18th May 2010 – The end of my book and the Devil – the next “chapter” will be to return home to my coronation in Heaven

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of NATO – to include all nations of the world to work for peace Dreaming of meeting Obama and Anders Fogh Rasmussen, who will be responsible to join together the whole world in NATO as long as needed, please help the Somalis to a life without worries, stress, good feelings between Preben and I and the Devil who until the end still wants to make me suffer and to build ships to the world.
MESHACK: THE DILEMA IS WITH US Today I received an email from Meshack concluding that if my cash help stops – and nothing else shows (!) – the LTO team will have to return to their rural villages – but again he shows his strength and faith concluding that we will continue COMMUNICATING and Meshack: We will meet on the other side, my friend 🙂
Finalising my last work before the next “chapter”: To return home for my coronation in Heaven I used all day long until the evening to finalise my work on my book of May and to edit my website. The Devil was with me to the ultimate end before he will burn on the fire tonight. I end this game without any human contact and money on my pocket because of the attitude of people around me! Will my family/friends help me and LTO from here, when I will return home to my coronation where all Heaven is invited – and to CONTINUE my work to save all people on Earth.

 

Dreaming of NATO – to include all nations of the world to work for peace

Yesterday I really should have been able to sleep without problems but I was kept awake FREEZING for a long time and it was first when I took duvet no. 2 on me that I started getting the warmth and I succeeded falling asleep – not a normal situation here. And for a long time the Devil was much more active than he normally is when falling asleep giving me all of these undesired visions and speech, which is impossible to stop so all I could do was for him TO LET OUT THE LAST STEAM which is what he did here and I was shown the dark Devil being put on top of a big fire which he tried to escape from but two strong light persons took him by their hands and kept him on top of the fire and yes THIS IS WHERE I WILL BURN YOU TONIGHT MY DEVIL AFTER I HAVE PUBLISHED THIS THE LAST SCRIPT – after receiving the computer yesterday I expect that I will finish all my work after all today. I am still as tired as normal, which will hopefully stop now too.

The dreams:

  • I hear the song “Don’t blame it on that girl” by Matt Bianco and I think of Karen – she is not to blame for what she has done also when hurting and potentially killing me! She is one who has received the power of the Devil – like me – so powerful that it is impossible to reject, a part of the plan of God.
  • I have been working together with the embassy of the USA, Copenhagen, where I meet Obama – and something about meeting Anders Fogh Rasmussen and feeling Obama inside of him. I see two presentations of Venstre – the political party – one of them is very old fashioned and I ask to receive the posters.
  • This is only to confirm what I believe is written in book 2 that Anders Fogh Rasmussen also has a special assignment and yes to INCLUDE THE WORLD including China, Russia etc. and not only the former Soviet Republics inside NATO to have a common world working for peace all over the world using this organization as long as it is needed.
  • The other thing I have been thinking about is the LTO newsletter on Somalia where I was the one writing the words about the reconstruction of Somalia and what I believe today is that the most important is that the people of Somalia will be able to live a life without worries and I ask the International Community with President Barack Obama as the leader to take this into consideration also thinking about the short time until we are going to move to a new planet, I am.
  • I have promised Preben to finish many customer presentations of pension plans in colour tomorrow, which makes me stressed in the dream thinking that I don’t have enough time to finish this work, but when I wake up I am happy because I find out that it was only a dream. Later the dream continues and I walk with Lone to their car, where we collect chocolate, minced meat from the cold luggage room and candy from the backseat. When we enter the house I see maybe 10-20 shelves full of records and I tell Preben “what a lot of records”.
    • The feeling of stress in the dream is almost similar to the stress I feel to finish all of my work today and the meat from the car is to tell Preben and Lone, that here you also see your future mission: To help bringing normal life to all people – and the music is here “good feelings”.
  • I am in Helsingør where I am going to find Strandgade (“beach street”), which is located next to the shipyard.
    • A short dream from the Devil here until the end, where he would like to make me suffer – the symbol of the beach – and he would like to build ships to make the world suffer but I am sorry my dear Devil, you will now be put to rest and only taken out when I believe IT WILL BE A NECESSITY.

    MESHACK: THE DILEMA IS WITH US

    Dear Meshack,

    As usual I am VERY PROUD OF THE WAY YOU “TACKLE” CHALLENGES because THE ONLY WAY OUT IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU DO – to base your decision on facts and not to be afraid even though things to do not look positively because of how I have been treated as the Devil says and yes LET ME SAY TO ALL OF YOU THAT COMMUNICATION IS THE ONLY WAY FORWARD – I WILL COMMUNICATE WITH YOU AND YOU WILL COMMUNICATE WITH ME and yes WE WILL MEET ON THE OTHER SIDE and yes my dear friends I AM TOLD THAT MY CORONATION ON THE OTHER SIDE IS WHAT IS WAITING ON ME NOW and I have faith that WHEN THIS IS DONE WE WILL BE ABLE TO COMMUNICATE MORE “DIRECTLY” THAN USING THE INTERNET!

    Thank you very much Meshack for COMMUNICATING and BEING STRONG – it is a TRUE JOY to see people practising the basic rules and yes IF YOU SHOWED ALL OF YOUR CONCERNS AND COULD NOT CONTROL YOUR FEELINGS, YOU WOULD ALMOST BE ABLE TO BRING US DOWN because THERE IS NOTHING WORSE THAN USING ENERGY ON PEOPLE IMAGINING THE WORST INSTEAD OF HAVING FAITH AND WORKING FOR THE BEST and yes FAITH CAN HELP YOU OVERCOME AND IT IS WITH FAITH MY FRIENDS THAT YOU ARE WITH ME TO THE ULTIMATE END and yes ELIJAH MY FRIEND YOU WERE A VICTIM OF YOUR FEELINGS and yes BUT YOU SELECTED THE BEST PEOPLE MY FRIEND AS YOUR COLLEAGUES BECAUSE WITHOUT THEM YOU COULD HAVE BEEN IN AN EVEN MORE SERIOUS SITUATION.

    I will update you about what happens here and “soon” we will meet again – and yes THIS IS THE STRONG FEELING I GET HERE.

    Please say hi to all – and yes ELIJAH, YOU DID NOT MAKE A NEW SCRIPT TO ME?

    And here is his email:

    Hope that you are okay and the same is with us here.
    Today we met all of us to suggest way forward in case the commune decides to do away with your cash help and most of the team were of the opinion that should this be the case, it will be the end of LTO family and by the end month, we shall have to stop what we have been doing and head to our rural homes but the question was where do I take all these children to?
    It was suggested that we will have to meet and review this by the end month depending on the situation but my trust is that all will change for better and we shall cross over to the other side.
    I will keep on updating you on what is happening here and i hope the same with you.

    Finalising my last work before the next “chapter”: To return home for my coronation in Heaven

    This morning I started writing the script of today at 08.30 and continued until 09.20 where I went to the Jobcentre because I had decided to go there to erase the traces of my work on the computer, which meant that I deleted Microsoft Live Writer, Microsoft Active Sync and the different files and weblog posts stored on the hard drive – a symbolic action to DELETE MY TRACES FROM THE HOUSE OF THE DEVIL in order and yes TO MAKE THE DEVIL BURN TONIGHT, which is what I am told.

    When I returned home I started at 10.00 to do the second edit from chapter 3.3 of May and after having a break for lunch I finalised this work by 15.45 again demanding all of my will power and concentration to do being this tired. From here I read my website once again and did some final updates. The idea is for my scripts and books AS STIG to stand the test of people of Earth and the test of time too.

    It is easier to work at home having the ability to concentrate fully and I am thinking of a BALANCE to work concentrated at work also meeting people at lunch and breaks and yes NECESSARY MEETINGS of course giving you the social contact, which of course all people need.

    And YES THE DEVIL WAS WITH ME ALL TO THE END – today has also been a DIFFICULT day because of tiredness and yes the poor Virgin Mary trying to torment me and yes to control me BUT NO AND NO AND NO – the name of the game to her (in disguise) and ALL DEVILS!

    I did not hear from René from the Commune on my latest email before ending my book (!) – maybe he and his colleagues did not think it is very important to answer my email and to TRULY help me or just maybe they are too busy to help me “survive”. And NO – I have not sent him a reminder, I DON’T NEED TO – I HAVE FAITH you know.

    I end the work on my books helping other people concluding that ALL PEOPLE HAVE LEFT ME BECAUSE THEY DON’T BELIEVE IN ME AND THAT ALL MONEY HAVE BEEN TAKEN AWAY FROM ME BECAUSE OF IGNORANCE OF PEOPLE MAKING MY SURVIVAL “IMPOSSIBLE”. THIS IS THE GIFT I HAVE RECEIVED FROM THE PRESENT WORLD – LET US PRAY THAT ALL PEOPLE WILL FOLLOW ME TO MEET IN A NEW AND BEAUTIFUL WORLD.

    I end this PLAY or GAME with approx. 300 DKK on my pocket and “something” will probably happen now and yes I WILL CONTINUE TO INFORM THE LTO TEAM ABOUT WHAT HAPPENS BECAUSE THEY HAVE FAITH IN ME and yes BUT I WILL NOT COMMUNICATE WITH OTHER PEOPLE BEFORE THEY START BELIEVING IN ME, so just maybe my family and “friends” will start contacting me again – however difficult this must be for you (!) – when your SPIRITUAL DEVELOPMENT WILL START AT A NEW AND HIGHER LEVEL and yes THIS IS WHAT I WILL CREATE MYSELF and yes a little bit excited I am to see what will happen when the Devil will burn this evening and what will wait on me tomorrow.

    And here it may be appropriate to tell that I was told that IT IS ALL HEAVEN, WHO IS INVITED FOR MY CORONATION, WHICH WILL HAPPEN WHEN I RETURN HOME FOR THE FIRST TIME IN CENTURIES – THIS IS WHERE I AM HEADED NOW – and yes my dear friends WOULD YOU LIKE TO ADD ANYTHING HERE AT THE END OF THIS BOOK? YES MY FRIEND me and also me and yes ALL OF US AND THAT IS ONLY: “TAK ER KUN ET FATTIGT ORD” (“thank you is only a poor word”) and yes SUNG BY KJELD OR SHOULD WE CALL HIM POUL and yes HE IS INVITED TOO.

    And with this I can only say: NOW I HAVE FINISHED MY WORK – I COULD NOT DO IT BETTER (!) – AND YES FINALLY I WILL NOW HAVE TIME TO VISIT THE HAIR DRESSER TOMORROW – almost two months late!

    TAKE CARE ALL OF YOU – I LOVE YOU ALL AND LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING YOU AS MY NEW SELF 🙂 🙂 🙂

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    