13th June 2010 – This is how to calculate Normal Life for you to prepare Judgment Day coming 20th May – 6th June 2012!

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of Elijah’s family close to dying Dreaming of John helping me to continue my journey including NICE MUSIC, Elijah and his family close to dying and their “mixed emotions” showing they have both faith and doubts in me, people without faith trying to CHEAT in order to be approved BUT YOU WILL NOT BE APPROVED BY GOD IF YOU DON’T HAVE FAITH IN ME AS THE ONE I AM and Sarah Palin is not my “cup of tea”: WHEN YOU CANNOT BEAT OBAMA, JOIN HIM FOR THE SAKE OF THE WORLD!
Running out of food, kicking out the Devil and letting the Council take over to SPREAD my story I only have little food left, I will run out probably Thursday next week, which also means that I will kick out the last piece of the Devil by letting my inner self taking on the NATURAL pain giving to me by others. From here the “ring of the water” will expand by letting the next level – the Council and close servants – start to spread my story to help the world to enter my kingdom.
This is how to calculate NORMAL LIFE

I give you the preliminary “recipe” to calculate NORMAL LIFE, which will be an available monthly income of 5,000 USD’s. IF YOU HAVE MORE, PLEASE SHARE, AND IF YOU HAVE LESS, PLEASE RECEIVE DIRECTLY FROM PEOPLE TO PEOPLE: NIKLAS, will you please help to create a NEW WEBSITE including all people of the world?

There will be NO NATURAL DISASTER OF THE MAGNITUDE I TOLD YOU BECAUSE I HAVE DECIDED NOT TO WAKE UP THE DEVIL!

Judgment Day is between 20th May – 6th June 2012! Please understand that you have approx. two years left to provide normal life to the world including the fulfilment of the other requirements of my books until Judgment Day will come between the 20th May – 6th June 2012 – dates which has been given to you through a Crop Circle a long time ago also to “open your heart”!

 

Dreaming of Elijah’s family close to dying

After a period of TIME – where the Devil “invisibly” has done all he could to make me stop my writings and yes of course he would NOT succeed but he did what was needed for me to keep silent for a period of time for family and friends – and yes at least some of you – to be CONCERNED enough to let GOD WORK ON YOU FOR YOUR FUTURE ASSIGNMENTS and yes you know the “code of love” and yes also you Fuggi – you actually received it and yes let us say WHILE YOU WHERE LISTENING TO THE BAND MAKING THIS FANTASTIC SONG and yes SPANDAU BALLET IN TIVOLI THE OTHER DAY– and yes HERE WE ARE BACK AGAIN and yes STILL IN THE SAME GOOD FORM AS ALWAYS AND yes tonight I decided to take notes on the following dreams:

  • My mothers husband is buying a keyboard through the used market “Den Blå Avis” – the keyboard has to match together with my car – he receives a very good offer on a Yamaha Keyboard, which should cost DKK 4,500 but he gets if for only DKK 125 because there are no other buyers. I see it and think it is fantastic because it includes all of the keys as the only one he saw and it can be connected to the car stereo. I pick it up and see that from here we drive in the car on small “roads which are not there” because they are invisible to the GPS system installed in the car – but the roads are there. I am with Sanna and Hans, they have two pizzas left and ask me if I want to have more.
  • Nice music from John, which fits into my car – “MY BRAVE FACE” – and from here we will continue the “impossible” journey of the road I have chosen – and yes Sanna and Hans offer Pizzas, which of course is a symbol of love and yes a wish to help probably too and we know ONLY IF YOU HAVE AND SHOW FAITH IN ME and we know DECIDE TO STAND FORWARD WITH THIS FAITH FOR EXAMPLE BY SENDING ME AN EMAIL WITHOUT ASKING FOR PRIVACY (!) AND TO TELL YOUR NETWORK OF ME – otherwise my words will not be spread to the world.
  • There has been a car accident in Africa, where a woman almost died – and I feel Elijah all the way through this dream. I am now at the house of this family, I am going to be there for 14 days and I have brought all of my MANY CD’s, which I am setting up but I discover that many of the CD’s now are empty. I am driving in a car to reach Elijah’s office and somehow I feel we are also in the centre of Copenhagen now, I find a parking place, I cannot afford to pay so I am shown a FREE parking place and when I want to leave the car I see white people who are drunk and not behaving who will do anything to enter my car, but I keep them out using my utmost power.
    • Maybe this dream is showing JUST HOW DIFFICULT IT IS TO HANG ON TO LIFE FOR THE FAMILY OF ELIJAH – and I am thinking of his wife Tina here – and the empty CD’s are showing his and therefore the family’s mixed emotions about me because how can I be the Son of God when I apparently accept him and his family to suffer this much and the truth is that I DON’T BUT THAT THE SYSTEM AND MY “DEAR FAMILY AND FRIENDS” ACCEPT THEM TO GO THROUGH THIS – and if none of you my dear family and friends decide to help and stand forward, there is a RISK that they will die and eventually that I will do the same and yes IS THAT WHAT YOU WANT and thinking of the brilliant song from the album TIME by ELO everything I write this and yes THE TIME IS NOW (!) MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. DO YOU UNDERSTAND?
    • Copenhagen is a symbol of a city of NON BELIEVERS and what you see here is people who will try to CHEAT to enter my car and this is to cheat in order to be approved without a CLEAN heart and yes Stig: YOU WILL NOT BE APPROVED OR ACCEPTED IF YOU ONLY TELL YOU HAVE FAITH IN ME, IF YOU DON’T. IF I RECEIVE EMAILS ETC. FROM PEOPLE WHO “DESPERATELY” WANT TO HELP ME and if you “CHEAT” by saying that you have faith in me and who I am IF YOU TRULY DON’T – YOU WILL BE REVEALED and yes RECEIVE ONE OF THREE MARKS OF THE DEVIL IN STEAD SO MY DEAR FAMILY AND FRIENDS: IF YOU DON’T HAVE FAITH IN ME, START READING AND UNDERSTANDING IN ORDER TO KEEP AWAY THE DEVIL FROM YOURSELF and we know IF YOU TRULY WANT TO LIVE FOREVER AND NOT TO BE TERMINATED THAT IS.
  • In another dream I see Sarah Palin speaking at a tea party convention and Eric Clapton is apparently playing nice music on the piano at the convention.
    • And we KNOW ALL OF US STIG YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN A BIG FAN OF TEA and yes Sarah is neither my cup of tea so to say and yes Eric Clapton is one of the genius guitar players of this world and yes to see him playing the piano here is only a symbol that “something is WRONG” and yes SARAH I don’t like populists, who try to seduce their audiences by talking about SIMPLE KNOWLEDGE and we know to SIMPLE MINDS, who “easily” can understand this kind of language and we know Stig we don’t like people who don’t know when it is time to say STOP – also when it comes to decent behaviour, Sarah (!) – and yes: I ASK YOU TO STEP DOWN AND WHEN YOU CANNOT BEAT OBAMA, JOIN HIM (!) – DON’T DO EVERYTHING YOU CAN TO DISAGREE WITH AND WORK AGAINST OBAMA – DO EVERYTHING YOU CAN TO UNDERSTAND HIM, TO SUPPORT HIM AND TO WORK TOGETHER WITH HIM – this is the TRUE KEY TO SUCCESS FOR ALL PEOPLE MY FRIENDS.

    Running out of food, kicking out the Devil and letting the Council take over to SPREAD my story

    This morning I did my last oatmeal porridge – I ran out of milk some days ago and now I have no more oatmeal too and therefore no more ordinary breakfast. Yesterday I had my last rye bread for lunch and I am out of fillings too. And of course I have had no wine in June and I will run out of coffee in 2-3 days. I have 2 portions of potatoes and 2-3 portions of rice left together with 2 portions of chicken and 3 portions of minced meat, a total of five meals which I can have for dinner (or lunch) and you do know that the “bakerman is baking bread” (?) and yes I am not totally “Laid Back” you know – and yes A “COMPLETELY CRAZY ANGLE TO SHOOT FROM” and yes ANOTHER PROVE OF YOURSELF SPEAKING THROUGH SVEND GEHRS AND WE KNOW “det er genialt det dér” (!) and yes A COMPLETELY “CRAZY” VIDEO FOR THIS OLD FAVOURITE SONG OF MINE TOO AND YES THANK YOU “MR. VON TRIER” and yes YOU ARE NOT TRULY CRAZY YOURSELF, ARE YOU? – so therefore I am using my last flower to bake breads and today I baked two, which I am going to eat PLAIN AS THEY ARE – I have nothing to put on them – for breakfast and lunch and I will probably be able to bake approx. six more breads before I am out of flower too giving me food probably until Thursday in the coming week and yes then “THIS IS IT” – then I will be completely DRY.

    And here I am thinking of my dear family and close friends – those of you who are still with me – how do you feel when you eat nice meals and drink good wine etc. thinking of me as your close family member and friend? Are you starting to feel like I feel when I eat and at the same time think of my starving friends in Kenya, who are becoming increasingly closer to being nothing more than skeletons? I KINDLY ASK YOU TO THINK OF ALL STARVING PEOPLE OF THE WORLD THE SAME WAY INLCUDING MY LTO FRIENDS IN KENYA WHEN YOU EAT – YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE A CLEAR CONSCIENCE WHEN YOU HAVE PLENTY AND OTHERS HAVE NOTHING.

    When I run out of food it will also mean that I WILL KICK OUT THE LAST PIECE OF THE DEVIL and yes AS I HAVE STARTED TO DO THIS MORNING because when I was sitting in the bathtub the Council told me that they cannot change the rules of nature – when you are hungry, you are hungry for example – and yes even though STIG YOU HAVE NOT BEEN VISIBLE TO US and yes “IN YOUR PLACE” YOU HAVE CONTINUED TO CREATE LIFE ON EARTH and we know COMING FROM “OUR MAKER” ABOVE who has taken care of us and yes YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE – TOGETHER WITH THE TRINITY – WHO CAN CHANGE THE RULES OF NATURE and we know – DEAR MANKIND, DON’T TRY TO PLAY GOD PRODUCING OR CHANGING LIFE AND CROPS AND WE KNOW BY MANIPULATING WITH CELLS, GENES AND DNA – YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE WHO CAN TELL US TO STOP THE NATURAL RULE TO PLAY THE DEVIL HURTING YOU BECAUSE OF THE BEHAVIOUR OF OTHER PEOPLE and yes since you tell me that I am KING AGAIN – and we know I HAVE NO FEELINGS OR DIRECT CONNECTION YET TO MY OWN INNER SELF (!) – I AM TELLING YOU TO STOP PLAYING THE DEVIL HURTING ME WITH THE THREAT AND ALSO INDICATIONS OF THE OLD NIGHTMARE, WHICH YOU ALSO DID THIS MORNING and we know THIS IS MY DECISION, THIS IS WHAT I ASK YOU TO DO and yes what I expect my own inner self will AGREE WITH and yes IMPLEMENT ON THE OTHER SIDE DURING THE NEXT COUPLE OF DAYS WHEN I WILL RUN OUT OF FOOD and yes BY TAKING ON THE PAIN AS MY INNER SELF WITHOUT I AS A PHYSICAL BEING FEEL IT and so it is.

    And yes I AM DOING MY BEST UNTIL COMING TO THE END OF THIS DIFFICULT PHASE WORKING ALONE FACING SCEPTICAL PEOPLE and yes JUST MAYBE IT IS TIME FOR THE NEXT LEVEL TO START HELPING ME FROM HERE – as you just told me – and yes MY DEAR COUNCIL AND CLOSE SERVANTS FOR YOU TO WAKE UP and yes TO DO YOUR BEST TO SPREAD MY STORY TO THE WORLD and we know Stig TO EXPAND THE RING OF THE WATER MORE and yes I THROWED THE STONE INTO THE WATER and yes ALONE I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO SPREAD THE RING TO “SOME PEOPLE” WHO BELIEVE IN ME TODAY and yes my dear Council members: I DO HOPE AND EXPECT ALL OF YOU TO STAND FORWARD NOW and yes TO START BY HELPING BOTH I AND THE LTO TEAM IN KENYA TO SURVIVE – WE STAND TOGETHER YOU KNOW – and yes BY EXPRESSING YOUR FAITH OR BELIEF IN ME TOO and from here TO DO YOUR BEST TO SPREAD MY WORDS and yes YOU ARE OF COURSE FREE TO DO WHAT YOU THINK IS BEST THROUGH YOUR NETWORK, THE INTERNET – including my website or your own (!) – and EVEN THE MEDIA etc. and THIS WILL GIVE US THE OPPORTUNITY TO MEET AGAIN and yes TO WORK TOGETHER (!) AND WHEN YOU DO YOUR ABSOLUTELY BEST YOU WILL SUCCEED TO EXPAND THE RING WITH MORE PEOPLE WHO WILL SPREAD THE NEXT RING – THIS IS THE PRINCIPLE WHEN I ASK ALL OF THE WORLD TO WORK ACTIVELY FOR ME TO HELP YOURSELF and yes WE WILL ALL CONTINUE TO STAND FORWARD and THIS IS REALLY THE “MARZIPAN RING CAKE” AND YES TO “NEVER GIVER UP”, WHICH YOU OF COURSE KNOW MY DEAR READER THAT THE MARZIPAN AS A SYMBOL STANDS FOR?

    In the bathtub God also showed me at the inside bottom of the mountain a vision of a GIANT laboratory giving me a feeling that this is where life is created and he told me – probably my inner self (!) – that “I WILL SHOW YOU THIS AS THE LAST PART” and so it is.

    This is how to calculate NORMAL LIFE

    Recently I wrote that I ASK ALL PEOPLE TO FOCUS ON THIS: DO I HAVE TO GIVE OR RECEIVE IN ORDER FOR PEOPLE TO ACHIEVE A NORMAL LIFE (?) and yes IN ORDER FOR ME TO BE APPROVED A CONTINUED LIFE and yes TO ENTER MY NEW KINGDOM COMING and this means to STOP FOCUSING ON “THIS IS MINE” OR “THIS IS YOURS” – please see the world and its resources as THIS BELONGS TO US IN ORDER TO BE SHARED EQUALLY WITH DUE RESPECT TO THE BALANCE OF THE NATURE and when you have this attitude IT WILL BE VERY EASY FOR SOME TO GIVE AND SOME TO RECEIVE and yes so it is.

    And how will you know how much to give or how much to receive and yes Stig AT THIS STARTING POINT I CAN GIVE YOU THE FIRST PRELIMINARY GUIDELINES, WHICH WILL PROBABLY BE DEVELOPED LATER:

    Normal life is equal to 5,000 USD per month or in Denmark 30,000 DKK. I don’t include TAXES because in the future there will be NO taxes and we know BECAUSE IT WOULD BE IMPOSSIBLE TO CALCULATE FOR ALL COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD and we know WE ARE GOING TO BE UNITED ALSO ON THIS AREA AND THEREFORE I ASK ALL GOVERNMENTS – until we only have one world government – TO ACCEPT THAT GIFTS BETWEEN PEOPLE ARE GIFTS GIVEN BY AND RECEIVED FROM GOD AND THAT YOU SHALL NOT MAKE ANY TAXES ON THESE GIFTS and therefore my friends PLEASE DO THE FOLLOWING CALCULATION FOR YOUR OWN ECONOMY:

    Preliminary calculation of NORMAL LIFE:

    Your personal monthly available income

    + (available fortune* / number of months until 01/06/2012)

    = AVAILABLE MONTHLY INCOME (compare this with 5,000 USD)

    * THIS IS FREE MONEY – don’t sell securities, it will make the world economy break down! – but please sell or give away what you have of “goods in excess of a normal life”.

    IF YOUR “AVAILABLE MONTHLY INCOME” IS MORE THAN 5,000 USD’s you will give what is in excess to people having less than 5,000 USD’s and we know YOU WILL PROBABLY HAVE MANY QUESTIONS TO ASK and I don’t have all the answers today but I ASK YOU TO USE YOUR SIMPLE LOGIC because if you cannot pay an expensive house or car with 5,000 USD’s “only”, you will have to share your house or car with other people if this is what you will still decide to use – otherwise you will have to see if you can sell it to “a group of other people” or even give it away and yes THIS IS THE ONLY WAY FORWARD WHEN “I TRAVEL” WITH GOD ALL OF THE WAY and yes NOT THE DEVIL and yes THERE WILL BE NO DISASTER BECAUSE OF MY DECISION NOT TO WAKE UP THE DEVIL and yes THIS IS HOW IT FITS TOGETHER my friend (!) and so it is.

    And when writing this I AM THINKING OF YOU MY DEAR NEPHEW, NIKLAS: WOULD YOU LIKE TO CREATE A LTO WEBSITE FOR THE WORLD INCLUDING A DATABASE WITH INDIVIDUAL ECONOMICAL STATUS AND CONTACT INFORMATION FOR EVENTUALLY ALL PEOPLE OF THE WORLD TO BE INCLUDED? IT WOULD REALLY BE A VERY BIG HELP AS YOU WILL UNDERSTAND and yes NIKLAS THIS IS THE REASON WHY GOD HAS DEVELOPED YOUR INTEREST AND SKILLS TO BECOME A WEB DESIGNER – THIS IS YOUR PRIME WORK and trust me YOU WILL NOT USE YOUR LAW SCHOOL FOR ANYTHING MY FRIEND! I LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU, WHEN YOU BELIEVE YOU CAN STAND FORWARD SAYING THAT YOU HAVE FAITH IN ME.

    And we know Stig: YOU HAVE A STANDPOINT UNTIL YOU TAKE A NEW – and yes thank you Jens Otto Kragh – because I have written before that LTO NEEDS MILLIONS OF VOLUNTEERS ALL OVER THE WORLD and we know Stig IT WAS REALLY TO BE SURE THAT PEOPLE DO NOT CHEAT WHEN THEY MAKE UP THEIR INCOME and yes THEIR HOUSE CONTENT TOO (!) but you know I DON’T LIKE TO CONTROL PEOPLE on one hand and on the other people will not be allowed to access my Kingdom if they cheat – thank you for that dream, which you can see in the first chapter of today, one should almost believe that you have anticipated that I would write this today, a little bit “scary” it is and yes not “scary monsters” but almost you know – so what is the RIGHT thing to do here is to say that LTO WILL NOT BECOME A NEW GIANT ORGANIZATION AS SO MANY NGO’S ALL OVER THE WORLD – and yes I DO HOPE ELIJAH, MESHACK, JOHN AND DAVID that you will understand this – so my message to the world is: WHEN THIS WEBSITE IS UP AND RUNNING – and I will help you Niklas and I know we will have to co-ordinate this initiative with LTO working as a team – I WILL ASK YOU TO USE IT, TO CONTACT PEOPLE AND TO SHARE WHAT YOU HAVE and yes THIS ALSO GOES TOGETHER WITH THE DELIVERY OF COMPUTERS AND PDA’S TO ALL PEOPLE OF THE WORLD AS WRITTEN ABOUT BEFORE and yes COMPUTERS ARE THE MOST IMPORTANT and yes PDA’S ARE FINE IF YOU WILL SHINE of course.

    Judgment Day is between 20th May – 6th June 2012!

    As you can see from the “calculation of normal life” from the previous chapter today you have 24 months left to provide normal life to the people of the world including the fulfilment of the other requirements of my books – and this of course means that you have 24 months left for Judgment Day and yes I HAVE NOT MYSELF BEEN TOLD THE EXACT DATE (!) but please look at this video with the title “Jaime Maussan – Crop Circle Date May 2012 16th UFO Congress” from the following link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tEMnuXqfGYc from where you will understand that the dates the 20th May and the 6th June 2012 are of “importance” in relation to “a new fire and new era” and “the return of Messiah” – in other words in relation to THE JUDGMENT.

    THIS IS THE MESSAGE GIVEN TO MANKIND ALREADY A LONG TIME AGO and yes WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO “OPEN YOUR HEART” TO UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF THIS DATE and yes THANK YOU MADONNA FOR BEING THERE and for BEING READY TO SHARE WHAT YOU HAVE and yes PLEASE ASK HER WILL YOU?

    And should you be in doubt about JUDGMENT DAY AND THE END TIMES I CAN ONLY ENCOURAGE YOU TO READ AND UNDERSTAND MY DOCUMENT “Såkaldte overnaturlige fænomener januar 2009 low-low-res” available through my library at www.mediafire.com/stig and the folder “book 2”, which has been compiled as an “ordinary, curious man” surfing the Internet the same way as all people have been able to do in order to collect this information for years and yes TO CONCLUDE ON BASIS OF THIS THAT THE JUDGMENT IS APPROACHING, WHICH THE NEWSPAPER COULD HAVE WRITTEN BIG ARTICLES ABOUT TO INFORM THE WHOLE WORLD and yes IF THEY HAD DONE THEIR WORK PROPERLY and yes not being lazy and yes of course IF THEY HAD MORE FAITH and yes were not too sceptical – this is indeed what you can ALSO blame the media for NOT doing – we know LACK OF RESPONSIBILITY and so it is and I wonder if THERE SHOULD BE A CONNECTION BETWEEN GOVERNMENTS and yes MEDIA and yes NOT TO INFORM THE WORLD ABOUT THE COMING KINGDOM and yes JUST A FEELING AND WE WILL HAVE TO WAIT AND SEE WHEN YOU OF COURSE WILL PUBLISH ALL OF YOUR SECRET OPERATIONS FOR THE WORLD TO SEE – one of my other requirements to you, you remember?

    AND HERE I AM ALSO THINKING THAT JUST MAYBE THERE WILL BE PEOPLE HELPING ME TO TRANSLATE THOSE OF MY DOCUMENTS, WHICH ARE IN DANISH INTO ENGLISH? THANK YOU VERY MUCH :-).

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    