8th May 2010 – The Commune did NOT protect my freedom of speech (!), which could have cost the existence of mankind!

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of the Commune not focusing on what the case is about Dreaming of coming to a beautiful old Danish bakery – LOVE – thinking of a private visit from GEFI London almost 10 years ago, a lawsuit where a CEO and legal director do not know what is the right thing to do related to my “case” with the Commune, see chapter 8.3.
The Devil is put behind bars at the prison cell! Besides writing scripts of today and finishing yesterday, I continued putting together my book of April, which I will continue doing on Monday. I was told that Virgin Mary, who is the main character of the Devil here at the end, is waiting in her prison cell to be killed and this is of course only the DEVIL she MUST play.
The Commune decided to “defend” their employee instead of protecting my freedom of speech – this decision could have cost mankind its existence! Today – at the climax of the cold weather over Europe – the management of the Commune informed me in a letter that I “of course” have my freedom of speech (!) but that they are still obliged to follow the law – apparently they don’t understand the importance of the freedom of speech – and I was “encouraged” to co-operate actively. THIS IS HOW PEOPLE WORK WHEN THEY WORK THEIR POOREST – not understanding, taking the objectively WRONG decisions and showing loyalty to an employee “under attack”.

 

Dreaming of the Commune not focusing on what the case is about

Another night where I almost did not receive any dreams and just maybe I am becoming somewhat more “fresh” (!) – at least when this is written at 10.40, I do feel somewhat better.

The dreams:

  • I am at my home called “New Zealand”, patches are put in, where I am floating and I keep rising. I see long corridors, which I follow and at the end of the corridor I find an old fashioned bakery and café at a Danish province city on North-West Zealand , which I like very much and from here I cannot find the same road back. I see that a political party is having four humble offices at these corridors, they are called the democrats and I think of the Danish Politician Niels Helveg Petersen but the one I see is the late Erhard Jacobsen.
  • To be able to keep floating and rising DURING THESE DAYS is REALLY NOT THE EASIEST TO DO IN THE WORLD when the Devil is SO STRONG and that his whole being is to tear my apart but this is what I do. This dream makes me think of two old female colleagues I had at GEFI London – one from New Zealand and one from Australia, I cannot remember your names (!) – who came to visit me “in private” back in year 2001 I believe and yes I HAVE MET PEOPLE ALL OF MY LIFE HAVING SPECIAL TASKS TO HELP ME ALL OVER THE WORLD and yes you may remember that back in those days I could not even remember that the Danish church is a Lutheran-Evangelical church! And by now you will remember that bread and a bakery is about LOVE.
  • I am at a house functioning as an advisor to the CEO of the Confederation of Danish Industry. They have received a lawsuit and the CEO does not know how to deal with it, he has some WILD ideas of what to do, which does not make any sense. The legal manager does also not know how to deal with the case, I give my recommendations and tell them to focus on what the case is about and not everything else, which is not relevant. I get the feeling that we are at a Swedish villa and when I come back the next morning the CEO and his legal adviser have been working “all night long” and I am surprised to see that the legal adviser have difficulties advising the CEO. I see all of the papers they have prepared – which is TOO MANY – to speak about in court and one of the papers show how their income is calculated, that they don’t have a high income this year, which has nothing to do with the case. Today is the day of the lawsuit in court, it is public, everybody can watch it as the CEO knows about and I see people talking about it.
    • I can only relate this dream to what the Commune may be thinking about at the moment after receiving my email the other day and their incapacity to decide what is RIGHT to do and I don’t know if the CEO may be the mayor of Lyngby-Taarbæk Commune and I don’t know if you have woken up at the Council too and yes WE ARE ALL HERE and yes ALSO POLLE THIS MORNING and yes because today you are again doing what you have planned to do and yes working from 10.00-15.00 – during opening hours of the library – and YES and NO and YES WE ARE NOT ALLOWED TO HELP YOU TODAY and yes THEREFORE THE ANSWER IS NO – WE WILL NOT TELL YOU and yes then I see Polle putting Virgin Mary as the Devil to sleep at the plank bed in her prison cell.
    • See the explanation, which came to me later in the day in chapter 8.3 – and yes they did not focus on what it is about.

    The Devil is put behind bars at the prison cell!

    Today I did the rest of the script of yesterday and the beginning of the script today and I also managed to copy the chapters of the 5th-11th April from the preliminary PDF version of my book of April, paste it into Microsoft Word and edit it, and I had copied my scripts from my Blog from the 12th-15th April, which I also reformatted to the Word-design, so the first 15 days of April have now been recovered before I can continue doing the editing of the rest of the month, which is the task I will continue doing from Monday.

    Again today I met Leif Bork at the library – and yes Leif IT MUST BE NICE TO BORROW NEW BOOKS FOR YOU TO READ and maybe MORE BY KIRKEGAARD TO ENTERTAIN YOU but no YOU DON’T READ MY BOOK (?) – and yes THIS IS THE NAME OF THE GAME because LEIF is TRULY a NICE person and yes SMILING he is and HE IS VERY IMPRESSED that I am able to WRITE in ENGLISH as he has now told me three or four times and I told him the truth that when I started at GEFI in 1998 I was not able to write fluently in English and this is where I learned the skills I have today – BUT THE TRUE SECRET IS THAT ”UNDERNEATH THE ICE” – as I have wanted to say so many times only because THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVOURITE SONGS OF SIMPLE MINDS TOO – PEOPLE ARE HURTING BECAUSE OF THEIR INABILITY TO COMMUNICATE PROPERLY, THEIR EGOCENTRIC ATTITUDES and BECAUSE MANY DO NOT DO WHAT THEY PROMISE TO DO.

    It was also at the library after four hours of NON–STOP and CONCENTRATED work finishing DULL work – which could take WEEKS for some to do WITH THE PACE I HAVE SEEN PEOPLE WORKING IN MY CAREER (!) – that I was told that the prison cell I HAVE PUT VIRGIN MARY IN IS ACTUALLY ON THE DEATH ROW and of course VIRGIN MARY WILL NOT BE KILLED, IT IS THE DEVIL SHE ACTS WHICH WE WILL KILL and may I say that SHE ACTS VERY CONVINGCINLY GIVING ME THE TRUE FEELING OF HOW IT IS TO BE KILLED (!) and we know THESE DAYS ARE POTENTIALLY THE WORST OF ALL AND I CAN TELL YOU FOR SURE THAT HAVING THE MOST AGGRESSIVE DEVIL CAPABLE OF BURNING ME DOWN – WHICH IS WHAT I MUST DO IF THIS IS HOW YOU PLAY THE GAME MY SON AS SHE TELLS ME NOW – IS REALLY THE WORST YOU CAN IMAGINE and yes THE REASON FOR THIS STRONG DEVIL IS AS YOU KNOW BECAUSE OF HOW PEOPLE AROUND ME and here particularly MY MOTHER (!) is playing the game in her PHYSICAL life with the people around her INFLUENCING her. THIS IS REALLY IT.

    And I might add that I HAVE NEVER HAD THE ATTITUDE TO “BEG” PEOPLE but you know the thought came to me when I met Leif again and also here when writing about my mother. WHAT DO YOU DO WHEN PEOPLE DON’T DO WHAT THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO DO, WHEN YOU CANNOT REACH THEM AND WHEN YOU ARE ALMOST DYING AND ALMOST DESPERATE and yes I am “only almost” this is the name of the game, otherwise I WOULD HAVE TO BEG PEOPLE TO UNDERSTAND ME in order to AVOID MAKING THE WHOLE WORLD SHUT DOWN and yes BUT I DO HOPE THAT PEOPLE AROUND ME ENJOY THEIR LIVES IGNORING ME and yes this is right NO THEY DON’T BECAUSE THEY ARE “WORRIED“ and we know TO THE POINT OF BREAKING DOWN and yes my dear “friends“ and family ALL OF YOUR FEELINGS INCLUDING THIS FEELING IS WHAT IS FEEDING THE DEVIL IN HIS ATTACKS TO KILL ME (!) and yes I CANNOT TELL YOU HOW MUCH I WOULD HAVE LIKED YOU TO DO EXACTLY THE OPPOSITE OF WHAT YOU DID and yes TO FOLLOW THE RECOMMENDATIONS I GAVE YOU IN FACT, but you did not. YOU DID NOT FOLLOW ANYTHING ELSE THAN WHAT YOU DECIDED YOURSELF WAS THE TRUTH WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING MY STORY, THIS IS THE SYMBOL OF THE BOOK. MY OWN FAMILY COULD HAVE KILLED ME AND ALL OF US WHILE THEY WERE “TOO BUSY” TO DO WHAT IT TOOK TO UNDERSTAND ME.

    And the more I write about how I am doing the more I am probably “hurting” my family, and the more they are “hurt”, the more the feed the Devil and hurt me even more AND I HAVE ASKED YOU TO BE STRONG BECAUSE THIS IS WHAT WOULD HAVE HELPED IN THIS PHASE you see?

    The Commune decided to “defend” their employee instead of protecting my freedom of speech

    When I returned from the library this afternoon I found out why the cold weather – not only in Denmark, but in Europe – was at its coldest today. I had received an answer from “my dear friend”, the vice director René Rasmussen from the Commune – and yes WOULD HE LOOK OBJECTIVELY AT MY CASE OR WOULD HE USE HIS PERSONAL FEELINGS “DEFENDING” ONE OF HIS LOYAL EMPLOYESS AGAINST ME BECAUSE I AM ONLY “ATTACKING” HER “UNJUSTLY”?

    And yes my friends: THIS IS THE NAME OF THE GAME – THE WHOLE COMMUNE OF LYNGBY-TAABÆK HAVE FAILED – NO ONE HAS BEEN ABLE TO SEE THE GAME I HAVE PUT FORWARD FOR THEM BECAUSE OF THEIR OWN LOYALTY TO THE SYSTEM, THEIR INFLEXIBLITY and yes MY “INABILITY” TO CO-OPERATE – this is really it and here are some chapters of his letter to me today – and it would be easier for you just to send me emails instead of letters and yes so I don’t have to write the letter manually and yes so I could just copy the content from an email but here it goes:

    “Tak for din henvendelse. Jeg har nu undersøgt din sag I jobcenteret.

    Her oplyser man, at man har indstillet til stop af din kontanthjælp, fordi du ikke ønsker at tage imod tilbud på Brede Park. Du er samtidig orienteret om, at din berettigelse til kontanthjælp vil blive genoptage, når du møder op i åbent tilbud på Brede Park.

    Du har naturligvis ret til at ytre din mening om kommunens beskæftigelses- og aktiveringspolitik. Men dette fratager ikke kommunen dens pligt til at følge lovgivningen på området. Hvis du er uenig i kommunens afgørelser, kan disse ankes. Ankevejledning samt ankefrist vil altid fremgå af afgørelsesbrevet.

    Jeg vil opfordre dig til aktivt at samarbejde med Jobcenteret omkring de tilbud og aktiviteter, der kan bring dig tilbage til arbejdsmarkedet og dermed selvforsørgelse igen.

    Venlig hilsen

    René Rasmussen”

    So what can I say else that I am amazed. A “busy” man NOT READING and UNDERSTANDING my “LONG” email and yes what is better than to ask the jobcentre about what they think and yes TO SHOW TRUST IN YOUR OWN EMPLOYEES and yes BECAUSE I AM “SO UNPLEASANT” and yes BECAUSE OF MY CRITICISM and of course I AM NOT VERY NICE TO HELLE and yes THE COMMUNE so this is the background for this total FAILURE and LACK OF CAPACITY OF THIS COMMUNE – YOU HAVE HERE SEEN THE DEVIL WORKING FOR ALL LEADERS AND POLITICIANS, NONE OF THEM HAVE DONE ANYTHING TO STOP THE MISUSE OF POWER AND TO PROTECT MY FREEDOM OF SPEECH and yes ALL OF THEM MY FRIENDS.

    Here are some more thoughts I had after reading this letter:

    • They took a decision which really was IMPOSSIBLE to take, please read my emails to the Commune.
    • Again you see the OPPOSITE GOLDEN RULE in use – and now from all of the Commune!
    • They believe they are the molested party and this is how they act!
    • They are apparently too LAZY to REALLY read and understand – otherwise René would never write what he did – or else I AM NOT TAKEN SERIOUSLY BECAUSE “I AM CRAZY” and yes EVERYBODY KNOWS OF COURSE THAT I AM NOT THE SON OF GOD and yes WITH THIS KNOWLEDGE, WHERE ARE MY BASIC HUMAN RIGHTS?
    • The principle of freedom of speech may not have the same personal interest and commitment of René as it does to me and here again you see a man telling me what I should do because this is what he believes is the right to do – does this sounds familiar? It is lack of respect of people!
    • People have given UP on me in my real life – this is what you see in this book including this example – and this is a SYMBOL of people who have given up their faith in God and THIS ALONE IS KILLING US.
    • This is how people WRONGLY AND UNJUSTLY treat other people without the capacity to understand or accept their wrong doings because of lack of simple upbringing – THIS MAKES ME SAD TO WITNESS AND THIS IS WHAT MUST STOP NOW!
    • Negative thinking causes pain inside of people, no one becomes happy when they think negatively (Jacob Holdt on Danish P4 radio Sunday morning 9th May).
    • This is how FREEDOM OF SPEECH is treated all over the world. People are not allowed this basic FREEDOM because of BAD BEHAVIOUR of the rulers! This is really it you know.
    • This is why I have had the DIRECT feelings of being SUFFOCATED and BURNING – this is the impact of what the Commune has done as examples of what mankind is doing. You are feeding the Devil almost killing God this way!
    • This decision of the Commune could have killed mankind if I did not decide otherwise after my meeting in the Park in April – I COULD NOT FORESEE IN MY WILDEST DREAMS THAT THIS IS HOW IRRESPONSIBLE THE MANAGEMENT OF THE COMMUNE WOULD ACT.
    • “We only want to do what is the best for you” – this is the attitude. DO YOU UNDERSTAND NOW WHY THIS ATTITUDE IS WRONG BECAUSE OF THE POLICIES OF THE SYSTEM AND BEHAVIOUR OF PEOPLE AS I HAVE SHOWN YOU IN THIS STORY?

    Thank you to MY DEAR DEAR FRIEND JACOB HOLDT when he gave me THOUGHTS from Danish P4 radio when he was interviewed Sunday morning the 9th May – when he was speaking about RACISM. READ and LISTEN to Jacob about his WISE words on people fearing other people looking different to themselves and about DANISH BEHAVIOUR – for example a Muslim man Jacob met in the train WHO HAD NOT SPOKEN TO A DANE FOR 13 YEARS BEFORE SPEAKING TO JACOB (!). THIS IS THE DEVIL AT HIS WORST WORKING INSIDE OF PEOPLE because as you will know from this book by now: GOD HAS GIVEN MANKIND VARIABTION IN EVERYTHING YOU SEE FOR YOU TO ENJOY and this also includes MANKIND ITSELF. You are supposed to enjoy other people and other “cultures” when it comes to food, music, clothes etc. AND NOT DO AS WHAT MANY RACISTS DO and yes MOST OF THEM ARE OF COURSE NOT RACISTS IF YOU ASK THEM and yes the same sickness you know as so often before PEOPLE WILL NOT ACCEPT THAT THEY ARE THE PROBLEM THEMSELVES:

    You can also listen to Jacob from this interview when he spoke about his “love” for Pia Kjærsgaard and that he was going to meet her in the studio for an interview where he would have brought flowers for her, but because his intentions apparently was clear from a morning newspaper, Pia decided not to show up for this interview to meet this “mad man” as he said and yes THIS STORY IS REALLY ABOUT WHAT A CERTAIN “YOUNG” LADY THINKS OF ME ALSO BECAUSE OF WHAT HER SURROUNDINGS TELL HER and yes OF COURSE NOT KNOWING THEY ARE and yes I also received the feeling when hearing this that this is the story I HAVE PLANTED AS “COMPULSORY THOUGHTS” FOR YOU MY OLD FRIEND JACK that I AM STALKING KAREN and yes BUT NO I HAVE NEVER DONE THAT – I HAVE SENT HER TWO CARDS FOR BIRTHDAY AND CHRISTMAS FOR six years and nothing else, this is it – and yes Jack YOU WILL BE THE FIRST PERSON WHO WILL START TO COME TO MY DEFENCE just so you know.

    And after this radio interview the host said that it had been a “fest og stor fornøjelse” (party and big pleasure) meeting Jacob and yes this is only the story of the POSITIVE F-WORDS in Danish as I have written about before and we know AS WE INSPIRED HIM TO SAY.

    After this experience receiving the letter from the Commune the Council thanked me for walking until the “end of the line” and I was shown myself standing in front of Mount Doom with the evil ring throwing the ring into the eternal fire – to get rid of all evil and yes INCLUDING THIS STORY.

    So from here I can only do what I would normally do in a situation such as this and this is to complain to the Beskæftigelsesankenævnet (Employment Board of Appeal) and yes ALL OF THESE BOARDS ARE BUREAUCRAZY (!) AND NOT NEEDED IN THE FUTURE WHERE YOU WILL DO MUCH BETTER!

    And one of the reasons why I still “walk the line” of God is because of my FAITH in him and that “something” will happen in MAY, which is what I have been told you know and yes because I don’t believe that this board will be able to receive my file from the Commune, read the case and yes MEET and talk about it, take a decision and yes write the decision before the 1st June and this only proves that THE COMMUNE HAS REALLY GIVEN ME A DEATH SENTENCE BECAUSE OF THEIR OWN MISTAKES and yes WHICH IS WHAT YOU WILL SEE MANY PLACES and yes STIG I THINK OF STATES KILLING THEIR COUNTRY MEN FOR COMMITTING SO CALLED “CRIMES” and yes WITHOUT DOING WHAT THEY SHOULD: WORK WITH QUALITY AND RESPECT HUMAN RIGHTS.

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    