15th May 2010 – I have been extinct for centuries knowing that I had to return to life going through this school

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of being extinct for centuries Dreaming of a Russian Prison Camp – another crime against humanity – as a symbol of the “opposite golden rule” which the Commune has used too, the most happy memory of a Christmas show and the strength of Superman, I have been extinct for centuries, and a new dream of suffering, the Devil and to develop my family spiritually and BETTER LATE THAN NEVER, which is about me being LATE but BETTER THAN THE ALTERNATIVE ACTUALLY GIVING US MORE TIME TO SAVE THE EARTH BECAUSE THE DEVIL WILL NOT WORK DIRECTLY AGAINST US.
Still carrying on I am with the feeling that there are not more stories to tell Again one of those difficult working days to come through with the feeling that I don’t have more stories to tell about people not supporting me, no more teachings, which I have not written about before and NO MORE “FOOTBALL” AGAINST THE COMMUNE OR OTHERS making me READY TO BE LIFTED UP J.

 

Dreaming of being extinct for centuries

The feeling of being TIRED is the same this morning.

  • I am in a Russian prison camp, I am told to move but I don’t know the plans of the camp for me, which makes me scared. A warden wants to remove a tooth of mine using a knife seaweed, he wants to move me to a dangerous department of “crazy people”, which does not make me happy. There is a meeting in the morning, it was a long time since coffee was served, but I see a “chocolate bun” at the place – I tell just how bad this system works like to the other people.
  • Yesterday evening I watched the documentary about the making of the book “the Gulag Archipelago” by Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn – and I do wish there would be MUCH more television like this instead of all of the stupidifying televison I see on most channels every single day – and I have only been able to write my books with the basic knowledge I have and before this documentary I did not know much about the Sovjet prison camps killing and humiliating millions of people for centuries where their true crime often was that they had “offended” the dictatorship and yes another example of “the opposite golden rule” in use and THIS IS WHAT YOU NEED TO BE CAREFUL WITH IN THE FUTURE TO USE MY FRIENDS – and I can only say that this is ALSO A CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY and yes AS SO MANY OTHERS THROUGH THE LAST CENTURIES – and the rest of the dream is about this Russian prison camp, but the story is really about what I have experienced with the Commune here using the same “opposite Golden rule” and yes STILL THEY LIKE ME SOME OF THESE PEOPLE which the chocolate bun tells and to my former colleagues of DanskeBank-Pension and yes JAN H. I especially remember you also being HAPPY about the Chocolate buns from the baker of the city-arcade on Strøget – they were the best I have ever had AND I CAN STILL TASTE THEM YOU KNOW!
  • Half awake I am told “Metropol”, which was the cinema on “Strøget” in Copenhagen – closed many years ago – which I have the most HAPPY MEMORIES of watching the CHRISTMAS SHOW from Disney together with my mother when I was a child. I also had the feeling of Superman because of the name “Metropol” being close to the city of Superman “Metropolis” and yes BECAUSE OF THE STRENGTH REQUIRED TO COME TO WHERE I AM TODAY.
  • Half awake I am told “I have been extinct for centuries and I knew that one day I had to return to life going through this and to survive when reaching the other side” – and I remember seeing myself “before” and “after” a symbolic celebration. It continues with a dream, where I see a long line reaching to the end, the family is now going to visit me, which will not become easy for them as an old man says. I tell one family member that in stead of taking the slow train stopping at all stations he should take the fast train, stop at the station before mine and shift train to be able to come to my station, which is the next. This will save him time – at first my family member did not understand but finally he understands. And when waking I am giving the FEELING that this family member is indeed myself!
    • Looking forward to hearing from my family again I am and the rest of the dream is about me and the decisions of life I have taken, which has also been a factor of the time of my arrival and lately I have understood that the fast train is better than the slow – because of the work I am finishing before the deadline of “three weeks” – AND THIS IS MY SPIRITUAL MOTHER SAYING THAT I AM NOT QUITE HAPPY BUT STILL MY MOOD IS GOOD ENOUGH TO SPEAK TO YOU and yes WHAT ARE YOU SEWING MY MOTHER IN HEAVEN and yes STIG THIS IS OF COURSE THE WHITE DRESS FOR MY GRAND CHILD and yes WHICH YOU WILL STILL HAVE MY FRIEND/CHILD and we know STILL WITH ME AS MARIA MAGDALENA/KAREN NOW TELLS ME and yes SO IT GOES AND SO IT WENT AND YES “VINTERBY ØSTER” WAS ALSO THE BEST AND “JULLERUP FÆRGEBY” TOO (two AMAZING Christmas calendars on television from the seventies and NOTHING better in this genre) and we know all of us.
  • I am driving a car together with Duran Duran at the beach road and somehow I also see the members next to the road we drive on which makes me say “ohh, you have been here before” – and something about smoking, taking a picture of my family at the beach and that I have been here for 4-5 weeks.
    • This is AGAIN about suffering (the beach), the Devil (the smoking) and TO DEVELOP MY FAMILY BECOMING THEIR TRUE SELVES (the picture).

    When I woke up it was with the song “eyes of the tiger” by Survivor and yes A SPECIAL SONG TO ME BECAUSE OF ITS STRENGTH and always been like that and I had really expected you to GIVE ME THIS SONG MUCH EARLIER BUT BETTER LATE THAN NEVER and THIS IS ALSO ABOUT YOU STIG – BECAUSE YOU ARE LATE BUT WHEN YOU ARRIVE WITHOUT THE DEVIL WE ACTUALLY HAVE MORE TIME BECAUSE WE DON’T NEED TO FIGHT THE DEVIL DIRECTLY and this is really it – and yes I FELT MICHAEL JACKSON STRONGLY WITH ME and STRONGER THAN EVER THIS NIGHT and IT MADE ME HAPPY TO FEEL HIS PRESENCE – and we know ONE OF THE PEOPLE WHO IS GOING TO WELCOME ME and HOPING THAT I CAN PUT A MICROPHONE WITH YOUR VOICE THROUGH TO THE PHYSICAL WORLD I AM because we know A FANTASTIC ARTIST HE IS.

    Still carrying on I am with the feeling that there are not more stories to tell

    This morning it was even more difficult for me to leave the apartment to go to the library to continue working on my scripts because what is left of the Devil spoke to and gave me DIRECT FEELINGS and TEMPTATIONS of JUST HOW NICE it would be to stay at home to relax and I know BUT I JUST KNEW THAT I HAD TO GO AGAIN BECAUSE I HAVE WORK TO DO and yes IS REALLY WHAT IS KILLING THE DEVIL because YOU WILL NEVER GIVE UP and this is why I again at 10.00 started working and it took me longer to finish the script of yesterday and the beginning of the script today including a few other edits, which I first finished at 13.25 and not at 12.00, which I have hoped but ALWAYS FOCUS ON QUALITY and yes EFFECIENCY OF COURSE STILL instead of the feeling to “finish as quickly as possible” making work and quality suffer and yes for people to START RELAXING and we know WHICH IS A FEELING GIVING TO PEOPLE, WHICH MOST PEOPLE CANNOT ESCAPE FROM TODAY because they are controlled by their feelings instead of being in control of them.

    As usual the first hours at the library I was again as tired as ever with an overwhelming feeling just to stop and to go home and sleep instead but no I focus on the time and yes today it is until 15.00, when the library closes and so it is and of course to work ALL OF THE TIME and yes I DON’T HAVE BREAKS HERE OTHER WHEN I VISIT THE MEN’S ROOM and today I also finished what I thought I first would finish on Monday, which was to listen to the sound files of September-December 2006, which all of them were dreams except one, which was direct speech to my old friend Lotus, which I have deleted and yes ONLY VERY FEW OF THESE FILES HAVE BEEN DOWNLOADED so ALMOST NONE HAS HAD THE CURIOSITY TO HEAR HOW IT SOUNDS WHEN I SPEAK DIRECTLY WITH HEAVEN AND HELL as you can hear from many of these recordings and we know MOST PEOPLE DON’T HAVE TO HEAR THAT BEFORE THEY DECIDE THAT I AM A LIAR

    More and more for days I have the feeling that I don’t have more stories to tell about my family and friends not supporting me, or teachings which I have not already written about before – notice the repetitions lately of stories already written in my book 2 – and there is NO MORE FOOTBALL TO PLAY AGAINST THE COMMUNE OR OTHERS MAKING ME READY TO BE LIFTED UP and yes here I can add that I was not happy for not writing in my reply to René from the Commune the other day that what the Commune indeed is doing is ILLEGAL and yes that he and the Commune MISUNDERSTAND when they say they are obliged to “follow the law” – it is their own “crazy system” which they can deviate from and yes TO TREAT ME THE SAME WAY AS NIELS FROM FAIR who is a member of an unemployment fund and therefore NOT “ACTIVATED” he is, which I also regret I did not write in my email to him BUT THIS SHOULD OF COURSE BE UNNECESSESARY TO DO BECAUSE THE COMMUNE WILL OF COURSE ALWAYS GIVE YOU A “FAIR” AND “LEGAL” TREATMENT AND “VERDICT”, WILL THEY NOT?

    And yes Caroline or should I say Joanne of Arc and yes Stig I JUST WANT TO SAY THAT PEOPLE STILL AND PEOPLE NOT STILL BELIEVE IN YOU and yes THIS WAS AN “HELPLESS” CHILD VOICE SPEAKING – this is how she decided to speak – and she continues MORE MATURELY BY SAYING THAT I AM AFRAID MOST PEOPLE STILL BELIEVE YOU ARE CRAZY BECAUSE WE KNOW WHEN YOU JUST READ A FEW LINES HERE AND THERE AND DON’T UNDERSTAND THE LANGUAGE OF THE BOOK AND MY COMMUNICATION WITH YOU, THIS IS THE CONCLUSION THEY DECIDE ON and yes OTHER PEOPLE and NOT MANY BUT YOU ARE OUT THERE AND ALSO “NOT KNOWN TO ME” and yes BELIEVE IN ME because YOU SIMPLY WORK WITH THE RIGHT ATTITUDE WHICH IS TO READ MY WORDS CAREFULLY WITH AN OPEN MIND and yes AS I HAVE RECOMMENDED ALL PEOPLE TO DO and yes STIG I AM NOT ONE OF THEM MYSELF and yes this is both from Caroline and ALL OTHER MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL and yes AS SYMBOLS OF THE RICH WORLD.

    Today I also started the absolutely last thing to catch up with – except from publishing and a few updates to my website on Monday – on my list, which is to do the second edit of my scripts of May and when the clock was 15.00 I had done the second edit of the scripts until chapter 3.3 and I expect to finish this work on Monday or Tuesday.

    Again today I did not have energy to run, I will try to run tomorrow if I am not too tired and my aim is to come back to exercise three times a week – which should be possible when I am done with my work and have time/energy to exercise.

    My thoughts today was if I will be lifted up now, if the disaster will come now and normal life too for me and the team in Kenya or if I will become Buddha without the need to eat and drink as I saw an Indian in the news the other day – who has not had the need to drink and eat for many years (!) – which is ALSO a feeling PLANTED inside of me, which I remember and if this is the case, so let it be but I do think what will happen to Kenya, because I may be able to survive without eating but I cannot ask Kenya to do the same.

    The Devil was still here today as usual but at his ”lowest” level most of the day, where the “actors” showed themselves behind the shell of the Devil from time to time.

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    