3rd April 2010 – Finalising the most dangerous journey to bring all people home to God

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of winning the World Cup in football – to bring all people home Dreaming of winning the World Cup in football – the world will follow me to my new kingdom, bringing my family through the most difficult and dangerous journey ever having the combined Council against me, the importance of working with the best quality templates also at summit meetings, “plenty” and “heavy” natural gas as a symbol of the coming biggest natural disaster, which the world has ever seen to make a deaf world listening to me.
The continuing story of the chicken and the egg Yesterday on television the UNIQUE talk show host Anders Lund Madsen WAS INSPIRED to ask his guest: What came first – the egg or the chicken and the guest said first you must have a chicken to lay the egg – and the answer is really first you must have God to create the chicken.
Short on money because of an unexpected bill A telephone bill was unexpectedly deducted from my bank account, which makes my money position very low for the rest of the month. It is not nice to be poor – but it is even worse not to have anything which gives some people no other chance to survive than to become criminals – with the blessing of a world not caring.
MESHACK: MISFORTUNES IS FALLING ON MY FAMILY Meshack’s brother was not able to take care of himself and his family because the Devil tempted him drinking, so now Meshack is taking care of the wife and children of his brother – because the LTO team is NOT following my basic rules! Meshack is still carrying out his mission as I am too doing what should be impossible to do when the closest people are helping the Devil to make our mission more difficult.

 

Dreaming of winning the World Cup in football – to bring all people home

After an “almost alright” sleep I can feel my running from yesterday in my body. It is better, more challenging and more rewarding to run outdoors, which I used to do always – it is first within the last few years I have started running in doors too.

Some dreams:

  • The coach of the Italian National football team shows 3-4 times how they won the World Cup. The plan for the last pass was to slice one player, but instead it sliced two and this meant that Italy won the World Cup alone without sharing it and it also meant that the manager was not sacked.
    • This must be the ultimate symbol saying that we are on the right way. Italy is my symbol of a country of JOY and HAPINESS and winning the World Cup in football means that the WORLD WILL FOLLOW THE ROAD OF GOD into my new kingdom.
  • I am together with my family at a German prisoner camp. Some of us are dressed like wardens, the German wardens sleep, and I manage to escape the camp with all of my family and we enter a dark forest where we walk with lid torches. My mother starts speaking too loud and I ask her to stop speaking because I don’t feel quite safe yet and the Germans are after us, but I find out that they cannot get us here. We are now safe and we were incredibly nervous to take this tour.
    • This is about WHAT WE HAVE DONE TOGETHER TO ESCAPE THE DEVIL and yes STILL INCLUDING ALL FAMILY and my dear family and friends THIS IS THE SYMBOL TO SAY THAT I LOVE ALL OF YOU and from the Council it is a message as it says in the dream: THEY WERE INCREDIBLE NERVOUS THAT WE WOULD BE “KILLED BY THE WARDENS” STOPPING US FROM CARRYING OUT OUR MISSION because it would mean that LIFE WOULD STOP TO EXIST.
    • God and the Council has told me MANY times – I have not written about it before – that because of my mother’s actions and because she has not understood me, she has contributed doing this the most difficult and dangerous journey we have ever gone through as the Council says and yes BECAUSE IT IS NOT EVERYDAY THAT YOU ARE FIGHTING ALL OF THE COUNCIL AT THE SAME TIME and yes THEY HAVE A LOT OF POWER and especially when they are combined.
  • I am at a summit meeting where the agreement from the meeting just has to be written down, but because the template is of very poor quality, it is very difficult work to do and I sense a person from Norway in this connection. I work myself to produce a quality text, but I lose it and the final text of the meeting is of poorer quality than the potential. In this dream I see a truck being placed the “right place”, a can of tomatoes are opened and I get the first taste of the tomatoes.
  • Again this shows the importance of working with the absolutely best quality templates as I have written about in my book no. 2 – it makes work so much easier and better for all people. THINKING OF THE CLIMATE CONFERENCE IN COPENHAGE WE ARE HERE TOO. Norway is the symbol of the Devil, the truck is the world and the tomatoes are what I have been waiting for to “taste” for years because this is where I will be lifted up or you might say where the library will open to me in my physical life – to get closer to the source, to God, to my home.
  • I hear the lyrics from the song “hang on sloopy, hang on” and I think of my family and Karen and the closest persons to her here: PLEASE HANG ON all of you.
  • I am driving on the motorway with my good old friend Henning W., we are going to my place but we don’t speak together in the car, and when we come to Espergærde I tell him that the bridge over the motorway has now been rebuild and done much stronger so it can carry more natural gas from Sweden, which is very heavy and I tell him that one thing is to transport the gas from the source, another thing is to cover the demand and to distribute it and I tell Henning that his background and his education within logistics is very valuable.
    • Henning is on his journey to meet God, this is the meaning of the motorway and I am sad that we are not in contact today, you are the best friend I have not had for almost twenty years now and I will be happy when we will become friends again. GAS is a symbol of the Devil, natural gas is the coming natural disaster, more gas means the biggest disaster the world has ever seen and it is brought with LOVE from God and the Council as the only weapon we can use to teach a deaf world and in this dream I feel that the source says there are more disasters to come in case of necessity and this is where HENNING WILL BE OF VALUE TO ME TOO.
  • In continuation of my script from yesterday I am still thinking that only very few people have asked me very few questions – Janne and Leif in Denmark – and that NO FAMILY OR FRIENDS HAVE DONE MORE TO ASK, READ AND UNDERSTAND – OR TO SUPPORT ME. To me this behaviour is simply impossible to understand – I WOULD NEVER HAVE DONE THIS MYSELF – IN A SITUATION LIKE THIS WITH A CLOSE FAMILY MEMBER OR FRIEND I WOULD HAVE KEPT ON READING AND MAYBE ASKING QUESTIONS UNTIL I UNDERSTOOD and WHEN I UNDERSTOOD I WOULD HAVE STEPPED FORWARD TO GIVE ALL OF MY SUPPORT AND TO HELP SPREADING THE WORD – I have absolutely no doubt in my mind when saying this. AND I WOULD HAVE DONE THIS DESPITE OF ANY POSSIBLE HURT FEELINGS because I WOULD HAVE FOCUSSED ON THE BOOK AND THE PURPOSE.

    The continuing story of the chicken and the egg

    Yesterday on the talk show of Anders Lund Madsen – A VERY SPECIAL FRIEND TO MINE – on DR1 he had decided to invite a woman to talk about chicken and eggs, which she brought into the studio, and THIS IS NOT QUITE NORMAL FOR A TALKSHOW TO DO and how many times have you seen this in world history and yes ANDERS HAS A CROOKED MIND and yes MY MIND is what he has and yes I see God in him and I see the Devil in him and yes but here is the story:

    Anders asked Katja, the guest, with the VOICE OF ALL OF US: “What came first, the chicken or the egg” and he continued “GOD IS THIS THE CHANCE ONCE AND FOR ALL TO DECIDE ON THAT DISCUSSION”

    Katja replied: “I will then say the egg” to which Anders said “Katja, here you brough the chicken first” to which she said that “there was an egg in the box before we came here, but of course it is the chicken who must lay the egg first” and yes WITH THIS YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO SAY THAT THIS IS NO APRIL FOOL because NO IT IS NOT THE FIRST TODAY, IT IS THE THIRD and yes my friend this is the secret you could have taken with you to the grave and the secret I cannot tell you more than this today: FIRST YOU HAVE TO HAVE SOMEONE CREATING THE CHICKEN and when you have that and the chicken is created, the chicken can create the egg and yes THIS WAS THE NEXT CHAPTER OF THE CONTINUING STORY OF HOW GOD CREATED LIFE and it seems that I cannot say much more than what I have already said because FIRST WHEN I AM GOD IN THIS LIFE I WILL KNOW THE ANSWER.

    Short on money because of an unexpected bill

    Today I had decided to do a little bit of shopping too – coffee and wine on sale and to go back to my weekly cup of Cappuccino – I thought that I had probably approx. 1,100-1,200 DKK for the rest of the month after my big shopping some days ago and I thought the other day that my telephone bill may be upcoming but since I had received no payment information from the Danish direct debt company for April, I thought that this bill is probably first due in May, so I was almost amazed when I went to the cash machine and found out that I had 600 DKK left for the rest of the month, because there a telephone bill of 513 DKK has been deducted from my account.

    It disappointed me very much not to have received this payment information – which normally is sent out automatically – and here it meant that I had to skip cappuccino and wine today and after some necessary shopping today giving me “almost” food enough for the rest of the month, I have approx. 450 DKK left and I was also thinking of buying a beef roasted pork on sale on Monday of 70 DKK per kilo (!), which I have not bought since coming home from Kenya, but I also need to skip this plan.

    I can tell you that it is not nice to be poor and try to imagine if you have very little money – or even worse that you don’t have any money at all and you see rich people coming to your country using a lot of money. What do you think happen to at least “some people”? – and yes when they have no hope, they become criminals and this is what the world could easily have avoided if you only took a decision to do so!

    MESHACK: MISFORTUNES IS FALLING ON MY FAMILY

    Dear Meshack, thank you very much again for being the most constant of all team members in this for you very difficult time – COMMUNICATION is vital also among friends AND I CAN ONLY ENCOURAGE YOU TO KEEP meeting each other and to do your ABSOLUTELY best to communicate with me too. It makes me happy to hearing from you and it makes me very sad when I hear nothing which is still the case with Elijah and more and more the case with John and when it comes to you David, I would be happy hearing more from you too including how you are and closest ones are doing and you never told me about the meeting with Jennifer?

    To you Meshack I can tell that YOUR LIFE IS HARD because PEOPLE OF YOUR TEAM ARE NOT FOLLOWING THE BASIC RULES and Meshack YOU ARE MORE OR LESS LIFTING UP THE WHOLE TEAM and yes dare I say it KENYA because of the man you are and you are doing it NOT CARING ABOUT THE RESISTANCE YOU ARE MEETING FROM THE PEOPLE STANDING the closest to you – this is how God is working with all of you – and Meshack WHAT YOU ARE DOING IN KENYA is the same as I am doing in Denmark. THE PEOPLE CLOSEST TO YOU are the people causing you the strongest resistance and of course THEY DON’T WANT TO DO THIS but this is what they do because of their ignorance and yes BECAUSE THEY DON’T LISTEN TO MY RECOMMENDATIONS.

    This is the same when I speak to DEAF people in Denmark and this is what I am seeing more and more in Kenya of all places and yes PLEASE COMMUNICATE and PLEASE TRY MY DEAR FRIENDS OF LTO TO KEEP THE BASIC RULES ALL OF YOU and IT IS ONLY A DECISION YOU TAKE and when you HAVE DECIDED YOU SIMPLY CARRY IT OUT – DO YOU REMEMBER HOW MANY TIMES I HAVE SAID THIS TO YOU, it is about DISCIPLINE (!) – like what Meshack is still doing and the more you do this my team members the more you help Meshack, yourself, Kenya and GOD TOO. PLEASE FOLLOW MY EXAMPLE: DECIDE TO CARRY OUT THE BASIC RULES – NEVER GIVE UP – AND JUST DO IT. IT IS ONLY ABOUT ATTITUDE and then you simply do it EVEN THOUGH IT IS DIFFICULT. IF I CAN DO IT – YOU CAN DO IT TOO.

    Meshack – I am sorry about what the Devil has done to your brother and that he did not show a stronger attitude to resist this temptation when he also has a family to take care of. I do hope that it will be possible for you to help the best way possible and that your other brothers will also be able to assist you. And again I am thinking of people of Denmark who could have helped you and the team members to go through this period easier, but it is difficult for people to help God and his servants because of their spoiled attitude.

    I have a meeting with the Commune Thursday next week and I trust that they will show the same attitude as they have done for a long time thinking that I am crazy and trying to make me to this and that but you know I will give them the same TRUTHFUL answer as before and I expect that they will continue giving me my cash help and just wondering I am how difficult it is for this Commune obviously to answer my emails to them. So until you and I receive other help from sponsors, I will continue sending you money every month and pray that another door will open for you as you say.

    Thank you Meshack for your continued great efforts and support. It means a lot to me and the world (!) – I still look forward to seeing you again and I cannot help thinking how much our relation has developed since meeting you in May 2009 simply because of communication and understanding. THIS IS WHAT MAKES PEOPLE HAPPY and when communication is not working people are not happy. IT IS AS EASY AS THAT – this is why I continue to ask people to communicate, to listen and to understand and this applies for all people in Kenya and Denmark and ALL OVER THE WORLD – and here I am also thinking about Tobias who wrote on Facebook that he crashed in his car and yes TOBIAS YOU ARE ALWAYS UNLUCKY and you know A PLAN OF GOD as I told you about earlier and my dear nephew WHY DON’T I HEAR FROM YOU and ooohhh because you are not allowed to by Sanna or because you don’t read my scripts or both and Tobias UNDER NORMAL CIRCUMSTANCES I WOULD SIMPLY HAVE BEEN VERY HAPPY TO HEAR FROM YOU AFTER THE CAR INCIDENT AND I AM SURE YOU ALSO THINK OF ME, which is your normal way of thinking – and I look so much forward to seeing you again but I might add that the same rule applies for you as for all others. I WILL NOT SPEAK TO YOU UNTIL YOU DECIDE TO READ AND UNDERSTAND MY BOOKS and when you do I WILL WELCOME ALL OF YOU WITH OPEN ARMS and you see WHY HAVEN’T YOU ALREADY DONE THIS so we today could meet as family again and yes this is also to Meshack and thank you Meshack for giving me words of comfort because this is truly what it is about: PEOPLE BEING LAZY and because of this our family relations are still suffering!

    PLEASE SAY HI TO ALL – AND GIVE THE HEART OF GOD AND VIRGIN MARY TO ALL OF THESE NICE PEOPLE.

    Here is the email from Meshack:

    Hi there, long time no say to you. I hope that you are doing okay although i know you are much stressed than all of us here. I have had no opportunity to write to you because one of my elder brother who is irresponsible went on a drinking spree and was attacked and beaten by thieves and as i am writting to you now he cant feed himself and his wife ran with her children to my place where i am hosting them with the rest in my garage home but since i cannot run away from my brother, i have been nursing him on daily basis and i am praying very much for him to change his behaviour as this is not the wish of God and imagine i hosting his family in such a place while he can afford such luxuries?


      This situation of irresponsible is not giving me any peace . On my side with my family,we are very much okay and we are wondering what will happen after the commune has decided the way they have done to you and the consequences of it since it will still affect my mission here because i told you i will carry on your mission of helping the rest as i am doing to the children and the cash which you send has been of very great help to these children but my prayer is that when one door is clossed, onother one is opened and up to that we still trust you very much and from this moth i will be offering training on time management and the need for basic rules free of charge and i am still happy to carry on this mission.


    I know how it feels for some one to be neglacted by his family the way they have done to you but remember you have a well devoted family here athough the distance is great but the beauty of it is that we communicate.


    I will make a follow up on the pictures i promised you after the Easter.


                  May the Lorld Bless those who bless you.

                      Meshack.

    Finally today I had maybe 1-2 hours where my good friend the Devil was tormenting me again and not surprisingly giving me the worst torments when it comes to negative speech and visions about sex and still my old fear is not totally over – and it only takes that I watch a little bit of television and zap from one channel to the next where I in the split of a second see a nice lady before instantly continue zapping and then we are all over you and this is really also to say that going through this on top of the mountain is NOT an easy task – when the Devil is this strong, I am almost amazed that I am able to still be here, this is the feeling I get, and NO I AM STILL NOT GIVING UP – and this makes life a total hell and I promised to say from GOD and THE COUNCIL that this is how life is to them too A LIFE GIVING THEM PAIN AND SADNESS ALL OF THE TIME BECAUSE OF THE DECISIONS MANKIND HAS TAKEN and when you think of it and see the MAGNITUDE AND THE SAD AND RAPID DEVELOPMENT of sexual escapades, bad behaviour, crimes, exploitation of humans and resources, cheating etc. ARE YOU THEN REALLY SURPRISED THAT MANKIND IS KILLING LIFE ITSELF?

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    