5th May 2010 – Will Gordon Brown sue the media for revealing him? Will people of my book sue me for revealing them?

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of holding on with my outermost – being insured! Dreaming of being at my DANGEROUS home with my favourite music, being on an almost empty planet as a bad scenario, which will take place if people will not read my book, remembering 20-30 years old dreams of the most fantastic control centre of UFO’s on another planet, holding onto my car with my absolute outermost, my bicycle will probably not break down and if it should I have insurance cover (!), I am trying to take out a bank loan as a symbol of trying to get new income,
Had I been a member of an Unemployment Fund I would not have been forced through Hell I worked from 9.30-16.00 feeling the burden of 100 kilos on my head and tired beyond any border. I met an old colleague who has been unemployed for four months but because he voluntarily is a member of an Unemployment Fund, the Commune has NOT forced him to be ACTIVATED against his will. SO DIFFERENT POLICIES FOR DIFFERENT PEOPLE IN THE SAME POSITION – I DON’T LIKE THIS AT ALL!
David is “movin out” David was very nice to make me HAPPY when he decided to send me an email. I am always HAPPY when hearing from friends and I am always SAD when I do not. David is now moving to a new house in Nairobi including RUNNING WATER!
IS WHAT YOU SEE WHAT YOU GET? This story is a little bit late, it is about Gordon Brown who the other day was REVEALED speaking the truth as the Devil in “an unguarded moment” about what he described as a “bigoted woman” – a similar example to what you can read examples of from my books too. Will Gordon Brown sue the media for revealing him? Will people here – the Commune or others – sue me for revealing them? You see? And my old class mate Pernille ordered NICE WEATHER, WHICH IS NOW PLACED J
Receiving the “final” confirmation letter from the Commune that my cash help has been removed Today I received a “FINAL” letter from the Commune confirming that my cash help has now been taken away from me – apparently Helle did not have time to wait on my email to be HEARD – I will answer this tomorrow referring to an UNREASONABLE LIMIT.
Receiving approval from the HIGHEST AUTHORITY to come all the way home The Devil was easier to fight today even though he underneath the surface is STRONGER and MEANER than ever, I am confident, nothing can go wrong now and this I why I now have been APPROVED BY THE HIGHEST AUTHORITY TO COME ALL THE WAY HOME.

 

Dreaming of holding on with my outermost – being insured!

“Same procedure as yesterday”, yes two meanings THE DAY TODAY WILL BE THE SAME (AGAIN) AS YESTERDAY – not very nice – and of course almost a quote it is from the famous play “dinner for one” and yes shown EVERY NEW YEARS EVENING ON DANISH TELEVISON for “ages” and yes STIG STILL ON TRACK WE ARE and STILL WALKING DIRECTLY TOWARDS THE GOAL WE ARE and yes WITH NO HESITATION which really could be SO EASY TO SHOW and yes MUCH EASIER THAN DOING WHAT I DO but you know JUST A DECISION IT IS and here are some more dreams:

  • I arrive at an apartment full of rock stars, I say hello to Bowie, I listen to music from a scratching CD by Dylan at the same time as a voice tells me to “go”, I see Bowie knocked down on the floor, his glasses are taken from him but I also see Bowie giving his full support to the song “I predict a riot” by Kaiser Chiefs together with four other of their songs.
  • This is my FAVOURITE place to be and yes IT IS DANGEROUS AT MY HOME BECAUSE LIKE IN MY PHYSICAL LIFE THIS IS WHERE PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO KILL ME TOO and yes LOOKING SAD WE ARE BOTH OF US and yes THE HOLY ONE AS I CALL HIM AND YES OUR FATHER TOO. And by now you will know that BOWIE IS A SYMBOL OF GOD IN MY DREAMS.
  • The title by the song is NOT a threat – it really only means that I saw this on VH1 the other day and yes my favourite song by this amazing band. Nothing else really.
  • I see humans breaking in at a space station, they are close to being exposed, “destroyed civilisation”. I am on a lonely planet, mankind has been transported somewhere else, someone says that it must be possible to get them back, Michael Jackson from the old world seeks help, he finds it from a small creature, Michael is inside a small, noisy shed wagon, a small television is switched on, the wagon will not stop and it is approaching a small field path, which is dangerous. Bowie‘s CD “Reality” is lying inside a cell on the floor, he is desperate, it cannot be played but a CD player is on its way.
    • I am not completely sure about how to interpret this dream but the feeling I had when I was awakened was NOT GOOD and I wrote down that if people don’t read my book, there are still strong enough forces to bring forward this scenario.
    • And when writing my notes of this dream I was given back my memory of dreams I had maybe 20 or 30 years ago and even though it is first now I the memory of these dreams have occurred I still remember them vividly, and I HAVE ALWAYS HAD THESE INSIDE OF ME and yes THE STRENGHT IS AMAZING – which is a feeling the Council members will experience too – and it is about what I can only describe as the most fantastic OUTDOOR AND OPEN CONTROL CENTRE OF UFO’S PLACED ON ANOTHER PLANET – I cannot give you details BUT AMAZING DREAMS IT WERE and yes POSITIVE DREAMS as well.
    • I cannot come this dream closer today and yes WE ARE NOT SLEEPING WE ARE ONLY HOPING THAT YOU WILL NOT REVEAL YOUR DESTINY TO THE PRIEST LEIF BORK and ohh that is right HE IS ANOTHER MAN NOT “HAVING TIME” TO READ THE MOST IMPORTANT BOOK OF MANKIND, but read the script of tomorrow because the script of today is written the 6th May and yes CATCHING UP I AM and yes IMPOSSIBLE REALLY TO DO WHEN I FEEL LIKE I FEEL BUT THIS IS WHAT IS REQURIED COMING THROUGH THIS SURPRISING BACKDOOR WHICH I DID NOT KNOW WAS THERE UNTIL YOU DECIDED TO KNOCK ON IT AND YES NOW TO OPEN IT and yes YOU ARE “ALMOST” INSIDE BUT NOT QUITE yes we will still have to do the rest before CLOSING THE DOOR AND YES LEAVING THE DEVIL OUTSIDE.
  • I meet Torben Scheel at a meeting, he drives my old (and slow!) BMW 520i (from 1988) from the meeting, I drive with him but I see myself only holding onto the car with my absolute outermost, we pass a “beach hotel” in Asia, I am told that we will settle tonight and that I have asked for a place including gangsters. Later I dress for dinner, someone is talking much to me and because of this I am almost late, I say that the folk high school is not my responsibility and that you can establish many learning programs at companies and that Willis probably have some, which can be used.
    • The dream tells about the difficulties I am going through at this level on my way home, beach and gangsters and symbols of the Devil tormenting – and here again a dream which can inspire me to write what I really want to write and when I was writing down the notes of the dream I was thinking about courses for employees about HUMAN RELATIONS including TEAM EVENTS etc., so this is really the message here.
  • I am at the bank, I am going to take out a loan and I ask to receive a loan contract. The bank says that this needs to be confirmed by the account holder, who did not give a reply today. I am hereafter at my office, there are people here attending a course, a child plays a musical box, this is a gift to me. I am “movin out”, I am nearly done, one is asking if my bicycle will break down and one is saying that it will only break down if the entire front fork breaks but he reassures that the bicycle in insured, I play good and loud music in the living room, but people still like me.
    • This is about my present financial situation. Where will I get money from? Will it still be the Commune financing me or will someone else start helping me? We will have to wait and see. I still plan to have my present holdings of money last until the end of the month and yes from there I DON’T KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN but you know THIS FEELING WAS GIVEN TO ME ALREADY IN DFM, where we sometimes could only see “a few weeks ahead” with the money holdings and yes YOU NEED TO WORK TO RECEIVE AN INCOME AND YES LIKE I AM DOING MYSELF – MY WORK IS WHAT WILL KEEP ME UP IS WHAT I AM HEARING WHEN THIS IS WRITTEN. My bicycle is myself, my energy, my perseverance and yes even if it meaning I should break down, the Council will give me another bicycle so to say to continue my work.
  • I hear the song “du er” by News and the words “du er den eneste” and this is about me being the ONLY ONE and also a declaration of love.
  • Had I been a member of an Unemployment Fund I would not have been forced through Hell

    Because I did not publish scripts yesterday I went to the Jobcentre this morning when it opened at 9.30 – just getting out of the door each morning is among the most difficult of all – with the aim of publishing the scripts and I was surprised when someone in the lift said “hi Stig” and I looked into a familiar face but I could not put a name or place on where I knew this man from – this is another example that GOD HAS MADE ME FORGET MANY PEOPLE I HAVE MET THROUGOUT MY LIFE – and we spoke at the Jobcentre, where he told me that we know each other from Fair Insurance and that his name is Niels, and yes of course now I remembered him from the sales centre and yes he told me that he switched to the boat industry and that he has now been unemployed for four months and yes I asked him if he was “ACTIVATED” by the Commune and he told me “no” with an attitude that he would NEVER accept this and yes then I simply asked him ARE YOU A MEMBER OF AN UNEMPLOYMENT FUND and HIS ANSWER WAS YES – and yes THIS IS HOW THE COMMUNE IS GIVING PEOPLE DIFFERENT “HELP” – SOME ARE FORCED AGAINST THEIR WILL LIKE ME and yes “the luxurious people” who have decided voluntarily to be a member of an unemployment fund securing them higher unemployment benefit BUT WHO ARE IN EXACTLY THE SAME SITUATION AS I are APPARENTLY NOT “ACTIVATED” so what you see here is ONLY BECAUSE OF THE “POLICIES” OF THIS COMMUNE I HAVE BEEN FORCED THROUGH HELL and yes I DON’T LIKE SYSTEMS LIKE THIS as you have probably noticed.

    He was also kind to ask what I did here and yes HE DID NOT EVEN THINK OF UNEMPLOYMENT FOR ME AS A POSSIBILITY and I told him the truth that I am writing this book, which he can find on the Internet if he searches on my name.

    Jens Erik was here SMILING again today and KIDDING again today where he came closer and closer to me repeatedly saying “small font size” – I liked that – and when he arrived he said that if I did not remember the Job Workshop for anything else, then I will remember it because of “small font size” and I told him that I have always been happy about my relations with him and his colleague Susanne (see the scripts of November 2009 in book 2) and he answered by saying “precisely”, he agreed totally – so Helle ASK JENS ERIK ABOUT MY “SOCIAL COMPETENCES” WILL YOU and that is right YOU DON’T READ MY BOOK – WHY SHOULD YOU? MAYBE YOU WILL SOON BECOME WISER?

    I also met Maja and we SMILED too (!) and she said that she had heard that my laptop was broken down (Helle is the only one who could have told her) and yes I answered that then it is nice for me to come here, and yes she made me feel welcome and she also said in a friendly tone that I can also use the computers at the library and yes I ALSO DO THAT as I replied so what you see is what you get – this is me – but if you don’t misunderstand then you will think that your FRIEND is the opposite – this is how MANY PEOPLE today!

    When I started working today I wrote down that my head feels like it is carrying a heavy burden of 100 kilos, which pushes me down – this is the physical feeling I have – and that all I want to do is sleep and relax, but I continued working as usual and I managed to upload the two scripts I finished yesterday – and yes immediately annoying the Devil but THIS IS HOW IT GOES MY FRIEND as he is saying now.

    I continued working at the library from 10.30 and I shifted place from 1st floor – where my USB-key “suddenly” did not work anymore (!) – and yes because I KNEW THAT THE SAME THREE YOUNG PEOPLE THERE TODAY AGAIN WOULD ANNOY YOU and yes AS A “REWARD” because of my fight against the Devil – this was the direct feeling – I started using one of the ten computers at the ground floor and yes having a better table making my arms position much better and yes INTERNET working on this computer – on the 1st floor I needed to use two computers, one to work on and one for the Internet because the computer with the Internet had decided (!) not to accept my USB – and yes this is how it goes when you gradually kill the Devil – and when I started working at the new computer I was also happy to have more people around me even though I don’t know them and I succeeded downloading the programme Microsoft Active Sync to this public computer (!) making it possible to connect my mobile phone and to transfer the content of my notes from the phone to Microsoft Word making my work much easier – and the remaining work I have left is really only “piece of cake” from here but the first THREE HOURS I WAS MORE TIRED THAN A HOME FOR ELDERLY PEOPLE and yes WHICH I REMEMBER MY MOTHER ALWAYS SAID WHEN I WAS A BOY and yes DO YOU KNOW WHY MOTHER and yes connected to my experiences now it is!

    I decided to continue working until 16.00 today writing the scripts of the 1st, 2nd and almost the 3rd May and even though I was tired beyond the UTMOST BORDER I could have continued until 19.00 but I decided to leave because I had to leave the computer in order to go to the bathroom and yes I was satisfied with the work I had done even though it took me somewhat longer than what I had anticipated but I decided to go for quality instead of pushing myself, which is a learning experience of my life, which you can also read from my books.

    During work today for several hours you gave me the FEELING OF CAMILLA my old girlfriend and yes we told you that you could ask us why when you came to this point of writing and yes STIG IT WAS JUST ANOTHER TEST ON YOU WAY BACK HOME and yes WE HAVE NOW ALSO SIGNED THIS OFF and yes PLEASE CONTINUE TO THE NEXT.

    David is “movin out”

    This morning I had also sent my scripts to Kenya and told them that they ALWAYS make me HAPPY when they write to me and ALWAYS make me SAD when I don’t hear from them – and I asked them a few questions to their lives but they know ALL OF THEM THAT YOU MAKE ME HAPPY TO UPDATE ME ON YOUR LIVES, how you and your families are doing, what you are thinking and yes BUT ELIJAH I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO INFORMATION ON YOU FOR MONTHS NOW and DO YOU THINK YOU MAKE A FRIEND HAPPY OR SAD WHEN HE DOES NOT KNOW BASIC THINGS ABOUT HOW HIS FRIEND IS DOING, WHERE HE IS LIVING and how HIS FAMILY, SIBLINGS, WIFE, MOTHER AND CHILDREN ARE DOING? WHERE ARE YOU ELIJAH – STILL MAD AT ME YOU ARE? And yes STILL DON’T KNOW THAT YOU HAVE GIVEN ME SO MUCH SUFFERINGS WHICH YOU CANNOT DREAM OF AND YES MUCH MORE THAN WHAT I HAVE GIVEN YOU?

    Thank you so much for making me HAPPY David for your short email and I wish you the best of luck with your move. MY BEST TO ALL OF YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

    Here is his email:

    Jambo Herr Stig,

    The grace of the Lord has been sufficient to me. I’m fine here in Nairobi and I’m happy to hear from you and to learn that you are pushing on.

    My family is fine, despite all challenges, I have faith that they will eventually be victorious. I met Jennifer a month ago be I often have telephone conversation with her.I will update you on her when I next meet her.

    This week I have been able to meet John and Meshack. I saw Elijah lastly on Friday. All are fine. Today is a very rainy day and I have challenges getting about. I have to move from the house I stay and go to live in another place about 4 km away because of the sanitation reasons. I am hoping that I shall be able to put up with it because at least there is running water there. It is often tough to get a house here especially when you do not have enough money. But by prayer, I hope that the Lord will see me through.

    Thank you, have good day and God bless you.

    David

    IS WHAT YOU SEE WHAT YOU GET?

    Yes STIG for MONTHS THIS HAS BEEN WAITING TO BE PRINTED – the WYSIWYG expression which was “invented” in the eighties I believe when computer programmes started to show on the screen what you get on paper – and yes this is MEANT TO BE and yes ALSO THIS STORY with Gordon Brown the Prime Minister of the United Kingdom and yes I SHOULD HAVE WRITTEN THIS SOME DAYS AGO WHEN IT OCCURRED because GORDON IT ISN’T EASY TO REMEMBER TO TAKE OFF A SMALL MICROPHONE FROM YOUR SUIT PLACED BY SOME SMART REPORTER WHEN YOU ENTER YOUR “SAFE” CAR AFTER YOU HAVE “ACTED” AS A NIE PRIME MINISTER SPEAKING TO ONE OF YOUR CORE VOTERS IS IT?

    AND IS ISN’T “NICE” AFTERWARDS TO HAVE YOUR TRUE IDENTITY REVEALED and yes NOT CARING ABOUT THE VOTERS YOU REPRESENT BUT MOSTLY CARING ABOUT YOURSELF MR. BROWN and yes DO YOU BELIEVE IN MR. BROWN WHEN HE SPEAKS NICELY HAVING CAMERAES ON HIM OR DO YOU BELIEVE IN HIM WHEN HE IS CAUGHT IN “AN UNGARDED MOMENT” – one of those special approx. ten favourites of mine you know from the eighties not on any lists – saying “they should never have put me with that woman” and “she was just a sort of bigoted woman that said she used to be Labour …. ridiculous” and yes THIS IS THE DEVIL SPEAKING WHEN HE IS NOT ON GUARD and yes WHICH YOU CAN SEE SEVERAL EXAMPLES OF FROM MY BOOKS TOO and yes DO YOU THINK MR. BROWN LIKED TO BE REVEALED and yes DO YOU THINK PEOPLE OF MY BOOK LIKED TO BE REVEALED and yes WILL GORDON BROWN SUE THE MEDIA and yes WILL PEOPLE OF MY BOOK SUE ME AND YES CAN YOU SEE THE DIFFERENT POLICIES YOU HAVE MY PEOPLE IN DIFFERENT SITUATIONS? PLEASE THINK.

    AND PLEASE RELATE TO THE TRUTH – NOT TO EVERYTHING ELSE. LADIES AND GENTLEMAN: KEEP A HIGH LEVEL VIEW – and when writing this I see a light from a helicopter, SOON STIG; we know, soon and I receive tears in my eyes and I feel Mary Magdalena and yes my mother’s mother too.

    And finally reaching the end of this day too the Devil says with a question mark and yes you know about this WEATHER PHENOMENON I have written about before and yes also when PEOPLE ARE BEING INSPIRED – this is a post from my old class mate Pernille on Facebook today talking about ROUGH AND COLD WEATHER COMING ON SATURDAY and yes APPARENTLY I HAVE NOT GONE THROUGH THE WORST PART YET OF MY FIGHT WITH THE COMMUNE, SO I WILL SEE WHAT THEY MAY BE UP TO:

    Pernille: regn, hård vind, 8 grader på lørdag. -Jeg magter det ikke……… HVOR BESTILLER MAN GODT VEJR??? (bare nogle timer)

    And yes Pernille YOU CAN REALLY JUST ORDER NICE WEATHER FROM ME and yes IT WILL COME TO YOU AND TO THE WHOLE WORLD – I HAVE NOW PLACED YOUR ORDER J.

    Receiving the “final” confirmation letter from the Commune that my cash help has been removed

    When I came home this afternoon I had received a letter from Vibeke from the Jobcentre – a new person to me – writing:

    “Som kontanthjælpsmodtager har du pligt til aktivit at udnytte dine arbejdsmuligheder samt at tage imod rimeligt tilbud efter Lov om aktive beskæftigelsesindsats jf. § 13 i Lov om aktiv socialpolitik.

    Du var tilmeldt Brede Park den 27. april 2010 men mødte ikke.

    Du har oplyst, at ikke ønsker at give dine kommentarer til partsafhøringen mundtligt, men du har ikke kommet med dine kommentarer skriftligt inden partshøringsfristen udløb den 3. maj 2010. Din udeblivelse sidestilles derfor med afvisning af tilbud, og din kontanthjælp er stoppet den 30. april, jf. § 41, stk 1 nr. 1 i Lov om Aktiv Socialpolitik.

    For at blive berettiget til at modtage kontanthjælp igen, skal du aktivit udnytte dine arbejdsmuligheder. Der står derfor fortsat et rimeligt tilbud åbent for dig, hvis du retter henvendelse til Jobcentret igen.

    Er du utilfreds med afgørelsen, kan du klage til Beskæftigelsesankenævnet.”

    So this is what the system does when it works the WORST and yes HELLE DID YOU REALLY THINK WHAT YOU ANSWERED ME WHEN I ASKED YOU POLITELY TO HAVE MY DEADLINE POSTPONED and yes maybe it did not “fit you” and yes just maybe it would be nice to finished this “difficult case with Stig” and yes to “clean your table” and yes to continue to the next “case” and we know BUT YOU DID NOT THINK HELLE THAT YOU VIOLATED WHAT IS CALLED A “REASONABLE LIMIT” and yes DO YOU BELIEVE THAT YOUR OWN SYSTEM WILL ACCEPT THE LIMIT OF ONLY ONE WORK DAY WHICH YOU GAVE ME WHERE I GAVE YOU SEVEN SAYS OR FIVE WORK DAYS IN MY LETTER FROM THE 22ND APRIL?

    And of course this OVERWHELMED me with feelings BECAUSE OF THIS WRONG AND UNJUST TREATMENT and you know THE DEVIL JUST LOVES NEGATIVE FEELINGS so I NEEDED TO GET IN CONTROL and yes WHICH I WAS VERY QUICKLY and yes THE DEVIL DID NOT EVEN NOTICE APPARENTLY THAT I WAS UPSET WITH THE COMMUNE but YES I WAS UPSET WITH HELLE AND YOUR VERY POOR WORK AND ATTITUDE ALMOST DESTROYING ME! THIS IS ABUSE OF POWER or WHAT DO YOU BELIEVE MY DEAR READER?

    Receiving approval from the HIGHEST AUTHORITY to come all the way home

    This evening again it was easier to fight the devil, who was not as strong speaking and trying to control me because of the WORK and COMMUNICATION I did today – but he is STRONGER, MEANER and MORE AGGRESSIVE than ever before just underneath the surface – he knows that he is sentenced to hell OUT OF MY BODY that is – and I was shown a big tanker inside of my body, which we will keep, but WITHOUT THE SOUL OF THE DEVIL, THIS IS HOW WE DO IT and yes DALAI LAMA I FELT YOU AND YES I SEE YOU AND YES I HAVE A RED CAPE TOO and yes LIFE IS NOT EASY FOR ME TOO and yes THE SAME AS OBAMA and we are fearing that you will do a mistake on this your way up to MY MOUNTAIN TOO and yes THANK YOU DALAI FOR THIS MESSAGE AND NO DALAI I AM NOT GOING TO TELL YOUR SECRET WHICH YOU JUST SHOWED ME.

    I really thought that I was at the top of the mountain my friends but YES YES YES NO MORE SYMBOLS OF CIMBING A MOUNTAIN TO THAT MAN and instead I am shown such a heavy suitcase on the train station after having left the train that it is almost impossible to pull – OK ACCEPTED, I TAKE THIS ONE and I see the train conductor blowing the whistle to return to get more passengers to this the end station PARADISE and yes WHERE IS IT and yes STIG THIS IS WHAT WE ARE GOING TO RECREATE FOR MANKIND – you are the first one coming.

    And I do have the feeling that nothing can go wrong now, everything and all consequences are covered, I am not afraid and I play by the same extreme rules, which means that the Devil has no chance and voila this is the recipe of how to find God this way.

    After this I received a message that no one can accuse me of not going to the extreme – this is what it is about because I am ME – and because of this I am now APPROVED BY THE HIGHEST AUTHORITY TO COME ALL THE WAY HOME J

    Today I also wrote a note that the reason why I for many years was afraid of dying and that I thought being dead would be the same as “disappearing completely” is because this is our nightmare too – this was ONE SCENARIO OF JUDGMENT DAY – FOR ALL OF US TO DISAPPEAR COMPLETELY and this is why I have had this feeling for years – NOT NICE.

    And finally today CONGRATULATIONS TO MY FAVOURITE DANISH FOOTBALL TEAM FC COPENHAGEN with yet another Danish Championship and yes after winning 4-0 today and I was told that THIS IS ALSO PLANTED and yes the GARDENER IS BACK and did you notice the competitor to FCK, OB having a historic decline this spring, the same team, which was almost impossible to beat before Christmas and yes BUT WHEN YOU DO YOUR BEST MY FRIEND, YOU WIN and yes THIS IS A SYMBOL OF WINNING TOO.

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    