16th March 2010 – Will Michael, the non-believer from Selvet accept to become a servant of God?

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreams, Selvet, Karen as a 26 year old will choose my appearance, my father is a Council member

Mixing several subjects today because of the immense power of the Devil around me – like my book no. 1. Dreaming of writing my best scripts enhanced by Heaven – and Burgundy wines MY FAVOURITE expanding.

Selvet: The plan was also to show the world egocentric people to teach the world what not to do. I will come back to Selvet when Michael in public apologise to the users for throwing me out and truthfully explain why he did it. The Devil is feeling sad to confuse confused users of Selvet. The whole world would bleed to death if God did not win the battle against the Devil.

A correction: My father is one of the Council members, I am God above the Council.

Excluding Elijah from communication and BRINGING THE DEVIL TO TEACH THE WORLD Yesterday I stopped communication with Elijah because he does not communicate with me. HE IS MADE BY GOD LIKE THIS TO SYMBOLISE A WORLD NOT UNDERSTANDING and the only way the world will start to understand is to see A SPECTACULAR DEMONSTRATION OF THE POWER OF THE DEVIL – otherwise most people will die at the Judgement without understanding that the Judgement is coming.
Mary from Ghana suffering and still not understanding Mary from Ghana is suffering so much that she does not listen and understand. Please help her and her family – find her story and contact information in book 2.
A2B course: They know I am here for “social reasons” without any obligations at all! Oliver offered to help me on my CV to make it easier for me to get a job and AGAIN I explained Oliver and later also Nanja that I already do my work as a writer and that I am not searching for jobs because of a decision the Commune took 2-3 weeks ago WHICH THEY HAVE APPARENTLY FORGOTTEN TO INFORM A2B ABOUT.
Receiving support from a user on Selvet and will Michael accept to become a servant of God? I received a very kind and supportive email from a user on selvet saying that the user recognises me as a soul and understands what I explain and what my motives are. I ask the users to follow the basic rule to be OPEN, HONEST and DIRECT and I ask Michael to apologise his actions to the user of Selvet if he wants to become a servant of God.
Ministers using the “opposite golden rule” Today I received a short email from the Pastor Karen Marie, who does not believe in me – and why is my language not clear to you? Because you are unable to hear what I say!

 

Dreams, Selvet, Karen as a 26 year old will choose my appearance, my father is a Council member

Yesterday was again a tough day and almost “tougher than the rest” but really not because the way I go through this – including not knowing when I speak the words of God and the Devil – which is DIFFICULT – not knowing how other people see me and what they will do – is really to JUST DO IT with the attitude that NO MATTER WHAT THEY SAY AND THINK and I WILL NOT CARE ABOUT MY SELF AND MY OWN HURT FEELINGS. If the game is to write the words coming out of my mouth and to do my best – which it is – this is what I do NOT THINKING ABOUT MY OWN SUFFERING, which is still IMMENSE but you can take it and I ACCEPT THESE FEELINGS and THEY COULD BRING DOWN A BULL I TELL YOU but when you have tried what is EVEN WORSE then it is only thinking that I will “get over it” and thank you for playing EAGLES for me too this morning and for several days now in fact and yes THIS OUTCOME WAS PLANNED – to be thrown out of Selvet – for all of you users of Selvet following me here WHICH YOU SHOULD ALL BE ABLE TO READ AND UNDERSTAND and just to say THAT I REALLY DON’T LIKE WHAT MANY USERS AT SELVET DO – SHOWING EGOCENTRIC BEHAVIOURS, which you gave me plenty of evidence to show the world here in my scripts. THANK YOU FOR SHOWING THE DEVIL FOR ME TO TEACH THE WORLD – THIS IS ALSO WHAT IT IS ABOUT!

My night was not very good indeed, but it felt better because now I am done with the mental exhaustion coming from Selvet and almost every time I received a new post on my thread it gave me a very sad feeling and nervousness that this may be a new negative reply from people not understanding and it gave me absolutely no desire at all to look at the new posts coming – just like if you receive bills you cannot afford to pay, you don’t feel motivated to open the bills – AND IS THIS BEHAVIOUR SHOWING A CLEAN HEART TO GOD? And the answer is NOT REALLY and here I see Polle – and that is my nick name of the late Pope John Paul II who is one of the eight Council members, see the introduction to my book no. 2 to find out who they are and I might add here that my father is indeed one of the eight and that I am GOD ABOVE THE COUNCIL – as the sad Devil and this is where you see the vulnerability of people, which he is showing me here because he does not want to be the Devil together will all light forces to CONFUSE the CONSUSED USERS OF SELVET and those being NEGATIVE to me are not the ones having the best spiritual skills of this Forum and so it is.

Some dreams etc. from the night:

  • I woke up in the middle of the night having stomach pains and yesterday evening after Michael was playing the Devil at Selvet, God gave me a burning feeling in my breathing system and he said that this is how I would burn up from the inside if the Devil won the battle against me and he added that I would bleed to death THE SAME WAY AS THE WHOLE WORLD WOULD ALSO BLEED TO DEATH. This was the connection because HE WAS SO ANGRY THAT “HE COULD KILL YOU”.
    • During the night God played loud and constant in periods “EVERYBODY KNEW YOUR NAME” to me based on the song from “Cheers” and just giving me the feeling that when the disaster comes, this is what will happen.
    • In a dream I see my self writing my script the best I can, and then I see that the text automatically improves even more.
  • I see Burgundy wines being poured into glasses and that we have approx. 17 regions now, which are about to grow to approx. 22.
    • I cannot remember what wine symbolise but if we start with love to you with roses from all of us for GOING TO THE EXTREME LIMIT YESTERDAY WITH SELVET AS YOU DID WITH US TOO AND I HAVE THE SPIRITUAL CAROLINE and the feeling of KAREN too with me and LOVE and a half smile and a half not smile on her face saying WE ARE HAPPY THAT YOU EXIST BUT WE ARE NOT HAPPY ABOUT WHAT YOU ARE DOING TO US AT THE MOMENT and that should cover it and I am only thinking about the SIGN Karen and Caroline when we were in Malmø together some years ago and I lost the small black dog – who is very deer to me in fact (!) – so it limped on its foot afterwards really was to say THAT THE DEVIL WAS WITH BOTH OF YOU because YOU DID NOT CHOOSE ME AS I WOULD HAVE CHOSEN BOTH OF YOU BACK THEN IN 2004 EVEN THOUGH I DID NOT FIND KAREN PHYSICAL ATTRACTIVE – this is what it is about AND KAREN READ THE SOUL JOURNEY FROM JANET FROM 2006, which you can find in the first book and YOU ARE/WERE THE SPANISH DANCER and you ARE ALSO THE YOUNG, BEAUTIFUL WOMAN AFTER THAT – and while we are at it, when I was a small boy and was visiting my aunt Inge’s summerhouse playing football I remember thinking that when I grow up I look forward to getting to know a nice looking woman of the age of 26 years and Karen the last birthday card I sent to you I wrote that to me you look like 27 and it should really have been 26 because THIS IS MY DREAM AGE FOR YOU – and what God gave me already as a small boy – WHICH YOU WILL BECOME WITH YOUR APPROVAL and Caroline you can choose your own age too AS EXAMPLES OF THE POWER OF THE COUNCIL MEMBERS BECAUSE AGE IS NOT IMPORTATNT TO US WHEN WE HAVE FULL ACCESS TO OUR LIBRARY, which is what all Council members will have too, and finally Karen YOU CAN CHOOSE HOW YOU WANT ME TO LOOK AND ALSO MY AGE – this is what I am giving you, just so you know.

And while we are at it – to mix several subjects in one chapter, which is what we did in the first book WHEN I WAS PERFORMING MYSELF AS THE DEVIL TORMENTING MYSELF ON EARTH just saying that AT THE MOMENT THE DEVIL IS HERE THERE AND EVERYWHERE AROUND ME and the final thing missing is really if the LTO team starts to resist me too because of my script from the 14th March and I do hope that they will show their continuous faith in me but you know in general I have shown you my dear people on Earth HOW PEOPLE ARE BEHAVING ON EARTH TODAY and the Pastors and Selvet are really only extra examples of how THIS EVIL WORLD IS WORKING you know AS A MAJORITY RULE.

Yesterday you saw Michael thinking that protecting his image is more important than trying to understand and to help me help millions of people of the world – even though he at least understood some of my writings, which HE decided were NOT personal in his mind and this is really a “wicked game” – I TOTALLY LOVE THAT ONE TOO – but this is what we do to show the world and what you see in Michael is an example of a hyper-sensitive man having a very low endurance limit, here almost not existing and just for the record, he did not only expel me, he also LOCKED the dialogue on my thread on www.selvet.dk, so now HE has SOLELY decided to stop a dialogue, which MANY PEOPLE ARE INTERESTED IN and you know PREVENTING me to develop more servants from this board unless they find me and my blog and Michael DID YOU DECIDE THAT IT WAS NOT WORTH THE TROUBLE TO CONTACT www.live.com to try to stop my “unpleasant” writings and if this is your conclusion, you should have no problems to invite me to come back to www.selvet.dk and to APOLOGISE TO ALL THE USERS OF THE FORUM and EXPLAIN 100% HONEST WHY YOU DECIDED TO EXPEL ME AND STOP I/GOD FROM COMMUNICATING and if you can manage doing this, I will come back and if you cannot, I will not come back – as easy as that. You censured me without UNDERSTANDING and the attitude you showed is not unlike the attitude you see of leaders of China and Russia CENSURING PEOPLE TOO and yes HYPER SENSITIVE IS WHAT THEY ARE and what they can change because THIS IS THE POWER OF THE FREE WILL.

During the morning I heard this familiar song at low volume in my head and after some time God increased the volume and it was “I’ll be there” by Michael Jackson and I like the lyrics so much so I will bring some of them here:

You and I must make a pact
We must bring salvation back
Where there is love, I’ll be there
I’ll reach out my hand to you,
I’ll have faith in all you do
Just call my name and I’ll be there

And the feeling I get is a message to me from God and the Council and my message to the world too.

Excluding Elijah from communication and BRINGING THE DEVIL TO TEACH THE WORLD

I have tried for months to make Elijah understand and the team in Kenya has tried to make him understand and ELIJAH IS THE SYMBOL OF A WORLD NOT UNDERSTANDING UNLESS SOMETHING SPECTACULAR OCCURS – and this is why we will make something SPECTACULAR HAPPENING TO THE WORLD “SOON” and my friends THE ONLY REASON IS THAT YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND ME and you have now seen the examples of the Pastors and Selvet too and IF I SHOULD TRY TO WAKE UP THE WHOLE WAY THIS WAY, MOST OF YOU WOUILD DIE AT THE JUDGMENT and THIS IS WHY THE DEVIL IS SO IMPORTANT TO WAKE YOU UP – this is why he is needed and ELIJAH YOU ARE THE SYMBOL and of course BECAUSE YOU ARE ALSO AN ACTOR OF THE DEVIL WHEN YOU DECIDE TO DO WHAT IS WRONG and YOU COULD EASILY HAVE GOD WITH YOU IF YOU SIMPLY CHOOSE TO DO WHAT IS RIGHT. It is really about SIMPLE LOGIC and nothing else.

Here is my email to the team WITHOUT Elijah yesterday:

Dear all,

Below is the script of today.

It makes me MORE SAD THAN ANYTHING ELSE that I have excluded Elijah from COMMUNICATION BECAUSE HE DOES NOT COMMUNICATE WITH ME – I KINDLY ASK YOU TO CARE FOR HIM AND HIS FAMILY THE BEST WAY YOU CAN AND TO STILL MEET HIM. THE TRUTH IS THAT I CARE VERY VERY MUCH FOR HIM AND HIS FAMILY – and this is an example I set to teach him and the world.

THINGS HAVE NEVER BEEN BETTER HERE – THE HARDER THEY COME, THE BETTER FOR GOD/US – and the reason why Obama is close to get his health reform through IS BECAUSE OF HELP FROM GOD BECAUSE HE IS HAPPY, just wanted to say that to you. THINGS WILL WORK OUT FOR ALL OF YOU – I AM WITH YOU EVERY SINGLE DAY.

Kind regards from

Stig

Mary from Ghana suffering and still not understanding

You will probably remember my short “communication” with Mary from Ghana the other day and I say “communication” because true communication requires both people to listen and understand and here you see an African not listening BECAUSE OF HER SUFFERING and FOCUS TO HELP HER SELF AND HER FAMILY and seen that many times so this is just one more for the show:

After my latest email to her, she wrote this:

thank you Stig for still having us in mind as i was saying brother in malaysia and there he is not finding job and is very difficult for him as to come by so please i will really like if you can for us and i know with God you can to let him come to your place if you can find him a job there thank you and hoping to hear from you soon Mary God Be with you

I did not answer her because I had already answered her in my first email and today she wrote again: “Stig i have not heard from you why?” and therefore I decided to send her my reply as follows:

Mary, I understand your frustration and if I could help you and your brother personally I would, and the best thing I can recommend you – as I have said many times before – is to LISTEN to me Mary and UNDERSTAND that help is coming to you within weeks or months as NORMAL LIFE coming. Try to open some of my daily messages here on Facebook and you will be surprised. Take Care my friend.

A2B course: They know I am here for “social reasons” without any obligations at all!

This morning I met Michael bicycling from Lyngby to Gladsaxe and we had a nice talk when bicycling THIS BEAUTIFUL MORNING and he said that he has been “sailing the seven seas” and he has also worked as a brick layer and here is a man who would much rather work outside instead of killing time five hours per day in front of a computer which he has never used before so what this system is doing is to make people passive – and here a very nice man who would just like to get a job, and maybe he will get a job working as caretaker for a company owning properties and yes to help this man would be nice. AND I AM THINKING OF ALL GOVERNMENTS – PLEASE FIND USEFUL JOBS FOR PEOPLE TO DO BEFORE JUDGEMENT DAY.

And I AM REALLY NOT GOOD WITH NAMES – I KEEP FORGETTING THEM and Susanne as I wrote to you about yesterday is really called NANJA – sorry about that – and this morning God was playing games with her and Oliver and I cant remember the details but it was about dancing a pirouette, which she then did and only to show that what she did yesterday, she could also do today and THIS IS THE STRENGHT OF THE COUNCIL and IT HAPPENS IN ALL PEOPLE EVERY SINGLE DAY.

Later Oliver came to me asking me if I would not think about receiving feedback on my CV and I told him that I have accepted some of the very positive and fine feedback from Barbro, that I have decided not to accept feedback because of the JANTELAW and that I WILL KEEP A DIRECT COMMUNICATION IN MY CV and that I understood the feedback of writing with larger letters but this would take me hours and I asked him why he asked and he said that it was to help me get a job and I said that I totally agree with him that the way my CV looks today it will be very difficult to get a job – and I could have added BECAUSE OF ALL OTHER SCEPTICAL PEOPLE and NOT BECAUSE OF ME .

He also asked me how many job applications I have done and I said that I have done four applications every 14th day living up to the DOCTRINE of the Commune and since my meeting with the commune 2-3 weeks ago I have not done any applications because the Commune has decided that I don’t need to do any applications and I told him that he is welcome to contact the Commune to hear why and yes WHY HAVENT THE COMMUNE TOLD A2B ABOUT ME and just wondering we are here.

Again I told Oliver that all people at A2B and at the Commune know that I am writing my book and TODAY I HAVE TOTAL FREEDOM TO WRITE THIS BOOK because this is what ALL HAVE ACCEPTED ME TO DO and you know ON THE EXPENSE ON THE COMMUNE SENDING ME HERE AGAINST MY WILL but you know on the other hand I LIKE TO BE TOGETHER WITH ALL PEOPLE HERE as I told Oliver.

So I don’t know how many times I have explained the same to people that my work is my book and my problem is NOT that I am unemployed but that I still have no income – and I do hope that Oliver and all A2B now FULLY understand and just maybe they will find it strange to have a man sitting here, which the Commune has given total exemption and just maybe they will ask the Commune of WHY I AM REALLY SITTING HERE?

I told Oliver that he was welcome to come back if he would like more information.

Later when I spoke to NANJA – not Susanne – I told her the same BECAUSE OF AN MISUNDERSTANDING WITH THE COMMUNE and she said that SHE HAS NEVER HEARD A STORY LIKE THIS BEFORE that I am coming to a job search course where the Commune has decided that I don’t need to write any applications because this is the understanding they gave me when they decided to SIGN ME OFF – a happy day that was (!) – from the Jobcentre because I have “other problems than unemployment” and I cannot see them, have you seen them, no where are they and maybe underneath the ship because and no they were not here too and STIG THIS IS ONLY TO SAY THAT WE ARE READY AND MY FATHER IS ALSO AMONG THE CAPTAINS OF THE SHIP – this is the message to the world.

Receiving support from a user on Selvet and will Michael accept to become a servant of God?

Today I received a very nice, kind and supportive email from a user on Selvet, and the user has asked me not to publish the email because of how the editors on Selvet may react – and here I say to all users at Selvet: CAN YOU SEE YOU ARE AFRAID OF EACH OTHER WHEN YOU CANNOT COMMUNICATE AND UNDERSTAND EACH OTHER? And the reason is really only because of BIG EGOS and because YOU ARE NOT USED TO LISTEN TO THE TRUTH – normally you are “understanding and caring” often oppressing the truth – AND BECAUSE OF THIS SOME OF YOU BELIEVE THAT THE LOVE MESSAGE I BROUGHT TO YOU FROM GOD ARE INSULTS and IT MAKES ME VERY SAD TO SEE THAT MANY SO CALLED ENLIGHTENED PEOPLE ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED IN THIS RESPECT.

I have taken a few lines only from the user’s email, which you can see below and the reason why I bring this here is to say to you: I HAVE TOLD YOU THE TRUTH – WILL YOU PLEASE TRY TO UNDERSTAND AND WILL YOU PLEASE COMMUNICATE USING ONE OF MY BASIC RULES FROM BOOK 2:

BE OPEN, HONEST AND DIRECT – and I might add here NOT AFRAID TO SPEAK THE TRUTH AND NOT AFRAID TO LISTEN TO THE TRUTH, ALWAYS COMMUNICATE WITH A CLEAN HEART and OPPRESS NEGATIVE FEELINGS which is A VERY BIG CHALLENGE FOR MANY PEOPLE AT THIS FORUM – ALWAYS BE POSITIVE OR OBJECTIVE.

I ALSO KINDLY ASK THE USERS TO WORK TO GET ME BACK TO THE FORUM SO I CAN HELP WAKENING UP MORE SERVANTS OF GOD – WE ARE TALKING ABOUT SAVING MANKIND – do you believe “hurt feelings” of the moderator and "some people" of the Forum are more important than saving MANY LIVES OF PEOPLE ON EARTH?

These are a few words from the email from the user:

“Jeg kan godt se, hvad det er du vil – og jeg genkender dig også på sjælsplan.”

”Jeg genkender også den måde du forklarer dualiteten på. Det gode og det onde.”

“Og jeg forstår, at du vil være ærlig. Det kan man også være. Men måske træde lidt mere varsomt – så du ikke bliver udelukket alle forummer ;-)”

The user has at no time felt pushed because of my writings and says that “it is always interesting to see how people react” and this just shows that there are other opinions on my writings, Michael, than yours – from a user who understands J.

And here I can say that it always makes me VERY HAPPY to be understood, and here also as a soul as I do myself with the user and I have accepted for the user to give me feedback on communication because I have decided myself to LISTEN and UNDERSTAND and we will have to see if I will learn something new about communication or if I will teach the user BASED ON A MUTUAL UNDERSTANDING – and I have written about how important it is to be open, honest and direct in your communication and earlier I have said that the best approach is to be NATURAL instead of STRONG or WEAK and I would have wished that it would have been possible for me simply to tell you the truth without repeating my messages and for you to listen and understand without this exhausting show of negative feelings. And I might add – which I am sure that people will know – that I would NEVER under normal circumstances call a man HYSTERICAL or another man SELFISH in public IF THERE WAS NOT A VERY GOOD REASON TO DO SO APPROVED AND CARRIED OUT BY GOD with the aim TO HELP MANKIND as I have explained earlier.

FINALLY I CAN SAY THAT IT MAKES GOD VERY SAD NOT TO BE ABLE TO BRING ALL OF THE EMAIL OF THIS USER BECAUSE THE USER IS AFRAID OF THE CONSEQUENCES FROM MICHAEL AND THE EDITORS – so can you see Michael and editors: THIS IS GIVING YOU MORE INFORMATION ABOUT HOW YOU CAN IMPROVE and it is really only for you to LISTEN and UNDERSTAND. WILL YOU PLEASE START DOING THIS – also in relation to me Michael AND TO ACCEPT THAT THE “SUFFERING” YOU ARE GOING THROUGH IS BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT USED TO PEOPLE BEING SO DIRECT AS I HAVE BEEN – and IF YOU ACCEPT TO APOLOGISE YOUR ACTIONS TO THE USERS OF SELVET, I HAVE DECIDED TO EDUCATE YOU AS MY SERVANT AND IF YOU WILL NOT, I WILL NOT ACCEPT YOU AS MY SERVANT – THIS IS HOW IT WORKS TO BECOME A SERVANT OF GOD. You will first have to show A CLEAN HEART TO GOD and this is the test given to you Michael. YOUR ACTIONS WILL SHOW GOD IF YOU HAVE A CLEAN HEART – NOT WHAT YOU SAY YOU WILL DO.

Ministers using the “opposite golden rule”

Today I received the reply from the same MINISTER KAREN MARIE who taught the church of the importance to LISTEN and UNDERSTAND and here you see another example of MINISTERES NOT DOING WHAT THEY ARE PRECHING TO THEIR CONGREGATIONS so Karen Marie you are now the symbol of not only breaking what you asked the congregation to do by not listening to me but you show a whole world that MANY PRIESTS ALL OVER THE WORLD HAS WHAT WE CAN CALL THE OPPOSITE GOLDEN RULE because THEY TELL PEOPLE HOW TO BEHAVE and THEY VERY VERY OFTEN THEMSELVES DON’T LIVE UP TO THE SAME RULES THEY GIVE OTHERS! This is really what it is about and SAD it makes me too.

Here is her short email and yes KAREN MARIE – you met STIG not in the supermarket and your own words became the truth BUT YOU ARE LOOKING INTO THE MIRROR and yes “HE MUST BE CRAZY” and the truth KAREN MARIE IS THAT YOU ARE ALSO A SERVANT OF GOD PLACED CLOSE TO ME HERE IN LYNGBY BY GOD TO RECEIVE THIS STIMULANT IN ORDER TO DEVELOP YOU.

Kære Stig.

Du har taget en beslutning. Jeg vil ønske alt det bedste for dig. Jeg håber vi ses igen.

Gud velsigne dig.

Mange hilsner Karen Marie

Karen Marie and the other Pastors: The best way you can teach people of the world is to tell people of the world not to repeat the mistakes you did. This is what will come to you.

And finalising the day doing Yoga at Fitness World, Emdrup BECAUSE VARIATION GIVES THE BEST MEDICINE AGAINT PEOPLE ATTACKING ME AND THAT IS TO CLEAN MY AURA THE BEST WAY POSSIBLE and it was the first time in approx. one week I did Yoga so I have not been able to keep my fitness plan as expected and the next time is on Friday unless something unplanned happened WHICH I AM REALLY NOT KEEN ON.

“THE WORLD IS MY OYSTER” – just to say that I love the world and every time people make love YOU ARE IN THE COMPANY OF GOD OR THE DEVIL depending if you do what is right to do and what is not right to do and LOVE MAKING HAS NEVER INCLUDED TO MAKE PEOPLE SUFFER. NO PHYSICAL PAIN IS A PLEASURE OF GOD – ONLY A PLEASURE OF THE DEVIL, just so you know and because WE ARE HAPPY TODAY J.

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to 16th March 2010 – Will Michael, the non-believer from Selvet accept to become a servant of God?

  1. Pingback: November 29, 2011: Latvia acknowledges and looks forward to my coming as Denmark acknowledged Latvia in 1991 | Scripts of Stig Dragholm

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.