU LET A COMPLETE STRANGER CALLING ME TO ASK THIS QUESTION IF YOU DON’T ALREADY HAVE A HIDDEN AGENDA WHICH IS TO HOSPITALISE ME because Sanna IS THIS THE REASON WHY YOU CONTACTED THE POLICE TO RECEIVE THIS “CONFIRMATION” and for Niklas to contact my old doctor – see below – where all I have ever asked you AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN is TO START LISTENING WITHOUT PREJUDICE and TO START UNDERSTANDING. SANNA – YOU WILL SEE ONE DAY JUST HOW DEAF YOU ARE! IF YOU DID NOT WANT TO HOSPITALISE ME, YOU COULD JUST CALL ME OR WRITE AN EMAIL ASKING THIS QUESTION and I wrote the other day that you can do it in private without coming into this book if you should decide so – therefore it is the only way I can understand it.

 

And first I said to Malene that I did not want to answer this question because she had a negative angle by asking the question and because she has not read and understood the whole book, but she kept on asking this question AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN and finally I told her that somewhere else in the scripts of February I have also written that I HAVE NEVER FELT BETTER and BOTH STORIES ARE TRUE – which you will understand when you dig deeper in the scripts – and I had to tell her the same as I told Fuggi the other day THAT I WILL NEVER EVER DO ANYTHING TO HARM MYSELF and to tell her that BEING “CONCERNED” IS ONLY THOUGHTS PEOPLE CREATE and in this case the CONCERN IS TOTALLY BASED ON MISUNDERSTANDINGS AGAIN, WHICH HAS BEEN THE NAME OF THE GAME FOR MY FAMILY! SO MY DEAR FAMILY WILL YOU PLEASE TRY TO UNDERSTAND WHAT I HAVE TOLD YOU FOR YEARS: THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO WORRY ABOUT – DON’T WORRY BE HAPPY!

 

Malene also asked me the question that “you feel you are God”? And Malene here I could only repeat myself, as I did maybe 10 times and as I said I did not mean anything negative when I said it to you, but PLEASE READ AND UNDERSTAND THE BOOK OF approx. 1,500 pages (!) and after this I will be happy to speak to you again, Malene – and how long does it take to read that many pages? If you decide to read 50 pages per day, it will take one month and you can also do it in 14 days WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS IF YOU JUST DECIDE TO DO IT.

 

And Malene did not understand why I had decided to break with my family because of this book – why is it so important and again Malene PLEASE READ AND UNDERSTAND why this book is so important FOR THE WORLD TO LEARN FROM – and I could only tell you that I was very happy that you are family oriented, that I love my sister and mother – and my whole family – and that I would never break contacts to my family if I was not sure that it only is for a period of time UNTIL THEY WILL START TO UNDERSTAND THE BOOK – and PLEASE TRUST ME, YOU WILL!

 

After this Malene concluded that she did not want pursue the case – but probably she has now also written a JOURNAL of me at this police station because this is how the POLICE works too and if it is legal for the police to write about me in their journals, it is really as easy as this that it is also legal for me to write my daily journals and I can only ask people to start understanding that everything is meant with love.

 

8.    Receiving a call from Andreas, my old family doctor

After the nice conversation with Malene I decided to take a nap of approx. 1 hour because I did not sleep well last night and because I felt it would be nice to relax a little bit after the experiences and stress today – and during this nap I was showed a vision of the train coming to the end station and the plane reaching its final destination where it is plugged to the gate and of course symbols that MY JOURNEY INCLUDING A LOT OF PAIN IN ORDER TO MEET GOD IS COMING TO AN END and mother it is the same symbol as the motorway you know – and I was waked up by what I thought was the alarm of the phone, but which was a call from Andreas, my old family doctor in Hørsholm.

 

Andreas was very direct when he said that Niklas – the oldest son of Sanna – had contacted him because he is “CONCERNED” of me and Andreas said that he could see that I have had “psychiatric problems” in 2008 where his colleague Helle was involved and he asked me how I am and I could only tell him that I am doing very fine and then I was INSPIRED to tell him that I met him five years ago when we spoke about sexual challenges I had with an old girlfriend (see my old book) and that I remember our good meetings back then, and I knew that he would look further back at my old journal – which they still have even though I have a new doctor here in Lyngby – and then I could hear that he started remembering me and that he also thought we had good conversations back then and from here I could only tell him that this is a very typical case of what is happening between families, friends and colleagues all over Denmark and the world, when they don’t communicate and when they misunderstand each other, because there is nothing to worry about and I told him that he was welcome to tell Niklas this and that he could just call and come and speak to me IF HE IS OPEN MINDED – and Niklas THIS IT THE ULTIMATE STORY WHICH IS “JUST IMPOSSIBLE” TO BELIEVE IN. I AM THE ONE AS I HAVE TOLD YOU and you keep telling yourself that THIS IS JUST IMPOSSIBLE, WHY DO YOU THINK I HAVE WRITTEN 1.500 pages and presented a lot of documentation in my folders and why do you think it has been necessary for me to break our contact for a period? TO MOTIVATE YOU TO START UNDERSTANDING AND IF YOU DON’T READ YOU WILL NOT UNDERSTAND – it is as simple as this. The answers are there to be found, Niklas.

 

And I also told Andreas that I have written about the family in scripts and the family believes that I have offended them, but when they did deeper they will understand that my messages are positive.

 

And based on this, Andreas said that “I can hear you are doing alright”, which meant that he will do no further and we said goodbye. Thank you for a nice call, Andreas J.

 

And this it to Niklas and the family. Did you read my dream from yesterday about the “fire in the garden”, the police ordered by Niklas and Tobias and the BIG FISH. As you can read I was hoping that the dream was about my fear and therefore the Devil giving it to me, but it was God because it was what happened today – do you see?  WHEN WILL YOU START TO FOLLOW MY RECOMMENDATIONS INSTEAD OF DOING EVERYTHING ELSE WHICH IS WRONG?

 

And I have been thinking after my experience with Fuggi – and now with the whole family – WHAT HAPPENED TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY BEING OPEN MINDED ASKING QUESTIONS LIKE: PLEASE EXPLAIN WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU RECEIVE SPIRITUAL COMMUNICATION SO WE UNDERSTAND and you know 100 other questions like this because WHEN YOU JUST COMMUNICATE PROPERLY IT IS REALLY NOT VERY DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND and my dear family YOU ARE STILL THE EXAMPLE SHOWN TO THE WORLD JUST HOW MUCH COMMUNICATION SUFFER ALL OVER THE WORLD – PEOPLE VERY OFTEN DON’T LISTEN AND UNDERSTAND, INSTEAD THEY USE THEIR OWN VOICES AND GUESSING IS TAKING OVER EXACTLY AS YOU HAVE NOW SHOWED THE WORLD AGAIN. DO YOU REMEMBER SANNA AND ALSO MOTHER AND JOHN AND HANS FOR THAT MATTER, THAT THIS WAS HOW I INTRODUCED THIS “GAME” BACK IN 2008 – PEOPLE NOT UNDERSTANDING EACH OTHER AND I GAVE YOU EXAMPLES FOR ALL OF YOU NOT UNDERSTANDING TOBIAS, REMEMBER? – BECAUSE THIS IS WHAT IT IS. IT IS A “GAME” TO WRITE THIS STORY TO TEACH THE WORLD – thank you for helping me doing that J.

 

And finally today just this to Sanna and the  family: I told you earlier that YOU CANNOT MAKE ME STOP SPEAKING – IT IS THE MOST ESSENTIAL RIGHT FOR ALL PEOPLE – BUT YOU NEED TO BE VERY CAREFUL HOW YOU USE YOUR FREEDOM OF SPEECH and WHAT I DO IN THIS BOOK CAN ONLY BE JUSTIFIED TO DO BY ME BECAUSE THE PURPOSE IS TO CHANGE THE BEHAVIOUR OF MANKIND. TO ALL OTHER PEOPLE I CAN ONLY SAY: DON’T DO WHAT I DO HERE – AND PLEASE REMEMBER WHEN YOU READ THE BOOK THAT IT IS MEANT POSITIVELY AND WITH ALL OF MY LOVE FOR ALL PEOPLE. This is the simple fact, which you can see when you read Sanna, Hans, Mother, John, Tobias, Niklas – and also Karen, Denis and Caroline and Fuggi, Jack and other friends and of course the world.

 

——

At the end of the day: I am happy that I STILL HAVE MY FREEDOM and that the family did not succeed getting me behind bars. Please understand the risk you have put me and the world in – which you will understand when you READ and UNDERSTAND!

 

And I saw the Devil kicking out MANY INSTRUMENTS HE HAD DECIDED TO USE ON ME IF HE WAS ALLOWED TO – AND PLANNED TO USE – AND I FELT THAT THE DEVIL STARTED BECOMING WEAKER AGAIN but still he is a mighty opponent and also feeling Jack as my opponent and Jack, PLEASE START READING MY BOOK INSTEAD OF JUDGING ME IN FOREHAND and AS MY BEST OLD FRIEND I DON’T UNDERSTAND THAT YOU HAVE NOT TRIED TO UNDERSTAND AT ALL – IT IS NOT THAT DIFFICULT JACK, NOT EVEN AFTER OUR DINNER A FEW YEARS AGO WITH YOUR OLD GIRLFRIEND and JACK I CAN ONLY TELL YOU THAT THIS IS INDEED THE WOMAN OF YOUR LOVE and so far YOU HAVE BLOWN IT BUT YOU WILL MEET AGAIN J.

 

X-FACTOR REMEE 20.28: ”DU ER REN JAMES BOND – EN AF DE STÆRKESTE PERFORMERE I DETTE SHOW” just another symbol because JAMES BOND is also a symbol of me and THE LICENSE TO KILL you know.

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

