26th April 2010 – God is transforming from ONE SELF to BILLIONS of individuals

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of my number of “employees” growing It was a night primarily with dreams from the Devil, which I decided to censure because they were negative and because they included people I don’t want to write negatively about, my number of “employees” is growing from 8 to 467 – people who believe in me, don’t judge the work of people on their education but on the quality of work they deliver.
Sending an extreme Devil to a school of discipline to become nice The Devil started tormenting me again almost at the same UNBEARABLE level as yesterday and without knowing where I found the energy I succeeded to send the Devil SYMBOLIC to a discipline school on the schooner of Fulton, which gradually reduced the strength of the Devil giving me some relief.
“Don’t speak” became “don’t stop” The Devil tried to prevent me from publishing scripts by tormenting me and playing the song “don’t speak” but when I succeeded publishing three scripts the lyrics of the song changed to “don’t stop” and I was allowed to continue until the meeting with the Commune and the park tomorrow – otherwise my journey would have ended here!
The football teams AGF and Randers as symbols of the fight to the death between God and the Devil Last year in Kenya I wrote about the Danish football teams of AGF and Randers, WHO WE HAVE FOLLOWED ever since. Randers is here symbolising the Devil apparently doing what was IMPOSSIBLE to do – to save it self from relegation, and AGF symbolises the team of God apparently now in big danger of relegating but you know THIS IS A GAME BETWEEN GOD AND THE DEVIL and WHO DO YOU BELIEVE WILL WIN AND WHO DO YOU THINK WILL BE KILLED or relegated of these two teams?
God is transforming from ONE SELF to BILLIONS OF INDIVIDUALS God as ONE SELF started the Universe and is SOMETHING ELSE THAN LIFE ITSELF. He is transforming into billions of souls on condition that they will act responsibly as the ONE SELF WOULD ACT. Life and the part of the Universe is outsourced to the individual souls living in that part of the Universe – and the ONE SELF will withdraw to “where he comes from outside the Universe”.
NOMA is the best restaurant in the world as the ULTIMATE symbol to FEED THE WORLD with love Late yesterday Restaurant Noma of Copenhagen was announced the best restaurant of the world – A SMALL WONDER MADE BY US – to tell the story that WHEN YOU DO YOUR ABSOLUTELY BEST AND REACH THE END OF THE GAME, YOU WILL GET THE REWARD AS THE BEST OF THE WORLD AS THE SYMBOL TO FEED THE WORLD WITH LOVE.

 

Dreaming of my number of “employees” growing

When going to bed last night I needed to be very STRONG again because since the attack of the Devil I was only allowed to continue by NOT BEING AFRAID and the more afraid I was, the stronger the Devil was and therefore I had to find the inner strength of me and this is really easier to say than do when the Devil is still AMONG THE STRONGEST HE HAS EVEN BEEN TO ME but I decided to believe in myself and the dreams of the night is a reflection of this very STRONG Devil and I remember that I did not want to write down the first three dreams of the Devil – and I could have decided to write them down to document it to you but I have decided that I don’t want to accept these dreams and yes by not writing them down – and I do have one or two dreams in my notes and let us see if I will write them down or not:

  • I meet Sanna and Hans and they ask me how many employees are working for me and I say that it is a number of 8 growing to 467. I see some people talking about educated nurses, which they believe should receive a salary add-on of 1.5% because they are educated.
  • This is what I decided to write from my notes because I DON’T WANT TO WRITE DOWN DREAMS OF THE DEVIL THREATENING ME – as easy as that.
  • Nice to see that people believe in me BUT NOT MANY TODAY and yes BUT THE NUMBER IS GROWING as you can see.
  • The example of educated nurses is what people MANY PLACES do: Argue that they are better qualified because of their education even though they do the same work as others, who may not be educated and my philosophy is really only that THIS IS WRONG. First of all, all people should receive an offer of education, an individual development and education plan should be established making sure that the individual will receive the education and learning which suit him and his abilities to learn the best way – and the only way to judge the quality of your work IS NOT THE EDUCATION BUT THE QUALITY OF THE WORK YOU DO. This should be SIMPLE LOGIC FOR ALL TO UNDERTSTAND.
  • I hear the song “you are not alone – I am here with you” with Michael Jackson.
  • This was a NOT VERY NICE NIGHT following a NOT VERY NICE EVENING YESTERDAY to say the least and my best word describing my evening and night: COLDSWEAT – this is what I had and this is how I felt.

    Sending an extreme Devil to a school of discipline to become nice

    This morning started almost at the same “dangerous” – yes he is still here, thank you Michael – level as yesterday evening when I was sitting in my bath tub where the Devil started to pressure me BEYOND THE LIMIT OF ANYONE again and I thought that the waiting time to have the third UNCOMFORTABLE meeting with the Commune tomorrow is SOME OF THE WORST I HAVE EVER TRIED and I knew that the Devil could not carry out the worst you can imagine unless he succeeded pressuring me to give in and you know it by now I WILL NEVER GIVE UP – and I have also been told about the STOCKHOLM SYNDROME and yes HAD “LIGHT NIGHTMARES” TOO (censured) – but NO IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN and MY RULE NO. 1 for you is NO, my rule no. 2 is the same as rule no. 1 and this is really also rule no. 3 – and thinking of MONRAD I am here who inspired me which I first know now when writing this – and yes THE DEVIL HAS TO FOLLOW MY RULES WHICH WAS QUITE A GOOD THING I FOUND OUT SOME TIME AGO and “this is it” and thank you Michael – and yes THE WHOLE SPIRITUAL WORLD IS ALMOST THANKING ME FOR WHAT I HAVE DONE WHEN THESE LINES ARE WRITTEN TUESDAY AFTERNOON AFTER THE MEETING WITH THE COMMUNE TUESDAY (TOMORROW), which in fact is today for me, but you know read about this in the script of tomorrow and you will understand.

    But the words and the indications of the Devil alone was SO STRONG that they were destroying me and without knowing where I got the energy from – and yes SOMEONE IS SMILING AND YES ROMMEL MY FRIEND YOU ARE ONE OF THEM HELPING ME and yes THE OPPOSITION OF THE DEVIL HAS BEEN AS DIRECT AND VISIBLE AS YOU CAN IMAGINE and the help and energy from the same Council members being themselves has “been there” but not visible and thank you my friends – and with this I started thinking about what I wrote yesterday on how to teach people to become responsible and yes I thought that what the Devil needs is really to be taught how to improve and since I am the one setting the rules – and you know this sounds easy BUT I TELL YOU THE EXPERIENCE WAS NOT EASY, I WAS BREAKING DOWN AGAIN – a song which the Devil has played for me for years and this is the first time I write about it I believe – I decided to send the Devil and yes ALL OF YOU MY COUNCIL MEMBERS to the schooner of Fulton and yes SYMBOLIC of course to have the captain Mogens Frohn to help me disciplining the Devil and this is what he decided to do and what he started doing and yes I PUT YOU THERE FOR A PERIOD OF 10 WEEKS OF COURSE – thinking of the duration of my stay at the Park – and this made the Devil gradually pulling back giving me some relief.

    There was a lot of talk and visions about this today and I cannot write everything so I will just give you this: I saw the Devil smiling while water skiing and I had to tell him and the captain that when the Devil has followed the program loyally and been hard working for one week he will get a reward (just an idea here) – and water skiing is fine – but if he is not, he will get a punishment here meaning that the Devil will go to Hell to burn himself and yes WE DID NOT LIKE THIS GAME and it came to the point that he at 19.00 told me that he would start to torment me from 22.00 – 23.00 again and yes I HAD TO SHOW MY CONFIDENCE AGAIN saying YOU ARE WELCOME but you are still on the discipline school and then he tried by saying that he would start from 21.30 instead and what happened: NOTHING – and the story is that THIS IS HOW YOU WILL DISCIPLINE PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE WHEN IT COMES TO THEIR OWN LIVES.

    I also received inspiration from the Council to write that people can very clearly see the difference between a dog who has been trained at a dog school and a dog, which has not and you can see exactly the same as HUMANS because HUMANS WHO HAVE NOT RECEIVED TRAING ON HOW TO LIVE A PROPER LIFE WILL ACT AS A DOG WHO HAS NOT RECEIVED TRAINING and yes A DOG IS A SYMBOL OF A CREATURE BELONGING TO THE DEVIL – and I might add that when you follow my suggestions from book no. 2 to educated children from a young age both in school and by parents, in the future it should really not be necessary to have these special “discipline schools” BUT WHEN THESE ARE NECESSARY, THIS IS WHAT YOU MUST DO, OTHERWISE PEOPLE WILL SLOWLY DETERIATE, WHICH WILL MAKE YOU MEET THE DEVIL AT SOME STAGE AGAIN WHICH WILL BE THE SAME AS TO ASK TO BE EXTINGUISHED.

    “Don’t speak” became “don’t stop”

    During the early morning I heard the song “Don’t speak” by No Doubt again and again as a WISH OF THE DEVIL FOR ME NOT TO PUBLISH ANY SCRIPTS TODAY – this is what he tried to prevent me from doing to STOP ME FROM FOLLOWING THE DIRECT ROAD TO COME HOME – but as usual I started my work at the library at opening time 10.00 and I continued working until 13.00 where I completed the script of the 24th April and from here I went back to “the house of the Devil” – which is what the Jobcentre and their system represents – to publish the three scripts, which I had written since the last publication Friday from the 22nd-24th April, which I succeeded doing.

    Afterwards the lyrics of the song “don’t speak”, which was still playing inside my head was now changed to “don’t stop” and I was told that WE TRIED TO STOP YOU TO PUBLISH THE SCRIPTS BUT NOW WE WILL LET YOU COME THROUGH THE DAY TODAY UNTIL THE MEETING WITH THE COMMUNE AND THE PARK TOMORROW. Again an example of JUST HOW SMALL THE MARGINS OF MY COMING THROUGH IS – and did I write earlier that I AM GOING THROUGH AN ENTRANCE HAVING KNIFES ON ALL SIDES AND THAT ALL KNIFES ARE EAGER TO CUT THE LEMMER OF ME?

    After this I went home to get lunch and also to get a nap BECAUSE I WAS TIRED but the Devil did not allow me to sleep or rest and therefore I went back to the library to write the script of the 25th April, which I succeeded doing and yes NOT HAVING MUCH ENERGY and yes I DID NOT HAVE ENOUGH ENERGY TO RUN TODAY which was what I was hoping to get by taking a nap – and STILL I AM FOLLOWING THE SAME QUALITY LEVEL AS EARLIER IN MY BOOK 3 and yes also accepting MANY SUGGESTIONS FROMT THE COUNCIL OF WHAT TO INCLUDE and yes WHICH IS MEANT TO STRESS ME AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE and of course I decide myself what to include BECAUSE I CANNOT WRITE ABOUT EVERYTHING.

    This decision of mine to go back to the library to write even more also helped the Devil to become even weaker during the evening. This is how it works when the Devil is not only to be defeated but to be KILLED by me and yes ALONE.

    Today I also wrote a reply to my mother’s husband John saying that THERE IS NOTHING ELSE THAT I WOULD LIKE MORE THAN TO SEE YOU AND MY MOTHER AGAIN – BUT I KINDLY ASK YOU TO SHOW YOUR FAITH IN ME FIRST – this is what you have now had three months to do ….

    The football teams AGF and Randers as symbols of the fight to the death between God and the Devil

    This story should really have been included in the script of yesterday but I have decided that I will divide some stories to fill scripts of days which do not include as many stories FOR EXAMPLE LIKE TODAY.

    You may remember from my trip to Kenya and from book 2 somewhere, that I wrote about the Danish football team of AGF including the GIFTED coach ERIK RASMUSSEN and back then in 2009 he had succeeded to remove AGF from the bottom to the top of the Danish elite division and I also wrote about the coach John “Faxe” Jensen who had tremendous difficulties making the team of Randers to win and this is the continuation of this story because WE FOCUS ON ALL OF THE THINGS YOU WRITE ABOUT IN YOUR BOOK my friend:

    When the season continued in the spring of 2010, the team of Randers – with a new coach after John Jensen was FIRED last year (!) – WAS ALREADY SENTENCED BY MOST PEOPLE TO RELEGATION AND NOBODY COULD IMAGINE THAT AGF COULD BE IN DANGER OF relegation BUT WHEN GOD AND THE DEVIL DECIDE TO START A PLAY TO SHOW THE WORLD, YOU CAN QUICKLY SEE RESULTS OF WHAT THEY DO because Randers STARTED PLAYING WELL, they started to score and to receive points and you know PEOPLE WHO WIN WANT TO HAVE MORE and BECOME MORE MOTIVATED BECAUSE THEY CAN SEE THE “IMPOSSIBLE“ GOAL APPROACHING and this was the WAVE we started with Randers and until now Randers have won more than 20 points more than their nearest rivals at the bottom of the league moving them for the first time in 9 months to the other side of the relegation line and NOW THEY BELIEVE THEY ARE “SAVED” and yes Stig THEY MAY START TO RELAX THINKING THAT “WE MADE IT” and THIS IS A “MENTAL” GAME because when I read text tv yesterday I saw a story about Randers and “by mistake” I entered the number 666 on the remote control and then I knew that this is what Randers is representing in this story: A team believing that they play divinely but a team who is symbolising the Devil sentenced to relegation and we know OF COUSE ON CONDITION THAT I DEFEAT and yes KILL THE DEVIL – this is the connection.

    At the same time you have for many weeks seen the team symbolising God here AGF playing without self confidence, not scoring and only receiving very few points and yes now they are below the relegation line but instead of firing ONE OF THE MOST BRILLIANT COACHES and yes NOT UNDERSTANDING “WHAT’S GOING ON” the team has WISELY decided to hire STIG TØFTING – a famous Danish ex-national player – as an assistant coach TO HELP GIVING THIS TEAM ENERGY, A NEW BELIEF AND AN UNDERSTANDING THAT THEY NEED TO FIGHT IF THEY WANT TO SURVIVE – they can not survive on “good techniques” alone AS THEY WOULD HAVE DONE IF I DID NOT INTERVENE – and in this respect THIS TEAM SYMBOLISES ME because IF I DID NOT FIGHT WITH MY LIFE, I WOULD RELEGATE MEANING TO BE KILLED.

    So now there are only few games left before the end of the season and the final result. WHICH TEAM DO YOU BELIEVE WILL RELEGATE – AGF OR RANDERS? – and the question is really DO YOU BELIEVE THAT I OR THE DEVIL WILL SURVIVE?

    Yesterday on the football magazine “onside” on Danish TV3 the commentators spoke about AGF saying that “they look scared on their home ground” as one of several sentences given to them by the Council also meaning that this is what the Council has been for a long time: SCARED ABOUT WHAT WOULD HAPPEN TO ME, THEMSELVES AND THE WORLD and yes DEPENDING ON MY FIGHT AGAINST THE DEVIL.

    In the same program they also spoke about THOMAS SØRENSEN – the Danish national goal keeper – and yes HE WAS INJURIED WHEN PLAYING FOR HIS TEAM STOKE TO WRITE THIS STORY. The programme interviewed the goal keeper of Brøndby about Thomas and the reporter said that “the death of one goal keeper may be the bread of another” and here it really means that WHEN THE GOAL KEEPER OF THE DEVIL WILL BE TAKEN OUT OF THE GAME, ALL PEOPLE OF THE WORLD WILL SCORE and yes MAKING ALL PEOPLE ENTER MY FUTURE KINGDOM HEREBY SAVING MANY MILLIONS OF LIVES – THIS IS ALSO WHY I AM STUBBORN SAYING THAT I WILL NEVER EVER GIVE UP – this is what is at stake.

    God is transforming from ONE SELF to BILLIONS OF INDIVIDUALS

    This is a story I have been waiting for weeks to write and the reason is BECAUSE I HAVE NOT UNDERSTOOD IT MYSELF YET and we will have to see if I am given (“told”) a new and better understanding of it when I write it, which often happens.

    God has really since he started speaking to me said that HIS GOAL IS TO BE TRANSFORMED FROM “ONE SELF” or “ONE SOURCE” and yes INTO BILLIONS OF INDIVIDUAL SOULS which will be an easier way to sustain life and yes AGAINST THE FORCES NATURALLY THREATENING LIFE TO BE EXSTINGUISHED and I have now for weeks been thinking like the Hindus I believe HOW CAN “ONE SELF” TRANSFORM INTO BILLIONS OF INDIVIDUAL AND DIFFERENT SOULS and HOW CAN LIFE AND THE UNIVERSE CONTINUE TO BE CREATED AND EVOLVE if there is NOT “ONE SELF” DOING THIS and yes THE THOUGHTS I RECEIVED HERE WHEN WRITING WAS THAT “WE HAVE A COMMON RESPONSIBILITY TO ACT AS GOD WOULD ACT AS ONE SELF” and yes THIS IS THE BIGGEST SECRET OF THE UNIVERSE and that is at least for me and for the Earth and yes NOT FOR MANY OTHER CIVILISATIONS WHO HAVE GONE THROUGH THIS FOR THE EARTH CRITICAL PHASE because IF EARTH WILL NOT BE ABLE AS ONE UNIT TO ACT AS GOD WOULD ACT AS ONE SELF IN THE FUTURE, GOD and yes AS A UNIT OF EVERYTHING ELSE WILL DECIDE TO CANCEL EARTH FROM THE FUTURE DEVELOPMENT SO TO SAY and I am seeing in front of me FOOTBALL SPECTATORS ALL CLAPPING AS ONE UNIT WHEN A GOAL IS SCORED, I think of swarms of fish and birds all swimming or flying in the same direction and I AM STILL THINKING ABOUT ME and yes THE ONE WHO STARTED IT ALL and yes I AM REALLY SOMETHING COMPLETELY DIFFERENT THAN LIFE and THE UNIVERSE and yes my son THIS IS THE SECRET I WILL TELL YOU AND SHOW YOU WHEN YOU COME HOME and yes GOD ON EARTH IS AND WILL BE THE COUNCIL and NOT YOU and yes WE WILL GO BACK TO WHERE WE CAME FROM and WE WILL HAND OVER THE RESPONSIBLITY TO EARTH and yes WHEN IT IS LIFTED UP TO THE NEXT PHASE and yes THERE WILL COME MORE PHASES but then EARTH WILL NOT NEED ME AS GOD ANYMORE and yes and yes and yes WE WOULD ALL LIKE TO VOTE YOU AS ONE OF THE COUNCIL MEMBERS IF WE WERE GOING TO DECIDE AS THE COUNCIL NOW SAYS but THIS IS WHERE I CAME IN and this is myself and I see the Council from the Matrix movies and yes I see now YODA and yes YODA CREATED THE COUNCIL WHO CREATED EARTH and yes and yes and yes NOW I ALSO FEEL THE DEVIL HERE and yes I DON’T KNOW WHAT IS THE TRUTH AND WHAT IS NOT THE TRUTH ABOUT THE WORDS GIVEN HERE but it was first here at the end that I felt the Devil and yes I NEVER REALLY KNOW WHAT IS THE TRUTH AND NOT – but this story is at least in line with what I have been told since 2006 and to me as a private person it makes sense as ONE GOD ABOVE EVERYTHING ELSE STARTING IT ALL and ONE GOD AS EVERYTHING ELSE HAVING THE RESPONSIBILITY OVER THEIR OWN LIVES AND PART OF THE UNIVERSE so with these words I decide to include this chapter to be published and THIS IS HOW IT GOES AND “THIS IS WHERE I CAME IN” and yes THIS IS MY ENTRANCE and you know THIS STORY IS PART OF COMING IN TOO.

    And even though I still don’t understand – how can ONE SELF been transformed into BILLIONS OF INDIVIDUALS when the ONE SELF will continue to exist OUTSIDE OF THE UNIVERSE and yes away from all living souls and yes I DON’T KNOW – ARE THERE TWO VERSIONS OF THE ONE SELF MAYBE INSIDE AND OUTSIDE THE UNIVERSE INCLUDING THE SPIRITUAL WORLD and yes I DON’T KNOW BUT THIS IS WHAT I RECEIVED TODAY and THIS IS HOW THE STORY WILL BE PUBLISHED.

    NOMA is the best restaurant in the world as the ULTIMATE symbol to FEED THE WORLD with love

    Today was an exiting day for not only the Restaurant Noma in Copenhagen, and not only the Danish restaurant industry BUT FOR ME AS WELL and yes BECAUSE I HAVE DECIDED TO BRING YOU THIS STORY which is about the Danish Restaurant NOMA, which opened SEVEN YEARS AGO based on A NEW CONCEPT TO PRODUCE THE ABSOLUTELY BEST FOOD BASED ON LOCAL NORDIC INGREDIENTS and yes INCLUDING INGREDIENTS WHICH HAVE NEVER BEEN THOUGHT OF AS FOOD BEFORE SURPRISING EVEN THE BEST CHEFS OF OTHER RESTAURANTS and we know IT TAKES DIVINE INSPIRATION TO OPEN A RESTAURANT AND TO MAKE IT THE BEST OF THE WORLD IN ONLY SEVEN YEARS WHEN THE WORLD IS VERY CONSERVATIVE and yes here represented by the CONSERVATIVE MICHELIN GUIDE WHO HAS NOT YET DECIDED TO ANNOUNCE NOMA AS THE BEST BUT THIS IS WHAT MORE THAN 800 QUALIFIED PEOPLE WORKING IN THE INDUSTRY NOW HAVE DONE: RESTAURANT NOMA IS NOW ANNOUNCED AS THE BEST RESTAURANT OF THE WORLD BY THE PEOPLE KNOWING THE INDUSTRY THE BEST.

    The Danish television channel TV2 Zulu had late yesterday evening invited the BRILLIANT DANISH CHEFS CLAUS MEYER and BO BECH into the studio to talk about this and yes WE DECIDED TO SPEAK ALONG and I decided as Stig to take notes of the following examples of double meanings given by the Council through these CHEF’S WHO I LIKE VERY MUCH BECAUSE THEY SPOKE CLEARLY WITH CONFIDENCE and showed a good behaviour:

    • ”There must be someone standing on top to be the inspirer” – also meaning me as the one standing on top to “change the world” with my books.
    • ”This is formula one” – do you remember my dreams of the formula one car? Because nothing is stopping me.
    • “They have gone against all rules” – I did the same with my writings.
    • “They dare to look fear in the eyes” – again the Council speaking of their own feelings of the risk of extinguishing mankind through my journey.
    • “They have been on a fantastic journey” – also my journey fighting the Devil and writing my books of this.
    • “Two chefs being on another planet” – yes ANOTHER PLANET IS STILL COMING TO ALL OF US
    • “This is a miracle – they started seven years ago and today they have the best restaurant of the world – it is the same as going from zero to a marathon in one month” (my words based on the content of what Bo said) – which is the same as what I have done with my book and I was told that THIS EXAMPLE IS GIVEN TO ME AND THE WORLD BECAUSE I HAVE DECIDED TO GO TO THE END OF THE GAME AND WHAT NOMA HAS DONE IS OUTSTANDING WHICH IS WHAT I AM TOLD I HAVE DONE TOO AND THIS SYMBOL IS TO SAY THAT OUTSTANDING RESULTS WILL MAKE THE BEST OF THE WORLD AND THE BEST OF THE WORLD WILL BE TO FEED ALL PEOPLE OF THE WORLD – and yes ALSO OF COURSE TO BRING ALL PEOPLE INTO MY NEW KINGDOM ON MY NEW PLANET.

    At 23.03 Bo Bech was speaking about “a few experiences”, where he had difficulties understanding the food of NOMA being LIMITED and even though he was about to tell a BIGGER story with another angle and conclusion the female journalist tried to interrupt him because she wanted to listen to this single detail and yes A NEGATIVE ANGLE WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING THE FULL PICTURE OF THE STORY – which is exactly how MANY people think and act today AND I WAS THINKING THAT THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT HAPPENED AT MY MEETINGS WITH BIRGITTE AND HELLE FROM THE COMMUNE. They interrupted me, they asked questions about details irrelevant for the bigger picture and yes because of a LIMITED MINDSET AND DISABILITY TO UNDERSTAND.

    Claus said that 10 years ago all Danish breweries except the 5-6 largest had died out (no interest in special products and quality) but for the last 10 years DENMARK HAS SEEN AN EXPLOSION OF NEW MICRO BREWERIES BREWING FANTASTIC QUALITY of beer AN ATTITUDE CHANGE OF PEOPLE OF DENMARK NOW FOCUSING MORE ON QUALITY and yes BECAUSE OF THE INTEREST YOU AND LARS HAD YEARS AGO WHEN IT CAME TO THE BEST BELGIAN BEERS and we know THIS IS WHAT I BELIEVE IN TOO FOR THE FUTURE – BE EFFICIENT AND PRODUCTIVE as I have written and TO HAVE VARIATION GIVING PEOPLE A BETTER QUALITY OF LIFE and HERE YOU HAVE SUCH AN EXAMPLE but you know INSTEAD OF WORKING AGAINST EACH OTHER THE BREWERIES CAN HELP EACH OTHER WHEN IT COMES TO TEMPLATES, SYSTEMS ETC. and this is exactly as DIFFERENT CHEFS – I LIKE THE INDIVIDUAL APPROACH OF CHEFS and I LIKE THE INDIVIDUAL APPROACH OF PEOPLE BREWING BEER – OR WINE OR SIMILAR PRODUCTS FOR THAT MATTER.

    By the way I visited Restaurant Noma with the management of Acta in 2007, and we had a separate room on 1st floor – and for me this took away much of the experience because I like to sit together with a room full of OTHER people – and to be very honest: I WAS NOT AMAZED BY THE FOOD BACK THEN – IT DID NOT HAVE AN OUTSTANDING QUALITY TO ME THAT EVENING and I was not even full after several dishes and yes my best Restaurant visits ever were with you Anders from Norway at Restauranten in Copenhagen approx. 2001, with Camilla in the nineties on Era-Ora in Copenhagen and a BISTRO IN PARIS making fantastic food for “cheap money” and do you remember the flamed Crème Brulle with Calvados we had, Camilla? For me THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER HAD.

    And the most funny experience was when I ordered a dish at another Bistro in Paris also with you Camilla not knowing what I ordered (I don’t speak French you know – at least no today, it will probably come soon) – this is how I had FROG LEGS the first and only time yet AND YES THEY DO TAST LIKE CHICKEN and do you remember Camilla the restaurant at the old harbour in Barcelona where I ordered “entrecote” thinking that now I really want to have a nice steak and where they served “entrecote of small baby squids” including their full heads – not what I had in mind but I had most of them :-).

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    