12th April 2010 – Congratulations to Karen with the deepest feelings of the world

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of congratulations to Karen FOUR TIMES! Tiger Woods not winning Golf because of the strength of the Devil, I am still going through a very DIFFICULT and DANGEROUS road risking the existence of mankind (!), dreaming of Matthew not communicating from Heaven but from Hell, a door opening to set me free, when I come home I will know how people have MISTREATED me, telling my mother and John that Ole died in 2002 (!), congratulations on your birthday Karen through songs given to me: “Save the last dance for me” and “more than a feeling”, through a dream where we make love even better and more affectionate than ever before and a “one-liner” where I am told “there exists one, who will come to love you”. Also dreams of my father’s mother showing her warm feelings to my mother and I, and Camilla who is another servant of God and a word she has said for years has the following meaning: “God” as the source.
Congratulations to Karen with the deepest feelings of the world For the first time in six years I have not sent a birthday card to Karen. I give her here my warmest and deepest feelings when I congratulate her with her birthday today with the thoughts of the most amazing classical song made in my lifetime “time to say goodbye” and this is “to all evil” and to welcome “light in my room”.

 

Dreaming of congratulations to Karen FOUR TIMES!

Yesterday was actually another day where I did my absolutely best and it was a LONG day because I also watched the US Masters in Golf and yes TIGER WOODS DID NOT WIN as I hoped and yes thought that you would make him and we know Stig BECAUSE THE DEVIL IS STRONG THESE DAYS and yes this is why TIGER HAD “BIG DIFFICULTIES” AND AS AN EXAMPLE FIRST HE LOST A BIRDIE PUT and yes afterwards in disappointment he lost his temper – WHICH IS SOMETHING HE NORMALLY DOES NOT – resulting in another missed shot which was “impossible to miss” and yes AS A SYMBOL OF THE POWER OF THE DEVIL and did you notice that he roared “Jesus Christ” and yes SEEN THAT BEFORE WE HAVE WHEN PEOPLE SAY “JESUS CHRIST” directly in my face and yes instead I enjoyed watching Phil Mickelson and yes ALSO A DIVINE PLAYER and yes but you know WE HAVE GIVEN TIGER EVEN MORE COFFEE WHEN IT COMES TO PLAYING GOLF and yes some people will know what this means by now.

This morning I am tired and not only because it was a long day yesterday but especially because I also needed to use all of my mental capacity fighting the Devil SPEAKING NEGATIVELY, LAUGHING and MOCKING LIKE THE REPORTER FROM THE MOVIE YESTERDAY HUNDREDS OF TIMES and every single time so STRONG that it is almost impossible to fight him and much easier to follow him but the only right thing is to fight him and this is what I did – and a voice WHICH IS IMPOSSIBLE TO REMOVE (I wish some people would UNDERSTAND this) – and the only way to do this is to fight him being GOOD and yes he also continued this morning but the power is somewhat weaker now and Virgin Mary – one of the main players – even told me that “we hate doing this” in one of the short breaks, so this is the realistic game I am going through and if I am not doing my best to win, you know what would happen and yes my friends then the survival of mankind would again be at stake – maybe some of you will find this interesting but those reading this when it is published maybe you don’t find this very important or maybe you will tell yourself, NO I DON’T BELIEVE IN HIM and this is of course the EASY solution – and later you will find out that THIS IS INDEED STILL A DANGEROUS GAME AND ROAD I AM ON and that the STAKES ARE HIGH – and this game right now is one of the most difficult I have gone through!

The dreams of the night:

  • I am attending a class in religion at the University and I see one book including both the name of “God” and the name of “Matthew” and I tell that Matthew is not telling the truth, and I see people who want to “put me behind bars”, but I am told that the door is open for me the next three minutes. When I walk out the door I see myself coming to a staircase in the quarter of Nørrebro in Copenhagen. I see the police inside the staircase and what looks like thousands of people are blocking the door from the outside. I ask the police if it is possible to come out, they tell me that it is not and the situation look dangerous because of the people outside, but I open the door and there is no problem. I get out.
    • Just a dream confirming that the so called communication from Heaven from Matthew in fact is communication from Hell – disguised as Heaven – (the son of Matthew channelling information from the other side through his mother on this side not knowing she is speaking with the Voice of the Devil misleading A VERY LARGE NUMBER OF PEOPLE and that it is only with my outmost abilities that I succeed finding the door out to liberty GOING THROUGH THIS THE MOST DIFFICULT ROUTE WHICH WE HAD NEVER INTENDED TO OPEN FOR YOU and that is IF YOU DID NOT ASK US TO DO IT AS YOUR SELF IN REAL LIFE.
    • And maybe a symbol of what the Commune will decide to do – to set me FREE.
  • I am inside a building which feels like inside a mountain. There is no way out from there but I notice a secret elevator in constant motion up and down and that I need to push the button to make it stop. I am only allowed two tries and the first time I was not able to push the button, but now I push it and I manage to come out – and when I am out I see names turned upside down and I am told the names Oliver and Bjarne and others who “don’t believe in you”.
    • The same meaning as the previous dream – and a signal that I am opening the door to come out now, which I have waited for a long time, see earlier stories about the door of the inventor of the Matrix universe etc.
    • And when I am out, when I come home to God, I will know about HOW PEOPLE HAVE REALLY TREATED AND MAY WE SAY MISTREATED YOU.
    • I don’t know who Bjarne is – if it is Bjarne from DanskeBank-Pension or Bjarne from Herstedøster my third class mate and good friend from Albertslund as you mentioned to me yesterday. We will see later.
  • When I write down the notes of the previous dream I feel a swarm of bees and I instantly think of Ole – my mother’s ex husband – because he was working for the old Danish savings bank Bikuben (“beehive”) – and I am told “We watch over you” (which is what my deceased relatives do) and I don’t know if my mother’s husband JOHN FOUND OUT BY READING MY BOOK NO. 2 THAT OLE IS NOT ALIVE ANYMORE and that HE DIED BECAUSE OF HIS HEART IN 2002 and yes Stig THIS IS THE “SECRET” and yes NOT ANYMORE because now you have revealed it as my book no. 2 says at page 249 and DID YOU READ THIS JOHN?
  • I hear the song “save the last dance for me” by the Drifters and I notice these lyrics: “But don’t forget who’s taking you home, And in whose arms you’re gonna be, So darlin’, save the last dance for me”.
    • And this is the FIRST CONGRATULATIONS WITH YOUR BIRTHDAY, KAREN – and maybe you would like to save the last dance for me and yes Karen THIS WOULD BE YOUR FEELING IF YOU HAD DECIDED TO SIT DOWN AND READ because then you would understand.
  • My father’s mother is visiting my mother and I – and unfortunately I cannot read my notes but something with “leave unless she will surprise us now” – and I feel the love from my father’s mother to my mother in this dream – an example THAT RELATIVES ARE FOLLOWING US.
  • I hear the song “more than a feeling” by Boston and yes KAREN THE SECOND TIME TODAY and yes WHAT YOU FEEL FOR ME AND WHAT I FEEL FOR YOU IS “MORE THAN A FEELING” – “you are so deep inside my soul that you know it too” – which is what I am told.
  • I am sleeping and a woman comes into my bed and I tell her that I will not make love to her, but this is what she wants and we make love even better and more affectionate than ever before. Another man finds out, but she decides to choose me.
    • Karen this is the THIRD TIME today you are in my dreams and yes Karen HAVE YOU EVER HEARD ABOUT A MAN MAKING UP HIS DREAMS – and yes I AM SORRY BUT I SIMPLY DON’T HAVE THE FANTASY OR MORAL TO DO THIS – I am not very “creative” to make up things. I ONLY WRITE WHAT I EXPERIENCE and I don’t add or withdraw anything and NEVER lie and this is NEVER – and maybe you have heard about a man DECIDING THE CONTENT OF HIS DREAMS and to this I can only say NO I AM SORRY – this is NOT possible not even for me.
    • So this is THE FUTURE WHICH IS LAID OUT FOR US – just so you know 🙂
  • I see three boats and their crews coming into harbour, they dock perfectly and we are told to take a Coca Cola until we will start walking the last piece of the road.
    • Always nice to receive positive dreams like this and yes I HAVE NOT HAD ONE SINGLE COCA COLA since coming home to Denmark in September 2009. In Kenya I had a Coke almost every day when we had lunch – and I almost only drink Coke when eating out so yes I HAVE NOT EATEN OUT SINCE COMING HOME – and yes except once with Jack and once in Copenhagen and yes both times having Shawarmas and yes together with Cokes (!) and yes I HAVE HAD COKES TWICE and yes this is how it is – I only try to do my best with the memory I have as a normal human being.
  • I am told “there exists someone, who will come to love you”
    • This is the FOURTH TIME TODAY and yes Karen I am also thinking of my first revelation the 12th April 2004 on your birthday which I “did not plan” either and this is again about the future and yes what you and I will – come to love each other. And again DESPITE OF THE FEELINGS OF THE DEVIL WE ALSO HAVE BOTH OF US TODAY!
  • I am together with Camilla at a Hotel and she says Juuiiiice the way she very often said when we lived together.
    • Camilla, GOD HAS MANY WAYS and yes YOU WERE ONE OF THEM and THE HOTEL is a “waiting place” for servants of God and yes Camilla I DON’T KNOW ANY MORE THAN THIS: You are also a servant of God who is going to wake up and yes the way you often said the word JUICE was a symbol of “the source” and that is GOD because Juice is most often ORANGE JUICE here and ORANGE is the symbol of the source. THIS IS REALLY IT.
  • Congratulations to Karen with the deepest feelings of the world

    Dear Karen, today is the first day I believe since 2004 where I have not send you a birthday or Christmas Card and even though I am sad that you don’t understand me, I will here give you my WARMEST CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR BIRTHDAY with the most beautiful classical music and song, which in my opinion WITHOUT COMPETITION HAS BEEN MADE IN OUR LIFE TIME –it is with this feeling I give you this song: Andrea Bocelli and Sarah Brightman – “Time to say goodbye” –

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QbN0g8-zbdY&feature=youtube_gdata

    The song is SO BEAUTIFUL WHEN I HEAR IT THAT IT GIVES ME TEARS IN MY EYES AND THIS IS MY TRUE FEELING KAREN not only because of the song but also because HOW OUR LIVES HAVE TURNED OUT and you know WHICH COULD HAVE BEEN DIFFERENT IF WE COMMUNICATED AND UNDERSTOOD EACH OTHER in 2003/2004 – and when this is said let me also say that the message of the song is NOT AS IT SAYS – IT IS NOT “TIME TO SAY GOODBYE” BETWEEN US – NO IT IS TIME TO SAY “HELLO TO MY OLD FRIEND” which is a SONG BY MY FAVOURITE BAND ELECTRIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA – ANOTHER SYMBOL OF MY WARMEST AND DEEPEST FEELINGS – and yes KAREN PLEASE START TO SEE ME AS YOUR OLD FRIEND AGAIN IN YOUR THOUGHTS and REMEMBER ALL OF THE POSITVE EXPERIENCES WE HAD TOGETHER and then it will be easier for you to come through BECAUSE YOU ARE STILL GOING THROUGH YOUR JOURNEY TO MEET GOD ON THE OTHER SIDE and I CAN ONLY SAY THAT I AM SORRY THAT YOU, DENIS AND CAROLINE ARE GOING THROUGH THESE TIMES OF DIFFICULTIES and I do have the feeling that ALL OF YOU COULD COME AND VISIT ME AS YOUR BEST FRIEND because ON THE OTHER SIDE THIS IS INDEED WHAT I AM: YOUR ABSOLUTELY BEST FRIEND and this is what we will become in this life again.

    TAKE CARE KAREN UNTIL THE DAY I WILL SEE YOU AGAIN – and please give my absolutely best to Denis, Caroline, Peter and your family.

    Lyrics from the song:

    “There is no light in a room where there is no sun and there is no sun if you’re not here with me”.

    And here is the meaning of “time to say goodbye” for me:

    “Time to say goodbye. Places that I’ve never seen or experienced with you. Now I shall, I’ll sail with you upon ships across the seas, seas that exist no more, it’s time to say goodbye.”

    For me the song says that it is TIME TO SAY GOODBYE TO THE OLD WORLD OF EVIL – “SEAS THAT EXIST NO MORE” – this is what it means and also why this song is NOT ONLY THE MOST AMAZING CLASSICAL SONG EVER MADE IN MY LIFETIME BUT ONE OF THE ABSOLUTELY BEST I KNOW – ONLY THE BEST OF PUCCINI IS UP THERE TOO and of course IN MY OPINION.

    At the end of the day I can say that gradually the Devil is losing power and becoming nicer again – almost back to how he was before Friday – and these days have really been among the worst of all days in fact. And on top of this together with the dizziness from Yoga I have had throw up feelings the last couple of days BUT I HAVE DECIDED THAT I WILL NOT GIVE UP and THIS IS HOW I WILL ALSO FINALISE THIS STAGE.

    And this is especially for the Blog (not the book): God has many times marked some of the text in this Blog when I copy it from Microsoft Word into the program publishing the Blog with red instead of the default black, and most times I have manually corrected it, but the last week or so I have not – and neither today when he decided to mark the following text with read as you can see from the summary in the beginning: congratulations to Karen FOUR TIMES!

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    