18th March 2010 – MY BOOK IS A REFLECTION ON HOW MANKIND IS LYING AND MISTRUSTING EACH OTHER

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of being born as the Son of a King Dreaming of Karen and I getting married, about poor relations with the Commune, family and friends, about UFO’s on the sky, lifting up mankind spiritually which is the fourth dimension, I am born as the “Son of a King” because of the help I have received from what in the beginning was sceptical Pastors at Lyngby church and users at Selvet, rediscover the divine messages included in Tintin, God calling me on the phone, which is here PASSING ON THE CODE OF GOD to myself and printing in colour and having envelopes showing that people are starting to believe and to share my words with others.
“Kisses of fire”: If you write negatively about me without understanding you will meet the Devil Information about a child molester of Selvet, who I will not reveal and my own “secret” you can read from book no. 1. IF YOU DECIDE TO WRITE OR SPEAK NEGATIVELY ABOUT MY BOOKS WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING, YOU WILL ASK THE DEVIL TO GIVE YOU THE FIRST OF ONLY THREE CLIPS IN YOUR DRIVERS LICENSE. THIS IS THE TEST TO THE WORLD: WILL YOU BELIEVE IN ME OR WILL YOU BELIEVE IN THE DEVIL – THIS IS A MATTER OF “SURVIVAL” and SAID HERE WITH THE LOVING WORDS OF BOB MARLEY and therefore from God, because Bob was another servant of God. THIS IS HOW HEAVEN IS THINKING OF EVERY SINGLE SOUL OUT THERE.
Please help the LTO team and please read the LTO newsletters on the people suffering the most in the world I encourage all people to help the LTO team and to start reading the LTO newsletters on Somalia and Dadaab, the most suffering people of the world today, instead of thinking and speaking about yourselves and your own interests – this is also to say that THIS WILL INCREASE THE LIGHT and SPIRITUAL ABILITIES for users at Selvet.
A2B course: Information on the MOST “DANGEROUS” journey of all The MOST DANGEROUS JOURNEY I have ever done being “this close” to terminate all life/souls on Earth if people did not start reading and understanding my books.
A user on Selvet about “the power of the spoken word” A user on Selvet recommends people to “liberate ourselves from the chains, which have kept us prisoners”, which is really to listen to your INNER VOICE and I add ALSO CONTROL YOUR NEGATIVE FEELINGS.
The world’s biggest misunderstanding by Karen, which fed the Devil including stories of this book too Today I met Peter – Karen’s ex-husband – at a café and this story is about THE WORLD’S BIGGEST MISUNDERSTANDING OF KAREN BEING AFRAID OF ME BECAUSE OF THE “SEXUAL CONTROL GAME” WHICH KIM – her ex-loverboy – IN THE NAME OF THE DEVIL DECIDED TO USE ON HER BLAMING ME FOR DOING THE THREATH TO HER WHICH HE DID HIMSELF. It is also about THE MIRROR OF COUNCIL MEMBERS PLAYING WITH DEATH and the need for myself to do the first assignments of the Council because they felt “too hurt” NOT REALLY TRYING TO UNDERSTAND MY BOOK and not understanding that I AND MANKIND SHOULD HAVE BEEN DEAD TAKING THIS ROUTE UP TO MEET GOD but “NEVER BEEN BETTER” is still my feeling.

 

Dreaming of being born as the Son of a King

Yesterday I had more time than for a long time and I had the choice to run around Lyngby lake, which I like very much, but I decided that I truly needed to relax because of the constant pressure I have felt mentally and the hard work I did physically – and today I am still nervous if my identity will be published at A2B and to see their emotions and negative reactions WHICH I HAVE SEEN CONSTANTLY WITH VERY MANY PEOPLE and it makes me sick.

I slept quite well and that is the same as “almost alright” tonight with a few dreams too:

  • I am together with Lars my old friend and I believe I have been married to Karen even though she is still married to Denis.
    • For God the most important is that a couple either agrees to be together or to separate – or at least one part taking the decision – and this means that IF IT TODAY TAKES A LONG TIME TO RECEIVE THE OFFICIAL SEPARATION PAPERS FROM CHURCH OR ELSEWHERE – WHICH IS NORMALLY WHAT IS ACKNOWLEDGED by the Community – then what you see here IS JUST ANOTHER EXAMPLE OF HOW THE DEVIL ALSO WORKS WHEN WE TALK ABOUT BUREAUCRACY, WHICH IS NOT ACCEPTED BY GOD. You can read more about basic rules on love in my first book, and I cannot remember if this is included in the stolen scripts, which it may be so my friends of the world: EITHER YOU WILL FIND MY STOLEN SCRIPTS AND IF YOU CANNOT I WILL RECREATE THEM – this is my message to the world. READ AND YOU SHALL UNDERSTAND!
    • This also means that when Karen and Denis decide to break, KAREN AND I CAN GET MARIED even if the bureaucracy means that it will take some time to receive the “official papers” – because she will be separated in the eyes of God – as easy as that.
  • I am put in jail for the second time. I am standing in the court yard of the prison and I see a corridor leading down to the prisoners in the cellar – and the prisoners are the people I have written about in my book. I look at the evening sky and all of the stars and this is the last time I look at it for a long time. I ask the guard to look up at the sky and I show him a very big light and the silhouette of an UFO moving and afterwards I show him a helicopter on the sky, which flies all the way down to a car belonging to the man of the world.
    • Prison is a place like A2B from which there is no escape unless the world starts to understand and to support me financially and Stig THIS IS NOT THE ONLY STORY HERE it also means THAT YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO SPEAK TO PEOPLE and giving your father and other family members and friends as examples BECAUSE OF THEIR DECISION NOT TO READ ALL AND TO UNDERSTAND.
    • Verner – read in my book 2 and you will see what this dream says. My encounters with hundreds of UFO’s in Kenya just like the dream says,AND VERNER THE UFO’S ARE ALSO HERE IN DENMARK. I ENCOURAGE YOU TO DO WHAT I RECOMMENDED YOU: LOOK AT THE SKY ONE EVENING HAVING PATIENCE AND FIND UFO’S AS LIGHTS where you can see the silhouettes around it and FOR ALL PEOPLE READING THIS AND BELIEVING IN ME: YOU CAN DO THIS, GOD WILL MAKE THE UFO’S VISIBLE TO YOU BUT ONLY IF YOU BELIEVE ME! And afterwards you can write about it on Selvet.
    • The helicopter here Nønne is about GOD LIFTING UP ALL OF MANKIND SPIRITUALLY – the 4th dimension is THE SPIRITUAL DIMENSION and this is the code which all crytal children has been born with as one of the most important “secrets” of these children. AND TO THE USERS OF SELVET: I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO IDEA OF ALL OF “YOUR THEORIES” etc. on this board. I have only looked a few hours on yours and other boards the last 10 years!

  • In the dream I see myself dying and I see two rulers in charge sharing all of my money equally, they know it is wrong to do and that they should save the money for me when I am released from prison again, but they don’t care and I see the two rulers dying them selves too.
    • All I know here is that dying means “bad relation” or “the end of relations” and here it may just mean that the Commune has put me in jail at A2B – you know A SYSTEM MELTDOWN – and my relation with them suffer because many don’t understand and they are taking money away from me and they know it is WRONG – and thinking about you Maja here, do you remember the 12th February incident and not paying my bicycle repairs and WHY DID YOU DECIDE TO DO THAT, was it because YOU HAD NEGATIVE PERSONAL FEELINGS because of me NOT UNDERSTANDING ME?
  • I see one person crawling up at the tower of one church and this person sings beautifully and very loud with the voice of Sissel Kyrkjebø that a Son of a King is born and the song is heard and the person in the tower is seen even at the next sceptical church – and this is to draw the attention to a church standing in front of the church of Sissel Kyrkjebø – and it makes me curious to and I see my self enter this the first church and I see what looks like small toy men working for Santa Claus in an American cartoon walking down the stairs to the basement, and I follow them, there are no other persons in the church and in the basement I see Christmas toys all over and I am wrapped together with Christmas paper and glitter even if I had hoped not to be discovered. This is how I am born this time.
    • And here I think about MY ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE BIRTH THIS TIME because the birth is to make people starting to read and understand my books and you know SCEPTICAL people in the beginning almost throwing up and starting to read because of selfish interests THIS IS HOW WE HAVE CREATED THE STORY “THIS TIME AROUND” – another beautiful song by Michael Jackson WHO IS WITH GOD and SPEAKS TO ME SOMETIMES THROUGH MY DREAMS TOO – so THIS WAS ALSO MY PLAN WHEN CONTACTING THE PASTORS AND SELVET – YOU HAVE HELPED ME TO BE BORN TO THE WORLD AS GOD, THANK YOU.
    • Here is an example of a POSITIVE CARTOON – so it is not all cartoons which are negative the same way as LIGHT and DARKNESS in people is not 100% “black or white” – and from my book no. 1 you can see TINTIN and CAPTAIN HADDOCK mentioned many times, also in dreams, because TINTIN IS NOT ONLY THE MOST PERFECTLY MADE CARTOON IN HISTORY – it is TELLING DIVINE STORIES TO THE WORLD WHICH STILL WAITS TO BE READ WITH DIFFERENT GLASSES TO BE UNDERSTOOD – the same way as my book in fact. WHAT YOU BELIEVE YOU READ ON THE SURFACE IN TINTIN IS A DETECTIVE STORY, but what you get is the STORY OF JUDGMENT DAY and several others. WHO WILL START RE-DISCOVERING THE STORIES OF TINTIN and the messages given to MANKIND BY GOD?
    • The gift I am giving to the world in this dream is myself and I do it without having any desire to do so – I would much rather live a simply and normal life “if only I could” – BUT BECAUSE IT IS THE ONLY RIGHT THING TO DO, that is why.
  • I hear the song Sweat [A La La La La Long] by Inner Circle.
    • The lyrics don’t tell me much here I believe but if I think about INNER CIRCLE what do I get and that is NOT A BAKING-ROLL IN MY HEAD FROM KAREN or my father for that matter and really only saying that THE INNER CIRCLE IS ANOTHER NAME OF THE COUNCIL AND HERE YOU HAVE A HAPPY SONG – and that is only the emotion we want to share with you and Stig YOU ARE NOT HAPPY and we know IN YOUR LIFE AT ALL and we know HOPING SOON TO GET FAMILY AND FRIENDS BACK INTO MY LIFE and that is right “get back” is what it should have been because YOU HAVE ALL OF MY LOVE ALL OF YOU and yes – difficult to keep back the tears not only for me but still for SEVERAL family members and we know A COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME and we know WHEN PEOPLE DON’T WORK CONCENTRATED READING AND UNDERSTANDING and this is prolonging our sufferings (!) – and DIRECT COMMUNICATION IS DIFFUCLT and VERY DIFFICULT STORIES TO BRING IN MY BOOKS ABOUT THE PEOPLE I LOVE THE MOST and so it is and will they forgive me and I know THERE IS ONE I HAVE HEARD FROM WHOM I HAVE PROMISED NOT TO INCLUDE IN MY BOOK and yes GOD LOVES OPEN AND DIRECT COMMUNICATION but no COMMUNICATION IS NOT WORKING YET.
  • I see my self at an office in London where I am having a meeting with a man at an office. He speaks on the telephone and he is asked if he will give an interview, which he accepts. After the call I understand that it is because he is “the coming man” taking over from a senior.
    • London is the same symbol as Bornholm or a Caribbean Island for example, the home of God, and “here I am baby – signed sealed and delivered” coming home and the telephone is really PASSING ON THE CODE OF LOVE FROM GOD TO MYSELF TAKING CARE OF HIS/MY BUSINESS ON EARTH SO TO SAY and when I have this CODE I CAN PASS ON THE RIGHT CODE TO THE RIGHT INDIVIDUALS OF THE WORLD – and THIS IS REALLY WHAT THE WORLD IS WAITING FOR and that is ALL OF US and thank you OBAMA FOR DOING WHAT IS IMPOSSIBLE FOR YOU TO DO TOO and I AM PROUD OF THE FANTASTIC COURAGE YOU HAVE SHOWN and I feel his tears too because “WE TWO ARE ONE” which is the FEELING this time OBAMA GIVES ME and my dear friends IS IT OBAMA DIRECTLY I AM FEELING and NO IT IS HIS DIVINE SOUL and YOU KNOW THROUGH GOD AS THE MEDIATOR THE SAME WAY AS HE IS SPEAKING TO AND FEELING ME – so IT IS NOT A DIRECT LINE YET but IT WORKS LIKE A DIRECT LINE and the man at the switch board is REALLY MYSELF acting today as the SON OF GOD and I KNOW ONE DAY I WIL CHANGE THE TEXT ON MY SITE because IN THIS LIFE I WILL STAND FORWARD AS GOD HIMSELF and you know THIS IS HOW CLOSE I AM TO THE INNER SOUL OF THE SOURCE THAT I AM TODAY THE SOURCE and I don’t know what I write here but you know these are the words coming so these are the words I am writing and this is how much of book no. 1 was written – and you know 2005 includes VISIONS after VISIONS after VISIONS, another way of God communicating, and look for example at the script of the 24th December 2005 and this is included in the document called “Sanna hovedmanuskript 01122008” at the folder “Book 1 – the book of the Devil” at www.mediafire.com/stig – and you will see the strongest message so far I had received about I AM THE ONE but you know if took me from the autumn of 2005 until the spring of 2006 TO UNDERSTAND MYSELF THAT I AM GOD THIS TIME – and it was first with a dream from the spring of 2006 that I was sure and afterwards God started speaking to me, so this is this and that was that.
  • I am at an office where I borrow the colour printer from a manager. The printer prints fine in black and white and I see that the colour prints are not perfect, some of the paper is shrinking a little bit, but I do believe that they are “almost acceptable”. It is now Friday at 12.00 and the manager is on his way home. I ask him if I can borrow his computer and printer the afternoon, which I cannot and therefore I will come back Monday to make the printouts perfect. I see the cabinet where the printer is standing, it is perfectly tidy and I have brought envelopes from the manager, which I put next to the printer. It is now 13.00, all people have left the office and I decide to leave too. It is raining outside.
    • Some time ago I had a dream about Jørgen Leth where I could not find my print out among his print outs and this only tells me that THE ONLY WAY I COULD PASS ON THE MESSAGE ABOUT WHO I AM IS TO SAY IT AS STRONG AND LOUD AS POSSIBLE in order to CUT THROUGH ALL SCEPTICAL PEOPLE AND THOUGHTS and here I see that people understand some of what I say – the black and white print out and we know “black and white” and you know “how light and darkness works every single second” which is only ONE example or several and when people focus on what I say and not whom I am, it is easier for people to understand .
    • The colour printout is almost acceptable and we know just saying here that when people read more and more of my scripts they will GET AN EVEN CLEARER AND STRONGER PICTURE and thank you Vivian and not thank you Vivian and yes WHAT IS TRUE AND WHAT IS NOT TRUE OF MY BOOKS and we know ASK ME IN THE FUTURE WHEN I HAVE RECEIVED THE CODE OF LOVE and I WILL TELL YOU.
    • The cabinet is a symbol of THE TOTAL TOOLBOX of GOD and HERE EVERYTHING IS FINE and the envelopes is really only saying that PEOPLE READING AND UNDERSTANDING MY BOOKS, GOD GIVES YOU THE RESPONSIBILITY TO SPREAD MY WORDS TO YOUR NETWORK and EVERY SINGLE TIME YOU DO SO you help God by giving him/me more LIGHT and ENERGY making it possible for me to lift myself to lift the world – this is the ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE JOB WE ARE STILL DOING and finally RAIN outside is saying that I am suffering but you know NOTHING COMPARED TO WHEN I DREAMED ABOUT COLD AND ICE FOR A LONG TIME and this is also said to USERS AT THE FORUM OF SELVET for you to understand.
  • “Kisses of fire”: If you write negatively about me you will meet the Devil

    On my way to the A2B course this morning I heard the song “kisses of fire” by Abba and my experience of this is really only that kisses are normally LOVE and fire is the Devil and THIS IS THE SYMBOL OF “SOME PEOPLE” at Selvet speaking with what they say is love but is really with the voice of the Devil and you know NOT ALWAYS but WHEN YOU DECIDE TO JUDGE OTHERS WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING and you know WHEN YOU ARE NEGATIVE AND SHOW A BAD BEHAVIOUR – and if you two minutes later show care to a CHILD for example it is with the voice of God and you know can be the Devil too because THERE IS ALSO A CHILD MOLESTER AT THIS FORUM and that one revealed and yes that one too and I COULD REVEAL ALL OF YOU but this is not my job, my job is to make you understand and WHAT YOU NEED TO DO IN ORDER TO SHOW GOD A CLEAN HEART and to the paedophile of this forum YES YOU ARE A SERVANT OF GOD and yes THE DEVIL HAS WORKED INSIDE OF YOU and yes IT HAS BEEN IMPOSSIBLE FOR YOU TO RESIST THIS ALSO THE WORST CRIME OF THE WORLD and REALLY BECAUSE you are doing the same as the Catholic pastors and that is NO COINCIDENCE and it is about WHAT THE WORLD HAS DONE TO GOD and THIS IS WHAT GOD IS SHOWING TO THE WORLD WHERE HE HAS GIVEN ALL OF HIS FINEST SERVANTS A “GIFT” FROM THE DEVIL which IS A TEST TO THE WORLD TO UNDERSTAND AND ACCEPT THE SAME WAY AS GOD HAS ACCEPTED WHAT MANKIND HAS DONE TO HIM and I have been INFECTED myself too WHICH I HAVE TOLD THE WORLD ABOUT and yes YOU CAN FIND THIS SOMEWHERE AT BOOK NO. 1 AND PLEASE UNDERSTAND THAT IF YOU DECIDE TO BRING SMALL STORIES OF THIS AND THAT FROM MY BOOKS and YOU BRING THEM WITH WRONG CONCLUSIONS BASED ON YOUR OWN GUESSING, THEN YOU WORK FOR THE DEVIL so I ask you to UNDERSTAND MY BOOKS and I ALSO SAY – DON’T WRITE ABOUT WHAT THE DEVIL HAD PUT INTO ME THE SAME WAY AS I DON’T WRITE ABOUT WHO THE PAEDOPHILE OF THIS FORUM IS – EVERY SINGLE ONE WRITING NEGATIVELY ABOUT ME WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING WILL RECEIVE ONE CLIP IN THEIR DRIVERS LICENSE and YOU ONLY HAVE THREE CLIPS TO GIVE – and here I might add “DO YOU FEEL LUCKY PUNK” AND THIS IS THE TRUE MEANING OF THIS ONE OF THE MOST FAMOUS QUOTES OF FILM HISTORY SAID BY CLINT EASTWOOD – this is given by God asking if YOU WANT TO DANCE WITH GOD OR THE DEVIL and “I’LL BE BACK” and “I’M BACK” from Arnold Schwarzenegger are other examples because this is the truth: I’M BACK.

    Please also understand that every single time I include a song in a quote in my scripts, it means LOVE OF GOD TO MANKIND and that is also TO ALL PEOPLE AT SELVET. I AM TEACHING YOU THROUGH THESE SCRIPTS AND GOD LOVES ALL OF HIS CHILDREN – AND HE ASKS YOU TO PLEASE UNDERSTAND AND PLEASE CHANGE YOUR BEHAVIOUR. READ AND UNDERSTAND and “JUST DO IT” – another symbol given by God through the advertisements of Nike. This is how God is.

    Please help the LTO team and please read the LTO newsletters on the people suffering the most in the world

    Yesterday I wrote the following email to the LTO team in Kenya – read my meeting with them from May 2009 and forward – with the message that ALL PEOPLE AT SELVET COULD BENEFIT FROM HELPING THEM DIRECTLY instead of thinking about themselves and also to START READING OUR NEWSLETTERS ON SOMALIA AND THE MOST OVERCROWEDED REFUGEE CAMP OF THE WORLD – DADAAB IN NORTH KENYA – where thousands of people RISK DYING IN THE NEAR FUTURE because NOBODY WANTS TO READ INFORMATION LIKE THIS and THEREFORE DO NOTHING ABOUT IT and this is THE WORLD COMMUNITY WE TALK ABOUT HERE (!) and MOST USERS ON SELVET are NO DIFFERENT THAN OTHER PEOPLE because these documents are the less downloaded documents of my library and maybe TWO OF YOU or the PASTORS have decided to look at these documents, which is the number of times they have been downloaded within the last couple of weeks, 12 have downloaded the “Jesus in Nairobi in 1998 – Stig in Nairobi 2009” document – PLEASE NOTICE MY CURVED SPINE THE SAME AS JESUS’ and you may want to find more pictures of me in my library to see this – 17 have downloaded my book no. 2, but only 14 the introduction to the book (!), 6 the “miracle document – såkaldte overnaturlige fænomener” and of course ALL OF YOU WHO ARE READING MY BLOG WHICH IS “MORE PEOPLE” – thank you for starting reading all of you – I REALLY APPRECIATE THIS VERY MUCH AND LADY MADONNA AND YOU KNOW VIRGIN MARY SENDS ALL OF HER RED ROSES TO THOSE OF YOU MAKING AN EFFORT TO UNDERSTAND – and maybe you will agree with me that it is really not difficult when you first start reading. It is only inside the mind of people that starting to read my scripts “feels” overwhelming.

    Dear all,

    Below is the script of today.

    I hope you are still doing your absolutely best to come through as I am doing here – also thinking of you and when people here will decide to help you instead of being EGOCENTRIC – which is what you see from my scripts at the moment, people THINKING ONLY ABOUT THEMSELVES instead of focusing on those who really need help AND I THINK OF ALL OF YOU AND ALL OF YOUR FAMILIES and also of course on Dadaab and Somalia – and these so called enlightened or "spiritual" people as you see in my scripts could BENEFIT FROM THE LIGHT if they decided to start helping you and even start reading the LTO newsletters on Dadaab and Somalia showing that they have others than themselves on their mind. THEY ARE SELFISH and they are so BECAUSE THEY SHOW THIS BEHAVIOUR.

    I look forward to hearing from you again WITH WHAT YOU BELIEVE YOU CAN WRITE and David I am looking forward to hearing if you met Jennifer?

    I AM VERY SORRY THAT ELIJAH IS NOT ON THE MAILING LIST. He will make the decision himself.

    Kind regards from

    Stig

    A2B course: Information on the MOST “DANGEROUS” journey of all

    So here I am baby thinking of that song again and again and again Stig and we know JJJ is THE TRINITY and LEIF, THE PASTOR, PLEASE CONTINUE READING and WE WILL WAKE YOU UP TOO and THAT IS THE SAME WITH VERY MANY DIFFERENT PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD and we know STIG WE ARE JUST HAPPY and here saying that NOTHING HAPPENED AT A2B TODAY and here I am still WRITING MY BOOK AS ALL PEOPLE KNOW and NOTHING ELSE and how much is A2B charging the Commune every single day for me being here and I “told you so” and yes WHY DID YOU NOT BELIEVE ME and WHY DO YOU STILL NOT BELIEVE IN ME and we know JUST TELLING THE WORLD THAT I WROTE ABOUT SOME AT THE COMMUNE STARTING TO BELIEVE IN ME where the truth was that they did not and you know BECAUSE THEY GAVE MORE AND MORE BIRTH TO THE DEVIL as my family did too and as the Pastors and Selvet and other people in Kenya and you know ONLY SAYING THAT THIS HAS ALSO BEEN THE MOST DANGEROUS JOURNEY YOU HAVE EVER DONE BEFORE STIG because IF YOU DID NOT SUCCEED GETTING PEOPLE TO REALLY STARTING TO READ AND UNDERSTAND YOUR BOOKS, ALL OF YOUR WORK WOULD HAVE BEEN FOR NOTHING and NOTHING MEANS NOTHING and you know BACK TO THE ROOTS and not me and not me and not me THIS IS ABOUT BEING “THIS CLOSE” TO TERMINATE ALL LIFE ON EARTH and YOU KNOW ALL SOULS because of the attitude in the beginning of ALL PASTORS and let us just say MOST PEOPLE ON SELVET and THERE IS ONE PERSON ON SELVET WHO KNOWS SHE IS PART OF THE SOURCE HERSELF NØNNE – WILL YOU PLEASE DO YOUR ABSOLUTELY BEST TO TEACH OTHER PEOPLE ABOUT ME and not everything else because THERE IS NOTHING MORE IMPORTANT IN THE WORLD THAN TO SPREAD MY WORDS TO SAVE MANKIND – this is YOUR MISSON TOO NØNNE – and THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU.

    And just for your information: Veronica did not show up today either, Niels is on a practise job and Karsten is also on a practise job in the Commune of Rødovre.

    A user on Selvet about “the power of the spoken word”

    I have decided to share with you a post from the user Noura from Selvet today, which I like very much, where she speaks about the importance of keeping promises and “the power of the spoken word” of other people and also being hurt by other people, which can make us decide on WRONG decisions – so this is really about the POWER OF OTHER PEOPLE and their BAHAVIOR which can change the TRUE BEHAVIOUR OF A HUMAN and she talks about the importance of liberating ourselves from the chains, which have kept us prisoners – and TO TAKE CHARGE OVER YOUR OWN LIFE and become MASTER OF YOUR OWN HOUSE.

    Here you can read her words:

    http://www.selvet.dk/index.php?option=com_kunena&Itemid=1946&func=view&catid=34&id=121689

    I liked reading those words very much and I might add TO CONTROL YOUR NEGATIVE FEELINGS as the most important advise which is the FEELING I get about this user too in connection with the messages I HAVE GIVEN ON THIS BOARD and more could be said but this is THE GENERAL IDEA given to this board. PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MIRROR ALL OF YOU – THINK OF YOURSELF BEFORE JUDGING OTHERS and you know FOLLOW YOUR OWN ADVICE ALWAYS and UNDERSTAND OTHERS.

    And here I will write that YES MY GOOD FRIEND KUNIGUNDE WAS INSPIRED WHEN SHE YESTERDAY PUBLISHED A POST ON SELVET about “a beautiful and touching video” as she writes which is called “THE BEST DANCE EVER” and my dear KUNIGUNDE I CAN ONLY SAY THANK YOU THIS TIME TO FOLLOW YOUR HEART and to share the message from my script yesterday BECAUSE THESE ARE OUR FEELINGS TO MANKIND and we do hope that all of you WILL CHOSE TO UNDERSTAND THE ROAD OF GOD AND TO DANCE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL DANCE IN THE WORLD – and to forget all about dancing with the Devil WHO IS THE ONE WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO ELIMINATE – this is the TRUE purpose of Judgment Day.

    And here let me please say to you Kunigunde and others: “LISTEN TO YOUR HEART” is very good WHEN THE HEART TELLS YOU WHAT IS THE BEST SOLUTION but the DEVIL WORKS MANY WAYS and the best way he works ALL OVER THE WORLD is when people are hurt and confused and CANNOT CONTROL THEIR OWN FEELINGS AND THINKING giving them negative thoughts. Please understand that man is STRONGER than his thoughts and that ALL PEOPLE MEET BOTH GOD AND THE DEVIL IN THEIR THOUGHTS and the first thought IN MANY SITUATIONS TODAY IS NOT THE BEST THOUGHT and it is up to you as a HUMAN to THINK CAREFULLY and TO ALWAYS DO YOUR BEST to think about your options and what you BELIEVE IS THE BEST TO DO WHEN YOU HAVE DONE YOUR ABSOLUTELY BEST THINKING. WHEN YOU DECIDE TO DO YOUR BEST, GOD HELPS YOU BY GIVING YOU THOUGHTS OF OPTIONS AND IDEAS TO CHOOSE FROM.

    THOUGHTS CAN AS MENTIONED DECEIVE YOU – AND THIS IS A GOLDEN RULE TODAY FOR ALL PEOPLE when the Devil is so strong as he is in the world – only saying that the thoughts you receive are often negative because the world is negative and THE BEST WAY TO REMOVE DARKNESS IS TO REMOVE NEGATIVE THOUGHTS FROM YOUR MIND and you know TO CLEAN YOUR AURA LIKE I AM DOING THROUGH YOGA and yes TO ALL OF YOU FROM SELVET – THIS IS HOW GOD IS WORKING and IF I CAN FEEL THE DIFFERENCE and yes FOR ME YOGA HELPED ME AND THEREFORE MANKIND TO SURVIVE.

    The world’s biggest misunderstanding by Karen, which fed the Devil including stories of this book too

    Today I was done with my script at 14.00 and I had also done the second edit of the script from yesterday – a new routine where I every day try to do the second edit of the script from yesterday, which will be included in my book and not on the Blog – and today I felt like exercising again and I remembered that the Commune’s introduction letter to me included two free tickets for the swimming hall of the Commune so for the first time in approx. one year I went swimming again and yes enjoyed that and we know afterwards I went to the main street of Lyngby and we know visited LYDPORTALEN which is a specialist store for VERY GOOD HIFI SYSTEMS and Leon of the shop was kind to let me have a look and I went straight to the room with the best equipment where he played some music for me and we know HE CRITICISED HIFI KLUBBEN for being the same as El-giganten today (who is known to offer very poor service) and my dear friends NEVER CRITISISE A COMPETITOR and here I don’t share his opinion even though Hifi Klubben has become more mainstream and after some minutes God told me that he would like me to leave so this is what I did because he was more interested in doing other things WITHOUT OFFERING ME TO LISTEN MYSELF WITHOUT HIS PRESENCE as I did not long ago at HIFI KLUBBEN on the other side of the street – and only this: DON’T CRITICISE YOUR COMPETITORS and PRAISE YOURSELF when you don’t offer the same service – at least what I saw today – as the one you have just criticised.

    I could have decided to stay longer at the swimming hall – I did not stay very long – and I could have asked to stay longer at the hifi store, which I did not, and my aim was to get my weekly cup of Cappuccino and I looked at a new café, however I decided that I did not want to go there and I thought of two other cafés without going there, and finally I decided to go to the same café as last week and just to tell you how God is working WITHOUT PEOPLE KNOWING and here demonstrated by myself because I HAD ABSOLUTELY NO IDEA THAT GOD ASKED ME TO GO TO THIS CAFÉ the same time as Peter – Karen’s ex-husband and the father of Caroline – was there to tell you this story:

    I went into the café and saw Peter and I said hello, which he did too and then he turned around and I would have liked to speak to him to hear how he is doing but I was thinking that he was probably not very keen on speaking to me and I started thinking about what I have written about earlier, that when people show resistance and don’t understand me, in my case they feed the Devil and then the Devil also speaks through me and not all but some words and we know JUST MAYBE KAREN IS STILL AFRAID OF ME and yes this is what I thought and it also made me very sad indeed because THIS IS THE WORLD’S GREATEST MISUNDERSTANDING THE SAME WAY AS MY SISTER SANNA MISUNDERSTOOD ME because I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN POSITVE TO KAREN DESPITE OF HOW SHE TREATED ME and this is still my attitude and what I focus on and what did I see here from Peter – A SHOW FROM GOD TO LET ME KNOW because he was first sitting two tables from mine with his back to me and later I felt that he was not sitting there anymore and when I looked up I LOOKED DIRECTLY INTO HIS EYES but now he was sitting further away at another table, which he thought I did not notice and he was LOOKING DIRECTLY AT ME with an expression of being very concerned and we know AM I GOING TO KILL KAREN and we know KAREN PLEASE UNDERSTAND ME I AM NOT THE ONE WHO HAS BEEN SENDING YOU ANONYMOUS THREATENING LETTERS which is the game of the Devil here – who could also have helped to bring me down and in the worst case kill me if I allowed it – because as part of the sexual game you have had Karen for years with Kim, YOUR OLD “LOVERBOY”, he has thought that he wanted to control you so much that he tipped the game and went over the limit and yes he has been laughing of you and I and yes you have talked to him and agreed with him that I am the one who has threatened you and KAREN MY VERY VERY DEAR FRIEND and nothing more today BECAUSE OF YOUR ATTITUDE TO ME and BECAUSE YOU HAVE NOT UNDERSTOOD THAT YOU YOURSELF ARE FEEDING THE DEVIL WHEN YOU LIE TO ME AND DON’T UNDERSTAND ME, THE DEVIL HAS THROUGH MY MOUTH GIVEN YOU BACK WITH THE SAME MEDICINE and my dear dear friend THIS IS WHY I HAVE WRITTEN ABOUT YOU AS I HAVE WRITTEN ALSO IN THIS BOOK NO. 3 BECAUSE THE NAME OF THE GAME IS THAT YOU ARE LOOKING INTO THE MIRROR and yes KAREN I RECEIVE ALL KIND OF CURSES HERE which is what you are calling me and which is the reason why Peter was looking so anxious today and it is as I wrote to family and friends in my private email to you the 31st January VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND if you really want to understand – AS STIG I ONLY WANT TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH, THIS IS ALL I AM ABOUT and when I speak spiritually which I do in this book too I OPEN UP FOR BOTH GOD AND THE DEVIL and what comes out IS – or has been – DETERMINED BY YOURSELF. THIS IS THE MEANING OF THE MIRROR WHICH HAS NOT BEEN EASY FOR YOU TO UNDERSTAND!

    And this leads to the fact that BECAUSE I HAVE DECIDED TO BE AS DIRECT AND HONEST AS I HAVE and because I have thought that the only way I can play this game is to let out the words I receive not knowing if it is God or the Devil speaking then what you get in my books is a REFLECTION OF HOW THE WORLD IS TODAY and that is why I say HERE JUST BEFORE WE WILL START THE REAL SHOW TO THE WORLD – because of your attitude Stig – and I lost the inspiration and forgot what I was about to say and we know Stig YOU HAD IT ON YOUR TONGUE and this is the same as saying that when I was starting to write this chapter, MICROSOFT WORD WENT DOWN saying “not responding”, which it also did WITHOUT WRITING IT when Michael from Selvet was attacking me as the Devil because KAREN AND PETER AND OTHER PEOPLE TOO STILL SHARE THE SAME DESIRE TO CLOSE THE MOUTH ON STIG and yes NONE OF THEM HAVE SUCCEEDED and I SHOULD REALLY HAVE BEEN DEAD WITH THESE THE MOST SERIOUS ATTACKS YOU CAN IMAGINE FROM PEOPLE – because the name of the game is that I have absorbed all of the negative attitudes and ANGER and KILL HIM attitude form these the people I love so much – WHICH IS MORE THAN ENOUGH TO KILL PEOPLE BECAUSE OF HOW WE ARE ALL CONNECTED SPIRITUALLY (!) – and yes THE ORIGINAL PLAN WAS that I SHOULD BE CLOSE TO DYING and because of sympathy from the Council members THEY SHOULD START UNDERSTAND ME IN THIS PROCES and hopefully before dying they should themselves START “SELLING” MY BOOK TO THE WORLD and yes that was the name of the game but BECAUSE I DID THE BOOK EVEN BETTER AND MORE DIRECT than expected, ALL PEOPLE REACTED EVEN MORE NEGATIVE THAN EXPECTED and instead of dying I ABSORBED ALL OF THIS NEGATIVE ENERGY SIMPLY BY SAYING “I WILL NEVER EVER GIVE UP” and this gave me so much CREDIT from God – myself on the other side – that THIS IS WHAT I HAVE ENDURED “DAY IN DAY OUT” now for years and what I am still doing and right now WHEN I SHOULD BE DEATH, I CAN ONLY SAY THAT I HAVE NEVER BEEN BETTER and my dear Peter: EVERYTHING IS BASED ON A MISUNDERSTANDING and I AM STILL THE SAME MAN AS YOU HAVE SEEN TOO PETER – there is absolutely no difference and THIS GAME INCLUDING KIM IS TO TELL THE WORLD: SOMETHING VERY WRONG HAS OCCUPIED THE WORLD WHEN YOU CAN BUILD UP SO MUCH NEGATIVITY AS THIS EXAMPLE ABOUT A MAN WHO ONLY LOVES OTHER PEOPLE AND WOULD NEVER HURT ANYONE and HAS NEVER HURT ANYONE and we know A MAN OF PIECE ASKING YOU TO LIVE IN PIECE and you know the game MADE BY THE DEVIL TO TELL THE WORLD THROUGH THIS STORY.

    With this we are close to BOW AND SAY GOODBYE AS THE ACTORS ON THE STAGE and let the curtain down for the last time and we know Stig – I HAD TO SURVIVE MYSELF WHEN I DECIDED TO PLAY THE GAME AT THE ABSOLUTE TOP LEVEL because NONE OF THE COUNCIL MEMBERS OR OTHERS WERE STRONG ENOUGH TO DO THE VERY SIMPLE TASK OF USING A FEW DAYS AND MAYBE A FEW WEEKS TO UNDERSTAND ME and this goes out to all family and friends: INSTEAD YOU DECIDED TO ABANDON ME – this is the name of the game too and this includes my sister, her boys, my father and others too and you know BUT NOT MY MOTHER and thank you for contacting me the other day mother and IT IS COMPLETELY AS I WROTE TO YOU THE OTHER DAY – JOHN COULD HAVE DECIDED TO OVERCOME HIS PAIN BY READING MY BOOKS INSTEAD OF FEELING SO HURT SO HURT SO HURT – so what you have all done is to PLAY THE MOST DANGEROUS GAME AGAINST GOD where I HAVE FOUGHT TO SURVIVE – for both myself and humanity – ALL THE WAY WITHOUT KNOWING IT AND WITHOUT ACCEPTING IT and you know I AM JUST DOING MY WORK HERE THE BEST WAY I CAN – and do you remember the Matrix movies WHEN TRINITY KISSES NEO after he died because THIS IS THE SYMBOL SAYING THAT KAREN WOULD COME TO ME TOGETHER WITH OTHER COUNCIL MEMBERS WHEN I WAS ABOUT TO DIE WITH THE INSPIRATION WE WOULD GIVE IN ORDER TO HELP THE WORLD TO UNDERSTAND and this is how it is my friends and only when we do our best as we have also done today too and I know I have not decided if I will call Pia this week and if I will write at a Norwegian forum because WHAT I REALLY FEEL IS THAT I CANNOT WAKE UP ALL OF THE WORLD WITHOUT THE DEVIL and this is WHAT WE HAVE NEEDED TO BUILD UP TOO with all of the negativity you have gone through and yes THE NAME OF THE GAME and you have seen some of the ingredients which we have included.

    And I DO BELIEVE THAT GOD IS TELLING ME THAT IF WE SUCCEED TO GET THIS STORY OUT TO THE WORLD BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE IT WILL BE THE BEST STORY OF THE WORLD and yes yes yes THIS IS INDEED THE BASE and the stronger, the better it is SO NOW IT IS UP TO YOU MY DEAR PEOPLE TO SAVE YOURSELF.

    And for a matter of good sake: Peter left the café without saying goodbye to me – and I HAD THE FEELING OF CAROLINE WHEN I SAT AT THE CAFÉ next to Peter and we know HER FATHER AND NOT HER FATHER AND YES BEEN THERE AND NOT BEEN THERE and we know A PART OF HER PAIN TOO – and just for the record WE ARE WAKING UP ALL SERVANTS AT A HIGHER LEVEL BECAUSE EVERYTHING YOU HAVE DONE IS AT A HIGHER LEVEL and yes my boys this is it and we know SMOOTH CRIMINAL IS MY “SECRET” FAVOURITTE OF MICHAEL JACKSON and just saw it on VH1 and SIMPLY GENIOUS and yes I CAN TELL THAT NOTHING BETTER HAS EVER BEEN MADE BEFORE but you know I HAVE A SPECIAL PERSONAL TASTE OF OTHER MUSIC I LIKE EVEN MORE and yes just so you know I LOVE ALL OF YOU as Michael always said too.

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    