16th May 2010 – I will stop my writings next week – I HAVE NO MORE STORIES TO WRITE!

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of my escape from the hostile system of the Commune Dreaming of my escape from the hostile system of the Commune, soft CD’s which my mother, Sanna and also Karen (?) are playing daily (?) thinking of me, companies and managers putting on TOO much pressure, the importance of doing realistic budgets and job interviews in the future.
I would have been KILLED if the Council did not take on some of the BAD ENERGY sent to me from others Yoga and exercise have been VITAL ingredients of my game against the Devil even though I have been on the edge of dying daily. If the Council did not take on some BAD ENERGY destroying my aura, I would have been dead now. I did Yoga and I only ran 22 minutes indoors because the last weeks have been TOUGH you know.
Get the balance right and ALWAYS show your POSITIVE emotions FULLY More thoughts about people who today believes I am “too much” – bragging myself and denigrating others – not understanding that I tell the truth and that these are the signs of BAD BEHAVIOUR of people, when they really are BRAGGING and DENIGRATING! I have done EVERYTHING to help you – you have so far rejected me with the attitude “we don’t want to listen”, “get the balance right”, control negative feelings or angriness, sadness, passiveness etc. and ALWAYS LET OUT YOUR POSITIVE EMOTIONS WITH FULL FORCE.
The story of Randers was a miracle in order for this team to survive – like my survival! The final result of AN “INSANE” season was that Randers was SAVED and AGF relegated – not what the Devil has told me for weeks (!) – but still a miracle performed by God because when have you in history seen a team like Randers playing as bad in the first half of the season and as good in the second half in order to survive (?) – just like my life and SURVIVAL you know.
I will stop my writings next week – I HAVE NO MORE STORIES TO WRITE After thinking again that I HAVE NO MORE STORIES TO WRITE, I DECIDED THAT I WILL STOP MY WRITINGS IN THE WEEK TO COME WHEN I AM FINISHED DOING ALL WORK. THIS IS MY CONTRIBUTION TO HELP MANKIND TO ENTER MY KINGDOM. And this is WHAT WILL STOP THE DEVIL ENTIRELY – THE WEATHER WILL NOW IMPROVE AND BECOME WARM FOR ALL OF US.

 

Dreaming of my escape from the hostile system of the Commune

Yesterday evening I had asked the Council to give me a better sleep so I would be able to find energy to go to Fitness World today to do Yoga and run and I was actually surprised to see that this is indeed what they did – today I am more fresh than I have been for weeks and we know the feeling is months or even years but NO I would not say that I have had a normal sleep yet.

The dreams:

  • I am dismissed by the mayor who loses his head and does everything he can in order to catch me. I escape by climbing his fence having him just behind me. I break in one weekend to get my worn out calendar, detailed meeting notes and all of my soft CD’s – and I wonder if they have something I can eat.
  • This is of course my escape from the HOSTILE SYSTEM OF LYNGBY-TAARBÆK COMMUNE – I cannot give my verdict differently – and my break in is what I do when I go to the Jobcentre to publish my scripts! When it comes to my soft CD’s – my homemade collection of approx. 55-60 cd’s with soft music it gives me the thought that this is the music, which I have given to my mother/John, Sanna/Hans and ALSO KAREN/DENIS, which ALL OF THEM JUST MAYBE STILL PLAY AS THEIR PRIME SOURCE OF MUSIC and yes MAKING THEM THINK OF ME ALMOST CONSTANTLY and yes JUST MAYBE THAT IS because I REALLY DON’T KNOW WHEN I AM NOT TOLD.
  • I have left a company after telling the owner that he was over budgeting and finishing work with too much pressure. He was responsible himself because of his ATTITUDE but because he and the people at his company were not able to speak objectively about his attitude, nothing happened. I see that the owner has sent something to me including a key. After my holiday I see that I have a key for a shed, where somebody are finishing work, which I am looking at.
    • This is an example of a person having an ATTITUDE, which people today don’t have the courage to react to because he is “more than them” and yes IN THE FUTURE ALL PEOPLE ARE EQUAL and should you meet a person like this, it will be the responsibility for ALL people to help him develop positively.
    • To do a RIGHT budget is an ART, where you need to do your absolutely best work including REALISTIC and NOT optimistic forecasts based on facts and precise conditions. I have seen TOO MANY PEOPLE DOING FAR TOO POOR BUDGETTING IN MY CAREER and I have been in companies, which “automatically” requires maybe 25% more the next year as a rule of the world today but yes BASE YOUR BUDGETS ON REALISM and yes WHAT YOU TRULY EXPECT – this is the only way forward and there might be an explanation to the phenomena but I believe it was 93 of 97 Communes in Denmark, which did not reach their budgets, which the media informed about the other day, and yes do you believe that too many companies today reach or don’t reach their budgets and yes HERE YOU HAVE THE ANSWER – MAKE SURE THAT YOU BUDGET AS WISELY AS YOU DO ACTION PLANS IN THE FUTURE and that YOU WILL KEEP YOUR BUDGETS THE BEST WAY POSSIBLE.
  • I am working for a company of temps in Copenhagen, the others have taken business cards and debit notes, but I wait until they will return.
  • I have had candidates for job interviews one week ago, one of them is calling to hear what happens, I have difficulties remembering what I have spoken with them about and the differences of the candidates, I only have incomplete notes and based on this I invite 3-4 for a new interview and send out rejections to people NOT being sure of my decisions. I have had colleagues joining me for the interviews, but I did not ask them of their opinion.
    • This is SADLY how VERY MANY job interviews are carried out giving this situation for people who decide to base their decisions on incomplete information and yes THIS IS THE WORLD TODAY – and yes I will not repeat what I have already written in my book no 2 and 3 about a new employment system and the BEST way forward to bring together companies and candidates.

    When I wake up it is with one of my favourite songs by Sanne Salomonsen and the words ”Hvis du forstod hvad jeg forstod” and also the words “jeg vender aldrig tilbage igen”, which was a message from the Devil to me.

    During the morning I was told ”in 1-1.5 years you will become God, isn’t this nice to know” and this is just to say that my development to become God on earth – as part of the Trinity – will happen gradually and yes THIS IS REALLY NOT A VERY BIG DESIRE OF MINE TODAY and yes as you will probably remember THIS IS ACTUALLY ONE OF MY BIGGEST SUFFERINGS because WHO WANTS TO BECOME GOD? I don’t but this is the only road I can follow!

    I would have been KILLED if the Council did not take on some of the BAD ENERGY sent to me from others

    This morning before leaving for Yoga again the Devil continued to say “KILL KILL” to me – but the tone of the voice was not as aggressive as he was weeks ago giving me the same threat – I was almost not writing it down because it sounded more like a “give up” tone.

    On my way to Yoga in Gentofte – which took more than one hour because of bad train connections (!) – I was told that if I did not do my best including Yoga and running I would not have been allowed to come through this road and I was shown myself holding a rope which lead from a mountain cost down into the water and up on the other side, where there was no access and that is IF I DID NOT DO EXERCISE and I was happy that I had more energy this morning – my alternative would try to take a nap in the afternoon hoping to find energy to do Yoga and run later – and I did one hour of Yoga, which I ALWAYS like more to do together with others than alone and we had a temporary Norwegian teacher, who we have had before, and I was IMPRESSED by the flexibility of his body and I like MUCH his classes too.

    After Yoga the Council told me that if they had not taken some of the BAD ENERGY DESTROYING MY AURA, I WOULD HAVE BEEN DEAD – and during Yoga I was shown that the tool of SUFFOCATION was thrown out of body and it made me wonder if we have been playing this game the last weeks after my or the Devil’s rules and I concluded that it has been exactly as what I have said a mixture of his and mine and yes which made me survive. And I still wonder if he has the tool to burn me left and let me put you through to the suffering Devil of Virgin Mary and yes and no and yes and no and yes and no I SEE SHE IS BURNING HERSELF and yes we know THE ANSWER IS THAT SHE IS USING THIS TOOL TO DESTROY HERSELF and yes NOT ME and so it is.

    After the Yoga I also decided to run and I was planning to run 30 minutes without breaks – as I have done for some time indoors – and yes even though it has been a while since I was at Fitness World, this is what I was expecting to do and yes the pain was growing by the minute but I was still doing my absolutely best but after 22 minutes I had to stop – I was NOT able to do 30 minutes today and yes the reason is really this: IT IS NOT EASY TO BE ON THE EDGE OF DYING EVERY SINGLE DAY and yes STILL TRYING TO FIND ENERGY TO DO YOGA AND EXERCISE and yes of course with the new higher pace I introduced some time ago and yes my goal over the coming week(s) will be to come back doing 30 minutes again and yes ALSO TO RUN LONGER than this you know.

    For the first time today IN A VERY LONG TIME I did NOT feel the OVERWHELMING DESIRE JUST TO SLEEP AND RELAX and this is despite my feeling of being annoyed during the night when I was woken up and had difficulties falling asleep again.

    Get the balance right and ALWAYS show your POSITIVE emotions FULLY

    These days I have had more thoughts about how people may have reflected to my writings, behaviour etc.:

    How many of you have believed I have been “too much” – and I might add here “TOO MUCH HEAVEN” because THIS IS TRULY ONE OF THE BIGGEST FAVOURITES OF MY MOTHER OF ALL TIME ALWAYS MAKING HER THINK OF OUR HOLIDAY AT SICILY IN THE SUMMER OF 1978 EVEN THOUGH THIS IS FROM THEIR NEXT ALBUM (it reminds her of some of the songs from Saturday Night Fever) (!) – and have been thinking that I am BRAGGING and at the same time DENIGRATING others giving you a “bad taste” and we know Stig REALLY NOT MUCH TO SAY WHICH HAS NOT BEEN SAID BEFORE but let me just say again that PEOPLE CONFUSE MY WAY OF WORKING WITH HOW SOME PEOPLE BRAG THEMSELVES AND DENIGRATE OTHERS and the DIFFERENCE IS THAT I AM TELLING YOU THE TRUTH and yes THAT OTHERS – and of course NOT ALL but MANY you know (!) – BRAG and DENIGRATE others.

    I have decided to TELL YOU THE TRUTH about MYSELF and THE PEOPLE ON EARTH HONESTLY, DIRECTLY AND OPENLY – which is ALSO making you react negatively (!) – and I could have decided to be “HUMBLE” and to “PUT MY WORDS FORWARD CAREFULLY” and yes to show “CONSIDERATIONS” and yes USING THE INGREDIENTS OF “THE FILTER” and yes TAKING AWAY MY STORY and yes making it difficult for you to understand BUT I DECIDED TO GO UP AGAINST ALL OF YOU (!) TO GIVE YOU THE ONLY “LOGICAL SONG” – MORE THAN FANTASTIC THIS SONG IS and yes THE FAVOURITE SONG OF OUR LATEST CLASS REUNION IN THE NINETIES I REMEMBER and yes LONE YOU LOVED THIS SONG and I wonder WHEN WILL I SEE ALL OF YOU AGAIN – I can give you and yes I have given you “THE BEST OF ME” so it is.

    And we know Stig I HAVE GIVEN YOU EVERYTHING TO HELP YOU AND THE WORLD NOT ONLY TO SURVIVE BUT TO BE A BETTER PLACE FOR ALL – and YOUR REPLY SO FAR HAS BEEN: WE DON’T TRUST YOU, WE DON’T WANT TO HEAR, STOP ALL OF THESE NEGATIVE WRITINGS ON US and “WE ONLY WANT TO HELP YOU” and you have used NEGATIVE thoughts “evaluating” my book instead of positive/objective – it is always easier to focus on and to believe that the book is not true when it includes lies isn’t it (?) and more difficult to understand the truth and the evidence of the book (?) the same way as it is normally easier for many people to speak negatively than positively on other people (?) – and THIS IS THE NAME OF THE GAME MY FRIENDS BUT I AM THE ONE WHO HAS “FOOLED” YOU and yes TO MAKE THIS A BETTER WORLD and thank you MICHAEL FOR BEING HERE AND FOR SINGING THIS FANTASTIC SONG TOO.

    The ART for me to write this book has been TRYING to find the RIGHT BALANCE, which HAS NOT BEEN VERY EASY (!) and the balance of HOW MUCH CAN I WRITE WITHOUT BREAKING DOWN MYSELF and yes HOW CAN I WRITE FOR EXAMPLE ABOUT SEXUAL FRUSTRATIONS, DREAMS ETC. AS DIRECTLY AS POSSIBLE TO UNDERSTAND and yes the more direct the bigger the risk would be to “offend” you and the less direct the weaker the message would be of a LUSTFUL AND YES SHAMEFUL WORLD and yes I COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH MORE DIRECT IF I TOLD YOU 100% ACCURATE THE WORDS AND DREAMS OF THE DEVIL ETC. but you know I HAVE A LIMIT MYSELF TOO and yes just to give you a few examples of the balance I have tried to find WHICH IS ALSO TO SAY THAT LIFE IS OFTEN AN ART OF BALANCE between new/old, development/traditions and MUCH MORE and THE BETTER YOU WILL DO TO FIND THE BEST BALANCE, THE BETTER YOUR LIFE WILL BE.

    I have also been thinking more of the VERY SHORT FUSE OF PEOPLE TODAY LOSING THEIR TEMPER, BECOMING ANGRY, NEGATIVE ON THEIR PARTNER, CHILDREN (!) AND FRIENDS OR MAYBE SAD or DEPRESSED ETC. and yes I can only say this: I could have decided EVERY SINGLE DAY FOR YEARS to shout at the Devil TORMENTING ME BEYOND DESCRIPTION, I could have decided to sit down and COMPLAIN, CRY and be depressed, I could have decided TO DO NOTHING and yes BE PASSIVE and yes TO GIVE UP BUT ALL OF THIS WOULD NOT HAVE LED ME AWAY FROM THE GRIP OF THE DEVIL, IT WOULD HAVE BROUGHT ME DIRECTLY INTO HIS ARMS and yes MAKING HIM KILL ME AND MANDKIND and wherever I go, I see people who cannot control their feelings and NEGATIVE thoughts and yes around the table of 10 computers at the library for example when people simply cannot bear to hear a baby crying of other things “disturbing” them and yes WEAK PEOPLE WILL JUST OPEN THEIR MOUTH TO BRING OUT THESE NEGATIVE THOUGHTS AS WORDS NOT THINKING ABOUT THE EFFECT IT HAS ON OTHER PEOPLE and what I have been trying to learn you in my books is to CONTROL YOUR MIND AND NEGATIVE THOUGHTS, FEELINGS AND ACTIONS and yes which the Devil gives you because you allow him and instead ALWAYS TO SHOW AND SPEAK OUT YOUR POSITIVE THOUGHTS AND FEELINGS OF PEOPLE AS MUCH AS YOU CAN BECAUSE THIS IS ALWAYS GOD SPEAKING – SO CONTROL AND TAKE OUT ALL NEGATIVE and yes SHOW ALL OF YOUR POSITIVE FEELINGS WITH ALL OF YOUR ENERGY AND SMILES AND OF COURSE THINK OF HOW YOU CAN HELP AND BE HAPPY TO LISTEN TO OTHERS AND THEIR HAPINESS – this is how YOU WILL MAKE A BETTER WORLD.

    The story of Randers was a miracle in order for this team to survive – like my survival!

    You may remember that I have earlier given you the forecast that AGF was the team of God, which would be SAVED and that Randers as the team of the Devil would relegate.

    Today was the final round of the Danish premier league in football and to put it straight, AGF had to win and Randers had to lose before AGF would be saved and the truth is simply that GOD DECLARES HIS LOVE TO ALL PEOPLE and yes including both of these football teams because what you really saw was that ALL OF THE THREE CANDIDATES TO RELEGATE – including Sønderjyske – LOST TODAY AFTER THEY HAVE HAD AN “INSANE FIGHT” FOR WEEKS TO SURVIVE PLUGGING IN FAR MORE POINTS THAN WHAT BOTTOM TEAMS NORMALLY DO and yes RANDERS ALSO LOST TODAY FOR THE FIRST TIME IN 17 GAMES I BELIEVE and this is REALLY the story of WHAT ARE THE CHANCES THAT ALL OF THESE THREE TEAMS WHO “HAD” TO WIN, LOST TODAY AFTER WINNING SO MANY POINTS LATELY? THE RESULT WAS THAT AGF RELEGATED WITH THE MOST POINTS EVER IN DANISH FOOTBALL HISTORY AFTER THEY IN THE FIRST HALF OF THE SEASON WAS ONE OF THE LEADING TEAMS HAVING LED THE LEAGUE!

    From the game at Randers Stadium you can hear the coach being mentioned as a “fire extinguisher” and “saviour” and yes THIS WAS ALSO ME THEY WERE SPEAKING ABOUT (!) and as the commentator said “THIS HAS BEEN AN ALL THROUGH INSANE SEASON” and yes my friends THIS IS INDEED WHAT IT HAS BEEN and as ONE BANNER AT RANDERS STADIUM SAID “FAIRYTALES ALWAYS END HAPPILY”, which made the commentator to say that the ugly duckling has now turned into a beautiful swan and yes when he said this Joan of Arc showed herself to me and yes AS CAROLINE because THIS IS THE STORY OF HER LIFE and yes the FAIRYTALE I WROTE ABOUT IN MY CARD FOR HER CONFIRMATION LAST YEAR and yes THIS IS WHY THIS STORY WAS TOLD.

    As the manager of Randers said after the game “this is world class, it will go over in history” and yes my friend THIS IS INDEED WHAT IT WILL – YOU WERE THE TRUE TEAM TO BE SAVED, I ONLY WROTE WHAT I HEARD THE LAST COUPLE OF WEEKS AS USUAL and yes ALSO WHEN WRITING THESE WORDS and please notice how Randers played in the first half of the season compared to the second and yes HOW OFTEN HAVE YOU SEEN A DEVELOPMENT LIKE THIS IN HISTORY? And it simply makes me think of MY LIFE and yes HOW BAD IT WAS and HOW GOOD IT BECAME IN ORDER TO SURVIVE and yes DOING WHAT WAS JUST IMPOSSIBLE TO DO.

    So what you saw here was ANOTHER EXAMPLE OF A MIRACLE and yes CONFUSED BY THE DEVIL but PUT FORWARD BY GOD and so it is.

    I will stop my writings next week – I HAVE NO MORE STORIES TO WRITE

    I was surprised today that the Devil became STRONGER again after I had started to relax somewhat mentally thinking that my “routine” would simply help me to come through to avoid meeting the Devil, but because of this strength of his I needed to use all of my focus and concentration again to keep him away making every single second difficult to come through with the Devil trying again TO PUT WORDS DIRECTLY INTO MY MOUTH in order to bring the game to a new high level, which he would have liked!

    I was thinking today what stories to bring and yes thinking that the stories you give me at the moment for example ALWAYS to focus on the positive (and objective!) and not the negative, which you have given me through different songs etc. – not brought in my book – which I could interpret NEGATIVELY or POSITIVELY and yes JUST THINKING ABOUT HOW PEOPLE NORMALLY JUDGE OTHER PEOPLE and yes OFTEN NEGATIVELY and yes if you hear people talk about others you will very often hear them talk about all of the negative “forgetting” the positive as you have seen in my book too – and yes thinking about the A2B experience I am and the REACTION OF PEOPLE SO FAR TO MY BOOK (!) – and you have also tried to give me stories about what would have happened to the world if I did not manage to KILL the Devil and yes WHICH I HAVE SAID I WILL SIMPLY NOT WRITE ABOUT but I may speak about this in the FUTURE if people want me to tell and yes all of this led to ONE CONCLUSION ONLY, which is that I DON’T HAVE MORE STORIES TO WRITE ABOUT AND THE ONLY DECISION I CAN TAKE NOW IS TO STOP WRITING WHEN I AM DONE WITH ALL OF MY WORK THIS WEEK – and I expect only to publish my email about the forthcoming disaster, when I will send this out to the email publishing list as you can see at my library www.mediafire.com/stig underneath the book 2 folder. THESE BOOKS AND DOCUMENTS ARE MY CONTRIBUTION TO HELP MANKIND ENTER MY KINGDOM, PLEASE USE IT WITH CARE.

    Because of this decision the result was that the Devil became weaker again given me more relaxation and from this moment on I was given more information and the truth is that I have been in danger ALL OF THE TIME I HAVE WRITTEN THIS BOOK and that THE DANGER WILL END WHEN I END THE WRITINGS, which I will do now. I don’t know if I will write more in the future when I will become GOD AT THE NEXT LEVEL, but as Stig today I can only say that I AM STOPPING MY WRITINGS THIS WEEK WHEN I AM DONE WITH ALL OF MY WORK and IT MAY OR MAY NOT INCLUDE THE ANSWER FROM RENÉ FROM THE COMMUNE ON MY LATEST EMAIL TO HIM DEPENDING IF I HEAR FROM HIM BEFORE – THIS IS HOW IT IS AND I HAVE FULL FAITH IN GOD THAT I AND LTO KENYA WILL NOT SUFFER, AND I WAS TOLD THIS EVENING THAT THE WELCOME WHICH THE COUNCIL IS PREPARING FOR ME IS NOT A “NORMAL WELCOME” – it is the WELCOME YOU GIVE A LOST KING WHEN HE RETURNS and yes TO CROWN HIM AS THE KING HE IS – this is what is waiting on me, this is what ALL OF THESE PEOPLE YOU HAVE KEPT ON SHOWING ME FOR A PERIOD OF TIME – without writing – ARE INVITED TO ATTEND.

    This made Virgin Mary performing as the Devil to sigh and say “this is how you stop the Devil” and yes THIS IS HOW YOU LAND THE PLANE OF THE DEVIL and I was shown several symbols, one was to see myself coming out the jaw of a water dripping shark, another to find the impossible exit of a ship (I have often thought about and been shown the American movie of a group of people inside a ship turning upside down trying to find the IMPOSSIBLE exit going through ALL KIND OF DANGER), another was to see all masts, sail and the upper deck of a schooner breaking off and fallen into the sea and also a witch flying away on her broom from Piccadilly Circus in London – and yes my friend ALL OF THIS IS OF COURSE VERY GOOD but will you please make my CD player – and also computer with CD recorder – WORK AGAIN so I can start recording and listening to music, please? This will help me much to “forgive” you – J – and yes THERE IS NOTHING TO FORGIVE AS I HAVE TOLD THE COUNCIL MANY TIMES BEFORE and we know A STORY I HAVE NOT WRITTEN BEFORE – I CAN ONLY THANK THE COUNTIL VERY MUCH FOR PLAYING THIS DREADFULL GAME TO SAY THE LEAST IN ORDER TO HELP ME WRITE THIS STORY TO HELP THE SURVIVAL OF MANKIND!

    You may have noticed the Danish weather forecasts – after a very cold a wet period in May making people talk about AUTUMN instead of SPRING – saying that the weather will now become 20-25 degrees from Wednesday and the rest of the week and yes YOU KNOW, I KNOW AND THE WORLD WILL COME TO KNOW ABOUT THIS CONNECTION BUT TODAY NO ONE REALLY CARES.

    This evening Polle also told me that he received a very special approval by God to help me by taking on some of the BAD ENERGY sent by ALL FAMILY, FRIENDS, COMMUNE ETC. NOT BELIEVING IN ME IN THIS PHASE and yes SOME OF YOU SHOWING THE WORST NEGATIVE AND UNCONTROLABLE (!) FEELINGS WHICH I HAVE TRIED TO EXPLAIN TO YOU HAS NOT BEEN VERY “HEALTHY” FOR ME – otherwise you would never have been able to arrive using this road you decided to use.

    Ending the writings on this book is really the same as ending my football game against the Devil and this is SYMBOLIC at the same time as many football leagues of Europe have just ended – and of course Barcelona won the championship of Spain but WHY DID YOU NOT SCORE 100 GOALS AND 100 POINTS BUT “ONLY” 98 AND 99 J and yes of course YOU SET A NEW RECORD and yes HOW OFTEN IN HISTORY HAVE YOU SEEN WHAT BARCELONA AND REAL MADRID DID THIS SEASON and yes ANOTHER MIRACLE IT IS – as the commentator on Danish TV6 said today: “It is a sign from above” and yes my friend, you are totally right it was indeed EXAMPLES OF GOD WORKING.

    I have been depending on the Devil to write this story and the STRONGER I have written the story, the STRONGER the Devil has made me SUFFER and yes THE STRENGTH OF MY BOOK IS LIKE A FERRARI FORMULA ONE you know and NO PEOPLE CAME TO SAVE ME WHEN I NEEDED IT THE MOST IN ORDER TO SAVE YOU (!) – most of you were too “busy” or sceptical not taking me seriously.

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    