21st March 2010 – The Devil has handed out his first mark of three sixes to a man

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of a last dangerous drive to come home Dreaming of symbols of the Devil attacking me, a blocked motorway opening for a last dangerous drive to come home, I WILL NEVER GIVE UP (!), Japanese men living a LUSTFUL life without faith, Fuggi being not trustworthy, Michella as the BIGGEST temptation from the Devil to me even though she has a divine mission, if I had given up God would have started dissolving me, the world and all people, beautiful music saying that my colour will shine through and that I have learned my lesson well and I meet Bettina and Søren in the village of the Council.
Michael from Selvet receiving the first mark of 6 on his chin Michael from Selvet decided NOT to listen to and understand and when he did not apologise to the users of Selvet, which was what I had asked him to do in order to show a clean heart, he will not be lifted up to become the servant of God and AS THE FIRST MAN OF THE WORLD he has received the mark of 6 on his chin. You have two more chances left to be saved.
The hatching of the egg At Yoga today God showed me the egg hatching – the symbol of life being created – and he told me that that what I am doing CAN ONLY BE COMPARED TO THE EFFORTS NEEDED TO CREATE NEW LIFE. He also said that I am in giving energy to people close to me who would otherwise die!

 

Dreaming of a last dangerous drive to come home

Tonight was one of the most special nights I have ever had because of the nature of the dreams where the Devil showed himself strongly in the first dreams but LOVE DEFEATED HIM AT THE END and this might be the message, that I have been met by resistance all along making life tough but at the end ALL EVIL WILL PASS – and this is what I am inspired to write and I do hope that this is TRUE and what I am fearing is that the strong Devil may be a sign of what will happen next week and I am also thinking that this may be the Devil threatening me not to carry out my plan next week but despite already having a throw up feeling about publishing my book to A2B and despite being tired this morning because of the night I have decided that THIS IS MY PLAN and this is what I will do and you know NOT REALLY CARING ABOUT WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO ME and I was also shown some symbols of love this morning on the other side and that JESUS IS WAKENING UP AFTER BEING DEAD and we know THIS HAS BEEN MY PURPOSE OF LIFE.

Here are the dreams and already after the first dream I said to God and the Council that if you continue giving me dreams like this, I will stop writing them down, but I do believe I wrote down most of them:

  • I see soldiers carrying out an attack where they use a flame-thrower, nobody is killed but the soldiers feel “proud” that they have caused damages of 20 million $.
    • I resisted very much having this dream because I don’t like war – and here I am thinking of the attitude of American soldiers of Vietnam as an example and I am also thinking of this as a symbol of the attacks from the Devil on myself.
  • I am driving on the motorway and it has been blocked, a plane has crashed and I see big parts of it on the way to look out for with the feeling that the drive is dangerous. I see myself driving through the motorway and afterwards through the airport in a car together with Henning Wind and Jan Glerup and I arrive home safely.
  • I see a fight at the airport, we are going to take it over, I see machine guns and the two leaders from each side fighting each other and it looks like both of them dies, but the leader of the others survives. My soldiers say “let us give up”.
    • And here I can only say that I WILL NEVER GIVE UP – and also saying that EVEN THOUGH I AM MORE TIRED THAN EVER OF GOING THROUGH THESE BATTLES AGAINST THE DEVIL – and you know I HAVE THOUGHT MANY TIMES THAT IT WOULD BE OVER but hopefully any day THE LIGHT WILL SHINE THROUGH.
  • I am at a Japanese restaurant, Kim S. is going to pay but has not done it yet. I see Japanese men video recording women in all kind of compromising situations and for the men, all is about sex. I see them on restaurants and all are bringing their computers. I have eaten for free and I see that one Japanese has not been able to eat up his serving of fish. I am now at another table together with two others and because of what I have already eaten I would like to avoid having more.
    • This is an example of what looks like a big part of Japanese men are doing – concentrating on AN UNNATURAL ACCESS TO LOVE which is not healthy AND WHICH IS PART OF WHAT I WROTE YESTERDAY about a lustful world dissolving God and mankind. THIS WILL HAVE TO STOP and THIS IS WHY IT IS ESSENTIAL THAT ALL PEOPLE WILL START TO FOLLOW MY BASIC RULES ON RELATIONSHIPS, see my book no. 2 on this.
    • The symbol of the fish – me – only shows that many people of Japan don’t have faith in me.
  • I am coming back from playing football, which other people but not all have noticed.
  • I am at a live concert with Whitney Houston and later at a soul concert.
  • I see a very big DVD box documenting ELO’s Out of the Blue tour and the box includes 15 cassette recordings and I am told that what they did at this tour was a technological quantum leap.
    • The reason of the cassette recordings is only to say that IS THE VERY POOR SOUND QUALITY ON THE PRESENT DVD REALLY THE BEST YOU CAN MANAGE?
  • I am in a record shop and I see that two live recordings by Paul McCartney, the newest if from 1983, have arrived. I have asked the shop to order them but I regret when I see them, because this is not my favourite music, and it is accepted by the shop – I am told that I will come home.
    • And here I might add that this was the dream, but I do like Paul McCartney too also in the eighties and what he did together with Elvis Costello was MAGIC to me too – and also later with Jeff Lynne of course and more.
  • I see Fuggi working at a bar and he is very annoyed because he should leave at 08.00, which he believes the bartender has not understood, because the bartender keeps him working until 09.10 – and afterwards he talk about this to others, but the bartender tells me that Fuggi is not trustworthy.
    • And Fuggi, the bartender here is a symbol of God and yes DIFFERENT SYMBOLS WE HAVE and COULD HAVE BEEN AN ELEPHANT TOO and I see the elephant from the Carlsberg brewery and here you know TOO MUCH TO DRINK is the symbol of the Devil and my dear friends I AM BOTH IN THIS LIFE – BOTH GOD AND THE DEVIL just so you know.
  • I meet Michella and she kisses and flirts heavily with me which almost makes us make love at the outside table where we are. I ask her for a date and she tells me that she is available in week 10 where she has no other dates giving me the feeling that she dates much. I feel much physical attraction to her – and I also see three young beautiful and smart dressed women in front of a super market and I play my favourite music to them but they cannot tell that it is new wave music and I ask them to leave.
    • Michella was supposed to be my biggest temptation of life and because we worked together Stig we also passed this temptation of the Devil – this is what you were Michella but you yourself HAVE A DIVINE MISSION (!) – because THERE IS ONLY ONE LADY FOR ME and for years I have chosen Karen WHEN GOD HAS ASKED ME DIRECTLY TO CHOOSE BETWEEN HER AND MICHELLA (!) ALSO THE LAST SIX MONTHS, otherwise the DEVIL WOULD HAVE LED ME TO MICHELLA and THIS WOULD HAVE BEEN THE START OF THE END and we know NOT THE BEST TO DO IF I KEPT ON BEING WITH HER (!) – but I chose Karen despite of how she has behaved and despite having no physical attraction to her at all WHICH HAVE KEPT ME TOTALLY FROM LOVE FOR YEARS NOW – and I cannot tell you how much it makes me suffer not to have felt love and not to be released from the biggest sexual desire any man on earth have had. In this dream I heard the song “who’s that girl” by Madonna.
  • I hear the song “I’m down, I’m really down” by Paul McCartney thinking that this is the feeling of ONE SIDE OF ME and I also hear God saying “light up my house”, which is you know that I need to go through all Devils I meet on my way to come home to God – this is what I have done all of the time, so it should really not be that difficult to choose and during the night God gave me the words “the worst road of suffering ever” and to this I can only say: Read my books on what I have written about this in the past and you will understand.
  • God told me during the night that if I had decided to give up – “if we were voodoo” – we would have started dissolving the world and all people, and this is the power I have as a normal person today – and you can find many examples of how close the world has come to go under WITHOUT PEOPLE HAVE REALLY UNDERSTOOD IT YET – see for example how close I was to give up around the 1st January I believe as only one example, and you know if this had happened, then MASTERPLAN NO. 2 WOULD HAVE STARTED where I WOULD HAVE GIVEN MY POWER TO THE COUNCIL ON EARTH AND ASKED THEM TO ACT.
  • God plays the song “true colours” by Cindy Lauper and the words “if this world makes you crazy”, which is followed by
    “And you’ve taken all you can bear, You call me up, Because you know I’ll be there, And I’ll see your true colors
    Shining through”
  • I hear the words “But it’s all right now, I learned my lesson well” from the song “Garden Party” by Ricky Nelson – which is to say that I have carried out the school the BEST I CAN DO and the books are the result of my school.
  • I am in an old VILLAGE OF INDIANS INSIDE A FOREST and I go to Bettina and Søren’s house to speak to Søren, but I am told by Bettina, that he will not leave the house because he has decided not to be in the same room as other women in order to become kabala. I notice that Bettina and Søren have several CD’s with Enya. When I leave their house I think of one of the nice females of the village sitting next to the open fire and when I think of her in a for me improper way I see myself transferred to the ship immediately and when I am on the ship I meet Fuggi – even though I feel we are also still in the village – and he shows me very large 12 centimetres video tapes, which makes me wonder.
    • This village is the symbol of the Council of eight and we know here including Søren and Bettina and I don’t really know what you mean by Søren not seeing other women in order to become a kabala and we know STIG NO MAN MADE RELIGION OR DOCTRINES and when I try to write down messages from the Council also today I delete several of them again because at the moment even to me they are apparently wrong so THIS IS THE TOP WE ARE GOING TO TOGETHER IN ORDER TO BUILD UP AS MUCH POWER AS POSSIBLE TO THE DEVIL and this is really why I am also myself hurting today.
    • Here you see a dream where “I AM IN HEAVEN” with the village and immediately when I think of sex in an improper way I am transferred to Hell – which is the same place and where I meet Fuggi because YOU ARE TAKING WRONG DECISIONS IN LIFE my friend also when it comes to sex and when you don’t do what is necessary to understand me and my books.
  • Later in the night I wrote this note: ”There is only one woman for me and when she has decided not to read and understand and when she continues to live the life of the Devil, she almost kill me and mankind” and I was told by Mary Magdalena that through the years she has been waiting for me (as her spiritual self) not knowing what she does to me (as a human) – and I also wrote that THE STRONGER THE HURTING IS, THE STRONGER THE MESSAGES OF THESE BOOKS ARE TO MANKIND.
  • Michael from Selvet receiving the first mark of 6 on his chin

    Michael I am very sad that you decided to TERMINATE communication with me AFTER I HAD TRIED MY ABSOLUTELY BEST TO GET YOU AND YOUR BOARD TO UNDERSTAND THE IMPORTANCE OF MY MESSAGES BUT WHAT I SAW WAS WHAT I WROTE and my dear Michael GOD LOVES YOU AND HE HOPES THAT YOU WILL BE ABLE TO DEFEAT THE DEVIL AT ONE OF YOUR LAST TWO CHANCES but now you have received the first mark of the Devil and I HAVE INCORPORATED the NUMBER OF 6 ON YOUR LEFT CHIN and SHOULD ANY PEOPLE GET THREE SIXES IT WILL MEAN THAT YOU WILL CEASE TO EXIST – and trust me all of you and I SEE MY MOTHER AS THE DEVIL HERE – THIS IS WHAT WE WILL AVOID DOING BECAUSE WITH YOU SOME OF US WILL DIE TOO.

    Michael, I told you what would come and you decided not to react – you decided to listen to your own voice BELIEVING that GOD IS NOT WORKING THROUGH ME and MICHAEL ONE DAY YOU MUST READ MY BOOKS IF YOU WANT TO BE SAVED and then you will know that you already today had the opportunity to find out that I am indeed speaking with the voice of God – and I see GOD in RED now, the colour of the Devil – and I feel a pain in my right hand – WITH YOU SOME OF ME ARE DYING TOO.

    And this obviously means that GOD WILL NOT LIFT YOU UP TO BECOME A SERVANT OF HIS, MICHAEL – you did not show a clean heart to God.

    The hatching of the egg

    Even though I was tired today – which is actually disabling me (!) unless of course I decide to continue working which I do – I decided to go to Fitness World this time in Allerød and I liked to do a new kind of Yoga with new positions I have not tried before and during Yoga God and the Council gave me all kind of visions – a normal part of my day – and God showed himself in a cave at the mountain behind a waterfall meaning that only by going through pain I meet him and he showed me the egg hatching which is a symbol that what I am doing CAN ONLY BE COMPARED TO THE EFFORTS NEEDED TO CREATE NEW LIFE – this is how difficult it is – and when you have created new life you can only sustain life tolerating the BIGGEST pain and that is of course THE MAN ABOVE ME and what I endure as my own spiritual self at the moment to sustain life on Earth (!) – and this is the feeling I still have because of tiredness, people opposing me and especially the way that the Devil still torments me – and you know it keeps on changing from light to medium to hard and all kind of NEGATIVE and SPECULATING talk on sex and what other people think or don’t think of me sometimes several times every minute, sometimes once every 5 or 10 minutes and normally when working he does not say that much but it is normally several hundred times every day.

    After Yoga I was not very eager to run but I decided to try for five minutes and after 15-20 minutes God showed me a dynamo being charged and he said that what I am doing is to transfer energy to people who would not survive otherwise because of the sufferings they go through at the moment and I am thinking of some of my closest family and “friends” and I AM HAPPY DOING THIS but you might want to know THAT I STILL SUFFER MORE THAN ALL OF YOU and so it is my friends.

    You may like to know in continuation of the story about God and the Universe from the other day WHICH FORCE CREATED LIFE and the answer to this question has been given to me many times and right now again because he showed me complete darkness representing NOTHING and a TREE in the middle representing GOD and LIFE and WHICH FORCE COMING FROM NOTHING CREATED MYSELF and hereafter LIFE and yes the answer is that I NEED TO TRY THIS MYSELF BEFORE I WILL BE ABLE TO UNDERSTAND THE ANSWER – and this is the answer He has told me for years now – so FIRST I NEED TO KNOW HOW IT IS TO BECOME GOD AND WHEN I KNOW THIS, I KNOW THE ANSWER – so please have patience my friends out there in cyberspace and I am afraid that your numbers are decreasing to approx. 25-30 per day at the moment SO WE WILL SOON ASK THE DEVIL TO HELP US GET SOME ATTENTION.

    God told me that if I did not do this today including my work of course – which is to keep myself on top of the mountain – it would become more difficult to come through tomorrow at A2B and I can only take these symbols with me to the next story, which made me very happy indeed to hear.

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    