10th May 2010 – Instead of gaining thousands of new friends, I have lost friends because of negative thinking

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of a small threat of the Devil One dream only from the Devil trying to threat me because of the reaction of my mother to what I do but THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO ANYMORE TO THREAT ME – I ASK YOU TO LEAVE ME ENTIRELY NOW.
The continuing story of the relegation drama between Randers and AGF The assistant coach of AGF says that “it is now the sheep are separated from the goats” – he is right you know – and the coach talks about a surreal and CRAZY situation. Will Randers for the first time in 17 games fail on Sunday and will AGF –SURVIVE? This is what it is about and I HAVE GIVEN YOU THE ANSWER ALREADY.
Losing “friends” on Facebook I have now lost more “friends” because of negative thoughts among non-believers and a negative mouth to mouth effect. I HAD HOPED FOR A POSITIVE MOUTH TO MOUTH EFFECT LEADING ME TO THOUSANDS AND MILLIONS OF NEW FRIENDS. This is why the Devil will carry out the before mentioned NATURAL DISASTER not leaving people in doubt that THE JUDGMENT is coming.
Asking René from the Commune to forward my case to the Employment Board of Appeal I sent René from the Commune an email asking him to bring forward my case to the Employment Board of Appeal and also asking him what the Commune wants me to live from in June and forward.

 

Dreaming of a small threat of the Devil

Another night where I am just as tired in the morning even though the number of dreams are less.

  • I am at Dahlberg, Bo wants to give me his “good advice”, Søren shows me around, I see ax killers who wants to kill Swedes, one is interviewed to the newspaper where he says that it is a misunderstanding and that this is NOT what Norwegians want to do. I see that these people believe missiles are coming from my office in Denmark, but we are not the true weapon manufacturers. I am now driving with Søren H. in Oslo and we come to a skyscraper, where I see two women on the stairways outside the building fighting to avoid steam rising from above and steam leaving from the top making their room almost too small to be in. They find an open door to the building and they decide to enter.
  • This is ANOTHER threat by the Devil and all I can say is still the same: Don’t worry be happy, I have never been better and never done a better job before in my life.

This morning I did Yoga – I decided yesterday evening to postpone it until this morning.

The continuing story of the relegation drama between Randers and AGF

This morning approx. at 08.45 on Danish radio P4 the two commentators TWICE said the “CRAZY” relegation drama of the Danish premier league in football and they UNDERLINED the word CRAZY very much.

The other day the new assistant of AGF Stig Tøfting said to the Danish newspaper BT that he only wanted MEN for the final games and that “it is now the sheep are separated from the goats” and yes Stig I COULD HARDLY HAVE SAID IT BETTER MYSELF:

And as Erik Rasmussen – the coach of AGF – said Sunday “it is all surreal that all bottom teams win in every round. It seems completely CRAZY. If we win against OB, what we of course must do, we can relegate with 41 points. This has never happened before.”

Randers have been in what you just might call a ”little bit” special situation because they did not win one single of their first 16 games and of the last 16 games, they have not lost one single, but won most of them. This is NOT something you see everyday.

So the situation now before the FINAL round on Sunday is that MY TEAM AGF is two points behind Randers and AGF – who IS motivated – MUST win against OB, who has NOTHING to play for, and Randers WHO IS STILL MOTIVTATED (!) has to win or a at least get a draw against Brøndby (unless AGF wins by more than four goals) and yes Brøndby is STILL motivated because they have a change to win Bronze and to qualify for the Europe League next season and yes THIS IS THE QUESTION: WILL AGF WIN AND RANDERS LOSE THIS FIGHT (the first lose of 17 games) and yes I HAVE ALREADY GIVEN YOU THE ANSWER EARLIER.

Losing “friends” on Facebook

When I started publishing my scripts on Facebook the 1st February I also said that people could decide themselves if they wanted to continue being my “friends” on this social network and what has happened?

So far I have ONLY received one new friend – my friend Kirsten’s daughter Victoria – and yes NOT THOUSANDS OR EVEN MILLIONS OF FRIENDS BECAUSE OF THE POSITIVE MOUTH TO MOUTH EFFECT and yes BECAUSE MY FRIENDS IN GENERAL ARE NON-BELIEVERS OR PEOPLE NOT HAVING WHAT IT TAKES TO UNDERSTAND ME EVEN THOUGH SOME MAY BE BELIEVERS and yes this is NOT the only SAD news.

More people have decided to LEAVE me as friends and yes OF COURSE WITHOUT TELLING ME ANYTHING – see my story of my father last year where I informed him that we could not continue having contact because of what he did WRONGLY – and yes here people are leaving me without telling me – BAD BEHAVIOUR – and yes not because of what I have done wrongly but because of their own WRONG decisions (!) and yes because HOW IN THE WORLD CAN HE BE RIGHT WHEN HE WRITES LIKE HE WRITES and yes THE POWER OF THE THOGUHTS AND YES THE NEGATIVE WORD TO WORD EFFECT AMONG PEOPLE IS SO STRONG THAT MOST PEOPLE DON’T EVEN FEEL THE NEED THEMSELVES TO READ MY WORDS CAREFULLY TO FIND OUT IF THEY BELIEVE IN ME OR NOT and yes on this account I have now lost Jack’s former girlfriend Kristina as a friend and yes HENRIETTE – my old girlfriend – and yes which hurts me the most, Sofie my old class mate and also my old close colleague from Fair CHARLOTTE and yes also Vivi and Faruk from Fair and yes ALL PEOPLE I HAVE HAD VERY GOOD RELATIONS WITH and yes – THEY DID NOT HAVE ONE SINGLE WORD TO TELL ME BEFORE LEAVING and yes THE DEVIL IN ACTION MY FRIENDS – and yes HOW MANY OF YOU MY REMAINING FRIENDS – 82 are left – HAVE THOUGHT ABOUT CANCELLING YOUR RELATION TO ME ON FACEBOOK AS WELL and yes MOST OF US is what I hear and yes this is VIRGIN MARY AS THE DEVIL ALMOST TRANSFORMED INTO HER OLD SELF and yes WITHOUT THE DEVIL TORMENTING HER AS MUCH AS SHE WAS OBLIGED TO TORMENT ME.

THIS IS WHY WE STILL NEED TO DO WHAT I HAVE BEEN SAYING FOR MONTHS NOW – TO CARRY OUT THE NATURAL DISATER OF THE DEVIL and yes WHICH JUST MAY BE INCLUDED IN WHAT IS ABOUT TO COME FOR THE WORLD TO UNDERSTAND THAT I HAVE ARRIVED and yes THE EVENT ITSELF WILL HAVE A MAGNITUDE SO PEOPLE WILL NOT EVEN NEED TO READ MY WORDS BEFORE KNOWING THAT THIS IS THE WORK OF THE DEVIL.

Asking René from the Commune to forward my case to the Employment Board of Appeal

Today I sent the following email to René from the Commune asking him to bring forward my case to the Employment Board of Appeal and also asking him what the Commune wants me to live from in June and forward.

I would be surprised if the Board will not read and understand my case and support me – but if this should happen I can only say that NO PEOPLE SHALL TAKE THE FREEDOM OF SPEECH FROM ME NO MATTER WHAT PEOPLE, MAYORS, BOARDS ETC. MAY DECIDE. My freedom of speech is this book and this is the proof.

Kære Rene,

Tak for dit brev af den 7. maj.

Jeg beder dig/jer venligst om at videresende min mail af den 6. maj INKLUSIVE det vedhæftede dokument til Beskæftigelsesankenævnet til deres UVILDIGE afgørelse (!) og jeg beder venligst både jer og ankenævnet være opmærksomme på, at kommunens ULOVLIGE og TANKELØSE handling nu vil medføre, at jeg sættes på gaden til at sulte, medmindre jeg får medhold inden den 1. juni og fortsat får min hjælp udbetalt.

Jeg vil ALDRIG acceptere kommunens ”ordre” om ”samarbejde”, når sandheden er, at jeg har været samarbejdsvillig og arbejdet hårdere end alle andre siden november 2009, og når kommunens ”ordre” sker ved samtidig at fratage mig min YTRINGSFRIHED.

René, det ville klæde dig, hvis du forholdt dig til de objektive fakta i min mail i stedet for at udvise loyalitet og beskyttelse til en medarbejder, som har handlet forkert og truffet forkerte beslutninger baseret på sin ulyst til at forstå andre end sig selv. Budskabet er, at du burde beskytte min ytringsfrihed, som du tilsyneladende ikke fuldt ud har forstået VIRKELIG er forsøgt frataget mig, fordi du ikke har forstået det væsentligste i mit brev.

Du er naturligvis velkommen til at læse min sag i detalje, hvor du i givet fald vil finde ud af, at du selv på hele kommunens vegne nu har begået samme GROVE fejl som din medarbejder, men du har måske for travlt til at redde en medborger og beskytte ytringsfriheden? Og måske tror du fejlagtigt, at det er mig, der har angrebet jer, hvor sandheden er, at jeg har mødt jer med et smil og at det er jer og jeres system, der har mishandlet mig samt frataget mig elementære menneskerettigheder som frihed og ytringsfrihed. Læs min Blog siden jeg kom til Lyngby-Taarbæk kommune i november 2009, og du vil forstå, at jeg taler sandt, men det gider du ikke?

Jeg beder dig/jer venligst bekræfte, når sagen videresendes til ankenævnet samt oplyse den forventede ekspeditionstid og måske I også kan fortælle, hvad jeg skal leve af fra den 1. juni – eller I har det måske godt med at vide, at jeg INTET har at leve af fra dette tidspunkt på samme måde som i en fattig Afrikansk stat?

Bemærk venligst, at det er jer, der har begået fejl – og UGIDELIGHED, STIVE SYSTEMER OG LOVOVERTRÆDELSER er forklaringen!

Venlig hilsen

Stig

Other small stories of today

  • This morning I said to myself that I don’t mind the game of the Devil anymore, I will focus entirely on following my “own rules of life” and he can do what he pleases because he cannot do anything really. Later I saw the Devil throwing out the dark jukebox so all of the songs given by the Devil in this book too will not continue to play inside of my head.
  • I received a call from the Finnish embassy of Denmark – and yes the day after the Icehockey game by the way (!) – who I was in contact with in 2008 when I together with Dahlberg was TALKING about establishing a business in Finland as an OPPORTUNITY – which I have not INCLUDED in my BUSINESS CALCULATIONS to be found at Dahlberg (!) – and I could only recommend her to contact Bo in Dahlberg and yes to talk about this MISSED BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY TOO BO and she said that she was going to invite people for a seminar and yes this just may motivate Bo to attend too and yes because you like TO TALK instead of ACTING – this is what this small story, one of many Bo, is a symbol of.
  • I had anticipated that it would take me until approx. 13.00 to publish the script of the 7th, to finish the script of the 8th, to write the scripts of the 9th and 10th May and to write to René from the Commune, but it took me until 15.30 where after I decided to leave the library after having been AS TIRED AS THE OTHER DAYS TOO and yes WHICH IS STILL MAKING MY WORK ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO DO – and I had hoped to start the second edit of my scripts from the 12th April, but this has to wait until tomorrow. I am satisfied with what I did today and my goal was to work 100% focussed until 15.00, which is exactly what I did.
  • The stabs of pain on my skin have decreased – you can imagine a “small stab” times one million or so and you will get the same pain as when burning.
  • Polle showed himself “in orange” behind my right shoulder – yes this is possible to see (!) – and said that he has been here supporting me all the way through.
  • The last couple of weeks I have received “hundreds” of suggestions of what to write and I have declined maybe 90% of all and immediately after such a suggestion in a period of MUCH stress where more work is really not what you want I have received the worst curses and negative words directly from the Devil and sometimes this has happened “constantly” where I have been exhausted and needed to seriously consider the suggestion, to be positive and yes to oppose the very direct words of the Devil so it would not become even worse bringing me down – not an easy task.
  • Today I was told that NO MATTER WHAT I just had to stick to my rules during this game the last couple of weeks meaning that I could not be killed, which has not been easy to do when you feel a murder attempt on you and when you are exposed to the biggest pressure on earth put on from the Devil.
  • I was also told that if I had not started doing this mission in 2009 and had I continued my old life, we would have gone directly into destruction mode BUT NO I would never have done this because of my sense of responsibility and this is why I have created myself this way – and yes MY SELF spiritually creating MYSELF physically, this is how it is you know.
  • I have had this thought for years now that I will become God in this life and that the eight Council members each of them will represent a similar power as what Jesus had – my old self – so “this time around” you will see ALL OF US AT WORK USING ALL POWER OF HEAVEN.
About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

