14th March 2010 – God breaks with ALL churches and doctrines – LTO is the organization of God :-)

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of old love coming from Camilla Because of “extreme” tiredness and the need to edit the scripts of last week I only had one dream, which was about old love from my old cohabitant Camilla.
The church service: My FINAL break with ALL churches and doctrines – LTO WILL SPEAK THE WORDS OF GOD J What would the Pastors answer today? Would they support or oppose me? Merete preached about the importance of religion having no rules, to have faith in Jesus, to ask Jesus for a sign and to have Jesus satisfying your hunger for words. She spoke of a FOOD PYRAMID which really was the symbol of GIVING ALL PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD NORMAL LIFE and my conclusion is that I DON’T WANT CHURCHES ETC. ALL OVER THE WORLD TO SPREAD MY WORDS BECAUSE OF DOCTRINES LIMITING THE FREEDOM OF PEOPLE – THIS TASK IS GIVEN TO THE ONLY ORGANIZATION OF GOD: LIVING TESTIMONY ORGANIZATION. I said GOODBYE to Merete and I WILL NOT COME BACK TO THIS OR ANY OTHER EXISTING CHURCH OR “PREACHING HOUSE”
Bhakti from Hare Krishna decides to start reading my books Bhakti from Hare Krishna decides to start reading my books AFTER UNDERSTANDING ME MORE, I thank him and say that he is a dedicated servant but that he does not fulfil the life contract he has made with God before being born. This chapter includes more examples of people showing the “opposite golden rule”.
Spiritual communication from “Matthew” is the work of the Devil Spiritual communication from Matthew, which many people of the world is reading IS FALSE – it is made by the Devil and the story about MAN CREATING THE EARTH QUAKE OF HAITI using mass destructive weapons should be such a big lie that all people will understand this using SIMPLE LOGIC.
All family, friends and Pastors decided to follow the road of the Devil not communicating with me All family and friends decided to LET ME DOWN, which made me sad. Some focus on “hurt feelings” as more important than helping me to save the world, my mother is not listening to her inner voice, some are ignoring me and others waiting for a disaster and the voice of God coming to themselves before contacting me. NEGATIVE approaches have many “explanations” and what all of you did was to BUILD UP THE POWER AS EXPECTED to show the world Judgment Day in your worst nightmare. ALL OF YOU CHOSE THE ROAD OF THE DEVIL – think about that.
Finalising the day Finalising the day with small stories of missing Yoga and Pizza today, the Commune sending me a letter not answering my real question to them and I baked two bread today too J

 

Dreaming of old love coming from Camilla

Before going to bed yesterday I asked to receive only few dreams because I have used more time on www.selvet.dk than what I expected and this means that I will need to prioritize doing the second edit of my scripts from 8th March today in order to update and upload my book from March to my library at www.mediafire.com/fire – and it also means that I will not now publish my information on other forums as I had thought about, Martinus and Religion in Denmark and spiritual boards in UK and Scandinavia, this will have to be postponed and maybe not carried out depending on what I HAVE PLANNED FOR MYSELF WITHOUT KNOWING IT and I know for new readers this will sound strange – but you know YOU ARE DIVIDED AS A SPIRITUAL AND A PHYSICAL BEING and normally there is no contact “between yourself” but this rule is not in place in my situation and it is WHEN I/GOD DECIDE TO INTEGRATE HIM/MY SELF MORE AND MORE WITH MYSELF IN PHYSICAL LIFE THAT YOU WILL START SEEING THE GOD YOU MAY EXPECT TO SEE ON EARTH.

I woke up early and VERY TIRED this morning because I wanted to get a good start of the day with the second edit and all I wanted was really to be able to get more sleep and rest.

One dream only:

  • I see myself at a baker together with Camilla – it is located where she lives – and she orders some bread. The baker is not a fine baker; the bread does not look nice, but the taste is still fine.
    • Dear Camilla – I am sorry that it had to go like GOD PLANNED IT TO GO BETWEEN YOU AND I and thank you for coming back to me at least here when reading – and there is indeed a special task for you my dear friend and YES I STILL HAVE DEEP FEELINGS FOR YOU but you know DEEP FRIENDLY FEELINGS. Please say hi to all your family, I still miss all of them, the summer house, ELVIS as I am listening to right now and yes A DEVIL IN DISGUISE as he is singing and that was back then because it was the Devil making me unhappy and today I AM THE DEVIL NOT IN DISGUISE AS I AM GOD ON EARTH TOO.
  • When I wake up God plays the title song from the TV Show “cheers” and he gives me the words: “You got to speak when everybody knows your name”.
    • This is about THE WARNING TO SEE THE DEVIL IN ACTION TO THE WORLD as readers know we have been preparing and this is God saying that when the Devil unleashes his power, he will help people to learn that I have arrived – more on this later today.

The church service: My FINAL break with ALL churches and doctrines – LTO WILL SPEAK THE WORDS OF GOD

My expectation of the church service

Today I was excited what the Pastors would answer me – because in my email from the 7th March I had asked them to receive an answer if they would support or oppose me after the service today – and God did not tell me but I believed myself WITHOUT ANY KNOWLEDGE in forehand that the Pastors would probably let me down – the same way as I have expected my family and friends to do – and this is what happened today, where I noticed that LEIF DID NOT SHOW UP AT ALL (!):

Preaching on receiving a sign from Jesus and no doctrines

Today the Pastor was Merete and she read John 6,24-37 – WHICH THE CHURCH OF DENMARK HAS ASKED ALL DENMARK TO READ TODAY (!) – which among other things includes the question to Jesus about what miraculous sign he will give for people to believe in him and where he answered that I am the bread of life. He who comes to me will never go hungry, and he who believes in me will never be thirsty”.

Based on the text Merete started preaching by saying that SHE SAW A CLEAR PICTURE IN FRONT OF HER (!):Her old worn-out class room at school and a POSTER OF A FOOD PYRAMID and she used this to say that we will eat mostly from the bottom of the pyramid, less from the middle and least from the top and she said that she does not like rules in religion – and she gave examples of people not being allowed to eat pork and having rules on halal butchering – because of traditions and deliveries.

She said that the food pyramid collects all food under one hat, that the pyramid distributes the food and that people need diversity, where reminders are good, but rules are bad.

Merete said that we must acknowledge who Jesus is and from the second epistle of Peter she read FOR THE SECOND TIME TODAY that we shall “make every effort to add to your faith goodness; and to goodness, knowledge; and to knowledge, self-control; and to self-control, perseverance; and to perseverance, godliness; and to godliness, brotherly kindness; and to brotherly kindness, love. For if you possess these qualities in increasing measure, they will keep you from being ineffective and unproductive in your knowledge of our Lord Jesus Christ.

She said that without God, there is no life, that there is no life without faith, that man lives here and now and not after death and she again said strongly that she does not believe in rules in religion and on the other hand she said that the art is to give God room in the lives of busy people and she asked how to do this and answered that you must have faith in Jesus, ask Jesus for a sign like manna from heaven and finally she said that Jesus will satisfy the hunger for words when speaking of hope, community and piece and she said: “THIS IS WHY I CAME TO CHURCH TODAY”.

The FOOD PYRAMID is to spread NORMAL LIFE and my word to the world – NOT THROUGH CHURCHES BUT THROUGH LTO

Merete your theme today was to HAVE NO RULES, TO HAVE FAITH IN JESUS, TO ASK JESUS FOR A SIGN and TO SATISFY YOUR HUNGER FOR WORDS BY LISTENING TO JESUS – WHICH IS WHAT YOU SAY YOU DO YOUFSELF and here Merete I can tell you of the importance and TRUE meaning of your preaching today:

You spoke of the FOOD PYRAMID and your thought was that this is connected to the text of Jesus as being “the bread of life” – for man not to go hungry – and MERETE, THE FOOD PYRAMID IS A SIGN GIVEN TO YOU BY GOD because WHEN YOU START READING AND UNDERSTANDING MY SCRIPTS YOU WILL UNDERSTAND THAT “FOOD” is the symbol of “NORMAL LIFE” and that the PYRAMID IS THE PYRAMID GAME I wrote about some time ago with the meaning to SPREAD THE WORD OF GOD – LIKE A PYRAMID GAME – ON GIVING ALL PEOPLE ON EARTH A “NORMAL LIFE” (share the income/wealth of the world) so this is the TRUE meaning of the FOOD PYRAMID and it is TO THE WHOLE WORLD as you will understand from my scripts – and BRINGING NORMAL LIFE TO THE WORLD IS A CONDITION OF JUDGMENT TOO.

You spoke about the importance of believing in Jesus, and this you do Merete – but YOU DON’T BELIEVE IN JESUS AS STIG TODAY and do you know why? BECAUSE YOU DO NOT DO WHAT YOU PRAISED YOURSELF OF DOING TODAY!!!

You read the words above from the second epistle of Peter and you could also have included the next verse: “But if anyone does not have them, he is nearsighted and blind” and here I might add DEAF too because my dear Merete – and the other Pastors too – you are so convinced in yourselves, your own abilities and the OLD WORDS OF THE BIBLE that you don’t need anyone like me to come and DISTURB the picture you have of the world and your comfortable lives today. And you ended the service by saying that you came to church today to listen to the words of Jesus on hope, community and piece – BUT MY DEAR MERETE – this is also what is written in my books, which I have tried to motivate you and the Pastors to read in several emails now and I CAN ONLY ASK WHEN WILL YOU START DOING WHAT YOU SAY YOU ALREADY DO MERETE? TO LISTEN TO THE WORDS OF JESUS IN THIS LIFE AS STIG – to start READING AND UNDERSTANDING my books?

Merete, the food pyramid is as mentioned to spread “normal life” as I have described it in my books, and MY NEW BOOKS WHICH YOU HAVE BIG DIFFICULTIES OPENING AND STARTING TO READ IS MY TESTAMENT, which is what I would have hoped you would start preaching from. What you did today – WHEN YOU AND THE OTHER PASTORS DID NOT GIVE ME YOUR ANSWER, you completely IGNORED me which is THE WORST KIND OF “COMMUNICATION” I KNOW OF – was to say that GOD IS NOT WELCOME IN THE HOUSE OF GOD and in my script of the 7th March I wrote that a negative answer form you would mean that “I will not continue coming to your house every Sunday”.

So BECAUSE OF YOUR SELFISHNESS AND LAZYNESS you have not welcomed God and this leads me to the following conclusion:

The official Danish church is an example of what I SEE ALL OVER THE WORLD AND IT INCLUDES ALL CHURCHES AND “PREACHING HOUSES” and it is about THE POWER OF THE CHURCH, THE POWER OF HAVING THE WORD IN YOUR POSSESION AND ABOUT SELF-ASSERTING CHURCHES ETC. AND MAN MADE DOCTRINES, WHICH I DON’T LIKE AT ALL – so Merete IT IS NOT ABOUT RULES OF RELIGION AS YOU SAY, IT IS ABOUT RULES OF CHURCHES TAKING THE FREEDOM OF COMMUNICATION AWAY FROM PEOPLE.

INSTEAD OF HAVING ONE PRIEST ALL OF THE TIME STANDING IN FRONT OF A CONGREGATION I WOULD LIKE TO SEE PEOPLE OF THE CHURCH TO BE INVOLVED IN GROUP DIALOGUES like the one I had a Saturday I believe in the Church in Kenya where we were sitting in a circle speaking together BECAUSE THIS IS MUCH MORE REWARDING FOR ALL PEOPLE INVOLVED and instead of coming unprepared to church I ask all people to be prepared SO YOU CAN START THE MEETING AT A MUCH HIGHER LEVEL and you may see that the structure of “the church” will totally change because this is about COMMUNITY and INVOLVEMENT and I DON’T LIKE MASS PREACHERS too and that is again because of the same reason – PLEASE INVOLVE PEOPLE, IT WILL MAKE PEOPLE MUCH MORE HAPPY and I still see in front of me people singing and being happy together – and I am thinking that you can of course add on top of this for example by inviting people to hold seminars on relevant subjects bringing forward their personal experiences, which can add value to the total experience but involvement, preparation, communication and community is the main thing here.

Based on the lack of understanding and the doctrines of the church AND OTHERS I can only say that I don’t want my words to be taught in ALL PRESENT CHURCHES AND PREACHING HOUSES OF THE WORLD TODAY. This is an assignment I give to God’s only organisation Living Testimony Organization and you will see this organization growing when the leaders of the organization soon will be LIFTED UP SPIRITUALLY from where I am sure that they will welcome all volunteers to come and spread my words and normal life to the world and ALL PEOPLE including Pastors etc. are of course welcome – and that is WHEN LTO WILL “OPEN” as the true organization it is *

So Merete, the direct inspiration and SIGN you received from God today was in fact to BREAK AWAY FROM THE RULES OF THE CHURCH AND TO JOIN LTO IN ORDER TO SPREAD MY WORD AND NORMAL LIFE TO PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD. I hope you will accept that I HAVE INCLUDED 10 NEW COMMANDMENTS and that I HAVE DECIDED THAT IT IS NECESSARY TO INCLUDE BASIC RULES ON WORK ETC. AS THEY ARE DESCRIBED IN MY BOOKS – TO HELP MANKIND TO DEVELOP AS I COULD HAVE HOPED MANKIND WOULD HAVE DEVELOPED ITSELF.

* Please let me say this LTO: THIS IS ABOUT SPREADING NORMAL LIFE AND THE BASIC RULES TO THE WORLD, which LTO today without direct spiritual connection supports. When all of you my dear team members WILL BE LIFTED UP SPIRITUALLY, YOU WILL FULLY UNDERSTAND THE MAGNITUDE OF THE MISSION from which point we will really start. I would not write this chapter without having this information.

Saying goodbye and leaving the church for good

After the service I looked around me to see if any of the Pastors were present to give me an answer BUT NO, only Merete was standing at the exit of the church shaking the hands of people and when it was my turn, I simply shook her hand and said “THANK YOU FOR THIS TIME – TAKE CARE ALL OF YOU”, and yes MERETE YOU DID NOT SAY OR NOTICE ANYTHING SPECIAL ABOUT ME TODAY OR DID YOU and yes MERETE I HAVE BEEN VERY TIRED TODAY AND GOD WANTED ME HERE TO SAY EXTREMELY TIRED and this is what you saw at church and DO YOU KNOW WHY I WAS TIRED? BECAUSE OF THE SUFFERING YOU AND THE PASTORS (and others) HAVE GIVEN ME FOR NOT BELIEVING IN ME HEREBY FEEDING THE DEVIL TAKING MUCH OF MY SLEEP AWAY and it is with this as foundation that I am doing the script of today WHICH WOULD BE IMPOSSIBLE FOR MOST PEOPLE TO DO IF NOT FOR ALL IN FACT.

Bhakti from Hare Krishna decides to start reading my books

I became very happy when I read a post from Bhakti saying that he has decided to start reading my books – so he was OPEN to what I wrote after thinking twice. Thank you Bhakti. This is what he wrote yesterday evening:

Kære Stig


Jeg har væert ind på din hjemme side, og har beslutte mig for at læse med tiden dine bøger.Jeg ved at tiden er knap vedrørende at hengive sig til Gud personælig.Døden som er tiden (kala) er Gud personlig han er tiden ingen anden har magt til at lade tiden gå stå eller lade den gå med hyperhastigheden.


Du er en Gudhengiven sjæl min ven og jeg bøjer mig foran din indsats her på jorden.Men vi er mange og har ventet længe mange af os har opgivet og mange kan ikke huske noget som helst mere, men derfor er en hver sjæl i dette univers Guds egen lille fragmentriske originale del, som i al evighed er hans tjener.
Selv djævlen eller så kladte dæmonen har Gud 0 Oversjælen Guds egen ekspansion og dennes fragmetariske lille del sjælen i sig, djævlen er intet andet end et hylster hvori Gud og sjælen er lige som i alle kroppe.Djævlen – dæmonene er betegnelse for et levende væsen som har opgivet Gud og tror at han/hende er Gud selv, men Gud er neutral i os alle så længe vi selv vil bestemme med hvores frie vilje som er guddommlig og det vil djævlen med al sikkerhed og aldeles bestemt unytte for sig selv, djævlen tror selv at han er Gud, men glemmer altid at han skal ud af kroppen (dø) ved den store dommedag og skal ind i den igen når universet starter ny op, hver eneste gang.
Gud blander sig kun i den enkelte sjæls materielle fortagende hvis den beder ham direkte om hjælp inden i sin den menneskelige krop ellers forholder GUd sig neutral for at ikke gå imod sin egen ultimative frie vile som han har givet enhver levende væsen = sjæl i universet.

Gud foretrækker ingen for en anden. Men han er tilbøjlig at nyde en gudehengivens tjeneste mer end en som ikke udøver gudhengeiven tjeneste.

Denn, Gud For mig Krishna, er den som er nyderen og vi andre er dem som tjener nyderen. Han er den højste nyder over alle nyder ingen er stører end ham.


Jeg er glæd på dine vejne at du elsker vore Herre Den almægtige Fader Sri Krishna den Alttiltrækknede,hans søn Jesus, som indikerer til Lord Brahma den først fødte og enbårende her i universet.Den som sagde det vard lyst så blev det lyst.


Må hvor Herre oplyse dig indefra så du kan oplyse andre på deres vej til at finde Gud for mig Krishna i dem selv.


Til sidst vil jeg henvise at i Barak Obahmas navn også er navnet Brahma Lord Brahma den først fødte og enebårende i universet.
Lord Maitrya ventes også at komme snart, Krisha ekspansion ventes også snart. Kristnes Antikrist ventes også snart.Der er efterhånden mange tegn på at universets øverste intelligens vil dukke op på denne sjælsamme planet.


Hari bol

kærlig hilsen

Bhakta Ulrich

And I would really have liked to go deeper into every single word of his post to give him a better reply this morning, but to be completely open here, I FEEL VERY TIRED TODAY and I KNOW IT WILL TAKE TIME DOING THE SECOND EDIT OF MY SCRIPTS TOO – which I may decide to postpone doing until tomorrow – but we will see how much energy I can mobilize during the day today. Because of this, this was the best reply I could give him:

Kære Bhakta,


Mange tak for dit venlige og positive indlæg. Jeg glæder mig altid, når mennesker fører en god dialog baseret på et ønske om forståelse.
Og jeg takker dig for din beslutning om at starte med at læse mine bøger – der vil ske det samme for dig, som det sker for andre, også i dette forum, og det er, at når du har læst nogle timer, så vil du langsomt forstå, hvorfor Gud har valgt denne ankomst til jorden, og når du kommer til dette stadie, så kan jeg ikke ønske mig nogen mere dedikeret og hårdtarbejdende tjener end dig – og lad mig sige, at jeg altid glæder mig over mennesker, som tjener Gud, men for Gud er det væsentlige ikke, at mennesker tjener MIG, men at de LEVER DERES LIV, SOM GUD HAR TÆNKT SIG AT DE SKAL LEVE DERES LIV PÅ JORDEN, og BHAKTI – selvom du gør Gud en stor og uselvisk tjeneste i dit hverv, så opfylder du ikke den ”livskontrakt, du har indgået med GUD, før du blev født på jorden og denne LIVSKONTRAKT vil komme til dig, når du begynder at få en NY og EKSTRA DIMENSION i opfattelsen af, hvordan Gud fungerer i samspil med hvert eneste menneske HVERT ENESTE SEKUND baseret på det enkelte menneskes beslutninger og handlinger. Det kan du se hundredvis af eksempler på i mine bøger.


Tak for din beslutning, Bhakta. Jeg ønsker dig en dejlig søndag i denne usædvanlige smukke morgen, hvor VARMEN sætter mere og mere ind


Kærlig hilsen

Stig

And what looks like a new “LIGHT READER” of this thread felt the desire to correct me, so this is what Hannah wrote today:

Kære Stig.


Ja du er barn af DEN OM HVEM INTET KAN SIGES, – vi er godt 7 milliarder af slagsen.


Du er der hvor du skal være i din udvikling, ligesom jeg er lige nøjagtig der hvor jeg skal være.

Der kommer ikke noget godt ud af at presse andre frem i udviklingen, for alle har brug for deres egen selvfølte erkendelsen.
Uden erkendelsen sker der ikke nogen udvikling.


For at være nyttig i lysarbejdet er man nødt til at lære at sortere i det der vælter ned til en.

Kan man ikke sortere er man en værdiløs marionetdukke, der bare reagere på de energier der trækker i trådene, uden at vurdere.
Selvstændig tænkeevne er en gave mange desværre ikke har pakket ud.


Du oplever aldrig Lyset stille krav. For Lyset er der ikke noget der hedder " Hvis ikke….SÅ…."


Kærlige hilsner

Hannah

And Hannah you are now an example of a human being whom I don’t want to communicate with because obviously I am not the one I say I am according to you – and I kindly ask my readers what you believe of such a behaviour like hers based on IGNORANCE?

And there was another one of the same kind and I have decided to bring it in my script too to show you at which level people communicate today and I really don’t have much to add to what I have already said in this book before maybe just “the opposite golden rule” once again and more than anything it makes me sad to see people act like this when they criticize other people not seeing that the blame is on them. And maybe I can ask the sender of this post if she believes it would be alright if it is God speaking to her? And my dear friend IT IS GOD SPEAKING TO YOU and GOD IS INDEED YOUR PARENT as you write I sound like:

Kære Stig Dragholm


Al ære og respekt til dig, at du har fundet din Gud og hvor meget, det betyder for dig.


Dog..tror du da ikke, at brugere på et spirituelt forum ved, hvad det hele handler om ?


så ..hvordan er det da muligt for dig straks at udsprede negativt om brugerne, hvis de ikke ønsker at lytte til NETOP dig ?
Det kaldes at være på forhånd negativt indtaget, og det kommer man ikke langt med.


En såkaldt spirituel forumejer skrev engang, at vedkommende ikke havde tillid til andre mennesker, og hvem har så lyst til at melde sig, når man på forhånd er "stemplet" ?

Det ligner samme fejltagelse, som du her fremkommer med ..desværre.
Der er delte meninger om 2012 og en såkaldt dommedag, men det må være afgørende mht forholdet omkring den enkelte og Gud.
Derfor er det højst mærkværdigt, at du i det hele taget taler om dommedag og udslettelse af de "uvorne", og jeg vil da gerne have oplyst, hvordan du forestiller dig, at denne
udslettelse skulle foregå ?

Det lyder jo nærmest som en forælder, der siger til barnet: hvis du ikke hører, hvad jeg siger, får du smæk !. så det føles..ikke uden grund.at du– uden dog at ville det, nedgør
forummets brugere, som godt kan tænke selv.


Vi ved udmærket, hvad der er godt eller ondt men har ikke nødvendigvis haft en kamp med Djævelen, som du omtaler så ofte, at du kan tænkes at have en speciel grund
til det – – –


Det er vigtigt, det man siger, men under alle omstændigheder måden–altså—man siger det på, så derfor er det nødvendigt at iføre sig "listesko" i stedet for store
"kampstøvler". Håber du lige vil gennemtænke dette.
k.h. Kunigunde

And Bhakti felt inspired to write one more post.

Kære Stig OM jeg opfylder eller ike overlader jeg til Krishna som er Bhagavan – Gud selv. Jeg jeg pointer igen er hans tjener, mit formål var inden jeg belev født, at jeg skulle finde mit gamle kætrligheds bånd til Krishna igen, forny det og vedligeholde det.
Jeg ved ikke om du har forstået min ven at mennesket er kun et redskab for det jeg er kommet for og intet andet.Ulrich mennesket er ikke mig men jeg benytter mig af dette redskab lånt af Gud personlig, lige som alle i andre.


Sållænge enhver menneske stædig er overbevist at det er den som er, og ike sjælen i den, som bnytter sig af det menneskelig kropssytem maskinen, sålænge er en guddommelig dilaog kun en monolog.


Vi sjæler skal lære at give slip på det menneske som sjælen og det falske jeg tror de er, for at bruge i kærlighed dette menneskelig system til at finde os selv sjælen og Gud igen.
Det er ligeså med det Jesus sagde, dem som har sagt ja til ham skal også følge nøjagtig det han sagde og ikke deres egen fortolkning. så siger han at han kan ikke tilade at disse sjæler kommer igennem porten den eneste efter Jesus.
Det jeg læser på så mange fora og private hjemmesider,med spirituel indfaldsvinkel er at mennesket forventer et eller andetmateriel elleråndelig forbedrelse i deres nutidige eller fremtidige liv når de overholder de regler som er nødvendig for at styre mennesket og vedlighholder GUd og ens kærlighed til ham.
Det er lige som at sige ja i kirken til sin livsparner, og når der er gået 5 7 år erder ikke noget mer i som er interressant, så må man heller skilles.

Det er nonsens og har intet med næstekærlighed og kærligheden den rene at gøre, intet.


Der er så mange som stiller deres egen bedrageriske fornemmelser igenem sanserne til skue og er overbevist atdet er korrekt og rigtig. Det er en bedargeriek fornemmelse vi alle ligger under da ingen kan stole på de menneskelig sanser. Hvem kan se røntgen eller infrarød hvem kan hører ultarlyd m.m.Så jeg er overbevist at når vi udviser mere ydmyghed overfor hinaden og hvores palnet, dens 5 elementer og vi ved hvor de kommer fra og hvor intelligent de er så vil vi komme Gud millioner af skridt nærmer.
Men netop disse kriterier er med til at rigtig mange mennesker ikke kan fornemme subtile fintstofflige forandringer som er essentiel for menneskeheden og dennes palnet.


Hari Bol

kærlig hilsen

Bhakta Ulrich

And because I am actually ”tired” today I did not go into the depth of his post as I would have liked to, so I decided to write the following only:

Kære Bhakti m.fl.,

Mange tak for dit indlæg. Kan du se sammenhængen i, at hvis jeg er den, som jeg siger jeg er, så har du fået et foreløbigt svar fra Gud selv om din livskontrakt, og hvis jeg HYPOTETISK ikke er den, jeg er – så har jeg naturligvis ingen ret til at skrive, som jeg skriver til dig, og jeg kan blot tilføje, at dit formål er rigtigt, men dit værktøj er forkert – Gud ønsker at alle mennesker lever et godt og NORMALT LIV på jorden – det står der mere om i mine bøger.

Jeg er enig i at et ”menneskehylster” indeholder begræsninger, og sjælen – dit indre og OPHØJEDE jeg – er den virkelighed, som vil træde igennem mere og mere også for dig, Bhakti. Du er godt på vej og du skal ikke give op i dine bestræbelser. Du har her fået en stor udfordring af mig, men hvis der er én, som ikke giver op, så er det dig Bhakti – er det ikke rigtigt?

Mange tak for dit fortsatte store engagement.

Til de to øvrige indlæg, der er kommet i dag, vil jeg sige, at I vil kunne forstå mit kærlighedsbudskab til mennesket, hvis I giver jer mere tid og ulejlighed, og at det er jer, som dømmer uden at have den fornødne baggrund og indsigt – og dette skal ikke misforstås som en fornærmelse, det er en objektiv konstatering. Også I er meget velkommen til at læse min hjemmeside for at forstå den fulde baggrund om formålet med Guds ankomst og Dommedag. Jeg har nævnt i min bog, at jeg ikke vil kommunikerer med mennesker, som ikke er positive eller objektive – det er ikke frugtbart for nogen, og det er dette princip, jeg viser her.

I er velkommen til at læse om Guds afvisning af samtlige kirker m.fl. og deres doktriner i mit skrift for i dag, når det offentliggøres i aften på min hjemmeside http://stigdragholm.spaces.live.com. Gud har i dag ÉN organisation og den hedder: Living Testimony Organization. Den kommer i til at høre meget mere om – den er stort set ikke startet endnu.

Kærlig hilsen

Stig

Spiritual communication from “Matthew” is the work of the Devil

And the woman behind the name “Kunigunde” also has another thread on www.selvet.dk, where SHE GIVES ME THE PROFF THAT THE SPIRITUAL COMMUNICATION OF MATTHEW IS FALSE, which many people all over the world reads – IT IS THE DEVIL SPEAKING DIRECTLY TO PEOPLE ON EARTH and really because THE EARTH QUAKE OF HAITI WAS NOT MADE BY MAN USING MASS DESTRUCTIVE WEAPONS AS MATTHEW IS CLAIMING, and he the LIE IS SO THICK that ALL PEOPLE SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT THIS IS FALSE, but you know PEOPLE WILL ALMOST BELIEVE IN ANYTHING and YOU CAN READ ABOUT THE EARTH QUAKE OF HAITI IN MY BOOK WITH THE WORDS OF GOD THAT IT WAS SADLY THE DEVIL CREATING IT.

All family, friends and Pastors decided to follow the road of the Devil not communicating with me

When do you need a girlfriend, friends and family the most? When you have a good and normal life – or when you face challenges and live on the edge and the answer is obvious.

In a situation like this when I start teaching a sceptical world to say the least the situation of MY FAMILY and CLOSEST FRIENDS is like this: YOU ARE STILL THINKING FAR TOO MUCH ON YOURSELVES AND YOUR “HURT FEELINGS” and YOU LET ME DOWN ALL OF YOU BECAUSE NONE OF YOU HAVE CONTACTED ME AS REQUESTED and I can only say that it MAKES ME VERY SAD INDEED – this is really the feeling I have – and normally I would say that when family and friends let you down like you have done here so brilliantly, I will cut relations but here I need not to get carried away, because you are still important to the development of the world, so I will ask you to take this experience with you and to teach the world WHEN YOU ARE LIFTED UP NOT TO TAKE THE WRONG DECISIONS IN THE “WOLF HOUR” – because THIS CAN COST THE LIVES OF PEOPLE AT THE JUDGMENT!

Let me please remind you: YOU KNOW WHO I AM, YOU KNOW JUDGMENT DAY IS COMING IN TWO YEARS FROM NOW – YOU KNOW THAT IT IS VITAL TO INFORM THE WORLD: BUT STILL YOU HAVE DECIDED TO FOCUS ON YOURSELVES IN STEAD OF HELPING ME TO SAVE THE WORLD! PLEASE UNDERSTAND THIS PERSPECTIVE.

Mother to you I will say as I have now said several times: LISTEN TO YOUR OWN INNER VOICE AND DO WHAT YOU WOULD DO YOURSELF WITHOUT JOHN EFFECTING YOU – and Mother God gives me your very strong feeling of nervousness THERE IS NOTHING TO BE NERVOUS ABOUT, you only INCREASE YOUR OWN PAIN WHEN YOU DECIDE NOT TO COMMUNICATE which is to say WELCOME TO THE DEVIL and this is WHAT YOU DO BUT YOU WILL STILL COME THROUGH – and SANNA AND HANS – I ALREADY WROTE ABOUT YOU YESTERDAY.

YOU MAKE ME SAD ALL OF YOU – and this includes other family members and what should have been friends too and THIS INCLUDES KAREN AND DENIS YOU TOO and yes WHY DID YOU NOT CONTACT ME and we know I RECEIVE NO INFORMATION FROM GOD ON THIS and HERE IT IS because YOU HAVE NOT YET HEARD FROM GOD YOURSELF – this is what it is about SO CARRY ON WITH THE PLAN and this is what I have said to myself for a very long time that ONLY WHEN KAREN STARTS HEARING THE VOICE OF GOD SHE WILL UNDERSTAND AND COME TO ME so NO I AM NOT SURPRISED – only that you obviously used the NEGATIVE approach, which I warned you against and I am not happy myself – YOU COULD HAVE GIVEN ME MUCH APPRECIATED SUPPORT – but I SEE THE DEVIL BEHIND ME VERY HAPPY ON TOP OF HIS SHIP because YOU HAVE ALL GIVEN HIM ALL THE POWER HE NEEDS TO SHOW MAN ON EARTH HOW JUDGMENT DAY LOOKS LIKE IN YOUR WORST NIGHTMARE – THIS IS WHAT YOU HAVE DONE.

It all started with a publishing list of approx. 1,200 email addresses net where most did not even bother to read my email, the media did not understand and decided not to write about me, Pastors were too conventional and lazy and did not welcome God, so called “enlightened” people on www.selvet.dk showed me the opposite golden rule and I am thinking of all of the MISUNDERSTANDINGS AND BAD BEHAVIOUR I HAVE SEEN AT THE COMMUNE AND A2B – and this is the world you have created my people DO YOU SEE (?) – and YOU TOO ELIJAH ARE IGNORING ME TOTALLY AS EXPECTED and YOU ARE SHOWING THE WORST SIDE OF MAN ALL OF YOU WHEN YOU DON’T EVEN HAVE THE COURTESY TO GIVE ME A REPLY (!).

WHAT YOU HAVE DONE IS TO FURTHER BUILD UP THE POWER OF THE DEVIL and we know IN THIS RESPECT YOU HELP ME TO TEACH THE WORLD BY USING THE POWER OF THE DEVIL AND I AM THINKING IF PEOPLE OF THE WORLD WILL START TO UNDERSTAND ME AFTER THE FIRST TIME WHEN THE DEVIL SHOWS THAT HE MEANS BUSINESS TOO which is what he is saying because HE IS TOTALLY LOYAL TO ME TODAY and “BUSINESS” is the TRUE MESSAGE FROM GOD TO THE WORLD THIS TIME – please see my book no. 2 from Kenya about this.

For the first time in more than one week, the CD PLAYER DECIDED TO START PLAYING AGAIN THIS AFTERNOON and today IT SHOWED A NEW SIDE OF ITSELF because when I put in the REMASTERED VERSION OF THE GREATEST HITS OF AL GREEN – found it too on the INTERNET and we JUST LOVE THE INTERNET DON’T WE KAREN AND YES PROFILES AT DIFFERENT PLACES STILL TO HUNT MEN AND THAT HAS TO STOP NOW KAREN (!) – INTO the CD shuttle and closed it the CD player used a very long time where it said READING and this sign is WHEN PEOPLE READ MY WRITINGS and then it said NO DISC which is what it does WHEN THE COUNCIL DECIDES NOT TO LET THE BEAUTIFUL MUSIC PLAY but you know some minutes later I looked at the CD again and WITHOUT BEING PREPARED FOR IT THE DISPLAY HAD NOW CHANGED “BY ITSELF” SO I COULD SEE THE CONTENT OF THE DISC which means that it was working again and this is my gift to you KAREN: I KNOW HOW BAD YOU ARE FEELING BUT TRUST ME – and this GOES OUT TO ALL OF YOU – I STILL TAKE ON THE PAIN OF ALL OF YOU AND YOU ARE NOT THE ONES NEEDING THE SUPPORT OF ME THE MOST, I AM THE ONE NEEDING THE SUPPORT OF YOU – just so you know.

Finalising the day

Today I had to cancel my plan to go to Yoga at Fitness World Allerød because I was simply TOO tired and because my first promise was to finalise firstly the script of today and also the second edit of last week – and THEN THERE WAS SIMPLY NO MORE ENERGY TO DELIVER SO I GAVE ALL I HAD – with the feeling MUCH MORE THAN I HAD – TO INCLUDE THE CHURCH AND www.selvet.dk in my book too and this is really going to edge.

I was also “tempted” after church to go for a lunch pizza at my favourite Italian Restaurant but I did not because I don’t have much money – and today, actually yesterday – I received a letter from the Commune and I thought it would be Maja answering my question if they will still give me cash help but instead of answering this question she wrote: “På baggrund af vores samtale 26-02-10 har jeg vurderet, at du I øjeblikket har andre problemer end ledighed” and yes Maja – the only problem I have is to make you understand because if you understood you would know that I have 100% of my working and mental capacity, and the letter says that I can appeal her decision but you know what THIS IS BUREAUCRACY OF THE WORST KIND so no I WILL LET THE WORLD JUDGE WHO YOU BELIEVE IN – the Commune or me?

Today you also saw a new big earth quake this time in Japan – so where do you want us to strike Stig and yes I HAVE ALREADY TOLD YOU AND THE READERS TOO!

And finally I baked two very nice breads this afternoon too – not because I had much energy but because I had no more bread – and because I have found out that it is much cheaper and more delicious to bake your own bread at least compared to the old and cheap bread I normally buy at Superbest!

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

