Monday 22nd February 2010 – Floods on Madeira as a warning to the world: You have 14 days, otherwise you will see the ugly side of the Devil

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Sleep and dreams A night with a weak dream seeing 250 happy people on the other side.
“Spending my time” at home today I decided to stay at home today because of my cold. Includes a warning to the world should you start seeing sicknesses in my future kingdom. And advice to Karen on how we will become the best lover/partners.
Floods on Madeira, Portugal, as THE LAST CALL TO THE WORLD My cousin Jan opposes me and therefore he has built up the strength of the Devil as you have seen in floods on Madeira, where he lives. This is the last call to the world: Publish my story in the media within 14 days, otherwise you will see the Devil in action, so you will not forget.

 

Sleep and dreams

Tonight was one of those nights not good and not very bad so today I am feeling in between tired and normal – the same as yesterday – and tonight I only remember weakly a dream that I am standing on one side and just on the other side of a thin wall there are 250 happy people. This was the only small dream this night and you know sometimes many, sometimes a few and sometimes no dreams, this is how it is.

This morning I counted that I have approx. 100 DKK left – and when you calculate on how much I have had this month please remember that I also paid Fitness the 1st February – and I have had coffee and a glass of wine daily and I have coffee enough until Friday but I will probably run out of wine tomorrow – and I have enough food too, this has NOT been part of my sufferings! I have only missed a better life, but I have not suffered because of lack of food.

“Spending my time” at home today

Still cold this morning and what was I to do because normally I will go to work with a cold like this because of a feeling of RESPONSBILITY but you know I did the right thing yesterday to get a message from the church despite of being cold but today I decided to stay at home even though I could have gone to A2B with no problems but you know my endurance is a little bit special and some might even call me “unique” as well – but it does not sound good does it Sanna reading it the first time without really understanding and thinking of my CV here of course – so I decided to inform A2B that I am sick today and through this I will really only say this:

SHOULD YOU DECIDE TO BECOME EVIL AGAIN – SLOWLY – IN MY FUTURE KINGDOM ONE OF THE SIGNS THAT I AM NOT HAPPY WILL BE TO DEVELOP SMALL SICKNESSES AGAIN LIKE COLD and SHOULD THIS OCCUR I CAN ONLY TELL YOU TO GET A GRIP OF YOURSELF AND TO LIFT EACH OTHER UP USING THE PRINCIPLES IN THIS BOOK – BECAUSE YOU WILL NEVER KNOW WHEN IT MIGHT BE TOO LATE – this is what I have determined for you, always stay on the safe side, will you. And this is the theme of today: A warning to the world!

Because of my cold I have also decided to take a break from doing Yoga and running/spinning and at the moment – meaning that I will not meet you this evening Fuggi IF YOU READ THIS – and when this is written it should be without problems because WHEN PEOPLE and that is my dear family and closest friends DON’T OPPOSE ME DIRECTLY the Devil loses his strength – and therefore I don’t need the strength of the yoga to clean my aura from attacks from other people you see – and this is what I feel because I have not had this little suffering as I do today since before March 2006! When the cold is over, I will start on both Yoga and exercise again. And my CD is starting to work better again too so you know things fit together here!

And Fuggi I noticed too that Spandau Ballet WILL BE PLAYING IN TIVOLI this summer as you wrote on Facebook the other day and NORMALLY Fuggi you would contact me as the first friend about this, which you however decided not to do and FUGGI ONLY BECAUSE OF YOUR OWN VOICE STILL NOT HEARING ME and why is there no Devil if Fuggi does not understand me and is it because he is not working against me or is it because he has starting to understand and we know all of us and you don’t know and we don’t know if you say you don’t know so Fuggi WE DON’T KNOW WHY THIS IS AS IT IS and we know THERE IS NOT A LOT OF INSPIRATION OR VOICES GUIDING ME WHEN WRITING THIS and this is how life is and thinking of Karen and seeing Karen and almost smiling she was as the Devil and KAREN THAT IS RIGTH, STIG IS NOT DUM, because YOU WERE THE DUM PERSON NOT LISTENING TO STIG FOR 5-6 YEARS and today you could already have a family if you had decided to listen and to talk about how you could approach each other as lovers because I took away what was meant for you making you the most difficult love partners as both of you have ever had but with the potential to find each other if you just had communicated and followed YOUR POSITIVE EMOTIONS which you still have the both of you and Karen, ONLY BY COMMUNICATING ON THIS, YOU WILL BE ABLE TO UNDERSTAND and WHEN YOU UNDERSTAND I WILL HELP THE BOTH OF YOU TO DO THE BEST – this is how you will meet and become the most happy couple ever both as lovers and best friends. THIS IS WHAT SHE IS THINKING OF and KAREN I BELIEVE I HAVE ALREADY WRITTEN THIS IN MY BOOK EARLIER and you know THE ANSWERS ARE THERE IF YOU WANT TO FIND THEM.

And Fuggi I downloaded today the new album by Spandau Ballet “once more” consisting of mainly old songs in new versions and by this I really just want to say that this is our favourite music together and that I like this album equally as much as some of the studio recordings which Rolling Stones did in 1995 of old songs and you know AS AN ALTERNATIVE TO LIVE CONCERT RECORDINGS, which the world loves very much and you know SET UP A LIVE CONCERT IN THE STUDIO INSTEAD and PERFORM YOUR ABSOLUTELY BEST and when Rolling Stones did this in 1995 it added much to my favourite song by them “wild horses” and I am thinking of Shu-bi-dua and your unplugged recording which I attended and George Michael in his MTV unplugged recording MAKING some of the best music ever by these artists in my view BECAUSE YOU ADD NEW SIDES TO ALREADY WELL KNOWN SONGS and IMPROVING THE QUALITY EVEN MORE BECAUSE OF YOUR EXPERIENCE and this is the principle I love and you know WHICH I BELIEVE YOU WILL MAKE MANY PEOPLE HAPPY DOING IF YOU SHOULD DECIDE TO DO THIS MORE – as alternative to BIG STADIUM live recordings for example WHERE YOU ARE NOT THAT FOCUSED OR CONCENTRATED as when working inside a studio – and I like much to hear the MATURE Spandau Ballet playing REAL INSTRUMENTS and QUIET versions of some of the OLD NEW WAVE songs too – and you know several versions give new insights and joy of the songs and BOB DYLAN CAN PROBABLY tell more of this.

Floods on Madeira, Portugal, as THE LAST CALL TO THE WORLD

And my dear friends – do you remember one dream I had yesterday where the Council did not want to tell me who opposes me outside the Council and NOT BECAUSE I REALLY CARE my father says and INGE YOU ARE HURT BECAUSE OF THE LOVE TO THE NEPHEW YOU HAVE NEVER HAD but always wanted to see like I have wanted to see you and we know your father has hurt both you and Inge and because Inge is now “suffering” WHO WILL JAN – Inge’s son living on Madeira – support and yes you have guessed right WITHOUT KNOWING ANYTHING AT ALL and we know TAKING SIDE BECAUSE OF FEELINGS TO YOUR MOTHER and not to me Jan?

So this is the name of the game, Jan you were the mysterious friend of mine which I have never had and you decided to travel abroad MANY MANY YEARS AGO to escape from difficulties in your family at home and we know Jan WHAT I HAVE TO SAY HERE IS ONLY THIS:

JAN – BECAUSE YOU OPPOSE ME – YOU BUILT UP THE STRENGHT OF THE DEVIL MAKING THE FLOODS AND MUDSLIDES ON MADEIRA TWO DAYS AGO and we know I WOULD HAVE WISHED IT WAS DIFFERENTLY and here I see POLLE NOT IN DARK BUT IN LIGHT BECAUSE POLLE IS NOW CONVERTED at least by me from the Devil to the good football team is you wish but because of you Jan I GIVE THIS STORY TO THE WORLD: THIS IS MY FINAL CALL AND WARNING TO ALL OF YOU TO UNDERSTAND AND TO START PUBLISHING MY STORY IN THE MEDIA: SHOULD YOU DECIDE TO KEEP IGNORING ME THE NEXT 14 DAYS, I WILL ASK THE DEVIL TO GIVE YOU A LESSON YOU WILL NOT FORGET and please remember that THIS IS THE ONLY THING I CAN DO IN ORDER TO MAKE YOU COME HOME – otherwise you will not listen to me.

During the afternoon the Devil showed himself on his ship which he is now starting to disconnect throwing out the scrubbing brush and a lifebelt NOT MAKING HIM HAPPY because THEY WERE ALMOST MINE ALL OF THEM and THE WHOLE FAMILY AND NOW I NEED TO GO because when we are here we are here all of us GOING TO SURVIVE TOO and one of the next things to throw out is the jumping board – which is the board you use to jump out in the eternal sea or flames if you will – which we know WE WILL KEEP THAT THIS WEEK and come back on this later.

And stopping my work today after working 8 hours concentrated at home – despite of my cold, so it was not A2B to relax that I decided not to come to you today but also because of consideration not to sneeze when other people are present – and I have now been catching up on what you have continuously forced me to postpone, which is the second edit of my scripts – a total of 67 pages. So now I “only” need to finalise the final design of the Word document to include the first month of the folder “Book 3 – one God one people” at www.mediafire.com/stig and also to upload the new Blog design to my Blog and my deadline is the end of this week, so that should be possible to do UNLESS YOU WILL START TO GIVE ME NEW WORK WHICH I HAVE NOT PLANNED FOR, which however I would be surprised to see.

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

