2nd June 2010 – The LTO families are now DESPERATELY starving, which I will do too soon – PLEASE HELP NOW!

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

The LTO families are now suffering DESPERATELY – THIS IS AN APPEAL TO THE WORLD TO HELP NOW The LTO families in Kenya are now taking the effects of the “death sentence” given to me from the Commune taking the WRONG decision to remove my cash help and my family/friends not showing faith in me or TRUE COMPASSION with people in distress. They are now DESPERATELY hungry – CAN YOU IMAGINE THE FEELING OF WAKING UP IN THE MORNING DESPERATE BECAUSE YOU DON’T KNOW FROM WHERE YOUR NEXT MEAL WILL COME AND YOU CANNOT PROVIDE FOR YOUR CRYING CHILDREN? THIS IS AN APPEAL TO THE WORLD – PLEASE HELP HERE AND NOW. I COULD SPARE UP TO DKK 4,500 PER MONTH – HOW MUCH CAN YOU SPARE TO SAVE LIVES MAKING YOU HAPPIER THAN UNNECESSARY CONSUMPTION?
I am facing starvation too soon – does anyone have the capacity today to show your faith and to help me?
  • The level of the Devil is still decreasing, I am in control even though he is still able to take over if I give up, I have now gradually started to “come home”, I always write my stories 100% objectively accurate including WRONG stories of the Devil, which are only given to me because of my surroundings doubting me.
  • Yesterday I received an email from my “very concerned” mother asking me to do what the Commune ask of me – and also offering to help me here and now – but when you don’t have faith in me, it is the same as feeding the Devil. The more “concerned” you are, the more you will hurt me and here my mother wanted to help me more than anyone, but instead she hurt me more than anyone giving the Devil the power to control my night almost without sleep and almost showing me my old nightmare almost breaking me down again!
  • YOU SHOULD MAKE ME VERY PROUD IF YOU WILL SUPPORT ME AND EXPRESS YOUR FAITH IN ME – IF ANYONE TODAY HAS THE CAPACITY TO DO THIS (?) – WHICH WILL BRING YOU THE GRACE OF GOD. WHO WANTS TO START?
  • Please don’t contact me if you don’t have faith in me – I will not answer people not having faith in me NO MATTER WHO YOU ARE.
  • If I don’t receive support, will I be able to live without food from 1-2 weeks from now for maybe 30-90 days? This is what I will do if the world does not help.
My bank reversed my payment of rent due to lack of cover on my account My bank did not transfer the payment of rent to the owner of the apartment I live in, Poul-Erik, and I therefore sent him an email explaining him the reason. How long can I live in the apartment before I will be thrown out and how long will it take before I receive help to live a “normal life”?

 

The LTO families are now suffering DESPERATELY – THIS IS AN APPEAL TO THE WORLD TO HELP NOW

I have been continuing my communication with my dear friends at LTO in Kenya, because they have faith in me, and I have had NO other contacts with “family” and “friends” because they don’t show faith in me, this is the simple explanation.

I have decided to include my communication with the LTO team here NOT because I feel motivated to share this information with the world as it is now, when you ignore me and yes have given me a death sentence simply for not doing your work in the Commune properly and yes for people in general not understanding and/or supporting me.

This is now the effects of this death sentence, which are starting to show, given from the Commune for WRONGLY taking the cash help from me and the question is now if my “family” and “friends” will try to do their best to understand me and help us.

From the following emails from the LTO team in Kenya you can see which effect it has on them, their families and all of the children Meshack takes care of, when I have stopped sending money to them. I survived fine for many months sending money and most of my “family” and “friends” could do the same making them much happier instead of their continuous and unconscious consumption but NONE OF YOU HAVE DONE NEARLY WHAT I DECIDED TO DO EVEN THOUGH ALL OF YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO DO BETTER THAN ME. I ended up sending DKK 4,500 (approx. 750 USD) per month to my friends in Kenya, which was up to 70-75% of my available income, and it made me happy knowing that this was indeed what they used to survive from.

HOW MUCH DO YOU THINK YOU WILL BE ABLE TO SHARE IN ORDER TO MAKE PEOPLE SURVIVE? Can you spare DKK 1,000, 5,000, 20,000 or maybe even 50,000 per month for let us say approx. two years until Judgment Day and still have a “normal life” yourself? If your answer is yes, I ask you kindly to help HERE AND NOW by contacting the team members directly on the following email-addresses:

Elijah Katama: katama73@yahoo.com
John Mbugua: John_wa_njoki@yahoo.com
Meshack Itumo: itumomitiso@yahoo.com

David Mutisya: nziovid@gmail.com

My recommendation to you will be to divide your help equally with all team members and send emails to all and to start communicating with these FINE people, to start becoming friends, they will enrich your lives, which is what I can promise you. I am sad to say – because of the unreasonable feeds – that the only real alternative today is to transfer money using an agent of Western Union. I would be happy to receive a copy of your emails through stig.dragholm@gmail.com here in the beginning because the team may not be able to afford going to an Internet café to check their emails and in this case I will do my best to follow up.

Please know that we will NOT accept to receive more than a “normal life”, which now is approx. 5,000 USD per adult per month. Should the “unthinkable” happen that this limit will be crossed, we will let you know and yes just maybe with a recommendation for you to transfer money to other named people in distress instead.

During these days personally I don’t feel well eating myself knowing that my friends have NOTHING and that they are suffering tremendously. Can you IMAGINE how it would feel like if you woke up in the morning having ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to eat and maybe to drink too NOT knowing how to support your family and children making you DESPERATE on an empty stomach? Please TRY to do your best to IMAGINE how you would feel in such a situation. Do you feel compassion like I or don’t you care?

Do you think it would be nicer for you to continue thinking of your own pleasure and comfort trying to forget that people are dying, when you decide to spend what could make people survive on visits to cinemas, theatres, expensive restaurants or travelling around Europe and yes also visiting Paris and the Champagne district as examples I just read on Facebook – or planning to spend LARGE AMOUNTS OF MONEY on new cruises or other luxury holidays?

And do you still prefer to have maybe “quite big sums of money” put away in stocks and securities in stead of rescuing people from dying? You could be the human yourself suffering if you had not been “lucky” to be born in a rich country, how do you think it would make you feel living on the edge of survival knowing that billions of people all over the world continue living and increasing the level of a life in abundance – which side do you believe God and the Devil is on? Can you guess the taste in my mouth because of your IGNORANCE and lack of compassion? I do hope this will WAKE YOU UP – AT LEAST SOME OF YOU?

I don’t ask you to believe in me and who I am before helping the team in Kenya, who needs help HERE AND NOW but you would make me HAPPY if this is the case.

Here is my recent communication with the team – first my email from the 28th May:

Dear all,

I am writing this email to you to keep you informed about what happens here – not even knowing if you can afford to go to the Internet café to read it. All I am hoping is that you will follow me until the end when things will start to change for us and NORMAL LIFE is to come. This is what it is about.

I am now out of the system of the Commune and my family and friends cannot contact me as long as they don’t believe in me and this is really the same as saying that I don’t have contact with the DEVIL at the moment – he is check mate – and when the DEVIL CANNOT BE FED HE CANNOT SURVIVE to use a language which you understand and this is what you put into this "war" against the Devil by being loyal and faithful too, which I cannot thank you enough for. The longer and better you withstand sufferings, the better the reward is – this is the connection.

I understand the feeling from time to time when you start to speculate what will happen from here, and I can say that I have the same feeling from time to time a few minutes but then I remind myself about who I am and what is expected of me in my situation – to have faith – and again I know for a fact that this is the road of God – there is NO OTHER WAY – and my faith is strengthened because I know how the Devil is developing inside of me and yes there has also been tough days lately where I have done Yoga and running 30 minutes afterwards which may be the best exercises I have ever done because they have been impossible to do because of much tiredness and the last time also the feeling that the bone in my left leg was weak and about to break, but I ignored these feelings and kept on running making me even stronger and what this is about is that the Devil IS DISSOLVING RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME and his agenda is to try to take me with him in his fall – also by trying to make me sick – but you know what: HE WILL NOT SUCCEED.

Today I was told that shortly my closest family and friends will start the school I have finished – only a "light" school – where the aim really is for them to understand what they have done to me and also to you because of their ignorance and part of this school will be to admit their wrong doings and to correct these by helping me and you – and Jack, my old closest friend as an example has recently cancelled me as a friend on Facebook without telling me (!) – making me sad – and he alone is in a situation where he could have given us normal lives – because of a big inheritance from his late father – if only he had decided to understand me instead of thinking that I am crazy too.

I am now starting to sleep better and longer again for the first time almost in years – today I was allowed to sleep to 10.30 (!) – and that is a positive sign and I don’t write down dreams anymore but I was shown that I am bringing my family out of the hotel with a green light at the exit – leaving the waiting room you know – that I give an old Elephant souvenir to my sister as a present – that is bringing God to her – and a large truck unloaded Italian pasta in front of me – a sign of normal life and joy and happiness.

All of this my friends is what is coming because you helped me by not giving up and yes I do hope that it will be a matter of days before something concrete will start to show – because my situation here is also that I am running out of food soon. So please KEEP UP YOUR FAITH AND GOD WILL COME TO YOU TOO 🙂

I will come back when I have more information.

Kind regards

Stig

Email from John from the 31st May:

HI STIG, AM HAPPY TO READ YOUR MAIL.YOUR MESSAGES ARE FULL OF WISDOM AND INSPIRATION. AS YOU SAY THIS WORLD HAS GOOD HEARTED PEOPLE BUT THEY ARE FEW.THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO WILL EVENTUALLY CHANGE THE WORLD.PLEASE CONTINUE TEACHING MANKIND GOOD VALUES.AM USING MY MOBILE PHONE TO SEND THIS MESSAGE SINCE I DONT HAVE MONEY TO VISIT A CYBER.LIFE IS VERY HARD STIG WITHOUT YOUR ASSISTANCE.WE MAY BE FORCED TO LEAVE NAIROBI SOON.THANKS

My email to John and the team from the 31st May:

Dear John and also Meshack and David,

Thank you so much for your warm and kind email and support. I understand your very difficult situation and I even understand if you may be forced to leave Nairobi. I have no money myself and will run out of food in a few days with starvation as my only alternative so I am almost in the same situation as you and depend on my family and the world to help me/us – but ONLY when they decide to believe in me* and when they have the "courage" to break their silence.

As soon as I can I will do my utmost to help you – I cannot tell you when it will be but I can give you one promise and that is: I WILL NEVER LEAVE YOU – I WILL ALWAYS BE WITH YOU and I WILL COME TO YOUR RESCUE AS MY FIRST PRIORITY WHEN GOD WILL ALLOW ME. Until then I can only say that I will respect whatever decision you may take and that I look forward to the day when all of us will meet again.

Please give my blessings to all of your families and friends – I do hope all will understand that this is the best I can do today, I have no alternative, I wish I had.

I am still sad that I have no communication with Elijah – but please give my best to him and his family too.

Kind regards,

Stig

*This note is written 2nd June: Please notice that I have decided that the team in Kenya needs help here and now, so this only applies if you should decide to help me, see the next chapter.

Please notice that when writing my email yesterday I expected that I would run out of food in a “few days” – probably Saturday this week – but because my bank has not transferred rent this month, see chapter 3 of today, I now have approx. 200 DKK, which will give me some food for maybe 1-2 weeks – and I wish I could share this money with Kenya but because of fees this is not possible.

I could have written this script a few days ago, but simple logic told me that no family members or friends have yet showed any will at all to help my dear friends in Kenya despite my several appeals the last months and that I would not write the script until shortly before I would face the same situation which MAY OR MAY NOT WAKE UP SOME OF YOU, but I did not expect this situation to occur and therefore I have now decided to send this APPEAL to the world to help the team in Kenya HERE AND NOW – and myself in 1-2 weeks from now.

Email from Meshack from yesterday the 1st June:

We have reached the peak of the mountain and we are not allowed to climb further

Hi there, my warmest greetings to you in this times of difficulties but we in Kenya we are today celebrating when Kenya got internal self government although we are doing this with almost empty stomachs but today i communicated with the rest and they are all fine.

On my side with my family, we are okay despite this challenges we are facing and have been forced to look for alternative to save my young angels here and for the last one week have been looking for charity organizations which can take care of at least 15 children but i can tell you that I am almost getting negative answers and i do not know what to do because i am almost left without any food and i do not want these little ones to go this route but i have been consistent every day in my prayers for God to show me his ways although the children do not want to move because they have found comfort in my ministry but i cant keep them without food as they will starve.

On our part as LTO team, we decided to wait although the debts are almost killing us and every day is a struggle but due to our morale we have been able to keep our faith but it seams as though we have reached the peak of the mountain where the nature cant allow us to climb further than that but we are just siiting there wondering what to do next and when the command is given to us so we shall obey it.

This is a sacrifice actually i am making to come to communicate to you because even this morning have had no break fast and the chances of taking lunch is slim because i am sparing what i have for the children and i am taking water to keep me going.

  May the Almighty God come to the rescue of his loved ones.

         Meshack.

What you see here from Meshack as an example is a man with his now LARGE family, who have decided to continue reading my scripts, who have faith in me and still when they have reached what seems as the maximum of their suffering – the peak of the mountain – they are still showing faith in me waiting for my command to start helping the world.

Can you see the difference from poor people giving up everything they have to follow me to rich and selfish people who do nothing to help, who have the time, but not the will to REALLY read and understand my scripts and yes who spend their money on themselves and yes not having faith in me? This is what it is about: Again you see an example of people of the third world who may be poor on money, but rich on humanity and people of the rich world rich on money but poor on humanity and yes OFTEN THE RICH PEOPLE CANNOT EVEN SEE OR UNDERSTAND THIS and yes IT SHOULD NOT BE VERY DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND WHEN PEOPLE OF THE WORLD ARE DYING IN FRONT OF YOUR EYES AT THE SAME TIME AS YOU ARE PRIORITISING YOURSELF AND YOUR OWN UNCONSCIOUS CONSUMPTION. CAN YOU SEE THIS?

Do you want to be remembered by God as a person who allowed these my friends to die or do you wish to have God and his grace on your side? This is the Judgment approaching and you now have the chance to show your clean heart to God.

I am facing starvation too soon – does anyone have the capacity today to show your faith and to help me?

This is the ONLY road I can follow – the road of God

As mentioned before I have defeated the Devil and is in control of him, his strength has kept on decreasing giving me the clear feeling that it is easier to starve but to be free of his direct torments as I have described for you before – this is the strength of the torments – and just to go for a walk feeling somewhat of how my life was before he started tormenting me directly from June 2006 is such a relief you cannot even imagine.

There is a connection between the road I follow, the decreasing level of the Devil and yes Stig the feeling of “coming home” and yes starting to receive so strong “visions” that the visions now are not visions but REALITY – this is how strong the view into the spiritual world sometimes becomes, try to imagine seeing people through a curtain for example and then to take away the curtain, this is the closest picture I can give you – and I was told the other day by the Council THAT WE ARE LINING UP TO RECEIVE YOU and yes in fact WE HAVE STARTED TO RECEIVE THE “FIRST OF YOU” but “NOT ALL OF YOU” and yes this is really how it is, this is the meaning of the gradual process of returning home and yes Stig giving me the feeling that this is my journey to become God in 1-1½ years, which has started now and yes we know I HAVE NOT BEEN CORONATED YET and yes NOT BEEN TOLD WHEN THIS WILL HAPPEN and yes thinking of this I am and thinking of the announced disaster I am and yes I am only writing my own words and what you tell me – and sometimes show me – and if you decide to delay these events it is of course up to you and yes normally I know that the connection is when people around me fed the Devil when they don’t have faith in me and yes so it is so all I can really do is to do the same as I have done all of the time, just to report what happens and yes to do this objectively and yes this is really the “secret” of these books, this is where you find the truth 100% because I WOULD NEVER EVER WRITE ANYTHING WHICH WAS NOT WHAT I EXPERIENCE OR WHAT I AM TOLD BY THE COUNCIL and yes so it is – and every single time I am given a wrong message, I hurt VERY MUCH because I AM ONLY ABOUT THE TRUTH and yes it makes me hurt even more when you don’t understand the connection and so it is.

And this is the connection my dear family and friends because you are the ones who are the reason why the Council have decided to give me both wrong and true messages and when you focus on the wrong messages and keep on saying “this cannot be true”, then this is what it becomes in your mind, but if you decide to focus on my recommendations to read with an OPEN MIND and REALLY try to understand and yes focus on the connections of my books, WHICH SHOULD BE EASY FOR ALL PEOPLE TO UNDERSTAND (!!!) you will be able to do the same as my LTO friends have done a long time ago: To know that I am telling you the truth and that the reasons for wrong messages are only because of yourself. This is the MIRROR you look into, this is SIMPLY THE TRUTH and so it is.

As mentioned the Devil is still around me giving me the very clear feeling that he will still try to take over if I give up, if I become unsure and weak. When I am on top of the situation, which I am most of the time, I am in total control of the Devil but once the other day when going to Yoga, I did not feel motivated, I became unsure and straight away the Devil was there tormenting me trying to take over and to tempt me to look at the nice ladies just around me, which I force myself normally not to see at all (!) and yes to carry out his old nightmare you know. This is still the connection and there are two forces working against each other: One is myself coming closer and closer to the Council and my inner self, becoming stronger and stronger and yes receiving help from “the man upstairs” to take away my suffering and yes the other is “concerned” and disbelieving family members and friends still directly feeding the Devil potentially increasing because of more and more “concerns” (!) and yes all I know is that I am STRONG enough to follow through this impossible road all of the way, otherwise I would not walk it, it is as simple as that really.

But it still makes me think what will happen from here, what about the coming disaster, what about my coronation – which is what I expect is still coming up after finishing this “chapter” these days, what about coming messages of Virgin Mary about me to the visionaries in Bosnia-Herzegovina and yes my conclusion is really that “it does not matter” to my life here and now because yes one favourite game of the Devil has been to tell me hundreds of times each day who of my family members or friends think this or that about me and yes it may sound innocent, but I tell you it can be very difficult to abstract from and yes only by keep on telling myself that “I don’t care about what others thinks of me” I have convinced the Devil that he will not succeed hurting me this way and so it is my friends.

And of course it makes me think – and prepare mentally – to the fact: AM I REALLY GOING TO STARVE BECAUSE OF AN IGNORANT AND LAZY WORLD WHO DOES NOT UNDERSTAND ME AND WHAT IS SIMPLE LOGIC TO UNDERSTAND???

I have repeatedly been told by the Council that the time used now is “not wasted” to say the least (!), but used to prepare all of my servants and a future life without the Devil already before Judgment Day! And yes my friends I AM SORRY THAT I HAVE KEPT YOU WORKING OVER TIME as I have said many times to the Council and yes you know when things have been prepared for many dozens of years and yes changing the name of the game and yes and yes and yes I AM STILL SEWING THE WHITE DRESS and yes THIS IS VIRGIN MARY PLAYING THE DEVIL and yes almost cursing when she/he is finalising this dress and we know to my future child and yes and yes and yes WHICH JUST MAY BECOME TRUE BEFORE THE JUDGMENT and yes the name of the game is to convert all people having the Devil inside of them to God, which is the picture Virgin Mary also gives me here.

And my question to myself: Can I keep up my will power to still be in control of the Devil also if I am to starve and yes at the same time as some family and friends may still be “concerned” about me FEEDING THE DEVIL IN THIS DIFFICULT TIME instead of having faith in and supporting me? THIS IS HOW MY DEAR FAMILY AND FRIENDS YOU ARE PARTICIPATING DIRECTLY IN THE GAME AS MOST OF YOU PROBABLY STILL DON’T UNDERSTAND YET MAKING ME BOTH SUFFER AND SAD.

My mother only wanted to help me, but instead she HURT me

I have been thinking the last couple of days that there could be a “risk” that “helpful” family members or maybe even “friends” would contact me with an offer to “help” me and I know that the very simply connection is that if people will help me WITHOUT having faith in me, they will actually do the opposite! Let me try if I can explain this to you here.

I received yesterday a short email from my mother and even though she marked it as “private” I have decided to bring it here because it is important to the story also to tell you that I don’t want to receive any help or contact from anyone – no matter who you are (!) – if you don’t have the will, “time” or “energy” to understand me.

This is the email I received:

Kære Stig

Vi kan forstå, at du nu er uden kontanthjælp, hvilket jo er en uholdbar situation for dig.

Vi beder dig derfor så mindeligt om at kontakte kommunen, så du kan få din hjælp igen. Du er selvfølgelig nød til at gøre som de siger.

Vi vil gerne hjælpe dig her og nu, men kan naturligvis ikke forsørge dig fremover. Lad os vide hvordan vi bedst hjælper dig nu.

Kærlig hilsen

mor

What I can say here is again a ”very concerned” mother and yes when you don’t have faith in God/me and when you care very much for a person close to you – a son – you will ask him to consider doing what she would do herself and yes here you see exactly the same as what the Commune did to me ONLY MUCH STRONGER BECAUSE OF THE VERY STRONG FEELINGS OF MY MOTHER – WHICH IS WHAT THE WORLD IS TURNING INTO: “WE ONLY WANT TO HELP YOU” and “WE KNOW WHAT IS BEST FOR YOU” and the answer is STILL the same: YOU WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO HELP IF YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND THE PERSON YOU WANT TO HELP and here also IF YOU DON’T HAVE FAITH IN ME and I have not come this far to even start thinking about “giving up” now as an option, and that is “giving up” to the WRONG DECISIONS OF THE DICTATORSHIP OF THE COMMUNE. I have fought this fight, I have won this fight – which is what the world will come to understand – and therefore: DON’T TELL ME WHAT TO DO BASED ON WHAT YOU WOULD DO YOURSELF BUT UNDERSTAND ME, ACCEPT ME AND SUPPORT ME! This is the name of the game and when you don’t have faith in me, it is the same as feeding the Devil. My mother, this is what you STILL are doing, I have told it all the way through my story and especially the last maybe 1-2 months that the more “concerned” you were going to become, the more you would hurt me and yourself and yes mother YOU ARE THE ONE CARING THE MOST FOR ME IN THE WORLD AND WHEN YOU DO WHAT IS WRONG TO DO – NOT UNDERSTANDING ME – YOU FEED THE DEVIL DIRECTLY and yes I have told you about how the Devil works in my case by trying to do everything he can to force the nightmare of my life to become reality and yes which is only the top and yes on all of the sufferings including the worst direct speech, lack of sleep and much more as I have explained to you a long time now.

This is the connection, and you could have decided to BE STRONG as I told you months ago, this is what is ALSO inside of you and yes HAVE YOU READ MY BOOKS OF APPROX. 2,000 PAGES and yes TRYING TO UNDERSTAND ME or have you felt from the beginning that this is “too much to overcome” and yes my “dear little mother”: YOU COULD HAVE DONE THIS TOO and again WHAT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT IN YOUR LIFE and yes just asking we are ALL OF US and yes STIG FOR YOU TO DO THIS and yes HAVING ABSOLUTELY NO FEAR IN YOUR LIFE and yes THAT IS DECIDING TO HAVE NO FEAR WHICH IS THE ROAD OF GOD and yes even though the temptation from the Devil would normally be stronger to be fearful and NOT to do this and yes again to confront family and friends and yes to make all of you even more “concerned” and yes feeding the Devil even more potentially giving me even more pain BUT I DON’T CARE – I CAN STILL BEAT ALL OF YOU and yes my dear family and close friends YOU WILL SOON FIND OUT WHAT I TALK ABOUT and yes THIS DAY YOU WILL KNOW THAT WHAT I HAVE DONE HAS BEEN IMPOSSIBLE TO DO and yes the only way to do it is really to HAVE THE COURAGE TO DO IT AND YES THEN JUST DO IT – this is MY game as I have invented it and NOT THE GAME OF THE DEVIL.

So what this “innocent” email from my mother meant was that MOST OF MY SLEEP TONIGHT WAS TAKING AWAY FROM ME and I had a dream – half awake – about myself and my mother made by the Devil “almost” showing me the nightmare of my life and yes IF THIS IS CLOSE IN ITSELF TO BREAK ME DOWN AND YES OF COURSE IT IS and yes mother, you are the one who wants to “help” me the most of all in the world and the truth is that you are the one who are making me suffer the most and yes feeding the Devil and the Devil here is your own inner self, who I am in contact with and yes who I still call for Virgin Mary most of the time and yes so it is and so you will soon know and I still only have one answer to the Devil: I WILL NEVER EVER GIVE UP and yes I don’t even have to say this because all I do is really still to give her/him the TOTAL FREEDOM TO DO WHATEVER YOU FEEL LIKE BECAUSE I AM STRONG ENOUGH TO RESIST ALL OF YOUR ATTACKS and yes OF COURSE ALSO FED BY YOU SANNA and yes all of you who still think of me without supporting me and yes who has NOT given up on me and abandoned me completely and yes like Jack for example – a man who should be my closest friend but not easy to understand how God is working this time and yes on basis of people’s own fear and sceptical attitude and yes this is why you can only understand and support me when having faith, otherwise you have seen the Devil and yes who now gradually is leaving and yes Stig so it is – more words could be put on this FOR EXAMPLE ON JUST HOW MUCH CONFIDENCE – EXTREME POWER ACTUALLY – IT TOOK ME TO COME OVER THIS NIGHTMARE SAYING TO MYSELF THAT NOTHING HAS CHANGED DESPITE OF THE DEVIL DOING HIS BEST TO CONVINCE ME OF THE OPPOSITE (!), I AM NOT SCARED AND YES YOU CAN ATTACK ME TEN TIMES AND I WILL DEFEAT YOU EVERY SINGLE TIME and yes I believe that MOST PEOPLE and yes MAYBE ALL OTHER PEOPLE would do exactly the opposite of what I have just done here and this is how it is.

I have just witnessed the same effect as the ending scene I remember from the first movie of Friday the 13th: When you believe all horror is over with, you get the worst horror of them all. This is more or less what I had this night and yes because of IGNORANCE. I am sorry mother, I am only telling you the truth and yes WHEN DO YOU THINK YOU WILL START TO REALLY UNDERSTAND ME BY READING AND SHOWING AN OPEN MIND and we know Stig, for some people THIS IS SIMPLY IMPOSSIBLE TO DO TODAY and yes I FEAR THAT THIS JUST MAY BE THE CASE FOR MY MOTHER AND JOHN as examples because of your priorities and yes lack of faith to start with.

I can only repeat that all of this suffering is COMPLETELY UNNECESSARY BECAUSE IF YOU ONLY HAD FAITH IN ME – as my friends in Kenya – NEITHER OF US WOULD GO THROUGH THIS PAIN and yes THIS IS THE SAME AS SAYING TO THE WORLD: IF ALL OF YOU HAD FAITH IN GOD AND FOLLOWED SOME SIMPLE BASIC RULES, THE WHOLE WORLD WOULD NOT SUFFER.

And to end this chapter, mother, I also had a dream where I was drawing a circus (a symbol of the Devil) on a piece of paper where I noticed that the drawing itself showed dark tears running down from the circus and this made me show you the drawing to witness the tears and when I did this from out of nowhere a beautiful present wrapped in paper and band (symbolising the gift of God approaching) was drawn on the paper in front of our eyes which made me say to you “do you believe in me now” and instead of answering you kept on not listening to me and instead asked me to teach you to draw like this – and mother, this is what you are also a symbol of: You don’t listen to anything else than your own voice. This is Stig, your son, speaking: I have told you the truth about who you and I am and you can find the proofs in these books if only you do what it takes to understand and yes if you don’t YOU WILL STILL SOON DISCOVER WHO YOU ARE AND WHAT KIND OF PAIN YOU HAVE CAUSED ME FOR NOT FOLLOWING MY RECOMMENDATIONS.

I will NOT communicate with you or receive your help if you do not have faith in me

Based on this example of my mother I do hope that you will understand that I DON’T WELCOME YOU TO CONTACT ME IF YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND ME – IT YOU DON’T HAVE FAITH IN ME – because you will bring the power of the Devil and THIS WILL HAVE THE MEANING THAT I DON’T WANT TO RECEIVE ECONOMICAL SUPPORT FROM PEOPLE NOT HAVING FAITH IN ME. IT IS TRULY AS SIMPLE AS THIS STIG.

People, who should decide NOT to accept this wish of mine, should know that I WILL NOT ANSWER EMAILS, TELEPHONE CALLS OR KNOCKS ON THE DOOR until the day when you will start believing in me and FROM THIS DAY AND FORWARD I WILL GIVE YOU MY WARMEST WELCOME, SMILES AND ALL OF MY WARMTH.

So what have people done and what will people do from here? Will you decide to give up on me because you don’t know your “living advice” of what to do and yes if this is the case it only leads back to yourself and your inability to REALLY READ AND UNDERSTAND ME WITH AN OPEN MIND and yes WITH A POSITIVE APPROACH AND NOT A NEGATIVE. This is really it, if you decide to give up on me, you will only show what I am telling the world: THE BIGGEST SUFFERINGS OF THE WORLD ARE
1) MISUNDERSTANDINGS AND 2) SELFISH PEOPLE WHO DON’T WANT TO SHARE WHAT THEY HAVE.

So what do you want to do from here: Do you prefer to let me and my friends in Kenya starve instead of doing your best to try to understand and help? I have told you all along how to approach my books but maybe this has been too “difficult” for you?

If you do have faith in me and would like to support, I WILL WELCOME YOU WITH OPEN ARMS

YOU SHOULD MAKE ME VERY PROUD OF YOU IF YOU DECIDE TO STAND FORWARD TO 1) SUPPORT ME AND 2) TO EXPRESS YOUR FAITH IN ME – IF ANYONE TODAY HAS THE CAPACITY TO DO THIS?

By doing this you will start to work on God’s side and not the Devil. I do hope there will be people who want to become role models of the world BUT TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH: I FEAR THAT I WILL NOT HEAR FROM ANYONE AND THAT MORE PEOPLE WILL LEAVE ME OR CONTINUE TO HIDE BUT I DO HOPE YOU WILL PROVE ME WRONG?

Who has the FAITH and COURAGE to stand forward and to REALLY HELP NOT ONLY WITH THE 100-200 DKK MANY PEOPLE THINK OF WHEN YOU REALLY CAN SHARE MAYBE 10, 100 or 1,000 times this amount or even more ….?

Please follow my wish ONLY to contact me if you have FAITH in me – I WILL NOT ANSWER PEOPLE NOT HAVING FAITH IN ME. But all people supporting and showing faith in me will receive the GRACE of God and my absolutely deepest appreciations.

Will I be able to starve for a period of time if I don’t receive support?

As I wrote in my book no. 2 I know of the feeling to starve from the end of the 1980’s when I had no money left at the middle or the end of a month (!) – making me loose a lot of weight – but what I am facing now is more severe and I am feeling strong today but how will I feel if and when I am going to starve if I don’t receive support from people and if God has not yet started speaking directly to the first of my servants automatically “motivating” them to do what they have so big difficulties doing today as I did too before the voice of God made me give up everything I had?

Will I be able to come through the first days of starvation with an empty and rumbling stomach? How long will it take before the rumbling will stop and when I will not miss eating? Will I be able to withstand the temptation to call my mother or others to get a free meal, can I keep my firm principle in such a situation and today my only answer is YES because THIS IS MY DECISION and when I have taken a decision I normally carry out this decision and yes because I don’t give up and it is with this attitude that I face this situation and yes if other people can make it 30, 60 or 90 days without food, I should be able to do the same – and I could really use a weight loss of 5-10 kilos you know :-).

My bank reversed my payment of rent due to lack of cover on my account

I had decided the other day that I did not want to tell the bank that I would receive no cash help this month and I really thought that the bank would automatically transfer my rent to Poul-Erik, who owns the apartment, the 1st June and when I checked my bank statement yesterday, they had indeed transferred the money making my account in deficit of almost DKK 4,000 and I thought that it was fine because then I would be closer to be in the same situation as my LTO friends in Kenya – so I sent an email yesterday to the bank explaining why my account was in deficit and to my surprise, this morning the bank replied that the transfer was reversed due to lack of cover on my account. Yesterday I also received “apartment security” from the Commune (!) and my Fitness World fee was deducted now giving me approx. 200 DKK to live for without knowing what will happen from here.

This made me send the following email to Poul-Erik instead and I am thinking for how long I can live in this apartment without paying rent and yes from when people will start helping me to live a normal life.

Hej Poul-Erik,

Jeg beklager at måtte fortælle dig, at der ikke er blevet overført husleje til dig i går. Jeg troede egentlig, at min bank ville overføre pengene, men det har de ikke på grund af manglende dækning på min konto.

Årsagen er, at den hjælp jeg har modtaget fra Lyngby-Taarbæk kommune ulovligt er taget fra mig, at min anke først bliver behandlet om flere måneder i ankenævnet*, og at jeg endnu ikke har fået anden indkomst fra udgivelsen af mine bøger, som du kan se på http://stigdragholm.spaces.live.com.

Jeg kan derfor endnu ikke sige, hvornår jeg vil være i stand til at betale, men jeg vil vende tilbage med mere information, når jeg ved mere. Jeg beklager meget, jeg har været i god tro og jeg håber på din forståelse.

Venlige hilsener fra

Stig

* I received a letter from the Employment Board dated the 25th May informing me that a case “normally” will be settled within “3-5 months” – which really will mean that I will die before they have the “time” to help unless I receive help from someone else before (!) – and they enclosed a copy of a letter from the Commune to the Board of the 19th May saying that I have complained about their decision but that I have “not come with a valid reason for my wish not to attend in activation” and yes if they had REALLY read and understood my emails and scripts they would have understood several valid reasons but we know it can be difficult to see the wood because of trees only as we say here BUT NOT FOR ME because this is where I am and of course you know my reader that the wood is another symbol of the home of God and yes in one vision the other day he nailed a sign on the inside of the crown of the tree saying “home sweet home” – this is where I am now.

Later in the day I received a reply from Poul-Erik giving me this month to find a solution – the key element of his reply was as follows:

”Allerførst vil jeg sige dig tak fordi du selv kontakter mig mht. huslejen. Jeg har fuldforståelse for din ulykkelige situation, og vil ikke være urimelig, så lad os aftale at du får indeværende måned til at finde en løsning, og så må vi se på sagen igen.”

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

