29th April 2010 – If God did not protect me or if I had given up I would die taking all life with me in the eternal grave

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of being protected, otherwise I would die Dreaming of being protected, otherwise I would die from a heart attack, my mother has been saved too, “money” was more important than being “fair” for “Fair Insurance”, a “mystery” dream about Obama and my family walks in another direction. My hand notes where DIFFICULT to read and IF I HAD GIVEN UP DURING THESE DAYS – WHICH COULD HAVE BEEN AN OPTION – I WOULD STILL HAVE DESTRUCTED ALL LIFE ON EARTH.
People of the world know I am coming – but most are silent making my job much more difficult Many people of the world on all levels of the International Community knows that I am coming but they have decided not to communicate with the world, which could also have killed all of the world – making my mission much more difficult with the need to have the Devil to carry out the before mentioned disaster.
Transferral of money to Kenya and more about how the Devil would have worked inside of me I continued working until I was exhausted, I transferred DKK 4,500 to Kenya to make them survive too and the Devil gave me periods of more relaxation but he was awakened when I saw a beautiful woman on television putting on the most IMMENSE pressure of the world for me to “just say yes” BUT I REFUSED HIM AGAIN and this will save the lives of millions or even billions of people.

 

Dreaming of being protected, otherwise I would die

I have first started writing this script on basis on my paper notes Tuesday 4th May because Friday 30th April was a holiday, the library was closed because of the workers day the 1st May, the 2nd May it was closed as normal on Sundays and Monday the 3rd May I had to use all day to write my email to all leading civil servants and politicians in Lyngby-Taarbæk Commune to ask them to reverse the decision of Helle to remove my cash help, so therefore the 4th May is the first day I could write this script and I have now 5-6 days of scripts I need to catch up with, which I expect to do within a few days.

These were the dreams I had this night – and let us see if we can read it again as we all say in here and yes yes yes THE DEVIL IS NOT HAPPY HE KNOWS THAT HE WILL NOT GET A LIFE INSIDE OF YOU but READ ALL ABOUT IT OVER THE NEXT DAYS, here is the first dream:

  • I am playing a computer game, I need protection otherwise I will be killed. I surf on the Internet and come to a place which automatically downloads the right programmes, so my computer keeps on running.
  • This dream really says it all that I WOULD HAVE BEEN KILLED IF GOD DID NOT PROTECT ME FROM PEOPLE WORKING DIRECTLY AGAINST ME – you know THEIR NEGATIVE IMPACT ON MY AURA and BODY and yes SOUL TOO.
  • I am doing a theatre play together with Bubber (a famous Danish TV-star originally doing children’s television with a VERY SPECIAL GIFT to speak to children), it is dark and children are almost attacking us, it has something to do with our hearts and that the children can save us. My mother has just passed this entrance.
    • Here it is again to be SAVED from a heart attack, which is what was waiting for me if I was not saved and please notice that my mother is also saved from the same.
  • I hear the song “who’s that girl” and when writing now I cannot remember if it was the song by Madonna or Eurythmics but it has to do with Karen.
  • I hear the song “sugar baby love” and yes read the lyrics and you will understand and this song is “one of those special 10 songs from the seventies” and therefore among the most SPECIAL and FANTASTIC songs of this decade to me, which are not on any lists.
  • I see Peter A. controlling the claims department of Fair with a tough hand.
    • We know the concept of Fair Insurance was to be FAIR and yes Peter HOW FAIR DO YOU THINK FAIR WAS WHEN THE CONCEPT REALLY WAS TO MAKE AS MUCH MONEY AS POSSIBLE and yes HOW MANY COMPLAINTS DID FAIR RECEIVE BECAUSE OF THE CLAIMS HANDLING and we know IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A PIECE OF CAKE TO MAKE THIS COMPANY GROW AND OF COURSE TO BASE IT ON THE ORIGINAL IDEA TO BE “FAIR”.
  • I am at a house in Washington together with Obama – it has something to do with bicycles, it is a test and I am told “two times two wreathes”, remember this, it will make the whole world more productive.
    • I don’t have any comments unless you my dear friends of the Council has anything to say and yes GOODAY AND GOODDAY AND GOODDAY and yes WE ARE STARTING TO FIND YOUR OLD “FRIENDS” ON THE STREETS OF NAIROBI and yes “ALWAYS ON MY MIND” as I was about to say but STILL ON MY MIND is a better expression and yes thinking of how in the world they can survive without any food, income or help from the Government or anyone – just try to think about that my “dear rich friends”.
  • Something about a “visit with my family” but “the family walks in another direction”.
  • I am in a Hotel room, I have never felt better.
  • This day is the day of all days, where I have had the most difficulties reading the notes of my dreams and there are several dreams not included here because I could not read my handwriting and it makes me very annoyed but this is ALSO a part of my suffering – try to imagine being so tired almost every morning that the first couple of hours are EXTREMELY DIFFICULT to come through, to concentrate and just to continue working and yes where the easiest would be to SKIP every day and on top of this you can add looking ten times at the same notes on a piece of paper written in the night trying to find out what it says and yes this is also what makes this job difficult because you really just want to give up normally in such a situation but no not me I HEAR SOMEBODY SAYING and yes THIS IS FROM ROMMEL TOO AND ALL OF US THANK YOU STIG FOR NOT KILLING US as they say and yes THIS IS THE OPTION I HAVE AND HAVE HAD ALL THE WAY THROUGH – IF I HAD GIVEN UP AND ALSO DURING THESE DAYS, IT WOULD HAVE MEANT THE DESTRUCTION OF ALL LIFE – this is still what it is about and therefore I really just has ONE OPTION and that is TO CONTINUE UNTIL THE DAY WHERE I DECIDE TO REMOVE THE DEVIL ENTIRELY FROM MYSELF and yes BUT HE WILL STILL BE THERE AT YOUR DISPOSAL WHEN NEEDED and yes STIG YOU ARE DOING WHAT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO DO but somebody has to do it you know.

    People of the world know I am coming – but most are silent making my job much more difficult

    Today I wrote a note on my piece of paper – which we have told you many times – which is that PEOPLE KNOW THAT I AM COMING ALL OVER THE WORLD, THEY ARE WAITING ON ME and yes and yes and yes PEOPLE KNOW ABOUT THE UFO’s, THEY KNOW ABOUT MY NEW PLANET ON THE SKY as examples and yes ON ALL LEVELS OF THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY and yes BUT INSTEAD OF COMMUNICATING WITH THE WORLD, most people have decided to keep their knowledge as a secret waiting for me to communicate with the world and yes THIS COULD HAVE KILLED ALL OF THE WORLD TOO because YOU WILL HELP THE DEVIL WHEN YOU KEEP SILENT and yes because you know I CAN ONLY GROW WHEN PEOPLE BELIEVE IN ME AND WHEN THE FAITH IN ME IS NOT SPREADING AS WE WOULD HAVE HOPED IT WOULD WITH ALL OF THE SIGNS WE HAVE PUT ON EARTH, it means that WE CAN ONLY WAKE THE DEVIL TO CARRY OUT THE BEFORE MENTIONED DISASTER TO ONCE AND FOR ALL TO GET THE ATTENTION OF THE WORLD.

    Transferral of money to Kenya and more about how the Devil would have worked inside of me

    Today I kept on working at the library and I uploaded two new scripts later from the Jobcentre before it closed and I thought that taxes would start to be deducted from my cash help having the consequence that I would need to reduce my transferral to Kenya but I was happy to see that this was not the case yet and I therefore decided to transfer DKK 4,500 again, which I did. Many months ago I received a “Gold card” from Western Union – a company I STILL DON’T LIKE BECAUSE OF THEIR RUDE FEEDS – and I thought that maybe it would make it easier for the nice employee at the Post office to key in the information if I gave him the card and he told me that my old address from the time I was living with my sister was included at the card and we agreed for him to change it but I received the feeling of GETTING A NEW ADRESS when this happened and THE FEELING OF INDIA IS AS STRONG AS EVER, today I felt the city of Goa, India.

    David was kind as usual to send his thanks later in the day as follows – thank you so much David for your kind words – I WISH YOU AND YOUR DEAREST ALL OF THE BEST AND THANK YOU FOR STILL BEING WITH ME:

    Dear Stig,

    I take this opportunity to thank you very much for your support this month. It came in handy and timely for the team. April has been a very tough month but thank God, you were there at the right time. God bless you.

    I received Ksh. 53,982. and the team was very happy. Stig you are such a good friend, brother and Godsend. May you be blessed always and uplifted in this life and the one to come.

    I wish you a good day and look forward to writing a more detailed mail to you. Pass my regards to your friends.

    Yours sincerely, 

    Brother David

    After this I did some shopping BEING EXHAUSTED and I was happy with what I had achieved this week, so I decided NOT to continue working hereafter but to SIT DOWN AND HAVE A CUP OF CAPPUCCINO – the weather was nice so I sat outdoors enjoying the warmth of the sun – but you know THERE IS NOT ONE SINGLE MINUTE STILL WHERE I CAN RELAX MENTALLY BECAUSE OF THE CONSTANT PRESENCE OF THE DEVIL and even though he is behaving better MOST PEOPLE WOULD THINK MY LIFE WOULD BE A COMPLETE NIGHTMARE IF THEY JUST TRIED IT FOR A FEW MINUTES but this is what I must endure day and night and yes as I have done for years without breaks.

    I wrote in my notes today that I use all of the experiences of my life and I do mean ALL OF THEM to be able to write my scripts and do what I do and my life has been planned with this mission in sight – all of my experiences have been given to me and this includes all of my personality, attitude, will power etc. to do this job.

    Today I was still so tired that it was impossible to run and this evening the Devil gave me a break where he was “almost gone” for periods of the evening giving me a feeling to relax mentally as well. However this was immediately stopped when I saw a very beautiful woman on TV for a fraction of a second before I did what I normally do to look away and to switch to the next channel but here the thought and the desire to be together with a woman was SO STRONG and of course made THOUSANDS OF TIMES STRONGER WITH THE DIRECT POWER OF THE DEVIL that it was almost destroying me again and hundreds of times the words were put directly into my mouth that all I have to do is to say yes and yes then my nightmare would start and yes WHICH COULD BE THE BEGINNING OF THE END OF THE WORLD and we know this nightmare would have the consequence that it eventually would swallow 10%, 50%, 80% or all of the population of the world depending on how I would succeed to get it “integrated” into my life and yes TRYING TO FIND A BALANCE OF HAVING BOTH GOD AND THE DEVIL INSIDE OF ME where the nature of the Devil constantly would be to DESTROY ME AND THE WHOLE WORLD making my life UNBEARABLE – as he has done for years now – and yes but you know AT THE MOMENT HE HAS A FUTURE OF 0% and yes NOT EASY TO BE COMPLETELY DESTROYED BY GOD and yes BUT TO STILL BE THERE AS MY WEAPON WHEN I NEED HIM and yes TO TEACH THE WORLD IF YOU DON’T DO WHAT I ASK OF YOU TO DO.

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    