6th May 2010 – Elijah will tell the world about the Universe and God, his origin and future

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of Elijah, who will tell the world about the Universe and God Dreaming of the Devil having difficulties flying, meeting Camilla confronting her with not saying hello to me in another dream, Elijah will also tell the world about the Universe, the origin and future of God, TWO YEARS LEFT UNTIL THE JUDGMENT IN 2012, free espresso to employees giving me the chance to say that I don’t believe in free services and gifts from companies to companies or private people, Obama was exposed to fear and terror by people, the Devil tempting me with beautiful ladies and to bring down my house, which he does not succeed doing.
Writing to Vibeke from the Commune asking her to accept my email and to drop her letter to me At the Jobcentre I published three scripts this morning and I sent an email to Vibeke explaining to her that the time limit set by Helle is UNREASONABLE and violating NORMAL PRACTICE, which was the reason why I asked her to drop her letter ending my cash help and to take my email from the 3rd May into account.
Ignorance, arrogance and laziness have almost killed God: I MEAN BUSINESS THIS TIME! At the library I met Leif the priest and we said hello but he has “not had the time yet” to read the most important book of mankind. This attitude by most people knowing that I am alive is what have almost killed God and mankind – and this is why I also mean BUSINESS this time.

 

Dreaming of Elijah, who will tell the world about the Universe and God

The feeling I have going to bed at the moment is the same as I had also in Kenya, which is that this is the only time during a day where I can ”relax” and forget about whom I am – and just forgetting about who I am gives me a few minutes during a night almost feeling almost happy just being Stig and then this IMMENSE PRESSURE keeps coming back reminding me about who I am and with this the Devil starts his job of making every single second unbearable, which it is just having him around and yes even when I AM NICE – and yes SLEEPING AS AN ESCAPE TO GET OUT OF THIS MISERY OF A LIFE (!) but it is not even nice to sleep because this night as an example I was woken up approx. every hour with dreams and as usual when the morning came it was more frequent and yes NOT VERY NICE to say the least.

So here are some more dreams and how many people on Earth are dreaming as much as I am and yes NONE REALLY and yes how many people have found it “strange” with all of my dreaming not really understanding the messages of my dreams and yes THIS IS MOST PEOPLE YET!

  • It is Christmas at a home, I am laying the telephone from me, Hans – my sister’s husband – has made a special bread but he does not know for what. I think that I will fly and exactly when I think of this, Niklas asks me if I want to fly, which I do and it is difficult for me to take off, but I succeed and I notice that it is only the left side of me, which holds me up and keeps me flying. In the dream I say “look here, don’t do this yourselves, do you believe I am crazy”?
  • This is an example of “two souls, one thought”, which YOU AND I HAD MANY TIMES IN KENYA, DO YOU REMEMBER ELIJAH (?) and I cannot remember now if the symbol of God is to the left or the right, I have DELIBERATELY MIXED THIS FOR YOU and yes when I think of it now I know that God is in my right speaker and the Devil to the left (making PHYSICAL noise he has for years in THAT speaker!) yes I tried to confuse you when inspiring you to look at the speaker from behind because then it would be to the left and yes so it is here BUT GOD IS TO THE RIGHT and yes THIS IS ANOTHER ATEMPT FROM THE DEVIL – who I felt was “nervous” when I was thinking about the right answer here – and yes THIS DREAM REALLY SAYS THAT IT IS THE DEVIL WHO HAS DIFFICULTIES FLYING WITH ME – and this is also confirmed by laying the telephone as a symbol of God speaking from me – and yes sorry about that old chap I have to find new grounds and yes YOU HAVE TO GO TO THE SECRET PLACE I AM BUILDING FOR YOU, so it is.
  • Camilla is at a restaurant together with a friend, I walk next to her, say hello and “it was you who did not say hello to me” – I tell her family that this was in an earlier dream. She asks me what a new limited company is doing at the University and I answer that I don’t know, I have not had the energy to follow the news. And we speak about team events, happy employees and I see a special espresso machine making delicious coffee.
    • This is a dream telling that Camilla did not say hello to me in another dream, but in REALITY it was IN REALITY that Camilla did not say hello to me when I met her some months ago in Lyngby!
  • Hans tells me that Elijah’s biggest assignment is to bring SALT to the world.
    • What is the definition of SALT and yes TO ME IT IS EVERYTHING, IT IS THE BUILDING STONES OF THE UNIVERSE, of everything and yes ELIJAH THIS IS WHAT YOU ARE GOING TO TELL THE WORLD – this is included to speak about God, my origin and yes where I am going to too. So Elijah you see that THIS IS WHAT WILL COME TO YOU WHEN you will be lifted up and do you remember the song “lift me up” and yes how your children were dancing and yes INSPIRED BY GOD THEY WERE.
  • I hear the song “I’ve been thinking about you” and I feel my old friend Christian Elster.
  • I see Madonna speaking “I bring it to the world – there is TWO MINUTES LEFT”.
    • Still the song “Four Minutes to save the world” and yes FOUR YEARS IT WAS TWO YEARS AGO, which means that TWO YEARS ARE LEFT so 2012 is still the year of BETTER TIMES FOR ALL TO COME.
  • I see a French man dying in Helsingør because of drinking, France has been complaining about him because of “gables”, and I find out that this is French and that it means “Bible”. And I say that this is exactly what Obama experienced in Helsingør too, he was exposed to fear and terror by people, he celebrates Helsingør.
    • Helsingør is the city of God and I cannot interpret the dream anymore than what it says.
  • I have had dinner at a restaurant together with my father and Kirsten, on our way out I meet a beautiful 22 year old lady, her name is “immediate” and she invites me to call her.
    • I decided to keep this “not so strong” dream of the Devil just to let you know that this is what he now is tempting me with and yes my answer is still NO NO AND NO.
  • I hear the song “walk on by” by Dionne Warwick and MADE BY THE MUSICAL GENIOUS Burt Bacharach it is and yes OF COURSE YOU ARE ON MY TO 100 LIST – because THIS IS AMONG THE BEST QUALITY MUSIC OF THE WORLD if you ask me and what you did with ELVIS COSTELLO in recent years is OUTSTANDING too.
  • I am working at Fitness World, Stockholm. The company pays for espresso coffee from a café of the best quality for a region of 15 centres only and it also gives the employees a special discount to buy coffee for their private consumption – other centres have other managements, where this is not allowed, one of the other centres has a policy that the employees receive a modest slice of bread and that they can receive more when they reach a higher turnover. Back at the espresso bar I take a fine and NOT BLURRED picture of three young men.
    • I believe in the principle that you will get your full pay when working and that you will pay for what you eat and drink yourself BASED ON TRUE COST PRICES instead of making this free for employees, which only tempts people to get more of the same. I don’t believe in gifts and free offers, services etc. from companies to companies or from companies to private people – but between private individuals I like to see when people do their absolutely best to find a birthday gift for example to a good friend or family member to make other people happy.
  • I hear the song “in private” by the FANTASTIC and late artist Dusty Springfield and the words “we’re in this together”.
  • I am sleeping at a house and I feel a pressure on the whole house, which makes the room I am in smaller, but nothing happens. My old dog Don is with me and it stretches in a special way so people believe that it is impossible not to caress it, and I look at it and I say that “I am not for sale for filthy lucre”
    • In the dream I felt that the pressure on the house was coming from the Devil and the dog is a symbol of the Devil.

    Writing to Vibeke from the Commune asking her to accept my email and to drop her letter to me

    This morning I went again to the Jobcentre at 9.30 with the plan to finish the rest of the script of the 3rd May before publishing this together with the 1st and the 2nd May, which I succeeded doing at 10.40.

    I had decided to send an email to Vibeke from the Commune, who sent me the ”final” letter confirming the end of my cash help – and I do hope that this would not be necessary, but I decided to do it as a matter of good sake and here it is:

    Kære Vibeke,

    Jeg har i går modtaget dit brev om, at min kontanthjælp er stoppet, fordi jeg ikke har svaret inden for den af kommunen fastsatte parthøringsfrist den 3. maj.

    Til din orientering har jeg først lørdag den 1. maj modtaget Helle Grønborgs brev dateret den 28. april (helligdag imellem), hvor hun ULOVLIGT har besluttet at tage kontanthjælpen fra mig – og da jeg ikke har adgang til PC privat i øjeblikket, ringede jeg som den første ting mandag morgen den 3. maj til Helle og bad om en RIMELIG forlængelse af fristen til udgangen af ugen. Dette blev IKKE imødekommet, og dette kan kun vurderes som værende i STRID med gældende praksis om "RIMELIG PARTHØRINGSFRIST".

    Jeg har ikke ønsket at afgive en mundtlig forklaring til den selvsamme medarbejder, som ikke har udvist vilje til at forstå, at hun handler imod både gældende lov og redelighed. Nedenfor er den mail, jeg sendte 3. maj kl. 17.39, som jeg beder dig betragte som mit partsindlæg.

    Jeg beder dig bekræfte, at du har modtaget denne email og at dit brev til mig, om at kontanthjælpen er stoppet, frafaldes, indtil I har behandlet mit svar.

    Tak.

    Venlig hilsen

    Stig Dragholm

    Ignorance, arrogance and laziness have almost killed God: I MEAN BUSINESS THIS TIME!

    Already at 9.35 I was again so tired that I had the feeling of almost falling down from the chair and I knew that the challenge again was to overcome NATURAL FORCES preventing me from working by using WILL POWER and the ability to FIND A WORK RHYTM where A WORK RHYTM REALLY IS NOT TO BE FOUND and later when I arrived at the library I kept on working on the scripts of the 4th and 5th May and also the script of today and it took me several hours to come into what I can call “a kind of a rhythm” and together with my will power by 19.00 I succeeded finishing all of the remaining scripts, which is better than I had planned – and already at 15.00 and 16.00 I was “this close” to going home but I thought that “it really doesn’t matter at all” if I sit at home watching television because I am not allowed to sleep or if I am almost as relaxed writing at the library USING MY AUTOPILOT so to say and with this attitude I decided to keep on working to tear down the wall of the Devil and yes NOT EASY THAT IS AND HAS BEEN I tell you.

    I found out today that the public computer at the library apparently is CLEANED every time it starts up because the programme Microsoft Active Sync, which I downloaded yesterday was GONE today, so just maybe I need to download this at the Jobcentre instead to be able to copy my notes from the mobile phone to the computer.

    During the afternoon Leif Bork Hansen – one of the priests of Lyngby-Taarbæk church and yes quite famous he is too in Denmark – was at the library and he was very kind to come to me to say hello, but I did sense some “hesitation” when I told him that I am still writing on my book and when I asked him if he has started reading my book, his exact words were “No, I have not had the time yet, every day passes on. I know that I have a hang party” and yes YOU DO INDEED HAVE A HANG PARTY MY DEAR LEIF – a hang party is a chess game, which has not been played to the end -and yes LEIF THIS WAS GOD SPEAKING DIRECTLY THROUGH YOU AND YOU HAVE BEEN ONE OF MY POTENTIAL KILLERS TOO and YOU COULD MIGHT AS WELL HAVE KILLED ME and THIS GOES OUT TO ALL PEOPLE WHO KNOW THAT I AM ALIVE BUT WHO HAVE DECIDED NOT TO BELIEVE IN ME and yes especially when you have done like what Leif and Helle from the Commune as two examples of MANY have decided to do: TO DO ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TRYING TO UNDERSTAND ME – INSTEAD SHOWING YOUR IGNORANCE, ARROGANCE AND LAZINESS, WHICH HAVE ALMOST KILLED GOD and yes NOT ONLY STIG, BUT GOD AND THE ENTIRE MANKIND – THIS IS WHY I MEAN BUSINESS THIS TIME.

    And here at the end of the day at the library I had the thought again that ”I am happy you have not made this game difficult, it would be a shame if you REALLY had done this difficult” and yes THIS IS MY ATTITUDE WHEN I DO WHAT I AM SUPPOSED TO DO and yes THEN THIS GAME IS NOT DIFFICULT BUT I DO HOPE THAT YOU UNDERSTAND THAT THE MARGINS HAVE BEEN ALMOST NOT EXISTING AND THAT THE WHOLE MANKIND HAS BEEN FLOATING IN A VERY THIN LINE, which could have broken easily at anytime – ONE BREAK FROM ME MAKING THE DEVIL STARTING HIS NIGHTMARE WOULD HAVE BEEN ENOUGH TO KILL MANKIND and yes IF PEOPLE HAD DECIDED TO SUPPORT ME YOU WOULD HAVE HELPED ME AS GOD BUT INSTEAD ALL OF YOU HAVE HELPED THE DEVIL DOING HIS ABSOLUTELY BEST TO KILL ME AND ALL OF US! AND TODAY IT MAKES ME MORE THAN SAD THAT I SPEAK FOR DEAF EARS FOR MOST PEOPLE INCLUDING MY FAMILY AND “FRIENDS” – I AM NOT TAKEN SERIOUSLY BY MANY ….

    THIS IS FOR YOU MY WORLD – I LOVE YOU – IF I DID NOT I WOULD NEVER HAVE GIVEN MYSELF SO MUCH FORCE TO DO WHAT IT TAKES TO WIN AT THIS LEVEL I HAVE DECIDED TO COME IN and yes THIS IS WHAT HAS MADE THIS GAME EVEN MORE DIFFICULT BUT OF COURSE YOU ALREADY KNOW THAT – DON’T YOU MY DEAR READER?

    And I can add here that during the day – as I have had for days now – I was given a burning feeling from inside and out, from my throat all the way down to my stomach including my heart AND I DO MEAN A BURNING FEELING and I was told that this is as close as dying as it gets and yes HAPPY THAT YOU DID NOT DO THIS REALLY EVEN TOUGHER because then I would be dead.

    When I came home I had received a letter from the local court of Lyngby, which made me surprised and a little bit nervous. My first thought was if Rolf or the Commune had followed my recommendation to sue me and I thought if this is what they want, they are welcome – I opened the letter and I almost smiled when I saw that it is the Police responsible for taking me to courts the 15th June because of the fee of 500 DKK from January, which I deliberately have not paid and YES I will still not pay it because I am short on money and because I don’t agree with what the policeman did and of course the law.

    During the evening the Council had difficulties revealing their happiness about the progress of my work and I had to tell them to keep neutral – neither “down” nor “up” – because this is the easiest way for me to come home. And during the evening I was happy with the decision I took after the meeting in the Park that my victory would not depend on the final decision from the Commune about my cash help in relation to my letter to them because if I had decided this ALL OF US WOULD NOT BE AS HAPPY AS WE ARE NOW and just maybe the Devil would be much worse than what he is nice, where he is close to dissolving himself.

    I was also told that my decision to reject the Devil entirely from his goal to carry out the nightmare of my live to secure himself birth has increased the pressure I have been going through and yes yesterday you gave me the idea between 5-10 times and CAN YOU PLEASE CONFIRM THIS and I heard “a yes and not a no” so this is what it takes TO RESCUE ALL PEOPLE OF THE WORLD, which is STILL my aim.

    Finally just a thought: People all over the world are waiting on me – people who know that the judgment is near and don’t understand why I have apparently not arrived and yes SOME PEOPLE may be surprised when they hear that I have been public on the Internet since 1st February 2010 without receiving exposure from the world including all of the media etc. I wrote to the 1st February in my publishing email. I HAVE BEEN HERE BUT MOST PEOPLE HAVE NOT HAD A TRUE AND REAL INTEREST I TRYING TO UNDERSTAND ME.

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    