17th March 2010 – FREEDOM and RESPONSIBILITY are universal rights given by God as a DUTY for mankind to follow

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of servants wakening up in Flensburg, Germany Dreaming of Fuggi’s mother, ending my suffering after experiences with Pastors and Selvet, waking up servants in Flensburg, Germany, using the energy I left there late 2009, a symbol from 1977-78 about “so you win again” leading to today, much money for individuals is not good and I ask the world press to send me invitations instead of showing up where I live.
The Devil tormenting me “somewhat” and telling lies I am still “somewhat” tormented by the Devil WHO JUST LOVES TO TALK ABOUT SEX because of a LUSTING WORLD – and it became better today when I gave back the Devil his freedom. FREEDOM and RESPONSIBILITY ARE UNIVERSAL RIGHTS, WHICH CANNOT BE SEPARATED and not by mankind too!
A2B Course: Nothing much happening Nothing much happened today, I wrote the script and we were off already at 12.00.

Caroline becoming the “graceful swan”

The spiritual side of Caroline was strongly with me this morning saying that she would like to become the “graceful swan” from the fairytale “the ugly duckling” – and Karen and Caroline: Please think of me as the Stig you met in 2003, this will help you because this is the man I still am.
NOTHING becoming SOMETHING – FREEDOM and RESPONSIBILITY It is the imbalance absorbed by God, which makes NOTHING becoming SOMETHING and the Universe to expand. FREEDOM is a universal right BUT ONLY WHEN YOU SHOW RESPONSIBILITY, otherwise mankind will be doomed in the future.
Michael’s deadline is Sunday – will you decide to dance with God or the Devil? A new thread on Selvet started when I was thrown out two days ago, where NEGATIVE and NO UNDERSTANDING people show the world the face of the Devil. Michael, I WILL GIVE YOU UNTIL SUNDAY THIS WEEK TO ANSWER MY QUESTION FROM YESTERDAY – and if you resist my request, you will have taken the first “dance with the Devil”.

 

Dreaming of servants wakening up in Flensburg, Germany

A night where I slept a little bit poorer than “almost alright” making me “almost tired” today – including these dreams:

  • Fuggi is sitting on my couch and we speak of diseases, I tell him that my mother was sick for 2-3 months and I ask him how long his mother was sick and he replies that it was for half a year – and I say that I remember – and I feel his mother and that she also only spoke about herself.
    • Fuggi lost both of his parents making his life difficult as it makes all orphans lives very difficult not having their parents – and the difference is here that Fuggi did not loose them as a child.
  • I hear the song “ud I det blå” by Kim Larsen – ALSO ONE OF MY SERVANTS (!) – and the words “ud og se på til verdens ende, man ved jo aldrig hvad der ku’ hænde”.
  • I am going through a town and there is a street full of street food stands all over with delicious food but I cannot afford to buy anything. My good friend takes the beach road bus home where I bicycle home at the beach road.
    • Looks like we are ending our travel of pain with the Pastors and “enlightened people” at Selvet – beach is the symbol of coming back to the Devil and pain.
  • I am in Flensburg, Germany, where I have been together with business people at a conference and I am now with them in the bus, which is filled to the limit. They are going to work and even though there is not a long way to town, it takes almost one hour because the bus can only drive slowly at the small and busy road. I see people reading weekly gossip magazines.
    • I was in Flensburg late 2009 as you can read from my book 2 and God has told me many times – and this is the first time I write it down – that WHEREEVER I HAVE BEEN IN MY LIFE I HAVE LEFT PIECES OF MY ENERGY FOR PEOPLE TO USE IN THEIR FUTURE LIFE AS MY SERVANTS and this ENERGY IS STILL IN FLENSBURG and USED TO WAKE UP SERVANTS, WHO ARE INCLUDED IN THIS DREAM and WHAT A CO-INCIDENCE TO MEET BUSINESS PEOPLE AT THIS HOTEL, WHERE WE STAYED.
    • They are now driving with the bus – a symbol of love – and here the bus is also A TRANSPORT MEAN like the train and their end station is the centre of Flensburg, so they are all on their journey to meet God too, and I was also thinking IN THE FUTURE TO PRIORITIZE MAKING THE MOST EFFICIENT PUBLIC TRANSPORTS and I am thinking WHY DID IT TAKE SO MANY YEARS FOR COPENHAGEN TO GET A METRO and I AM THINKING ABOUT NEW TRAIN TECHNOLOGY and yes to cut down BILLIONS OF WASTED HOURS USED IN TRANSPORT.
  • When I come home I am going to work – but instead of using the front stairs, I use the back entrance and instead of using the stairs I use a build in ladder, which makes the walk up to the top floor difficult instead of using the ladder the last half floor I decide to use the remaining part of the stairs.
    • Just telling you that I have taken the most difficult road to the top and that I am now so well prepared that I can “take it easy” using the stairs – and only a symbol of course and HOPE THAT THIS WILL BE TRUE AT LEAST FOR THE REST OF THIS WEEK.
  • I hear parts of the song “what a wonderful world” by Louis Armstrong including “I love you” and the song is followed by “So you win again” by Hot Chocolate.
    • The song by Hot Chocolate is special to me because it was one of my sister’s singles from when I was a boy and only because of this, this song will always be special to me and I was inspired to share my happiness of this song by writing to Hej P3 on the Danish radio approx. 1977-78 asking for them to play it on radio and until this day I remember that I did a mistake because I wrote that the song was by Russ Ballard, a name I took from the single, but you know this was the name of the writer (!), which I have now remembered for more than 30 years and normally I am not very good remembering names and you know ONLY A SIGNAL FROM BACK THEN ABOUT THIS DAY TODAY WHERE “I WIN AGAIN (!) .
  • I hear the song “someplace else” again with George Harrison but this time with new lyrics: “Something new in my life” – “my old is being hide away”.
  • I see Uncle Scrooge – from Walt Disney – looking at stars in the Heaven.
    • I had the thought what this was about when I wrote it down and now I have forgot but I am thinking that IT HAS TO DO WITH CREATION and my dear UNCLE and yes I AM NOT RICH and HE IS RICH and A CARTOON and we know HAS NOT ALWAYS BEEN GOOD SYMBOLS TO ME and what we say here is THAT SO MUCH MONEY IS NOT GOOD FOR INDIVIDUALS.
  • I am inside a small family house and I see the press arriving and I ask my family, who is outside the house, to come back in quickly and I start closing the blinds of the windows, but a new thought comes to me and I go out and meet the world press where I ask them “what are you doing”, I ask them to leave and to send me an invitation if they would like to speak to me.

The other day I was thinking of publishing my information to other community sites on the Internet, but I have decided not to do this because it cost all of my energy as a combination of many writings and the mental exhaustion the reactions gave and I don’t feel ready to use the same amount of energy again at another forum when I am also waiting on what will happen at A2B if Veronica unleashes the news and more negative energy will come from the people and teachers there NOT understanding in the beginning and finally I am also waiting on the results of the vote on Obamas health care and there is also a disaster coming up, so because of this I have decided to take what I hope will be a few days at a lower page because I have also really worked more than the golden rule.

At the moment my site receives approx. 50 hits per day, so the number is increasing and I wonder how long it will take to receive 1,000 times more and how long it will take until it becomes the most visited site at all on the Internet.

The Devil tormenting me “a little” and telling lies

Even though I was cleaning my aura at Yoga yesterday and that most of the ”attacks” from people around me opposing and not believing in me is used to build up the power of the Devil and not tormenting me directly anymore and even though I am in total control of the Devil, he still annoys me from time to time and the most used weapon of all – which he is still using – is to force me to think of sex whenever I see a nice woman and not only this but also in connection with my mother, but even though this annoys me, it is NOTHING compared to the experiences I had just before leaving Denmark and afterwards in Kenya in 2009. And the reason is of course to torment my life like this because of how humanity STILL is doing sexual escapades where very many are not faithful to their partner.

And because of people building up the power of the Devil because of their sceptical attitude to me, it normally means that he will release some of his negativity through me by telling lies at the same time as God tells the truth, so I kindly ask all people to understand that WHEN YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND ME, WHEN YOU OPPOSE ME YOU WILL MAKE THE DEVIL TELLING LIES TOO so this is the relationship we have: WHEN PEOPLE WILL SHOW ME A CLEAN HEART AND SHOW THEIR FAITH IN ME, YOU WILL SEE GOD, AND WHEN YOU SHOW YOURSELF AS PEOPLE ARE TODAY BEHAVING WRONGLY, YOU WILL SEE THE DEVIL – and in many situations I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO KNOWLEDGE WHEN I SPEAK THE WORDS OF GOD OR THE DEVIL, so this is quite important FOR THE WORLD TO UNDERSTAND.

And my feeling is that I am so much in control of the Devil and when he does not torment me as much today as earlier, it will probably mean that he does not tell as many lies, so my best guess is that GOD IS IN CONTROL and I am only thinking that most of my messages to Selvet are true and there might be a few errors made by the Devil, but we will have to see in the future.

The torments have almost completely stopped when writing this – it can change during the day you know – because I did a little play with God and the Devil yesterday where I told the Devil that he is not allowed to make me suffer anymore using sex and my mother and WHEN YOU DO THAT TO THE DEVIL IT MAKES HIM STRONGER BECAUSE HE DOES NOT LIKE TO BE TAKEN AWAY HIS FREEDOM and when I decided to give him back his freedom this morning, he became nicer again and really only because MY ACTIONS (and you know in my case also OTHERS ACTIONS at least at the moment) ARE WHAT COUNTS and not what I say!

FREEDOM AND RESPONSIBILITY IS A VERY BIG PART OF WHAT I TEACH IN MY BOOKS – they belong together as a universal principle WHICH IS VITAL FOR MANKIND TO UNDERSTAND AND TO SHOW.

I am thinking that WHEN I TEAR DOWN THIS DARK WALL OF LUST AND EVERYTHING ELSE INCLUDED IN WHAT HAS BEEN THE PRISON I HAVE GIVEN MYSELF IN BIRTH GIFT and WHEN MY LIGHT SHINES THROUGH, FROM THIS TIME YOU WILL SEE GOD IN ACTION AS YOU CAN ONLY IMAGINE HOW GOD WILL BE.

A2B Course: Nothing much happening

Yesterday Veronica asked to receive my sir name again so she could find my website and I sent her an email with the link to my site instead and I recommended her to read my website at home – and not at A2B – and I was thinking I WONDER WHAT WILL HAPPEN FROM HERE when the information about who I am will come out to the others including the teachers and if they will bully me because of ignorance or if I will be met by silence, anger, threats or …?

I thought that today would probably give me the answer but Veronica did not show up today SO I WONDER IF SHE SAW MY MESSAGES ON SELVET TOO and we know STIG JUST KIDDING.

We were allowed to leave today at 12.00 and I am thinking that someone said to me yesterday that some people come here Mondays and Thursdays to get free morning bread and are sick the rest of the week and I don’t know how true this is, but I can tell you that for many days we have only been 10-15 here where we sometimes have been up to 30 and NIELS my good friend has not been here for a long time which is also the case for my friend of the university and here just saying that it is GOD WHO HAS GIVEN ME A VERY BAD MEMORY WHEN IT COMES TO NAMES.

Caroline becoming the “graceful swan”

The last 10-15 minutes the spiritual side of CAROLINE has been strongly with me SAYING THAT I WOULD LIKE TO BECOME A LADY TOO and yes TO BECOME THE GRACEFUL SWAN OF H. C. ANDERSEN’S FAIRYTALE ABOUT THE UGLY DUCKLING AS YOU WROTE TO ME (which I did in a card for her confirmation in 2009 the same day as I left for Kenya) – and yes NOT THE UGLY DUCK ANYMORE, thank you Stig – and her mother is almost not drowning at times and at other times she is drowning again when she starts thinking about who I am and about WHO YOU ARE KAREN and NOT A VERY NICE THOUGHT and I can only recommend you to think about me as the Stig you met in 2003 and WHEN YOU ARE LIFTED UP ALL OF YOUR SUFFERINGS WILL DISAPPEAR INCLUDING EXPERIENCES OF OUR PAST LIVES SO FAR. We have lived our lives according to the wish of GOD – and THIS INCLUDES ALL MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL.

NOTHING becoming SOMETHING – FREEDOM and RESPONSIBILITY

Late yesterday evening God gave me a little bit more about the puzzle of the Universe and first he showed me the Universe as a shining triangle with himself as a bird outside controlling the Universe and the symbol of the bird was used to say that FREEDOM IS A UNIVERSAL RIGHT and YOU CAN ONLY CLAIM THIS RIGHT WHEN YOU SHOW THE RIGHT ATTITUDE OF RESPONSIBILITY – this is why you are doomed IF YOU IN THE FUTURE START LIVING A LIFE WHICH MANY PEOPLE DO AT A2B as examples no showing responsibility and this is another example of DEMANDS FROM THE LIGHT GIVEN TO THE PEOPLE ON EARTH BECAUSE OF LOVE TO MANKIND WITH THE WISH TO SEE YOU GROW AND BECOME STRONGER UNITED WITH THE SOURCE.

Afterwards he showed me a large plate of glass, which is representing the balance with matter on both sides as plusses and minuses and he told me that the plusses and minuses are no longer equal, which means that NOTHING becomes SOMETHING – this is the reason why the Universe is expanding – and the imbalance is absorbed by God, who needs to be “STRONG” and he told me that this is what I have now done for Earth too and this is why mankind on Earth are still SOMETHING and not NOTHING. And finally he told me that he bears a torment absorbing the imbalance because of the natural DESIRE of NOTHING to keep things in balance WHILE WE ARE CREATING A UNIVERSE WHICH IS NOT SUPPOSED TO BE THERE – THE UNIVERSE IS REALLY OUR MASTERPIECE, NOT THE SPIRITUAL WORLD – and the torment is the reason why God has decided to fragment himself INTO BILLIONS OF PIECES.

Michael’s deadline is Sunday – will you decide to dance with God or the Devil?

Two days ago, when I was thrown out of Selvet, HENRIK – maybe my finest and most negative criticiser – decided to throw wood at the fire by DOING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO UNDERSTAND and to TAKE A NEGATIVE ATTITUDE because of what he believes in himself – you know AS HE NORMALLY DOES – and he decided to express his happiness that Michael throwed me out and to make irony over me THE SAME WAY AS WHEN PEOPLE SPEAK BEHIND YOUR BACK BECAUSE HERE I AM INNOCENT WITHOUT THE OPPORTUNITY TO ANSWER OTHER PLACES THAN HERE AND THROUGH HENRIK – and others replying with the same negativity – YOU SEE HOW THE DEVIL SPEAKS AND WOULD HAVE CELEBRATED IF HE HAD DEFEATED ME but you know my dear friends I CAME TO CELEBRATE AND TO START KILLING THE DEVIL INSIDE YOUR FORUM and this is exactly what is happening WHILE SOME OF YOU NOT UNDERSTANDING show your negativity over me BECAUSE PEOPLE ARE READING MY BLOG AND BOOKS – and in this thread I am happy to see that Verner does not believe I should have been expelled, thank you Verner, and also HERE Michael decided to write HIS DEFENCE SPEECH and MICHAEL ARE YOU NERVOUS THAT YOU MAY HAVE MISUNDERSTOOD ME NOW THAT YOU HAVE STARTED TO READ TOO and my dear friend I TOLD YOU IN MY LAST POST BEFORE YOU WENT HYSTERICAL: NEVER JUDGE A MAN WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING HIM – and NEVER JUDGE A MAN WHO IS GOD!

What will you decide to do Michael on my question from yesterday? I WILL GIVE YOU UNTIL SUNDAY THIS WEEK TO ANSWER – and IF YOU IGNORE ME OR TURN ME DOWN I CAN ONLY SAY THAT YOU CHOSE THE DEVIL and not GOD and YOU WILL GET THREE CHANCES (!) – this will be your first on your road to termination and how many of you are saying “God will never do this, because he is only kind and loving” because YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND THE PURPOSE and how many will try to understand that HUMANS ARE ALMOST KILLING GOD – and this is the NECESSARY battle between LIGHT and DARKNESS to use your words and IF YOU CANNOT SHOW GOD A CLEAN HEART, YOU WILL CHOOSE DARKNESS WHICH IS THE SAME AS TO ASK FOR YOUR DOOM – IS THIS VERY DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND?

AND YES GOD CAN SPEAK LIKE THIS WHEN THIS IS THE BEST WAY TO TURN YOU AROUND INSIDE OF THIS FORUM – and I COULD ONLY HAVE HOPED THAT MORE WOULD SUPPORT ME OPENLY but because MICHAEL of your STRONG PRESENCE and THREATS you make people afraid and we know THIS IS WHY MY EVEN STRONGER PRESENCE MAKE SOME OF YOU EVEN MORE AFRAID – AND ALL IS BECAUSE OF A MISUNDERSTANDING FROM THOSE OF YOU WHO ARE NEGATIVE. TRY TO UNDERSTAND MY MESSAGE OF LOVE TO ALL OF YOU WHICH YOU CAN READ UNDERNEATH THE WORDS OF MY BOOKS WHEN YOU UNDERSTAND THE LANGUAGE OF THE BOOKS – this is what other people are doing and MICHAEL HOW MUCH CAN YOU “ENDURE”? YOU HAVE UNTIL SUNDAY THIS WEEK and IF YOU FAIL YOU HAVE TAKEN THE FIRST “DANCE WITH THE DEVIL”.

THIS IS THE JUDGMENT COMING TO ALL OF YOU and MICHAEL YOU ARE THE FIRST WHO CAN CHOOSE TO DANCE WITH THE DEVIL and maybe you know the song by Prince with this title which is about people LOVING THE DEVIL, where souls die with cry and my dear friends let me tell you THAT THIS SONG IS MEANT WITH THIS PURPOSE TO TEACH PEOPLE SO I CAN ONLY ENCOURAGE YOU TO READ AND UNDERSTAND THE LYRICS OF IT and YOU WILL WITNESS PRINCE AS ONE OF GOD’S SERVANTS TOO and finally let me say that GOD LOVES EVERY SINGLE SOUL OF THIS PLANET – HE IS EVERY SINGLE SOUL (!) – AND THAT GOD WILL DO EVERYTHING TO SAVE ALL BUT IF YOU DON’T WANT TO BE SAVED, ETERNAL DEATH WILL BE YOUR DOOM – and THEN GOD AND HEAVEN WILL CRY BECAUSE IT WILL LOSE SOMETHING WHICH IS IRREPLACEABLE – ALL OF THIS AND MUCH MORE ARE TO READ IN MY BOOKS WHICH IS WAITING FOR YOU TO UNDERSTAND. PLEASE DO SO WITH A POSITVE MIND instead of showing HOW THE DEVIL LOOKS TO THE WORLD THROUGH YOUR RUDE BEHAVIOUR BASED ON IGNORANCE!

Here you can read about the Devil:

http://www.selvet.dk/index.php?option=com_kunena&Itemid=1946&func=view&catid=41&id=121621

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

