10th April 2010 – Give children FREEDOM and RESPONSIBILITY using the Golden rule

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of giving children FREEDOM and RESPONSIBILITY using the Golden rule Dreaming of Søren H. suffering in his process to be lifted up at his VERY HIGH spiritual level, give children FREEDOM and RESPONSIBILITY using the golden rule, Pernille S. starting to understand me, love from Sanna having difficulties expressing it, two songs about the “cold time” we live in and “when the Devil will die” as pillars to “hold the meat”, which will “feed the world”, let animals live a NATURAL life also giving better meat quality, Mr. Bean as a symbol of people not understanding and I am told that there is ONE MONTH LEFT.
Asking God to change the game which started yesterday WHICH I WILL NOT ACCEPT Yesterday Virgin Mary was asked to accompany me until the Commune will decide to follow my request – which is what I expect – and since then I have been fighting God and the Council when they play the Devil. I WILL UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES ACCEPT THIS GAME BRINGING “THE OLD NIGHTMARE OF MY LIFE” CLOSER LIKE I WILL NOT ACCEPT MANKIND DOING THIS IN THE FUTURE. THEREFORE I ASK GOD TO CHANGE THE GAME – THIS IS AT THIS LEVEL I HAVE DECIDED TO COME HOME!
Always keep your first agreement – and “attitude problems” of the Danish Government The Danish Government risk losing power because its supporting political party and a majority of the Danes believe leading ministers are arrogant not being present at “important” meetings. MY COMMENT IS: ALWAYS KEEP YOUR FIRST AGREEMENT also when this means that you will go with family on holiday instead of meeting the Foreign minister of USA!

 

Dreaming of giving children FREEDOM and RESPONSIBILITY using the Golden rule

This night was unusual because I was not woken up before 6.30 and it is not very often that I get so many hours sleeping without disturbances and from here – almost as usual – it was impossible to sleep any longer because God and the Council had decided to give me constant visions etc.

Some dreams:

  • Søren H. calls me and wish me congratulations. I speak to him and at the same time I give a report to someone standing next to me and I tell that exactly at this moment when I speak with Søren he is attacked by Russians, which is very unpleasant for him, but he saw it coming and he knows there is no real danger. I see him being lifted up by a helicopter. I am in the train together with the Finns (they are not Russian anymore!) who attacked Søren, I have no trousers on and cover myself with my hands – ladies are interested in me. One of the Finns says that Søren has recommended them to take Bus no. 666 when we reach Helsingør to continue their journey to Copenhagen, and I tell them that it will be better to use the train. When we arrive at Helsingør, I eat their money, which becomes useless to them and Søren is free.
    • A dream about you Søren – my old “colleague” and FRIEND. What you are going through now is necessary in order to LIFT YOU UP TO YOUR VERY HIGH LEVEL AS ABRAHAM AND YOUR OWN INNER SELF AS SØREN IN THIS LIFE. This is why you are going through the level of suffering you are. When you reach Helsingør as the “city of God” you will “be set free”. Some people may recognise the no. 666 as the mark of the Devil and here belonging to these Finns because of money and selfishness. The train journey to meet God is always better than the bus of the Devil.
    • The man who is often standing next to me in dreams is really myself as God.
  • I am together with Pernille S. – yes Pernille, the wife of Kim – how are you? She has made a fantastic looking office to me with old paintings and decorations on the walls and ceiling. We speak about children and I comment other people who activate their children with many activities every single day and I say that I believe this is too much for the children but of course I don’t know for sure because I don’t have children. Pernille understands what I talk about. Later I am told that Pernille was sorting out all practical issues at the family company, which made her hurt.
    • I don’t want to go into this dream about what is suitable or not suitable for children to do – all I will say is that I believe in FREEDOM and RESPONSIBILITY and this also applies for children and young people. Don’t decide on behalf of other people/children, when they show a responsible behaviour – use the golden rule!
    • You will teach children from a very early age how to use an action plan, how to be responsible – to balance and to prioritise your time NOT playing games all of the time for example – and as long as the child shows that it continuously uses the action plan, is RESPONSIBLE and as a general rule keeps deadlines, you will treat the child as a grown up without forcing the child against its will – but you can of course always MOTIVATE the child to get new friends, to do sports, learn how to dance (as I REFUSED to do to my mother’s big regret – and as an adult I have regretted, but this was the Devil working already when I was a child) etc. and only if the child is NOT responsible you will take away the freedom of the child for a period of time and help the child also by UNDERSTANDING the needs and wishes of the child. THIS IS WHAT I AM ALSO DOING TO THE WORLD – and this is included in my writings on the basic rules and you really need to find the 20 rules in my stolen script of the 8th May 2009, because THESE ARE THE VALID RULES and in this script I give all of the details for you to understand even better.
    • God has been mentioning your name to me quite often Pernille and given me the idea that you are starting to realise that this man – your old “colleague” – is NOT crazy and yes THIS IS INDEED THE CASE. I do hope this is God and not the Devil speaking – I never know WHEN THE DEVIL IS STRONG AROUND ME. Please say hi to Kim, your children and family.
  • Sanna speaks to me about a song she cannot remember what is called. She says that it is something like this: Got my … still…. and I know that it is the UNIQUE song by George Harrison (and Jeff Lynne!) “Got my mind set on you”.
    • Sanna maybe this is just to say that you are thinking much of me, that you still love me but that you have difficulties communicating and expressing your feelings. This has become your destiny and the only way out is to start doing it and then God will help you to get “a new habit” – as easy as that.
  • From this point I received “one-liners” and songs and here is some of it:

    • I hear one song almost a national treasure in Denmark (as many songs of Kim Larsen are) “Det er en kold tid” and the lyrics “Det er en kold tid som vi lever I Alle går rundt og fryser” (”it is a cold time we are living in – all people are freezing”)
    • I am told something about a “young cow – this is a test of how meat really will taste like”.
      • It makes me think to let animals have a NATURAL life, which also will give a much better meat quality.
    • Throughout the morning I felt Søren H. – also when I had the experiences I write about here.
    • I hear the song “American Pie” and the words “good old boys were drinkin’ whiskey and rye Singin’ this will be the day that I die” and I am told that these two songs (must be the song of Kim Larsen too) will “hold the meat”, which we will bring to the world – and the meaning of the words of American Pie is really “when the Devil will die” because Whiskey is one of the oldest symbols of the Devil, which I have been told.
    • I hear the song “Hotel California” by the Eagles and “what a nice surprise”.
      • And still WAITING we are – and for me too THIS IS A MONUMENT OF A SONG TO THE WORLD TOO FROM ME and I see the Devil asking me this as a question and yes ALSO FROM YOU – and fantastic it is and yes THE ACOUSTIC LIVE VERSION FROM 1994 with the drums in the beginning is a FANTASTIC JOY TO LISTEN TO ON ANY QUALITY STEREO AND SPEAKER SYSTEM.
    • I see a big tree with leaves, which has been hold down with ropes from the crown to the ground. There is now only one rope left, I see the knot which I can reach now to also release this making the TREE FREE AGAIN – and the tree is MYSELF AS GOD.
    • I am told something about the face expression which Mr. Bean shows when he does not understand – and I understood it as a symbol of people NOT UNDERSTANDING and yes HE IS DIVINELY INSPIRED and of course WITHOUT KNOWING IT.
    • I am told that there now is “one month left” and I can only guess what it means and you may remember that one month ago I was told that there was two months left and is this the deadline of the disaster to come? I don’t know – maybe it is and YES I AM NOT TOLD ANYMORE THAN THIS.
    • There were several songs this morning, “Big in Japan” by Alphaville was one – and yes WE WILL ALSO BE BIG IN JAPAN and this and especially their other song “forever young” are old favourites of mine – and it almost had to come: “We don’t talk anymore” by Cliff Richard – a favourite of mine from the seventies – and the words “you were the lonely one”, “do you know what you have done” (here meaning my book and NEVER GIVE UP) and “it’s so funny we don’t talk anymore” and yes SO FAR I HAVE NOT BECOME VERY POPULAR WITH MY BOOKS but my best guess is that people will “forgive” me, come back to me and raise my loneliness.

    Asking God to change to rules of the game he has started WHICH I WILL NOT ACCEPT

    For a long time POLLE has been the one following me as the front man of the Council as it was NOSTRADAMUS mostly when I wrote book no. 1 and yesterday after running I was told that NOW IT IS MY MOTHER AS HER INNER SPIRITUAL SELF WHO WOULD TAKE OVER FROM POLLE and yes you know that one VIRGIN MARY and yes she also played the Devil indicating WHAT I DISGUST MORE THAN ANYTHING and it continued a this morning WHERE I HAVE BEEN FIGHTING ALL OF YOU IN THE COUNCIL because IF YOU DON’T JOIN ME, THEN I WILL FIGHT YOU – I will not accept you as the Devil tormenting me like this – I am doing this game 100%, I am doing my absolutely best and when I do that I normally win, and should I not win this battle against the Commune – which is really why you play here this game AT THE ULTIMATE LEVEL YOU HAVE ASKED US TO DO and yes this is how we have been speaking all morning except that now you speak with the voice of God and not the Devil as you did this morning – and I tell you AGAIN: I WILL NEVER EVER GIVE UP and then this is what I ask you to do: TO FINALISE THE GAME NO MATTER WHAT THE COMMUNE WILL DECIDE. THERE IS NO WAY THAT I WILL ACCEPT THE PLAN OF THE DEVIL – AND I SAY IT AGAIN: THERE IS NO WAY I WILL ACCEPT THIS GAME OF THE DEVIL and if you have decided against my wish that if some civil servant taking a decision in the Commune against WHAT IS REALLY THE ONLY DECISION SHE CAN TAKE – giving me full freedom – HEREBY CARRYING OUT THE OLD THREAT then I have this to say to this: THEN I MAY CLOSE THE LIGHT OF ALL OF THE WORLD. THIS IS SERIOUSLY HOW STRONG I MEAN IT – I WILL NOT ACCEPT THIS BEHAVIOUR (!) – and this is also to the world in the future I WILL NOT ACCEPT SUCH A BEHAVIOR – and you know as things look now: I CANNOT EVEN IMAGINE THAT THE COMMUNE WANTS TO SEND ME OUT SOMEWHERE WHEN THEY KNOW I WILL CONTINUE REPORTING ABOUT THEIR POOR SYSTEM and if this is indeed the case and this is directly to you the Council as the Devil: YOU CANNOT DEFEAT ME – and by the way THE DEVIL YOUR PLACE IS NEXT TO ME – YOUR PLACE IS NOT TO TORMENT ME – REMEMBER WHO YOUR MASTER IS. I WILL NOT ALLOW YOU TO TORMENT ME NO MATTER WHAT THE COMMUNE DECIDES TO DO – also because I CONTINUE DOING MY WORK AND EVERYTHING ELSE WHICH IS INCLUDED IN ORDER TO WIN THIS GAME AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL.

    This is how it is WHEN I DON’T ACCEPT PEOPLE THREATENING TO CARRY OUT A NIGHTMARE – and I am sorry that the written words don’t give the verbal words justice – BEHAVIOUR LIKE THIS WILL NEVER BE ACCEPTED NO MATTER WHAT and YES THEN I DON’T CARE IF YOU ARE GOD AS my inner self. I REALLY DON’T CARE AT ALL – I TELL YOU TO COMPLY because the Devil is next to me as my defence system, he is NOT against me!

    After this I went to town and I FINALLY PICKED UP THE REMATERED ALBUM “TROPICAL GANGSTERS” BY KID CREOLE and “our fight” continued and the Council told me that the GAME ON THE ORDER OF THE “EXECUTIVE PRODUCER” ALSO INCLUDES THAT I AM TORMENTED BY THE DEVIL WHEN THE SYSTEM WORKS AGAINST ME and yes THIS HAS SO FAR BEEN TRUE and I HAVE ONLY ONE COMMENT: I ASK YOU AND THIS INCLUDES MYSELF AS THE “EXECUTIVE PRODUCER” TO CHANGE THE RULES OF THIS GAME: I WILL UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES ACCEPT THE THREAT YOU ARE INDICATING AND I DON’T EVEN WANT TO TALK ABOUT IT – OLD READERS WILL KNOW WHAT IT IS ABOUT and yes THIS IS WHAT I AS STIG TELL YOU: I WILL COME HOME AT THE ABSOLUTELY HIGHEST LEVEL BY CHANGING THE GAME YOU HAD DECIDED ON BY ASKING YOU TO FOLLOW THE RULES I GIVE YOU AS STIG WHICH IS WHAT I ASK MY “EXECUTIVE PRODUCER” TO ACCEPT – AND I WILL NOT ACCEPT ANYTHING ELSE. IT IS AS EASY AS THIS!

    And now I have listened to the Kid Creole album – through my computer (!) – in its full length maybe for the first time in more than 20 years and yes I AM STILL IN LOVE WITH IT and every single song of the album is fantastic – and I am happy that the original b-sides included on this version are of the same quality and yes I AM A WONDERFULL THING may be the best of the songs but only with a margin. Great album symbolising to me MY TROPICAL ISLAND – THE SYMBOL OF MY HOME WHICH GOD HAS GIVEN ME FOR YEARS AS YOU CAN SEE FROM MY BOOKS.

    Always keep your first agreement – and the “attitude problems” of the Danish Government

    The other day the supporting political party to the Government, Dansk Folkeparti criticised the Government to be power arrogant and showing poor management and asked the Government to “WAKE UP” (acting like the Devil waking me up during nights!) firstly because the Danish Prime Minister a few months ago did not keep an appointment with 85 ambassadors and now because the Foreign Minister recently “preferred” to go on holiday with her family instead of meeting Foreign Ministers from four other countries including USA.

    This is really what can make the Government of Denmark fall because of the strong support this public criticism gets from political opponents seeing their “chance” and approx. ¾ of the Danish population thinking that we don’t have a responsible Government and THIS SHOULD REALLY BE TOTALLY UNNECESSARY TO SAY because GOOD BEHAVIOUR IS TO ALWAYS KEEP YOUR FIRST AGREEMENT IN PRINCIPLE NO MATTER WHAT and I do mean that if you have an agreement with your family first – like the Foreign Minister had – you will keep this agreement as she did and I don’t know why the Danish prime minister did not keep his meeting – other than because of a “private situation” as he has said – but I understand that he cancelled it with a notice of only a few hours and the only “valid” explanation is personal sickness or sickness, death or other equally as important “situations” in his family – and if this was indeed reason why he cancelled the meeting, which is what I understand, then I can only say to all critics, which is MOST OF THE POPULATION: YOU ARE WRONG, YOU SHOULD REALLY KNOW BETTER instead of being NEGATIVE and “SMELLING BLOOD” and I ASK YOU NOT TO USE A “STORY” LIKE THIS TO CRITICISE PEOPLE, WHO HAVE ONLY DONE WHAT IS RIGHT TO DO!

    I am amazed to see how Denmark is wasting time arguing and talking of this – instead of letting the Government doing their work – but people will often do this today and they will often show another set of morale when it comes to other people than themselves!

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    