22nd March 2010 – Congratulations to Obama, USA and the world to defeat the Devil

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of family and friends ending their journey of suffering Dreaming of NORMAL LIFE including friends, holiday and shopping, picking up Niklas and Tobias in the country of happiness, leading Hans, Karen, my mother and John out of suffering, Rikke H. finds her true purpose of life, a nice song on FLYING if I decide to do what is right and a song of “falling down” if I don’t and giving Karen an example that she is making up her mind with CONCERNS not existing.
The stories of my bicycle gear was planted by God Already the day after I picked up my bicycle from the workshop, the gear started working again “by itself” – and today God demonstrated clearly that he is standing behind, so the stories of my COMMUNICATION with first Brede Park on this and later with the bicycle workshop was arranged.
Congratulations to Barack Obama and the world for defeating the Devil Obama and his team did what NO OTHER PRESIDENTS HAVE DARED TO DO OR BEEN ABLE TO DO: TO PROVIDE HEALTH CARE FOR ALL AMERICANS. You did what was SIMPLY IMPOSSIBLE to do and you did it as a BLACK president. This is remarkable to say the least. THANK YOU FOR DEFEATING THE DEVIL – IT COULD NOT BE BETTER THAN THIS .
A2B course: Beautiful music symbolising LOVE and THE RESSURECTION OF CHRIST Greta was inspired to talk about the beautiful concert hall of the Danish Radio and I spoke of the “once in a lifetime” experience to witness the Mahler 2. symphony –THE RESSURECTION OF CHRIST. This is the meaning of this symbol this morning – WHAT WILL COME SOON – and also a symbol of LOVE to all people at A2B.
A2B course: Receiving email addresses and finding stories of Russia, Turkey, Iran and Kurdistan I received email addresses from approx. 80% of the people here today, and ALL WERE POSITIVE– will they also be positive tomorrow? I learned that President Putin is gay and that Obama has helped me against Putin, who will not be the one killing me. I learned about Iran killing dissidents and I encourage people of Iran to protest against your system and for the Government to step down, I learned about ROJ-TV as an example of FREEDOM OF SPEECH – and to Morten and Jørgen: My books are written with the same philosophy as Dalai Lama and Obama: WITH THE DIRECT WORDS OF GOD – this is the “philosophy”.
Sending my email to people at A2B I DID WHAT WAS VERY DIFFICULT FOR ME TO DO – but which MADE GOD AND THE COUNCIL SMILE – BECAUSE THIS WAS THE RIGHT ROAD TO CHOSE: I SENT THE EMAIL TO PEOPLE AT A2B.
MESHACK: IN A TREE, THEIR ARE MANY BIRDS Meshack wrote: “The devil will be ashamed when I cross over and win this battle and the angels will sing Hallelujah to the Almighty”. He is SIMPLE INDOMITABLE. On the sad note, John was attacked by robbers, but will soon recover because ELIJAH HAS PLAYED THE DEVIL IN THIS ACT. All of you will soon cross to the other side.

 

Dreaming of family and friends ending their journey of suffering

Tonight I was awake several times again having the feeling that I am only Stig without God and the Devil and you know what IT WAS A RELIEF TO FEEL LIKE AN ORDINARY HUMAN again but in the back of my mind I knew who I was and it made me think of how sad I am to write this book, which in the beginning makes some people hurt because they focus on themselves and not on how it will help the world and I would much rather avoid going through all I am going through at the moment and you know not to write this book, to have normal relations with family and friends DESPITE HOW COMMUNICATION IS SUFFERING and to find a normal girlfriend BUT WE KNOW EVERYTHING IS GOING TO BECOME MUCH BETTER BECAUSE OF THIS BOOK and this is really why I continue doing this life I am doing.

This morning I had the sense of a cold chill all over my body thinking about doing what I have absolutely no desire to do: To publish my information to A2B – this is really feeling very unpleasant and cross-bordering.

Some dreams:

  • I am together with friends from all over the world at a 14 days holiday. We shop in the Supermarket Irma and share the bill. Later I drive with a chauffeur what looks like coming to the town hall of Malmö, Sweden, and the chauffeur has some problems finding the last way in, but I tell her where it is and we pick up Niklas and Tobias and again when we drive we have some problems finding out, but I tell the chauffeur the road. Later I drive with public transport with Hans and we arrive at Nørrebro and I notice many shady shops and in order to come out we have to go through a flower shop and I see Hans leaving the shop but the assistant of the shop is about to cut a string, which he will use to tie flowers and this makes it difficult for me to come through, but finally I come through too and we enter the city together.
    • Friends, holiday and supermarket is NORMAL LIFE again FOR PEOPLE OF THE WORLD. Tobias and Niklas are not forgotten, we will pick them up too to HELP US ON THIS JOURNEY FOR MANKIND and YES HANS THE SAME APPLIES FOR YOU.
  • I am on roller skates leaving my office to roll a short distance where I meet Rikke H. in front of her office when she arrives and I ask her if she wants my skates and I ask her to come to my office if she wants them so I don’t need to take them off here, because it will give me cold feet, but Rikke is not interested. Instead I tell her that I may have some boots for her at my office, but I also say that I am not totally sure if the boots I saw at the office is for her or if they belong to someone else, and here I notice that Rikke is much more interested and we go to my office but when we arrive we cannot find the boots – and I also feel that Helle Aa. is at my office!
    • And we know all of us NEW BOOTS is the same as NEW SHOES and is NEW SHOES the same as a new car which is FINDING YOURSELF AND YOUR TRUE PURPOSE OF LIFE and indeed it is.
  • God plays the song “Flying” by Nice little Penguins for me and the words “can I make it through the night” which is leading to the words – which he however does not say: “uuuh, I am flying”.
    • So this is where we are heading and I am only thinking that I need the WILL POWER to also carry out the publishing at A2B and to go through HOW PEOPLE REACT DIRECTLY ON ME AFTERWARDS and not the best thing I have done in my life – and when I do this I WILL FLY and FLY IS THE SAME AS BEING ME, BEING CHRIST.
  • I am at a very big music festival – the same place as I have been to years ago in a dream too (!) – and Karen wants to tell me about text messages she has received from Kim, and I tell her that I don’t want to listen to them, and it makes her angry and she believes I want to sleep with her because of this.
    • Karen. I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO INTEREST IN HEARING ABOUT KIM and TO BE YOUR “FRIEND” LIKE THIS – and you do remember my words to you years ago and THEY ARE STILL EQUALLY AS STRONG and if this mean that I want to sleep with you and the words are equally the same: NO I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO DESIRE TO SLEEP WITH YOU AT ALL – and the rest Karen IS WHAT YOU MAKE UP IN YOUR OWN MIND – you see?
  • I see a very beautiful and half naked woman and at the same time I hear the song “life is a roller coaster” by Ronan Keating and the words , “just gotta ride it”.
    • Here it is about life going up and down and DOWN for me when we talk about relations – and you know the feeling of what may happen if I decide not to carry out the A2B publish – SO IT IS REALLY ONLY A DECISION AGAIN.
  • I see a train entering Nørreport Station, the conductor swears. Karen, my mother and John leave the train.
    • As some of the other dreams a sign that the journey to meet God and THEIR OWN INNER SELVES is coming to an end and the train conductor is swearing because the train has driven through Hell.

I wrote some of this chapter already this morning at home before leaving for A2B and I watched Godmorgen Danmark on TV2, where two actors from the movie ANTICHRIST by Lars von Trier were interviewed and I only heard with half a ear, but you know GOD WAS ALSO THERE because he said through one of the actors something like “coming up the mountain” and the other actor replied “and yes he is still standing there” and this is one of several examples in this book – and the examples are only a tiny fraction of what I experience – where you see God and the Council speaking directly through other people – and of course the message to me is the same as I also received Friday last week: “I’M STILL STANDING” and yes at the top of the mountain.

The stories of my bicycle gear was planted by God

Already the day after I collected my bicycle from the workshop, the gear BY ITSELF (!) started working again BUT ONLY TWO OF FIVE GEARS and this is why I have not written about it before, but God made it stuck again the other day and when he today opened it again and 2-3 times clearly demonstrated that now it was stuck, now it changed and also now it changed all of the time before it worked constantly again I CAN SAY THAT THIS TIME IT WAS A DEMONSTRATION BY ME and I FEEL MYSELF AS YOUNG HERE – this is the feeling I have – and I think of NEIL YOUNG and we know WHEN I LISTEN TO NEIL YOUNG I THINK HE IS THE BEST OF ALL, this is HOW GOOD HE IS and yes thank you my friend because this is what we are doing today and we know LOOKS LIKE A DISGRESSION AGAIN – and KAREN I AM SORRY TO SAY THAT YOU WILL HAVE TO STOP THIS BEHAVIOUR IF YOU WANT TO BE TOGETHER WITH ME and yes coming back to the gear AND YES THIS STORY WAS PLANTED first with the workshop in the park and later with the bicycle workshop and MY DEAR FRIENDS OUT THERE – I ONLY DO MY BEST and I’M NOT PERFECT so please understand that WHEN YOU READ MY BOOKS CAREFULLY YOU WILL FIND MANY ERRORS AND MISTAKES of mine and my answer is I AM ONLY “HUMAN” and do mistakes too also when I try my best – and much work, not much energy and lack of time has also been factors.

Congratulations to Barack Obama and the world for defeating the Devil

Like everybody else I was following the television yesterday to see what would happen at the vote on the US health care reform BECAUSE GOD DID NOT TELL ME and I had hoped that it would be possible for me to bring this story yesterday, but because people at the House of Representatives obviously LOVE to talk and talk and talk the final vote was given later than they informed and I decided that it would be too late for me DANISH TIME to wait and I therefore decided to go to bed.

This morning, the first thing I did was to listen to the news on television and THE FIRST THING I HEARD WAS THAT THE BILL HAD PASSED and THAT OBAMA AND HIS TEAM HAVE DONE WHAT NO OTHER PRESIDENTS HAVE BEEN ABLE TO OR EVEN DARED TO DO FOR 50 YEARS: TO PROVIDE HEALTH CARE FOR ALL AMERICAN CITIZENS AND MY FIRST REACTION IS TO SAY

CONGRATULATIONS

to OBAMA, his team, the American people and THE WHOLE WORLD for doing WHAT IS SIMPLY IMPOSSIBLE TO DO, which is TO BEAT THE DEVIL ON HIS HOMEGROUND IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA and to do it AS THE FIRST BLACK PRESIDENT which is truly AWESOME as you say over there and I can add here REMARKABLE to say the least and you can really only do this WHEN YOU SHOW YOUR ABSOLUTELY BEST and DO WHAT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO DO and thank you OBAMA FOR SHOWING THE WAY and I AM PROUD OF WHAT YOU HAVE DONE and THIS IS A LANDMARK IN HISTORY as some people already say BECAUSE THIS IS HOW YOU DEFEAT THE DEVIL WHEN YOU WORK YOUR BEST. THANK YOU.

And to the media SPECULATING in the success or failure of President Obama I can only say: If four more democrats had decided to listen to the voice of the Devil, the bill would not have passed and then the Media would have appointed Obama as a failure not delivering on his promises and CAN YOU SEE THAT YOURSELVES and this is TO ALL MEDIA SPEAKING WITH THIS TONGUE – and thinking of TALKING HEADS here and STILL MISS YOU I DO (!) – because HOW CAN THE PRESIDENT FAIL WHEN HE IS NOT THE ONE VOTING AT THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES and WHEN YOU HAVE WITNESSED A UNIQUE PERFORMANCE BY WHAT IS NOT ONLY A PRESIDENT – but I hear A MAN OF GOD OPENING UP FOR MY ENTRANCE ON THE WORLD STAGE TOO by saying “NOW I HAVE DONE MINE, now do yours” and we know DOES NOT SOUND RIGHT AND WE WILL KEEP ON FIGHTING UNTIL THE LAST MINUTE AND NEVER GIVE UP, this is how it is and ALSO THINKING ABOUT MYSELF and what I have written earlier in this book. I WILL STAND NEXT TO MY PEOPLE ALL THE WAY.

A2B course: Beautiful music symbolising LOVE and THE RESSURECTION OF CHRIST

Agnete, Barbro and Nanja did the morning briefing today, and this is an example of how God is working too:

I believe it was Nanja THINKING that she would like to ask all people here “if anything good happened in the weekend”, which she then did, and Greta received the thought about going to the new, beautiful concert hall of the Danish Radio in Copenhagen, which she then told all of us and how beautiful the concert hall is – and IT IS TRULY A MASTERPIECE, this is how beautiful it is – and after Greta had finished, I added that if you like classical music and if you can afford to go, it is a “once in a lifetime” experience – and here TALKING HEADS is back and I also said this some months ago to my mother, Sanna and Hans that watching the movie Avatar is a “once in a lifetime” experience and you know to REMOVE THE WATER which they sing and just another way of saying TO REMOVE THE PAIN OF THE WORLD and yes ONCE IN A LIFETIME, this is what the judgment is about – and I was inspired to tell them that I witnessed the second symphony of Mahler at the concert hall and how beautiful this was with the big choir and orchestra – and the symphony is THE RESSURECTION OF JESUS CHRIST which is actually what this small story is about, this is where we are heading WHEN GOD FINALLY WILL LIFE ME UP AND BECOME HIM/ME ON EARTH – you know today I am only a small fraction of him/me.

Before this story was told to an end, Agnete was INSPIRED to become annoyed with one of the attendants here because he was not paying attention when watching his computer and therefore she interrupted Greta approx. one minute drawing all of the attention to this “event” and it is really only saying that here AGNETE is – and of course without knowing it – the one who is appointed by the Devil to be my “Judas”, so Agnete YOU HAVE TWO OPTIONS:

The first is to understand me by reading my book AND IT WILL ONLY TAKE YOU SOME HOURS/DAYS TO START READING FROM 1st FEBRUARY and TO TAKE THE RIGHT DECISION NOT TO ACT NEGATIVELY and the other is not to understand me and to act based on negative feelings and we know Stig YOU WOULD BE SURPRISED TO SEE AGNETE UNDERSTAND OBJECTIVELY BEFORE ACTING and to Agnete this is really only saying: THIS IS THE CHOICE YOU HAVE AND YOU CAN DECIDE IF YOU WANT TO FOLLOW THE ROAD OF THE DEVIL OR THE ROAD OF GOD – I DO HOPE THAT YOU WILL READ MY BOOKS FROM THE 1ST FEBRUARY AND TO UNDERSTAND FIRST BEFORE ACTIING!

As a matter of good sake I can say that I WILL NOT PASS ON MORE MARKS OF THE DEVIL WITHOUT BEING LIFTED UP SPIRITUALLY TO A HIGHER LEVEL AS MY SELF ON EARTH and the example of Michael from yesterday is really only given to the world as such: AN EXAMPLE OF A PERSON RECEIVING THE FIRST MARK OF THE DEVIL.

Finally the symbol of speaking of nice music is also to say to A2B THAT I LOVE ALL OF YOU and I LIKE TO BE TOGETHER WITH ALL OF YOU EVERY SINGLE DAY – will you please remember this and that ALL OF MY WRITINGS HAVE BEEN DONE WITH A CLEAN HEART TO HELP THE WORLD using A2B as example the same way as I have used myself, my family, friends, Kenya, the Commune, Brede Park and more to create this story with the purpose to help the world and NOT to annoy people!

A2B course: Receiving email addresses and finding stories of Russia, Turkey, Iran and Kurdistan

After improving my email to the people at A2B – including headlines etc. – I started doing WHAT I HAD ABSOLUTELY NO DESIRE TO DO: To start collecting the email addresses of people because I still don’t like sending my email or I would rather say I am not looking forward to see negative reactions – I wish they would all take my email positively which is really the basic idea.

I introduced my book to 2-3 people at a time before asking people to write down their email address it they wanted to receive my email – which approx. 8 out of 10 did – and I said that the book is about how we will get a better life, how we can work even better and how we can improve the community system and ALL PEOPLE WERE VERY POSITVE because I was positive, the subjects are positive, THE BOOK IS POSITIVE and because MY MESSAGES ARE POSITIVE.

I spoke to Jørgen – the Russian guy here – and WE HAVE PUT SPECIAL PEOPLE AROUND YOU also at A2B because Jørgen, as an example, holds a Master degree in Philosophy and Political science from a university in Moscow and he is an “intelligent thinker” who has been member of a Russian independent think tank, he has written analytical publications, about political philosophy etc. – and he has also written an article about PRESIDENT PUTIN BEING GAY, which is free to read on the Internet http://www.nazlobu.ru/publications/article2105.htm – and I wonder what the President is saying that I AM AT A2B IN GLADSAXE DENMARK TOGETHER WITH A RUSSIAN LIBERATOR WRITING THE TRUTH ABOUT PUTIN and MY DEAR PUTIN ohh you decided that YOU DON’T WANT TO BE THE ONE KILLING JESUS IN HIS NEW LIFE and thank you OBAMA and thank you PUTIN and yes PLEASE TELL THE WORLD ABOUT YOUR CONVERSATIONS.

And indeed my friend ANOTHER SPECIAL MAN BROUGHT FROM GOD TO YOU AND ME AND TO THE WORLD and yes Manouchehr from Iran and yes DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND ALL OF HIS WORDS – I am sorry about that Manouchehr – and he showed me a Facebook homepage of an Iranian dissident who is sentenced to dead by Iran BECAUSE HE HAS CRITISIZED THE SYSTEM OF IRAN IN PUBLIC – and I asked him if people of Iran accept this system suppressing people or if a RIOT would come and he said that people don’t accept it and THIS IS REALLY TO ALL PEOPLE OF IRAN: GOD WILL NEVER OPRESS PEOPLE LIKE WHAT SO CALLED PEOPLE OF GOD ARE DOING AT YOUR GOVERNMENT: PLEASE DO THE SAME AS IN CHINA – PROTESTS AGAINST THE SYSTEM, GO OUT IN THE STREETS and I WILL BE WITH YOU.

And to the Government of Iran: I DON’T LIKE PEOPLE LYING, I DON’T LIKE PEOPLE TAKING THE FREEDOM FROM PEOPLE and I ENCOURAGE YOU TO LAY DOWN YOUR WEAPONS – which are the words I receive here – and TO COME BACK TO ME AS MY CHILDREN. PLEASE STEP DOWN FROM POWER.

I also told him that I don’t believe in oppressing people because of age, gender, “class” or ethnic minority – and I gave the example of women being oppressed by fundamental Muslims – and he did not tell me but maybe you agreed with me, my friend? ALL PEOPLE ARE EQUAL IN THE EYES OF GOD.

Manouchehr is an Iranian Kurd – as I saw afterwards on the Internet – and was the director of the Kurdish TV channel ROJ-TV broadcasting to more than 30 million Kurdish people all over the world, which Turkey many times in vain have complained to Denmark about with the intention of closing down the station and you know THIS IS ABOUT FREEDOM OF SPEECH, which IS A FUNDAMENTAL RIGHT FOR ALL – but ALWAYS SPEAK POSITIVELY OR OBJECTIVELY, NOT NEGATIVELY (!) – and here almost the same as in Iran when the Turkish Government don’t like other people to speak freely – and maybe Manouchehr is not the most popular man of Iran and Turkey with HIS ATTITUDE and yes TELLING THE TRUTH so you know MAYBE OTHER GOVERNMENTS WOULD FIND IT INTERESTING TO SEND A TEAM OF PEOPLE TO TAKE CARE OF US HERE AT A2B and you know what I TOLD YOU – GOD IS WITH US and WHEN I KNOW HOW GOD DOES THIS, IT WILL BE WHEN I AM GOD and this is the road we are going through this time and when writing this I FEEL VIVIAN VERY MUCH WITH ME and I get the feeling that this is THE DEVIL WARMING UP – USING VIVIAN AS A SYMBOL OF SEX TO TORMENT ME – and yes I also received Oliver’s email address – because his address is NOT on the website of A2B – and when I asked him THE DEVIL MADE ME SHIVER ALL OVER and TRIED THAT MANY TIMES BEFORE I HAVE WHEN THE DEVIL IS AROUND me and what will Oliver do and what will Agnete do – I have her email address already – and we know NOTHING MUCH YOU CAN DO OTHER THAN TO READ MY BOOK AND TRY TO UNDERSTAND IT’S POSITVE MESSAGES because you know IF YOU SHOULD DECIDE TO FIGHT ME, THEN YOU WILL MISUNDERSTAND MY MESSAGE OF LOVE TO HUMANITY and THEN I WILL WRITE ABOUT YOUR FIGHT to be published to the world and this is how it is. And when I asked Barbro of her email address two second after Oliver, the Devil and his shivering of my body had already left me and THIS IS HOW IT WORKS HERE.

When I asked Morten – who was the CLEVER young man having knowledge from retail and marketing – if he wanted to receive my book he smiled and his THOUGHT was about Dalai Lama because he also writes on some of the same subjects as I and I could only tell Morten that I am writing with exactly the same philosophy as Dalai Lama – using my words as he is using his words – because THE PHILOSOPHY OF DALAI LAMA IS FROM THE COUNCIL AND FROM GOD TOO J. PLEASE REMEMBER THIS MORTEN.

Later I spoke to Jørgen again and I had followed his request to read about him on the internet and I read several of the sites where he is mentioned, some articles and I also found out that he is a member of the Danish Political Party “Radikale Venstre” and he RECEIVED THE IDEA TO TELL ME that this party is having the same politics as OBAMA and he was very passionate speaking about this subject too and I told him PLEASE REMEMBER THAT THE PHILOSOPHY OF OBAMA, DALAI LAMA and I IS THE SAME PHILOSOPHY. THE “SOURCE” IS THE SAME BECAUSE WE SPEAK THE WORDS OF THE SOURCE OR GOD IF YOU WILL DIRECTLY – this is the gift that DALAI LAMA HAS TOO – and thank you Dalai I ALSO ENJOYED READING YOUR BOOK “THE ART OF HAPPINESS” and yes my boys A VERY GOOD RECOMMENDATION TO THE WORLD TO READ – because our only purpose is to help you to build a better and more HAPPY world J.

I asked Jørgen if he will read my homepage and the first 250 pages as my recommendation – it will probably only take you a weekend to read after you have become motivated when reading a few hours to get into the language and “philosophy” of the book – and he said OF COURSE HE WILL so I hope this is indeed what you will do, Jørgen, because it is not every day you will receive an email from a “sensible” man sitting next to you “claiming” that he is “the return of Jesus” – and Jørgen: PLEASE FOCUS ON WHAT I WRITE – AND TODAY NOT ON WHOM I AM, because today I am more an ordinary man that I am Jesus/God and I AM ONLY FOLLOWING THE ROAD UNTIL GOD DECIDES TO BRING ME BACK HOME and TO BE ME AGAIN ON EARTH!

Please remember all of you at A2B THAT I AM THE SAME MAN TOMORROW AS I AM TODAY and that I AM STILL AS SERIOUS AS THE MAN YOU HAVE LEARNED TO KNOW here – and this is the attitude that the people of A2B have seen because I have focused on my work here 99% of the time, so they have not seen the relaxed and “sometimes funny and happy” Stig, as I can also be.

So let’s see how many will change their opinion on me after I have been here for weeks because of ONE EMAIL only – of how many will believe that I am crazy – and does this tell a story about me or a story about people and their feelings?

At the end of the day I also spoke shortly to Nanja and yes Nanja MAYBE YOU WILL BE SURPRISED OF MY EMAIL as I told you and please remember that I told you that you will understand if you decide to read the approx. 250 to start with and that you will not understand if you don’t – and I believe we agreed that this is really SIMPLE LOGIC J.

Niels and Carsten were not here today, so I am sorry that I have not sent my email to you.

Sending my email to people at A2B

I did what I had planned to do today – to do my “ordinary work” writing this script of today and to collect email addresses and then to send my email from home this afternoon, which I did and I wonder if the same people who were POSITVE today will also be POSITIVE tomorrow .

Here is the email I decided to send:

EMNE: MINE BØGER OM ET BEDRE LIV, ARBEJDE OG SAMFUNDSSYSTEM

Kære alle hos A2B,

Tak for din positive interesse i at modtage denne mail med links til min hjemmeside og mine bøger.

Allerede den 31. januar offentliggjorde jeg mine bøger til ca. 1.200 mail-adresser over hele verden til medier, politikere, ngo’er og private inklusive en nyhed, som ikke kommer hver dag, og som stiller krav til modtageren for at kunne forstå – nyheden kommer nederst i denne mail i det engelske afsnit.

Din forståelse kommer ved at læse mine bøger, som jeg har skrevet på siden 2004, og som siden 31. januar har været offentligt tilgængelige via min hjemmeside

http://stigdragholm.spaces.live.com, som jeg anbefaler alle at læse.

Læs mine bøger og forstå – ellers kan du kun gætte og så vil du ikke forstå mig

Der er to tilgange til min historie. Enten synes man, at man ikke behøver at læse for at kunne konkludere, at man ikke tror på mig. DETTE ER EN FORKERT TILGANG på samme måde, som man på grund af Janteloven ikke kan forstå mit CV uden at kende kvaliteten af mit arbejde med for eksempel forretningsoplæg og kommunikation, når jeg arbejder bedst. Man kan ikke forstå mit CV blot ved at læse mit CV, når man er mistroisk og tror, at jeg lyver – hvilket jeg ikke gør! Og man kan ikke via et jobinterview forstå mit CV, fordi konklusionen fra et interview ofte baseres på rene og skære gætterier, hvor man ikke kender indholdet af mit arbejde (!), baseret på det spørgsmål, som enhver arbejdsgiver stiller sig: ”Tror jeg på ham eller tror jeg ikke på ham?” OG DET VED MAN KUN, NÅR MAN KENDER INDHOLDET AF MIT ARBEJDE. Derfor misforstår de fleste mit CV, og man kan i virkeligheden blot læse mine notater til Arbejdsmarkedsstyrelsen og Hillerød Kommune fra oktober og november 2009 for at forstå, som man kan finde sammen med mit CV i mit offentlige bibliotek på www.mediafire.com/stig, og som beskriver et nyt arbejdsformidlingssystem, som er 1.000 gange mere effektivt end det nuværende system i Danmark.

Den RIGTIGE tilgang til mine bøger er på samme måde som mit CV: MAN KAN IKKE FORSTÅ MIG OG MINE BØGER, HVIS MAN IKKE LÆSER MINE BØGER. Dette er helt enkelt den ENESTE måde at forstå sandheden på – ikke blot ved at læse lidt her og der, men for eksempel ved at starte med at læse min vedlagte bog nr. 3 ”One God, One People” fra 1. februar og frem til i dag på ca. 280 sider og introduktionen til bog nr. 2, som jeg også har vedlagt (resten af mine bøger m.v. ligger på mit offentlige bibliotek). Hvis du læser denne bog koncentreret og med et åbent sind, vil du forstå, ellers kan du kun gætte, som mange gør – og så vil du gætte forkert!

Vil du starte med at bruge nogle timer på at læse min bog nr. 3 for eksempel som alternativ til en god roman for selv at finde frem til sandheden?

Bøgernes formål: At forbedre livet, arbejdet og samfundssystemet for alle mennesker!

Mine bøger består af en beskrivelse af mine daglige oplevelser med ét eneste formål: At forbedre livet, arbejde og samfundssystem til fordel for alle mennesker. Og det betyder, at jeg ser på, hvordan man arbejder så effektivt og godt som muligt, hvordan man etablerer det bedst mulige samfundssystem – herunder også det bedst mulige jobformidlingssystem – og hvordan vi alle sammen bør opføre os bedst muligt overfor hinanden.

Det betyder også, at jeg har skrevet om mine oplevelser her i A2B i mit møde med både system og mennesker, og jeg kan kun få læsere af mine bøger til at forstå, hvad der vil virke godt i fremtiden ved at skrive, når mine oplevelser har været positive eller negative, så dette skriver jeg også i bøgerne.

Kommunen kender mit arbejde, som de IKKE har fortalt A2B om

At skrive mine bøger er mit arbejde. Mit ”problem” er således ikke, at jeg er arbejdsløs, men at jeg ikke har nogen indkomst. Jeg arbejder på samme måde som grundlæggeren af www.wikipedia.org: Når folk vil sponsorere mig frivilligt, vil jeg modtage en indkomst og komme væk fra kontanthjælp, og indtil nu er der for få mennesker, der kender til mit arbejde for, at dette har kunnet lade sig gøre – men det vil ske i løbet af ”nogle uger eller måneder”.

Jeg har for lang tid siden meddelt SAMTLIGE ledende medarbejdere og politikere PÅ ØVERSTE NIVEAU samt mange medarbejdere i jobcentret i Lyngby-Taarbæk kommune om mit arbejde med at skrive bøgerne – alle ved, at det er dette, jeg gør for at vise, hvordan SYSTEMET KAN GØRES BETYDELIGT BEDRE VIA MINE EGNE OPLEVELSER – men tilsyneladende har kommunen ikke syntes, at man ville fortælle A2B om dette, og jeg kan kun opfordre A2B om at spørge kommunen om, hvorfor de ikke har fortalt jer sandheden direkte.

Kommunen har foreløbigt gjort, som mange mennesker gør, når man lytter til sig selv og når man ikke gider læse en bog, som man ikke TROR på, og det har betydet, at kommunen tror, at jeg er tosset og derfor har de for få uger siden besluttet, at de mener, at jeg har mistet min arbejdsevne (!) – selvom jeg er dén, der arbejder hårdest – og dette betyder, at jeg nu er på et jobsøgningskursus, selvom kommunen har besluttet, at jeg ikke længere skal søge jobs! Og hvor jeg ikke har lært noget nyt, fordi jeg kendte pensum allerede før jeg kom!

Dette er den bedrøvelige sandhed om, hvordan et system fungerer, når det fungerer værst og det er på baggrund af mine erfaringer først i Hørsholm kommune og siden i Lyngby-Taarbæk kommune, at jeg har beskrevet et totalt nyt jobformidlingssystem i mine bøger, som baseres på en rigtig forståelse og anvendelse af princippet om FRIHED UNDER ANSVAR, som jeg også delvist har forsøgt at lære A2B om her – men formentlig er mine budskaber endnu ikke forstået fuldt ud, fordi I tror mere på jeres egen lærebog, selvom at jeg kan tilføje, at mit system er betydeligt mere effektivt.

Forstå mig ret: A2B gør mange ting rigtigt, og medarbejderne er engagerede, men der er mange ting, som kan gøres endnu bedre. Så dette er også brugt som et eksempel for at vise verden, hvordan man kan gøre i fremtiden – men allerede før jeg kom til A2B, havde jeg skrevet de vigtigste historier i mine bøger.

Mine bøger er et kærlighedsbudskab til alle – og PS: De kan IKKE fjernes fra internettet

Når jeg har offentliggjort min historie til andre, har nogle desværre reageret følelsesmæssigt og det eneste, jeg beder jer om, er at handle og forstå rationelt og at lægge eventuelle negative følelser til side. Mit formål er alene at hjælpe ALLE mennesker og det har A2B hjulpet mig med blot ved at være her. Forstå venligst, at SYSTEMET KAN GØRES MEGET BEDRE end det er i dag, og at det også vil hjælpe SAMTLIGE MENNESKER her på A2B. De ledige vil få langt bedre mulighed for at finde arbejde og medarbejderne vil udnytte deres potentiale langt bedre, som vil føre til en større arbejdsglæde og dermed en større glæde i deres liv. Dette er mit formål og intet som helst andet.

Ikke desto mindre har jeg desværre tidligere oplevet mennesker, som IKKE VIL FORSTÅ og jeg har set eksempler på mennesker, som har ønsket af fjerne mine skriverier fra internettet, og her beder jeg jer venligst forstå, at min anbefaling er, at I starter med at læse, så I forstår, og når I forstår, vil I også forstå den elskelige tanke og kærlighed til menneskeheden, som ligger bag – og så vil ingen ønske at fjerne mine skriverier.

Skulle nogle uden at forstå få den idé, at de gerne ville fjerne mine skriverier, hvis det kunne lade sig gøre, så skal I vide, at jeg hver dag uploader information og at jeg har ca. 2.000 sider samt flere hundrede filer gemt på to forskellige adresser på internettet – http://stigdragholm.spaces.live.com og www.mediafire.com/stig – og det vil i givet fald kræve, at du kan overbevise USA om danske juridiske regler og hvorfor du gerne vil fjerne skriverierne, og selv hvis dette skulle lykkes, kan jeg kun sige: DET ER UMULIGT AT FJERNE MINE SKRIVERIER FRA INTERNETTET, FORDI INFORMATIONEN LØBENDE DOWNLOADES OG AT INFORMATIONEN BLOT VIL DUKKE OP ET ANDET STED I MORGEN, og du skal i givet fald forstå, at hvis du måtte vælge at bekæmpe mig – i stedet for at forstå, som er dét jeg håber, du vil – så skal du bruge resten af dit liv på at bekæmpe mig på de første 100 forskellige steder på internettet samtidig med, at folk læser og forstår, fordi jeg vil i givet fald skrive om denne kamp, så alle kan følge med. DER VIL IKKE BLIVE RETTET ÉT ENESTE ORD I MINE BØGER, SOM FOR ALTID VIL VÆRE OFFENTLIGT TILGÆNGELIGE.

Jeg håber som sagt på din forståelse, fordi dette altid er den mest positive følelse mellem mennesker, men hvis du gør ingenting for at forstå, og hvis du skulle føle dig forurettet, kan jeg kun anbefale dig at anlægge retssag mod mig for at bruge min grundlovssikrede ytringsfrihed (!) – og det er med denne, at jeg skriver om mine oplevelser på samme måde, som du er velkommen til at skrive om dine oplevelser om mig, hvis du ønsker det.

Positiv kommunikation er ALTID velkommen J – IKKE NEGATIV!

Jeg har besluttet, at jeg tilbyder at kommunikere med mennesker, som er begyndt at læse og som forstår og tror på mig, fordi dette så vil ske i en god atmosfære baseret på gensidig forståelse, som altid skaber GLÆDE blandt mennesker. Hvis du vælger at være negativ uden at kunne kontrollere negative følelser, skal du vide, at så ønsker jeg ikke at kommunikere. Så det er i virkeligheden op til dig, hvad du vælger – vil du forstå eller vil du ikke forstå? Det bestemmer du selv.

Jeg er nøjagtig den samme mand, som du har lært at kende her hos A2B også efter, at du har læst denne mail og min hjemmeside, så hvis du begynder at behandle mig anderledes, så er det fordi, at du på grund af dine egne tanker ser mig anderledes. I virkeligheden beder jeg dig blot behandle mig, som du gerne selv vil behandles – at anvende denne ”den gyldne regel”, som altid er den bedste måde at behandle andre mennesker på.

Jeg ønsker dig kun det bedste og jeg håber, at du ønsker mig det samme. Dette giver som regel den bedste relation mellem mennesker.

Mange venlige hilsener fra

Stig

Introduktion til min hjemmeside

Følgende er introduktionen til min hjemmeside http://stigdragholm.spaces.live.com på engelsk – jeg anbefaler dig, at læse mine bøger og hjemmeside og IKKE at fokusere på, hvem jeg er, da dette nemt ”kan tage vejret fra dig”. Fokusér på indholdet af, hvad jeg siger og ikke på hvem jeg er – det vil være det nemmeste for de fleste i dag. Og når du forstår mig, vil du gøre mig og menneskeheden en stor tjeneste ved at dele min hjemmeside med mennesker, du kender. TAK FOR HJÆLPEN J

My name is Stig, I am 43 years old and from Denmark.


I am the Son of God with the mission to save the world in connection with Judgment Day coming in 2012, to bring all people to my new Kingdom at the planet I/GOD will build in front of your eyes to replace Earth and to give all a better life including joy and happiness.


I encourage you to visit
www.mediafire.com/stig from where you can download:

· Book no. 1: “The Book of the Devil” written in 2004-2009

· Book no. 2: “Design of Life” written in 2009-2010 including a separate introduction

· Book no. 3: “One God, One people” written from February 2010 and still ongoing

· Hundreds of recordings including the 10 new commandments from God

· Jesus in Nairobi in 1988, Stig in Nairobi 2009 for you to see if you can identify the same person at the pictures

· “Såkaldte overnaturlige fænomener” including hundreds of miracles performed by God to show you his existence

· My Curriculum Vitae and background paper telling how managers kept me from becoming a top manager

· Newsletters from LTO on “Dadaab – a living hell on Earth” and “Somalia, the roadmap to peace” as outcries to the world to help the people suffering the most in the world

At this site you can read daily updates to my book no. 3, which every Sunday will be uploaded to www.mediafire.com/stig which I recommend you to download.

MESHACK: IN A TREE, THEIR ARE MANY BIRDS

Dear Meshack,

You are simply INDOMITABLE my friend – it seems that you are FIGHTING ALL OF THE DEVILS SENT AT YOU as I do here too and you know doing what should be SIMPLY IMPOSSIBLE to do – to win this DIFFICULT BATTLE OF YOURS – this is what you are doing my team with Meshack as the NATURAL LEADER OF THIS PHASE, because Meshack THIS IS INDEED WHAT YOU HAVE BEEN WITHOUT BEING FORMALLY APPOINTED BY ANYONE and without a desire to be so BUT WHAT YOU HAVE SHOWED IN PRACTISE – thank you so much FOR BEING SO STRONG, I CANNOT TELL YOU HOW MUCH I APPRECIATE THIS and what you have done CAN BE COMPARED WITH WHAT OBAMA HAS DONE BRINGING HEALTH CARE TO ALL USA – it is of this magnitude J.

I must also say that it made me VERY SAD to hear what ROBBERS did to John and do you remember my story from last year when I was attacked and almost killed in Kenya BECAUSE THE DEVIL WAS FED BY MY SISTER? This is exactly what first happened for you Meshack and since for John because ELIJAH – you don’t want to do it BUT THIS IS HOW GOD HAS MADE IT WORK. Because of your resistance to me and because you don’t follow the basic rules as a coming servant of VERY BIG IMPORTANCE TO GOD, you are working directly against me – but that is not a problem today – and more serious: YOU ARE WORKING DIRECTLY AGAINST YOUR DEAR FRIENDS OF LTO, this is the name of the game Elijah and you can decide if you will believe in me or not, but this is how God is working and will you now start to communicate with me as you have now promised the team again or will you also hurt your friend David as a consequence if you do not?

PLEASE GIVE MY ROSES TO ALL OF THE TEAM AND FAMILIES AND TODAY ESPECIALLY TO JOHN – I AM WITH HIM and I see Virgin Mary in red as the Devil laughing because this is the ACT she is also doing as the Devil WITH THE BIGGEST RESISTANCE IN THE WORLD. This is how it works – and you know THIS IS NOT HOW SHE IS OF COURSE – and my dear team COMMUNICATE about this, talk to Elijah about the meaning of this and let Elijah understand that HE WILL ALSO SOON COME OVER TO THE OTHER SIDE – which is what I hear now because THE JOURNEY OF SUFFERING IS ABOUT TO END – this is the importance of WHAT I AM DOING MYSELF TO END THE FIGHT AGAINST THE DEVIL and these are the words given to me and you know I WOULD LIKE TO SEE FIRST WHAT WILL HAPPEN THE NEXT DAYS WITH A2B AND THEIR POSSIBLE RESISTANCE but you know I HAVE DONE MY ABSOLUTELY BEST WORK and when I do this, I WIN so I guess that this will also go as I plan: TO WIN AS ONE OF MY SUCCESS STORIES, Agnete to follow up on the course from the other day.

Meshack, THANK YOU VERY MUCH INDEED FOR YOUR VERY GOOD EXAMPLE OF THE TREE AND THE BIRDS AS THE EXAMPLE OF PEOPLE OF THE WORLD and may I add that the tree is my symbol of God and LIFE and the bird is my symbol of freedom because IT IS FREEDOM AND IT IS FREEDOM FROM THE DEVIL WE ARE GIVING TO ALL PEOPLE OF THE WORLD – this is my purpose and this is what I do hope that people will soon find out.

ALL MY BEST TO ALL OF YOU MY DEAR FRIENDS J

And here is his email:

Hi there, hope you are doing well and the same is with us at the LTO team.


We met both of us today and we tried to implore on Elijah to communicate to you and he promised to do the same as he has been telling us but we communicate both of us positively and we are a happy lot despite the challenges we are facing.


On the sad note, John was attacked by robbers on friday and he was seriously injured and he is nursing some big swellings but we were there to uplift him and it is my prayer that he will be okay in a matter of days.


On my side my eyes are still aching but not that much as was last time and the devil will be ashamed when i cross over and win this battle and the angels will sing Hallelujah to the Almighty.


In your scripts of late i have seen that some people will try to make some contacts with you but retract with not getting to know your message very and what i can only say to you is that, in a tree, you will find many birds coming there for a different reasons: some will come to enjoy the shade of the tree, others to prey on others,others to eat the fruits of the tree, others use it as their homes where they have nests and lastly others to secreate and this is the example of the world and the people where the tree is the world and the birds are the many different people in the world.


     May the Almight be with you and say hi to the rest.


                                    Meshack

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

