27th February 2010 – The Earthquake of Chile is part of my warning to the world!

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of God preparing to receive the members of the Council on Earth Dreaming of God preparing to receive the members of the Council on Earth, who still have a difficult road to follow to meet God at the end, please notice “voices” coming to you and about Sanna as a young woman being natural and open as family and friends like her the most.
“Habari” from David David writes about the nature of his sufferings, but still you see a man of strength and faith – LIKE I LOVE TO SEE PEOPLE – and he mentions the poor orphans and other people hoping to receive help from LTO too. Normal life is coming closer every single day!
The Earthquake of Chile is part of my warning to the world! A message from God as the Devil: You have not reacted my 14 days warning from the 22nd February yet. If the media keep silent about me until the end of the 14 day period you will see a similar quake in a DENSELY POPULATED area.
Baking bread and missing my family and friends I decided to bake bread today as a symbol of love to the world and I miss my family and friends, who have abandoned me.

 

Dreaming of God preparing to receive the members of the Council on Earth

Yesterday was one BUSY day but because I was in good shape – despite of the emotional challenges given to me by the Commune – both physically and mentally, because the Devil has never been nicer to me than at the moment, I could do the work without any problems BECAUSE I DECIDED TO DO IT CONCENTRATED but despite of this I feel today – after an “alright” night – exhausted but this exhaustion is more physical and less mental as it normally also have been so you know GOOD THAT I DON’T NEED TO DO THE SAME AMOUNT OF WORK TODAY and after I have been thinking about it for some days I have decided to change a decision I did earlier, which was to improve the design of the earlier Blog posts from February but after I have been doing the best design of my book from February including all of the scripts from this month – which will come online Sunday or Monday – I have decided that I will not use many hours to improve the design of earlier Blog posts and when it comes to future Blog posts they will be published daily until further notice – I am thinking of getting off in the weekend you know – and they will be published after receiving one edit only, where each monthly book will receive two edits and the book is WHAT I RECOMMEND YOU TO READ IN THE FUTURE AFTER EACH MONTH END.

Some dreams:

  • I see houses in Sweden on the other side of Øresund – the sound between Denmark and Sweden – the houses belong to my camp, they are now being cleared and they have been uninhabited since 1st World War, it is a very big work to do. Later I see a house burning and inside of it I see a child falling down in the flames of Hell.
  • I am not sure about the meaning of this dream other than when you prepare a house, you prepare to accept people coming to stay with you and here it is the land of joy and happiness and all I can say is that IT MAY BE HOUSES WHICH ARE BEING PREPARED FOR THE MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL and my dear child and we know Stig DON’T SPEAK SO MUCH DIRECTLY TO THE READERS but give me a voice and I will speak with your voice hidden instead and we know Stig THIS IS REALLY ONLY TO TAKE A DECISION and maybe ROMMEL this time would like to tell me if this dream is about what I wrote above and he already gave me the answer by telling me that it is and thank you and yes mother YOUR FATHER WAS ROMMEL and today ROMMEL IS WAITING TO RECEIVE FUGGI so you will be able to meet your father through FUGGI when both of you COME ALL THE WAY UP TO THE TOP, which is the LADDER YOU ARE WALKING ON AT THE MOMENT.
  • And the story about the child NOT BELONGING TO GOD ONLY GIVES me the chance to say that I WILL ACCEPT PARENTS TO CHILDREN BELOW THE AGE OF 14 TO BRING IN CHILDREN IN THE KINGDOM OF GOD and FOR ALL YOUNG PEOPLE FROM THE AGE OF 14 AND ABOVE, YOU ARE INDIVIDUALS HAVING FULL ABILITY TO DECIDE FOR YOUR SELF, which means that the rules to enter my kingdom must be achieved by yourself and not your parent on your behalf. And I believe I have written about elderly and disabled etc. earlier and should there be doubts, please let me know.
  • I am in the airport together with my family and I feel another group too waiting to come with the airplane. I am sitting at a chair and my mother is together with John and Niklas at a table maybe 20 metres away. She comes over to me and offers me two cakes – they are nice but not the nicest looking cakes I have seen. She asks me what she is to do because she is so tired and I say, you need not to do anything, this is part of your development.
    • What this dream tells me is NEW information because when you wait on a plane it means that YOUR JOURNEY TO MEET GOD AT THE END is not ending right now, because YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO TAKE ONE MORE STEP MY DEAR FAMILY and THIS INCLUDES KAREN AND FRIENDS and we know around me this is the trip you are going on right now and I know that it is NOT easy for you and the only thing I can say is that I HAVE MADE A TRIP WORSE THAN ALL OF YOU and I encourage you to be strong and to carry on. And the cake symbolises LOVE and thank you mother, you know that you are the most important person in the world to me – and the Council gives me so strong feelings when writing this that tears are running down my cheeks and I need to tell the Council to OPPRESS this STRONG FEELING, which makes the tears go straight away – THIS IS THE POWER YOU HAVE OVER YOUR EMOTIONS – and my mother this is just ANOTHER example for you TO DO LIKE I DO because you have the same ability to DECIDE YOUR FEELING, it will NOT help you to SIT DOWN AND BE SORRY because THERE IS NOTHING TO BE SORRY ABOUT – WHAT WE ARE DOING WILL HELP THE WORLD TO BECOME A MUCH BETTER PLACE and at the same time WE WILL RECEIVE A STRONGER FAMILY RELATION THAN EVER BEFORE, this is what is coming to us BUT FIRST YOU NEED TO BE STRONG AND TO CONTINUE YOUR JOURNEY and believe me I HAVE DONE IT FOR YEARS, the stronger you are the less powerful the Devil is – IT IS AS SIMPLE AS THIS and if you decide to follow my recommendation, your journey will not be as difficult.
    • And my dear members of the Council and I don’t know if this is only a message to the Council or if the team in Kenya is also included and thank you only to the members of the Council to start with: PLEASE BE AWARE OF VOICES COMING TO YOU and SANNA YOU ARE NOT INCLUDED BUT YOU ARE STILL “HIGH ON MY LIST” SO YOU WILL SOON EXPERIENCE THE SAME and when I started hearing VOICES it was whispering which was almost impossible to hear the first days but gradually over the coming weeks THEY WILL BECOME STRONGER UNTIL THE DAY WHEN YOU UNDERSTAND FROM YOUR OWN EXPERIENCES THAT WHAT I EXPERIENCE IS PERFECTLY NORMAL – when you are used to having VOICES and dialogue with HEAVEN it will become YOUR NORMAL SITUATION and I know Stig I HAVE WRITTEN THIS SOMEWHERE BEFORE a long time ago so maybe people will understand.
  • In a dream I meet Sanna at her room inside a house, she is like I remembered her as a young woman of 18 years old, I explain what a dream means to her and I see that she is as open and receptive as she was when she was young, which makes me happy.
    • Sanna, this is the FAMILY MEMBER and I should also say FRIEND that WE ALL LOVE, the TRUE PERSON YOU ARE SANNA – when you were young – which you sadly have lost more and more over the years because of a growing self confidence together with selfishness and “bad manners” and Sanna I KNOW YOU HAVE GOOD SIDES TOO, I KNOW ALL ABOUT IT (!) but selfishness it exactly what you need to decrease and JUST BE THE PERSON YOU ARE, which will help you REGAIN MUCH BETTER FRIENDSHIPS TOO and EVA thinking of you I am here and EVA CAN YOU UNDERSAND HOW DIFFICULT MY FAMILY LIFE HAS BEEN AND EVA HOW MUCH HAVE YOU READ OF MY SCRIPTS and how much do you understand and Sanna HOW MUCH HAVE YOU TOLD FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS OUTSIDE THE INNER CIRCLE that you are coming to a new understanding of me and Sanna IS THAT NOT AS EASY TO DO AS WHEN YOU TOLD PEOPLE THAT I AM CRAZY WITHOUT TELLING ME THAT YOU STABBED YOUR BROTHER IN THE BACK WITHOUT TELLING HIM? Sanna, this is part of your “journey”.

    “Habari” from David

    Today David was very nice to send me a longer email as promised – thank you so much David – and HABARI is really only “how are you” and never been better, thank you David. And you know ALL OF YOU and this also includes JOHN AND ELIJAH that I am very happy when hearing from you and when you give me updates about how you are doing and also writing the truth about the difficulties you go through – which you can do too Elijah but please remember THERE IS NO NEED TO BE ANGRY OR SAD OR TO THINK IT WAS “UNFAIR” THAT I TOOK A GOOD LIFE AWAY FROM YOU because ELIJAH IT WAS THE PLAN OF GOD and you know it is ONLY ABOUT UNDERSTANDING AND ACCEPTANCE – and David the information you give in your email below is exactly the kind of information which is very good to receive also for people reading this script to understand JUST HOW you are suffering and what you do in order to come through together with me ALL THE WAY TO THE OTHER SIDE, which has only been possible BECAUSE MY DEAR FRIENDS YOU HAVE DECIDED TO DO THE SAME AS I – NEVER TO GIVE UP – and thank you all of you to be this strong – THIS IS WHAT I LOVE TO SEE!

    And David I LIKE VERY MUCH THE WAY YOU WRITE – you are very good with words and if you had written a whole book like I decided to do, I am sure that I would love to read every single word – and thank you very much for bringing up the people who look at LTO for help BECAUSE THE CHILDREN AND OTHER BENEFICIANTS HAVE NEVER LEFT MY HEART and thank you for saying that they have not lost hope either because WE ARE GOING TO BRING NORMAL LIFE TO THEM, which comes closer and closer for every single day.

    As mentioned earlier please give my best regards to Jennifer – and Jennifer we only saw each other once in Kenya and we never came to the point of meeting again in June 2009, which I was sad about BECAUSE THIS WAS AN AGREEMENT WE MADE and all I want to say is that I am happy that you NOW finally have agreed to meet David and Jennifer maybe MY SCRIPTS which you can see published on Facebook has something to do with it and yes YOU ARE WELCOME TO SPEAK TO DAVID and DAVID IS OF COURSE FREE TO SAY ANYTHING ABOUT ME AS HE FEELS LIKE BECAUSE HE WILL DO IT OBJECTIVELY OR POSITIVELY and when you have friends like that, you don’t need to be “afraid” that they will be negative and STAB YOU IN THE BACK as you have seen examples of that family members, friends and other people you meet here very easily do – EVEN MY CLOSEST RELATIVES, which makes me very sad indeed! NEVER SPEAK NEGATIVELY ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE WHEN THEY ARE NOT PRESENT – and this goes to you Oliver too!

    All my best to all of your family and friends, David.

    Habari (greetings) Stig,

    Now I have the opportunity to write to you a longer mail. February, which normally is my birthday month, has been long and tough indeed. On a positive note, the month has had good lessons for me because I have had opportunities to learn. For example:

    I have had outstanding arrears at my house but the landlord representative has been gracious to me.

    Even though I have often had my meals, not exactly what a human being would call normal eating, for often I have forfeited lunch or supper, or taken less than is expected, I have remained healthy, thank God.

    With the recession still not eventually over, one buys less for every shilling in Kenya, but somehow! I have managed to come this far.

    Although I had no money to throw a party or even celebrate during my birthday, as I ought to, I was happy to see the dawn of another year in my life, realizing that every day brings us closer to our destinies.

    As LTO, the needs of the people who look to us are overwhelming and although we have not been able to do a lot, people have not lost all hope that we have a lot of potential to reach and intervene in their lives.

    On another note, as we look forward to March, and which is a very important month since it brings us closer to Passover, we can remember Christ and his blood in our veins since when he died, his blood became atonement for our sins and we are now sons of God if we believe in his name.

    Today I shall go to the supermarket and have the opportunity of buying some food stuffs and other basic rations.

    As I promised last year, I have an appointment with Jennifer next week and hopefully I can now listen to her. It has not been possible to meet for a long time until last week when she called on me. I shall gladly update you when we meet.

    My family is well and my brother and sister who in High School are facing real challenges with upkeep and school financial requirements by then I have to pray and trust that a solution shall come by.

    Either way today started with good showers and the sun has set in and I look forward to enjoying the day.

    Good day,

    David.

    The Earthquake of Chile is part of my warning to the world!

    In continuation of my warning from the 22nd February GOD HAS ASKED ME TO PUT FORWARD THIS MESSAGE TO THE WORLD:

    LET ME SAY IT LIKE IT IS: I DON’T LIKE THIS VERY MUCH AND I ONLY DO THIS IN ORDER TO MAKE THE WORLD UNDERSTAND THAT I HAVE ARRIVED, THAT JUDGMENT DAY IS COMING ALREADY IN 2012 AND THAT YOU DON’T HAVE MUCH TIME TO CARRY OUT THE TASKS I ASK OF YOU TO SHOW A CLEAN HEART IN ORDER TO COME WITH ME TO MY NEW KINGDOM AS I HAVE WRITTEN ABOUT IN MY BOOK NO. 2 “DESIGN OF LIFE.

    MY BOOKS AND DOCUMENTS HAVE BEEN ONLINE SINCE 1ST FEBRUARY AND THE SAME DAY I SENT MY PUBLISHING EMAIL TO A LIST OF APPROX. 1,500 PEOPLE INCLUDING MEDIA ALL OVER THE WORLD AND UNTIL NOW THE MEDIA HAS NOT FOUND IT NECESSARY TO UNDERSTAND AND TO BRING MY MESSAGE TO THE WORLD.

    BECAUSE OF THIS YOU HAVE BUILD UP THE POWER OF THE DEVIL WHO HAS DECIDED TO SHOW THE WORLD HIS POWER TODAY IN THE BIG EARTH QUAKE OF CHILE IN A NOT DENSELY POPULATED AREA – THINK WHAT WOULD HAPPEN IF A QUAKE OF THIS SIZE WAS TO HIT IN A DENSESLY POPULATED AREA – BECAUSE THIS IS WHAT WILL HAPPEN IF YOU DON’T BRING MY STORY BEFORE THE END OF THE 14 DAY PERIOD I GAVE YOU THE 22ND FEBRUARY. PLEASE UNDERSTAND THAT THIS IS NOT HOW I WANT TO BRING OUT MY MESSAGE TO THE WORLD, THIS IS WHAT I DO ONLY WHEN I NEED TO DO IT – I WOULD MUCH PREFER FOR THE MEDIA TO BE RESPONSIBLE INSTEAD OF THINKING OF PROFITS AS MOST DO.

    Baking bread and missing my family and friends

    Finally today I decided to bake and yes Judith I used your recipe but instead of making buns I decided to bake a bread where I included raisins and sunflower seeds – which I still remember that my mother’s old AND STILL VERY GOOD FRIEND LIS, when you will start to see each other again, mother (!), introduced to us maybe 25-30 years ago – and we know THIS IS REALLY ONLY MY SYMBOL OF LOVE TO THE WORLD and when I write this I have now been in the peculiar situation that I have published what will become the most read book in the world but the first reaction has been that I have received NO SUPPORT FROM ANYONE and NOT EVEN THE PEOPLE WHO ARE STARTING TO UNDERSTAND ME AND MY BOOK and I still have no relations to any family or friends which one side of me miss very much and the other side is strong enough to carry out this job alone without support from other than the team in Kenya – please remember that I am really only a “normal” human being. So again a weekend without any social activities, without receiving emails and without receiving any calls as most of February. Because of my book, the world INCLUDING ALL OF MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS HAVE DECIDED TO ABANDON ME – what better way to say that relations suffer in the world today.

    During the afternoon I took a nap – because I was exhausted from yesterday as mentioned – and I remember a short dream where I was sitting at my old apartment in Hørsholm together with my old cohabitant Camilla and she decided to take of her neckless made of seashells and this story Stig is really only that Camilla was also fed up with you when she left and we know NOTHING more than this.

    God showed me the old symbol of the train where the locomotive and all wagons except the last centimetres of the last wagon have come out of the tunnel and are now driving ON THE OTHER SIDE – and THANK YOU SANNA FOR STILL BEING THERE and I AM WITH YOU ALL OF THE TIME and these are words given to me directly from the Council and just means that THEY ARE THERE WITH YOU ALL OF THE TIME and at the moment I DON’T HAVE THE POWER TO BE THERE WITH YOU ALL OF THE TIME but this is what it will mean WHEN I AM LIFTED UP – THEN I WILL NOT ONLY KNOW HOW IT IS TO BE YOU, THEN I AM PART OF YOU!

    And when watching the OLYMPIC GAME on television – we do that too here you know – I heard a song I liked much and I noticed the lyrics “never give up it’s a wonderful life” AND I DO VERY MUCH LIKE THESE LYRICS, they are taken directly from my heart and I found out that it is a new British duo and their first single – I FEEL FOR IT DIRECTLY and thought of the best synth pop from the beginning of the eighties when hearing it.

    And at the end of the evening a voice said to me: “It’s me who is larger than life, I am also with you” and thank you GOD as I will call you until I know more about who or what you are, because this is the “power above the Council, which I am headed

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    