23th April 2010 – Planning to bring down the King of the Devil next week

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of Paul and Henning W. as future teachers Dreaming of giving life giving blood to family and friends, torments of the Devil and meeting future servants of God on my road to the land of joy and happiness, no golf events paid by companies and no salaries based on turnover in the future, REAL sales are fine if you cannot sell products at NORMAL price in the future, a spiritual connection between George Harrison and Jeff Lynne where George has inspired Jeff to make music, my old friend Paul as a future teacher of God, spiritual inspiration to Sanna to accept her “sacrifice”, Henning W. as a future teacher of God bringing normal life to the world, all tools of the Devil are about to being removed and “the egg in the hand” – a symbol of the rescue of mankind.
Publishing two scripts today I succeeded publishing the scripts of Tuesday and Wednesday and to finish writing the script of Thursday. I met Oliver and Arnaud, they were nice at least on the surface – and the Council made a sausage stuck in my throat as a symbol of Arnaud who would like to stop my writings.
Doing an even better exercise than earlier in the week after I was close to dying Because my sleep was better today I was able to enjoy Yoga and despite of the Devil stopping my running belt I ran even better and quicker than the last time. THIS IS ALSO HOW I HAVE CHANGED HISTORY FROM WHAT IT WAS PLANED TO BE.
Helle from the Commune must be TOTALLY DEAF when she does not understand my conditions! Already at Fitness I thought that I WILL RECEIVE MY TOTAL FREEDOM NEXT WEEK no matter what the Commune will do – with or without my cash help! I received a letter from Helle CONFIRMING our meeting in the Park on Tuesday despite “the risk of being attacked”. IS THERE NO CONNECTION TO HELLE’S ABILITY TO UNDERSTAND WHEN SHE READS – because if there was she would not continue her plan but understand that I MEAN BUSINESS THIS TIME TO FINALLY NOT ONLY BRING DOWN THE KING OF THE DEVIL BUT TO KILL HIM. THIS IS WHAT THIS IS ABOUT.
Rejecting an offer from John to return my old computer until they believe in me My mother’s husband John was very kind to write an email offering me to have my old computer back – I was tempted to accept this and to start seeing them again but my message is the same as before: When you believe in me, I will be very happy to see you and my mother again – because of theirs and other family and friends reluctance they have made me hurt much more than I have hurt them. I may have hurt your “feelings” but you could easily have killed me!

 

Dreaming of Paul and Henning W. as future teachers

I slept better this night and again I had more dreams as you can see:

  • Before I fell to sleep I was told that I am pumping life giving blood – and I am shown my heart region – which is given to my nearest family and “friends”, who are so battered that they take away energy from me for their own “survival” – instead of supporting me and giving me energy because the truth is that the pressure IS MUCH MUCH BIGGER ON ME and if I did not tell the Devil NOT TO KILL ME, this is what he would NORMALLY DO in a situation like mine and yes “that’s life”.
  • I am on holiday in Spain – I am walking in the sand on the beach and it is almost impossible to get out of the sand, this is how heavy it is. I fly from the mountains down to a restaurant on the coast. It is this restaurant, which owns the hotels. People use telephones and they listen to my words. A man called Steensen is calling and he says that I am needed in Sweden tomorrow for a business Golf event. I think that I better ask the others and I cannot find Bo (from Dahlberg) but finally he arrives and he asks “who is coming” but I don’t know the answer to this question. He finds the list of people participating and says that I am needed at the office. I tell him that I am loyal to him and I think that I should have used his credit card to pay if I was going because I cannot afford to pay in advance myself.
  • Spain and the beach are symbols of the Devil tormenting me, restaurant is “food” and “normal life” – and it might be even more here at least for some – because at this restaurant some of my future servants are gathered listening to my words. I am myself on my way to Sweden – the country of joy and happiness to play Golf, which is a good symbol in dreams and yes when I put the balls in hole that is – and here it is to say that I don’t like golf events like this is the future during working hours – and managers like this too because events like this are PRIVATE ACTIVITIES and if you want to meet with business partners to play golf, you can do this as private friends in your spare time paying the expenses yourself.
  • When awake I am told that “your Bornholmer watch (a stand watch from the Island of Bornholm) might not work yet but now we are not as afraid as we were yesterday”.
  • There is going to be an exhibition in the Bella Centre, Copenhagen, and because of this a bicycle of the brand “King” is going to be sold with a discount of 8%. There are blue blinders pulled down in front of the windows. The meeting is about to turn into “skin colour”, it may not sound nice but it is indeed nice and now it has to dry.
    • I don’t mind REAL sales to be hold in the future IF YOU ARE NOT ABLE TO SELL GOODS AT NORMAL PRICE based on the true cost price.
    • King was also the name of the first dog in my life, which we had in Albertslund and yes we know NOT ENTIRELY A COINCIDENCE you know.
  • I meet George Harrison in my book at page 198. He is watching a DVD – I ask him if he managed to finish his album ”brainwashed” before he died and he says “no, it was a co-operation with Jeff Lynne”. I tell him that Jeff Lynne is my favourite musician but that I also like his music and I ask him if there is a spiritual connection between himself and Jeff. And yes here I hear “if that’s what it takes” – my favourite song of all songs made in co-operation between Geroge and Jeff and the reason is that I CANNOT READ THE REST OF MY NOTES OF THIS DREAM and “if that’s what it takes” I will only write what I can read: This makes him … – he sits behind …. (sorry about that!). In this dream George tells me that my old friend Paul talks ”gossip” behind my back and that Sanna is forced to publish a disco record and George offers her to publish his records too because they sell better and this is to help us. Finally I see David Bowie playing on stage – Paul is with us on stage, and later I am on the gas station with my car, which is an Alfa Romeo 164 – and Paul is there too.
    • If I am not mistaking and YES YES YES this dream is PLAYED and yes WITH THE WISH OF GEORGE HARRISON and yes yes and yes – like other dreams during recent years with Michael Jackson etc. – and here it says that George has inspired Jeff Lynne – without knowing it (!) – when making new music which is about to be released and yes his first album since 2001 and yes JEFF YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN AS PRODUCTIVE AS NEIL YOUNG OR PRINCE and yes at least in my mind – YOU HAVE GIVEN GIFTS TO THE WORLD AND YOU COULD HAVE GIVEN SO MUCH MORE my friend J. BUT THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU HAVE DONE and also your BIG work as a producer.
    • We know THE FEELING OF SANNA is that it is “not nice” and yes to say the least to know that she is included in my books and yes TO TEACH THE WORLD and here we have some of my favourite music and yes INSPIRING SANNA TO ACCEPT THAT SHE WILL HELP THE WORLD BRINGING FORWARD HER SACRIFICE and this is indeed what this dream is about too. THANK YOU SANNA AND CONGRATULATIONS WITH YOUR BIRTHDAY TODAY J – I DID NOT SEND A MESSAGE TO YOU DIRECTLY BECAUSE NIKLAS DID NOT ANSWER MY SMS TO HIM THE OTHER DAY and this script will first be published the 26th April – but I hope you had a good day all of you together and I wish that it would have been able to join you and as soon as I hear from you saying that NOW WE UNDERSTAND AND BELIEVE IN YOU I WILL BE THRILLED TO SEE ALL OF YOU AGAIN. IT MAKES ME SAD NOT SEEING YOU AND I HAVE NEVER MEANT TO HARM YOU – ONLY TO WRITE OBJECTIVELY WITH MY FEELINGS (!) ABOUT WHAT I SEE TO TEACH THE WORLD.
    • My dear reader, you should be able by now to recognise the rest of the symbols. David Bowie is God, Paul is “very close to God” and yes without knowing or accepting it today (!), he will also play nice music to the world (be a teacher) we are about to make our cars ready – to be our true selves when we face the world.
  • I am at Danske Bank, Freeport branch – which is a beautiful house. I see myself with one of the very popular Texas calculators from the beginning of the 1980’s – were they called TI57 or something like that (?) – they were programmable and Jack had one! Henning W. is singing together with a live band at the bank, which I would also have liked to do. Benta has stopped working here, which creates calm – and again I am sorry, I cannot read the notes of the last line of this dream.
    • Calculating “normal life” I am WHICH IS STILL COMING TO ALL PEOPLE OF THE WORLD (!) and my very good old friend Henning will also play nice music as a teacher to the world to help all to get a normal life. When we worked together with Benta at Freeport Branch from 1986-88 there might have been some competition among Henning and I to do our best to “impress” Benta – who was a very skilful but tough (!) employee whom we however liked much – and I did not see this as any problem at all, I believe we improved because we only wanted to do our best. I believe that Henning did the finest work of all I worked close together with in the bank from 1984-1991.
  • I am in a bus together with Henning W. We have paid 75 DKK each. I see us “playing” in the kitchen with a duck made of jelly and I see that Henning has a sleeping quilt of better quality than mine. I speak to Henning W. and Søren H. about the opportunity to establish a branch of a foreign company in Denmark. Søren asks questions of a kind, which has the consequence that I don’t feel like asking Henning what I really would like to ask him.
    • This dream does really not give sense to me also because I have received on “famous” person from the dream because I don’t want to be as direct and personal anymore and because the Council later asked me to remove this person BECAUSE THIS WAS ANOTHER TEST OF THE DEVIL the 26th APRIL – before the script of today was published – and I passed this test and therefore as God I will say: REMOVE THIS PERSON FROM THE DREAM – which is herewith done.
  • I hear the song by Manfred Mann again “You’ll not see nothing like the Mighty Quinn” and first today when I read the lyrics on the Internet I notice that this is a song written by Bob Dylan and I wonder JUST WHO IS THE MIGHTY QUINN and yes DOES HE WEAR A WHITE BEARD and yes he does and yes he does and yes he does and we know HE/I AM ONE PART OF THE TRINITY and yes WILL I BOTH BE THE FATHER AND THE SON IN THIS LIFE and yes WHAT ABOUT THE HOLY GHOST and I AM NOT GIVEN THE ANSWER TO THIS ONE YET – it will come later.
  • Again here is a dream where I can only read a part of my notes: I am at a company – I am wearing the first pair of trousers I had in the eighties by the brand “Boss”. My salary is 0.53% of the turnover. I fly so many people of the company notice and my old school mates Pernille and Sofie are impressed. They talk about my situation and I tell Sofie say that I am not sicker than her when she shows a trick where only her head is visible and when she is hiding underneath a table. I meet Margit from Fair – something about removing a handbag – she is putting eggs on the table but all of them fall down on the floor. I say that it is better to have one hand in the egg, but she gives me the right answer, which is that it is better to have one egg in the hand.
    • In the future you will not have a salary or bonus scheme, which is connected to the turnover or other “instruments” – all people will have receive income based on their working hours.
    • I have seen the handbag of the Devil about to be removed in visions the last couple of days WITH VERY STRONG RESISTANCE from the Devil and I wonder what this symbol means and WE HAVE NOTHING TO HIDE WE ARE HERE THERE AND EVERYWHERE TOO and THIS IS THE DEVIL WHEN HE PLAYS NICELY BECAUSE HE IS NICE WHEN I WORK HARD AND YES THIS IS THE GAME SO THEREFORE I CAN SAY THAT YOU WILL NOT GET MY HANDBAG ENTIRELY TODAY BUT MAYBE TOMORROW BECAUSE MY HANDBAG INCLUDES ALL OF THE TOOLS OF THE DEVIL.
    • The egg in the hand is really only a symbol of saving the civilisation and how close all of us have been to become extinguished.
  • While awake I am shown myself playing table tennis against the Devil, it is a very tough game but I win the set by 21-18 – and after the game I have the feeling that this was “easy” and in fact that it was “piece of cake” and yes THIS IS THE BEST I CAN EXPRESS IT – IT WAS REALLY NOTHING SPECIAL WHAT I DID and yes BUT IT DEMANDED THAT I NEVER GAVE UP – NOT ONE SINGLE SECOND, OTHERWISE THE DEVIL WOULD HAVE STARTED THE NIGHTMARE, which would have changed world history. This is what it is about.
  • As you can see it would help me to receive help from people to restore my tools – computer and telephone – because handwritten notes on paper are much more difficult for me to read giving the risk to lose important messages to the world.

    Publishing two scripts today

    Today I continued working at the library – bringing coffee again without problems despite of “very little” stomach pains (!) – and I wrote the script of Wednesday today DESPITE RECEIVING EQAULLY AS STRONG FEELINGS TO STOP WRITING FROM THE DEVIL – TO GO HOME AND RELAX INSTEAD – AS HE DOES WHEN HE WANTS ME TO STOP RUNNING and together with the finished script of Tuesday I went to the Jobcentre at 12.00 – because they already close at 13.30 on Fridays and I succeeded posting these two scripts to my Blog, to Facebook and to send them to Kenya as well. It is still my plan to catch up on all scripts of the week before the library closes at 15.00 on Saturday.

    I also today succeeded to remove the password on my website publicly available for all users on the Jobcentre computer if they should decide to visit Windows Live and also to “hide” the Windows Live Writer program better – giving me more relief – and Oliver from A2B was at the Jobcentre too and yes HE WAS KIND ON THE SURFACE and we smiled, spoke two sentences and wished each other a good weekend.

    Again I met Arnaud, which I now have some times this week, and I felt the “ice” between us even though we are nice to each other on the surface. I wish it would be different – and when I later went back home to have lunch I sank a piece of sausage but I was made to cough by you my friends and a small piece of this sausage was now put back up in my throat annoying me and THIS IS ALSO HOW WE WORK and here it was a message about Arnaud NOT LIKING MY SCRIPTS which he would like to STOP – this is the meaning of the blocking my throat and my ability to speak.

    After lunch I went back to the library and wrote the script of Thursday, which I can first publish on Monday because you know I HAVE NOT BEEN ALLOWED BY YOU MY FRIENDS TO INSTALL THE WINDOWS LIVE WRITER PROGRAM ON THE COMPUTER I AM USING AT THE LIBRARY – there was also an error when I tried to do this earlier and yes I did not use more time to check this.

    Doing an even better exercise than earlier in the week after I was close to dying

    Because my bicycle does not work and because I will not use busses – where it is difficult to get a ride without a ticket (!) – I took the train to Gentofte station and walked form there 1.8 kilometres to Fitness World Gentofte and because my sleep was somewhat better today and because I feel the positive impact of physical training in my body it was easier for me to do Yoga today and for the first time in weeks I believe I enjoyed at least some of the program today.

    I was surprised that I was not more dizzy at Yoga and MY DEAR FRIEND I HAVE NOT THROWN AWAY MY HANDBAG YET and this is VIRGIN MARY SPEAKING and yes I DID THIS TO YOU TO GIVE YOU THE IDEA THAT JUST MAYBE YOU HAVE NOT BEEN CLOSE TO DYING AFTERALL – BUT YES I WAS ALSO TOLD AT YOGA THAT I WOULD HAVE DIED IF I DID NOT TELL THE DEVIL NOT TO KILL ME EARLIER IN THE WEEK and the reason being that I DECIDED NOT TO DO YOGA WEDNESDAY AS WE EXPECTED because this is how I am when I focus on one thing at the time – and here it was work. This is an example of many where the Council and I speak together in the same sentence – I hope you understand.

    And the game continued when running because I decided to increase my normal pace by 5% for all 30 minutes of running – and this is something you which can be felt (!) – but after 16½ minutes the running belt stopped (!) breaking my rhythm, which I am normally addicted to! I started the belt again and one minute afterwards you stopped it again and yes I started running on the belt next to it instead and yes IT WAS VERY DIFFICULT TO COME BACK INTO MY RHYTM but because of will power I succeeded and the last 2 ½ minutes I increased the speed with an additional 5% and the last minute with an additional 10% so today I did an even better exercise than last time after being close to dying this week and yes THIS IS WHY I CONTINUE TO BEING ON TOP OF THE MOUNTAIN and not TO RECEIVE THE EXPECTED SERIOUS ATTACK by the Devil. THIS IS ALSO HOW I HAVE CHANGED HISTORY FROM WHAT IT WAS PLANED TO BE.

    Helle from the Commune must be TOTALLY DEAF when she does not understand my conditions!

    NO MATTER WHAT I WILL BE FREE NEXT WEEK

    While exercising at Fitness World I also thought that NO MATTER WHAT Helle from the Commune will decide to do after I delivered my letter yesterday I WILL RECEIVE MY FREEDOM NEXT WEEK with or without my cash help (!) because if she does not understand my letter and continue to “fight” me, I cannot see a situation where she will comply with the conditions I have given her to accept my freedom of speech and movement and even if she should decide to accept this I don’t expect ALL people of the Park to accept my writings when I tell them that I for 10 weeks have been writing the truth about what I saw in the Park in the same language as I wrote in the letter to Helle.

    So this is NO MATTER WHAT – and yes I AM WILLING TO PUT IN EVERYTHING TO RISK MY CASH HELP because if the story is that the Commune will take away my cash help because of a decision to (try to) ILLEGALLY TAKE AWAY MY FREEDOM OF SPEECH – which is protected by the Danish constitution – and my free movement too, THIS IS WHAT I WILL DO HAVING TOTAL FAITH IN GOD THAT I AND THE LTO TEAM IN KENYA WILL SURVIVE and thinking also here of the deadline in May as I have been given I am.

    This gave me a very strong confidence that NO MATTER WHAT I WILL RECEIVE MY FREEDOM NEXT WEEK and of course I hope that Helle will understand my letter and accept to give me my freedom including the cash help because there should really not be any other solutions to think seriously of from a logical point of view as I wrote to her.

    I also thought if Helle would understand that I ALREADY have given people at the Park information about my scripts – 4-5 people received my publishing email the 1st February – and that it is potentially dangerous for me to hold a meeting there on Tuesday because if the people of the Park have read my writings they could potentially attack me because of NEGATIVE FEELINGS – but I SUSPECT THAT THEY HAVE NOT BEEN READING (!) and if this is the case I will probably still have fine relations with all of them because of the “before and after syndrome” (!) – but YOU NEVER KNOW.

    And if Helle does not understand this – if she has NOT read my full script of Monday where this is to be read – then just maybe she will keep our our meeting on Tuesday, and yes in other words: IF THE QUALITY OF HER WORK IS STILL TOO POOR.

    Helle confirms our meeting at the Park next Tuesday!

    When I returned home from Fitness, a letter from the Jobcentre had arrived and it could only be from Helle and what would it say? Would she understand my letter or would she continue her own plan? And here is some of the content of the letter:

    Indkaldelse til samtale om forløb på Brede Park

    I samtalen skal vi drøfte hvordan dit forløb på Brede Park skal være, herunder hvilke arbejdsopgaver du skal varetage og hvor langt dit forløb i Brede Park skal være.

    Der er ikke nogen mulighed for at fritage dig for aktivering, da jeg ikke har nogen oplysninger om dit fysiske og psykiske helbred som bevirker, at du skulle være berettiget til fritagelse. Du har heller ikke ønsket at medvirke til at jeg kan hente oplysninger fra din læge eller andre behandlere idet du oplyser, at du ikke har nogen helbredsmæssige problemstillinger, der forhindrer dig i at være på arbejdsmarkedet.

    Apparently Helle cannot READ and UNDERSTAND!

    Did Helle’s letter surprise me after I had delivered my letter to her yesterday? The answer is FIRST YES and LATER NOT REALLY (the same attitude of not understanding as in our meetings) because HOW CAN SHE SERIOUSLY CONFIRM THIS MEETING AFTER HAVING READ MY LETTER INCLUDING MY SCRIPT OF TUESDAY?

    IS REALITY REALLY THAT SHE MAY HAVE READ MY LETTER “WITHOUT READING” AND WITHOUT BRINGING THE CONTENT INTO THE CENTRE OF HER BRAIN WHERE SHE UNDERSTANDS WHAT IT SAYS AND WHERE SHE WILL REMEMBER WHAT IT SAYS?

    Is the truth really that THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO CONNECTION TO THIS CENTRE OF HER BRAIN when she focuses entirely on bringing out her own plan – and my only answer to this question is YES THIS IS WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE – and HELLE I WILL GIVE YOU THE OPPORTUNITY TO EXPLAIN TO THE WORLD ABOUT YOUR TRUE FEELINGS and yes I AM ALSO THINKING ABOUT YOU AS A PERSON REPRESENTING A SYSTEM and MY PURPOSE IS NOT TO BRING YOU DOWN AS A PERSON – but to bring down the system – and I AM SORRY IF YOU WILL “SUFFER” BECAUSE OF MY DIRECT LANGUAGE but Helle YOU SHOULD ALWAYS DO YOUR BEST TO UNDERSTAND OTHER PEOPLE AND TO DO WHAT IS THE ONLY THING YOU COULD DO LOGICALLY – this is what I had expected from you as AN INDIVIDUAL – and if it is totally impossible for you go give me FREEDOM including my cash help because of a STUCK system YOU SHOULD ASK A MANAGER WHO CAN TAKE THIS DECISION because THERE IS NOTHING IN THE LAW OBLIGING THE COMMUNE TO “ACTIVATE” ME NOW – otherwise YOU SHOULD HAVE TAKEN AWAY MY CASH HELP!

    So after receiving Helle’s letter I thought again: WHAT NOW? And I thought that I could send my letter to Helle to Rolf on Monday for him to read before our meeting on Tuesday but instead I decided TO GIVE MY READERS THE BEST STORY OF THIS SYSTEM AS I AM ABLE TO – and yes GOING TO THE EXTREME END – which is TO ATTEND THIS MEETING and therefore I will not send the letter to Rolf in forehand with the RISK (!) that he will cancel the meeting because of the content of the letter and at the meeting I WILL START ASKING OPEN QUESTIONS, LISTEN TO AND UNDERSTAND WHAT KIND OF JOB AND WORKING CONDITIONS THEY WILL “ORDER” ME – for me to bring it in this book – before I will move my check piece at the meeting to bring down the King of the Devil playing against me and that is TO BE FIRM ON THE CONDITIONS I GAVE IN MY LETTER TO HELLE and yes Helle THEN YOU WILL HAVE TO DECIDE IF YOU WANT TO SEND ME ON THE STREET TO STARVE with the risk of dying – IS THIS WHAT YOU WANT?

    AND TO MY FAMILY AND NEAREST “FRIENDS”: THERE IS STILL NOTHING TO BE “CONCERNED” ABOUT – THIS IS JUST MY “NORMAL” EXTREME LIFE, which have concerned you for years but as I have told you: THINGS COULD NOT BE BETTER because YOU SHOULD KNOW BY NOW THAT THIS IS HOW I DEFEAT THE DEVIL ALONE and yes KILLING THE DEVIL ALONE!!!

    Rejecting an offer from John to return my old computer until they believe in me

    In continuation of my script from this morning I received an email from John – my mother’s husband – today, which I however first read Saturday – where I did not get time to send him an answer because I am focused to write my scripts during the opening hours of the library until I am up to date – and he was VERY KIND to say that I can get my old computer back, which I gave him before leaving for Kenya last year and he also said that he and my mother look forward to seeing me again when “I lift my ban of them” and my first reaction was to become very happy and willing to accept both receiving the computer and to start seeing them again because I miss them very much but THE IDEA HERE IS REALLY TO SAY THAT YOU COULD HAVE DECIDED TO READ, UNDERSTAND AND SUPPORT ME already “some days” or maybe “a couple of weeks” from the date when I published my book the 1st February – BECAUSE THE TRUTH IS THAT YOU AND MY OTHER FAMILY AND FRIENDS HAVE HURT ME MUCH MORE THAN WHAT I HAVE HURT YOU (!) as you can read and understand from my book – and if you had done this, we would not only understand each other, we would see each other and you would have helped me to remove the Devil to start helping the world BUT INSTEAD YOU HAVE MADE THE DEVIL MUCH STRONGER THAN WHAT I HAD ANTICIPATED FOR ME TO FACE ALONE – this is the consequence of your reluctance.

    Therefore I can only say the same as I have told you all of the time: PLEASE READ AND UNDERSTAND ME and when you believe in me PLEASE SUPPORT ME because THIS WAS ALSO A ROAD TO FINISH THIS JOURNEY and we know Stig YOU WILL NEVER GIVE UP so you have defeated not only the Commune BUT ALL OF THE PEOPLE BEING DRESSED BY THE DEVIL AS YOU CAN READ FROM MY BOOK and yes WHO DID NOT WANT TO WORK DIRECTLY AGAINST ME – but this has been the DIRECT consequence AS I HAVE WRITTEN TO YOU BEFORE and yes ALMOST KILLING ME and THIS ALSO INLCUDES YOU KAREN and DENIS and SO IT IS.

    WHEN I HEAR FROM YOU WITH THIS UNDERSTANDING I WILL BE VERY HAPPY TO SEE YOU AGAIN and yes FROM THIS POINT ON I WOULD ALSO BE HAPPY TO RECEIVE MY OLD COMPUTER and maybe a plug to my mobile phone too, which still does not work (!) – IT HAS NOW TAKEN YOU THREE MONTHS NOT TO DO WHAT YOU COULD HAVE DONE IN DAYS IF YOU JUST FOLLOWED MY RECOMMENDATIONS INSTEAD OF BEING “HURT” and yes EVEN THOUGH I LOVE ALL OF YOU YOU HAVE MADE ME SAD and YOU HAVE HURT ME FAR MORE THAN I HAVE HURT YOU.

    And finally today I was active from 10.00 – 20.00 having more energy and yes I ALSO MADE IT THROUGH THIS WEEK – this is my feeling too AS WE ALL SAY.

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    