12th May 2010 – “There’s no hope for a hungry child” – IT DOES NOT HAVE TO BE THIS WAY!

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of the level of “normal salaries” decreasing and “there’s no hope for a hungry child” Dreaming of carrying a 20 kg ice parcel, which is now melting, no more train journey, Obama experiencing racism and his “WATERLOO”, being at my HAPPY HOUSE inviting the world for my “ROYAL DINNER”, the oil disaster in the USA is to tell the world NOT TO USE OIL AS PROPELLANTS – this is fuel for the nature, my mother’s check in at the airport, enjoying the MasterChef Australia episodes, the level of NORMAL SALARIES to the world BEFORE the judgment is now approx. DKK 30,000 per month and decreasing until the world implement the rules of my books and “there’s no hope for a hungry child” and IT DOES NOT HAVE TO BE THIS WAY!
Finalising and uploading my book of April to my library Today I succeeded what was NOT an easy task to do: To edit all of my book of April and to upload it to my library at www.mediafire.com/stig.
“It’s gonna last forever” With this song by Rod Stewart I tell that my books will be used in the future to make sure that you don’t return to the human behaviour before the judgment, otherwise mankind will be doomed.

 

Dreaming of the level of “normal salaries” decreasing and “there’s no hope for a hungry child”

There is really not a big difference from one day to the other at the moment so today I am still not feeling fresh but you know I have decided to keep on working until I finish my work and yes some of my recent work took longer than expected, which was the reason why I had to prolong my deadline and if I am proud of the need to do this and yes not really but this is a CONSTANT LEARNING PHASE also for me and yes to plan and to deliver and to make sure that you both “STAND AND DELIVER” and yes this was the best way we could include this favourite song of the time too and yes to tell the world “stand and deliver your money” and yes so it is and by the way a few dreams too and yes this is the Devil speaking knowing that “the only way is up” and yes also a favourite of mine in another musical style.

  • I am standing at Snekkersten Station receiving a parcel of ice weighing 20 kilograms and all of the ice is melting – I try to cross the rail track to reach the other platform but I don’t succeed.
  • Snekkersten is still the symbol of the city of the Devil and yes this is where I am, this is the ice parcel I have received, which is now becoming lighter for me to bear and yes there will be no more train journey from here.
  • Half awake I am told that “I also look forward for the oil spill to be stopped” and I was told something about “my waterloo” and a “risk” and yes Obama was with me saying something like what does a black president do against a white oil industry and yes EXPERIENCING RACISM as the President he is and is this it and yes and no and yes and no and yes and no yes to it and no to is and yes and no THIS IS “THE NEVER ENDING STORY” and yes BECAUSE YOU HAVE ACCEPTED TO CONTINUE WRITING and yes AS LONG AS THERE IS A NEED and “let it be” and yes WE ARE ALL THRILLED ABOUT THAT DECISION OF YOURS and yes OBAMA IS CARRYING ON TOO and yes BECAUSE OF YOUR DECISION TO CARRY ON and this is his REAL waterloo to be connected to your development and SO IT IS MY FRIEND.
  • Karen meets me at Rungstedvej in Hørsholm – my Jaguar is parked outside. She has been in Copenhagen and I have asked her to come. We meet my family at our old house on Karenvej 4 in Espergærde, all furniture is there except from the dining and coffee tables but I see where they are and that they quickly can be inserted. My mother is very happy about the house and I tell Karen that we have many good memories from this place from 1976 and forward. We open the kitchen door and I tell that outside we had radishes etc. and I have no problems flying outside at all but because I am shy because I feel the coldness of Karen towards me I decide not to and because of the same reason I decide not to walk with my hand in hers. The garden is very big and my father and Kirsten sit outside where “Taffel chips” are offered.
    • The house of Karenvej is my “HAPPY HOUSE” and when almost all furniture is at place, it means that I AM ALMOST AT PLACE MY SELF and yes ALMOST CELEBRATING THE VICTORY WE ARE – and yes KAREN IS NOT THRILLED ABOUT ME TO SAY THE LEAST and the TAFFEL chips is a symbol of a ROYAL DINNER to come and yes WHEN I INVITE THE WORLD TO ATTEND MY DINNER and yes NORMAL LIFE TO COME TO ALL.
  • I hear the BEAUTIFUL song “let’s fall in love”.
  • I see a truck carrying oil, which is told to come home as quickly as possible over the radio because we are to stop brining out oil.
    • I was told that THIS IS ALSO WHAT WE HAVE TO DO IN REAL LIFE TOO – see the story of Obama too – and yes A STORY TO TELL THE WORLD: DON’T EXPLOIT THE RESSOURCES OF THE WORLD LIKE THIS. OIL HAS NEVER BEEN MEANT FOR THE WORLD TO USE AS PROPELLANTS – YOU HAVE KILLED MOTHER EARTH because THIS IS FUEL FOR THE NATURE and yes so it is.
  • I hear the song “Mormors kolonihavehus” and I feel my late mother’s mother.
  • I am together with my mother at the airport. We are checking in at an electronic counter and my mother also gives me a ticket for cigarettes, which I however don’t succeed to check in and therefore we have to throw out the cigarettes.
    • My mother still has to go through this journey to meet us on the other side and yes I like electronic counters when they offer you a good service as in airports and supermarkets and don’t leave you “helpless”.
  • Half awake I hear “he is about to starve you for the third time” and “the attack will soon be over” and it makes me think about the reaction from René from the Commune to my email and yes I HAVE NOT HEARD FROM HIM YET.
  • A young Danish cook wins a prestigious cooking event and I see an Asian woman eating very well-prepared food by this cook.
    • I have ENJOYED watching the MasterChef Australia 2009 episodes, which are shown on Danish television at the moment because of THE POSTIVE WAY THE JUDGES ARE BEHAVING, because of the QUALITY and PASSION they show and yes I ESPECIALLY LIKED POH AS A PERSON AND HER ARTIFICIAL WAY OF COOKING VERY MUCH and IT MADE ME SAD TO SEE HER LEAVING THE CONTEST BECAUSE OF A DRY CHICKEN – in my mind she was the best and yes of course this is just in my mind and yes I feel like losing a friend when she is no longer attending!
    • And yes at the moment I am left to my own devices and yes of course USING PASSIVE ENTERTAINMENT through television and yes not because I don’t want to be together with people but because people don’t believe in me – this is also a part of the name of the game and yes not very nice to be alone EVERY SINGLE DAY and still to carry on but this is how it is.
  • I have received offers from two different companies to work. One is from Søren H’s company, where Paul is already working – I need to work in Sweden. The other is from a competitor also offering Income Protection Insurance. Søren offers me a salary of up to 40,000 DKK per month and the other company can only give me up to 30,000 DKK and I am told that the salary has decreased lately. I see the other company at a railway station where instant pass pictures are taken of some of the people. I ask my girlfriend what she thinks and she says that she does not want me to leave only giving us a weekend relation and therefore I decide to work for the other company here giving a smaller pay – I meet this company at their office and I am told that they have bought another company as a cover story and this company is the company who invented the light.
    • This story is about the level of NORMAL SALARIES TO THE WORLD – before the judgment that is – which is still DECREASING as you have seen before and the longer it will take for the world to implement the rules of my book, the lower the level will continue to become.
  • During the morning I heard the song “it doesn’t have to be this way” by Blow Monkeys and the words “Hey! what did I hear you say?” and “there’s no hope for a hungry child” and this is right: IT DOES NOT HAVE TO BE THIS WAY and yes IT MADE ME THINK OF THE POOR SCHOOL CHILDREN AND ORPHANS IN KENYA AS EXAMPLES OF MILLIONS OF STILL HUNGRY CHILDREN ALL OVER THE WORLD NOT KNOWING WHERE TO GET THE NEXT MEAL and yes PLEASE THINK ABOUT HOW THIS WOULD BE, WILL YOU and yes THIS IS WHAT I WANT YOU TO STOP BY BRINGING “NORMAL LIFE” TO THE WORLD. YOU COULD HAVE STOPPED THIS DEEP TRAGEDY A VERY LONG TIME AGO – IT SHOULD NOT BE NECESSARY FOR ME TO COME AND TELL YOU TO BRING IN ORDER!
  • Finalising and uploading my book of April to my library

    This morning again I went directly to the Jobcentre when it opened at 9.30 to update and my script of yesterday – this is now my daily RHYTHM also to avoid the computer from being taken – and from here I continued to the library as usual and yes from approx. 10.30 I started working on the script of today and a little bit after 12.00 I started to edit the last part of my book of April

    I have now been online since the 1st February 2010 and yes the counter on the front page shows approx. 1,700 total visits since 15th February and the internal statistics of my site shows 3,821 total visits on all of my pages and yes this is the interest the world has shown me and yes ALL OF THE WORLD HAS HAD THE CHANCE TO FIND ME, TO TALK ABOUT ME and yes IF YOU HAD BELIEVED IN ME and yes NOT A VERY EASY STORY TO BELIEVE IN WHEN YOU ARE TOO LAZY TO TRY TO UNDERSTAND AND WHEN MOST PEOPLE WILL LISTEN MORE TO THEIR OWN VOICE INCLUDING WHAT THEY BELIEVE IS “TRUSTWORTHY” AND WHAT “SOUNDS RIGHT” – which my story does not to most (!) – and this is how the world WRONGLY works today and why I have not been “discovered” by all of the world – you had the chance to find me, but you did not and THE WORLD ITSELF IS TO BLAME FOR THIS MISTAKE.

    During the afternoon I started FREEZING and SHAKING more and more and yes ALMOST LIKE WHAT I DID AT THE KENGELIS BAR IN KENYA and we know ALMOST MAKING MY WORK IMPOSSIBLE AGAIN but you know I KEPT ON WORKING and yes just thinking that this is a “tool”, which the Devil apparently has not yet handed over and yes WHAT ABOUT YOUR HAND BAG DO YOU STILL HAVE THAT OR IS IT HANDED OVER and yes ALMOST EMPTY IT IS and yes I don’t want to tell the world what you showed inside of it.

    Later my left lower leg started to scratch “like crazy” also making my work difficult to continue – and the scratching was exactly like when your leg has been outside for a very long time in freezing temperatures almost giving you FORFRYSNING and when you start feeling your leg again when it is heating up.

    I succeeded also doing my plan of today at 16.30, which was to do the rest of the editing of April, the summary of highlights, I saved it as a PDF version and uploaded it to my library at www.mediafire.com/stig, where only 1-2 people until now have downloaded the February, March and April versions and yes DON’T UNDERSTAND THAT I DO BECAUSE THESE FILES GIVE YOU A MUCH BETTER OVERVIEW AND HEREWITH UNDERSTANDING THAN MY BLOG AT MY WEBSITE.

    I also wanted to update my website including the summary of April, but because the Jobcentre is closed – where I need to do the update from – I will first do this tomorrow morning but another day where I succeeded following my plan and yes IF I AM EXHAUSTED and yes EVERY SINGLE DAY and yes IF THIS MEAN IF I AM TIRED AND YES LIKE A HOME FOR ELDERLY PEOPLE (!) and yes BUT IF I AM HAPPY WITH WHAT I DID TODAY TOO AND YES I AM! This was NOT an easy task to do because of all you know …

    “It’s gonna last forever”

    Today God played one of my top favourite songs by Rod Stewart – and just because you are not on my top 100 list Rod it does not mean that I don’t love your music, actually I was “addicted” since you made the fantastic song SAILING in the seventies and yes I am sorry that it symbolises something different to me than to you my friend – and the song was “Baby Jane” and yes still remember exactly where I bought this record in 1983 (!) and the words “it’s gonna last forever” and this was simply a message saying that my book will also be used in the future as a warning to all future generations of what NOT to return to and yes you know IF YOU START TO SEE SIGNS OF SUCH A BEHAVIOUR AS I HAVE WRITTEN ABOUT IT IS TIME FOR YOU TO DO SOMETHING DRASTIC IF YOU WANT TO “STAY ALIVE” – otherwise you know the consequences that ALL OF US WILL BE DOOMED TO ETERNAL DEATH.

    This evening the Devil told me that he understands that he is not to kill me but to co-operate but still if I get as much as ONE SINGLE NEGATIVE THOUGHT and allow this to develop just a few seconds – which it does ACTIVELY you know – it still wakes up the Devil for him to talk about and show what I don’t want him to do you know and tonight it made me surprised that I was not able to relax – and here I can just ask my readers: Have you considered the amount of energy required to be constantly alert fighting what is the power of MANY PEOPLE AT THE SAME TIME tormenting me and until some time ago knowing that the risk is that these people feeding the Devil directly can make you bleed the worst and possibly kill you and mankind. This is not easy to do when you are TIRED, stressed and just want to relax really but this is how it has been and yes the feeling is still there today because the Devil – when he is like this – is still fighting like he had all of his weapons, which he of course has not!

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    