Friday 19th February 2010 – World governments know that “I’M ALIVE” and drawing my sword to bring down the regime of China

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Sleep and dreams In a dream I move into a new office where there will soon come many employees – a symbol of people coming to work for me soon to accomplish the goals of this book.
David: “I receive your scripts with joy” David is happy even when suffering and he receives my scripts with joy – including messages to Karen and Denis of the tests God gives them and for my mother to be STRONG.
“An anonymous person”: You should accept help to become better! Somebody wants from “a good heart” to “help me” but does the opposite because the person does not understand and acts on FEELINGS – EMAILS LIKE THIS WILL NOT BE ANSWERED ANYMORE.
Old colleagues in Fair thought I dated colleagues An example of what people guess may become the truth in their minds even though it is NOT the truth, which is the disease of the world! PLEASE UNDERSTAND
Bowie, Reality and feeling “I am sorry” from Sanna The importance of Bowie to me and the feeling of Sanna starting to understand what she has done and I ask the family if they have heart to “forgive me”
A2B: The importance of SERVICE PEOPLE WHO THINK THEY KNOW, OFTEN DON’T KNOW GIVING WRONG SERVICE, show the world your personality and who you are, the story of Jan Carlzon transforming SAS on order from God, have visible prices of all parts of a product, have written procedures for all employees to REALLY understand, THIS WEEK WAS A WASTE OF TIME FOR ALL and A WASTE OF MONEY FOR THE COMMUNE – and also A MESSAGE TO KAREN and people reading this book will tell others that they misunderstood it and that they will never do this again!
I have been subject to censorship by Microsoft as China did to Google Microsoft decided to shut down my Skydrive NOT because of pictures but because of content (!) without informing or listening to me, without understanding FREEDOM OF SPEECH, without me breaking their rules – only because of CONCERN
Drawing my sword to bring down the regime of China My SWORD IS COMMUNICATION and COMMUNICATION will bring the corrupt and lying regime of China down with the help of Google and the people of China
World governments know that “I’M ALIVE” World governments know that “I”M ALIVE” but because of fear they have WRONGLY not communicated this to the world.
Thank you Tiger Woods I thank Tiger Wood for apologising to the world, but it should not be necessary to others than his family and God and I repeat that the world will have to stop its sexual escapades

 

Sleep and dreams

Tonight I was happy to sleep without being woken up and even though this should point to a “normal” sleep, I slept lighter than normal, but still I am feeling better today than yesterday and as expected and we knew because of my order, there were less dreams – because I don’t feel the need of many dreams/messages after having had many recently – only these in fact:

  • I am sitting at a Jobcentre together with unemployed people (!), 18 of them are sick, 18 are temporarily sick and 16 are well.
  • I am in a high building and I am going to have a new office to work from. The caretaker recommends me to go to the 8th floor – of 10 – because he expects that other employees very soon will start to move in, and I think of this and also that I feel the management will be placed at the 9th floor, but I decide to go to the 8th floor and very quickly the floor is filled with new employees and they are sitting very very tight – too tight in fact – and I see people from Willis and Dansk Pensionsrådgivning and Torben S. sits right opposite of me, I look at his letterhead and I see the logo of Dansk Pensionsrådgivning and the bird representing FREEDOM. And I get a feeling that because we sit so tight, we cannot be sure to have the same places to sit on every day.
    • Seeing people moving in this office is PEOPLE WHO ARE GOING TO WORK FOR ME SOON to accomplish the goals of this book.

And this morning I noticed that my haemorrhoidectomy has almost disappeared so it was as I said the other day only a physical sign given to me for a short period by HEAVEN to write about my father and literally a “pain in my behind” it is because this is what my father has always been in my life and of course I am only OBJECTIVELY writing the truth and so it is. Father, if you had only chosen differently in your life and we could have another relation and you know that I am very sorry for this.

David: “I receive your scripts with joy”

Thank you so much David FOR FINDING THE ENERGY AND THE STRENGTH TO CONTINUE BEING STRONG in your difficult situation – and I am thinking of all of the team here because THERE IS NOTHING BETTER THAN POSITIVE OR AT LEAST OBJECTIVE COMMUNICATION, which is TO INFORM WHAT HAPPENS ELIJAH WITHOUT THE DESIRE TO BE NEGATIVE ON ME OR OTHERS because there is really no need to do this because YOU HAVE DONE WELL MY FRIEND, I AM EQUALLY AS HAPPY AND PROUD OF YOU AS THE TEAM, I AM JUST HOPING THAT YOU WILL START COMMUNICATING and USING THESE SIMPLE BASIC RULES when you communicate, ELIJAH GET RID OF THE DESIRE TO BLAME ME AND OTHERS FOR YOUR POSITION AND DIFFICULTIES, IT IS GOD WHO HAS PUT YOU THERE TO PREPARE YOU FOR YOUR JOURNEY and IF YOU CANNOT ACCEPT GOD IN YOUR MIND HOW CAN YOU ACCEPT HIM IN YOUR HEART and we know Stig difficult this is because this is what Elijah is actually doing so we will “let it be” – and to come back to you David, YOU MADE ME VERY HAPPY BY SENDING THIS EMAIL TO ME and AGAIN YOU ARE GIVING YOURSELF AS AN EXAMPLE OF A LOYAL AND FAITHFUL SUPPORT to show the rich world – and at the moment also SOME FRIENDS and NOT ALL FAMILY and “FAMILY TO BE” but you know SOMEONE WHO WANTS TO STICK TO THE LOVE OF HIS LIFE and DENIS I AM SORRY FOR DOING THIS TO YOU, BUT YOU KNOW INSIDE OF YOUR HEART AND SOUL THAT I AM TELLING THE TRUTH and THIS IS FOR YOU TO DECIDE, this is the test for you WILL YOU GIVE UP THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE, KAREN, IN ORDER TO FOLLOW ME ON THE JOURNEY TO SAVE THE PLANET or will you continue to follow your SELFISH FEELINGS because this is what it is MY DEAR FRIEND TOO and yes DENIS IT IS I, I AM “THE ONE” and YOU KNOW IT TOO – and we know MANY MANY DISGRESSIONS HERE and KAREN PLEASE UNDERSTAND THAT I ONLY HAVE POSITIVE FEELINGS OF YOU DESPITE OF WHAT YOU HAVE GONE THROUGH AND YOU WILL HAVE TO FIRST UNDERSTAND AND THEREAFTER TO ACCEPT WHAT I HAVE DONE and we know the only way for you to do this is to start communicating with me EVEN THOUGH I UNDERSTAND THE DEGREE OF YOUR SUFFERING and YOUR “CONCERNS” and GOD TELLS ME OF COMMUNICATION BEHIND MY BAG WHICH I DON’T KNOW OF and ALSO POSITIVE COMMUNICATION STARTING and we know STIG MY MOTHER AND KAREN AND MY KAREN AND MY MOTHER and WE KNOW FEELING ALL PEOPLE I AM and just this message TRY TO UNDERSTAND WHAT IT MEANS THAT I HAVE TAKEN ON ALL OF THE “WORST DEPRESSION” YOU HAVE ALL FELT IN YOUR LIVES – this is what the Devil has given me directly and yes we know NOT EASY WEEKS TO COME THROUGH but again WHEN I CAN BEAR YOUR CONCERNS TOO because I FEEL THEM, I ASK ALL OF YOU TO COME HOME TO ME, MY DEAR FAMILY AND “FRIENDS” and that includes you too, Denis – and still coming back to David, sorry about this we are David, but important messages also to show the world about mine and our development and David you are the example which the rich world and also the “anonymous person” below can follow. You have understood me and today you give me your total support and faith – THANK YOU MY FRIEND – because THIS IS WHAT THIS BOOK IS ABOUT – FOR YOU TO UNDERSTAND AND FOR YOU TO GIVE GOD YOUR FAITH and THEN YOU ARE “ALMOST” SAVED and of course we just need to bring NORMAL LIFE TO all and make the world a better place before the judgment.

Thank you David also to keep me updated on the political situation in Kenya – I don’t have much energy to read the newspapers at the moment and have not had that for a long time and I don’t know how much Kenya is filling in Danish newspapers and probably still not much and all I am hoping is that the violence which Kenya experienced a couple of years ago will not spread again and WE HAVE NOTHING AGAINST ANY OF YOU KIBAKI AND ODINGA and ALL WE ASK YOU TO DO IS TO SIT DOWN, REMOVE YOUR EGOCENTRIC FEELINGS and START UNDERSTANDING EACH OTHER and REACH A GOOD AGREEMENT and you know THIS IS WHAT THIS BOOK IS ABOUT and if you don’t YOU MAY BE MISLED BY THE DEVIL GIVING YOUR PEOPLE NEW SUFFERINGS BECAUSE OF YOUR BAD BEHAVIOR.

David, every single day which passes, is another positive day making us one day closer to the GOAL. This is what we are still doing and the world will decide when it wants to start helping you and it may just be members of my family who will begin helping you to show this as an example to the world too that you are indeed able to share your wealth with poor people? And mother I know it is VERY VERY DIFFICULT FOR YOU TO COME THROUGH but you know YOU HAVE ALMOST THE SAME ENERGY AND WILL POWER AS ME – and STILL TODAY YOU HAVE – and all you have to do is TO TAKE A DECISION and GOD WILL START HELPING YOU MORE AND MORE and every single day will become better and better AND SOME TIME IT WILL TAKE BUT PLESASE START BY TAKING THE FIRST STEP.

Dear Stig,

I’m happy 🙂 to write to you today. We are having dry and windy days albeit cold nights in Kenya.

I receive your scripts with joy. Life has been beautiful though, despite the financial constraints. I have often been able to meet the team and we have had meetings together.

I appreciate your continuity with the ideals of your work and vision; may the Lord give you all direction.

Locally, we have some slight political tension between President Kibaki and Prime Minister Raila Odinga over power to fire cabinet ministers. We do hope that they will realize solutions soon.

My challenges have been unprecedented this month; actually I have yet to pay my most crucial bills.

With each day I hope to realize victory and have hope that we will succeed.

We look forward to the day when you shall come back and we can do our programs together.

Thank you and have a good day.

David

“An anonymous person”: You should accept help to become better!

After the very POSITIVE and UNDERSTANDING email from David I received a VERY NEGATIVE and NOT UNDERSTANDING EMAIL from “someone” – in Denmark – who basically wants to help but you know AS I HAVE WRITTEN ABOUT EARLIER IN THIS BOOK TOO when you show MISUNDERSTOOD CONCERNS, you do the opposite of what you want to! IT IS AS EASY AS THAT!

I have promised people that they can contact me in private if they so desire – even though I encourage people to communicate openly with me – and today I received such an email from “an anonymous person”, and I have decided to bring the key messages from this communication because it is important to understand and at the same time I have decided to preserve the wish of privacy from this person.

The person does not understand my book and its positive messages, the person believes the book is negative and judiciary – and you know SOMEONE HAS TO BE THE JUDGE and THERE CAN BE ONLY ONE having this authority (!) – and this person has now decided – even though the person has “read much” – that I “need to get better”, which is the same as saying YOU ARE CRAZY and seen that before we have.

Let me say that when I receive a message like this, that it really makes me very sad – because this is what my family have done for years because of misunderstandings – and if you try to imagine the feeling of how it is to sit in a death cell in the U.S. for example waiting to be executed for a crime which you have not done – this happens frequently – this is the same but actually opposite feeling I have because I am not the one to get executed, it is the person having this belief – and that is if you still have it when the judgment will take place in 2012.

And the only way to understand me is TO DIG DEEPER and to BE OPEN MINDED because you will not UNDERSTAND the underlying messages of the book if you do not, because the book is really meant to be NOT EASY to understand WHEN MOST PEOPLE DO LIKE “THIS PERSON” DID which is you know NOT READING THE DETAILS AS CAREFUL AS YOU NEED TO in order to understand that WHAT ON THE SURFACE MAY LOOK LIKE A NEGATIVE BOOK underneath the surface is the contrary so my dear friends out there in Cyberspace – WILL YOU PLEASE TRY TO READ CAREFULLY IN ORDER FOR YOU TO UNDERSTAND.

And please let me also say that I GAVE A SHORT REPLY IN PRIVATE TO THIS PERSON TODAY BUT I WILL NOT COMMUNICATE DIRECTLY WITH PEOPLE NOT UNDERSTANDING AND PEOPLE “WHO ARE CONCERNED” – it is as easy as that because this book is about AVOIDING MISUNDERSTANDINGS and to improve communication and I prefer no communication until people understand!

In my publishing email from the 31st January I wrote the following, which is STILL exactly what it is about and the email I received today is about “personal feelings” not from you who sent it but you know from whom. Please try to be objective and “the sender” has “read much” and says that there is much which the person “has not understood” but despite of your missing understanding, you still feel you are in a position to judge me? This is what it is about – THE ANSWERS ARE OUT THERE IN MY BOOKS – and here is the text from the 31st January:

“I therefore kindly ask you to READ and UNDERSTAND the book and the related documents before “judging” me – PLEASE TRY TO UNDERSTAND OBJECTIVELY WHAT I WRITE AND NOT TO BASE YOUR VERDICT ON PERSONAL FEELINGS WITHOUT READING AND WITHOUT TRYING TO UNDERSTAND.”

And my dear “anonymous person” you might want to review your “judgment” of me compared to the possessiveness,, which you can read from David above and the only difference is that he understands and you don’t understand. CAN YOU SEE THE DIFFERENCE?

I know you mean good and this is REALLY the sad part because my sister often means good too, but WHEN YOU DON’T understand and when you do the opposite of giving help, then you help the Devil instead of God. AS EASY AS THAT – DO YOU UNDERSTAND?

Old colleagues in Fair thought I dated colleagues

And this morning I FELT YOU VIVI – MY OLD COLLEAGUE IN FAIR – and I WILL SAY THIS THERE WAS A SPECIAL REASON FOR ME TO INVITE YOU OUT IN 2006 and why GOD KEPT ON ASKING ME TO INVITE YOU OUT because SHE WAS INTERESTED IN ME and here is the story to all people from Fair as an example of a misunderstanding which is common between you: I HAVE NOT SLEPT WITH ONE SINGLE LADY FROM FAIR – NOT ONE SINGLE – AND HOW MANY OF YOU HAVE TALKED ABOUT “NOW HE HAS NAILED HER – AND HER – AND HER” and the TRUTH is really only that I WAS HOPING FOR LOVE, BUT GOD ALLOWED ME NOT TO FIND LOVE and at the same time to show the world WHAT PEOPLE GUESS IS THE TRUTH, WILL BECOME “THE TRUTH” even though it is not “the truth”. CAN YOU SEE THE DIFFERENCE?

And WHAT ABOUT YOU VIVI because we know STIG THE TRUTH IS THAT YOU WERE NEVER FEELING ANY ATTRACTION TO THIS WOMAN AND BECAUSE OF THIS, THIS WOMAN WAS NOT ALLOWED TO ACCEPT YOUR INVITATIONS and we know EVEN THOUGH SHE WAS CARRYING A BABY SHE WOULD STILL LIKE TO GET TO KNOW YOU and VIVI HAVE I NOW ALSO CROSSED YOUR LINE OF WHAT IS GOOD AND BAD TO TELL and let me say I USE YOU AS AN EXAMPLE TO HELP CHANGING THE WORLD giving this message which is WHAT IS IMPORTANT and the underlying message: PLEASE DON’T FEEL TEMPTED TO BE UNFAITHFULL and VIVI YOU WILL DECIDE WHAT TO TELL THE WORLD AND WHEN TO TELL IT and we know TO TELL THE TRUTH THIS TIME VIVI and NOT WHAT YOU TOLD OTHERS WHEN I WAS WORKING FOR FAIR and PETER A. and “others” from the previous management of Fair, HOW DID THIS UNDERSTANDING OF YOURS OF ME DATING WOMEN OF FAIR INFLUENCE YOUR BEHAVIOUR ON PROMOTING ME and WHY DID YOU SPEAK BEHIND MY BACK WITHOUT TELLING ME WHAT YOU THOUGHT WAS THE TRUTH and SPOKE OF?

And VIVI may just be an actor too and we know THERE IS A SPECIAL REASON TO BRING STORIES OF YOU IN THIS BOOK TOO and we know BECAUSE IT WILL HELP ME TO WAKE YOU UP SPIRITUALLY TO GO THROUGH THIS PROCES – THEREFORE MY FRIENDS.

Bowie, Reality and feeling “I am sorry” from Sanna

Let me say that I SIMPLY FIND DAVID BOWIE’S MUSIC THE MOST OUTSTANDING ON THE PLANET – except from Jeff Lynne of course – and I am enjoying the live cd’s from the REALITY tour VERY VERY MUCH and HE IS STILL SINGING PERFECTLY in my point of view and HIS SONGS FROM THE LAST 20 YEARS ARE EQUALLY AS GOOD as his songs from the seventies and all of course only in my point of view and I am thinking that it just may be people and reviewers who sometimes find it difficult to follow an artist who always develops because you may be stuck with the style that Bowie did earlier because this is your personal favourite – and I understand that feeling – but his latest albums Heathen and Reality, which have received not the best reviews – are equally as good as Hunky Dory and Low from the seventies to take some examples IF YOU ONLY LISTEN AND FIND THE QUALITIES my friends – and of course ONLY MY POINT OF VIEW and I get this “I AM SORRY” FEELING all of the time when writing this and a dark spirit is shown to me and yes SANNA – THANK YOU FOR REALLY STARTING TO UNDERTSTAND and yes IT TOOK YOUR MOTHER TO MAKE SANNA UNDERSTAND and nothing more from here.

So my dear family, things develop with you and maybe someday you will start to let me know – and of course when you are ready to re-establish our NORMAL FAMILY LIFE because I endured the worst sufferings in history because of you – which you now start to understand even though you have only seen the surface – and you will have to decide if you can find room in your heart to “forgive me” for using you as examples in this book to help removing the Devil once and for all. Do you believe you can “forgive me” with this purpose?

A2B: The importance of SERVICE

Continuing and finalising the lesson on RETAILING this week at A2B which was not very easy work to come through when I needed to be even stronger than the Devil being as strong as ever but made it we did and with happy symbols from the Council too from the morning which you also can read about from the following chapters:

Why do people give wrong service and advises?

Yesterday I said that people being committed and feeling passion give much better service than lazy and careless people and today the Council gave me the following example to this book:

We spoke of the Danish buy-act and if it gives consumers the right to return purchased goods to have money refunded or to exchange it for something else and we know all of us MANY DIFFERENT point of views on this today from this class too because what are really the rules and what do people think the rules are and we know THERE IS NOT A BIG DIFFERENCE WHEN PEOPLE ANSWER because “WE BELIEVE WE KNOW” so this is what people did here with “conviction” and probably most Danes know this as an example because “DO YOU REMEMBER HOW IT IS” and “I BELIEVE IT IS LIKE THIS” and this leads to what people then decide is the truth and therefore they will start telling that “THIS IS HOW IT IS” when it is not and THIS IS THE DISEASE OF THE WORLD – PEOPLE WHO DON’T KNOW BUT THINK THEY KNOW and THEREFORE THEY WILL PASS ON THIS INFORMATION TO OTHERS GIVING WRONG SERVICE AND ADVISES – and THIS IS THE NAME OF THE GAME TODAY – and therefore my dear “anonymous” person why you were “tricked” to write that email to me today – because WHAT DO YOU SAY MY DEAR OLD “FRIENDS” AND “COLLEAGUES” TO OTHER PERSONS – do you tell them “my truth” or do you tell people “your truth” and when you have decided that I AM NOT THE SON OF GOD – and we know DIFFICULT TO BELIEVE IN and yes WE HAVE UNDERSTOOD also at the house of Karen and I think of coffee here and MY LOVE TO STIG and STIGS LOVE TO ME and WE DO UNDERSTAND EACH OTHER AND NOW START SPEAKING THE SAME LANGUAGE it is THE DEVIL GIVING US THESE NEGATIVE FEELINGS KAREN MAKING US THE MOST UNLIKELY COUPLE OF THE WORLD AND IT IS GOD GIVING US THE LOVING AND CARING FEELINGS OF EACH OTHER YOU SEE and we know NO MORE DISGRESSIONS KAREN DO YOU HEAR (!) and back to the subject because – this is what you say and you add VERY NEGATIVE COMMENTS ABOUT ME AS WELL and my dear old friends and colleagues WOULD YOU SAY THE SAME OF ME IF I “WALK IN THE ROOM” – thinking of Sanne S. here – and NO OF COURSE YOU WOULD NOT and THE WHOLE IDEA FOR THE PUBLISHING IN THIS BOOK is for you my dear friends and colleagues to pass on the information to your friends and colleagues that I MISUNDERSTOOD HIM – I THOUGHT HE WAS CRAZY – BUT I WAS THE “CRAZY” ONE NOT LISTENING, NOT READING CAREFUL, NOT UNDERSTANDING and NOW I HAVE LEARNED MY LESSON and I WILL MAKE SURE THAT I NEVER MISUNDERSTAND OTHER PEOPLE AGAIN.

THIS IS THE GIFT I WILL GIVE TO THE WORLD – AND THIS IS WHY I HAVE DECIDED TO DO THE BOOK LIKE THIS AND TO ARRIVE AS A “NORMAL PERSON” – FOR YOU TO LOOK INTO THE MIRROR, FOR YOU TO UNDERSTAND THAT YOU ARE THE ONES WHO ARE MISTAKING AND THAT I AM THE ONE TEACHING YOU HOW TO IMPROVE.

And at the class today a former salesman from the Danish radio/tv chain ELGIGANTEN told us that the motive of the salesmen primarily is to “end up with a good commission” and “now you know this of Elgiganten” and we know PLANTED BY ME HE WAS TO TELL THIS STORY and the CEO of Elgiganten was in Danish televison recently because now again THEY HAVE DELIBERATELY BROKEN THE LAW ON MARKETING because everybody else is doing the same and on television the CEO was lying directly in front of the Danish population. This is how you behave today IN YOUR CONQEST to EARN AS MUCH MONEY AS POSSIBLE – this is the Devil making your “sick” doing things that God would never do – you see!

And here I will also include the story of my bicycle and my gear because JUPITER STORE you focussed on making as much money on me as possible, you did not listen or take into account that I only had very little money and you “thought” it was the gear wheel which was the problem so this is what you changed on my expense and DID YOU REALLY KNOW THAT FOR A FACT or always good to do something which is not necessary making you as much money as possible (?) or was it actually a more simple problem? I still have the same problem, exactly the same happened very quickly again which also caused the problem to occur in the first place which was that when changing into the fourth gear it got stuck and this happened again right AFTER YOU CHECKED IT THE SECOND TIME when I had the tire fixed so now the problem is the same and you earned some money, you gave wrong service, you made an unsatisfied customer and you – as a symbol of course – took the money and bread out of my mouth. You were willing to take the last of my money without caring and without making sure that you did the professional right thing to do. SHAME ON YOU as the Devil is saying which is MAINLY POLLE and you know JOHN PAUL II who has had this task in this period and thank you Polle for showing yourself and many times I have seen the Council and here POLLE taking his mask and diving equipment off when he comes out of the water because WHAT THE WORLD HAS DONE IS TO FORCE ME GOD – AND POLLE IS ALSO GOD, NOT ONLY ME YOU KNOW! – TO ACT AS I WOULD NEVER ACT which is to hurt MY BEAUTIFUL CHILDREN but you know only to RAISE YOU FOR YOU TO LEARN NEVER TO BECOME EVIL AGAIN!

Perceiving good service

We had some other examples, which I have found important to include as well – AND HOW MANY OF YOU MY OLD FRIENDS READ THIS SCRIPT and PREBEN THIS WAS WHY I BACK IN DFM WROTE “SOMETHING ABOUT YOU” and here thinking of LEVEL 42 and NOT HOT WATER YOU KNOW as a symbol but you know Preben in that memo back then to an accountant firm and YOU DID NOT READ IT, YOU APPROVED IT and my dear “friend” PREBEN – WHERE ARE YOU AND HOW MANY OF YOU HAVE UNDERSTOOD THAT YOU ARE NOT THE ONES WHO ARE SUFFERING THE MOST AND NEED A FRIEND BUT THAT I AM THE ONE NEEDING A FRIEND and WHERE ARE ALL OF YOU MY FRIENDS and DISAPPEREAD YOU HAVE and again a digression and KAREN NEVER AGAIN I MEAN IT – YOU NEED TO UNDERSTAND and I CAN ONLY SHOW YOU THIS WAY – and Oliver gave an example of users coming to a library where people working at the library have been told to look down, not to smile and to be neutral in everything they do and when users afterwards were asked of their feelings of the service they received, they replied that they were not happy and they believed that something was wrong with the “number systems” of the library and you know GAVE ALL OTHER EXPLANATIONS than what was the truth which was LACK OF PERSONALITY and when they changed the concept and asked the employees to smile and give good service, when the users afterwards were asked of their perception, they were now very positive but still they were thinking that the “number systems” worked fine and could not tell that the difference was POSITIVE BEHAVIOUR AND SEVICE. AMAZING TO ME but apparently not the world!

This example is also what I experienced when Oliver started the day by asking what we thought of the meeting with IKEA yesterday and if people thought A2B could invite IKEA again and a few people started by saying that they liked to hear what IKEA prioritised when looking at applications and I was sitting with the feeling WHY DO YOU HOLD BACK – WHY DON’T YOU JUST “TELL IT LIKE IT IS” WHICH IS “DON’T HOLD BACK” when you are positive and I could not help saying because nobody else did that LENE AND IKEA STOOD OUT POSITIVELY BECAUSE OF THEIR PRIORITITY OF PERSONALITY AND COMMITMENT and what she did was FANTASTIC and I was VERY HAPPY with the day and you know I PUT MY PASSION AND FEELINGS INTO IT NOT BEING CARELESS and here I am thinking of when Sanna and Hans watched the Avatar movie after I had seen it where I thought it was ONCE IN A LIFETIME experience – thinking that something EVEN BETTER WAITS FOR ALL OS US (!) – and when they gave feedback on the movie it was about the technical quality etc. WITHOUT BEING ENTHUSIASTIC about WHAT I BELIEVE IS THE MOST UNIQUE FILM EVER – at least in the category – and we know THIS IS ABOUT PEOPLE BEING TOO CAREFUL, about people NOT WANTING TO “STAND OUT” and to “lose face” this is about people acting as ROBOTS without showing feelings it is the same as people looking at professional experiences instead of starting with the personality – it is the same as Danske Bank managers at least in my time having professional skills but not knowing how to be managers BECAUSE THEY HAVE LOST THEIR SOUL TO THE DEVIL on the way. THIS IS WHAT IT IS ABOUT – IT IS ABOUT GETTING BACK THE JOY AND THE HAPPINESS – TO DO AS THE ITALIANS DO, TO SHOW WHO YOU ARE and TO AVOID BEING NEGATIVE OF COURSE but you know YOU YOURSELF I – SHOW THE WORLD WHO YOU ARE AND DON’T HOLD BACK!

And the last example here, one of the attendants said that he can tell the difference going into a clothes store when an employee and when an owner of the store is giving the service, because the owner will always give better service, and this is the example I gave yesterday differently but for years I have also put it exactly as this man did today – thank you Council – and the ONLY difference is COMMITMENT and THE DESIRE TO GIVE GOOD SERVICE. That is why!

The example of Scandinavian Airlines and Jan Carlzon

When speaking on Service Oliver WAS INSPIRED to speak about Scandinavian Airlines (SAS) and the very bad service they gave before the CEO Jan Carlzon – WHO MANY PEOPLE IN SCANDINAVIA WILL REMEMBER for what he did in the eighties – which was an impossible task too and YES JAN I AM NOW HERE and WAITED FOR A LONG TIME YOU HAVE and THANK YOU FOR WHAT YOU DID TO HELP ME AND THIS BOOK TO HELP THE WORLD – because this LAZY company needed VITAMINES to grow – by the way you don’t need these pills too mother, they have no effect on you, everything done with you is done by the Council including your lungs so no need to worry – and what did he do and to take what is written at www.wikipedia.org WHICH IS ANOTHER OF MY FRIENDS depending on VOLUNTARY CONTRIBUTIONS from the world as I am too and HE IS HAVING DIFFICULTIES TO CONTINUE HIS SERVICE AND I WILL SOON START HAVING DIFFICULTIES TOO you know IF YOU DON’T GIVE ME VOLUNTARY CONTRIBUTIONS to support me doing my work but this is one chapter of what Wikipedia writes about Jan Carlzon:

“Within one year of taking over, SAS had become the most punctual airline in Europe [4] and had started an on-going training program called Putting People First developed by Claus Møller of Time Manager International (‘TMI’). The program was focused on delegating responsibility away from management and allowing customer-facing staff to make decisions to resolve any issues on the spot”

AND HERE YOU SEE TWO VERY GOOD FRIENDS OF MINE SHOWING TO THE WORLD ONE EXAMPLE ONLY OF WHAT SIMPLE LOGIC IS CAPABLE DOING – TO TOTALLY TRANSFORM AN OLD AND WORN-DOWN AIRLINE BECAUSE OF ONE REASON ONLY. TO DELEGATE RESPONSIBILITY to the people working with the jobs and it is as easy as that as I have written about in my book and this concept fits beautifully together with the concept of HAVING ONE CONCEPT only made with the absolutely best quality you know SIMPLE LOGIC REALLY.

And SAS became the most punctual airline after being one of the worst and the airline of the year 1983 and I am only thinking about Danish Railways today very often being late FOR EXAMPLE YEAR AFTER YEAR on the KYSTBANEN STRETCH and you keep on promising that NOW YOU WILL SOLVE THE PROBLEM and you never do and why: BECAUSE YOU DO IT WRONGLY as simple as that.

Symbols

During class today the Council was with us from the morning MAKING SMILES all over and people being in a good mood and this is the strength of the Council and many symbols we gave you and Mark spoke about “shortening the air time” when the stewardess tells “we are crashing” and Carsten continued speaking about an experience of a plane in USA, which was loaded too heavyly so it could not take off and these examples are only here to say THAT THE DEVIL WILL DISAPPEAR FROM HURTING ME – that was the meaning of this and remember that the PLANE is the symbol of the Devil you do (?) – and that he does it BEFORE WE COULD HOPE actually.

Mark also spoke about a famous battle and a FRENCH captain who refused to give up but as Mark WAS INSPIRED TO SAY – HE HAD TO GIVE UP there was nothing else he could do – and we know Stig A SYMBOL OF DENIS and HOW YOU FEEL RIGHT NOW MY FRIEND.

”Definition” of service industries

We spoke about which industries are SERVICE industries and which are not and you know what this is about is that you will have a CORE PRODUCT or a CORE SERVICE and on top of that you WILL GIVE PERSONAL SERVICE and it really is only about making people happy by giving a good and ALWAYS accurate service, to have good communication with the customer, to understand his needs and to make sure that you cover his needs. TO HELP PEOPLE and TO DO WHAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO RECEIVE AS AN CUSTOMER you see.

And when you call upon service and people are working, you will pay for the service, and when people are not working and if they decide to help family and friends to paint a wall, build a house or whatever you want to do, this is what you should do without anybody complaining – this is helping people and we like that very much.

The price of goods and service

Today much service is included as a part of a “package” where you normally cannot see the price divided into the total price of the product, the core service, the “human service” on top of this etc. – for example opticians can offer you a “free eye test” and of course NOTHING IS FREE because if this was the only service opticians did, they could not offer it for free so the costs are “hidden” in the price of glasses – and when we spoke about this today I remembered one of Kim S’s MAIN THOUGHTS FROM MANY YEARS AGO to make PRICES IN THE LIFE AND PENSION INDUSTRY VISIBLE BY PUTTING A PRICE TAG ON EACH SINGLE SERVICE and then the customer can decide if he wants to buy the whole package or only some of the package and this is the same I will encourage the world to do in the future: TO HAVE VISIBLE PRICES where you can see the production price, all expenses incl. transport, detail expenses etc. broken down for all customers to look at before deciding and to give this information as level 1, 2 or 3 information for each customer to look at as it suits him and of course you can do this when using your PDA for shopping in the future and HOW MANY OF MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS HAVE SO FAR HAD “TIME” TO READ ABOUT MY VISION FOR A NEW PRICE AND WORK SYSTEM – actually FOR THE NEW SYSTEM IN MY FUTURE KINGDOM WHICH I WROTE IN 2009 IN KENYA? Just thinking I am.

Information on WRITTEN PROCEDURES

And you know that I have advocated for a future system WITHOUT bureaucracy and thinking about LAWYERS when writing this – YOU DON’T NEED TO GO INTO THIS DETAIL AT ALL it is poison you know and thinking of Microsoft who shut down my Skydrive too I am and what might be the real reason, coming to that later – but I do ENCOURAGE YOU TO HAVE WRITTEN PROCEDURES IN DETAIL and you know LEVEL 1, 2 and 3 ABOUT ALL OF YOUR BUSINESS in order for employees to learn and to follow – and you know WITHOUT GUESSING as people do today illustrated by the example of the Danish buy-act and illustrated by HOW PEOPLE IN THE BEGINNING PERCEIVE THIS BOOK WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING IT. THIS IS ALL ABOUT MAKING SURE THAT ALL COMPANIES WORK PROFESSIONALLY and that ALL PEOPLE KNOW THE DETAILS OF WHAT THEY WORK WITH by following training programs and by showing the right attitude.

The conclusion from the week on Retailing

After this “course” we had a short evaluation of the week in plenum and I said what we had spoken about in my group INCLUDING MARK AGAIN – and MARK you are also ONE OF MY DEAR FRIENDS who will spread MY MESSAGE IN ESTONIA and who knows WHERE DESTINY WILL TAKE YOU – and also another group who were inspired to listen to us and that was that A2B did a fine job this week based upon the system of today, but the problem is the system forcing people here to attend courses which they are not motivated to do AT ALL and instead the system should carry out individual analysis of needs and to find the maybe five of 30 people who think working in the retail industry is a DREAM JOB like Lene yesterday thought working for IKEA was and then they should give both THEORETICAL and PRACTICAL lessons through books and teachings ACCORDING TO THE NEED IN A FUTURE JOB (!) BRINGING THESE PEOPLE TO A MUCH HIGHER LEVEL THAN TODAY and JUST MAYBE ALL OF YOU REALISED THAT THIS WAS INDEED THE TRUTH and WHAT IS ONLY LOGICAL TO DO but you know Oliver said that this week has been an introduction to give ideas to people and again Oliver you spoke for “your sick aunt” – and almost Stig she is because of you too and of course according to plan – and Oliver YOU WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO DO WHAT YOU TOLD PEOPLE TO DO, which was to give them DEEPER INFORMATION and is THAT YOUR LIFE OLIVER TO PLEASE PEOPLE INSTEAD OF TELLING THE TRUTH (?) and I agreed with one saying that YOU DON’T GIVE AN INTRODUCTION OF ONE WEEK TO INSPIRE OTHER PEOPLE, you will give maybe 1-2 hours introduction and if people on this basis decide that they want to work with retail then you will give them the education they need – and PLEASE SEE MY IDEAS ON EDUCATION in my old book – where you will see that you will have an agreement with an employer before starting the education!

So you can also say that this week was A WASTE OF TIME FOR ALL and A WASTE OF MONEY FOR THE COMMUNE – and all people could see that today but still they cannot see this at the Commune or the State and maybe because THEY HAVE NOT ATTENDED THE CLASSES THEMSELVES or simply don’t know what is COMMON SENCE. At the end of the day I asked Oliver if he understood my feedback and he smiled and said that he did indeed and he thanked me for my contribution this week as I have thanked A2B most of the week.

And finally Mark told the group that the people working for A2B don’t have the competences to take care of OTHER NEEDS which attendants here have because there are people having depressions and alcohol problems too and you know Mark “you may be right” – thinking of Joel here – that this is not what is the purpose of A2B but I am happy to see that Oliver is showing attention to this need too but the problem is really only this: THE SYSTEM IS TREATING EVERYBODY THE SAME and that is a very big mistake. YOU NEED TO TREAT PEOPLE INDIVIDUALLY AND FIND THEIR TRUE AND UNIQUE COMPETENCES and to help them on their premises instead of building up this system of the Devil.

Feedback from Oliver on CV and the filesystem of A2B

Oliver was also very nice to come to me late today to offer me his personal feedback on my CV and I was happy to hear that but I also felt the Devil coming back starting to annoy me somewhat AFTER BEING VERY NICE ALL DAY actually and only because OLIVER IS NOT QUALIFIED GIVING ME FEEDBACK that was the feeling I received but you know what I HAVE ENDURED ALL OF THE SUFFERINGS WHEN MEETING THE DEVIL WHILE WRITING THIS BOOK and ONCE AGAIN EVEN IF IT IS IN A SMALL SCALE I WILL VISIT THE DEVIL AGAIN in order to receive the feedback from Oliver and the message here is: I WAS HAPPY FOR HIM TO DO THIS but you know HE IS REALLY NOT QUALIFIED TO COACH ME and this is objective information and nothing else.

I have not seen Barbro since I mentioned her the last time in my scripts and I have therefore not received the feedback, which she promised to get from Oliver and which she just may have forgotten – therefore AN ACTION PLAN IS STILL GOOD TO HAVE and my dear friends in Kenya PLEASE TELL ME HOW MANY OF YOU ARE STILL USING A DAILY ACTION PLAN? – so I asked Oliver and he said that the only reason why they ask to upload my CV and applications to their system is that they can access this information whenever they have the opportunity to mediate work and I will have to accept this answer still not understanding who is evaluating if I am available for the Danish Job market, so maybe the Commune can tell me not on Wednesday but on Friday because the meeting has been postponed.

People are becoming interested in my book

Because people this week has started giving me more and more attention to what I say – NOT VERY MUCH YOU KNOW – in plenum and because they notice that I write the rest of the time on my book, Sonje and “the nice plumber” came to me today being very interested in what I write – they have not heard my personal presentation earlier and I could only tell them what it is about and to promise Sonje to come back on this NOT giving her the book today but thinking that it will probably fit with what will happen before the end of next week thinking of the meeting with the Commune, with Mark going to Estonia and the 1st March arriving including the dream of my sufferings to stop in March etc.

I have been subject to censorship by Microsoft as China did to Google

Today when I was on my way back home and when I arrived at home I felt the strength of the Devil even stronger and the CD did not want to play again after being good for some days and I thought what is now the problem, and the “problem” was that I today received part of the truth from Microsoft about why they really closed down my Skydrive and to give you an update of what has happened so far, please let me remind you that

  • The 12th February I asked Niklas in my script to read and understand my book so he knew his “case” instead of attacking me without understanding and without preparation.
  • The 15th February I had this dream: “I tell a busy Niklas that I will never change what I have done” and that was with the meaning to publish all of my documents and that I WILL NEVER ACCEPT ANYONE TAKING THE FREEDOM OF SPEECH FROM ME.
  • The 17th February I THOUGHT MYSELF – WITHOUT GOD AND THE COUNCIL – that it would be impossible for Microsoft to follow the wish of a concerned family member to close my Skydrive without having a verdict from the Danish Court and I was so absolutely sure in my opinion on this – YOU KNOW THE SAME FEELING AS WHEN PEOPLE BELIEVE I AM CRAZY, there is in principle no difference, only that people are WRONG about me and I AM RIGHT about what Microsoft should do (!) – and therefore I said to myself IT MUST BE BECAUSE OF ANOTHER REASON THEY CLOSED THE SKYDRIVE and THERFORE I THOUGHT IT HAD TO BECAUSE OF ONE NUDE PICTURE OF MYSELF AS BABY – despite of the dream which I overheard!
  • The 18th February Microsoft CONFIRMED WRONGLY that it was indeed because “improper pictures”!

And now in CHRISTINAS EMAIL TO ME TODAY she says that I have broken the Danish law – HOW DOES MICROSOFT KNOW THAT? – and that I write about “extremes” and this is what she wrote:

”I denne situation er dit SkyDrive ikke blevet lukket på grund af de billeder der er uploadet, men på grund af selve det materiale og dokumenter du har uploadet.

Dette er i direkte strid med vore vilkår samt den danske lov, og vi kan derfor ikke tillade at dit SkyDrive forbliver åbent.

Jeg beskevet i min forrige e-mail, at konti der overskrider vore vilkår groft ville medvirke konsekvenser. Jeg gav en enkelt eksempel på hvad for overtrædelser vi bygger vores grudlag på, men dette er i dit tilfælde ikke den samme sag.

Dit SkyDrive er ikke blevet lukket på bagrund af det ene billede der overtræder vore vilkår, men på bagrund af de tusinde dokumenter der er tilstede, som overtræder både vore vilkår til ekstremer, samt den danske lovgivning.

Jeg beklager, men dit Windows Live SkyDrive vil ikke blive genåbenet, med mindre alle dokumenter og andet materiale der overtræder vore vilkår og den danske lovgivning bliver fjernet permanent.”

I WAS ABSOLUTELY AND TOTALLY AMAZED READING THIS EMAIL – GOD HAD NOT “WARNED” ME – FIRST OF ALL IT IS VERY BAD SERVICE INDEED – because have you done as most people do, taken a decision using only little time and to base it on your feelings without really knowing what is right or wrong but BELIEVING you have done the right thing WHICH IS THE THEME OF TODAY and WHAT THE WORLD IS DOING WRONG – YOU NEED TO LEARN AND YOU NEED TO SEE THAT THIS BOOK IS POSITIVE!

And based on this I could only write the following email to Microsoft using a language WHICH IS NECESSARY TO USE FOR YOU TO UNDERSTAND WHERE YOU ARE WRONG MY DEAR PEOPLE OF THE WORLD – PLEASE UNDERSTAND.

Kære Christina,

Tak for din email.

Jeg bemærker, at den måde, som Microsoft har valgt at optræde på i min sag er først at lukke mit Skydrive uden overhovedet at orientere mig og uden at høre mig som part, og dernæst at give mig forkert information om årsagen til lukningen, og nu skriver du, at lukningen er sket på grund af ”overtrædelser af dansk lov” og ”ekstremer”.

Hertil vil jeg sige, at i Danmark har man en grundlovssikret ytringsfrihed – kender I den? – og at man som ansvarlig person står til ansvar overfor domstolene, men her har I altså valgt at erklære mig skyldig uden at høre mig, uden at kende indholdet af mine ikke tusinder men hundrede af dokumenter og måske også uden at kende dansk lovgivning? Har I overhovedet brugt ganske enkelt SIMPEL LOGIK, når I har truffet den beslutning, som I har truffet?

Og har I valgt af egen initiativ at lukke min side eller har I modtaget en henvendelse fra ”et bekymret familiemedlem”, som heller ikke har læst mine dokumenter og som ikke forstår indholdet og er det på denne baggrund, at I ”for en sikkerheds skyld” har valgt at lukke mit Skydrive? Det ville klæde jer, om I KOMMUNIKEREDE OG KOMMUNIKEREDE SANDFÆRDIGT og at den person, som har truffet beslutningen træder frem og tilkendegiver baggrunden for hans beslutning – om det er sket på grund af OBJEKTIVE fakta eller ”følelser”, fordi DER ER INTET I JERES REGLER, som forhindrer min brug af jeres Skydrive.

Den eneste måde, som I med RIMELIGHED kan optræde, er at henvise henvendelser fra andre om en side som min til den danske domstol – I har hverken viden eller beføjelser til at træffe den beslutning, I har truffet. Og så er beslutningen inkonsistent, fordi indholdet af min Blog er fuldstændig i overensstemmelse med indholdet af mine dokumenter, så enten burde I lukke hele min site eller også burde I åbne den hele – HVAD VIL I BESLUTTE AT GØRE?

Det, som jeres handling kan sammenlignes med, er når Kina bad Google om at censurere internettet i Kina alene på grund af magthavernes egoistiske interesser om at fraholde deres befolkning for information – information som kan bringe styret til fald – SOM GOOGLE NU RIGTIGT HAR VALGT IKKE AT FØLGE og det som I gør, er at fraholde verden fra min information, som kan medføre forskellen på menneskehedens overlevelse ved dommedag – DET ER DETTE, SOM STÅR I MIN BLOG OG DOKUMENTER, SOM I HAR CENSURERET UDEN AT HAVE NOGEN SOM HELST VIDEN ELLER INDSIGT OM INDHOLDET. SYNES I DETTE ER RIGTIGT?

Jeg vil nu gå i gang med at uploade mine dokumenter til Google, som altså har erklæret Kina ”krig” ved ikke at censurere i henhold til deres ønsker, som I måske har hørt om og gjort jer nogle tanker omkring – en politik, som jeg håber også holder i forhold til min YTRINGSFRIHED – FORSTÅR I HVAD DETTE ER? – og hvis I skulle beslutte at lade min Windows Live Spaces side overleve, vil jeg overveje at uploade mine dokumenter igen også på jeres side og jeg tænker blot den tanke, om jeres beslutning er i overensstemmelse med Bill Gates ønske om åbenhed på internettet OG JEG HAR ALTSÅ IKKE BEGÅET NOGEN ULOVLIG HANDLING – PRØV AT TÆNK JER GRUNDIGT OM, BRUG JERES HELT ALMINDELIGE SIMPLE LOGIK og I vil se, at I har truffet en forkert beslutning.

Verden vil komme til at kende jeres beslutning, fordi denne email og jeres svar bringes i min Blog på jeres site (!), og hvis I sletter min Blog, så kommer den bare på Google i stedet. I bestemmer, om I vil blive fuldstændigt til grin for en hel verden eller om I vil bede om min tilgivelse for jeres fejl, fordi det er en fejl, I har begået. Hvad vælger I? I har ingen mulighed for at slippe – og jeg beder jer træffe beslutningen hurtigt. I har frem til den 26. februar – herefter vil jeg ikke bruge jer, hvis ikke I forstår det helt elementære og grundlæggende i ytringsfrihed.

Og I kunne inkludere telefonnumre i jeres email, så man kan ringe til jer og få en ordentlig kommunikation også mundtligt!

Forstå mig ret – denne email er alene for at vise jeres fejl og dermed lære verden ikke at gøre, som I har valgt at gøre. Det vil I komme til at forstå.

Tænk jer nu grundigt om at pas på ikke at handle uovervejet på grund af negative følelser!

Venlige hilsener fra

Stig

And when writing this I am only thinking that A CONCERNED FAMILY also succeeded to have me hospitalised in 2008 and you could have done this again recently and STILL NOT KNOWING YOU WERE AT THAT TIME and this is only to show you that the world reacts on feelings without really knowing and MICROSOFT: SHAME ON YOU and we know to use the words of the Devil learning fast but NOT AS INTELLIGENT HE IS.

And finally I can say this to Niklas:

Niklas I recommended you the right thing to do, which was to base YOUR decision on FACTS and you know NOT ON FEELINGS without knowing the content of my book and my dear nephew – YOU SHOULD START TO REALISE THAT WHAT I AM DOING IS TO CHANGE THE WORLD and YOU KNOW YOUR MOTHER IS IN THE SAME PROCESS AS YOU and NIKLAS I WILL NOW GO TO GOOGLE to publish my book TO HELP THE WORLD and I ASK YOU AND SANNA AND THE WHOLE FAMILY: ARE YOU WITH ME OR AGAINST ME? WILL YOU ASK THE SAME OF GOOGLE AS YOU DID OF MICROSOFT – and we know YES IT IS GOOD ENOUGH it is NIKLAS and thank you and you know JUST ASKING THE COUNCIL THE QUESTION WHICH I DID NOT DO SOME DAYS AGO BECAUSE I COULD NOT IMAGINE IN MY WILDEST DREAMS that Microsoft could take a decision as wrongly as they did, I am not that surprised with you Niklas or Sanna – but DECIDE IF YOU WANT TO SUPPORT ME OR IF YOU WANT TO DO THE SAME AS CHINA: TO ASK GOOGLE TO CENSORSHIP MY BOOK and we know all of us NIKLAS THERE WILL COME A TIME ALSO FOR YOU and we know of your difficulties of life and Niklas YOU ARE PART OF THE MASTERPLAN OF GOD – and thinking of Dave Gahan we are here BECAUSE HE SEES ME TOO and thank you DAVE “I FEEL YOU” too and we know WE COULD NOT HELP IT ANYONE OF US and that is RIGHT OF CONCERN TO YOU and yes I UNDERSTAND YOUR CONCERN and this travel of mine has been the most difficult and not sure if I would be able to make it as we have heard and as easy as Cinderella on the Castle and yes Karen you are also beautiful in a dress and we know MORE CURVES would be fine, I agree and we will make a TRUE LADY OUT OF YOU BUT KAREN NO MORE DIGRESSIONS and you know a symbol of NO OTHER MEN THAN ME otherwise YOU WILL NOT BE APPROVED BY GOD this is your lesson and I LOVE YOU TOO and YAZOO and yes many inventions of mine but back to the story: NIKLAS, I LOVE YOU AND ALL OF MY FAMILY and THIS PAIN OF YOURS and we know YOUR THINKING OF ME and all of that and yes NIKLAS YOU WERE MISLED BY THE DEVIL and you know TO DO WHAT IS RIGHT IN ORDER TO BRING THE NEXT STORY OF FIGHTING THE REGIME OF CHINA WITH THE ONLY WEAPON THEY FEAR – THE TRUTH AND COMMUNICATION!

THANK YOU FOR MAKING ME PROUD – AND THAT IS TO ALL OF MY FAMILY and ALL OF THE ACTORS OF THIS BOOK – THIS IS WHAT YOU WILL DO!

Drawing my sword to bring down the regime of China

And what this story is about Niklas is only what Google is doing at the moment and you know ANOTHER EXAMPLE OF HOW I HAVE PULLED THE LORRY to follow the dream from the other day and you know to PULL THE WORLD because I AM STILL HERE and that is to DECLARE ALL CORRUPT REGIMES and those in power WHO ARE FOCUSING ON YOURSELVES and YOUR OWN BASIC INSTINCTS and that is MONEY and SEX and DRUGS and we know as YOU ARE DOING IN CHINA AS EXAMPLE and that is THAT GOOGLE HAS DECLARED WAR ON CHINA and the weapon is MY SWORD and by now you will know that MY SWORD is THE SYMBOL OF COMMUNICATION and THIS IS HOW POWERFULL COMMUNICATION IS – WHEN YOU OPEN UP GOOGLE TO CHINA and INFORMATION ON CHINA TODAY ON THE INTERNET and WHEN THE CHINESE POPULATION SEE WHAT CHINA IS DOING, I WILL ENCOURAGE YOU TO BRING DOWN YOUR CORRUPT AND LYING REGIME as you were not able to do in 1989 BUT AS YOU CAN DO TODAY BECAUSE WE ARE ALL FOLLOWING YOU and YOU HAVE THE SUPPORT OF GOD and THE WORLD COMMUNITY WITH YOU and here it is ALSO ABOUT PRESIDENT OBAMA and ABOUT DALAI LAMA – who I feel when writing this – and MY DEAR CHINESE POPULATION – MAY I RECOMMEND YOU TO FIND INFORMATION ON THE INTERNET ABOUT THE BRUTALITY OF YOUR RULERS TOWARDS THE MOST PEACEFUL PEOPLE OF THE WORLD, THE TIBETANS, AND PLEASE JUDGE YOURSELF if you think you can live with a regime like yours and if you think you cannot GO OUT IN THE STREETS and show your opposition to the rulers and what will happen? Only this: YOU WILL BRING THEM DOWN and your nightmare will end. THAT IS WHAT I ASK OF YOU.

THANK YOU GOOGLE FOR DOING THE ONLY RIGHT THING IN THIS SITUATION TOWARDS CHINA 🙂

World governments know that “I’M ALIVE”

And the next story is that THE REGIME OF CHINA and THE WORLD THROUGH ITS GOVERNMENTS already KNOW THAT I AM COMING BUT NO ONE HAS FOUND IT NECESSARY TO COMMUNICATE TO THE WORLD ABOUT THIS FACT even though they could have helped ALL OF THE PEOPLE OF THE WORLD TO ENTER MY NEW KINGDOM EASIER and this is about YOUR FEAR of being laughed at by your local populations and thank you OBAMA and thank you DALAI LAMA, MY TRUE FOLLOW SVEND and yes he is also here but you know back to the story BECAUSE OBAMA AND DALAI LAMA MET TO TALK ABOUT ME AND MY ARRIVAL, WHICH WILL BE BROADCASTED TO THE WORLD and we know STIG I DON’T KNOW HOW AND I DON’T KNOW WHEN OTHER THAN WHEN “I’M ALIVE” – thank you ELO loved that one too – I WILL KNOW WHAT TO DO and we know THE DREAM WAS MARCH and I GAVE THE WORLD ONE MONTH FROM THE PUBLISHING and we will see what happens.

And I just had this wonderful thought: ALL OF YOU FIGTHING AGAINST EACH OTHER IN AFGHANISTAN AND EVERYWHERE: LAY DOWN YOUR WEAPONS, BRING PEACE, MEET IN RECONCILIATION. WE DON’T WANT YOU TO KILL EACH OTHER BECAUSE YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND EACH OTHER. Stop fighting AND IF YOU DON’T STOP, I WILL HUNT YOU AND BRING YOU DOWN and THAT IS AFGHANISTAN AND SOMALIA to give examples, but understand me, I DON’T WANT BLOOD TO BE SHED, I WANT YOU TO LIVE.

Thank you Tiger Woods

And I was FEELING much with Tiger Woods – and we know EVEN THOUGH TIGER HAS HAD THE DEVIL WITH HIM not being able to resist what the Devil has FORCED him to do and you know to date other women – and this man has CALIBRE to stand in front of the world who has already judged him and saying I AM SORRY for what I have done and you know he should only apologise to his family and not stand accused by the world opinion in front of television cameras. He did a mistake, he has said he is sorry and he has a life to live too, will you please accept that UNDERSTANDING THAT THE DEVIL HAS BEEN SO STRONG SO IT WAS IMPOSSIBLE FOR HIM TO RESIST as it was with for example Karen and me and what we have done to AGAIN tell you that I DON’T WANT TO SEE SEXUAL ESCAPADES FROM THE WORLD ANYMORE – THIS IS WHAT YOU HAVE OFFERED GOD WHO WILL ACCEPT YOUR REPENTS – WILL YOU ACCEPT THAT THIS IS WHAT GOD HAS GIVEN TO YOU AS A TEST? Please remember that this is what it is about and please also STILL remember that this is why the catholic priests MANY PLACES and at the moment in Germany and Ireland, has had an overwhelming desire to sexually exploit children and you know THE DEVIL IN ACTION because of your sins, my dear world. Will you be able to understand that this is the “medicine” I give you to cure you?

And after a long day also including Yoga and running – a total of 3½ hours including transport – finally I made the whole script of today at 01.15 BECAUSE IT WAS PLANNED and IT INCLUDED SUBJECTS FITTING TOGETHER and the other day it was impossible to work for a whole day and today it was possible to work a whole day and you know because the Devil was weaker today after I had fight him down again – therefore 🙂

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

