21th April 2010 – The Council have looked after Earth while God has been absent since the killing of Jesus

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of the Council having looked after Earth while God has been absent Dreaming of being attacked by a demon and two dogs biting me hard – symbolising Helle and Birgitte from the Commune – but they don’t hurt me, God has prevented Fitness World from collecting penalties WHICH ARE NORMALLY DONE AUTOMATICALLY, visiting Allan’s family’s house where his mother invites me to a political meeting as a symbol of spreading the words of FREEDOM and RESPONSIBILITY of this book, my mother’s husband John will not speak to me, GOD’S UNCONDITIONAL LOVE TO ALL PEOPLE OF THE WORLD, MY DEADLINE IS STILL MAY 2010 and the Council have looked after Earth while God has been away since I was killed as Jesus in my last life.
Coffee giving stomach pains, heavy snow storm, feeling stress and anxiety I continued working WITHOUT MUCH MOTIVATION AND ENERGY on the script of Monday but was not able to finish it today – this and much work waiting and limited by the opening hours of the library gave me stress and anxiety – together with stomach pain from drinking coffee! And God made a heavy SNOW STORM.
The Devil almost killed me this evening The Devil gave me so strong heart pains that he was about to kill me – because of STRONG NEGATIVE EMOTIONS FROM PEOPLE AGAINST ME – I told him that “YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO KILL ME” and it stopped.

 

Dreaming of the Council having looked after Earth while God has been absent

My sleep was like the last days and I wonder if I can read the notes of my dreams from tonight – when I look at them now they look “difficult” to read but again I CAN ONLY DO MY BEST, SO HERE WE GO:

  • I am at a big castle. I have been attacked from behind by a demon. There are hardly any demons left. I am asked what to do with them and I answer “wax them” because they don’t like this. I speak to an Asiatic woman working in the kitchen and she asks me “who are you – what is your name” and I tell her that “I am Stig” – and I see that I am about to cook. Afterwards I see two dogs biting me in each hand – I can feel their corner teeth and they bite hard, but it does not hurt me. I say “look what they are doing” and the old man says “yes – nothing happens with love” and in my notes I have written: “At the same time I am helped by the Council if by mistake says something unintentional”.
  • Demons don’t like to be cleaned and yes WHICH IS WHAT I AM DOING BY WRITING ABOUT THEM FOR THE WORLD TO IMPROVE (“BE CLEANED”) and here we talk about Helle and Birgitte from the Commune, who are the two dogs biting me hard in this dream. This is an example of a dream commenting my daily experiences.
  • I owe some money and I receive a letter about an apartment going on auction but it is not my apartment.
  • I am at the Fitness Centre and my plan was to start bicycling at 15.00 but I believe all seats are taken. I receive one hour alone together with a female coach – I see an ice cream cone – I don’t know if she will be friendly because she does not know me. She asks me how many times I have been late and I say four times the last month and she says that it cost a penalty each time which will be collected next month and I say that there are good explanations to why I have been late and that I don’t normally come to late.
    • Today I decided not to exercise today because I prioritized working on my script from yesterday from 10.00-14.30 and from 17.00-19.00, which is the energy I could find and yes with difficulties and the last part of the dream refers to Fitness World where I have missed some Yoga sessions the last month because of “mistakes” and normally you will get a penalty which will automatically be collected the first every month with your subscription fee BUT NO – THIS FUNCTION HAS BEEN SET OUT OF ORDER BY ME and FOR ME – like when the Internet in Kenya was “tapped” by God too.
  • I am bicycling from Helsingør towards Hørsholm, my bicycle is punctured but I feel that the bicycle is pumped up – I have a weak feeling of Hans in this dream – and five kilometres out of the city on Kongevejen (“Kings road”) I visit my old school mate Allan, I enter the house of his family. However he does not speak to me, but his mother tells me that she has organised tickets to the Country meeting of Venstre (the biggest political party in Denmark) and she is going there herself. I speak with her and tell her that we have not seen each other for many years – and I notice that her house is full of people. I am told that it was in the last minute that she succeeded to get tickets.
    • Allan is STILL not speaking to me in my dreams SO THIS MAY BE THE SITUATION IN REAL LIFE TOO Allan that you don’t want to speak to me and yes SAD about that I am when people decide not to understand – and here we have a symbol saying THAT WE WILL TEACH “THE NATION“ ABOUT OUR “POLICY” and yes Venstre is – or should be (!) – about FREEDOM and RESPONSIBLITY and yes WHICH IS WHAT I AM TEACHING YOU FROM MY BOOKS and yes THE DOOR IS STILL OPEN AND YES WILL CLOSE SOON so I better get inside of it then J and I felt Rikke H. smiling when I put this smiley.
    • And just MAYBE A STORY OF ALLAN’S MOTHER and yes ANOTHER SERVANT MAYBE and yes OF COURSE SHE IS and it must be approx. 30 years ago I saw her the last time.
  • I hear two songs “ønskebrønden” and “I landsbyens gadekær” and probably one song from God and one from the Devil depending on what happens the next coming days.
  • I am at a store where a colleague wants to speak to me but I tell that I will come back on Monday. And I think “can I afford it”?
  • I hear the lyrics “you don’t believe in love anymore” over the song by Roger Whittaker “I don’t believe in if anymore” and I also hear the MOST IMPORTANT AND SYMBOLIC SONG OF ALL TO ME: “SECRET MESSAGES” by ELO.
  • My mother’s husband John opens the door and says “hello”. I say “I am sorry that I am a little bit late” and he says: “Now I will find your mother”.
    • This is what John sometimes will do if he is “busy” when I call and instead of speaking to me this is what he will say – so maybe this is still your attitude today John and yes making me SAD for not understanding.
  • When I am awake I decide to write down this message: “It is not only a perfect couch. We can turn it exactly as we want” – and I see a light couch opened up.
    • And here I am about to say that “I still haven’t found what I am looking for” and is this about LOVE and my dear son and yes my dear ME and yes THIS IS TRULY WHAT IT IS ABOUT and yes THIS IS NOT ABOUT YOURSELF and PERSONAL LOVE but this is ABOUT OUR/YOURS/MINE LOVE TO THE WORLD AND ALL PEOPLE IN IT.
  • Another message: “The case will be out of date when we approach four years” and I am shown the Council removing the mask from my face, my face is made of gold, I am lifted up and I am told: “Dare we say that we have looked after the Earth while God has been away”
    • The worst sufferings of my life started when YOU STARTED SPEAKING TO ME first some days in March 2006 and then you returned in June 2006 and since then you have played the Devil and yes tormenting me and NICE TO SEE THAT THIS GAME WILL BE OUT OF DATE BEFORE FOUR YEARS and counting from June 2006 this is another witness of the deadline: MAY 2010 where “something” will happen.
    • And we know AND YES AND YES AND YES WE HAVE BEEN GOD and yes RECEIVED THE POWER OF ATTORNEY SO TO SAY FROM YOU YOURSELF and yes WHILE YOU HAVE DECIDED NOT TO BE AROUND and STIG THIS IS WHAT HAPPENED AFTER YOU WERE KILLED AS JESUS and yes I will not tell him anymore and I see my mother – her spiritual self – packing and she says: “I don’t want to hurt my own son and THIS WAS ALSO THE WORST WHICH COULD EVER HAPPEN IN MY LIFE” and I FEEL HER TEARS but THIS IS WHAT WE WERE TOLD TO DO and WE DID NOT KNOW EITHER IF WE HAD TO CARRY OUT THIS NIGHTMARE OR NOT and yes and yes and yes BUT NO – I SEE THE TROUBADOUR FROM ASTERIX AGAIN WITH HIS ARMS OVER CROSS SAYING THAT HE WILL NOT GO but it is too late my friend BECAUSE THE COLOUR REVEALS YOU: YOU ARE NOT THE DEVIL ANYMORE – YOU ARE LIGHT and yes TRANSFORMED INTO YOUR TRUE SELF: GOD and yes WE ARE ALL GOD DO YOU REMEMBER?

    Coffee giving stomach pains, heavy snow storm, feeling stress and anxiety

    This morning I went to the library again at 10.00 to continue writing my script of Monday – I am lethargic as usual and I feel that this is A VERY STEEP HILL TO CLIMB and yes almost impossible to do but you know: WHEN THERE IS A WILL, THERE IS A ROAD and with this attitude I continued doing work which I WAS NOT MOTIVATED AND DID NOT HAVE ENERGY TO DO.

    During the morning my stomach pains, which started yesterday continued NOT MAKING MY WORK EASIER – and I found out that the stomach pain was because of the coffee I had brought to the library and when I stopped drinking the coffee, the stomach pain stopped and we know wrote this in the script of Monday today as well – but the script of today is written Friday, do you follow? – this is symbolising that there are not many loving feelings from the Commune towards me – coffee is a symbol of love.

    And it was this morning that THERE WAS A HEAVY SNOW STORM LASTING FOR MAYBE A COUPLE OF HOURS – SAW IT DIRECTLY OUTSIDE THE WINDOW and PEOPLE OF THE LIBRARY WAS TALKING ABOUT IT – and we know not very usual but ”sometimes it snows in April” – and this is what God made it do today.

    I did not succeed finalising the script of Monday today – it will become longer than expected and will first be finished tomorrow – and it gives me stress and it hurts my stomach also because I cannot work after 19.00 when the library closes and because there is much other work waiting for me – to restore my book of April in word-format based on the PDF version on the internet and some of the Blog posts and the email to the media about the coming disaster – BOTH WILL TAKE MANY HOURS TO DO – and this and that too and I want to finish all of it before the 1st May…

    The Devil almost killed me this evening

    This evening the Devil almost took me by surprise because he was reasoning that when I fight the Devil again, the Devil was allowed to kill me if I did not win – and somehow this made some logics to me because defeating the Devil AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL GIVES AN EVEN BIGGER REWARD FOR ALL OF US – and when I was thinking about this HE GAVE ME SUCH STRONG HEART PAINS that it made me frightened for the first time in years even though he has given me thousands of wrong heart beats etc. WHICH COULD KILL A HORSE which he says and yes “almost” but after maybe one hour I told him that HE IS NOT ALLOWED TO KILL ME, which is the message I was given in a dream some days ago – and yes “this is it” and STIG IF YOU DID NOT SET THIS RULE – THIS IS REALLY WHAT I WOULD DO and yes BASED ON ALL OF THE NEGATIVE EMOTIONS I AM MET BY FROM PEOPLE AROUND ME.

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    