19th April 2010 (part II) – The Devil wants to take away my freedom of speech and movement – BUT I REFUSE

Summary of the script today

The script of today is divided into two parts because of limitations of my blog. This is the second part.

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

The Commune wants to take away my freedom of speech and movement!

I had expected the meeting today with the Commune to be a two-way dialogue about “job opportunities” but it was a one-way dialogue where they told me what they had decided on my behalf:

They strongly recommended me to contact my own doctor “to receive help” – I felt pressured to talk about my hospitalisation in 2008 because I thought they could decide to hospitalise me EVEN THOUGH IT IS ILLEGAL – they did not understand the law (!) – and it turned out that they “only want to help you so you don’t become hospitalised”!!!

They told me that they believe I don’t have “social competences” because some people have “hurt feelings” because of my writings. I told them CLEARLY about my DELIBERATE decision to write to help all people to get a better life and that this has ABSOLUTELY nothing to do with my social competences, which are good which they should know after I have been approx. four months in this system having good relations with other people, BUT THEY DID NOT LISTEN AND DID NOT WANT TO UNDERSTAND! After the meeting I met first Jens Erik and afterwards Sanja and it was BIG SMILES AND PEOPLE LIKING EACH OTHER.

Helle has decided to “help me get a job” by returning me to work in the park. She wants to “test” my “social competences” and she ordered me NOT to inform people about my writings, otherwise she will remove my cash help! I refused, which meant that she now wants me to work in the Park isolated from other people (!!!). If this was not TRAGICOMIC I would laugh. I now give her three options: 1) Give me my total freedom together with the cash help 2) take away my cash help and I will write about it and inform leading politicians and civil servants of her errors or 3) work in the park with FULL freedom of speech and movement WITH the acceptance of the people of the Park.

 

The Commune wants to take away my freedom of speech and movement!

Finally today I had the new meeting with the Commune – a meeting I did not look forward to because I have now understood that this is about FORCING me to do what THEY BELIEVE IS “THE BEST FOR ME” – this is the name of this terrible system, this is how people are performing ALL OVER THE WORLD and yes thinking of Gerald from Kenya also forcing people but you know differently and yes ON BASIS OF HIS CULTURE and yes where violence and prison could be my risk and here in Denmark using the tradition of this culture TO DECIDE ON MY BEHALF without helping me on my premises which is what they should.

Again I had no information from God or the Council in forehand about what would happen – all I am doing is to try to “keep up appearances” the best I can to play this game to the end.

And again this chapter is written the 20th and the 21st March and yes FEELING TIRED – especially the 20th – and NOT MOTIVATED AT ALL TO WRITE THESE MINUTES and yes STILL HAVING A VERY STRONG RESISTANCE OF WRITING WHAT SHOULD NOT BE NECESSARY TO WRITE UNDER NORMAL CIRCUMSTANCES and yes then mental challenge just to start writing it on a blank page demanded all of my self discipline and yes this was my biggest test to do – and my job doing this is really not the best job and yes just thinking of some of the people I have worked together with for years and how many times they have sit down and done the same work of writing 10 structured pages in their lives and yes how difficult it must be for them to do and yes but this is what I have decided to do again today and yes to bring this story to you and of course because the Devil would still like to take a set here at the end of the game if I did not do this – so this is my “motivation” and yes this is part of my suffering too.

My preparation for the meeting

Before the meeting I had written down a few lines on a piece of paper to guide me through the meeting but it is of course always difficult to do this when the other part has a different agenda than announced, which was also the case today.

In the invitational letter Helle had written that we were going to talk about “current jobs you can apply or what employment offers you can take part of”, so this is what I believed we were going to talk about and I did not expect that they would change this agenda and not that the meeting would be a “one-way dialogue” where they would inform me about what they had decided on my behalf – I was expecting a TWO-WAY DIALOGUE because you know THIS IS HOW I NORMALLY COMMUNICATE WITH PEOPLE.

These are the lines I had written down as my preparation before the meeting:

· Ask open questions in the beginning of the meeting to hear which opportunities they have thought of in order to fully understand.

· Try to make them understand their MISJUDGMENT when they placed me in match group 4-5 because I am the one working the best and hardest of all people in the system and have good relations with people.

· Try to make them understand their MISJUDGMENT when they decided that I should continue being at A2B – a job search course where I could learn nothing in a phase where the Commune believed I have no or only little working capacity and where I am not obliged to search any jobs!

· Tell them convincingly that I will continue to write about my experiences and that it should be SIMPLE LOGIC to understand that when people have something to hide, they will not like my writings and that the only logical thing will be for another employment project to send me home when I tell them of my writings – to make Helle and Birgitte understand that it would be WRONG to send me out to a new project and to accept giving me my FREEDOM as I have asked for.

· To hear if they would allow the IT-Department of the Commune to help me get access to my laptop to copy some files to my USB-key which would help me doing my REAL work.

And finally I wrote on my paper before the meeting: “I HAVE NOT ASKED FOR YOUR HELP – YOU ARE NOT HELPING WHEN YOU DON’T WANT TO UNDERSTAND”.

“We recommend you to contact a doctor”

Helle said in the beginning of the meeting that it is NOT possible to receive “survival help” as I have asked for because of the rules of the system (!) and when I have asked to receive cash help I am obliged to follow what the system requires of me in order to get a job – even though I already have a job!

And hereafter the first item on the agenda, which surprised me BECAUSE HELLE’S LETTER DID NOT TELL – do you see why a meeting agenda is important? – and because WE HAD CLOSED THIS DISCUSSION AT OUR LAST MEETING was to talk about “my sickness” and yes THIS IS AT LEAST WHAT THEY ARE NOT IN THE LEAST DOUBT OF and yes OPENING A DISCUSSION WHICH HAS BEEN CLOSED FOR 1½ years for me and yes IF THIS IS UNCOMFORTABLE and yes VERY MUCH and yes TOTALLY WITHOUT ASKING IF THIS IS SOMETHING I WOULD LIKE TO TALK TO THEM ABOUT.

I found out that now they thought it would be a good idea for me to contact my doctor and again they kept on saying this and again I had to look at them because I have now said “NO” VERY CLEARLY to them in two meetings after each other and told them NOT TO TALK ABOUT THIS AGAIN and I can only say that both of them did not keep my wish and that this is BAD BEHAVIOUR from people not listening and not understanding and again “THEY ONLY WANT TO HELP” – but I hope you can see that when people have left their mind and thinking capacity and only base their “help” on “concerns” and WRONG conclusions, this is of course VERY WRONG TO DO.

Helle continued saying today that she is “concerned” – and by now THIS IS THE EXPRESSION OF ALL EXPRESSIONS I AM THE MOST TIRED OF HEARING when it comes from people not understanding (!) – and I told her directly and clearly that YOU CANNOT HELP PEOPLE IF YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND PEOPLE but I am sad to say that this did not have any influence – and I am not sure that they will recollect me saying this because they could just as well have deposed their ears at home – there was no connection from their ears to the part of their brain where they decide to listen and understand.

I decided AGAINST MY WILL to talk more about what happened in 2008 because I thought that if I did not follow their “strong” request they would just maybe get the thought to have me hospitalised (!) and ONLY BECAUSE OF THIS and WITH A THROW UP FEELING I explained – what you can read from documents under my book no. 1 – that my sister in 2008 was “concerned” when she saw my first book because she did not understand it – exactly like when Helle is “concerned” today – and that she recommended for us together to take a counselling meeting with our family doctor and a psychiatrist which I accepted if she would also accept us to take a meeting with a clairvoyant advisor receiving some of the same messages about me as my self – and I said that it was the SYSTEM represented by the family doctor and psychiatrist, who had me hospitalised against my will because of their “concern” when I spoke about my “spiritual development and experiences” – and because doctors have “learned” that when you “hear voices” for example – which can be GOOD or BAD voices – it is a sickness which can be cured with medicine and not spiritual communication which is what it ALWAYS is (!).

I also told them that I had to go through the law in detail and that I found out that the system had made MANY MISTAKES not following the law – which you can read from the documents in my library – and that it was AGAINST THE LAW for the system to hospitalise me because you can only hospitalise people against their will in Denmark if they are at imminent danger to themselves or to others and here I was surprised because THESE PEOPLE OF THE COMMUNE SHOULD REALLY KNOW ABOUT THE LAW because these are the people of the Commune meeting “people like me” – to use the words of Helle from our previous meeting when she had categorised me as CRAZY in her own mind – BUT BIRGITTE TOLD ME that people can be hospitalised if their “condition” will deteriorate if they don’t become hospitalised and all I told her was to read my document from the library (the letter of 2nd December 2008 to doctors), which tells the truth that you need to be in acute danger to harm yourself in order to be hospitalised and that this criteria can only be used as a matter of EXTREME URGENCY so here we have people having this power over what is normally weak people – which they can use if they want to – and THESE PEOPLE DON’T UNDERSTAND THE LAW – and yes THIS IS A BOTH SAD AND AN APPALLING SITUATION.

I told them that based on my letter of the 2nd December 2008, the Doctors could not do anything else than to release me and also that Helle and Birgitte could read 100% objectively what happened in 2008 at the documents I have published myself in my library but this was “not good enough” for them. They said that it was a condition to receive my “release papers” and to receive a diagnosis from my old Doctors in order for them to approve that I could work like the painter and a “musician” of the Park and I could see that my decision not to let them contact my doctors was the right decision because I would never accept this to happen in order to achieve my goal to receive freedom BECAUSE I AM FINE WITH FULL WORKING CAPACITY as I have tried to explain them AND AS ALL OTHER PEOPLE CAN SEE but you know IMPOSSIBLE TO MAKE THEM UNDERSTAND TODAY BECAUSE OF THEIR BLURRED VISION.

I TOLD THEM that in 2008 I met a total of maybe 20 doctors at the hospital and because I was acting completely normal – like what Birgitte and Helle saw at this meeting – it was not possible for the doctors to set a diagnosis.

I asked Birgitte that if she did not know of my website meaning that if she did not know that I am “the Son of God” – which is what she is reacting strongly against and which are words I don’t use myself verbally (!) – if she then would think that I am perfectly normal, and Birgitte answered that she did not believe this was the case, SHE CLAIMED THAT SHE WOULD STILL BELIEVE I WAS “NOT NORMAL” IF SHE DID NOT HAVE THIS KNOWLEDGE and I could only tell her THAT SHE WOULD THEN BE THE FIRST OF ALL PEOPLE I HAVE EVER MET WHO WOULD THINK THIS and I told her about the “before my book” and “after my book” situation at A2B – where people can see the same man differently because of their own mind – and that this is really about yourself Birgitte because YOU CANNOT UNDERSTAND THE REASON OF YOUR BELIEF and I told you directly that it is because YOU HAVE NEGATIVE FEELINGS which you cannot abstract from and we know IT IS NOT NICE TO BE TOGETHER WITH PEOPLE HAVING THE JOB TO JUDGE OTHER PEOPLE and yes NOT KNOWING ABOUT THE LAW and yes NOT BEING ABLE TO CONTROL THEIR OWN FEELINGS and yes NOT UNDERSTANDING WHY THEY DON’T UNDERSTAND and yes THIS IS SADLY WHAT THIS STORY IS ABOUT. BIRGITTE: YOU HAVE TAKEN THE PRICE OF ALL PEOPLE I HAVE EVER MET BECAUSE OF YOUR STUCK ATTITUDE OF MY SO CALLED “MENTAL CONDITION”, which is really based on your own fear and misunderstandings.

Will Helle and Birgitte hospitalise me?

As I wrote, I had this uncomfortable discussion only on their terms and I said to them very clearly that I WILL NOT CONTACT ANY DOCTOR and also I WILL NEVER LET YOU TAKE AWAY MY FREEDOM OF SPEECH – see below under the chapter of Brede Park – and I thought that if they because of my “attitude” would decide to TRY to get me hospitalised, they should be welcome so these were the words I said to them: “If you want to hospitalise me, please feel welcome to contact a doctor and the police” and I thought that if this is what God wants me to go through again I WILL DO THAT WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS because I know that I will be set free very quickly again because of the law and yes IF NEEDED I WILL DOCUMENT NEW ERRORS OF THE SYSTEM but then they said to me – WHICH THEY COULD HAVE SAID FROM THE BEGINNING and yes IF THEY HAD SHOWN A CLEAR COMMUNICATION – that “we don’t want you to become hospitalised – we only want to help you so you don’t become hospitalised” and had I known this information I WOULD HAVE TOLD THEM ABSOLUTELY NOTHING about what happened in 2008 BECAUSE ALL OF THIS CONVERSAION WAS ONLY BASED ON THEIR MISUNDERSTANDINGS and yes LACK OF QUALITY IN WORK and again NOT KNOWING THE LAW – a totally useless conversation based on “concerns” of people – I DON’T LIKE TO SEE THAT.

It gave me some kind of relief when I received this information – and yes WHICH WAS PUT THERE FOR ME TO FIND WHEN DOING MY BEST – and I can only encourage you Birgitte to read the law and my comments in my letter from the 2nd December 2008 to the doctors SO YOU CAN LEARN WHAT IT MEANS because I am afraid that you have only read the surface of it and yes THINKING WHAT IT MAY MEAN and yes coming to another conclusion than what is the right conclusion.

You don’t have ”social competences” because of your writings!

The next item on Helle’s and Birgitte’s agenda also took me by surprise. They “claim” that I don’t have “social competences” because of the effects of my writings – this was not on the agenda and it was totally fabricated without any connection to the truth – and again it was a total waste of time, based on “concerns”, “fear”, “negative attitude” and “a worst case scenario” – not on quality work and an understanding of the objective facts and yes AS FAR TOO MANY PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD WORK. THIS MAKES ME VERY SAD TO SEE WHENEVER I SEE IT. IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH PROFESSIONALISM.

WHEN PEOPLE TRY TO FIND THEIR OWN VERSION OF THE TRUTH ABOUT MY “SOCIAL COMPETENCES”, WHEN THEY DON’T KNOW THE TRUTH and WHEN THEY HAVE NOT BEEN IN THE SAME ROOM AS I WITNESSING MY NATURAL COMMUNICATION AND RELATIONS WITH PEOPLE it is very difficult for them to find the truth – but Helle told me about how some people at A2B felt that I was stepping on their feelings because of my writings, which they did not want me to publish on the Internet and ON BASIS OF THIS (!!!) HELLE AND BIRGITTE HAS NOW GIVEN ME THE STAMP THAT I AM “ANTI-SOCIAL” – and do you believe this is an AMAZING situation? Well, I do!

I told Helle that I fully understand this feeling of some of the people from A2B and the consequences of my writings – I have been doing these writings in Denmark since September 2009 – which is A CONSCIOUS DECISION OF MINE TO MAKE A BETTER LIFE AND A BETTER SYSTEM FOR ALL PEOPLE and I have decided that there is no better way to do this than writing about my daily experiences with they system and people of the system 100% accurate and to say when I BECOME HAPPY and when I BECOME SAD of what I experience and that people who have something to hide will have this attitude of “hurt feelings” shown by some people at A2B as examples and I can add here that what people are reacting against is that I show the world their own not flattering behaviour – if they had showed a good behaviour, they would have nothing to fear at all, I am just the mediator of what I see.

I told them the truth that my writings is to show the world how people and systems work today also to improve COMMUNICATION for all of us to get a happier world and again when I said this I LOOKED DIRECTLY INTO THE SCEPTICAL EYES OF PEOPLE WHO HAD DECIDED NOT TO BELIEVE IN ME AND ONLY TO LISTEN TO THEIR OWN VOICE and what you should have done Helle and Birgitte was really to use one of the rules of the Ten Good Habits by Stephen Covey, which is always to understand before you make yourself understood because here we have what I believe is the most clear example in my book of people WHO ARE WHAT I WILL CALL “WILL DEAF” – I remember this expression from my childhood many years ago and yes THEREFORE – which is people who could easily OPEN UP THEIR EARS AND MINDSET and yes FOCUS THEIR CONCENTRATION ON ME SOLELY TO UNDERSTAND ME AND TO UNDERSTAND THAT WHAT I SAY MAKES SENCE but when PEOPLE DON’T HAVE THE EXPERIENCE TO DO THIS and when the system is learning employees that it is alright to CONTROL OTHER PEOPLE AGAINST THEIR WILL, people will become “WILL DEAF” and I LOOKED AT THEM AND THERE WAS NOTHING I COULD DO. I told them the truth, they did not care to listen or try to understand and you might want to know that I told them several times that I completely understood them – and yes THIS ALSO MADE ME VERY SAD TO SEE. This is the world today.

But Helle and Birgitte had been “thinking” and their “conclusion” was that I am not “social competent” because of the effects of my writings and because it was COMPLETELY IMPOSSIBLE for me to be understood GOD MADE THIS CLEAR EXAMPLE FOR THEM AND THE WORLD TO REMEMBER – the same type of example as when I met Fuggi some months ago:

I said that “my writings have absolutely nothing to do with lack of social competences, because …” but they interrupted me so I could not finish the sentence – an example that people don’t listen to other than themselves if this is what they decide to do (!) – and I told them NOT to interrupt me and again I said “my writings have absolutely nothing to do with lack of social competences, because …” and again they interrupted me at exactly the same place (!) and again I told them NOT to interrupt me and again I said exactly the same THREE TIMES IN A ROW – as I did to Fuggi too which you can see if I included this in my story of my meeting with him in January I believe and also to show that the TRINITY is still here – I said: “My writings have absolutely nothing to do with lack of social competences, because it is A CONSCIOUS DECISION OF MINE TO WRITE MY BOOK AS I DO TO TEACH THE WORLD HOW TO IMPROVE COMMUNICATION ETC.” and I also said that I HAVE GOOD RELATIONS WITH ALL PEOPLE I MEET WHICH I HAVE ALWAYS HAD SINCE I WAS A CHILD AND ALL THE WAY THROUGH MY 25 YEAR PROFESSIONAL CAREER – and I could have said “all people who don’t misunderstand me” – and that I have full social competences”.

I continued saying that I know the consequences of my book and that I know the rationale behind my own and other people’s feelings and actions – which is about emotional intelligence – and Birgitte reacted to this BECAUSE BIRGITTE THIS IS WHAT SOCIAL COMPETENCE IS ABOUT – but again EVEN THOUGH WHAT I SAID IS SIMPLE LOGIC TO UNDERSTAND – WHICH I TOLD YOU – YOU DID NOT LISTEN OR UNDERSTAND because you had made up your mind that that I am not social competent. Birgitte and Helle, I would have liked to see that you had opened up your minds and your ears and LISTENED TO ME instead of LISTENING TO YOURSELF. YOU HAVE NOW PAINTED A DARK PICTURE OF ME FROM INSIDE OF YOUR OWN HEADS WHICH HAS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO DO WITH HOW I MEET WITH AND INTERACT WITH PEOPLE – but again YOU DON’T KNOW BECAUSE YOU DON’T KNOW HOW I INTERACT WITH PEOPLE and WHAT HAVE YOU REALLY DONE TO FIND OUT and DO YOU THINK IT WOULD BE DIFFICULT TO MEET PEOPLE AT BREDE PARK AND A2B WHERE I HAVE HAD GOOD RELATIONS WITH PEOPLE FOR APPROX. 4 MONTHS WHO COULD TELL YOU THE TRUTH ABOUT MY POSITIVE RELATIONS WITH PEOPLE? Do you believe you have done your work as good as you could and should have? AND AGAIN THIS MADE ME SAD TO SEE THAT PEOPLE DON’T DO WHAT THEY SHOULD DO.

I told Helle and Birgitte that THERE MIGHT BE PEOPLE SEEING ME DIFFERENTLY BEFORE AND AFTER I PUBLISHED MY BOOKS – and that is if they have read them or at least read my email (!) – and if this is the case, the only explanation is WHAT IS HAPPENING INSIDE OF THE HEADS OF THESE PEOPLE because I am exactly the same person after the publish as I was before the publish.

But as mentioned all of what I said was in vain – they did not want to understand – and you can say that this is about CAUSE and EFFECT too. They see the effects of people who cannot control their feelings when they read the surface of my book without understanding it – especially if I write the truth about them – but they don’t understand the CAUSE of what I do. THIS IS PEOPLE SHOWING A NARROW MINDSET – and you know YOU WILL DECIDE YOURSELF HOW YOU WANT TO THINK AND WORK – with a narrow or wide mindset!

What Helle and Birgitte have GUESSED about my social competences is how a system is BRANDING people which can potentially destroy the lives of people because now this will be written in my journal and this will be communicated to other people – for example Brede Park, see below – and it will eventually become the truth of me IN THE PUBLIC SYSTEM that I am not “social competent” because this is what they say is the truth. THIS IS WHAT YOU CAN ALSO FIND ALL OVER THE WORLD – PEOPLE NOT DOING THEIR JOBS PROPERLY MISUNDERSTANDING PEOPLE and yes THIS CAN LEAD TO SYSTEMS KILLING PEOPLE FOR CRIMES THEY HAVE NOT COMMITTED and yes ACUSSING PEOPLE OF BEING PAEDOPHILES without being it and DISABLING PEOPLE or destroying their image and reputation as examples and you can find MANY examples out there.

These experiences I go through is of course a “GAME” SET UP BY GOD AND THE COUNCIL TOO and yes IT ALSO “HELPED” HELLE AND BIRGITTE TO “JUDGE” ME AS “ANTI-SOCIAL” because I said at the last meeting that I have lost contact to my family because of my book and yes there is nothing “STRONGER” when “MANY OTHER PEOPLE” think the same as we do and because of this HELLE AND BIRGITTE “MUST” BE RIGHT and yes OF COURSE I CANNOT BE RIGHT and ALL OTHER PEOPLE WRONG and yes I AM VERY SAD TO SAY THAT THIS IS THE CASE – as I have shown you other examples of in my books too. You need to go to Kenya to find people who understand this! And “STRONGER” is also a referral to the song by Robbie Williams meaning that THIS CHAPTER TOO IS WRITTEN WITH LOVE – which is one meaning of songs brought in my book – and it was also a message to myself about my ATTITUDE TO BE EVEN STRONGER THAN ALL OF THESE “MANY OTHER PEOPLE” TO TELL THIS STORY.

The Commune will “TEST” my social competences at Brede Park removing my freedom of speech and social contact – and threatens to remove my cash help!

THE HEADLINE IS NOT A JOKE – I WISH IT WAS BECAUSE THEN IT WOULD BE FUNNY! THIS IS SERIOUSLY WHAT THE COMMUNE HAS DECIDED FOR ME TO DO AS YOU CAN READ FROM THIS CHAPTER – and yes I MIGHT ADD THAT THIS JUST MAY BE THE WORST ASSESSMENT CAPABILITY I HAVE EVER SEEN FROM ANY PERSON!

First of all Helle’s letter to me gave the impression that we would talk about my job opportunities in the ordinary job market and about employment projects, so I was expecting to have “an open dialogue”. I did not expect simply to be told of their decision about “my future” based on their internal talk about me without telling me of the different opportunities (see our last meeting) – again an example of what NOT TO DO in the future.

Helle told me that they have decided to send me back to Brede Park also because Rolf does not mind to get me back because of the work I did – yes Stig we told you earlier that Rolf was furious with you and yes another example of a story from the Devil and yes he needs to read in order to understand and yes in order to become furious – and Helle told me that the reason for sending me back to the Park is “to help you get a job” and I still don’t understand how this helps me to get a job, but maybe Helle and Birgitte will help enlighten the world some day ABOUT YOUR MISUNDERSTANDINGS. Helle also said that this is also to “TEST” my social competences and yes THIS IS REALLY WHAT THE SYSTEM IS DOING: THEY BELIEVE I NEED TO HAVE MY SOCIAL COMPETENCES TESTED (!) AFTER I HAVE BEEN FOUR MONTHS IN THE SYSTEM HAVING HAD POSITIVE RELATIONS WITH PEOPLE and yes DO YOU BELIEVE THIS IS QUALITY WORK and yes THIS IS THE WORST I HAVE HEARD OF BUT IT BECOMES EVEN WORSE!

Helle asked me directly not to tell the people at the park about my writings and yes HELLE AND BIRGITTE STILL DON’T CHALLENGE MY FREEDOM OF SPEECH – again they confirmed this right at the meeting – but they ORDERED ME TO NOT TELL PEOPLE ABOUT MY WRITINGS AND THAT I ALSO WRITE ABOUT THEM so in essence they say they respect my freedom of speech and at the same time they order me to keep silent! This is SIMPLY what they did WITHOUT USING ANY LOGICAL SENSE and as they said:

“We want to protect other people from receiving the same feelings as what A2B had” – and therefore you believe it is a good idea to keep my writings A SECRET – and yes THIS IS A SYMBOL OF THE DEVIL – HE LOVES SECRETS and HATES OPEN DIALOGUE.

All I could say was really TO FOLLOW MY PRINCIPLE – and here I receive the STRONG feeling of NEO again from the movie of Matrix when fighting the agents in the hall – and tell them: WHAT YOU ASK ME TO DO IS ILLEGAL – IT IS TO TAKE AWAY MY FREEDOM OF SPEECH – AND YOU SHOULD NEVER DO THIS and also YOU SHOULD NEVER TAKE AWAY MY FREEDOM (!) and I WILL TELL PEOPLE AT BREDE PARK ABOUT MY WRITINGS THE SAME WAY AS I DID AT A2B – and I will do it the first day.

Helle and Birgitte asked “HOW WILL YOU DO THAT” and I said that I will simply give them the address of my website and then people can decide if they want to read or not and I told them that IT SHOULD BE SIMPLE LOGIC FOR THEM TO UNDERSTAND THAT PEOPLE AT THE PARK WILL NOT WELCOME ME IF THEY HAVE SOMETHING TO HIDE AND KNOW OF MY WRITINGS AND THAT THEY SHOULD THEREFORE CONSIDER THEIR DECISION AGAIN but instead Helle told me directly:

“If you don’t follow this, we will take away your cash help” and she explained that the reason is that this action will harm my chances to get a job (!), and this made me say as an impulse that if she does this, I will follow her through the entire system.

And here I can add: HOW CAN MY CONSCIOUS DECISION TO WRITE ABOUT THE SYSTEM HARM MY CHANCES TO GET A JOB? Helle, this is SERIOUSLY what you said AND OF COURSE IF YOU WOULD START THINKING LOGICALLY YOU WOULD UNDERSTAND THAT WHAT YOU SAID IS THE WORST RUBBISH!

Again I said that I WILL NEVER FOLLOW A ORDER TO TAKE AWAY MY FREEDOM OF SPEECH and THAT I WILL TELL THE PEOPLE ABOUT MY WRITINGS and yes THIS MADE HELLE AND BIRGITTE THINK AND SAY THAT “THIS IS A THREAT” and here we came to a phase where all sense left them because as I told them THIS HAS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO DO WITH A THREAT – I HAVE TOLD THE COMMUNE FOR MONTHS THAT MY BOOK ONLY HAS A POSITIVE PURPOSE but I looked directly into HELL and yes SCEPTICAL PEOPLE NOT LISTENING and yes they said again “we can only comprehend this as a threat” and my dear friends THIS IS AGAIN ABOUT THE CAUSE AND EFFECT: THE CAUSE IS NOT TO HURT PEOPLE – THE CAUSE IS TO WRITE 100% OBJECTIVELY ABOUT WHAT I EXPERIENCE FOR THE SYSTEM AND PEOPLE TO IMPROVE IN THE FUTURE – so again we had a situation where it was SIMPLY IMPOSSIBLE FOR HELLE AND BIRGITTE TO UNDERSTAND.

So if this will develop into the scenario where they take away my cash help – and I HAVE DECIDED TO GO ALL THE WAY THROUGH THIS TO SHOW THE WORLD and yes HAVING TOTAL FAITH IN GOD AND I ALSO THINK OF YOU MY DEAR FRIENDS AT LTO IN KENYA – it will be because of OTHER PEOPLE HARMING MY OPPORTUNITIES TO RECEIVE HELP because they don’t want me to tell the world about their system or behaviour.

And the meeting developed into what I can only say is EMBARASSING TO THE COMMUNE because the purpose of sending me to the park was according to Helle to find out my “social competences” BUT BECAUSE I REFUSED TO FOLLOW HER ORDER NOT TO TELL ABOUT MY WRITINGS SHE SAID THAT SHE WILL ASK ROLF AT THE PARK TO KEEP ME AWAY FROM THE OTHER PEOPLE (!!!) AND TO GIVE ME “SPECIAL WORK” and yes this is really TRAGICOMIC – FIRST OF ALL THE REQUIRED “TEST” OF MY SOCIAL COMPETENCES ARE BUILD ON INCOMPETENCE AND SECONDLY HOW CAN YOU “TEST” PEOPLE ON SOCIAL COMPETENCES IF YOU PREVENT THEM FROM BEING TOGETHER WITH OTHER PEOPLE (?) and yes HELLE: WHAT YOU HAVE DONE HERE TODAY IS DIRECTLY ILLEGAL and yes I SEE AN ANGRY GOD and yes SENDING HIS LIGHTNING INTO THE SKY and yes MAKING A SNOW STORM WHEN THESE LINES ARE WRITTEN the 21st April and now it is 12.10 and you know “sometimes it snows in April” – LOVE THAT SONG AND ALBUM – but it is not very often this happens and NOT SO HEAVILY AS HERE THIS MORNING after a period of nice and for the season warm weather – and THIS IS BECAUSE OF YOU MY DEAR FRIENDS AT THE COMMUNE SHOWING THE “DEVIL IN DISGUISE” who is USING YOU AS HIS VICTIMS BECAUSE YOU DID NOT TELL HIM TO PLAY THE GAME DIFFERENTLY – YOU HAD THE POWER TO LISTEN, TO UNDERSTAND, TO WORK WITH GOOD QUALITY and TO MAKE THE RIGHT DECISIONS BUT WHEN YOU DON’T – YOU WILL DO WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE HELP OF THE DEVIL – and again THIS IS HOW THE DEVIL IS WORKING, AND HE IS CLEVER BECAUSE HE WORKS INSIDE THE HEADS OF PEOPLE and here as an example people who “only want to help” but don’t have the capacity to understand that they are hurting people when they don’t understand and that what they do is A SCREAM TO HEAVEN and yes YOU HAVE THE POWER TO DO WHAT IS RIGHT – this is really the story and yes THIS IS WHAT YOU WILL LEARN FROM and this goes to both Birgitte and Helle.

When you want me to work in the Park NOT BEING TOGETHER WITH OTHER PEOPLE the question is really if there IS THERE ANY WORK AT ALL TO DO IN THE PARK WHEN I AM NOT ALLOWED TO BE TOGETHER WITH OTHER PEOPLE. Because if Rolf sends me out to work in the Park I will have FREE ACCESS to other people and if this is to be avoided – WHICH MAKES GOD ANGRY! – he can only place me at an office and WHAT CAN I DO AT AN OFFICE IN THE PARK and the only opportunity I can think of IS TO SEE WHAT ROLF AND JUDITH REALLY DO WORKING FULL TIME INSIDE THE OFFICE OF THE PARK – HOW MUCH OFFICE WORK IS THERE REALLY and yes we know WE WILL HAVE TO SEE – and when I write this and yes WE KNOW STIG I FEEL VERY STRONGLY THAT NO PEOPLE SHALL TAKE AWAY MY FREEDOM OF SPEECH AND FREEDOM OF MOVEMENT keeping me from being together with other people and HELLE AND ROLF – if Helle does not cancel the meeting before Tuesday next week when the meeting is to be hold WHEN SHE READS THIS SCRIPT AND A FOLLOWING LETTER WHICH I WILL GIVE HER THURSDAY 22ND APRIL (when this work is finished) THIS IS WHAT I WILL TELL YOU WHEN WE MEET: YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO TAKE AWAY MY FREEDOM TO BE TOGETHER WITH OTHER PEOPLE AND IF THIS MEANS THAT YOU WILL TAKE AWAY MY CASH HELP I WILL WRITE IT IN MY BOOK SO THE WHOLE WORLD WILL KNOW ABOUT YOUR WRONG DECISIONS – AS I DO TODAY JUST TELLING THE TRUTH – AND IT WILL ALSO MEAN THAT I WILL SEND AN EMAIL TO ALL LEADING POLITICIANS AND CIVIL SERVANTS OF THE COMMUNE TELLING THEM THAT YOU HAVE ORDERED ME TO DO WHAT IS ILLEGAL TO DO AND TO TAKE AWAY MY CASH HELP WHICH IS THE SAME AS SENDING ME ON THE STREET TO STARVE and yes HELLE IS THIS REALLY WHAT YOU WANT? – BASED ON YOUR OWN MISUNDERSTANDINGS? And I might add that THIS IS NOT A THREAT but THIS IS THE ONLY THING I CAN DO AFTER THE MOVE YOU HAVE MADE – YOU COULD HAVE DONE THINGS DIFFERENTLY – LISTENED TO MY RECOMMENDATIONS and yes DO YOU SEE A PATTERN OF PEOPLE NOT LISTENING TO MY ADVICE IN THIS BOOK?

WHAT WILL YOU PREFER? WILL YOU PREFER TO EXHIBIT YOUR LACK OF QUALITY AND THINKING CAPACITY TO THE WHOLE WORLD AND ALSO TO LET LEADING POLITICIANS AND CIVIL SERVANTS OF THE COMMUNE KNOW ABOUT YOUR ERRORS AND MISUNDERSTANDINGS – OR WILL YOU DO WHAT I HAVE ASKED YOU POLITELY TO DO FOR A LONG TIME NOW: TO GIVE ME CASH HELP FOR A PERIOD OF TIME WHILE I AM WRITING THIS BOOK and yes UNTIL I WILL RECEIVE MY OWN INCOME? THIS IS SIMPLY WHAT IT IS ABOUT.

I told you again at the meeting about AN ARRANGED MARRIAGE and a typical situation where a daughter has found what may be the love of her life, but her father does not find that this man is “suitable” for her and the family and therefore orders her to marry the man the father has chosen for her – and you have seen MANY examples of daughters following their heart instead of their father and yes this has let families to kill their own daughter/sister all over the world (!) and yes because of a totally misunderstanding of the concept of “honour” and this has SIMPLY NOTHING TO DO WITH HONOUR – THIS IS THE DEVIL WORKING INSIDE OF PEOPLE IN HIS PUREST FORM – and this is actually the same as you see here because I told you Helle and Birgitte that YOU ARE THE FATHER IN WHAT YOU DO TO ME – THAT YOU DON’T LIKE THE WORK I DO and that YOU ORDER ME TO DO SOMETHING WHICH IS AGAINST MY WILL and here illegal too and IF YOU KNEW HOW MUCH THE DEVIL IS TORMENTING ME BECAUSE OF YOUR DECISIONS YOU WOULD NEVER DO IT – THIS IS A TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE BEHAVIOUR WHICH MUST STOP!

I also looked at Birgitte and said that if I did not like the blouse she was wearing, I would never ask her to go and change into a RED blouse instead – this is what the system and what this Commune is doing. TAKING AWAY MY FREEDOM – which is among the worst you can do and that is of course WHEN PEOPLE ARE RESPONSBIBLE AS FOUNDATION!

And Helle and Birgitte IF YOU HAD READ MY BOOK ABOUT MY EXPERIENCES WITH PEOPLE AND THE SYSTEM IN THE PARK FOR 10 WEEKS YOU WOULD PROBABLY “THINK TWICE” BEFORE RETURNING ME BECAUSE I HAVE WRITTEN THE TRUTH IN MY BOOKS ABOUT MY EXPERIENCES AND SOME PEOPLE MAY HAVE DIFFICULTIES TO CONTROL THEIR NEGATIVE FEELINGS TOWARDS ME when I have revealed for example what one person told me that “I WILL KILL YOU IF YOU TELL THIS TO OTHERS” – so Helle: IS THIS WHAT YOU WANT TO RISK BY SENDING ME THERE?

I can only say here that I WILL FOLLOW YOUR INSTRUCTIONS AND DO MY BEST WORK AS I HAVE DONE ALL THE WAY UNDER THESE CRITERIA: I WILL GO TO THE PARK IF THE PEOPLE OF THE PARK CAN ACCEPT MY WRITINGS AND IF YOU CAN ALLOW MY FREEDOM OF SPEECH AND MOVEMENT and HELLE DON’T YOU UNDERSTAND THAT WHAT YOU DO IS NOT ONLY AGAINST THE LAW, it is WRONG TO DO when you use SIMPLE LOGIC to think and it is VIOLATING BASIC HUMAN RIGHTS – DON’T EVER TAKE AWAY MY FREEDOM OF MOVEMENT OR SPEECH – THIS IS WHAT THIS IS ABOUT AND YOU MIGHT UNDERSTAND THAT I HAVE DECIDED TO GO ALL THE WAY and I might add that when WRITING THIS CHAPTER I HAVE DECIDED TO FIGHT THE DEVIL MORE DIRECTLY AGAIN and yes SIMPLY BECAUSE THIS DIRECT LANGUAGE IS NEEDED IN ORDER TO MAKE PEOPLE UNDERSTAND JUST HOW UNJUST AND AWFUL THIS SYSTEM IS TO PEOPLE.

Helle told me that she has arranged a meeting – and yes already (!) – with Rolf, herself and me at the Park Tuesday the 27th April at 10.00 and yes SHE HAS STARTED TO TELL OTHER PEOPLE ABOUT HER OWN MISUNDERSTANDING and yes WHAT IS NOW BECOMING THE TRUTH ABOUT ME – THAT I AM “DIFFICULT” AND YES “ANTI SOCIAL” and you know NEGATIVE FEELINGS ARE LEADING THE WAY HERE – and I told her that I only have 180 DKK left for the month, that my bicycle is punctured and that I cannot afford to have it repaired this month and that I cannot afford a bus ticket to the Park and I therefore asked her if the Commune will pay for my ticket the rest of the month and the answer was CLEARLY NO and yes I told her that this will mean that I will have to walk 5.5 kilometres each way in order to meet at 7.30 in the mornings – and I was thinking of the poor school children of the rural village in Kenya walking many kilometres each day to and from school and yes WITH A WORLD NOT IMPROVING THESE APPALING LIVING CONDITIONS which is a story included in one of my stolen scripts from the beginning of May 2009 – and her answer was that “this is only for a few days in April” and yes THIS IS HOW THE PUBLIC SYSTEM OF DENMARK TREATS PEOPLE and afterwards I thought that I could also drive without a ticket in the small train going there – and finally JUST MAYBE HELLE IS WISE ENOUGH NOT TO HOLD THE MEETING ON TUESDAY – WE WILL HAVE TO SEE.

There was another thing I was not sure about because Helle’s invitational letter said that we were also going to talk about “current jobs you can apply” and it made me wonder if I had understood correctly that I am not obliged to search any jobs after they put me in match group 4-5 some weeks ago – which I told them is WRONG because I have my FULL WORKING CAPACITY AS THEY CLEARLY CAN SEE FROM MY SCRIPTS AND GOOD RELATIONS WITH PEOPLE (!) – and I really wonder why they had not given me information about this before and they did really not give me a clear answer at the meeting too, but it made me think that maybe it depends on their individual judgment and I asked them if some people categorised in these match groups are obliged to apply for jobs and other people are not and this is indeed what they confirmed is the situation (!) and yes which looks like the missing link to why they want to return me to the Park and yes just wondering I am why people cannot INFORM what should be natural to inform about.

So this is the CRAZY story of what happened at the meeting and the so called “rationale” behind the decision and yes THIS IS WHY I SAY THAT PEOPLE NOT UNDERSTANDING ME ARE “CRAZY” BECAUSE IF THEY ARE NOT ABLE TO REASON AND COMMUNICATE, THEY WILL NOT BE ABLE TO SOCIALISE (!) and yes THIS IS REALLY WHAT IT IS ABOUT AND THEN THIS STORY IS TURNED AROUND. I UNDERSTAND YOU FULLY, I UNDERSTAND THE CONSEQUENCES OF MY ACTIONS AND YES BUT YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND, YOU ARE LAZY, YOU DON’T WORK PROFESSIONALLY AND YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND THE CONSEQUENCES OF YOUR ACTIONS and yes HELLE THIS IS THE CHESS GAME WE ARE PLAYING. YOUR ACTIONS WILL CAUSE ME TO TAKE NEW ACTIONS AND MY ACTIONS WILL CAUSE YOU TO TAKE NEW ACTIONS AND YES I WILL GIVE YOU THIS SCRIPT TO READ WHEN IT IS ALL DONE THURSDAY 22ND APRIL and yes WHAT WILL YOUR NEXT MOVE BE? WILL YOU DECIDE TO KEEP FIGHTING OR WILL YOU DECIDE TO GIVE UP and yes TO DO WHAT I HAVE ASKED YOU TO DO FOR MONTHS: TO GIVE ME MY FREEDOM TO WRITE MY BOOK AND TO GIVE ME MY CASH HELP and yes I SET THE CONDITIONS OF THIS GAME and yes HELLE YOU ARE FREE TO DECIDE WHAT YOU WANT TO DECIDE and yes DO YOU BELIEVE THAT YOU CAN OVERVIEW THIS SCRIPT AND THE GAME (?) and yes DO YOU BELIEVE YOU CAN OVERVIEW THE CONSEQUENCES OF YOUR DECISIONS.

WILL YOU JUST SHOW YOUR NEGATIVE EMOTIONS AS SO MANY OTHER PEOPLE DO AND THEREFORE TAKE A NEGATIVE DECISION FOR EXAMPLE TO TAKE AWAY MY CASH HELP and YES IF YOU DO THIS ARE YOU THEN SURE THAT YOU CAN OVERVIEW THE CONSEQUENCES OF YOUR DECISION? And yes THEN I WILL WRITE ABOUT THIS AND INFORM ALL OF THE LEADING PEOPLE OF THE COMMUNE and yes ANOTHER MOVE CAN BE TO GIVE ME MY FREEDOM and yes MAKING ME HAPPY and yes you can also try to ORDER ME TO WORK IN THE PARK if you follow my instructions NOT TO TAKE AWAY MY FREEDOM OF SPEECH AND MOVEMENT and yes HELLE IF YOU DECIDE TO DO THIS – WHAT DO YOU THEN THINK LOGICALLY WILL BE THE RESPONSE FROM THE PEOPLE OF THE PARK: DO YOU BELIEVE THEY WILL WELCOME ME OR ORDER ME TO LEAVE AGAIN JUST LIKE A2B? PLEASE START TO THINK LOGICALLY.

HELLE – THIS IS REALLY THE OPPORTUNITIES I GIVE YOU, WHAT WILL YOU DECIDE TO DO? AND BY THE WAY THE TIME IS NOW 13.03 and THE SNOWING HAS STOPPED and yes ISN’T THIS FUNNY AND YES WILL WE BE ALLOWED TO BUY FOOD OR NOT and yes THIS IS SIMPLY THE COUNCIL PICKING FLOWERS and yes AGAIN STIG BECAUSE THIS IS THE CODE YOU NEED TO BREAK and yes doing my best work and yes without any motivation and yes to add on this having stomach pains here when this is written still the 21st April and yes making the job more difficult and yes THE STOMACH PAINS STARTED the 20th April and yes I FOUND OUT THIS MORNING THAT IT IS BECAUSE OF DRINKING COFFEE and yes NOT A NORMAL EXPERIENCE HERE and COFFEE IS MY SYMBOL OF LOVE and this symbol MADE BY YOU MY DEAR FRIENDS OF THE COUNCIL only demonstrates what I have said from the beginning:

I AM A PAIN TO THE COMMUNE BECAUSE OF WHAT I DO and yes THEY DON’T SHOW ME LOVING FEELINGS and yes just “tomorrow’s just another day” and yes THIS IS REALLY THE PRINCIPLE OF WHAT YOU ARE DOING and yes I AM FAR TOO DIFFICULT because as you told me today Helle: “We will not give you any special rules” and yes do you understand what I tell you here: The song I quoted is of Madness and it is one of my favourite songs of one of my favourite groups and yes I AM ABLE TO SEPARATE A PROFESSIONAL DISAGREEMENT FROM MY PERSONAL FEELINGS and yes THIS IS WHY I GIVE YOU THIS SONG BECAUSE I STILL LIKE YOU AS I TOLD YOU MANY TIMES DURING THE MEETING TO BE SURE THAT YOU UNDERSTOOD and yes which you did not return and yes at the end of the meeting I smiled at you and said that “despite our professional disagreement there is no reason for not keep on smiling like the smileys hanging on your board” and yes THIS IS REALLY THE KEY – and HOW MUCH DO YOU LIKE ME HELLE AND BIRGITTE and yes DO YOU FEEL THAT I AM “A PAIN IN YOUR BEHIND” and that you don’t like me because of this – and yes THIS IS ONLY TO DEMONSTRATE THAT YOU CANNOT SEPARATE YOUR NEGATIVE FEELINGS FROM YOUR WORK AND YOUR WORK FROM YOUR NEGATIVE FEELINGS and CAN YOU SEE THIS IS WRONG?

When we stood up up after the meeting I also said to Helle that her journal is going to be read by many people – as they will probably not believe in today, which they did not (!) – and I therefore told her with a smile to do her absolutely best when writing the journal – and the meaning was for her to start IMPROVING THE QUALITY OF HER WORK – and what she said was that the journal will not be published and that she will work exactly the same way as she has always worked and Helle THIS IS WHAT YOU BELIEVE IN TODAY and IT WILL NOT TAKE MANY MONTHS FOR YOU TO UNDERSTAND that THIS WAS ALSO THE TRUTH I TOLD YOU and you may like to know that I HAVE GIVEN THE WORLD A GENERAL POWER OF ATTORNEY TO COLLECT INFORMATION ON ME AS LONG AS THEY DON’T USE THE INFORMAITON NEGATIVELY and yes THIS INCLUDES NOT WORKING AGAINST ME and Helle SOME DAY “STRANGERS IN THE NIGHT” MIGHT ASK TO GET A COPY OF MY JOURNAL and I will recommend you to accept giving this because IT IS MY WISH TO LAY OUT MY INFORMATION OPENLY – and yes Helle: IT WILL BE PUBLISHED ALL OVER THE WORLD AND READ BY MILLIONS OF PEOPLE!

Maybe they would help me with my laptop?

When we stood up after the meeting I thought that the worst thing that could happen if I asked for help with my laptop was to receive a no – which is a phrase I learned from my spare time work at Berlingske Tidende in the 1980’s and yes STILL LIKE THAT PHRASE VERY MUCH – so I asked if it would be possible to receive help from their IT-department to transfer some files from my laptop to my USB-key which are important to me and HERE THERE WAS NO HELP TO TRACE AT ALL because as Helle said “if we open up to help you, then we will have to help all cash helpers and our IT-department is VERY busy” and what you said here Helle is that YOU ARE WILLING TO PUT IN ALL OF YOUR EFFORTS TO FORCE (AND HURT) ME AGAINST MY WILL but here you could have used only few resources and yes to hear if I could borrow a special cable or a screen and IT WOULD ONLY HAVE TAKEN YOU AND THE IT DEPARTMENT MINUTES but NO – YOU WILL NOT HELP ME TO DO MY REAL WORK – this is of course unthinkable to do in the system today and once again MAKING ME SAD YOU WERE.

More conclusions of the meeting

You may understand that I have many FEELINGS from this meeting BUT NONE OF THEM ARE NEGATIVE FEELINGS but FEELINGS TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH to help you to understand and to improve in the future and the thoughts coming to me are:

I tried my best to make myself understood but ABSOLUTELY NONE OF MY STORIES OR ARGUMENTS WERE UNDERSTOOD OR ACCEPTED – and when I spoke about people in Kenya believing in me and supporting me as another example I was met with the attitude “we don’t want to use time reading your scripts” – which was the same as saying “we don’t want to waste our time because we don’t believe in you”.

At the meeting I was very often interrupted and not allowed to finish my sentences – I had to INSIST several times – because Helle and Birgitte was not able to control their strong feelings, their desire to interrupt, to decide over other people and yes TO SPEAK THE THOUGHTS THEY WERE GIVEN IN THOSE INSTANCES and my dear friends CAN YOU GUESS WHO GAVE YOU THESE THOUGHTS (?) and yes YOU WOULD KNOW IF YOU HAD READ MY BOOK THAT IT IS ALWAYS GOD OR THE DEVIL GIVING YOUR POSITIVE AND NEGATIVE THOUGHTS and yes BASED ON YOUR OWN DECISIONS and yes let me say that his name is also beginning with 666 – can you guess?

This example again demonstrates that very many people today don’t have the ability to see “both sides of the story”, to listen concentrated to and to try their absolutely best to understand other persons. This is something which is almost impossible to do for people because the sickness of the community is that everybody thinks and speaks about “I” and “my self” (The Devil) in stead of “you” and yes to be happy and POSITIVELY INTERESTED IN OTHER PEOPLE and yes LIKE A CURIOUS CHILD INVESTIGATING AND UNDERSTANDING THE WORLD – this is the natural feeling of people given by God WHICH I ASK YOU TO NOURISH and ALWAYS USE AS BASICS IN YOUR FUTURE COMMUNICATION.

My feeling of the meeting was again the feeling of being HUMILIATED and also to be made incompetent and almost to be declared in the need of a Guardian and this made me tell Helle and Birgitte that I look very much forward to the day where I don’t need the cash help from the Commune any longer in order to get out of this system – and thinking here: JUST TO RECEIVE MY FREEDOM and yes SURVIVAL HELP as long as I need it.

And this is one of the experiences of my life which could have made me the most sad, angry and helpless – actually one of the most extreme situations which could have made it very difficult for me to control my negative feelings – both because of their behaviour and also because of the thought of going back to a place which you thought you had left for good – the Park – and even though it is a place with nice people it is also with the risk that there might be people there who could decide to harm me because of my writings “unfavourable” to them – but you know I WOULD/WILL DO THIS IF NEEDED BECAUSE I HAVE TOTAL FAITH IN GOD PROTECTING ME – as you can read from my experiences in Kenya in book 2.

Helle and Birgitte: You will go over in history because of what you did today. I did everything I could to make you understand but it was simply impossible. This is why you are in this book.

Your mission will also be to tell the world: “We thought we understood but we did not – please don’t do as we did” and “We thought we helped him but we led him trough sufferings instead” – and I may add that I HAVE NOT EVEN IN THIS BOOK WRITTEN ABOUT MY WORST SUFFERINGS THESE DAYS because I have decided that I don’t want to share with you when the Devil is hurting me the worst – which is what you are feeding directly Helle and Birgitte – making my “old nightmare” come EVEN CLOSER AND STRONGER and I tell you THIS IS SO DISGUSTING that I will not even write about it but again WHEN I DO MY BEST THERE IS NOTHING THE DEVIL CAN DO and I do mean ABSOLUTELY NOTHING and this is about whether or not the DEVIL WILL BE BORN OR NOT and yes MAYBE YOU CAN GUESS THE REST and I have told him – you know the actors of the Council RESISTING THIS GAME EQUALLY AS MUCH AS I – that HIS THREAT WILL NOT BE EFFECTED and when this will become truth you will have the situation which I wrote about in my script of the 15th April that “God may decide to dismiss the Devil ENTIRELY”– but I have to go through some of the most immense sufferings as I have gone through to come to the other side and yes we are still counting down and this time – as so many times before – I do believe that something will happen in May AS THE DEADLINE I HAVE BEEN GIVEN since March and yes heard that before you have and yes I can only say that I was shown a helicopter here removing all water from a swimming pool – my sufferings will be taken away instantly when I am lifted up, this is what it means – and the Council also shows them more as themselves “out of the water” and uses more time to tell that they are delighted about what I/we am doing – and yes we are going through the same sufferings as you are when we hurt you – which means that we will start helping the world on a much higher level than anyone of us had anticipated only a few years ago.

Going through the experiences I go through is for me to accept the SUFFERING AND HUMILIATION other people and systems bid me and what the inside of me RESISTS STRONGLY. THIS IS NOT THE WORLD I HAD IN MIND FOR YOU.

All in all I can say that God has not been welcomed by anybody in this community “rich” on money but “poor” on humanity – NOBODY HAS YET SHOWED THAT THEY HAVE THE MENTAL CAPACITY and the WILL POWER TO READ AND UNDERSTAND ME and to stand forward and tell people of the world “WE UNDERSTAND YOU AND WE SUPPORT YOU” – please look at this again “NOBODY HAS UNDERSTOOD OR/AND SUPPORTED ME” – Morten from Selvet is the closest one, thank you – and instead I HAVE AGAIN AND AGAIN MET RESISTANCE, poor behaviour, people ignoring and misjudging me and calling me for the worst. THIS IS THE SAD TRUTH – do you think this is the way people should act?

In other words I have seen people who on the surface are nice people, who I all like, but PEOPLE WHO CANNOT COMMUNICATE, LISTEN AND UNDERSTAND – their ego’s are simply too big when they continue thinking about “I” instead of focusing on “you”. This should be easy to do but sadly it is not very easy to do today for most people as you understand from the experiences of this book.

Meeting Jens Erik and Sanja after the meeting – who were HAPPY, SMILING AND “SOCIAL” J

After the meeting I decided to go to the main room of the Jobcentre – to send the script of the 18th April to my friends in Kenya as my first priority and when I sat there WHO DID I MEET? Of course a VERY HAPPY and SMILING as usual JENS ERIK and yes I LIKE HIM VERY MUCH because of his POSITIVE attitude and he likes me too and when you have people liking each other, people will be “social” and talk and this is indeed what we did for a few minutes and yes about my computer not working etc. and I was sorry that I had to tell him that I was going to send an email before the Jobcentre closed at 14.30 and that I only had few minutes to do this, which meant that he understood and left – otherwise we would have continued speaking and yes just thinking about Helle’s and Birgitte’s belief of my “lack of social competences” I am and yes Jens Erik has probably not been told about my website – he does not show any signs of changing his behaviour and yes you know the “before” and “after” syndrome.

When I left the Jobcentre I thought that I could use one of two roads and instead of using the road I had thought of first, I thought that just maybe it would be easier to walk in the other direction and this is just another example of HOW WE ARE WORKING ALL OF US – as the Council says – because one minute later inside the Lyngby Shopping Centre I met Sanja from A2B and yes SHE SMILED ALL OVER AND BECAME HAPPY WHEN SHE SAW ME as I also did when I saw her and yes we hugged and talked standing for some minutes and I told her that I was sorry that I was not allowed to say goodbye to people at A2B, that Oliver had called me at 17.00 to say that I was not welcome anymore because some people did not like my writings also on them on the Internet but that all I have done is with a POSITIVE PURPOSE, and she gave me the impression that she has not read a lot but she said that she has noticed how much I have written and I told her that she was welcome to read and welcome to ask me questions if she wanted to and I also asked her to say hi to all of the others at A2B and tell them that I am sorry I did not get a chance to say goodbye to them.

She told me that she is still doing the same at the course, writing applications and that she is still hoping to get a job – I noticed her sadness of not having a job again etc. – we spoke about her recent holiday back home in Montenegro, we spoke briefly and positively about Veronica at the course and we agreed to get in contact again after the 1st when I have money again to meet over a cup of coffee and I told her that it would also be nice to have Veronica or maybe her husband with us and yes also because I did not want to give her the feeling that my goal was to get a “date” with her – my “goal” was really only that I like Sanja very much as a person and she likes me too and this is what FRIENDSHIPS are made of and yes just thinking about the Commune and their judgment of “lack of social competences” I am again.

I HOPE YOU CAN SEE THAT THE COMMUNE IS WRONG – JENS ERIK AND SANJA ARE EXAMPLES OF HOW I LIKE TO MEET PEOPLE WITH SMILES, GOOD AND WARM FEELINGS AND THIS IS HOW I NORMALLY MEET PEOPLE – unless they make if impossible to do because of their own behaviour.

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

