Sunday 21th February 2010 – Always decide on what is the right to do in “the wolf hour” and God gives the mark of protection to himself and his servants!

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Sleep and dreams Dreams showing the daily fight against suffering, love from Barack and Michelle Obama, who is going through sufferings too and God is protecting Obama and me from being killed because of anger and lawlessness.
Attacks on my life, my family’s hurt feelings, the ability to forgive and do the right thing My family attacked me on my life without knowing it, still I have forgiven them, can my family “forgive” me and can they decide to do the right thing – to support me? Would you feel happy or disgusting meeting yourself? Please think about that will you?
The Church service on taking the right decisions during the “wolf hour” When you feel the seven deadly sins, decide on what is right, follow the road of God. Communicate and understand your friends and relatives.

 

Sleep and dreams

Tonight was one of those nights not good and not very bad so today I am feeling in between tired and normal and some dreams too:

  • Yesterday night I forgot to write down that God played “Det finns” by Mauro Scocco and the words “Det finns kungar och presidenter som delar upp vår jord” – one of my true favourites of hits and of course from Dr. Space Dagbok and from this album my two favourites which is among the best music on Earth you know and fantastic lyrics two are: “Til dom ensamma” and “hem til jul” giving me the same deep feelings as Lionel Ritchie and I could give you 50 songs by Mauro and you know “om du var min” is the best popsong ever made at least in the same league as Michael Jackson if you ask me.

  • I am in a shopping centre and I have received a jet engine on my back – like Michael Jackson had in a concert tour – which surprises me but I cannot lift with this jet on my back. One person wants very eagerly to bring me to the guard of the centre, but I tell him no. On my way out of the centre I say that when competing with a jet fighter I will always lose.
  • I get the feeling that this is a message by God about someone who has not accepted me who wants me to stop my mission, one who is not showing himself because I cannot see who it is but one in my surroundings maybe and when I ask the voice, which SOMETIMES and NOT ALWAYS guide me and you know MOST OF THE TIME has been either God or the Devil without my knowledge I can say listening to him that this is not what I think it is it has nothing to do with me or all of the others of us from the Council because we are all you know converting from the Devil to God because of you and your words so this is someone from outside our group and when it is not us we can only tell him like it is IT IS NOT MY FATHER IT IS NOT INGE IT IS NO ONE REALLY because and not Denis and not Karen and we know NOT CAROLINE and we know SO ONE WITHOUT TELLING YOU WHO IT IS and we know POLLE what about you will you tell me something and YES I WILL and we know Stig – AND I FEEL HE WILL NOT TELL ME SO YOU WILL NOT TELL ME TODAY and by this just showing you an example that I did not know myself and when asking the Council, I received no answer and so it is.
  • I am spending the night in the same house as Obama and his wife – and I have the feeling that Karen has not come home yet – outside the window during the night there is anger, anarchy and lawlessness and I get the feeling that people want to murder both Obama and me and that they would succeed if God did not decide to protect us – this is the power his actions have on people! In the morning I see that Obama is working at the house and he is busy all of the time, and his wife keeps on saying to me in Danish “smaddergodt” – I did not know you spoke Danish Michelle 🙂 – which is “very good”. She is baking a very big rye bread and it will be ready at 12.00 and I can smell just how wonderful it smells. Outside I see Michelle in the forest and an explosion creating ashes everywhere making it impossible to breath, but I see that Michelle is coming out of the ashes and I think how can you survive such an explosion., but she did. And hereafter I see that the military gives us a jet machine on our backs to get out of the shopping centre and the camp, which is almost impossible for us to do every single day. Inside the house I see that Obama thinks it is strange that I don’t speak of myself and I tell Obama that if he and his wife would like to hear about my experiences, all they need to do is to ask.
    • And this dream is almost self explanatory – the president and his wife is happy that I have survived, this is what it is about and they show me their love which I herewith return. It also tells me that they have been going through sufferings too and I feel the Devil is playing strongly now and would like to help me say something but no thank you my dear Devil not now and only that I am happy that YOU ALSO MADE IT OBAMA AND MICHELLE, thank you and they will probably tell this story to the world if I am not mistaking.
  • Twice I receive dreams of sexual nature including a beautiful woman, dreams and REALITY I have not had for a long time and REALITY IN FACT NEVER HAD (!) and this is the worst pain I endure and you should know the power of God and that is the Devil when it comes to giving me desires of sexual nature and of course I receive this dream because the Devil is still strong at the moment – and because God wants me to tell this story – and now because of sadness with my family and we know the wish not to be shown as examples to the world.
    • I have not said this before: Try to imagine having another existence inside of you. This existence can speak to you, think your thoughts, show you pictures/movies/visions and can move all of your body physically (see my old book) including your private parts (!) and think about having the Devil now almost for one year “almost” carrying out the worst nightmare of all, which is to make love to my mother as real as reality, this is the feeling I have received very strongly and very directly/physically as you will understand – thank you Paul Jacobs for being here too – the nightmare I have gone through every single day and INSTANTLY MORE WHEN MY FAMILY DOES NOT LISTEN AND UNDERSTAND and WORKS AGAINST ME and IF THIS GAME HAD REALLY STARTED, I am not sure that I would have survived at all. SANNA, PLEASE understand that I love all of you and that I have absolutely no bad thoughts behind publishing the book. This is your destiny of life, Sanna – for me to defeat you, for me to remove the bad behaviour and communication from you, which is the Devil and for you to show GOD WHO IS INSIDE OF YOU TOO, which is the very nice, open and understanding soul you are also born with, which is underneath your “strong” façade and only rarely present (!) – put your façade away Sanna, it is not who you really are!

    Attacks on my life, my family’s hurt feelings, the ability to forgive and do the right thing

    Yesterday when I started uploading my book and approx. 350 documents in total – mostly sound recordings from 2006 – I noticed that the Firefox browser started showing errors, for example when I uploaded approx. 150 files at one time, it started saying that the upload failed for more and more files and when I checked the folders and documents I noticed that some folders were missing and others where now empty, which I knew I had uploaded files to and this happened 2-3 times and then I decided – and just a thought you know – to open the mediafire.com homepage where my library is in the Opera browser instead and then I saw all of the missing folders and documents, which GOD HAD REMOVED FROM THE FIREFOX BROWSER EVEN THOUGH THEY WERE STILLE THERE (!) and that was the answer, to continue uploading the rest of the documents, which take some time and which I succeeded doing today and the reason for this play was really only that MY DEAR DEAR FAMILY YOU HAVE ACCEPTED WHOM I AM but STILL YOU HAVE NOT ACCEPTED TO TAKE ME BACK INTO YOUR ARMS and because IT IS STILL MORE IMPORTANT FOR YOU TO LIVE A “QUIET LIFE” WITHOUT BEING “REVEALED” TO THE WORLD?

    Let me tell you again what this is about. MY MISSION IS TO WRITE THIS STORY AND TO PUBLISH IT DESPITE OF THE ATTACKS FROM THE DEVIL TRYING TO KEEP ME FROM DOING THIS and if I was not able to succeed THIS WOULD MEAN FAILURE, this would mean that the Devil would defeat me and THIS IS THE SAME AS SAYING: YOUR ATTACKS TO GET ME HOSPITALISED AND TO REMOVE MY DOCUMENTS FROM MICROSOFT’S SKYDRIVE is the same as AN ATTACK TO KILL ME and THAT IS QUITE LITERALLY because this is what God would do, he would TURN DOWN THE LIGHTS and REMOVE ALL INSTALLATIONS and he is just saying to TEAR DOWN HIS HOUSE, TO REMOVE THE PLANET and to start all over again from scratch coming to this point where we are today once again and for the same people to have the same WAR which this is and I DON’T LIKE LOSING TO THE DEVIL and THIS IS WHY I TELL YOU THIS: DON’T TRY TO REMOVE MY BOOKS AND DOCUMENTS AGAIN – TRY TO UNDERSTAND INSTEAD and SANNA YOU ARE STILL THE WORST and SANNA WE WILL TELL YOU, YOU NEED TO “THINK TWICE” AND TO DECIDE DOING THE RIGHT THING TO SUPPORT ME and NOT to become tempted anymore by OPPOSING ME – SUPPORT ME and ACCEPT YOUR HURTINGS.

    And Sanna do you remember I told you late 2008 when you and I were talking in the living room of your house that behind me I saw THE SPIRIT OF DEATH – he was wearing his dark cape and sickle – and Sanna the reason for seeing this and saying that was for you to understand that YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE OF THIS WORLD WHO HAS HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO KILL ME – AND NO ONE ELSE. This is the theme today – both the dream, this chapter and the church service!

    And this is the name of the game. I HAVE FORGIVEN YOU FOR YOUR CONSTANT ATTACKS TO KILL ME – you have not known that this is what you have done not only now but since 2008 Sanna, which you will see when you read all of my book – and WILL YOU BE ABLE TO FORGIVE ME FOR TELLING THE TRUTH ABOUT YOU TO THE WORLD, BOTH GOOD AND BAD? DO YOU HAVE THE ABILITY INSIDE OF YOU TO UNDERSTAND THAT THIS IS NOT ABOUT YOUR PERSONAL FEELINGS IT IS ABOUT A HIGHER MOTIVE TO HELP THE PEOPLE OF THE WORLD INCLUDING YOURSELF TO SURVIVE. CAN YOU FORGIVE ME or do you think this is too difficult to do after I have forgiven you for something “even worse”?

    So what I can conclude is that UNDERSTANDING IS DIFFICULT, approx. 1,200 received my publishing email and most are not with me now BUT NOT ALL HAVE FORGOTTEN ABOUT ME THERE ARE PEOPLE OUT THERE READING AND THANK YOU FRIENDS – AND FRIENDSHIP IS DIFFICULT because EVERY SINGLE OF MY SO CALLED FRIENDS HAVE DESERTED ME – every single one of you AND ALSO YOU FUGGI because you don’t want to understand and please think about that yourselves and Lisbeth you are the latest one on the list because you did not react on my birthday greeting the other day as you did to Margit and why did you not contact me as you normally like to do (?) – and finally FORGIVENESS is very difficult for people too and we are here coming to the point again of what many people do which is “YOU NEED TO UNDERSTAND ME” and “I DON’T UNDERSTAND YOU” and Elijah you are the reflection of the world in this respect, this is why God has created you as you are and when you are so UNFAIR TO OTHERS and when you don’t understand others, it means that your “personal limit” of “breaking down” is almost not existing, you become sad, sorry, angry etc. because of almost nothing – because you are not EMOTIONAL ROBUST as Meshack has shown an example of in this book – and if you were to meet yourself in real life – like seeing another person in the mirror, which however is yourself – you would very easily become sad, sorry and angry because of “rude behaviour” of “this person” and THIS IS THE PICTURE OF HOW VERY MANY PEOPLE ARE TODAY, YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN THE GOLDEN RULE and you are simply unpleasant many of you! Do you think you would like meeting yourself if God made a duplicate of you or do you think you would be disgusted of what you see? How would you feel Sanna meeting a person dominating you, not understanding you and having a short fuse – do you think it would be nice?

    And to my family I would like to say. PLEASE DECIDE TO BE STRONG and PLEASE DO WHAT IS THE RIGHT THING TO DO. This is only a decision – nothing else also in your present situation – even though it may seem difficult to you – IT IS TRULY ONLY A DECISION – as the pastor also speaks about in the “wolf hour” below and thank you Council for making the theme of today overlapping several chapters.

    And the Council just gave me the very direct thought or question as it really was – what happened to mine and LTO’s “emergency needs” documents from May 2009, which were saved in a special folder at my now PREVIOUS Microsoft Skydrive and we know I HAD NOT DOWNLOADED AND SAVED THEM TO MY OWN COMPUTER and the message is really only that by making Microsoft cancel my Skydrive, my family has shown a very direct symbol that they ARE ALMOST KILLING MY FRIENDS AND THEIR FAMILIES IN KENYA so MAYBE MY “DEAR” FAMILY YOU WILL START THINKING ABOUT HOW YOU CAN HELP PEOPLE SURVIVING INSTEAD OF MISUSING TIME AND ENERGY FEELING HURT YOURSELVES – what do you think God recommends you to do and Sanna will you start to follow my recommendations from now on and do you remember how many recommendations I have given you in the past without you following them and the most important is to CONTROL YOUR NEGATIVE FEELINGS – AND DO WHAT IS OBJECTIVELY THE RIGHT THING TO DO – Sanna, don’t follow the voice of the Devil because it is the Devil who has given you wrong feelings and concerns and by now you should be able to understand that THIS IS THE RIGHT THING TO DO – UNDERSTAND WITH YOUR FEELINGS TOO BUT NEVER ACT ON BASIS ON NEGATIVE FEELINGS or try to “help” someone when you don’t really know or understand. YOU SEE SANNA?

    The Church service on taking the right decisions during the “wolf hour”

    Today when going to church – which I decided to do even though I am cold and probably have a fever, and normally I will go to work even when I am sick even though today I feel that if you are truly sick, you should stay at home but you know I went to church anyway myself – and today the pastor was Jørgen and again Jørgen impresses me very much because of his intelligence and very wise words and again today I thought he should be speaking to crowds of 50,000 or 500,000 people, this is the importance of your words Jørgen.

    Today he spoke about the outstanding Danish television series “the life guards”, which you know Sanna that I am sorry we don’t watch together anymore on Sundays, and what happened in an episode last Sunday, which I did not see and he said that you have intelligent television and not intelligent television and this is intelligent television. Watch the episode yourself and the 2nd part of it this evening and you will see.

    It was about one life guard who by accident shot a child instead of a potential killer and Jørgen spoke of the mark of Cain having the meaning in this respect “a person bearing guilt” and he spoke about what you will do to people who feel vicious, envy, greedy, want to kill etc. – he mentioned the seven deadly sins – and he spoke about how people feel in the “wolf hour” where they are in the risk of a crisis and when they will either decide to live or die, to tear down people or to build them up. And he said that people are guilty of not noticing other people and that we all are responsible of the life of other people. And he asked if a person going through the “wolf hour” will need a psychologist helping him to understand that it is not his fault, but everybody’s else’s and his answer was no, and he asked if such a person will need religious misunderstanding guidance that it is the fault of God and his answer was no and he said that we cannot explain away and blame others, we can only seek the comfort of God and from true friends and relatives, who only need to be in the same room as the person and to COMMUNICATE and this is the TRUE MESSAGE OF YOUR WORDS TODAY JØRGEN as I heard them and I AGREED WITH YOU AND I LIKED YOUR WORDS AND PREACHING VERY VERY MUCH

    And on my way out I decided to tell you how I experienced your service today and I shook your hand, looked you directly in your eyes and said “thank you for your wise words, very wise indeed and today evilness is when people don’t understand and don’t communicate and I am sorry to see that this is also the case in this church” and here Jørgen for the first time I FELT YOUR VERY STRONG PRESENCE, I felt your nearness, your look, your understanding, your slight feeling of gulping, and you shook my arm, you heard me and said TAKE CARE and my dear friend, Jørgen, TAKE CARE YOURSELF and that is ALL OF THE PASTORS and HAVE YOU READ MY BOOK BY NOW and WHAT IS YOUR VERDICT – DO YOU DECIDE TO BELIEVE IN ME or DO YOU DECIDE NOT TO BELIEVE IN ME and KAREN MARIE WILL YOU DO EXACTLY WHAT YOU SAID PEOPLE WOULD DO WHEN MEETING ME IN THE SUPERMARKET or will you also try to understand and my dear friends out there I DO BELIEVE THAT JØRGEN AND LEIF should have the sufficient INTELLIGENCE AND COMMITMENT IN ORDER TO UNDERSTAND and JØRGEN AND LEIF when will you decide to SHAKE MY HAND AND SAY “LET’S WORK” TOGETHER because Jørgen this is the task I have for you TO HELP ME TEACH THE WORLD and LEIF I WILL NOT COME TODAY AT 16.00 for your special service but maybe you will come back to me as a follow up to your nice first email and HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY LEIF?

    Besides CHOSING THE RIGHT THING TO DO IN THE WOLF HOUR this preaching was also an explanation to the dream of Obama and myself from this night – because God knew of your preaching Jørgen and YOU WERE GIVEN THE DIRECT INSPIRATION TO HELP ME WRITE THIS CHAPTER – which is that the mark of Cain is also a mark of protection from God to Cain, which is the mark God is giving me too as himself and THE PEOPLE REPRESENTING ME in my quest to make this a better world, this is the story of today, that EVEN THOUGH PEOPLE SHOULD FEEL MAD, INSANE and HAVE A STRONG DESIRE TO KILL ME OR MY SERVANTS, THEY WILL NOT BE ABLE TO CARRY OUT THEIR DESIRE – AFTER I HAVE STARTED MY JOURNEY DEFEATING SANNA AND MY FAMILY WHO WERE THE ONLY ONES WHO COULD HAVE KILLED ME/US – because God has decided to BLOCK THEM DOING THIS through their thoughts and actions – THIS IS THE STRENGTH HE HAS – and what this story is about is also as Jørgen said; YOU CANNOT BLAME OTHERS THAN YOURSELF, YOU NEED TO TAKE RESPONSIBILITY, to speak with people understanding you and don’t be tempted to take the road of the Devil but DECIDE TO TAKE THE ROAD OF GOD, this is the power all people have and thank you Jørgen for helping me today – I was happy to “feel” your presence as a human too today.

    TO THE WORLD: PLEASE DECIDE TO BE EMOTIONALLY STRONG, TAKE THE RIGHT DECISIONS AND DECIDE TO BEHAVE WELL DURING THE “WOLF HOUR” TO COME!

    The meaning of “wolf hour”: Originally the “wolf hour” is a concept from popular belief and means the hours before dawn, where man is believed to be especially exposed to nightmares and crisis – and you know the same way as the judgment, if you take the right decisions, all people will come through and if you start taking the wrong decisions you will only make it more difficult for yourself. I have lived through this principle myself IN EXTREME since 2006 where the way to reach the end is to do what is right ALL OF THE TIME, you see.

    And at the end of the afternoon where I had uploaded all files I just had to upload my personal pictures through the Opera browser and now it also started giving the same apparent “failures” as the Firefox browser did yesterday and afterwards it starting hiding some folders and showing some which did not exist anymore (!) and then it completely stopped showing the website first on Opera, then on Internet Explorer and finally on Firefox even though there is absolutely nothing wrong with the site or the folders or files – this is the only site not working temporarily in all browsers – because now it is only a symbol of the resistance of you my dear Karen and your hurt feelings for me to show the world what you have gone through AS A NECESSITY TO PREPARE FOR OUR MISSION TOGETHER – this is what you need to accept the same way Karen as I have exposed myself which you will see from reading my old book.

    And during the evening my eyes were crying because of the severe cold I have today and I was told that the reason why I have this my dear family and ALSO you Karen and you too Caroline and Denis is because of YOU HURTING VERY MUCH AT THE MOMENT and I FEEL FOR YOU and I AM SORRY THIS IS NECESSARY – BUT PLEASE BE STRONG AND CONTINUE.

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    