20th April 2010 – I am almost dying again (!) because of immense physical and mental pressure

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of almost dying because of immense physical and mental pressure Dreaming of being in the COLD end of the house, reconnecting with my family, I am close to dying because of immense physical and mental pressure at the moment, I see myself on holiday in France with my “loved one” experiencing happiness as I have never experienced before, UK might shoot down the ship meaning that “God may decide to dismiss the Devil ENTIRELY” , I stand in line at a giant supermarket preparing dinner – ANOTHER SYMBOL OF “NORMAL LIFE” TO COME TO ALL PEOPLE OF THE WORLD, every day I set “a new world record” of the man suffering the most in history,
BIG difficulties publishing my scripts from the Jobcentre I started writing the script of yesterday and I thought it would be easy to publish the scripts of the 17th and 18th April from the Jobcentre, but I HAD TO TRY THREE COMPUTERS before I succeeded getting through the difficulties WHICH WE ALL PUT FOR YOU TO OVERCOME.
The Devil was “quite friendly” despite trying to suffocate me and giving me stomach pains Compared to the DISGUSTING SUFFERINGS the Devil gave me yesterday there were periods today where he did not speak – but he also gave me DIRECT feelings of suffocation and stomach pains.
A football game destroyed by the Devil – and two goals made by God and the Council The football game this evening between Inter and Barcelona was about A DELIBERATE ATTACK FROM INTER TO DESTROY THE GAME OF BARCELONA – A SYMBOL OF WHAT THE COMMUNE IS DOING TO ME THESE DAYS – but God made the first two goals of this game anyhow by controlling the actions of the defence players.

 

Dreaming of almost dying because of immense physical and mental pressure

Again my sleep was not good still making me “in between days” as I was almost about to write – LOVE THAT BAND YOU KNOW – but in between “almost alright” and tired and yes you guessed it, it actually means that I am tired today but not as tired as “tired” and yes PRETTY EASY TO UNDERSTAND, RIGHT?

These are the dreams from the night – and NOW I AM WRITING DOWN MY DREAMS ON A PIECE OF PAPER – because there is NO power on my mobile phone – and my hand writing can be IMPOSSIBLE for me to read (!) and especially when I am not focused and concentrated when writing and yes HOW MANY ARE FOCUSED WRITING WHEN THEY WAKE UP IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT WHERE THEY JUST WANT TO SLEEP IF THEY WERE ALLOWED and yes LET US SEE IF I CAN READ THE NOTES:

  • I am in a big house – where one end of the house is PERFECT and where the other end is COLD and has not yet been put into use. I see people arriving at this end and this is also where my apartment is placed in what seems like too little space. I see myself having some difficulties preparing food – I feel my aunt Inge here too – but there is enough food for several family members, who are coming home and I see them eating with a good appetite.
  • We know PREPARING THIS PART OF THE HOUSE TOO and THEN WE ARE READY TO SET OFF and yes I don’t have much room and not much money to buy food BUT I HAVE ENOUGH and I COULD ALSO PREPARE DINNER FOR FAMILY MEMBERS if they arrived and yes INGE PROBABLY DOES NOT HAVE MUCH MONEY TOO according to this dream. AND I LIKE TO SEE THAT I WILL BE RECONNECTED WITH MY FAMILY AGAIN WHO WILL ALL GET A “NORMAL LIFE” TOO – this is also what the dream shows.
  • I am on my way to Southern France on holiday. A tired father asks us how long we plan to be away and we answer “two weeks”. He asks us to leave after one week – he is close to dying. I arrive at a big five room apartment in Southern France together with my loved one. I only have eyes for her, we are “HAPPY TOGETHER” – LOVE THAT BAND TOO YOU KNOW – in and outside the bed as I have never experienced before.
    • It might look to my readers that I am “on holiday” at the moment RELAXING and not doing much but this dream helps me to tell that THESE DAYS HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH HOLIDAY AND RELAXATION because what you are witnessing is the Devil so strong that he could kill me if he was allowed – which he is not – but I AM CLOSE TO DYING, this is HOW IMMENSE THE PHYSICAL AND MENTAL PRESSURE IS ON ME AT THE MOMENT LIKE IT WAS IN KENYA MOST OF THE TIME and yes THOUGHT IT WOULD NICE FOR YOU TO KNOW.
    • I look forward to the other part of the dream – to experience “REAL LOVE” – thinking of the beautiful song of Robbie William here – with the lady of my life which my readers will probably remember who is by now and yes FRANCE IS AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN MY FAVOURITE COUNTRY TO VISIT – so to me THIS IS ALSO A COUNTRY OF JOY AND HAPPINESS – despite of communication problems (!) – and yes A SYMBOL WE HAVE WAITED TO GIVE YOU “FOR YEARS”.
  • I see we are at war with several countries and that my ship is sailing beautifully. The United Kingdom is not at war, however it intervenes in the war and threatens to shoot down the ship.
  • This is the WAR between GOD and THE DEVIL and yes WHICH I AM FIGHTING AGAIN and yes United Kingdom is here the symbol of God – you know the old symbol of London and yes here expanded – WHO IS “INSPIRING” ALL PEOPLE WITH THOUGHTS AND FEELINGS and to shoot down the ship is the same as what I wrote about in my script of the 15th April that “God may decide to dismiss the Devil ENTIRELY” which you saw another reference of yesterday and yes meaning that the Devil will not inspire people in opposition to God (!), THIS IS THE MEANING WHEN I DON’T ALLOW THE DEVIL TO CARRY OUT THE SAME AS WHAT JOSEPH DID TO HIS DAUGHTER ELISABETH IN AUSTRIA – AND YES HE HAS THE POWER TO MAKE A SPIRITUAL EXPERIENCE AS REAL AS REALITY and yes CONSTANTLY (!) – and WHEN THIS WILL NEVER HAPPEN DESPITE OF HIS GREAT EFFORTS (!!!), THE DEVIL WILL NOT EVEN BE BORN – THIS WILL BECOME “HAPPY DAYS” FOR ALL AS WE WOULD NEVER HAVE BELIEVED and yes WE STILL NEED TO TIRE THE LAST PIECE OF THE ROPE OF THE SHIP TO THE ANCHOR OF THE HARBOUR FIRST BEFORE THIS WILL BECOME REALITY and yes I WILL NEVER EVER GIVE UP and yes NO MATTER WHAT – therefore! And I think of the song PERFORMED by MEAT LOAF IN THIS CONNECTION J.
  • I see myself eating a HANDSOM DINNER including a 400 grams big fish!
    • You might remember that FISH is the symbol of me and yes THINKING OF MARILLION I am here too – fantastic music and yes this time from the Council to me and thank you my friends and yes I CAN’T WAIT TO GET TO LEARN THE REAL YOU’S or to become myself again J.
  • It is closing time at a giant supermarket and the people there have endured until now. I am preparing dinner while I am standing in line – the smell is fantastic, however I notice that the food has eroded during preparation and that nothing is left, but underneath the pot is another pot including spinach which has not been burned. I cannot afford to buy more food but I do have the time to prepare dinner for my guests and I have to shout out for a miracle to happen.
    • The supermarket is STILL normal life to come, I AM STILL WAITING IN LINE and yes WE HAVE TIME TO GIVE ALL PEOPLE OF THE WORLD “NORMAL LIFE” – THIS IS WHAT THIS DREAM IS ABOUT – ANOTHER POT IS COMING and yes “A NEW WORLD RECORD” HAS THREE MEANINGS TO ME and yes ONE OF THE BEST ALBUMS BY ANY ARTIST EVER (!) and ANTICIPATING THE NEW WORLD TO COME WE ARE and yes EVERY SINGLE DAY I SET A NEW WORLD RECORD OF THE MAN SUFFERING THE MOST IN WORLD HISTORY and yes THOUGHT YOU WOULD LIKE TO KNOW. AND WAITING I AM FOR THE “MIRACLE OF LOVE” TO HAPPEN and yes LOVE THAT ONE TOO and I KNOW YOU HAVE A PLAN TO LAND THE PLANE OF THE DEVIL and TO ANNOUNCE MY ARRIVAL TO THE WORLD and FROM HERE IT IS ALL DOWN HILL AS EAGLES SAID IN ONE OF THEIR LIVE SONGS FROM 1994 I believe but here it is a good symbol meaning TO COME DOWN FROM THE SUFFERING TOP OF THE MOUNTAIN.
  • I hear the song GLORIA by LAURA BRANAGAN which is one of many POP CLASSICS from the eighties which I like much and yes Rikke I ALSO VERY MUCH LIKE “TARZAN BOY” and “LA DOLCE VITA” and MANY OTHERS from this period – THEY ARE HAPPY SONGS MAKING ME IN A GOOD MOOD.
  • BIG difficulties publishing my scripts from the Jobcentre

    Today I had decided that I would start writing the script of yesterday when the library opened at 10.00 – normally I would have started yesterday but at 14.30 in the Jobcentre I WAS EXHAUSTED and went home and IT IS ALSO A BIG PRESSURE to stay at home watching television (!) when I cannot work BECAUSE I WOULD LIKE TO WORK “if only I could” because there is much to do – and I did not know how long it would take me to write the minutes of the meeting with the Commune yesterday but I had decided that by 13.00 I would leave the library and go to the Jobcentre maybe 300 metres away because I have decided that I WILL NOT WRITE MY SCRIPTS AT THE JOBCENTRE – they might become “suspicious” if I stay there all of the time between 9.30 when they open until 14.30 when they close – and that I will only use time there when I need to upload the scripts to my Blog BECAUSE THIS IS NOT POSSIBLE TO DO AT THE COMPUTERS OF THE LIBRARY and yes NOT EASY TO FIND A SOLUTION, which works here.

    So I was not nearly finished with the script of yesterday but at 13.00 I left as planned for the Jobcentre, and I “only” needed to publish the ready scripts of the 17th and 18th April through the Windows Live Writer program, which I installed yesterday on one of the computers, so this should be easy to do – I thought!

    I went to this computer – there are four computers available for the public – and first I opened the Internet and my website and it almost terrified me to see that the website was working but MY BLOG WAS NOT WORKING and my first thought was that this had to be family intervening again and I thought that if this was really the case I would be ready to start developing a new website if needed and I thought that I could also use one of two other Blogs WHICH ARE ALREADY OPENED AND READY TO USE IMMEDIATELY IF NEEDED just in case anyone should succeed to close my Blog at Microsoft Live Spaces. I WILL ALWAYS FIND A NEW HOST IF NEEDED – my writings will always be online!

    I thought WHAT DO I DO NOW and yes maybe there was something wrong with this computer, so I moved to the next computer, opened my website and to my RELIEF MY BLOG WAS STILL WORKING and okay then I will just have to install Windows Live Writer on this computer and yes we know TRIED TO DO THAT TWICE and yes the installation succeeded 99% and then an error message opened saying that the installation failed and yes TRIED THAT MANY TIMES BEFORE I HAVE and yes THIS IS THE POWER OF GOD TOO – and I believe you can read experiences of this from book 1 and maybe also book 2 – so this computer was also impossible to use and yes TIME WAS CRAWLING – thinking of a song almost with this title by David Bowie and you know who is ANOTHER SYMBOL OF GOD – and finally I went to the third computer and THIS COMPUTER WAS QUICKER than the two others BUT NOT NEARLY AS QUICK AS MY LAPTOP and my Blog worked on this and I was also able to install Microsoft Live Writer and FROM HERE I WAS NOW ABLE TO PROCEED TO PUBLISH MY SCRIPTS and WOULD IT WORK – you never really know – and yes it downloaded the templates from my Blog and yes FINALLY I UPLOADED THE FIRST AND AFTERWARDS THE SECOND NEW BLOG POST FOR THE FIRST TIME AFTER MY LAPTOP STOPPED WORKING and yes IT GAVE ME A BIG RELIEF and THIS IS THE ENDURANCE I NEEDED TO SHOW TO SUCCEED and yes BEING NERVOUS ALL OF THE TIME IF MY BLOG WOULD STILL WORK AND IF I WAS ABLE TO PUBLISH NEW POSTS FROM PUBLIC COMPUTERS and yes I DID IT.

    I left the Windows Live Writer program on this computer with direct access to my Blog but I removed the visible access through the Start button, so it is now only possible to get access to the program if people can find it through the Windows Explorer – and this also gave me some nervousness but I anticipated that NO ONE WILL PROBABLY NOTICE AT ALL.

    My goal is to catch up and publish the last of the outstanding scripts before the end of the week – expecting that I will be able to finalise the script of yesterday tomorrow.

    The Devil was “quite friendly” today despite trying to suffocate me and giving me stomach pains

    When I came home after the visit at the Jobcentre I noticed that the Devil was weaker again – he was not as strong as yesterday BECAUSE OF THE PROGRESS I MADE TODAY – actually there were periods, where he did not speak at all (!) which was a big relief compared to yesterday – however he did do LESS OF THE SAME HURTINGS AS YESTERDAY when he is desperate to do what it takes to be able to give birth to himself (!) and this evening it included a feeling to suffocate – as he has done some times the last days without I have written it – and yes NOT A VERY NICE FEELING and a symbol that he is trying to STOP MY COMMUNICATION which is what the Commune is symbolising too because of the ORDERS TO KEEP QUIET TO THE PEOPLE OF THE PARK and he also gave me stomach pains, which were NOT NICE to receive.

    BUT DESPITE OF THIS HE WAS QUITE FRIENDLY TODAY COMPARED TO YESTERDAY!

    A football game destroyed by the Devil – and two goals made by God and the Council

    AND WE KNOW ALL OF US – THERE ARE ALMOST TOO MANY CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FOOTBALL GAMES at the moment GIVING ME TOO MUCH WORK and yes I DECIDED TO WATCH THE GAME BETWEEN INTER FROM ITALY AND BARCELONA FROM SPAIN and yes this is THE OTHER WAY AROUND just showing that ALL OF MY SYMBOLS ARE ONLY SYMBOLS, which the world should not take very seriously because Spain is normally used as the symbol of the Devil and Italy as the land of joy and happiness and here MY FAVOURITE TEAM OF ALL IS BARCELONA and because of this WE HAVE ALSO HELPED THIS TEAM TO WIN THE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE CUP LAST YEAR for example but you know THE DEVIL IS STRONG THESE DAYS because of the game I play against the Commune and this was what this football game today also demonstrated.

    I did not have much energy to write down much and nothing much was said ESPECIALLY FOR ME with the voice of God and the Council but in the 48th minute for example when the score became 2-1 the commentator said “if there was not gasoline on the fire before, there is now”, which of course was a SYMBOL OF THE DEVIL TRYING TO BURN ME.

    And the CLEAREST symbol and THE MESSAGE from this game tonight – as the commentators kept on saying 4-5 times and yes TO CATCH MY ATTENTION REALLY because I was tired and not focused (!) – was that the plan of Inter was to “destroy the game of Barcelona” so they were not allowed to play the fantastic football they can play – THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT THE DEVIL IS DOING TO ME – TRYING TO BRING ME DOWN, which is what you will understand from the scripts of this week – and we know Stig this song should really have been here a long time ago: “DON’T BRING ME DOWN” – and Sofie, my old class mate, I still remember listening to this song at your house in 1980 I believe and that you thought it was Beatles playing but it is not – they are just my favourites: ELO J.

    I KEEP ON HEARING OMD WHEN I WRITE THIS and yes I believe they are approx. at place 30-40 on my top 100 list BUT THESE SONGS ARE SO DEEP INSIDE OF MY THAT THEY SHOULD BE CLOSER TO MY TOP 10 and yes I will follow up on this later – not important now – but ONLY A GOOD SYMBOL HERE and again THIS IS LOVING FEELINGS AND HERE COMING IFROM CAROLINE and yes THIS IS THE FEELING HER SPIRITUAL SELF IS GIVING ME FOR NOT GIVING UP and yes SHE IS ALSO PLAYING THE DEVIL but is one of the Council members who normally are not so visible to me. AND YES SHE JUST LOVES OMD TOO and yes SHE WAS JOAN OF ARC IN HER PREVIOUS LIFE and yes OMD MADE TWO SONGS ABOUT ME, WHICH I LOVE TOO as she says J.

    Despite of the Devil destroying the game: Maybe you noticed at this football game that SEVERAL DEFENCE PLAYERS MADE ERRORS WHICH THEY “NORMALLY” WILL NEVER DO AT THIS THE HIGHEST LEVEL – first from Inter when Barcelona scored to 0-1 and later from Barcelona when Inter scored to 1-1 because you saw 3-4 defence players looking like they were fearing to approach the ball and yes MAKING A HUGE OPEN GAP IN THE DEFENCE and yes WHEN THERE IS NO DEFENCE and when the idea of my game too is to SCORE – YES THEN WE SCORED THE FIRST TWO GOALS LIKE THIS and yes NOT DIFFICULT REALLY as one of “my people” says and yes I see him counting money and yes HE BLEEDS FROM ALL OF THE ACTIONS MANY OF THESE PLAYERS and yes MANAGERS/COACHES DO AFTER THE GAME but this is another story and here the goal means AS YOU SHOULD KNOW BY NOW: YOU HAVE BEEN APPROVED TO ENTER THE KINGDOM OF GOD J.

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    