12th June 2010 – Part I: All lost souls of Hell are now being freed – and to Governments: Step down!

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

3rd June: ALL LOST SOULS OF HELL ARE BEING FREED THESE DAYS!
  • I am on holiday now and will wait to see what will happen having faith in God.
  • I have received NO contacts from people having faith in me and wanting to help.
  • Listen to the INSPIRED 10 minutes song “Masselinjen” by Kliché: “The people, and the people alone, are the motive force in the making of world history”!
  • Because what I do on Earth is reflected in the spiritual world, Hell is now dissolving, which will free all captured souls on the other side :-).
4th June: The true story of West Side Story is about my mother and I
  • Will Poul-Erik consider helping me to live in his apartment without paying rent?
  • FOCUS ENTIRELY ON “NORMAL LIFE”: ARE YOU GOING TO GIVE OR RECEIVE?
  • The love story of West Side Story was originally to show the world an “unwilling” story of my mother and I, which I DID NOT ACCEPT YOU TO CARRY OUT!
  • I received an email from “an old acquaintance” who wanted to help me from “a good heart” but even though she is GIFTED, she made three misunderstandings.
5th June: A new UFO light, Governments keeping the truth from people, I ASK YOU TO STEP DOWN!
  • The power of the Devil around me is still so IMMENSE that it would kill me if my own inner self was not woken up spiritually to take on the pain of the Devil – this is the “invisible” road I have decided to follow.
  • Two symbols from the radio and my RIGHT speaker show that God has now started a “low volume” speech to Council members.
  • A new UFO spiral light over Australia – Governments LIE to you keeping the truth of THOUSANDS OF UFO’S JUST ABOVE OUR HEADS FROM PEOPLE! I ask all governments – except one new world government – to step down!
  • Governments take from the poor and give to the rich – you could easily have provided “normal life”, good behaviour and efficient work power for mankind!
6th June: I will starve from the middle of June UNLESS YOU WILL START TO HELP ME/US?
  • Dreams telling me that Sanna, Kim S. and the political management of Russia are starting to wake up spiritually at a “low level”. Siouxsie as a symbol of returning the original values, joy and happiness of “original people” to people of today.
  • I have NOTHING to do other than Yoga, exercise, the Internet, television and the library even though it this is DIFFICULT knowing that I will starve from the middle of June if people, who are “concerned” about me will not start to help us.
  • All of the “judgment” shows on television are symbols of people being ELIMINATED at the TRUE judgment, but because the Devil is now taken out of the game, I expect all people to follow me to my new Kingdom with NO elimination!

 

3rd June: ALL LOST SOULS OF HELL ARE BEING FREED THESE DAYS!

I have decided to publish THREE scripts today including thoughts of each day since my last script the 2nd June – this is the first chapter including the first day, the 3rd June.

I am on holiday WAITING to see what will happen

I was dreaming that Peter A. is going to play golf together with colleagues from Fair without me – symbolising that my game with the Devil is over or should we say coming to the end these days. Pernille S. is going to deliver letters to companies from Fair and she will do it without my assistance – which is to spread my story to the world.

Today I decided that I am on holiday WATING to see what will happen from here because I CAN DO ABSOLUTELY NOTHING ELSE THAN TO PUT MY FAITH IN GOD, I have NOTHING to do, I have only very little money to buy some food for, and I have decided to keep all of my RULES (!) not to fall in the lake of the Devil, which still includes abstinence from even short looks at “nice ladies everywhere” – only a few seconds look at one nice lady thinking of a pleasure of life could start the nightmare you know (!) – and it is a very BIG SUFFERING not to be able to do what ALL OF YOUR BODY IS “DESPERATE” TO DO and yes SHOULD I FALL IN THE WATER AND GIVE IN – START TO LOOK AT LADIES OR EVEN WORSE TO USE THE INTERNET IN AN INPROPER WAY – THIS WOULD NOT BE GOOD I TELL YOU and this is a constant temptation but you know it has to do with discipline and really only to do what I have decided to do for a long time and yes the extension of this suffering is also what is making it difficult.

I am not going back to write “standard” daily scripts – which I am tempted very much to do – and my opposite alternative is to write nothing at all but I have decided to find a balance by taking some daily notes just in case that I should decide to publish this script – which I have decided to do now.

No people decided to help today – and the inspiring story of “the mass line”

I was thinking today if my script of the 2nd June would start to wake up people to help the LTO team and myself but NO I HAVE RECEIVED NO CONTACTS AT ALL – so probably my “cocktail” where I ask people to 1) have faith in me, 2) help us financially and 3) to stand forward is more than difficult to do for ALL PEOPLE TODAY WHICH ARE INFECTED BY THE DEVIL and yes most people don’t believe in me today and yes some people may be doubtful and yes a few believe in me and yes from here the next step is to decide to help us/me and SHARE WHAT YOU HAVE and yes NOT EASY TO DO WE KNOW and finally TO STAND FORWARD and we know Stig “the person who lives quietly, lives good” is what they say in Denmark and what I say is that the person who has CONFIDENCE TO STAND FORWARD AND TO DO THE “RIGHT” THINGS – which people normally know or should know what is (!) – IS A PERSON WHO LIVES GOOD and we know “the people and the people alone” and yes Kim Larsen and Shu-bi-dua I LOVE YOUR MUSIC and the VERY SPECIAL “CHARM” AND “CHARACTERICS” OF YOU AND YOUR MUSIC and yes but “my secret” of Danish music is that there was one band who made two records in the beginning of the 1980’s WHO I LOVE EVEN MORE WHEN WE LOOK AT THE MUSIC STRICTLY – without all of this “charm”, which also has a BIG influence in my judgment on where to place you on my top 100 (!) – and yes THE ABSOLUTELY BEST DANISH MUSIC EVER (and yes Saybia you are close to reach this position on my Danish list too) and only very little music can make my tears run down from my eyes and yes these days it is Siouxsie and the Banshees and yes WEST SIDE STORY AND LEONARD BERNSTEIN and yes then this Danish band and of course it is KLICHÉ and right now I am listening to the BRILLIANT “Masselinjen” or “The Mass Line” from their first album and yes including the famous quote from Mao’s “the little Red Book” and yes IT IS POSSIBLE TO PRODUCE ONE OF THE BEST SONGS OF THE WORLD IF YOU ASK ME and yes WHEN YOU ARE INSPIRED and yes SINGING THE SAME ONE LINE ONLY THROUGHOUT A SONG OF 10 MINUTES (!) and yes we know “The people, and the people alone, are the motive force in the making of world history” and yes I COULD HAVE SAID IT MYSELF and yes singing they are like a “chant” and yes FOR YOU TO REPEAT THIS IN THE FUTURE: “THE PEOPLE AND THE PEOPLE ALONE ARE THE MOTIVE FORCE IN THE MAKING OF WORLD HISTORY” (!) – and to tell you the truth I BELIEVE THE SECOND ALBUM OF KLICHÉ MUSICALLY IS EVEN BETTER (!) – with more messages (!) – and yes NOTHING ELSE TO DO HE SAYS AND YES AND YES AND YES WE ARE STILL ALL HERE AND YES STIG WE ARE NOT TERMINATED and yes NOT ONE SINGLE ONE OF US and yes YOU HAVE DECIDED NOT TO ACCEPT ANY OF THE COUNCIL MEMBERS TO DISAPPEAR INTO THE ETERNAL FLAMES AND YES “JUST IN CASE” IF THE DEVIL SHOULD BE ABLE TO SURVIVE HERE AT THE END and yes BECAUSE YOU CAN SAVE MILLIONS OF LIVES BECAUSE OF WHOM YOU ARE AND YES THEREFORE I CANNOT ACCEPT YOUR OFFER TO SHARE WHAT WOULD HAVE BEEN THE DESTINY OF MANY PEOPLE – and this also goes to you OBAMA whom I feel here – and yes MY “NIGHTMARE” these days has also been that some of the Council members would NOT had survived if “what we had planned for would be carried out” and yes which is REALLY WHAT EASILY COULD HAPPEN IF THEY AS PHYSICAL BEINGS WOULD NOT START TO BELIEVE IN ME – and yes as Stig not visibly “looking” like God.

Today I was also given a NEW feeling and visions, where the members of the Council showed themselves as “part of me” or with me as base, where I saw and felt them leaving me when they had things to do and coming back to me as their base when they had finished and yes this is indeed “my maker”, which is what I hear here.

ALL SOULS OF HELL ARE BEING FREED THESE DAYS JJJ

I was told today that because of what I am doing – keeping the Devil from his goal – and yes VICTORY it has the consequence that all captured souls in Hell are about to be freed because HELL IS DISSOLVING RIGHT NOW and again THIS IS WHAT IS HAPPENING WHEN YOU COME HOME BEFORE TIME and yes Stig because YOUR TIME TO COME HOME WAS REALLY AT JUDGMENT DAY and yes NOT BEFORE BUT THIS IS WHAT YOU ARE DOING NOW!!!

This is the true meaning of the second portion of Gold you know and yes this is why the Devil is still trying his best to get through to me and yes I HAVE SAVED THE PHYSICAL WORLD and WHAT WE ARE GOING THROUGH NOW IS TO SAVE THE SPIRITUAL WORLD and yes “let it be” and yes “I will not harm you anymore” and yes is the name of the game here by my mother and yes you know the spiritual lady I still call Virgin Mary and yes Stig THIS IS THE ONLY THING WE CAN DO because when you have decided to go all the way to save the physical world WE ARE BOUND TO DO THE SAME AND YES IN THE SPIRITUAL WORLD and yes BECAUSE WHAT YOU DO ON EARTH IS REFLECTED HERE and yes so it is and we know WOULD NOT BE GOOD IF I WAS NOT ABLE TO GO THROUGH THIS PHASE TOO and yes because of the pressure of the Devil because of family and friends WHEN YOU STILL NEGLICT ME or yes “consider” what you can do and yes so far you have done NOTHING to REALLY help – you could for example have followed my recommendations.

4th June: The true story of West Side Story is about my mother and I

In one of the dreams this night I was again at Danske Bank Espergærde where I – again again – met my old school mate Søren as the cashier and I asked him to receive the foreign cheques cashed from customers in order to settle these but I am told that he has hardly received anyone – yes not much money is coming in at the moment to help people to live a normal life and we know actually NONE at all but I wonder if this is not going to be “helped” soon.

The amazing resurrection symphony of Mahler, the genius of Leonard Bernstein and the true story of West Side Story

Today I was thinking that just maybe Poul-Erik would like to consider if he is in a position where he can help me and yes if he can still keep “normal life” – through a combination of his income and “fortune” – by letting me stay at his apartment without paying rent (?) and yes instead of focusing entirely on “this is mine” and yes “you owe me” and this is really the attitude I would like people to get away from and yes instead TO FOCUS ENTIRELY IF YOU HAVE MORE OR LESS THAN A NORMAL LIFE and yes FROM HERE ONLY TO THINK IF YOU ARE GOING TO HAND OVER SOME OF YOUR HOLDINGS TO MAKE OTHER PEOPLE HAPPY OR IF YOU ARE GOING TO RECEIVE and yes I CAN ALMOST HEAR IT AND YES GOD IS COMING and we know WHEN THIS IS WRITTEN, I AM LISTENING IN HEADPHONES TO SOME OF MY FAVOURITE MUSIC AND YES PLAYING ON MY COMPUTER and we know Stig I HAVE NEVER REALLY HAD THE PATIENCE (!) TO LISTEN TO ALL OF THE CLASSICAL MUSIC I WOULD HAVE LIKED TO and yes I AM BOTH PATIENT AND IMPATIENT AT THE SAME TIME (!) and yes so it is but RIGHT NOW I AM LISTENING TO THE MOST BEAUTIFUL CLASSICAL MUSIC I KNOW OF AND WE KNOW MAHLER’S SECOND SYMPHONY and yes found it in a REMASTERED EDITION and yes of course “the resurrection” CONDUCTED BY THE FABULOUS LEONARD BERNSTEIN and yes I LOVE PEOPLE SHOWING ALL OF THEIR FEELINGS AS HE DID – when they are positive of course – and yes which you can hear a MOTIVATED Kiri Te Kanawa talk about in the WONDERFUL documentary of Bernstein’s recording of West Side Story and yes from 1984 and we know THIS IS BY FAR STILL THE BEST EDITION OF THIS AMAZING PIECE OF MUSIC – some of the ABSOLUTELY BEST I KNOW OF – and we know BUT I ALSO LIKE THE NEW EDITION with Hayley Westera and Vittorio Grigolo VERY MUCH because of their VERY BEAUTIFUL VOICES and yes HAYLEY YOU REALLY SING BEAUTIFULLY – almost like Sissel – and yes but I must say that THE FANTASTIC EXPRESSION COMING FROM A WHOLE CLASSICAL ORCHESTRA and yes INSPIRED BY THE FANTASTIC BERNSTEIN HIMSELF is amazing when you compare the music of his edition to the music of this the 50th anniversary edition of West Side Story, which you know is “good” where Bernstein’s is SIMPLY MARVELOUS if you ask me and yes YOU CAN HEAR ALL OF HIS FEELINGS AND YES COMPASSION and “ERUPTIONS” and yes where he keeps the orchestra playing tight, precisely and with POWERFUL ERUPTION, which is what is coming to me again when writing and so it is.

Please let me say here that WEST SIDE STORY IS A SPECIAL STORY and yes Stig I DON’T KNOW WHAT IT IS ALL ABOUT – I have never seen the play (!) – and I don’t like to write it but you know MARIA IN THIS STORY IS MY MOTHER AND I FEAR THAT THIS STORY IS MEANT TO SHOW THE WORLD A STORY OF ME TOO AS TONY – WHICH IS REALLY AN EXAMPLE OF WHAT WAS ALREADY PLANNED WHEN WE GAVE BERNSTEIN the music and yes Stephen Sondheim the lyrics more than fifty years ago but you know I HAVE DECIDED THAT I WILL NEVER ACCEPT SUCH A CRIME TO TAKE PLACE and yes so it is and this is ALSO why it did not happen! – And this does not take away the fact that this is some of the most beautiful music ever made in my opinion.

And finally let me say that the Council told me that they also INSPIRE a WHOLE orchestra to play differently together with different conductors – small changes of tones and chords, which knowledgeable people can tell.

An “old acquaintance” wanted to help me from “a good heart” but she misunderstood too – please be CAREFUL to understand

Today I received an email from “an old acquaintance”, who would like to keep her message private, which I really don’t appreciate when there really is NOTHING TO FEAR TO GO PUBLIC but here I have decided to accept this request because it does not have the same importance as the short email from my mother the other day as example – but as I wrote to her, maybe I would include some of our correspondence “anonymously”, which she accepted.

She contacted me because

1. She would like to help me in my “difficult situation” but “don’t know exactly how” as she wrote, and then she suggested that maybe I could receive “survival help” in stead of “cash help” from the Commune, and if not,

2. She encouraged me to play an act – "gode miner til slet spil" as she wrote – and allow the Commune to contact my doctors because maybe they would conclude that I could be excluded me from being “activated” – keeping my cash help as result – and finally,

3. She said that she understands that I am “annoyed” on my mother (!) and that I don’t believe my mother wants the best for me (!!) and this made her say that she is a mother herself and that everything she does to her child is done with “my huge love” and she imagined that this is how my mother feels too.

And yes I am sorry my dear old friend because YOU ONLY MEAN WELL as I decided to write to you but you are really another example of a person having the heart the right place but when you cannot understand, you cannot help because

1. “Survival help” is treated the same way as “cash help” and if you don’t follow the orders of the dictatorship of the Commune – even when they are WRONG – it will be taken away from you, and

2. “No I will never do that” as I have explained in my scripts before, and

3. I have NOT written anything about being “annoyed” with my mother (!) or that I don’t believe she wants the best for me (!!)

And we know THIS ONLY SHOWS HOW CAREFUL YOU NEED TO BE IN ORDER TO UNDERSTAND “MY DEAR ANONYMOUS FRIEND” as I will call you today – because you are very GIFTED yourself but despite of this you misunderstood all of these points and you reacted on basis of your misunderstandings. You need to UNDERSTAND OBJECTIVELY AND PRECISELY AND THIS INCLUDES TO SHUT DOWN YOUR OWN “PERSONAL FILTER” DISTORTING THE FACTS – and the word “gifted” here has two meanings 1) spiritually, which will come to you “not long from now” and 2) what people consider you to be as a person today and yes despite of this YOU MISSED ALL THREE POINTS – AND I DECIDED TO WRITE TO YOU DESPITE OF WHAT I WROTE IN MY PREVIOUS SCRIPT THAT I WOULD NOT ANSWER CONTACTS AND THE REASON WHY I DID THIS IN THIS EXAMPLE IS THAT I KNOW YOU READ MY SCRIPTS, THAT I TRUST YOU DO THIS CAREFULLY AND AS A CONSEQUENCE JUST MAYBE YOU HAVE SOME FAITH IN ME KNOWING THAT I AM NOT “CRAZY”.

Here is the email I sent to you – and I do hope that you will understand this chapter and my email OBJECTIVELY because I care much for you as I do for all – also BECAUSE OF WHAT YOU DO TODAY, MY DEAR which I am told by one of the female Council members – YOU ARE INSPIRED ALREADY TODAY “MY DEAR FRIEND”, which is what HEAVEN THROUGH ME CALL YOU, my dear friend J.

Kære xx,

Tak for din mail – som sædvanlig mener du godt 🙂

Kontanthjælp og overlevelseshjælp bliver behandlet ens, hvis man ikke deltager i aktivering mod kommunens ønske – så bliver forsørgelsen taget fra én, selvom grundlovens §75 stiller krav om forsørgelsesgrundlag for alle i dette land. Jeg håber, at lovgiverne kan finde ud af deres egne love og det ser ikke ud til, at det er grundlovens regler om hverken ytringsfrihed eller forsørgelse for alle, som vinder i dagens "hensynsløse" system, desværre. Det er ganske væsentlige budskaber i min bog.

Tak for dit "kreative" forslag i forhold til læger og fritagelse for aktivering – det vil jeg aldrig kunne gennemføre al den stund, at min arbejdsevne er 100% i orden – og jeg vil aldrig acceptere at blive behandlet som en "syg" af mennesker i et system, som ikke er i stand til at forstå sine medmennesker – så enkelt er det.

Jeg er ikke irriteret på min mor – jeg elsker hende over alt, men eksemplet i bogen, som jeg beskriver, som det skete, er blot et eksempel, som viser konsekvenserne, når man ikke forstår hinanden – og i min situation er det altså temmelig alvorligt, som det fremgår. Jeg ved, at hun vil mig det bedste, men budskabet er, at man KAN IKKE HJÆLP , NÅR MAN IKKE FORSTÅR – selv med den største kærlighed.

Tak for din opmærksomhed, xx – selvom jeg ville ønske, at du ville lægge "diskretions-ønsket" fra dig. Jeg har ikke taget stilling til, om jeg vil nævne, at jeg har fået en "anonym" henvendelse i et skrift en af dagene, jeg har slet ikke taget stilling til, om der kommer et skrift endnu – det er muligt med henvisning til historien om aktiveringsloven, som er i modstrid med grundloven i forhold til forsørgelsesgrundlag.

Jeg håber, at det går dig godt, og du er stadig velkommen til at skrive om dig selv, …. jeg lytter gerne og hjælper gerne, hvis det er mig muligt. (censured from here because of her wish to remain anonymous).

Vh Stig

5th June: A new UFO light, Governments keeping the truth from people, I ASK YOU TO STEP DOWN!


My spiritual self is taking the pain from the Devil which otherwise would STILL kill me

In one dream tonight I was fishing, but when I had one fish on the line, it was eaten by an alligator and to me an alligator is American (!) and you know the fish is me and the alligator is the Devil and I AM EATEN BY THE DEVIL – THIS IS REALLY THE STRENGTH OF THE DEVIL THESE DAYS AND YES I WOULD HAVE BEEN DEAD BECAUSE OF “CONCERN” OF SOME PEOPLE AND YES IGNORANCE AND YES DISLOYALTY OF OTHERS but when you have faith and yes WHEN GOD/I AM GROWING ON THE OTHER SIDE THIS IS HOW I GET THROUGH – I AM GOING THROUGH EXPERIENCES WHICH SHOULD BE IMPOSSIBLE TO GO THROUGH BUT WE HAVE DONE WHAT WE DO HERE WAKING YOU UP IN ORDER TO FOLLOW WHAT YOU DO IN THE PHYSICAL WORLD STIG, THIS IS THE CONNECTION AND YES IT IS MY OWN INNER SELF TAKING ON THE PAIN OF THE DEVIL AND YES MAKING ME SURVIVE and yes IT IS REALLY SIMPLE LOGIC TO FOLLOW THIS ROAD AND YES WHEN YOU KNOW IT and yes or FEEL IT BECAUSE I CANNOT SEE IT but WHEN I SAY THE ROAD IS THERE, THE ROAD IS REALLY THERE and so it is.

Symbols of God starting to speak to the Council members

This morning, Danish Radio P4 had a competition between two listeners calling in – a regular programme on this radio in the mornings – and one of the callers could hardly hear what the host of the radio said and yes this was a symbol made by the Council and another symbol these days are now MY RIGHT SPEAKER for the first time ever, which is DOING SOMETHING SIMILAR TO WHAT THE LEFT SPEAKER HAS DONE FOR “YEARS” and yes when the radio is NOT playing the speaker membranes a few times per day WHEN I LOOK AT IT moves like when music is played loudly on the speaker – in and out – and yes it is also clicking loudly a few times as when the power is turned on and off – which is what it is BUT ONLY ON THIS SPEAKER AND NOT ON ANYTHING ELSE – and yes these two symbols were given meaning that THE SPEECH OF GOD TO COUNCIL MEMBERS HAS STARTED BUT IT IS DIFFICULT FOR THEM TO HEAR BECAUSE OF LOW VOLUME and I was told that this is indeed what my mother experiences at the moment and yes making her think IS STIG CRAZY (?)OR MAYBE THERE IS SOMETHING TRUE IN WHAT HE SAYS and when I write this I am also given the feeling of KAREN and yes STIG JUST MAYBE THIS IS WHAT ALL OF THE MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL ARE EXPERIENCING and yes I CAN ONLY WRITE WHAT I EXPERIENCE MYSELF AND WHAT I AM TOLD and yes NOT KNOWING IF THIS IS INDEED GOD OR THE DEVIL SPEAKING but one thing I can tell you for sure is that I ONLY WRITE THE TRUTH ABOUT WHAT I EXPERIENCE, HEAR AND SEE AND NOTHING ELSE.

A new SPIRAL LIGHT and the continuing story of GOVERNMENTS KEEPING THE TRUTH FROM PEOPLE

I watched a new spiral light over Australia, which you can see here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=getQ4i4L3_Q – which is ALSO A UFO AS I SHOWED YOU EARLIER OVER CANADA AND NORWAY – you can find more of these phenomenon’s on You tube and elsewhere on the Internet, also over China, when you search for “spiral light” – and when I saw this video I was told “WE HAVE STARTED” and yes TO COME HOME and PLEASE LOOK AT THE END OF THE ABOVE VIDEO and you will see ANOTHER INVENTION OF MANKIND – this time the “credible” Sydney Observatory (!) – STATING THAT THE LIGHT WAS NOT ALLIENS COMING THIS TIME but YES A MANMADE ROCKET PRODUCING IT (!!) and yes my dear friends THIS IS REALLY HOW OBSERVATORIES HAVE BEEN ORDERED BY WORLD GOVERNMENTS STIG (!) TO KEEP THEIR MOUTHS SHUT ABOUT THE THOUSANDS OF UFO’S FLOATING JUST ABOVE OUR HEADS AND NOT TO MENTION MY NEW PLANET – see my book no. 2 – and yes BECAUSE THEY ARE FEARED OF THE REACTION OF PEOPLE ON EARTH AND YES THIS IS THE DEVIL WORKING BECAUSE GOD ONLY WANTS TO BE OPEN AND TO COMMUNICATE and yes so it is Stig.

And my dear governments: HOW LONG DO YOU THINK YOU CAN KEEP THE TRUTH AWAY FROM PEOPLE WHEN THESE PHENOMENA’S WILL CONTINUE TO INCREASE IN NUMBERS AND STRENGHT (?) AND YES IN MY MIND YOU SHOULD ALL STEP DOWN EXCEPT FROM ONE NEW WORLD GOVERNMENT (!) BECAUSE WHAT YOU HAVE DONE THROUGH ALL OF YOUR SECRECIES AND “COVER UPS” HAS BEEN DIRECTLY AGAINST THE INTERESTS OF MANKIND AND YES YOU HAVE BEEN WORKING ON THE SIDE OF THE DEVIL and not God – making me SAD too.

Governments do what is WRONG: Take from the poor and give to the rich instead of providing “normal life” etc.

And I was also thinking today: GOVERNMENTS AND POLITICIANS KNOW I AM COMING BUT THE POLITICIANS WHO I SENT MY PUBLISHING EMAIL TO THE 1ST FEBRUARY 2010 MAY NOT HAVE SEEN THE CONNECTION BETWEEN YOUR INFORMATION OF ME AND MY EMAIL TO YOU and yes JUST SHOWING THE WAY YOU WORK and yes TAKE THE PRESENT “RESCUE” PLAN OF DENMARK TO SAVE 24 BILLION DKK and yes Germany to save 600 BILLION DKK as examples of what you do WRONGLY: Take from the poor through savings on welfare and give to the rich through tax cuts – or to work 12 more minutes per day as Helle Thorning says in Denmark as “some kind of miracle cure” (!) and MY DEAR FRIENDS YOU ARE REPRESENTING MILLIONS OF PEOPLE TODAY AND IS THIS REALLY THE BEST YOU CAN OFFER YOUR POPULATIONS?

I ASK YOU START WHERE IT HURTS and yes TO CHANGE THE ATTITUDE AND BEHAVIOUR OF PEOPLE – THIS IS WHAT IT IS ABOUT WHICH YOU COULD HAVE STARTED DOING A LONG TIME AGO IF ONLY YOU HAD THE COURAGE TO DO SO BECAUSE IT SHOULD NOT BE THAT DIFFICULT YOU KNOW TO FIGURE OUT but just maybe some of you have been thinking that this is not going to become “popular” and yes not securing you the next term and yes YOUR PAY, POWER/INFLUENCE AND YES “FAT PENSIONS” ETC.? Is this what it is about and yes let me tell you: YOU HAVE NOT PASSED – YOU HAVE NOT DONE WHAT IS SIMPLE LOGIC TO DO: TO TAKE FROM THE RICH AND GIVE TO THE POOR – securing “normal life” for all people (!) – and yes TO TEACH PEOPLE TO BEHAVE PROPERLY AND YES TO WORK EFFECIENTLY and this is really it you know.

6th June: I will starve from the middle of June UNLESS YOU WILL START TO HELP ME/US?


People are starting to SEE my story – Siouxsie as a symbol of returning the values, joy and happiness to people of today

Among others I had dreams about Sanna borrowing a plug for a printer and that I am teaching Kim S. how to use the printer to print out himself and these are of course symbols for them to UNDERSTAND AND SPREAD MY STORY and yes SPIRITUALLY GROWING and so it is my friends. I also dreamt about coming to a meeting with the political top management of Russia – I am at a school in Russia and my PowerPoint presentations are 99.9% perfect but when I show it to people they can only see a very light picture – but the first light is now shining through – PEOPLE ARE STARTING TO SEE!

Later I was told that these days I am going through the process where the black horse is changed to the white horse because of the beginning of family and “friends” wakening up.

I woke up with the beautiful words “we are entranced” and yes Stig WE ARE REALLY (!) from the absolutely most amazing song imaginable (!!!) “SPELLBOUND” BY SIOUXSIE AND THE BANSHEES – the song which made me START TO LOVE YOUR MUSIC many years ago (!) – and this song TOGETHER WITH “ISRAEL” AND “ARABIAN NIGHTS” and yes I DO SUPPORT BOTH SIDES and yes PLEASE FIND PEACE (!) are at a musical level which is even threatening David Bowie and yes so it is and we know Stig IF SIOUXISE AND SEVERIN HAD CONTINUED WHAT THEY DID FROM 1980-1982 – my favourite period – just maybe they could have thrown David Bowie down from the second place of my Top 100 and just maybe also be a threat to Jeff Lynne too and yes THIS IS THE POWER OF SIOUXSIE and yes LET US JUST SAY “A PLEASANT SURPRISE” FOR HER AND YOU TO COME and yes we know Stig I ALSO LOVE HER MUSIC FROM OTHER PERIODS TOO – HONG KONG GARDEN ALMOST MAKES ME CRY as one example – but you know just at different levels below the top level. And all I can say today is that I think of INDIANS and ORIGINAL PEOPLE WHEN I HEAR THE NAME “SIOUXSIE” and yes also when thinking of the name and sound of her other band the Creatures and yes FROM HERE I SEE THE LINK TO THE COUNCIL WHO USES INDIANS AND YES ORIGINAL PEOPLE AS THEIR SYMBOL so just maybe Siouxsie you have been INSPIRED to do music with this simple message: TO RETURN THE ORIGINAL VALUES, BEHAVIOUR and yes JOY AND HAPINESS TO PEOPLE OF THE WORLD TODAY AS THE ORIGINAL PEOPLE HAD and so it is.

I will starve from the middle of the month UNLESS YOU WILL START TO HELP ME/US?

During these days I have ABSOLUTELY nothing to do other than to continue doing Yoga and running – I have decided these days to do Yoga every third day, to run every third day and to take a break every third day – this is what I feel comfortable doing at the moment even though it requires all of my mental strength to do because even though things look positively at the moment (!) I still face starvation when the food I have bought for my last 200 DKK runs out, which it will do in the middle of June and just to “control” this thought of what seems to be coming and yes this threat and to continue what I can call as normal as possible is really very difficult because my feeling to relax, sleep and do absolutely NOTHING the whole day as a consequence of this mental pressure is very powerful but you know “so far, so good” and yes still carrying on we are – and I will start to starve UNLESS YOU WILL START TO WAKE UP MY DEAR FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND DECIDE TO HELP ME and yes THE TEAM IN KENYA TOO OF COURSE and this is what I believe will happen but the challenge for me these days is that I really don’t know because you know I have been cheated by God acting as the Devil many times before but just maybe it is really God this time – this is what I can only hope for, there is NO other solution as I see it. This is ANOTHER EXAMPLE TO TEST MY FAITH – do I still have faith in God even after the Devil has let me down so many times and yes of course I have because when I cut through all of this EXTREME play and broken promises of the Devil and when I reach the almost unthinkable end like I do now, I still see God and yes knowing from experience that he is TAKING CARE OF ME AND US WHEN WE DO OUR BEST – this is really why my friends.

So what I do when I have no money to spend on cafés etc. is to use the Internet primarily to find, listen to and download more music to kill time – both old and new, known and unknown -, read news, and I was about to look more into Chinese films because some of the Chinese films I have seen are among the best of all films I have seen – and yes “House of flying daggers” is my favourite film and we know OF THE FILMS I HAVE SEEN SO FAR and this film is TRULY beautifully made all the way through – and I still go to the library maybe every second day to read papers and borrow music which I cannot find in good quality on the Internet for example the albums of Kliché and yes WHY HAS THESE MASTERPIECES NOT BEEN RE-ISSUED WITH “PERFECT” SOUND YET?

People are ELIMINATED from “reality shows”, which they will NOT as expected when the Judgment comes J

EXTREME PATIENCE while waiting on “what is to come” is the name of the game for me these days and yes almost as usual and we know THIS IS WHAT I NEED TO HAVE – and yes when I watch television, which I also do a lot these days I still don’t have the patience to watch dull or vapid movies and “entertainment”, which is what they show much of the time and yes but MASTER CHEF AUSTRALIA IS STILL MY FAVOURITTE SHOW – where I see better behaviour and more smiles and joy motivating people than what I see elsewhere, but still not perfect (!) – AND YES I WAS HAPPY TO SEE POH RETURNING and doing fantastic dishes and yes but sad when some of the others have now started to be ELIMINATED from the competition and yes I AM GLAD THAT THEY ARE ONLY ELIMINATED FROM A COMPETITION AND NOT FROM WHAT ALL OF THESE “JUDGMENT” SHOWS ARE A SYMBOL OF: PEOPLE BEING ELIMINATED AT THE TRUE JUDGMENT – and yes people who would have decided to believe in the Devil and not God and yes which would be “easy” for some people to do if I would only be Stig WITHOUT the power of God until Judgment Day and yes which was what we had planned to do and of course without my knowledge and yes WHO WOULD BELIEVE THAT THIS IS WHAT STIG/GOD WOULD DO TO “TEST” THE FAITH OF PEOPLE but you know YOU HAVE BEATEN THE DEVIL AND YES WHEN HE IS NOT THERE WE CAN ONLY SHOW GOD TO PEOPLE and yes when you will only see God THERE SHOULD NOT BE ANY DOUBT – and I see the Council almost smiling and yes still holding back we are and the attitude they really show me is that of UNDERSTATEMENT because WHEN YOU WILL SEE “WONDERS OF THIS MAGNITUDE” ALL OF YOU WILL BE IN NO DOUBT TO FOLLOW ME TO MY NEW KINGDOM and yes so it is.

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

