7th March 2010 – Who is right? You who don’t listen or I telling you the truth?

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of a special dress to Paul

Dreaming of a special dress being prepared to Paul and U2 removing demons from possessed people, a dream which was difficult for me to explain because of disturbance in my aura waking the Devil by people not believing in me.

The theme of today is PEOPLE NOT BELIEVING IN ME and to REMOVE DEMONS.

Starting to remove the demons possessing the pastors at Lyngby Church

Karen Marie spoke about who is right – is it people not listening to Jesus saying that Jesus is demon-possessed or is it Jesus telling the truth? She said that we can all learn from Jesus not giving up and “God is with you, fight for your life”, and I add: READ AND UNDERSTAND THE TRUTH and NEVER GIVE UP, which is what it takes for you to come through the judgment. The lecture today is also about the Pastors being sceptical of me without really reading and understanding my book and therefore they are looking into the mirror. What you see is a sceptical attitude based on old fashioned beliefs and conventions and you will have to remove the demons from yourselves before you will understand the truth – which is to follow your own preaching by simply READING and UNDERSTANDING my book!

I ask the Pastors to read from February 2010 and to inform me next Sunday if you are with me or against me – will the church decide to accept or reject God?

Sending the script of today to the Pastors of the church giving them one week to decide I decided to send my script of today including my all of my scripts from February and March 2010 and LTO newsletter no. 1 on Dadaab to all of the Pastors today giving them until Sunday next week to START UNDERSTANDING MY MESSAGES.
My father: You will survive if you start believing in me while being alive My father is becoming even more scared of dying because people around him have started reading and understanding me. A message to my father: You will survive when you start believing in my book and my messages while being alive.

 

Dreaming of a special dress to Paul

An “almost alright” night again – which at the moment means that I will normally become tired during the day – and my sleep is approx. 8 hours in length at the moment but still not quite “normal”. A few dreams:

  • I am living at the same apartment as Paul. I am tired of him, but when he comes home at midnight, he speaks to me like nothing has happened – he has bought new clothes and a long piece of clothing with a zipper and when he looks at my similar piece of clothing he says that mine is more modern but he believes that the length of my zipper is a little bit too short and that his seamstress will never be able to make it fit to him – and I know that it will adjust automatically and fit him perfectly.
  • And PAUL THIS IS A VERY SPECIAL DRESS FOR YOU, WHICH IS BEING MADE AT THE MOMENT and MAYBE YOU HAVE FOUND OUT WHAT KIND OF DRESS IT IS or WOULD YOU LIKE TO KNOW?
  • I am at a backyard of buildings in a large city. I see U2’s webshop offering many downloads and a stand including many different free postcards etc. of U2 and all of this is to make their fans happy. All people of the buildings are called out in the backyard, and one of the people arriving says to one of the members of U2 that maybe he has called on the demons of people and the member of U2 responds by blowing at people in order to remove the demons possessing the people.
    • This can have an importance to both people and to U2 and we know NOT NOW AGAIN IS HE STILL THERE and yes CAMILLA I AM STILL HERE THANK YOU FOR CONSIDERING TO JOIN ME AT MY FACEBOOK WEBSITE TOO and yes you and your family have been “warned” by the headhunter Flemming whom I wrote to 1-2 weeks ago with this aim and back to the story of Bono and the others and yes not no and we know TO WHAT and then I will ask is this about BONO MAKING DEMONS DISAPPEARING FROM PEOPLE and yes not no and IS THIS ABOUT BONO MAKING DEMONS DISAPPEARING FROM HIMSELF and yes and not no and yes and not no and yes and not no and what you see here is the same as my CD player not working this morning (later I was told it is because of the Pastors of the Church not believing in me BECAUSE THEY HAVE NOT STARTED READING AND UNDERSTANDING MY BOOK), this is where the Devil cannot help himself because WHEN PEOPLE START TALKING TO HIM IT IS DIFFICULT FOR HIM as he say TO FOLLOW ME AT THE TOP OF THE MOUNTAIN and BETTINA AND SØREN TOO HELLO HOW ARE YOU and we know ALMOST A CIRCUIT IT IS TO ME WHEN PEOPLE DON’T BELIEVE IN ME and the story today is of PEOPLE NOT BELIEVING IN ME and to REMOVE THE DEMONS POSSESING PEOPLE.

    This morning God showed me the picture “76-Stig” at the age of approx. 10 years old – to be found at www.mediafire.com/stig – many times where I have physical holes of my teeth and this is really to my mother because YES MOTHER GOD WAS WITH YOU AT LANZAROTE TOO IN 1980 where you fell on the stone dance floor and WHAT A COINCIDENCE THAT YOU DID NOT SPOIL YOUR TEETH and THIS IS HOW GOD IS WORKING TOO – YOU HAVE BEEN PROTECTED ALL OF YOUR LIFE and STILL YOU ARE but PLEASE START BY COMMUNICATING, UNDERSTANDING AND TAKING THE RIGHT DECISIONS, this is the task I give you and John. AND PLEASE ALSO THINK ABOUT HELPING THE TEAM AND PEOPLE IN KENYA TO SURVIVE TOO, WILL YOU?

    And let me also say that YESTERDAY I WATCHED ETTA CAMERON PLAYING A LIVE CONCERT FROM COPENHAGEN JAZZHOUSE FROM THE AUTUMN 2009 TOGETHER WITH THE MOST BRILLIANT DANISH JAZZ MUSICANS IMAGINABLE and I ONLY HAVE ONE THING TO SAY: THIS IS TOP WORLD CLASS NOTHING LESS and I AM SORRY THAT SHE HAD TO END HER LIFE NOW AND NOT SHARE THE JOY WE WILL GO THROUGH ON EARTH TOGETHER.

    Starting to remove the demons possessing the pastors at Lyngby Church

    Today it was Karen Marie preaching at church and as usual Karen Marie spoke nice words but I also noticed the inspiration she received talking about MEN HAVING DIFFICULTIES BELIEVING IN THIS COMMUNITY and I will come back to that and she read John 8:42-51, which I have decided to bring here today and to underline some of the important messages from this text.

    The Children of the Devil

    42Jesus said to them, "If God were your Father, you would love me, for I came from God and now am here. I have not come on my own; but he sent me. 43Why is my language not clear to you? Because you are unable to hear what I say. 44You belong to your father, the devil, and you want to carry out your father’s desire. He was a murderer from the beginning, not holding to the truth, for there is no truth in him. When he lies, he speaks his native language, for he is a liar and the father of lies. 45Yet because I tell the truth, you do not believe me! 46Can any of you prove me guilty of sin? If I am telling the truth, why don’t you believe me? 47He who belongs to God hears what God says. The reason you do not hear is that you do not belong to God."

    The Claims of Jesus About Himself

    48The Jews answered him, "Aren’t we right in saying that you are a Samaritan and demon-possessed?" 49"I am not possessed by a demon," said Jesus, "but I honor my Father and you dishonor me. 50I am not seeking glory for myself; but there is one who seeks it, and he is the judge. 51I tell you the truth, if anyone keeps my word, he will never see death."

    Based on this text – please see the connection with my dream from this morning of U2 removing the demons from people, which is WHAT I DO WITH THIS BOOK, this is what the dream is about, thank you – Karen Marie started speaking about who is right? Is it the Jews who don’t listen and say that Jesus is demon-possessed or is it Jesus telling the truth?

    She spoke about four young men, whom she baptised at the church today, that the baptism is the truth making people the children of God (not quite you know – you also have to follow the basic rules of this book) and she continued by speaking about the relationship of man and church and especially MEN and CHURCH, and she said that today it is most often mothers of this community who decide to have their children baptised, not the fathers, it is most often women who will marry in church, not men and most of the congregation are women, not men.

    She said that the church should also attract the interest of men and she referred to two British organizations working to increase the interest for men to come to church by proposing to hang up swords on the walls and to have nice looking women at church – this is really what she said – and she concluded that the church is not “masculine” today because men of the church are wearing dresses – ANOTHER EXAMPLE OF DIRECT INSPIRATION FROM GOD TO YOU MY DEAR PASTORS BECAUSE OF THE CORRELATION TO MY DREAM THIS MORNING ABOUT PAUL, MY OLD GOOD FRIEND AND PAUL DID YOU NOTICE MY DREAM OF YOUR DRESS BEING PREPARED? – and because of the message If someone strikes you on the right cheek, turn to him the other also – and yes this is really what she said.

    She said that Jesus insisted to speak about man being equal and having a right to be here, she said that Jesus was a man, who was afraid, but who held on to his word and did not give up no matter if he was whipped or killed!

    And she concluded that we can all learn from Jesus, when other people try to keep you down. To take responsible actions and as she said: “If life is a boxing fight, Jesus will be your manager and God will promote you – God is with you, fight for your life”.

    And this is really what she spoke about and I noticed what she said about the relationship between men and the church – and let me put it this way: LACK OF INTEREST AND COMMITMENT FROM MEN IN ANYTHING ELSE THAN THEMSELVES, this is what it is about, and listen to the EXCELLENT radio show yesterday morning on DR4 about men and women not being able to SHOP TOGETHER because MEN WOULD MUCH RATHER LOOK AT SPORTS AND ELECTRONICS instead of helping their spouse to buy clothes for example – and THIS IS ONLY A WITNESS OF SELFISHNESS and people NOT CARING FOR OTHER PEOPLE THAN THEMSELVES and I don’t say that you should always do things together as a couple, but I do say that you should show your partner much more care and interest than what most people do today – and it is with the same attitude I ask you to show more interest and care in the church and my words.

    When it comes to REFERRING TO THESE BRITISH ORGANIZATIONS – I THOUGHT SHE WAS JOKING – but I understood by speaking to her briefly afterwards that she really believes something needs to be done to have men returning to church and THIS IS WRONG because as I told her MY WORD SHOULD BE MORE THAN ENOUGH TO BRING PEOPLE TO CHURCH. AND IF YOU SHOULD DO SOMETHING IT WILL BE TO FOCUS ON COMMUNICATION, COMMUNITY AND JOY AND HAPINESS BEFORE, DURING AND AFTER THE SERVICE as many churches already do today and as many COULD DO EVEN BETTER.

    I ASK THE WORLD TO REMEMBER THE WORDS OF KAREN MARIE TODAY AS YOU SPOKE WITH THE VOICE OF GOD – WITHOUT KNOWING IT OF COURSE: THIS IS YOUR BOXING FIGHT, GOD IS WITH YOU, FIGHT FOR YOUR LIFE. THIS IS WHAT I ASK YOU DO IN ORDER TO GET OVER TO THE OTHER SIDE, TO SURVIVE THE JUDGMENT IN ORDER WORDS.

    From my book no. 1 you can see from the spring of 2009 how I was fighting my boxing fight – and that was why Karen Marie GOD WAS WORKING WITH YOU DIRECTLY TODAY GIVING YOU THESE WORDS – where I had to take the same attitude and expression as Muhammad Ali – and I still like your name CASSIUS CLAY better – had when he fought to survive the famous fight against George Foreman in Africa in 1974. Every single day!

    At the sermon Karen Marie said: “We can all learn from Jesus, when other people try to keep you down” – and my comment is that it is right to NEVER EVER GIVE UP, as old readers will know from reading this book, and I was really thinking that what you MUST LEARN FIRST IS TO HELP YOURSELF FROM KEEPING YOURSELF DOWN BY STARTING TO LISTEN TO AND UNDERSTAND THE TRUTH – DON’T BE LIKE THE JEWS OF THE LECTURE TODAY. THIS IS VITAL FOR ALL PEOPLE AND YOU WILL BUILD YOUR FIGHT TO NEVER GIVE UP ON BASIS OF THE TRUTH, THE KNOWLEDGE – and those were the key words saying that Janet has come back to read, thank you Janet and WILL YOU AND YOUR COLLEAGUES PLEASE SPREAD MY WORD TOO, JANET? YOU HAVE ALL OF MY BLESSINGS.

    After the service I said HI to Leif, who was here today too, he smiled and both of us said thank you for the nice meeting we had the other day – and he spoke to others of the congregation, so I did not speak to him more than this – and I decided to take a cup of coffee to wait for the congregation to leave and to share a few words with Karen Marie, which I did and I asked her if she received my email some time ago and she looked at me for some seconds and then she said: “Is your name Stig” and I thought that she should really know by now because it is now more than five weeks ago I sent my publishing email (!) and I could only say yes and I asked her if she has started to click on the link and to read my books and she said YES and it made me happy and I told her that I had a meeting with Leif the other day and that I will offer the other Pastors to have a meeting too and I asked her to understand that time is ticking and that we don’t have all of the time in the world – and I think of Louis Armstrong and the JAMES BOND THEME every time I write these words.

    She asked me about my travel to Kenya and I told her that I went to Kenya because God asked me to go there because Kenyans are the people coming the closest to the picture of mankind, which God created and she asked me from where I know this and I said that when you look into the soul of a Kenyan, you see a more pure soul than most people in Denmark and that the voice of God came to me after I started receiving “spiritual” experiences years ago.

    And Karen Marie – HERE YOUR VOICE AND STRONG BELIEF IN THE CHURCH AND OLD FASHIONED CONVENTIONS NOT BEING THE TRUTH was more important than TRYING TO LISTEN IN ORDER TO UNDERSTAND THE TRUTH because I believe you said to me – and I hope I remember your words correctly, otherwise please correct me – that according to the church Jesus had a revelation, but this is something many people of the church don’t believe people receive today (!!!) and when you said this KAREN MARIE DID YOU START REMEMBERING THAT I AM INDEED THE MAN “CLAIMING” TO BE JESUS IN THIS LIFE and THAT I MUST BE CRAZY?

    And you continued by saying that I AM TAKING UP A TOUGH FIGHT AGAINST THE CHURCH and you know what Karen Marie I DON’T WANT TO FIGHT THE CHURCH, I ONLY ASK THE CHURCH TO UNDERSTAND AND TO START BELIEVING INSTEAD OF BEING LIKE THE JEWS OF THE TEXT – and I TOLD YOU THAT YOU ARE LOOKING DIRECTLY INTO THE MIRROR, you are a proof yourself of the text you preached about today and of the people meeting Jesus at the Supermarket thinking that he is crazy as you spoke about maybe a couple of months ago and yes I still remember your words. KAREN MARIE this is what GOD IS DOING TO YOU AND YOUR COLLEAGUES TO TEST IF YOU WILL START HELPING ME TO SPREAD MY WORD IN ORDER TO BRING PEOPLE OVER TO THE OTHER SIDE. And I said that I tell you this with the greatest respect and love and I saw you taking a step back looking very surprised and what were you thinking Karen Marie – AM I REALLY GOD OR AM I A SWINDLER? THIS IS THE QUESTION – DO YOU THINK YOU KNOW THE ANSWER YOURSELF AND HOW DO YOU FIND THE ANSWER? BY GUESSING THAT I AM DEMON-POSSESED OR BY START READING AND UNDERSTANDING MY BOOK – THE TRUTH?

    I asked you if you have noticed that I every Sunday write about my experiences of your sermons in my book – INCLUDING YOUR SERMONS TOO KAREN MARIE (!) – and your answer was NO and this only gave me the answer: HOW MUCH OF MY BOOK HAVE YOU REALLY READ SINCE YOU HAVE NOT NOTICED and this is the reason why I recommended Leif in my meeting with him:

    CONSIDER HOLDING A SERMON WHERE YOU SPEAK ABOUT CLEAN COMMUNICATION, which is “what you think is what you say and what you say is what you think” because MY DEAR PASTORS: YOU ARE INFECTED NOT ONLY BY GOD, BUT ALSO BY THE DEVIL WHEN YOU DON’T SAY WHAT YOU THINK – WHICH YOU DID NOT TODAY KAREN MARIE AND WHICH YOU DID NOT LEIF AT MY MEETING WITH YOU – and of course WHEN YOU DON’T DO WHAT IT TAKES FOR YOU TO UNDERSTAND, TO READ – YOU ARE THE JEWS OF THE LECTURE TODAY and YOU HAVE ACCEPTED STIG AS A GUEST IN YOUR HOUSE, BUT YOU HAVE NOT ACCEPTED GOD IN THE HOUSE OF GOD, you see?

    THIS GOES OUT TO ALL OF LYNGBY CHURCH TO USE THE WORDS OF KAREN MARIE TODAY: Who is right? Is it you who don’t listen or is it me telling the truth? AND AS OLD READERS WILL HAVE NOTICED – including Helle and Maja from the Commune and family and friends etc. – this goes out to all of you and I was about to say “this one goes out to the one I love”, another beautiful song by REM – it is with this feeling I write these words to you.

    AND I ENCOURAGE YOU TO BE OPEN TO UNDERSTAND THE WORDS AND OPERATION OF GOD TODAY instead of believing in old, stiff and sceptical conventions, words spoken 2,000 years ago – some of them BROUGHT BY DEVIL THROUGH MANKIND MANY YEARS AFTER THEY TOOK PLACE – and your own interpretations of these. THIS IS A NEW TIME – AND NEW TEACHINGS HAVE ARRIVED FOR YOU MY DEAR PASTORS TO LISTEN TO AND TO SPREAD TO THE WORLD.

    Karen Marie, Merete, Leif and Jørgen: WILL YOU PLEASE START BY REMOVING THE DEMONS INSIDE OF YOU BY READING, UNDERSTANDING AND SUPPORTING ME AND NOT OPPOSING ME?

    Maybe your “CONCERN OF OWN INTERESTS” will help you first to read what I write about you – now that you know that I write about you because I have told you, which you could easily have found out yourself by starting to read carefully (!) – and that this CONCERN OF YOURS will help you to start reading and understanding the messages of God. DO YOU THINK THIS EGOCENTRIC MOTIVATION IS THE RIGHT MOTIVATION FOR YOU TO START READING THE WORDS OF GOD and I receive the word PHARISEES, this is what you have demonstrated to me so far my dear Pastors, is this how you want to continue showing yourself to the world or will you try to understand me as good as you understand the Bible for example?

    PLEASE UNDERSTAND THAT YOU DON’T HAVE ALL OF THE TIME IN THE WORLD – and LEIF HAVE YOU STARTED READING THE LTO NEWSLETTER ON DADAAB REFUGEES AND MY BOOK TODAY and not only half an hour as I told you, BUT SEVERAL HOURS AS CONCENTRATED AS WHEN YOU READ KIRKEGAARD? THIS IS THE ATTITUDE YOU NEED TO TAKE FOR YOU TO UNDERSTAND – DO YOU REMEMBER?

    WHEN ALL OF YOU HAVE STARTED READING I WILL BE HAPPY TO ACCEPT A MEETING INVITATION FROM YOU – BUT PLEASE REMEMBER THAT I WILL NOT SPEAK TO YOU IF YOU HAVE ONLY SKIMMED MY BOOK, ARE NEGATIVE OR SCEPTICAL WITHOUT HAVING STARTED TO UNDERSTAND THE MESSAGES OF THE BOOK. I DON’T ASK OF YOU TO READ ALL OF THE 1,500 PAGES BEFORE MEETING, BUT I WOULD SAY AT LEAST TO READ “CONCENTRATED FOR SOME HOURS” for example by reading the 139 pages of February and the 40 pages of March so far including the introduction to my book no. 2, which is still to be found at www.mediafire.com/stig.

    If you are “SERIOUS” you should be ready with this easy task already before next Sunday and I should be happy to know from MERETE after the 10.30 service has finalized if you are with me or against me – otherwise I can only tell you that I will not continue coming to your house every Sunday, then I shall find another church who will accept me, in this case you have rejected God from coming home to his own servants!

    Sending the script of today to the Pastors of the church giving them one week to decide

    After the events at church today I decided to write a new email to the Pastors – and THIS SHOULD NOT BE NECESSARY AT ALL and my dear Pastors YOU HAVE DONE EXACTLY AS MOST PEOPLE DID WHEN RECEIVING MY PUBLISHING EMAIL THE 31ST JANUARY, which is to reject it, not read it or not understand it and A SHAME THAT IS and only showing my point of HOW MUCH COMMUNICATION IS SUFFERING IN THE WORLD.

    Here is the email I decided to write at the end of what became a much longer day than expected and I had really decided to take the day off but we know WE SUCEEDED DOING IT TOGETHER DESPITE OF YOUR “RESISTANCE”:

    Kære Karen Marie, Merete, Leif og Jørgen,

    Jeg sendte jer den 31. januar min email "The reappearance of Christ is now REALITY: Information from Stig and God”, som man normalt skulle forestille sig, at fire dygtige præster i den danske folkekirke ville reagere på, når man tænker, at jeg kommer trofast i kirken hos jer hver søndag og kender jer alle.

    Men det har taget jer fem uger at begynde at forstå, at jeg har et BUDSKAB at fortælle, uden at I endnu har taget jer tiden til virkelig at læse og at forstå. Således har I endnu ikke set, at jeg inkluderer beskrivelser om jeres gudstjenester hver søndag som en del af mit testamente til menneskeheden, som Gud har bedt mig om at skrive som en del af mig selv.

    Karen Marie talte i kirken i dag om HVEM SKAL MAN TRO? Skal man tro de, der ikke lytter – eller ”læser” i min situation – og som tror, at Jesus er besat af en dæmon eller skal man tro på Jesus, når han fortæller sandheden?

    Mine kære præster. Jeres udfordring er, at I er ”besat” af konventionelle tanker og ideer og at det vil være en udfordring for jer at forstå mig, hvis I begår samme fejl som i teksten i dag – ved ikke at lytte og ved at tænke, at jeg er besat af en dæmon. Det er nøjagtig således, at Gud har iscenesat denne scene.

    HVAD VIL I VÆLGE AT GØRE? VIL I STARTE MED AT LÆSE ELLER VIL I AFVISE MIG SOM EN LØGNER UDEN AT FORSTÅ?

    Jeg vedlægger følgende manuskripter til denne mail, som ikke vil tage jer mange timer at læse og som vil afgøre, om I vælger at følge Guds eller djævlens vej:

    • LTO nyhedsbrev om den forfærdelige og tragiske situation netop nu i flygtningelejren Dadaab i Kenya, hvor 300.000 Somaliere på 20. år lever det mest forfærdelige liv på jorden uden at verden via politikere og medier gør noget som helst for at løse situationen. ER DU STARTET MED AT LÆSE LEIF?
    • Mit manuskript fra Februar 2010 på 139 sider inklusive disse hovedtemaer:
    • The difficult task of publishing my books and making family and friends understand
    • The Council is God On Earth and how I know that I am the Son of God
    • The Devil was STRONG at the beginning of the month but I won our personal battle
    • A new beginning is approaching in Afghanistan, China and Russia
    • The media is NOT yet writing about me hereby building up of the power of the Devil
    • The flood of Madeira and earthquake of Chile are warnings to the world of what is to come
  • Mit foreløbige manuskript for marts 2010 på 41 sider inklusive gudstjenesten i dag og mine kommentarer, Karen Marie.
  • Min introduktion til bogen DESIGN OF LIFE – min bog nr. 2 som en fremtidsversion for DEN NY VERDEN EFTER DOMMEDAG I 2012!!!
    • I vil have større vanskeligheder ved at forstå mine manuskripter uden at læse og forstå denne introduktion, fordi I vil måske i jeres egne tanker have en forestilling om, hvordan Gud vil vende tilbage til jorden – men kan I forstå, at det er jeres egne tanker som forråder jer, når I ikke forstår?

    Disse og flere dokumenter og bøger tilbage fra 2004 på i alt ca. 1.500 sider kan findes på www.mediafire.com/stig og daglige opdateringer kan læses på http://stigdragholm.spaces.live.com – og I er blandt de første i en skeptisk verden, som læser FØR HELE VERDEN SNART KOMMER TIL AT LÆSE OG FORSTÅ.

    Den opgave, jeg giver jer, er, om I vil acceptere Gud i Guds hus eller om I vil afvise mig? Jeg beder venligst om jeres standpunkt efter 10.30 gudstjenesten på søndag den 14. marts – jeres svar vil blive givet til verden. Og dette er fordi, at vi ikke har al tid i verden og det er sagt med den største respekt og kærlighed, som jeg også fortalte Karen Marie i dag.

    Nedenfor følger desuden mit skrift fra i dag, hvor I vil kunne se, at jeg har valgt at bruge dagens gudstjeneste til at vise mig for alvor for jer – efter at I efter 5 uger endnu ikke har forstået betydningen af min mail af den 31. januar. Kan I se sammenhængen med dagens tekst?

    Husk – I behøver ikke at have forstået alt før næste søndag, men jeg beder jer om at have startet læsningen KONCENTRERET på samme måde som man læser Kirkegaard, Leif (!) og meddele mig jeres standpunkt med henblik på, om I vil følge mig fra starten. Tro mig – I vil gøre Gud glade, hvis I starter med at læse og at forstå, det kunne tænkes, at der er en dybere årsag til dette, som vil påvirke jeres liv.

    Mange venlige hilsener fra

    Stig

    My father: You will survive if you start believing in me while being alive

    I don’t know what this story will include but it has to do with my father being scared of dying and what will happen when you don’t believe in your son and suddenly finds out that SOME OF THE NEAREST PEOPLE AROUND HIM HAS STARTED TO READ WHAT IS ACTUALLY INCLUDED IN MY SCRIPTS and when they start to believe in me – INGE AND JAN – what will then happen, will my father then believe he is going to die as the test for my father and I don’t know myself what will happen, I only write what I hear and IS THIS THE DAY WHERE MY FATHER WILL SURVIVE and PEER IF YOU WILL START TO BELIEVE IN ME WHILE YOU ARE STILL ALIVE, I WILL MAKE SURE YOU DON’T DIE and let me say that I HAVE DECIDED THAT I WANT THE DEVIL TO GO TO HIS MAXIMUM BASED ON THE ENDURANCE LEVEL OF INDIVIDUAL PEOPLE LIKE I HAVE GONE TO MY MAXIMUM MYSELF – this is how we lift up the entire planet too – and I have also said that I WANT THE MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL TO SURVIVE even if they should choose the road of the Devil as Elijah decided to do and still start to wake them up WHEN YOU BELIEVE IS THE RIGHT TIME.

    Father – thinking of Darth Wader here – when you have come to the recognition that you owe me an apology for your selfish behaviour all of your life in fact and when you decide that you will start to listen to and understand me, I will be ready to forgive you and take you back into my life and the same goes with Kirsten. And you can both of you do the same to Sanna and Hans including Niklas and Tobias – remember the discussion of inheritance? And maybe you will start to tell people about whom I am – and a good place to start is to tell the same people you have been entertaining about me being sick. Give them the following addresses and recommend them to read themselves: www.stigdragholm.spaces.com and www.mediafire.com/stig.

    And I am doing what I can in order to keep my working week at 40 hours and trying to get a weekend but not always easy when the Council STILL has other plans than I have on my action plan – and this is why I have not yet looked at how to upload pictures to my Blog and my email signature – and by the way I am also looking at the BestAddress HTML Editor and if I have downloaded it illegally and yes OF COURSE I HAVE because this system is going to change in the future!

    Today I also did the second edit of the last 28 pages of the total of 41 pages this week because I decided to do it in order to send this to the Pastors as well and to upload it to www.mediafire.com/stig BECAUSE IT IS MUCH EASIER TO READ THAN MY BLOG POSTS.

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    