7th May 2010 – I still hold the key to the survival of mankind, if I do mistakes we may still be extinguished

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of a FANTASTIC party with the BEST wine of the world ONE DREAM only: FANTASTIC PARTY, the best wine of the world and SUMMER IS COMING – what more can you ask for (?) – feeling Obama here again
I am update with all scripts – and started doing more DULL work I managed to publish the three previous days of scripts this morning and I continued doing the DULL work of PUTTING TOGETHER my book of April, which I will finish next week. STILL ON TRACK WE ARE.
Hearing from John again – he is still “fighting with love” John DECIDED to write me one of his VERY STRONG and FAITHFULL emails making me very HAPPY to read. He was attacked last month and not been feeling well, but still he and his family is carrying on too and he shows a GREAT faith, which I thank him for. I cannot wait to meet all of you again including your loved ones.
MESHACK: HUMAN DIGINITY ON TRIAL DUE TO THE COMMUNES ALTITUDE

Meshack was very kind to CONTINUE communicating and being strong despite of his BIG concerns because of the financial situation for his “ministry”, his father and also because of the cancellation of my cash help – but please don’t worry, Meshack, this is the road of God to go to the extreme end of “the game”.

THE “SUN IS SHINING” AND WE WILL SOON BE ABLE TO SEE BOTH THE SUN AND UNDERSTAND WHY GOD HAS INVENTED THE SUN.

I still possess the key to the survival of mankind – hopefully I will not make any mistakes The Devil was again STRONG this evening trying to suffocate me and break my toes – if I should decide not to follow my own rules or if I should make mistakes, just maybe the RISK would still be that the Devil would KILL me and ALL mankind – and (almost) NOBODY really cares.

 

Dreaming of a FANTASTIC party with the BEST wine of the world

Tonight was a special night. I went to bed at 00.20 and I remember from the night that I was waiting for dreams to come and I did not understand why they did not and I thought if I had forgotten them but NO I did not receive any dreams until a few minutes before I WAS WOKENED UP at 07.50:

  • I have been to a FANTASTIC party at a house with new rooms. The hostess is THRILLED about the wine I have recommended for her and says that this is the quality she has always looked for – it is a five star German white wine (Riesling Spätlese Trocken), the best wine of all – she gives her all of her thanks and says that “now it is summer” and I say that I look forward to the party next year with the same wine.
  • I woke up with this dream and with the song “Nobody does it better” and yes YOU ARE JAMES BOND and I AM NOT and YOU ARE AFTER BE and I BETTER BE GOING and yes THIS IS WHAT THIS GAME IS ALL ABOUT and see the dream years ago in book 1 somewhere where I am James Bond chasing the bad guy and you will know.
  • And yes this dream can only be called “ONE SUMMER DREAM” and you might guess that this tune is also ONE OF MY BIGGEST FAVOURITES OF ALL and yes this is going to take me “out of the blue” if you follow?

I am update with all scripts – and started doing more DULL work

I had decided yesterday to do Yoga this morning, which I hoped I would be fresh enough to do and I DID IT and yes VERY DIZZY still and from here I went – together with my coffee pot and two double pieces of dark bread as lunch as usual – to the Jobcentre to start downloading Microsoft Active Sync, so now this computer at the Jobcentre is the most “personal” computer for me and I might add that I have two feelings every single day about coming to the Jobcentre – one that it is nice people and the other that I would rather not come there because of all they have put me through and maybe a little bit what they could ask of me and just maybe to expel me from coming because they have decided that I am not “welcome” in their system anymore.

So I did what I came to do – this is also part of the game that I every single day carry out my plan – which was to finalise the last details and to publish the scripts of the 4th-6th May so now I am completely update with the scripts – a good feeling.

During the morning YOU PLAYED “SHOW ME HEAVEN” by Maria McKee – a very nice song – and yes LOOKING FORWARD TO THAT VERY MUCH I AM.

At 10.45 I continued to the library and started updating my action plan, started downloaded some of the 85 sound files from Sep-Dec 2006 and started TO PUT TOGETHER MY BOOK FROM APRIL, which is also a MUCH BIGGER and MORE DULL WORK THAN I HAD ANTICIPATED because besides from doing the second edit of all scripts since the 16th I also need to copy the first 12 days of script from the preliminary version of the PDF document on www.mediafire.com/stig and HAVE ANYONE OF YOU COPIED A TEXT WITH PERFECT SETUP FROM A PDF-document TO WORD AND KNOW HOW IT LOOKS LIKE (?) and yes that is right IT LOOSES ALL OF THE FORMATTING and yes THIS IS WHAT I HAVE NOW STARTED TO REDO MANUALLY, which I HAD FINISHED and yes the feeling of re-doing what you already have done is NEVER nice and here I need to be very careful with all of the details – line breaks, paragraph space etc. – and I need to copy and paste one paragraph at a time and to remove all of the line breaks from the PDF-formatting, not very interesting work really – it takes me approx. half an hour to redo one script and today I did the first 4 days.

This work ALSO took my OUTMOST because of the “mental” factor “I have already done this”, the dull work and because I AM STILL AS TIRED AS THE OTHER DAYS even though I “apparently” slept for 7½ hours this night without interruptions but you know WHEN GOD HAS DECIDED THAT MY SLEEP IS STILL 3 HOURS OF NORMAL SLEEP PER NIGHT – the sleep which “NORMAL” people have – this is what I GIVE YOU MY SON and yes STILL CARRYING ON I AM.

This book of April will take some days to finish – my deadline is Wednesday next week and hereafter I can finish my “disaster email” and listen to the sound files of Sep-Dec 2006 and then I should be ready with all work and yes before the deadline runs out the 22nd May – this is what I was told the other day and the only thing I can have faith in – and you have now ENCOURAGED me for a couple of days to write that if I started to take BREAKS from doing this work because of my tiredness and the feeling of being indisposed – which is what I was directly and strongly TEMPTED TO DO – it would become increasingly more difficult to keep the Devil away from me but I thought that I might as well carry on like nothing have changed because if I started to give in working less it would probably only mean that I would become more and more tired and more and more unable to do the work and frustrated too, which is what I am told here – so NO I WILL NOT STOP UNTIL I AM FINISHED WITH THE WORK.

I continued work today at the library – with the same CONSTANT DIZZYNESS at the back of my head and BLURRED VISION as usual (!) – at 15.00 because this was my plan – in order to get my weekly cup of cappuccino, which I have started to return doing.

And by the way this computer I am working on now is MUCH quicker than the other computer but still sometimes the network can be slow when many people use the system at the same time – but HAPPY I am that WORK IS PROGRESSING and yes thank you my spiritual father or should I call you Joseph for still being here.

Hearing from John again – he is still “fighting with love”

Dear John,

Thank you so much for FIGHTING WITH LOVE, which is the feeling I had when I read your email, because I know the feeling of being attacked as you know and I am very sorry that I HAD TO DO THIS TO YOU BECAUSE OF WHAT I HAVE WRITTEN ABOUT BEFORE (!) – this is the meaning of the basic rules to you my friends and these words TOO are given to my directly when writing – but I am HAPPY to see that YOU ARE STRONG ENOUGH TO SIT DOWN AND WRITE A VERY NICE AND LONG EMAIL – thank you very much for doing this John, happy to hearing from you again after a long time I am.

I am also very glad to see your decision to be DETERMINED, to remain FIRM and first of all TO STILL FEEL AND TO SHOW YOUR GREAT FAITH IN GOD – SOMEDAY IS SOMEDAY AND NOT EVERY DAY BUT A HAPPY DAY IT WILL BE WHEN I TURN MY SELF INTO A SUMMER GARDEN and yes THIS IS THE DEVIL SPEAKING TRYING TO LEARN HOW IT IS TO BE GOD ONLY and yes John THIS MAY SOUND A LITTLE BIT STRANGE TO YOU but this is how it is RIGHT NOW.

ALL OF YOU ARE VERY VALUABLE TO ME JOHN and THAT IS AS THE PERSONS YOU ARE TODAY and it is AS THE PERSONS YOU WILL SOON GROW INTO BECOMING and yes JOHN GOD HAS ALSO PUT “CLUES” INSIDE OF YOU ALL OF YOUR LIFE WHICH YOU DON’T HAVE KNOWLEDGE OF TODAY but “SOMEDAY” IS SO CLOSE NOW THAT SOMEDAY SOON WILL BECOME “TODAY” – WHERE WE WILL WELCOME ALL OF YOU, SHOW YOU HEAVEN AND FROM THERE YOU WILL BECOME LEADERS OF THE WORLD ALL OF YOU.

Thank you also for being so kind to think about the money I send to you – this money is a GIFT for you to help you survive, I have never sent it with the purpose as a loan.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE – WILL YOU PLEASE ALSO GIVE THIS TO YOUR FAMILY – yes MY BIGGEST BOUQUET OF FLOWERS and these words are coming from VIRGIN MARY even though she is still forced to play the Devil so I see first of all as the Devil very reluctant but despite of this attitude the Devil knows what is RIGHT to do – and yes I CANNOT TELL IT MORE ACCURATELY THAN THIS BECAUSE THIS IS WHAT I SEE AND WHAT I HEAR.

I WISH AS AN EXAMPLE THAT WE COULD GO TO LUNCH AT THE GREENVIEW RESTAURANT ALL OF US AND MEET IN 15 MINUTES – you know all I am saying is that I LOOK VERY MUCH FORWARD TO SEEING ALL OF YOU AGAIN and to MEET ALL OF YOUR LOVED ONES TOO. Please give my blessings to all and here I receive tears in my eyes, these are the real feelings of POLLE too and yes THE OLD POPE YOU KNOW and yes I AM PROUD AS A POPE as he says, which he also said recently through a journalist on Danish television news if anyone should be interested and yes I WAS SMILING WHEN I HEARD THIS and yes I COULD CARRY ON WRITING IF I WANTED TO but “this is it” for now. TAKE CARE ALL OF YOU J.

Here is his email:

Hi Stig,

I hope this note finds you well.

Sorry for taking too long before writing to you, this because I was attacked by thugs last month and I have not been feeling well. Insecurity is a big problem today in Nairobi but we have to bear with the situation. My wife and children are fine, my daughter resumed school today since she is in standard eight the last class in the primary school. We are hoping that she will perform well in her exams in November and join high school.

Thank you so much for the updates; at least I can know what you have been going through in your life by reading the scripts. Am happy that you are still hanging on in spite of challenges and temptations. God has taught me to remain firm and to forge forward with confidence because he watches over me and my family. Even when the mountains and valleys prevent us from moving, the promises of God do not change. God made a promise to the Israelites through the prophets that whatever the locusts had eaten, God promised to pay them back. So am convinced beyond reasonable doubt that God will someday fulfill this promise to me and my loved ones.

Am in particular encouraged by your advice that we should continue doing our absolute best and support each other. The team is very strong despite the challenges we are facing here in our country. We cannot run away from our responsibilities no matter how difficult life becomes. We are hanging on and determined to win the war.We shall remain united like the disciples of Jesus Christ since we have a common purpose. LTO like you said is going to become a driving force in the world and we are looking forward to that time. We must change the world so as to bring order and help those who are suffering.

Am amazed by your love, care and support. We cannot afford to pay you back but God our creator will bless and protect you and above all give you long life so that you may achieve the desires of your heart. Once again thank you for the financial support that we have just received. We lack enough words of appreciation but we thank God for bringing somebody like you in our lives.

Thank you my great friend and mentor.

MESHACK: HUMAN DIGINITY ON TRIAL DUE TO THE COMMUNES ALTITUDE

Dear Meshack,

Thank you so much for CONTINUING to be STRONG not only for your self but for MANY people. I LIKE VERY MUCH THIS ATTITUDE.

And thank you for sharing your concerns with the land and the financial situation OBJECTIVELY with me – which I HAVE NOT RECEIVED INFORMATION ON FROM GOD OR THE COUNCIL.

EVEN THOUGH ALL OF OUR “CONCERNS” SHOULD BE GREATER THAN EVER I CAN ONLY ENCOURAGE YOU TO KEEP ON DOING WHAT YOU DO WHICH IS MAKING ME PROUD: TO BE STRONG, COMMUNICATE AND TO DO YOUR ABSOLUTELY BEST USING YOUR OUTMOST ENERGY – this is the NAME of the game ALSO FOR YOU. THANK YOU FOR NOT GIVING UP BUT FOR CARRYING ON ALL OF YOU J – and this also goes to Elijah even though HE WOULD HAVE HELPED ALL OF US INCLUDING HIMSELF IF HE HAD FOLLOWED HIS PROMISES TO COMMUNICATE, you will soon understand Elijah THE RISK YOU HAVE PUT ME AND ALL OF US INTO.

Thank you for reflecting and for showing your understanding of the lack of human dignity from the people of the Commune – they really don’t mean bad BUT THIS IS HOW IT BECOMES WHEN PEOPLE DON’T THINK PROPERLY AND ARE NOT CONSIDERATE – and DON’T WORRY BE HAPPY (please also say this to Elijah) – GOD IS WITH US AND YES STIG THERE IS A WAY OUT OF THIS MISERY OF A LIFE AND THAT IS BY GOING TO THE EXTREME END OF THE GAME and yes I WILL KNOW THE ROAD OF GOD BEFORE THE 1ST JUNE and I WILL CONTINUE TO DO EVERYTHING I CAN TO HELP YOU SURVIVE – because SADLY NO other people here have decided to help you but you know THIS IS OLD NEWS and this is WHAT WE WILL CHANGE TOGETHER. LTO WILL STILL BECOME THE ONLY ORGANIZATION OF GOD and yes ELIJAH WILL STILL BE THE LEADER and HE AND YOU WILL BECOME LEADERS OF GOD FOR YOU TO HELP ME BRING HOME ALL OF MY CHILDREN.

MY BLESSINGS TO ALL OF YOU WITH MUCH WARM AND SYMPATHY BECAUSE OF YOUR DIFFICULT SITUATION – unnecessary because people here could have helped you a long time ago.

Here is his email:

Hi there, my sincere hope that you are doing well over there .

We are doing well here and today i finally implored on John to write to you and i was very happy when he did that this morning.

Concerning the questions which you had asked me, i will begin with the old man. The old man is doing very fine despite the old age and he is getting stonger each day and have continued to inform him how you are doing over there and he always tells me that he has faith and one day he will meet you again. Concerning the micro finance, i can tell you have been going through hell due to this debt which i have consistently asked for extension of the grace period to pay but up to know i have been told no more time and am waiting to sign off an agreement without my fathers consent for the guys to go and sell part of his land which is making me almost to cry because i have no alternative.

On the part of Elijah, he is doing well although debts are disturbing him very much and when talking to him, you see a man who is disturbed because he is going through exactly the same road i am going but the difference is that i just encourage my self and keep walking.

To what the commune has decided about your cash help, i can say this is human diginity on trial because the cash has been of very much help to my ministry here which had already started spreading and by the way my wife got volunteer work to do with another NGO dealing with orphans after they visited us and learned what we are doing.

The decision of the commune i can say will have an impact because i do not know what to do but only have faith in God that a way out of this crisis will be found. Imagine a family living in the cold and caring for Gods children to still get another shock of not having something to feed these little angels with! , Gods intervention is seriously needed here.

God bless you so much,

Meshack.

I still possess the key to the survival of mankind – hopefully I will not make any mistakes

During the evening I took these notes:

  • Nobody can see how TIRED I am, this is about faith, this is about if you will believe I tell you the truth.
  • It is NOT very easy ALWAYS – every single minute and second – to think positively when you feel DISGUSTED, are almost dying and doing what you just don’t want to do on the limit of your capacity at the same time as you fight the Devil every single second sending you negative thoughts – this is ONE of the difficult parts of this game.
  • I was allowed to sleep somewhat when I took a late nap – a positive sign and hopefully I can start running again during the weekend.
  • The Devil – Virgin Mary here at the end – started a play where she showed herself behind prison bars and where I had to set the rules of what she could eat and drink etc. and after some time I asked you to stop this game because it was too childish, I don’t want to become part of it and yes YOU HAVE MY PERMISSION TO KILL THE DEVIL – to put the Devil into “reserve” – and yes because of this WE GRANTED YOUR WISH – and of course the Devil almost “begged” for his life.
  • As a being you are both physical and spiritual at the same time and as a natural rule, we don’t possess the “balance” to be alive and these two beings of one individual is put on both side of the line to bring balance according to the natural order.
  • The deadline here later in May will also mean to WAKE UP MY SERVANTS and yes STIG NOT ALL BUT SOME OF THEM.
  • The red wine closest to my heart is CLOS DE VOUGEOT from Burgundy because Burgundy is my favourite wine and because this Clos is the most exciting and among the finest of the district – but WHY is the quality of the wine so different from grower to grower?
  • A part of the game of this book is that I apparently have been too quick to conclude that “now it is over“– which I hope you will understand has been PLANTED for me –which is to tell you that TOO MANY PEOPLE TAKE TOO QUICK DECISIONS WITHOUT THE NECESSARY FACTS – and decisions of this kind is often based more on feelings than on facts and yes THIS IS REALLY WHY.
  • After “accidental” watching three small clips of maybe 0.1 second on television of ladies not hiding much, the Devil – despite of being broken down in prison – woke up again, gave my direct feelings of suffocation and indications to break my toes – THIS IS REALLY NOT NICE YOU KNOW – including such a DIRECT PRESSSURE AND SPEECH put on me which is very difficult to resist and it lasted for maybe 1-2 hours and yes HAPPY afterwards I was when it was over and yes I follow my own rules and I still believe in my rules that you are not allowed to KILL me, but you know if I should decide not to follow my own rules and here it comes IF I WAS TO MAKE A MISTAKE BRINGING FORWARD THE DEVIL WITH SUCH A STRENGTH THAT I WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO RESIST HIM I DON’T EVEN KNOW MYSELF IF THESE RULES WILL BE RESPECTED or JUST MAYBE THE DEVIL WOULD BE SO STRONG THAT HE COULD FORCE ME TO CHANGE THE RULES and yes see the examples from the Cappuccino in Hørsholm in the autumn of 2009 or the wine I poured into the sink some months ago and you will know just how STRONG the Devil can be – STRONGER than what I can resist so just saying that WHEN THE DOOR TO THE DEVIL IS NOT CLOSED YET, JUST MAYBE I STILL POSSESS THE KEY TO THE SURVIVAL OF ALL MANKIND and yes ALMOST NOBODY REALLY CARES or BELIEVES IN ME TODAY and this is really “such a shame”.
About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

