8th April 2010 – The Devil won the first half superiorly, but I still won the game

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of stopping my fight against the Devil to bring normal life Writing about difficulties starting my work many days, my motivation is still to get rid of the pain of the Devil, dreaming of being in a beautiful house letting the light come in, signals showing that the Devil around me is still very strong, a short dream and story of why mandatory pension schemes are needed in the future, Jack’s and my true inner feelings are to be “best friends” – but still we don’t see each other, again I encourage people to support the servants of God suffering in Kenya, I am allowed to relax after working hard for a long time, I have stopped playing football and am now on my way to a dinner party, which is the same as stopping the fight against the Devil and going to bring normal life to myself and the world.
The gas cooker did not work The gas cooker was blocked by the Council to say that the gas is decreasing with me but growing until the day when the Devil ignites it to bring out the before mentioned disaster.
The Devil won the first half superiorly, but still I won the game The football game yesterday evening between Manchester United and Bayern Munich was “strange” because Bayern was completely out after the first half, but still they came back to qualify for the next round – a symbol saying that one year ago the Devil had superiorly won the first half against me, but still I won the game because I changed my life and wrote my books without being tempted by the strongest Devil in the world.
Helping a network friend looking for a job I received an email from Piet on Facebook. He is looking for a job and I gave him my recommendations. Probably he has not noticed my updates on Facebook.
Meeting with the Commune – will they finally give me my total FREEDOM? Today I had the meeting with the Commune. What would they decide to do? I have received NO feedback after being expelled by A2B the 23rd March. They wanted to listen to “my words” of what happened at A2B, they asked many questions of my private life and again asked to contact my old doctors and I had to say CLEARLY: DON’T ASK ME OF THIS AGAIN – THIS IS WORKING AGAINST ME, NOT SUPPORTING ME. The message of the meeting is: YOU CANNOT HELP PEOPLE IF YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND PEOPLE – EVEN THOUGH YOU “ONLY WANT TO HELP”. Next week Helle will give me the answer of the Commune: WILL YOU DECIDE TO RELEASE ME AND TO GIVE ME BACK MY TOTAL FREEDOM? THIS IS WHAT I STILL ASK OF YOU.

 

Dreaming of stopping my fight against the Devil to bring normal life

Yesterday I decided to work most of the afternoon and evening until 00.45 to continue setting up new information on my website, and because of the technical challenges and maximum character lengths per HTML module, I also needed much time to adjust the text to fit into the modules, and I am happy with what I did and just maybe I will finalise today and do some small edits the following days – we will have to see.

Again my sleep tonight was not the best making me “almost tired” this morning and when I feel like this, every single time it is very difficult to start writing the script of the day, which is STILL boring and monotonous work NOT MOTIVATING ME, and I only do it with discipline knowing that I will wake up the Devil if I don’t – and as you know I don’t want to let him win one single set to INCREASE HIS SUFFERING. My motivation is not to become God, my motivation is still to get rid of the Devil, the pain he gives and to help other people too.

Since leaving A2B my “typical” day has be to stand up at 7.30-8.00 and to use between 1-3 hours every morning to start writing the script of the day and later some more to finalise the script – and now I use more time because of my additional work with the website.

Today I have the meeting with the Commune and I am nervous and confident as usual – as I normally am with most meetings – and I wonder if they will continue to meet me with disbelief, a negative attitude and sceptical questions because when you meet people like this, you will not make people happy. My strategy today is simply to answer their questions objectively and truthfully without negative feelings, to continue telling them that my problem is not lack of work, but lack of income and if they will force me to do a “practise job” or similar I will do that and also continue to write objectively about what my experiences without teasing the Devil. And should they decide to take away my cash help, I will accept this as part of the game of God, but I would be surprised because I have fulfilled all of their demands and only used my legal freedom of speech, which made A2B to expel me.

Some dreams:

  • I have lived the last 1½ month in a beautiful house, I roll up the blinds of the windows to let the light in, I write a note to remember to pay rent because I have not had the time to pay yet. I see an old lady sitting in my living room, she has not removed her papers, which annoys me.
    • A good dream and nothing else to say than when I earlier had difficulties with my private economy a part of the reason why was that I was extremely busy on work from 1988-1997 and it was in this period I was thrown out from three apartments. Since then I have had no problems paying the rent and I have become better and better to pay all of my bills from year to year – however today I still deliberately have an outstanding bill of 500 DKK to the police because of my “crime” a few months ago. I am in no rush to pay this with my present money holdings, also because what the police did was WRONG.
  • I woke up with the strong feeling that the time after A2B has also been a test of challenges from God and the Council – INCLUDING BIRDS FLYING OUTSIDE MY WINDOW AS RIGHT NOW WHEN THIS IS WRITTEN AND THESE BIRDS ARE AS REAL AS REALITY BUT THEY ARE NOT THERE, THEY ARE PHYSICAL VISIONS OR YOU MIGHT CALL THEM MOVING HOLOGRAMS (!) and this is still a signal that the Devil is strong as you can see from my book 1 too. Furthermore my CD is still not working, which is the best signal actually.
  • I am at Jack’s house – I feel Fuggi is there too, but he is not present in the dream. Jack tells me that he pays more than 2.000 DKK per month to his voluntary pension savings, to the account I established for him while working for Danske Bank, Freeport. On top of this he has his mandatory pension scheme from work. I tell him the story of my mother who also established a pension account at Danske Bank Freeport on my advice when I was working there and that she many years later told me how happy she was of it because she had saved much money to support her retirement age. Jack plays the album “Whose side are you on” by Matt Bianco.
    • In my future economic system it will be mandatory for all people to save 15% of their income at an individual pension scheme – this is to secure that all people will have an income throughout life and my experience from the past is that many young people will have difficulties understanding the need to get an income when they are old because they need the income here and now – but this is really not the case. You will see and understand your need when you become older – like my mother in this dream – and gradually this will be understood and accepted by all as a good idea and I might add that the life length in the future will increase simply because people will get better living, accommodation and health facilities – and you will have no sicknesses. This is why you need it.
    • I sold new accounts to people – including family and some friends – at Danske Bank Freeport because of internal sales competitions and it is WRONG to sell products etc. to people when it is not based on the need of people but on your own selfish interests. I LOVE good sales people but sales must be done because of your commitment to help other people and always to base it on the needs of the people you help.
    • Here we have another of my favourite albums of all times, the album from Matt Bianco, I still remember that I heard “get out of your lazy bed” the first time at the nightclub at Axeltorv in Copenhagen in 1984 and I knew instantly that I had to have this song and I thought it was Madness playing even better than their normal fantastic music (!) and I was surprised when I found out it was Matt Bianco – a group I had never heard of – and this album IS SIMPLY AMAZING and the song “more than I can bear” gives me even deeper feelings than Terrent Trent D’arby to use your old name and maybe CHARLOTTE, my dear old colleague, from DanskeBank-Pension still remembers my affection for this album and still I follow this group on their new albums to this day – and here to say that JACK’S AND MY TRUE INNER FEELINGS ARE TO BE “BEST FRIENDS” but you know because of lack of communication and understanding we don’t see each other right now.
  • I am told half sleeping that “people will stay in the camp a little bit longer, some can afford and some cannot”
    • I see the camp as the WAITING PLACE like the hotel until we really can start our mission and I think of the LTO team in Kenya and their needs to receive help. WILL SOMEBODY PLEASE THINK TO DONATE MONEY TO SEND TO MY DEAR FRIENDS AND SERVANTS OF GOD? YOU CAN FIND THEIR EMAIL ADDRESSES ON MY WEBSITE – you are also welcome to contact me if you prefer, but normally the best solution is to contact people directly.
  • I am at a house where a guest is going to buy a “special chair”, I have some ideas of which furniture stores to visit to buy the kind of chair the guest is interested in, when I see that someone hands over a furniture catalogue and I point at one of the pictures and ask if this is the kind of chair and the guest says, yes this is the one.
    • I don’t know if this is the same as saying that I HAVE BEEN DRIVING MY CAR TO LONDON without knowing the road, obstacles and destination but still I am now standing in front of or let us say nearly in the middle of Piccadilly Circus and yes my friend a chair is simply something to sit on and yes to relax after being going through hard work for a long time.
  • Half sleeping again I am told that “from the same source it is announced that cross-country vehicles soon will be ready” – thank you my friends for preparing our journey to help the world.
    • I am also told that Bo from Dahlberg from now on will do the work I did – and I wish you the best of luck Bo and I hope you can use some of my old work as templates.
  • I am standing outside a house with a friend in my football uniform, I see a servant coming out, he is also wearing short trousers, and because of this we enter the house but we notice that all of the people inside of the house have been bathing and changed from their football uniforms into dinner clothes and we are told to leave because we don’t wear the right clothes.
    • My football game against the Devil is over and now I am in the process of changing from football uniform to dinner clothes – giving normal life to myself and the people of the world.
  • I hear the lyrics from the following part of the song “eternal flame” by Bangles: Close your eyes, give me your hand, darling, Do you feel my heart beating, do you understand? Do you feel the same, am I only dreaming? Is this burning an eternal flame? and I see myself smeared with soap and I am told that “you are not quite finished, but almost”.

The gas cooker did not work

I had “no milk today” and therefore I did porridge – and BJØRN FROM THE PARK, maybe you would like me to make some for you too J – and God started doing this the other day and even more this morning because I have a gas cooker and normally it ignites automatically when I push in the button and hold it pressed for a few seconds, but at the moment the automatic ignition sparks continues without stopping and when I remove the push of the button the gas stops also after having pushed the button five or ten times longer than usual and yes WE DID THIS – and ok the Council then, not always I can tell the difference if they don’t show me – TO SAY THAT THE GAS IS DECREASING WITH YOU but STILL GROWING UNTIL THE DAY WHEN WE IGNITE IT TO BRING OUT THE BEFORE MENTIONED DISASTER TO COME.

And finally after having showed this clearly to me several times, the cooker started working so I could prepare my porridge.

The Devil won the first half superiorly, but still I won the game

As mentioned I was working yesterday evening on my website but I had the television on showing the football game between Manchester United and Bayern Munich and again this evening God and the Council were speaking through the different commentators, but today I decided not to write much down because I was busy working and because the most important symbol was the game yesterday.

But in the beginning you saw Brian Laudrup and especially Preben Elkjær erupted into a fit of laughter and for Preben it was simply impossible to stop and yes in the middle of a live broadcast and Peter Schmeichel had to bring commercials to give Preben time to “recover” and this was simply to EXPRESS OUR HAPINESS SO PEOPLE WILL NOTICE and yes THIS IS HOW IT WORKS when you receive “INSPIRATION” you cannot stop.

The commentator Carsten Werge told that “for the second week in a row, we have received DIVINELY good entertainment”.

And the story – as the first game between these teams last week – was that Manchester United, and here THE RED DEVILS – was dominating and winning the first half SCORING VERY EARLY IN BOTH GAMES and to use the words of Preben Elkjær (“almost” accurate): “A strange game, Manchester was ahead 3-0 and Bayern was completely out in the first half in both games and still they qualified for the next round”.

The final result was 3-2 to Manchester but the aggregate result over two matches meant that Bayern won because of the rule of scoring most goals at the away match.

And the symbol is this: ONE YEAR AGO I WAS COMPLETELY OUT, IT SHOULD BE IMPOSSIBLE TO CHANGE MY LIFE, TO AVOID ALL TEMPTATIONS BY THE STRONGEST DEVIL IN THE WORLD AND TO WRITE MY BOOKS IN ORDER TO TURN AROUND THE GAME AND TO WIN BUT THIS IS WHAT I DECIDED TO DO. This is what these football games of yesterday and one week ago showed with the help of course from US.

Helping a network friend looking for a job

Today I received an email through Facebook from Piet – the son of friends of Sanna and Hans – where he asked for my help looking for a job. These are our emails and my thought was that Piet has probably not noticed my daily updates on Facebook as a symbol of a superficial attitude among many people.

Here is his email:

Hej Stig

Jeg blev opsagt fra Grontmij | Carl Bro på grund af finanskrisen og er derfor jobsøgende.

Du må gerne sige til hvis du kender til nogen der har brug for en server administrator eller 2.level supporter.

Jeg kan sende et CV, hvis det skal vre.

Vi ses

VH Piet

And here is my answer:

Hej Piet, Tak for din besked. Jeg ville meget gerne hjælpe dig, hvis jeg kunne – men jeg har ikke i dag kendskab til nogle, som har brug for dine kompetencer, men jeg kan anbefale dig at LAVE DET BEDSTE CV, du nogensinde har lavet – måske bruge 40 timer på det – og skrive et gennemarbejdet oplæg til en virksomhed du gerne vil arbejde for, om hvordan dine kompetencer kan forbedre virksomheden og bruge dette oplæg som din ansøgning. Du kan se mit CV og oplæg til Arbejdsmarkedsstyrelsen på www.mediafire.com/stig som eksempler, som måske kan inspirere. Held og lykke – og hils din familie mange gange. Vh Stig

Meeting with the Commune – will they finally give me my total FREEDOM?

Finally today at 13.00 I had the meeting with Helle from the Commune, who had invited Birgitte from the “adult- and handicap department” (!) to the meeting as well – and NO I had received “NO ANSWER” from Helle or Maja on my email from the 23rd March – the day when A2B asked me to leave – so I had NO IDEA of what to expect, it they were thinking of removing the cash help from me because I have “committed the crime to break with THEIR STUCK SYSTEM” or if they would show me an open and positive approach.

Again I AM TIRED WHEN WRITING THIS, which I also was this morning and at the meeting too and again NORMALLY IT IS A TOTAL WASTE OF TIME TO DO MINUTES OF MEETINGS LIKE WHAT I DO HERE – and which I have a NATURAL FEELING to resist very much from doing BECAUSE AN ACTION PLAN IS MUCH BETTER AND MORE EFFICIENT – but this is my destiny to do in order to teach the world and yes I CAN TEACH THE WORLD WITHOUT TEASING THE DEVIL simply by telling 100% OBJECTIVELY WHAT HAPPENED and this is what I do here and what I have tried to do throughout my books as well – and Helle and Birgitte I am sure that you will agree with me that the following is 100% accurate what happened at the meeting because THIS IS SIMPLY THE TRUTH:

Helle or Birgitte did no introduction to the meeting, there was no agenda other than what the letter from the 22nd March said – “how things are going at A2B” and “how we can help you the best possible way to return to the work market”. There was no information on expected length of the meeting and Birgitte did not introduce herself with an explanation of the deeper purpose of his participation WHICH WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO RECEIVE, please see my basic work rules – and this is what the meeting included:

What happened at A2B?

Birgitte was the person asking the most questions and she asked me of my experience of A2B, to which I answered that I was happy to be together with all of the people there, that I finished the “A2B teaching” after one week without learning anything – I knew already – and that I after one week worked concentrated on my book 99% of the time as they allowed me to do because of my competences.

She asked me of what happened at A2B because “we would like to hear your words” and even though my story appears 100% accurate in my email from the 23rd March, which THEY ALREADY HAVE which made “my words” today completely unnecessary, I repeated that I decided to publish my book because of interest in A2B and I said that Oliver called me saying that A2B had heard from some people, who did not like my writings of events at the course they participate in and that this was the reason why I was asked to leave the course.

And then started what I objectively can only say was an “interrogation”, which was unpleasant and humiliating to go through, because I was asked “do you understand that people feel like this” and you will really only ask a question like this when you think that people really don’t understand the consequences of their actions but Birgitte – with the deepest respect – it is really the opposite situation here, because I fully understand why people react as they react and that people today have different opinions about what is RIGHT or WRONG – this is what you will understand when you read my book CAREFULLY – and I could only answer your question by saying that if people have nothing to hide, they should not fear my writings and only if they have something to hide, they will fear my writings – and I also told you that 8 out of 10 people at this “course” don’t do anything at all, that only approx. 20% work concentrated and that I was the one working the hardest of all – but you did not find this information relevant because today it was about me as you and Helle said but maybe there are other people of the Commune including RESPONSIBLE politicians would find it interesting to know that you are wasting most on your money on this course too – also thinking of the recent report from Deloitte which the media wrote about last week I believe – IT IS A COMPLETE WASTE OF RESOURCES BECAUSE OF A SYSTEM NOT WORKING as I have written about earlier.

I told you that I was sorry that people did not focus on the purpose of this book, which is to help all people to get a better system – which is the case when writing about the Commune here – and that it makes me sad when people misunderstand, and here Birgitte you acted as a psychologist WHICH I HAVE NOT ASKED FOR by saying “I understand that it is important for you to be understood” giving me the impression that you do indeed believe that I am not quite normal and Birgitte – let me tell you that it is not nice to receive questions like this when the background of your questioning is your own misunderstanding. TRY TO THINK THE OPPOSITE SITUATION – WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE TREATED THE WAY YOU TREATED ME TODAY even though you only meant well? PLEASE TRY TO IMAGINE SUCH A SITUATION – you might learn that you should always treat people as you would like to be treated yourself.

And yes IT IS IMPORTANT FOR ME TO MAKE PEOPLE UNDERSTAND BECAUSE MOST PEOPLE – not all – MISUNDERSTAND ME, this is why I did my best communication to try to make you understand today and to tell you that all people have a personal filter where they will think “do I believe he is right or wrong” and then you will make up your mind and Birgitte IS THIS EXACTLY WHAT ALSO HAPPENED FOR YOU – and WHAT IS YOUR DECISION AFTER THE MEETING TODAY?

DO YOU BELIEVE I BEHAVED LIKE A “NORMAL PERSON” – which I did because I always do – but did you believe that “I am raving mad” as I told you many people believe because of what I write on my homepage being the SON OF GOD – and BIRGITTE IF THIS IS THE CASE THEN IT IS ONLY BECAUSE OF YOUR OWN SCEPTICAL ATTITUDE – YOU HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO CHANCE TO UNDERSTAND THE TRUTH IF YOU DON’T START READING AND UNDERSTANDING MY BOOKS CAREFULLY AND NOT ONLY A CHAPTER HERE AND THERE – because YOUR MISSING ABILITY TO COMMUNICATE AND UNDERSTAND AS YOU SHOWED TODAY IS A BIG PART OF THIS BOOK and you also symbols of THIS ATTITUDE OF MOST PEOPLE OF THE WORLD TODAY – this is why I have MANY examples of this included in my book and why I include this from our meeting too. Read and understand carefully and you will see why God has decided to let me start my mission at the level I am on today and you will understand how God is working through me. THIS IS WHAT THE BOOKS WILL ALSO GIVE YOU and of course a look into the future as well.

I explained in my email from the 23rd March exactly what happened with A2B including the words which was said 100% accurate when Oliver called me that same day at approx. 17.00 and as I told you, Oliver told me positive words and I don’t know what Oliver told the Commune – I don’t know if he was equally as positive about me in his feedback to the Commune as he was to me or if we received two different stories instead of the same story 100% objectively accurate. MAYBE YOU WILL TELL THE WORLD SOMEDAY?

I told you that if it was not because of the decision of A2B, I would still come there every day. I was happy to be together with the people there – EVEN THOUGH IT WAS WRONG TO SEND ME THERE – also if we disagreed on some issues and maybe one day teachers and participants will tell the TRUTH about the words I said and IF THEY SUPPORTED ME IN MOST OF WHAT I SAID BOTH IN PLENUM AND INDIVIDUALLY – and of course without giving this positive feedback to the Commune.

Birgitte asked me what the difference is of being at home and at A2B and I could only answer that the difference is that I have no human contact at home, which I miss, but that I do exactly the same work, which is to write my book and Birgitte was kind to say that I am very productive – even though the scripts are not that long at the moment except from today (!) – and when I said that my physical presence here or there did not matter for me mentally or for my work attitude – even though I miss people and that it makes my work more difficult when I am all alone – she said that it did matter much for the Commune (!) and Birgitte, when you read this: Will you please THINK CAREFULLY why it is SO IMPORTANT FOR YOU TO FORCE ME TO BE AT A PLACE WHERE I DID NOT LEARN ANYTHING AT THE SAME TIME AS YOU HAVE SIGNED ME OFF THE JOBCENTRE – meaning that you don’t force me to send applications (!) – BECAUSE YOU BELIEVE I HAVE NO OR ONLY LITTLE WORKING ABILITY LEFT? THIS GIVES OF COURSE ABSOLUTELY NO SENCE WHEN USING “SIMPLE LOGIC” but maybe your thinking is influenced by “this is how the system works” and THIS IS WHAT I AM CHANGING WITH THIS BOOK, you just don’t know it yet J.

The Commune would like to help me

Without giving me any information of the purpose Birgitte started asking me questions about my private life: What do you do at home? How is your life? How do you feel when you are not at A2B anymore etc.?

I answered some of the questions a little but I did not like the attitude behind the asking because what was the reason of asking and to know I simply asked her WHAT IS THE REASON WHY YOU ASK and she said that “it is because we would like to see you all around” and to this I could only tell her the truth, which is that I AM DOING FINE despite of my experiences as you can read from my scripts.

Helle told me again what my family has done WRONGLY HUNDREDS OF TIMES that she was “CONCERNED” and I told her that this is exactly what my family was in 2008 when they did not understand me the same way as you Helle today – and both Helle and Birgitte said that they understood that “the feeling” of being “concerned” was the same – and DON’T BE CONCERNED WHEN YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND (!) and Helle again asked for permission to contact my doctors and I already gave a clear answer, which was NO, at our last meeting and therefore I could only tell her “with the greatest respect” NO AGAIN – and to say “please don’t ask me this question again” and despite of this very clear answer again WHEN PEOPLE ARE “CONCERNED” THEY WILL NOT GIVE UP and directly afterwards Birgitte asked the same question and therefore I had to tell you EVEN STRONGER AND MORE CLEARLY: NO I WILL NOT ALLOW YOU TO DO THIS – YOU ARE WORKING AGAINST ME INSTEAD OF SUPPORTING ME – READ THE DOCUMENTS I HAVE DECIDED TO SHARE WITH YOU IN FULL PUBLIC.

They give the stories of both the doctors and myself from my hospitalisation in 2008 based on “CONCERNED PEOPLE NOT UNDERSTANDING” and I can tell you here that the doctors WERE ALSO CURIOUS ABOUT “MY CASE” because I SOUNDED VERY SENSIBLE AND “NORMAL” WHEN SPEAKING AND BECAUSE OF THIS THEY COULD NOT SET A DIAGNOSIS and this is exactly the same as what happened to you Helle and also to you Birgitte today BECAUSE YOU MAY BELIEVE THAT I MAKE SENSE WHEN I SPEAK (?) – but when you read about my contact with God and the Council you may think that “HE MUST BE RAVING MAD” (?) and the answer is really for you to DECIDE TO READ MY BOOKS CAREFULLY AND THEN YOU WILL UNDERSTAND. THE ANSWER IS DIRECTLY IN FRONT OF YOU – WILL YOU PLEASE OPEN THIS ANSWER AND TRUST IN ME ALSO WHEN I SAY THAT I AM THE SON OF GOD. It is really not difficult when you just TAKE AWAY THE VOICE INSIDE OF YOUR HEAD SAYING THAT THIS IS “SIMPLY IMPOSSIBLE”.

I also told Birgitte that I would not answer more questions on my private life and then the “natural” reaction from you Birgitte was that “I was obstructing” and you said that “you don’t want us to contact your doctors and you don’t want us to ask about your private life” and yes THIS IS RIGHT BIRGITTE – YOU CROSSED A LINE YOU SHOULD NOT CROSS BUT I FORGIVE YOU – and the reason was not because I was not co-operative and not because I would “obstruct” you but as I told you BECAUSE OF YOUR SCEPTICAL ATTITUDE WORKING AGAINST ME and that if we met in private I would be happy to get to know you as a private person and to speak about my private life too because then it would be on basis of a positive interest AND THIS IS THE WHOLE DIFFERENCE.

DO YOU UNDERSTAND THAT WHEN YOU WORK TOGETHER WITH PEOPLE AND HELP THEM, THEY WILL BE OPEN TO YOU, BUT WHEN YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND PEOPLE AND ONLY LISTEN TO YOUR OWN VOICE, THAT PEOPLE WILL SAY: STOP – THIS IS WHERE YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO ENTER UNLESS YOU CHANGE YOUR ATTITUDE and I you can simply read my books and you will also understand about my private life SO I HAVE ALREADY GIVEN ALL INFORMATION FROM ME – IT IS SIMPLY FOR YOU TO READ.

And my message to you as I told you today is this – as I have written about before in my book but you know NORMALLY I SHOULD ONLY TELL THIS ONCE but it is the same as in the church in Kenya: I NEED TO REPEAT MYSELF TO MAKE A DEAF WORLD UNDERSTAND ME so here it is again:

YOU WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO HELP PEOPLE – EVEN THOUGH YOU WOULD LIKE TO HELP – WHEN YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND PEOPLE ON THEIR PREMISES AND WHEN YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND THEIR NEEDS.

You can cut out these words and hang on your wall because THIS IS HOW YOU ALSO COMMUNICATE WITH PEOPLE: ALWAYS UNDERSTAND THE PERSON YOU SPEAK TO BY ASKING QUESTIONS AND LISTENING BEFORE YOU WILL MAKE YOURSELF UNDERSTOOD. NEVER DECIDE ON BEHALF OF OTHER PEOPLE THINKING “THIS IS THE BEST FOR YOU”. IT IS AS SIMPLE AS THIS 🙂

If you don’t follow this very simple sentence, you will hurt people – or at least misunderstand them – and it is as simple as this and when I told you this today OBAMA WAS WITH ME for the first time in a long time and thank you my friend for supporting me – we are WAKING UP ALL OF US IS THE MESSAGE I HAVE BEEN TOLD TOO MAKING ME RELIEVED, which are the words of Obama – and the reason was also to say that what I experience here again with people not understanding IS A NORMAL EXPERIENCE ALSO FOR OBAMA MAKING HIS WORK MUCH MORE DIFFICULT THAN NECESSARY.

And as some readers will know by now OBAMA IS SPEAKING WITH THE SAME VOICE AS I AM – HE SPEAKS WITH THE VOICE OF MY SPIRITUAL INNER SELF and yes WHICH IS GOD/JESUS and yes THE ONE I WILL GRADUALLY BECOME MORE AND MORE IN CONTACT WITH IN MY LIFE AS STIG UNTIL I BECOME GOD ON EARTH and yes THIS SHOULD REALLY NOT BE DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND but probably because this is not happening everyday it may be a little difficult for some people?

Of course I know – like I told you today – that my story IS THE MOST DIFFICULT STORY IN THE WORLD TO BELIEVE IN, BUT IF YOU DON’T DO AN EFFORT TO TRY TO UNDERSTAND, YOU WILL NOT UNDERSTAND and yes THEN YOU WILL AUTOMATICALLY THINK THAT I AM CRAZY but the story is really the opposite because my message to the world is that YOU ARE “CRAZY” WHEN YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND ME – because all it takes is an open mindset and to start reading carefully and then you will understand!

What are the options from now?

Again at this meeting I told that my “problem” is not that I am without work, my “problem” is that I don’t receive sponsorships yet from my books following the same principle as the founder of www.wikipedia.org and that THIS WILL COME – even though Birgitte and Helle may think it will not as I told you.

I told you also that I every month send what I can spare to my dear friends in Kenya – maybe 3,500-4,500 DKK – to HELP THEM SURVIVE and that all I need is really to keep receiving my cash help until I can support myself and I confirmed their understanding that all I really want is to be treated the same way as the “painter” and the “musician” at the park, which is to be allowed to do MY WORK without forcing me to do everything else and to receive this “survival help”, which is really what it is BECAUSE NONE HAS YET DECIDED TO SEND MONEY TO MY FRIENDS IN KENYA WHO WOULD RISK DYING IF I DID NOT SEND MONEY!

I asked what would happen after the meeting and Birgitte said that they would talk about the meeting and find out what to do and I am always a supporter of OPEN AND DIRECT communication and therefore I simply asked what are the OPPORTUNITIES and I did not receive an answer (!) and of course I was also thinking IF YOU WILL DECIDE TO REMOVE MY CASH HELP and my dear friends at the Commune HOW MANY OF YOU HAVE HAD THE THOUGHT TO REMOVE MY CASH HELP BECAUSE I AM TOO DIFFICULT WORKING WITH and you know PLEASE LOOK AT YOURSELF AND YOUR SYSTEM. Maybe the truth is that I am not the difficult part, but that you don’t like my writings of YOUR SYSTEM and the truth is that THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO TO STOP THE CASH HELP because I HAVE FOLLOWED EVERYTHING YOU HAVE FORCED ME TO DO and I might add that I have worked harder and with more discipline than everybody else.

I told you that you are welcome to decided on exactly what you want to do and if you want me to force me to start working in a practise job or another employment project at a school or kitchen, I will simply continue writing about what I experience using my freedom of speech – which you were kind to say Birgitte that YOU HAVE NOT DISPUTED MY RIGHT TO USE J – and if you decide to do this then I will do DOUBLE WORK (AGAIN) when I will also continue writing my book and JUST MAYBE BECAUSE PEOPLE AND THE SYSTEM HAVE SOMETHING TO HIDE, YOU DON’T LIKE THAT I WRITE OF THE WEAKNESSES OF THE SYSTEM AND HOW YOU CAN IMPROVE IT, WHICH JUST MAY BE THE REASON FOR YOU TO DECIDE TO GIVE ME MY TOTAL FREEDOM BACK. THIS IS INDEED WHAT I AM STILL ASKING OF YOU.

So now the Commune will THINK and it would have been GOOD SERVICE to tell me of the options they will think of and also when they will give me feedback – but since you did not think of this, I asked you and I also asked Helle when I will hear from her again (PEOPLE WILL ALWAYS LIKE TO KNOW THE PROCES OF WHAT HAPPENS NEXT) and yes SHE WILL GIVE ME AN ANSWER NEXT WEEK and that IS BEFORE THE 16th APRIL and yes “I WONDER WHY” (like that one too) it needs to take this long to decide on what should be very easy to decide on. TO FOLLOW MY RECOMMENDATION TO GIVE ME FREEDOM TO WORK ON MY BOOK which I have now asked of you for months and I LOOK VERY MUCH FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU HELLE. WHAT WILL YOU DECIDE TO DO?

So at the end of the day – which this FEELS like, the clock is now 17.00 and I haven’t even done the first edit of this chapter, so it will probably take me one more hour to finish – I can only say that NORMALLY I HAVE A VERY HIGH CREDIBILITY – THIS IS HOW GOD HAS DEVELOPED ME THROUGH LEARNINGS OF LIFE, thank you to you too Kim S. for this (!) – and even though PEOPLE BELIEVE IN ME WHEN I TALK ABOUT EVERYTHING ELSE THAN BEING THE SON OF GOD, people still have big difficulties understanding that my story of being the Son of God is TRUE TOO. I would never claim anything else, this is how I am.

And Birgitte and Helle – IF YOU INDEED UNDERSTOOD AND KNEW THAT I AM THE SON OF GOD – WILL YOU PLEASE THINK IF YOU BELIEVE YOUR QUESTIONS AND ATTITUDE TODAY WERE APPROPRIATE – of maybe you will start thinking that you were only (mis-)guided because of your own “concerns” and misunderstanding? THIS IS WHAT YOU – SOME DAY NOT LONG FROM NOW – WILL TEACH THE WORLD: DON’T DO AS WE DID – WE THOUGHT WE KNEW, BUT WE DID NOT.

I can only repeat myself: Start reading and understanding – and you will understand that you have humiliated God through your behaviour today even though you have been in good faith and “only wanted to help”. You could have done it so much better and can you? YES YOU CAN and yes THIS SLOGAN OF OBAMA COMES DIRECTLY FROM THE MOUTH OF GOD.

Finally let me say that there is really not a big difference when fighting the Devil as I did until some days ago and when I am not fighting the Devil as now because TODAY I TRIED TO DO MY BEST NOT TO OFFEND ANYONE and yes LIKE I HAVE DONE MOSTLY UNLESS I DELIBERATELY HAVE “TEASED” PEOPLE TO BRING FORWARD THE INNER DEVIL OF PEOPLE – thinking of Michael from Selvet as one example here – and THIS IS MY ATTITUDE:

I HAVE HAD NO DESIRE TO OFFEND PEOPLE IN THIS BOOK – I HAVE SIMPLY WRITTEN THE TRUTH and let me say to you Helle and Birgitte as I said at the meeting. I LIKE BOTH OF YOU VERY MUCH TOO even though we today have DIFFERENT BELIEFS and yes I WONDER HOW LONG IT WILL TAKE BEFORE YOU WILL TRULY START TO UNDERSTAND ME and just maybe A PART OF YOU IS SAYING THAT “HE MIGHT BE RIGHT” – and I was thinking what people often say in USA when they say a joke people misunderstand: “It was a joke” and it is really sad to have to say that I DID NOT MEAN TO OFFEND ANYONE – I SIMPLY TOLD YOU THE TRUTH and the only difference is that I will not “tease” the Devil anymore and I will not be as direct and personal towards people anymore – but the attitude of my writing and my STRONG COMMUNICATION today, which I use when I meet sceptical people, will continue because this is my NATURAL SELF TOWARDS SCEPTICAL PEOPLE the same way as I show myself more relaxed when people listen to and understand me. THIS IS THE DIFFERENCE – completely natural.

And finally Birgitte and Helle, I told you that today from 20.00-20.30 you can read my script of our meeting on my website and yes I AM SORRY THAT I TOLD YOU IT WOULD BE SHORT – THIS WAS MY INTENTION WHEN WE MET but WHEN I STARTED WORKING, I DECIDED TO WRITE FULL MINUTES and yes I COMPLETED MY WORK TODAY and I AM WONDERING IF YOU HAVE ALSO WRITTEN YOUR JOURNAL ABOUT ME and yes DO YOU HAVE THE SAME CONCLUSIONS AS I – AND YES WHAT YOU WILL DECIDE TO WRITE WILL BE READ BY A LARGE PART OF THE PEOPLE OF THE WORLD so please be careful and do you absolutely finest work!

After the meeting – where I wrote down all of my notes because I had really decided you know to keep these minutes short – I met Arnaud and THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR BEING KIND TO SAY HELLO. THIS IS AN ATTITUDE I LIKE VERY MUCH – and a few minutes later inside the shopping centre of Lyngby, Christian – Camilla’s brother – came walking almost towards me and he saw me and looked away immediately so NO HE DID NOT WANT TO SAY HELLO and yes MAKING ME SAD BECAUSE WE HAD SEVEN WONDERFUL YEARS TOGETHER from 1994-2001 when I was together with Camilla and yes SADNESS ALL OVER BECAUSE OF MISUNDERSTANDINGS LIKE THIS and people STOPPING ALL RELATIONS FROM THE PAST and “I WONDER WHY” – and yes CURTIS I AM STILL WAITING ON MY CD PLAYER TO START WORKING AGAIN because after years of waiting I have now borrowed two of your JAZZ ALBUMS which I look very much forward to listening to and yes THIS IS THE COUNCIL and thank you my dear friends to announce yourself to avoid misunderstandings and yes POLLE (FOR NEW READERS: THIS IS THE OLD POPE JOHN PAUL II) I SEE YOU AS BOTH DARK –when you are the Devil MAKING YOU VERY SAD – and LIGHT WHEN YOU ARE YOURSELF WHICH I AM REALLY NOT VERY MUCH OF MY TIME and ONLY SAYING THAT YES STIG WE HAVE ALLOWED YOU TO CONTINUE YOUR JOURNEY BECAUSE YOU HAVE DONE YOUR BEST and we know ELO IS NOW PLAYING ON RTL RADIO and yes “CALLING AMERICA” AND YES MAKING MY MOOD FANTASTIC AGAIN – and THIS IS FOR YOU OBAMA AND ALL OF MY FRIENDS IN AMERICA.

I will probably need “a few hours” to finish the work on my website, which I was hoping to do today, but because of my decision to do my best also with these minutes, I am tired – and here most people would have stopped working a long time ago but STILL NOTHING COMPARED TO PERIODS IN KENYA, AND ALSO WHEN LIVING WITH SANNA AND HANS BUT ESPECIALLY DURING THE EASTER OF 2009 where I was forced to continue working MANY HOURS BEYOND EVERY LIMIT making the most nightmare of my life – and my message is really that NOW AS STIG I WILL DECIDE TO TAKE A BREAK FOR THE REST OF THE DAY and to continue and probably also finish the website tomorrow and thank you ROMMEL FOR COMING TOO AND SMILING and yes WE HAVE NOT BEEN MUCH IN CONTACT WITH YOU FOR SOME TIME BECAUSE THE IDEA HAS BEEN FOR YOU TO BE “COMPLETELY ALONE” CONTINUING YOUR WORK AND TO REMAIN AT THE TOP OF THE MOUNTAIN AND YES YES YES THIS IS NOW MY FATHER and yes his spiritual self and he shows himself in RED and yes THE COLOUR OF THE DEVIL and yes WE COULD CONTINUE – but thank you Council for being here and for coming forward again and yes BUT NOW I WILL STOP BECAUSE I CAN HARDLY HIT THE RIGHT KEYS ON THE KEYBOARD now and I still need to do the first edit and later to upload the script – but FIRST I WILL GO IN THE KITCHEN TO HAVE ONE OF THOSE SAUSAGES I BOUGHT ON SALE FROM FØTEX costing below 20 DKK per kilo!

And finally today I just wanted to say that I WAS HAPPY TO HEAR ABOUT THE AGREEMENT BETWEEN USA AND RUSSIA TO FURTHER REDUCE THE NUMBER OF ATOMICA WEAPON as part of the plan to bring peace to the world. GODT GÅET OBAMA as we say in Denmark!

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

