20th March 2010 – A lustful world is almost dissolving God and mankind

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of a LUSTFUL world almost dissolving God and mankind Dreaming of happiness and normal life coming, about life feeling blue now, about the power of the Devil in Heaven, about A LUSTFUL world almost dissolving God and us all and a visit to an Island belonging to the Devil!
A positive message from a hurting David Today I heard from LTO again for the first time for some time – which make me happy and again I ask readers of my script to please help the LTO team because they are suffering and because they are important to God and our mission.

“THIS IS IT”

I have written “this is it” several times in my book and God shows you an example of how he inspired the team behind Obama to write the same on Facebook yesterday.
The final decision on prioritising A2B above other possible tasks This is one of the few times when writing my books that I have actually needed to use time thinking, otherwise most of the book has been written without thinking more than what has come to me while writing. I decided today finally that I will prioritise fighting the Devil at A2B above other tasks because I cannot make people start reading me WITHOUT THIS LEADING INTO THE DISASTER where I unleash the power of the Devil for the world to notice. This is actually also what this will do.
MESHACK: LOOSING MY SIGHT DUE TO SUFFERING Finally I received an email from Meshack and the reason for his delay is because of problems with his sight due to THE DEVIL BEING STRONG WITH THE TEAM because OF ELIJAH NOT COMMUNICATING AND KEEPING BASIC RULES. To the users of Selvet I ask them to understand the suffering of these people compared to their own “problems” and I ask them to help.

 

Dreaming of a LUSTFUL world almost dissolving God and mankind

Tonight was one more “almost alright” night with these dreams:

  • Anna Karin is together with a female friend visiting me and two Swedish men in Copenhagen. We are going to town among other places to Nyhavn to have Danish smørrebrød (open sandwiches on ryebread), I embrace her and say that she is really funny. I see that Anna Karin and her friend before arriving have written down verses on cards for their men. While they are in Copenhagen, I see that there things at their homes are removed. She asks for my business card, which I will not give her.
    • Symbols of Sweden and food are still symbols of happiness and normal life coming – and these are still my feelings to Anna Karin even though it is now several years ago I saw her the last time and we know ANNA KARIN do you know what I wish to have at my birthday and yes we know A NEW SERVANT – coming to you, and God shows me a servant so he has not lost his touch however difficult it is.
  • I am given a song “blue moon” and I keep hearing blue, blue, blue and this is the feeling we have at the moment because how life is.
  • I am at Frederikssundsvej in Copenhagen – where I lived approx. 1989-1991 and I hear the words “you will not believe me when you return home” and I see new television channels on my television, I thought I had seen them all and at the same time I also hear nice songs by Gnags.
  • I see a bed which is being repaired and I notice that the bed linen have dissolved at the edges of the bed and cannot be repaired, I see the whole bed as a pen and I am told that this is what makes the bridge fall down.
    • This is about THE IMPORTANCE of SEX and LUST of the world which is actually dissolving God and us all – and I got the feeling that this is more important than anything else and that this is why I and my servants go through the sexual sufferings we do and why I write in this book that in the future ALL PEOPLE MUST BE FAITHFUL TO THEIR PARTNER according to the basic rules of my books.
  • I am sailing on a ship on my way to USA and I am together with the captain visiting a small island. It reminds me of Iceland, however it seems smaller, but people speak Danish with an accent. The captain smokes a cigar and we enter a restaurant where he orders food including one bottle of red wine, but I find it too expensive, so I don’t order anything. The captain tells the people at the restaurant that he has found a “terrible” opponent for them, which is the FCK football team. I am told that you can leave now and when this is said in the dream I get the feeling of Lyngby-Taarbæk Commune and that this is about not eating the food of the Devil and that the Devil prefers to arrive without communicating.
    • This is the first time I am shown an island belonging to the Devil – just to tell you that EVERYTHING IN THE WORLD HAS A PLUS AND A MINUS and that EVERY SINGLE DECISION YOU TAKE IS A DECISION TO BE ACCOMPANIED BY GOD OR THE DEVIL – and symbols of the Devil here are that my feeling of the Island was not nice, the captain smokes a CIGAR – which will be FORBIDDEN in my new kingdom – and ONE BOTTLE OF WINE, which is TOO MUCH TO DRINK and finally that FCK IS THE SYMBOL OF GOD PLAYING against the Devil.
    • I can add by telling that I at the moment drink a glass of wine of 33-37½ centilitres 6-7 times per week, which is approx. 16-20 alcohol units per week, which is below the official recommendation of 21 in Denmark, which I have been thinking about – and when I live a normal life I drink the same amount of wine approx. four times per week.

Today I feel that God and the Council are not that active helping me giving me words while writing, which I also felt yesterday – and even though they are here – today STIG is more active when writing and THEY ARE LESS ACTIVE and yes I AM STILL HERE and me too and all of us BUT THE REASON IS REALLY ONLY THAT I WILL TRY TO MAKE THE RIGHT DECISIONS MYSELF HERE AT THE END before I WILL BEAM YOU UP and I do hope that this is the case and of course this chapter is written with a more active Council again and yes now we are fading out again – and this is how it is.

And I might add that I still miss smoking and if I did not knew better, I would probably start smoking again, but you know most of the time now I don’t even think about it and I never thought that I would be able to come to this point and yes Stig BECAUSE OF THE STRENGHT WE GAVE YOU STOPPING TO SMOKE FOR YOU WAS SIMILAR TO A DRUG USER STOPPING HEROIN THROUGH A “COLD TURKEY” and this is what you did in October 2009 at the same time as you did the most amazing job of any time: Writing the memo to Arbejdsmarkedsstyrelsen and in November to Hillerød Commune. These memos are written by a drug user having abstinences – and there are more “secrets” like this to be exploited by you MY FIRST LOYAL READERS of my daily scripts when you read all of my books and scripts.

This is also written for new readers to understand – and when you read my book no. 2 you will get a better overview of the immense suffering I have needed to go through because of the one I am.

A positive message from a hurting David

This is the first time I hear from the LTO team for some time – and it made me happy to hearing from them again because God does not tell me about how you are and I am thinking about just how difficult life must be for you and “with a little help from my friends” you would be much better off BUT NONE OF YOU READING MY SCRIPTS HAVE YET HELPED MY DEAR LTO TEAM IN AFRICA, WHO ARE VERY IMPORTANT SERVANTS OF GOD and trust me THEY ARE SUFFERING and I KINDLY ASK ALL PEOPLE TO HELP THESE MY DEAR FRIENDS AND WHEN YOU DO THIS, YOU HELP GOD. Thank you David for your communication J.

And here is his email – and I trust that “dear sir” must be a mistake, because normally you write “dear Stig”, which I prefer MUCH MORE than “sir”, which I am certainly not!

Dear Sir,

I’m fine today, Saturday. I have followed your scripts and am sorry that I’ve not been able to write to you for atleast a week.

Nairobi is fine and so is Kenya. Nuturally I’m well updated about you. I was able to meet the team a couple of times within the week and all are fine.The journey is still tough but by God’s grace we shall overcome.

I wish you a good day and look forward to more success together.

Thank you,

David

“THIS IS IT”

To show you an example of how God is working, you may have noticed that I for some time have written “this is it” in my scripts and this is the name of the last concert tour by Michael Jackson, which he was not allowed to carry out – see my book no. 2 about this – and the team of Barack Obama writing daily messages on Facebook on the Internet yesterday wrote the following message which is called “THIS IS IT” and you know ONLY A SMALL EXAMPLE of HOW GOD IS CONNECTING THE THREADS.

FOR PEOPLE READING MY BLOG – PLEASE SEE MY BOOK FROM SUNDAY EVENING

The final decision on prioritising A2B above other possible tasks

I have decided that the most important for me to do now is to inform A2B about my book next week and NOT to write on other forums because I CANNOT SPREAD MY WORD TO A SCEPTICAL WORLD WHO DOES NOT WANT TO UNDERSTAND what should be easy to understand if you just do an effort – the same way as MOST PEOPLE CANNOT UNDERSTAND MY CV when they read it because they hear themselves say “this cannot be true” as they do when hearing that I am the Son of God and the idea is really to say to people THIS IS HOW GOD HAS DECIDED TO ARRIVE: TO GIVE YOU STORIES WHICH “SIMPLY CANNOT BE TRUE” to show you that the ones making it difficult to believe in are people who don’t want to know, and don’t want to find out that I write the truth – and you know of course when you look away from the words which the Devil gives me because of your own sceptical and lying attitude. WHAT IS REALLY THE PROBLEM HERE and thank you for being with me more again and this is to the Council saying that if this is your decision this is what we will carry out and yes I can say to the Council PLEASE DO YOUR ABSOLUTELY BEST also as the Devil trying to make people at A2B as sad, angry and negative as possible and of course as God trying to motivate them to read and understand and yes WHAT MOST PEOPLE ON EARTH FIND IMPOSSIBLE TO DO and this is only what I am proving to you MY DEAR PEOPLE ON EARTH!

And I might add that what seems impossible for so many people – to read my books and scripts – have been possible to do for what seems like three of four team members in Kenya, it is not a big problem to follow me because when you read and understand, it is really not a very big problem. And again I am thinking about what happened to all my family and friends. NOT ONE SINGLE HAVE APPARENTLY READ ENOUGH TO UNDERSTAND and ALL OF MY SO CALL CLOSEST PEOPLE IN LIFE HAVE ABANDONED ME because of what they believe in themselves without understanding and without contacting me. IT IS A SHAMEFUL WORLD and thank you devil and here POLLE as the Devil in light (!) for helping me to write this.

Today I used some time to prepare a two page email I will send to teachers and unemployed people at A2B – and that is if I get time to collect email addresses from them before Veronica will come back and start telling the others about me.

After I had FINALLY taken this decision God started playing a well known song to me with the words “you are real to me” which only gives me the idea that my decision is right.

MESHACK: LOOSING MY SIGHT DUE TO SUFFERING

Dear Meshack,

Thank you very much my dear friend for communicating with me even though your difficulties have increased – and when I started writing my answer to you here I WAS GIVEN THE VISION OF ELIJAH and THE FEELING OF ELIJAH because ELIJAH IS SO STRONG AN OPPONENT that WHEN HE DOES NOT COMMUNICATE and DON’T FOLLOW THE BASIC RULES, he calls directly upon the Devil and MY DEAR FRIEND MESHACK I AM SORRY TO SAY THIS:

I wrote to you recently that the power God has given you as the LTO team in Kenya IS MUCH LARGER THAN WHAT YOU CAN IMAGINE and when you don’t do what you could POTENTIALLY DO and that is ALL OF YOU AS A TEAM – to follow the basic rules of my book – you risk facing the Devil all of you personally WHICH IS WHAT HAPPENED TO YOU MESHACK and also to INCREASE THE SUFFERING OF YOUR COUNTRY, so this is really a matter of your faith in me and if you can make Elijah come back to me. THIS IS THE IMPORTANCE OF WHAT HE IS DOING – he is using the Devil directly against you and me too but in my case he is feeding the Devil for the disaster to come.

And Elijah I WOULD HAVE WISHED THAT IT WOULD NEVER COME TO THIS – IF YOU ONLY OPENED UP YOUR EARS and REALLY UNDERSTOOD.

Let me also say that I am thinking about your difficulties ALL OF YOU and that it TRULY makes me SAD that none one of my family or friends and that NONE OF THE USERS ON SELVET have done ANYTHING AT ALL TO HELP YOU and may I ask the users of Selvet as my example today: CAN YOU EVEN START TO IMAGINE HOW IT MUST FEEL LIKE TO ABANDON YOUR DEAR CHILD BECAUSE YOU CANNOT AFFORD TO FEED IT – and then think about your own “problems” in perspective and that some of you use ALL OF YOUR TIME realising yourself spiritually and yes WHEN YOU HELP PEOPLE YOU WILL INCREASE THE AMOUNT OF LIGHT COMING TO YOU – so I am only wondering WHO FROM SELVET WILL SHOW YOUR GRACIOUS HEART TO GOD TO START HELPING THESE CHILDREN and the LTO team as well?

Thank you so much indeed Meshack for your email, which I appreciated very much also thinking about your difficulties writing it, and thank you also for following up to send some pictures AND I CAN ONLY ENCOURAGE YOU TO MAKE ELIJAH UNDERSTAND THE CONSEQUENCES OF HIS ACTIONS – and to keep meeting all of you and to KEEP COMMUNICATION WITH ME, PLEASE.

Please SAY HI TO ALL – from God and I see VIRGIN MARY in LIGHT TOO because of my decision to fight the Devil at A2B – and that is FROM HEAVEN TO ALL OF YOU MY DEAR CHILDREN and here the spokesperson was Virgin Mary and you know HER SPIRITUAL SIDE because MY MOTHER IS STILL NOT WOKEN UP SPIRITUALLY ON EARTH.

Here is Meshack’s email today:

Hi, long time since i communicated to you and it is my sincere hope that you are doing well and the same is with me and my family.
For the last few days, have not been feeling well because my eyes are not giving me good times and have not been able to see well and it has been very difficult to sit for a few minutes infront of a computer to read because the eyes will not allow me and this has some connection due to the difficult times i have been going through with my wife and have been stressed because i have to fed for my large family and it has been very difficult but i trust all this is for a good cause to look for the less privilleged athough i am also not privilaged but i have the grace of the Lord to do this and i am very have to do it because their is a reward for it.


You had asked me to provide some pictures of the children with me and have tried but all in vain because david lost his phone which could do the work but have arranged with him to come over and take pictures using a camera next week because i have a small party for the children and i will be sending to you after scanning them.


These children are street children who have been neglacted by their parents because of poverty and some of their parents have died due to AIDS and have found themselves with no place to call home and no parents to take care of themselves and i am very happy to take this role because it has been bestowed unto me by the Almighty God.


Will communicate with you on monday and tell you how i am fairing with my eyes.


               God bless,

                       Meshack.

And finally today I can say that the USER ON SELVET who the other day promised to give me feedback on my communication HAS NOT YET GIVEN ME THIS FEEDBACK and I am only thinking: WHAT DO YOU THINK IS THE MOST IMPORTANT TO DO – TO HELP ME IMMEDIATELY in order to help mankind to survive OR TO DO EVERYTHING ELSE and the USER SHOULD REALISE WHY I WRITE THIS and FILIP YOU TOO FOR THAT MATTER and FILIP PLEASE NOTICE THAT WHAT YOU BELIEVE IS HAPPENING IN YOUR DEVELOPMENT IS ALSO HEAVEN DECEIVING YOU but not easy WHEN YOU DON’T WANT TO REALISE – and Michael: YOUR DEADLINE RUNS OUT TOMORROW!

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

