19th March 2010 – The story of how God has worked to save mankind

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of Søren H. in this life: YOU WERE ABRAHAM IN YOUR PAST LIFE Dreaming of thanking Obama for showing Fox News as the worst symbol of the Devil’s negative powers with media, stomach pain as the symbol of Karen’s life destroyed by sex, the HYPER CONCENTRATED orange stick which is a symbol of God and the words and love of this book, hundreds of people hunting me down and ending up as best friends, becoming happy again without suffering, Søren H’s true inner self is ABRAHAM and the level of “normal life” is decreasing the longer the world waits to implement my book,
The Media writing on Tiger Wood’s affairs: YOU WILL DANCE WITH THE DEVIL! Tiger Woods is an example to the world: If you decide to write on me or one of my servants as you do today on Tiger Woods I have this to tell you: It will cost you one clip out of three before the Devil will terminate you. Do you feel lucky punk?
Peter A. having conflicting interests leading to God is Man and Man is God

Peter A. was interviewed on TV2 and because of his bonus scheme he decided to continue allowing people to cheat on his company’s website. Peter and other Fair colleagues did not REALLY TRY to understand my book and therefore you asked to see the Devil lying in my book saying that Peter had started understanding:
MY BOOK IS A REFLECTION ON MANKIND BECAUSE GOD IS MAN and MAN IS GOD.

A2B course: HOW GOD HAS WORKED TO SAVE MANKIND

The weather is becoming warmer, Hans is an example of people not showing responsibility, you need to see my work before you can decide if you trust in my CV, a teaching on how to tell success stories developed into a symbolic story of a wedding cake used to tell how I HAVE WORKED TO SAVE MANKIND THROUGH MY FIGHTS WITH THE DEVIL and the next symbolic story was to set up a 30 metre Christmas Tree saying that THIS IS MY FIGHT TO GIVE MYSELF BIRTH AND FOR MANKIND TO SURVIVE.

 

Dreaming of Søren H. in this life: YOU WERE ABRAHAM IN YOUR PAST LIFE

Tonight was an “almost alright” night again despite being woken up several times and when this is written at 9.02 at A2B I have the feeling and WE KNOW ALL OS US that the same day starts over and over again, it is almost the same I do every day, the same people I meet every day and the same work every day – writing dreams and my script which I STILL don’t enjoy doing – and you know just thinking of the MARVELOUS MOVIE “GROUNDHOUND DAY”, which I have seen several times and you know WHERE THE SAME DAY STARTS ALL OVER AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN and in the beginning Bill Murray decides to be negative and later he decides to be positive and that makes him come through until the day when he wakes up in the morning and finally “A NEW DAY HAS COME” and with that NORMAL LIFE TOO and I am really thinking that some day I will wake up and BE MY SELF and you know TO HAVE CHRIST INSIDE OF ME.

Some dreams etc. from the night:

  • I am standing in the middle of a horseshoe of tables together with what I feel is my wife and at one of the tables I see Obama and I say thank you for speaking to this Fox TV Station – and he decides to stay at the table without coming into the middle.
    • We know WE HAVE THE SAME THOUGHT – FOX TV IS THE WORST SYMBOL OF THE DEVIL MESSING UP THE MEDIA and THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT I SHOWED THE WORLD and YES I CHALLENGED THE WORST IN MY DIRECT BATTLE WITH THE DEVIL as you have done too in your battles with the Devil – and MAYBE YOU SAW HOW RUDE THE “INTERVIEWER” WAS TO OBAMA and we know IT WONT BE LONG. Thank you Obama and I know THAT YOU ARE BUSY and don’t have time speaking much to me.
  • I wake up with stomach pains and I am thinking of Karen immediately and her pain because of a difficult life with sex and I go to the bathroom but I am not able to defecate as a symbol of Karen and this is exactly the opposite as the symbol I have had myself for years for not experiencing love and sex when having Diarrhea – we are each others extreme contrast. And please remember that I and some of my finest servants have had their lives destroyed by sex because of what mankind has done to ME and for mankind to accept ME as I have accepted mankind.
  • I see an orange stick – of the size of a glue stick – and it is HYPER CONCENTRATED and for some people the stick feels like poison – and I also see equally as strong coffee.
    • The ORANGE is the colour of God and we know I HAVE PUT MY WORDS SO CONCENTRATED and that is SO DIRECT that it for some persons feel like POISON – and my words have ALWAYS been FOLLOWED WITH THE SAME AMOUNT OF LOVE – which the coffee symbolises – and it only shows that MANY PEOPLE CANNOT UNDERSTAND THE INTENTION OF PEOPLE and did not understand that I ONLY MEANT LOVE/THE BEST.
  • Already yesterday God started playing a song for me with low volume and when it is a song from the TOTALLY AMAZING ALBUM “STREET FIGHTING YEARS” by Simple Minds it is impossible for me not to guess immediately – and tonight he started playing more of this song and yes IT FEELS LIKE COMING BACK – this is the strength of the song, it’s symbols and the whole album is to me ranked “almost” next to their New Gold Dream album – and the song is “THIS IS YOUR LAND” and “IT’S THE WAY IT WAS PLANNED” – and just for the record IF YOU LOST ONE OF THE LAST BATTLES AGAINST THE DEVIL – the battle against the Commune was not the last because we know WE CHEATED, there were also battles with the Pastors and Selvet – and I am still thinking about a potential final battle against A2B and we will have to see that one – and if I had lost one of them THE COUNCIL TOLD ME YESTERDAY THAT THEY HAVE PREPARED AN ALTERNATIVE ROUTE FOR ME TO COME HOME TOO but you know NO THANK YOU I STARTED THE GAME THIS WAY, I TOLD YOU ALL THE WAY THAT I WILL NEVER GIVE UP and THIS IS THE WAY I WILL FINISH THE GAME TOO.
  • Hereafter I hear the song “Johnny & Mary” by Robert Palmer, a song I have LOVED since it came out and you know ALSO ON MY TOP LIST AT THE TOP and during the night I was told that Robert thanked me and I was given the line from the song “Mary counts her walls” and MARY is my mother and SHE COUNTS HER WALLS and we know NOTHING ELSE THAN CLIMBING TO THE TOP TOO and RIGHT FROM THE BEGINNING because of the CONCENTRATED ORANGE STICK, “this is it”.
  • I see hundreds of reindeers at the bottom of a VERY STEEP HILL, it is a HUNT and they find the person they hunt and the next I see is myself laying down with the reindeers and they are all very sweet, they care for me and I for them, we are good friends and I have to tell them that this is only friendship and nothing else.
    • These are symbols of the PEOPLE who have hunted me as part of the game by God for me to manoeuvre through ice filled water where I only tell what I experience and where people do everything to hunt me down and kill me – which is the name of the game – and when they finally find me they discover that I am about LOVE – as Janet told in the soul journey from 2006 AND YOU CAN READ ALL CLAIRVOYANCES WORD BY WORD in my first book except the one from Georgie, if that is easier than listening to the recordings from my library at www.mediafire.com/stig.
  • I am flying to Sweden across Øresund, it is an old open two person plane and there are only very few clouds on the sky and the weather forecast has promised no rain, but it still rains VERY LITTLE and I smile to the pilot saying that she promised no rain.
    • Only to say that the suffering are decreasing while we are headed HOME to the land of joy and happiness.
  • I see Søren H. – he is extremely busy and sick with a flue, he is on his way to Copenhagen by airplane and when he arrives he needs to cancel his first meeting because of his flue. He comes to me and he drops a small hollow round box to me and I say that it will POP up, which it does, it opens and it includes a piece of paper with the name of Bob – which I don’t need to look at to tell, I already know – and I tell him that Bob is spelled the same way forwards and backwards and it is a much easier name than ABRAHAM for example. A few people stand next to us looking at us.
    • Only to say that the plane is the same as the train, the suffering road to meet God, which is what Søren H. is going through too and SØREN H. THIS IS ABOUT WHO YOU ARE WHEN THE LIGHT WILL BE OPENED INSIDE OF YOU and the dream tells it: YOU ARE ABRAHAM and your old son ISAAC is today Meshack at LTO in Kenya.
  • I am at a Swedish department store where I have collected goods of approx. 39.000 DKK. I am told that I need to finance this amount and I think that this will probably not work because I still owe one month of taxes to Sweden from 1996, I have difficulties finding the financing department but finally I come there and I am told to use a computer to key in my financial need, which I do, and I am surprised to see that the lender is PFA PENSION and I key in 35,000 DKK, which is the max. amount and it is net 34,000 after expenses and to my surprise the loan in automatically granted and I can collect my goods today.
    • This dream is about NORMAL LIFE which has still not come to me and we know STIG the level of normal life decreases the longer the world waits to react on my books and THIS IS MY MESSAGE TO YOU.
    • I still owe one month of tax to Sweden as a symbol saying that I DON’T LIKE PAYING TAXES and how many of you have started reading THE FUTURE SYSTEM AT MY NEW KINGDOM WITH NO TAXES, NO PROFITS, A MUCH BETTER EDUCATIONAL AND SOCIAL SYSTEM etc., which you can read from page 317-330 in my book no. 2?
    • And when PFA is mentioned here I THINK OF YOU LOTTE E. and yes YOU ARE A PART OF MY SUFFERING GROWING UP too and yes THIS IS WHAT YOU THINK OF ME and WHAT YOU THOUGHT OF ME AFTER YOU HAD DECIDED NOT TO DATE ME – because I asked you out too late – and LOTTE YOU WILL WITNESS A NEW SOUL IN YOUR LIFE which is you own inner spiritual self coming to you.

From 7.00 to 7.30 – half awake and half sleeping – God gave me several one liners, and I decided to write down some of them:

  • “This is your land I promised you no more crocodiles”.
    • Built on the song by simple minds and Sanna you may remember crocodiles as the symbol of the Devil from my old dreams of you.
  • Vivian would call the world is she could.
    • CALLING is to wake up people spiritually and we know is Vivian here or is Vivian not here and we know WE DON’T KNOW WHEN YOU DON’T WANT TO DO YOUR BEST and I DO WANT TO DO MY BEST BUT TODAY I HAVE DECIDED THAT I WILL NOT WRITE THE POTENTIAL VERY LONG COMMENTS FROM YOU MY DEAR SPIRITUAL FRIENDS – which is what you have started doing differently – and you know ONLY A DECISION SAYING THAT I AM DOING MY BEST BUT THE SCRIPT TODAY WILL NOT BE AS DETAILED AS IT COULD HAVE BEEN and that is why I say NO VIVIAN IS NOT LONGER WITH ME.
  • I hear the lyrics from the Beatles “it wont be long till I belong to you” and I see myself as Christ standing in front of me.
  • I feel Sweden and I see a ram shackled house at the West Indies (the house of God) where a little Devil is walking inside of the house coming out to see me and I am told that it is from here that we will start rebuilding.
  • I see Angela calling on the telephone and two lights on a birthday cake – as a symbol of GOD’s LOVE TO YOU ANGELA as one light and YOUR OWN LIGHT as the other coming to you.
  • There were also other dreams and symbols this night saying that I will GO BACK TO MY NORMAL LANGUAGE – not doing what I have done in this book BEING STRONG AND CHALLENGING to people for them to show their worst sides for the world to learn from – which is WHY I DID WHAT I DID.

One of the symbols I notice if I am walking the road of God or the Devil is if my dreams are “light” or “dark” and if the Council and God speaks positively or negatively through people – which I sense immediately when this happens – and for a long time dreams and “direct inspired talk” has been positive and this is the reason why I am working at a more “normal level” now also “living my life” a little bit more and you know I might follow up on Pia/Peter and the spiritual forum in Norway or somewhere else if this should be necessary and also to say that I DID SENT PETER MY PUBLISHING EMAIL so you know COULD BE THE DEVIL GIVEN ME THESE RECOMMENDATIONS TOO and here just examples that IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO TELL so I only decide on what is right and right now it is not right to follow up on this.

The Media writing on Tiger Wood’s affairs: YOU WILL DANCE WITH THE DEVIL!

Yesterday I was appalled when I saw the media SLAKE ITSELF TO THE BRING A STORY ABOUT TIGER WOODS who has already apologised to his wife and to the world too BUT WHEN THE WORLD LOVES INFORMATION LIKE THE SMS’ES HE SENT TO ONE OF HIS AFFAIRS, when people are controlled by money and when the media don’t care about destroying the life and reputation of Tiger – WHO IS ALSO ONE OF MY FINE MEN having his life destroyed by sex, can you see a connection here maybe (?) – this is exactly what the world is doing AND THIS IS A WARNING TO THE MEDIA AND PRIVATE PEOPLE TOO:

DON’T WRITE NEGATIVE STORIES LIKE THIS – THIS WILL BECOME THE BIGGEST TEST OF THE WORLD. AND EVERY SINGLE TIME ONE PERSON DOES NOT KEEP THIS RULE, YOU WILL GET ONE CLIP IN YOUR DRIVER’S LICENSE and I can only hope that NO PEOPLE WILL TRY TO CHALLENGE ME ON THIS BECAUSE THEN YOU WILL DECIDE TO TERMINATE YOURSELF as an example shown to the world.

Tiger has cleaned himself with God for doing what he has always done.

Peter A. having conflicting interests leading to God is Man and Man is God

Yesterday Danish TV2 had an interview with my old manager from Fair Forsikring Peter A. – and first it was Genworth and Jørgen having problems some months ago to give customers a good service because of his own conflicting interests – and now what did I see at this interview and yes “Peter you did a very fine job”, which I can hear people telling him and NO PETER YOU DID A VERY POOR JOB because you did not want to answer the VITAL question of why your new company QXL – where private people sell goods to private people through the website of QXL – does not make it mandatory to use a SAFE PAYMENT SYSTEM like EBAY DOES and Peter when the reporter asked again finally you said that you believe you have a very secure system and that this example of a seller cheating a buyers 30 TIMES was “outstanding” and Peter WHAT YOU DID NOT TELL THE WORLD WAS THAT if you decide to use a safe payment system as a mandatory rule – which should eliminate the problem of people cheating each other on the site – IT WOULD COST YOU TURN OVER and Peter AS PART OF YOUR BONUS SCHEME TURN OVER IS VERY IMPORTANT and here you see another example of what BONUS IS DOING TO PEOPLE because PETER CAN I MAKE A SAFE SYSTEM AND STILL HAVE A HIGH TURNOVER and yes THIS IS THE BEST COMPROMISE and yes THIS IS WHAT I WILL DO and VERY GOOD TO RECEIVE PRAISE AFTERWARDS FROM PEOPLE but PETER YOU FAILED NOT ONLY HERE you also failed TO LISTEN AND UNDERSTAND ME AND MY BOOK – as you also did when we worked together – because PETER THERE IS ONLY ONE VOICE IN YOUR LIFE AND THAT IS YOUR OWN.

And Peter BECAUSE OF THIS YOU FED THE DEVIL IN ME and without I as Stig knew about it I wrote the words of the Devil earlier in this book when I stated that now you have started to understand my book and please remember my example from the script yesterday that MY BOOK IS A REFLECTION OF THE WORLD and because you Peter and colleagues have misunderstood me YOU HAVE RECEIVED EVEN MORE POWER FROM WORDS OF THE DEVIL IN THIS BOOK making it even more difficult for you to understand because in your mind it will give you confirmation that you are right when claiming that I must be crazy.

PLEASE REMEMBER MY VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND MESSAGE IN MY PRIVATE EMAIL TO MY FAMILY from the 31st January, which I brought the 5th February:

“SOME OF THE MESSAGES I RECEIVE ARE TRUE AND SOME ARE WRONG”.

This is the KEY MESSAGE to understand in order to understand my book because IT IS HUMANITY I AM REFLECTING BECAUSE HUMANITY IS GOD AND I AM HUMANITY. THIS IS HOW WE CLIMB THE LADDER TOGETHER. DO YOU SEE?

And DID YOU THINK THAT THE FEMALE REPORTER WAS INDEED GOING DIRECTLY AFTER HIS TROAT as some people may believe because she was so STRONG and DIRECT and you know if you misunderstand her, because what she wanted was really only for Peter to answer the questions truthfully and maybe you can see the connection to people misunderstanding me here because I also speak STRONGLY and DIRECTLY when I need to make people understand, which then some people misunderstand and isn’t the world lovely as it is today and yes THE DEVIL AND I SEE SEVERAL OF THE COUNCIL MEMBERS HERE INLCUDING MY FATHER PLAYING THE DEVIL but you know UNDER MY CONTROL.

A2B course: HOW GOD HAS WORKED TO SAVE MANKIND

The weather is much warmer now

This morning when I was bicycling to A2B God played the song “udenfor sæsonen” for me and yes IT IS OUTSIDE THE SEASON right now AND WE KNOW WE COULD HAVE KEPT DENMARK IN A FREEZER IF WE WANTED TO – like we did in 1996 – but BECAUSE OF WHAT YOU HAVE DONE WE HAVE NOW MADE IT MUCH WARMER the recent days and this is why we played the song.

A2B will know about me if God wants them to know about me

Today Veronica did still not show up and I have decided that if God and the Council wants my information out to A2B, this is what will happen and if people ask me to read my book, I will give them my link to the Internet but I will not do it without being asked, so this is what we are waiting to happen and yes Stig YOU WILL HAVE TO FACE ALL OF THE DEVILS YOU MEET ON YOUR WAY and we know YOU HAVE NOT MET THE DEVILS AT A2B YET and they don’t know about my writings and we know I WILL NOT TELL THEM DIRECTLY and this is WHAT I WOULD NORMALLY DO.

“It is the responsibility of the community”

The headline tells my thought this morning when Hans – the most non-serious of the people here ONLY JOKING all of the time – told the story that he yesterday had a meeting together with Oliver and a residential home for elderly and because of Oliver working hard and doing a good job for him, as he said, he has now received a new job and of course with salary contribution from the Commune for the first five weeks and Hans was happy and what did he do himself to get a job and I HAVE SEEN ABSOLUTELY NOTHING POSITIVE FROM A WORK POINT OF VIEW FROM THIS MAN – even though I can see some good personal sides of him too – and I am really seeing an example of someone not showing responsibility and here putting his destiny in the hands of the Commune, which is WRONG.

Lesson on “Success stories”: HOW GOD HAS WORKED TO SAVE MANKIND

This morning Agnete and Barbro would give lessons on “success stories” and I was really NOT FEELING MOTIVATED AT ALL to participate the same way as Hans did not after getting a new job but THIS LESSON WAS MANDATORY and as Agnete said to Hans: “I will ask you to contribute positively” and he was there too but he was joking as usual and NOT ONE SINGLE SERIOUS WORD FROM THIS MAN ABOUT WORK IS WHAT I HAVE HEARD.

The idea of the class was really to talk about – what the ring binder also includes – how you use your personal competences in order to be successful and as usual here NOBODY WAS ASKED TO PREPARE THEMSELVES by reading or to bring their own success stories and I did not notice other than me bringing a pen and paper to the class room – and they did not receive any pen or paper so WHAT THIS WAS ABOUT WAS REALLY ONLY PEOPLE SPEAKING TOGETHER BECAUSE PEOPLE LIKE TO SPEAK TOGETHER but God and the Council had included some stories here, which bring to the world:

First of all it is WRONG to have a system where people can write whatever they want in a CV and speak about all of their amazing talents at job interviews sometimes the truth and sometimes not – which is then what very many people do – and secondly it does not help the UNDERSTANDING when very many employers listen to the stories and think “do I trust this person or don’t I trust this person” and you know when very many people have big difficulties understanding the intentions of people as you have seen in my book to – and I decided not to participate in this lesson because I thought that IT IS MUCH BETTER TO HAVE A SYSTEM WHERE PEOPLE WILL SHOW IN PRACTISE HOW THEY WORK – see my business cases to Arbejdsmarkedsstyrelsen and Hillerød Commune as examples – because otherwise you will simply not know AND THIS SHOULD BE SIMPLE LOGIC FOR ALL PEOPLE TO UNDERSTAND and this is exactly what I told Agnete at the meeting I had with her maybe one month ago BUT SHE DECIDED TO LISTEN TO HER OWN VOICE AND THIS WAS ABOUT TO COST ME US OUR LIVES BECAUSE OF THE WRONG FEEDBACK WHICH A2B GAVE TO THE COMMUNE AS I HAVE WRITTEN ABOUT THE 3RD MARCH AND EARLIER – so this is the game we are doing WILL PEOPLE IGNORING AND MISUNDERSTANDING ME SUCCEED KILLING ME and so far they have not and yes my friends THIS IS WHAT I AM GOING THROUGH AND HOW MANY OF YOU HAVE DISCOVERED THIS and HOW MANY OF YOU ARE TRYING TO REALLY HELP ME because IF I SHOULD NOT SUCCEED, EVERYTHING WOULD STOP TO EXIST. So therefore I WILL ALWAYS ENCOURAGE PEOPLE TO HELP ME AND SUPPORT ME and when you do this – also when reading and understanding my books – YOU WILL HELP MANKIND TO SURVIVE. THE ALTERNATIVE WOULD BE THAT MANKIND WOULD TERMINATE MANKIND – you see?

I also wrote a note which I cannot remember if I have written about before in my books: When I was the manager for GE Insurance I had a very strong feeling that my most important task was to make myself unemployed as the manager by developing people and their competences and this is WHAT I ENCOURAGE THE WORLD TO DO instead of the Devil who will do everything he can to get in control of as many people and money etc. as possible and to make sure that he himself is in charge of everything and this is really the difference between God and the Devil.

There was some TALK here about people and their competences and one was saying that the risk is that when you say you have this or that competence people may misunderstand you as “bragging” and this led the teachers to talk about the importance of telling success stories as examples and ALWAYS TO TELL THE TRUTH as Agnete said – and you know WHICH PEOPLE OFTEN DON’T – and I was only thinking that this was a signal about how they too see my CV because how can it be true that I am “the most clever manager” etc. WHEN I AM ON WELFARE and the truth is that people THEMSELVES DECIDES THAT THIS CANNOT BE TRUE only listening to their own voice without doing anything to understand and the only way to understand is to read my memos to Arbejdsmarkedsstyrelsen and Hillerød Commune as examples and when people don’t, they will not know and they will decide without having the knowledge AND THIS IS THE NAME OF MY BOOK as more and more people know. So look at this before you judge me or look at my previous work for 25 years – YOU CANNOT GUESS THE ANSWER IF YOU DON’T KNOW and YOU CANNOT DECIDE IF I TELL THE TRUTH ABOUT BEING GOD WITHOUT READING THIS BOOK – this is how the connection is.

And WHAT THIS LESSON WAS REALLY ABOUT WAS THE FOLLOWING EXAMPLES OF SUCCESS STORIES which Agnete wrote on the board:

A young man WHO HAS BEEN WORKING AS A BAKER – and again today people were talking about CAKES several times as examples of LOVE – and here he said that he had a challenge one day when A WEDDING CAKE had fallen to the ground and he had to redo it – and people here laughed and said that then he could just call off the wedding and what they did not understand was that this is the example of WHAT I AM DOING TO THE WORLD AS MY SUCCESS STORY: HOW I SAVE PEOPLE OF THE WORLD THROUGH MY ACTIONS FIGHTING THE DEVIL.

He told us that he was one of a team of four redoing the cake and the result was that THE PARTY WAS SAVED and here meaning that WE WILL DO THE IMPOSSIBLE TO SURVIVE ALL OF US this is what this book is about too – and the way he did it was to be determined, creative, using teamwork, showing initiative and energy.

but on the other hand I have already survived their attacks, see the 3rd March, but I fear that they need to know about my book and writings too and for me to do what I normally do: TO LET THEM KNOW THAT NO MATTER WHAT

And God told me that I have laid the puzzle myself in blind not knowing the picture and all the puzzles and he said that there are now no more puzzles left and I am only thinking that this might be true but I might actually also need to fight the Devil at A2B as a puzzle too – because I need to face every single devil on my way and to survive the attacks on me YOU DO, YOU CANNOT KEEP ME FROM WRITING ABOUT MY EXPERIENCES and WHEN THE STORIES ARE ON THE INTERNET, THEY WILL NOT BE TAKEN AWAY and you know IF YOU SHOULD DARE TO TRY REMOVING MY WRITINGS, THEY WILL SHOW UP ANOTHER PLACE TOMORROW and THE DEVIL CANNOT CONTROL THE INTERNET and therefore I WILL MAKE SURE TO CROWN YOU, STIG.

And finally Agnete asked for another example and Elisabeth WAS INSPIRED TO TALK ABOUT a big challenge she had when she was going to cut a CHRISTMAS TREE of 30 metres – and she spoke about COFFEE BREAD and here another symbol of LOVE – and she said that the men at her work wanted her to lose the battle but because of her persevering and strong will, she succeeded and here SETTING UP THE CHRISTMAS TREE and directly after this a phone was calling and Barbro said “this is the signal” and it was.

And my dear Council will you please let me know why you have been so sad the last couple of hours and yes STIG THE DEVIL IS NOT ONLY COMING TO YOU AGAIN – HE WILL COME EVEN STRONGER THIS TIME – BECAUSE PETER, KARENS HUSBAND, HAS DECIDED TO FIGHT YOU and yes ALSO HIM AND HER And STIG WHAT ARE YOU DOING TO ME and yes KAREN YOU ARE SKIING DOWNHILL and the weather will also become warmer for you and YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH THIS EXTREME PAIN IN ORDER TO DEVELOP YOUR INNER SELF – there is no way out and this is what we are doing at the moment still and yes THIS IS WHY I AM SAD – because MY PEOPLE HURT and that is the people around you Stig. THEY HURT and yes they don’t understand, and this is why they and I hurt even more!

And finally ending another wonderful day and we know AGNETE SHOWED RESISTANCE SEVERAL TIMES TODAY when she interrupted Jørgen – the Russian man – because she could not understand what he said and she said “I will have to stop you” which she did several times and at the end Jørgen was telling a longer story and Agnete could simply not understand what he said and she lost patience with him and he was talking about A MINISTER – also my symbol – and playing nice music – my symbol of communication with love, and she stopped him and this example is given to say that THIS IS WHAT YOU DID TO ME TOO AGNETE because ONE OF THE PERSONS HERE OPPOSING ME WAS AGNETE WHO COULD NOT UNDERSTAND THAT THERE IS ANOTHER WAY OF DOING THINGS THAN WHAT SHE TAUGHT PEOPLE TO DO TODAY even though it should only take SIMPLE LOGIC TO UNDERSTAND and this is how it goes when people adopt a system and decides not to be flexible listening and learning that there is a better way – and Agnete HOW MUCH MONEY DO A2B PAY YOU TO DO WHAT YOU DO WHICH YOU DON’T REALLY DO VERY WELL – because you did not give me ANY quality feedback on my CV at all and what you did here today was ELEMENTAL and nothing else and IF PEOPLE LEARNED TODAY and I will have to say NO I DON’T BELIEVE THEY DID because of how the SYSTEM IS – but I have noticed that Agnete has been positive this week and THIS I LIKE TO SEE.

And after the A2B course today when Michael also asked me about my book without asking directly to receive the links to the book I have thought more about this and taken the decision that if God and the Council don’t spread my story through Veronica to A2B – which I have approved them to do – then I need to do it myself next week and I still get this sad and uninspired participation from the Council and maybe this is what the Council is telling me about myself after a couple of relaxing days waiting but you know what I NEED TO KICK IN THIS LAST DOOR MYSELF which I felt with more commitment because of my decision here.

So this is what I will do next week, this is what I will prioritise.

And finalising the day today GETTING BACK ON TRACK and yes I DID ONE HOUR OF YOGA and HALF AN HOUR RUNNING DIRECTLY AFTERWARDS and while doing Yoga I WAS STANDING NEXT TO A VERY BEAUTIFUL YOUNG WOMAN and the Devil was so strong that if I just started looking at her HE WOULD START BRINGING ME DOWN as I have written about many times before – and here because SELVET FED HIM – and you know IT IS NOT VERY EASY TO RESIST THIS HUNDREDS OF TIMES JUST DURING THIS HOUR IN ORDER TO DEFEAT THE DEVIL THIS WAY and God told me that if I endured this hour – which I was thinking about to give up because of this STRONG fight – and also came back to the level of exercise I did BEFORE MY FIGHT WITH SELVET BEGAN (and I still SAY THANK YOU TO THOSE OF YOU SUPPORTING ME J), then I would come back to the top of the mountain – or on top of the stairs to take the vision from the dream two days ago, so this is what I did and yes CONTINUING THIS LEVEL THREE TIMES PER WEEK is what I will do again and we know also TO FACE THE DEVIL AGAIN NEXT WEEK BECAUSE THIS IS WHAT I HAVE DECIDED TO DO when meeting him at A2B in Gladsaxe.

At the end of the day I saw X factor too and tonight God and the Council was also speaking through the judges and I did not write anything down, but it was less than last week but you know here there and everywhere they were there and for example after Thomas – who is a “shining star” in my opinion – and several people were playing guitar on stage – where after Remee said something like “making love to the instruments” and THE GUITAR IS MY SYMBOL OF “cradle of love” – and I just love BILLY IDOL too and especially WHITE WEDDING and yes another artist not on top 100 but THIS SONG IS (!) – and all I am saying is that WHEN YOU MAKE LOVE TO INSTRUMENTS YOU CONTINUE DEVELOPING MANKIND this is the meaning of this – and later Remee said to Tine that she has been through all kind of difficulties and he said that her attitude was something like “we have to continue” and I don’t believe I have written this in my book before BUT I HAVE SAID DAILY ALMOST FOR YEARS TO MYSELF in order to SURVIVE that “we must continue” and this story was about me COMING BACK ON TRACK AGAIN TODAY because of my decision of fighting A2B next week and doing exercise at the level I did today. AND THESE ARE JUST TWO EXAMPLES OF THIS EVENING.

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

