14th June 2010 – During the World Cup in football my inner self, Jesus with God, will wake up my “special friends”

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of life and creation “everywhere” in the city of God Dreaming of “putting out fire” of a Christmas Tree at Sanna and Hans, buying more eggs (lives) to the city of God and the brothers Laudrup as symbols of doing the most beautiful dribbles to defeat the Devil.
The headset symbol is now showing again on my mobile phone This morning my mobile phone started showing the same symbol as last year in Kenya: A symbol saying that it is connected to a stereo headset, which it is not, but which has the meaning that WE HAVE NOW STARTED TO WAKE UP MY “SERVANTS” – who I have decided to call for my “special friends” instead.
Thomas Bjørn has overcome his “difficult” period now winning again The golfer Thomas Bjørn was playing fantastic until May 2006, since then he has had a “difficult period” until yesterday when he won a tournament again because he never gave up. Thomas, you are a symbol of what I have just gone through.
“The Stig is back” The BBC show “Top gear” wrote on Facebook that “The Stig is back” and “who is the Stig” making 849 people coming with mostly “silly” comments – The Stig is “one man only” as one commented making me to tell the truth: The Stig is God!
The World Cup in football: Time to change horses by waking up my “special friends” Today Denmark played an equal match against Holland in the first half, but in the second half the “bewitched” Danish defender Simon Poulsen was so “unlucky” to score an own goal with the help of the Devil fed by my mother because you have not yet done the RIGHT thing to stand forward to defend (!) me and help the LTO team to survive! The World Cup in football will become the symbol of my rise up from the dead and the change from the black to the white horse when all of my “special friends” will be woken up!
To my mother and ALL members of the Council: Please do the RIGHT thing to STAND FORWARD NOW To my mother – and also all other members of the Council: Please do what is RIGHT to do. BE DECISIVE, TAKE THE RIGHT DECISION, STAND FORWARD and help us to survive and help me from fighting the Devil at the same time as starving.

 

Dreaming of life and creation “everywhere” in the city of God

After a night where I went late to bed and was allowed to sleep until 11.00 I am feeling “almost alright” – and I have decided to write three dreams at the moment and this is what I got this night:

  • I am inside Sanna and Hans’ house where a Christmas Tree is burning and I see a colleague “putting out fire” of the tree.
  • We know a clear sign of people not having “FAITH”, where the fire is being put out and yes where faith is returning.
  • I am buying 12 eggs at a service station on “Kings Road” in Helsingør on the order of Allan M.’s mother. I boil them so they are ready and I see people and eggs everywhere in Helsingør, which Allan’s mother has prepared. Shortly before coming to the centre of Helsingør – the last part of the Kings Road – I loose the eggs, but it is downhill and I feel sure that she will receive my eggs.
    • Helsingør is still a symbol of the city of God, the egg is LIFE and CREATION so here it means ALL OF THE SOULD WHO WILL CONTINUE LIFE and yes AFTER THE JUDGMENT MY FRIENDS and SO MANY THAT ALLAN’S MOTHER IN THIS DREAM HARDLY CAN KEEP UP THE PACE and the rest of the dream is really to say that if I should decide to “lose” now – not doing my work etc. – WE WILL SIMPLY CONTINUE and yes as we have said to you the last days and we know Stig – still letting you taste Hell but still preparing a life without Hell and yes so it is.
  • I am together in private with Brian and Michael Laudrup, we don’t speak much about their skills in football – there is no need to among friends also thinking of the scene in Notting Hill at the book store where a colleague ask “embarrassing” questions to Julia Roberts about a “movie star” – but I feel motivated to ask them one question and that is if they felt it was as easy as it looked like to do the most beautiful dribbles and Michael simply answers with a “yes”. Tobias has bought a book for Michael Laudrup, but I have written the words and when I give it to Michael I feel now that I am handing it over to the Rolling Stones.
    • The documentary of the AMAZING Laudrup brothers was shown on Danish television again and yes Stig THEY ARE INDEED SPECIAL TO ME TOO and we know SOME OF THE BEST FOOTBALL PLAYERS EVER IN THE WORLD (!) – and this dream is about how “easy” (!) it was to DEFEAT THE DEVIL DRIBBLING THE BEST I CAN and just maybe it is THIS book, which is handed over to Michael in the dream with my BEST feelings because Rolling Stones – you are still on my Top 10 list you know and yes amazing that you still have the energy (!) to continue playing and yes so it is.

    When I woke up it was with another OBVIOUS song to play and of course it was “love resurrection” by Alison Moyet and the words “We all need a love resurrection”, which is followed by “just a little divine intervention”, which you may agree with me in looking at the world today? – And yes Alison YOU ARE FANTASTIC and YAZOO you are simply amazing and yes “only you” as I was about to say.

    The headset symbol is now showing again on my mobile phone

    This was followed by looking at my mobile phone and yes Elijah and the LTO team, as you will remember from last year, when this also happened MY PHONE HAS NOW AGAIN STARTED TO SHOW A SYMBOL FOR “STERO HEADSET CONNECTED”, which it is of course NOT but you know LAST YEAR I TOLD YOU THAT THIS WAS ANOTHER SYMBOL MEANING THAT GOD WILL START SPEAKING TO YOU – which he showed myself a little time before it happened to me in 2006 – and yes you may remember that I told you last year that this would happen “not long from now” or something like this and yes AT THE TIME I WAS BOTH SPEAKING WITH THE VOICE OF THE DEVIL AND GOD WITHOUT KNOWING IT because THE MEANING OF THE SYMBOL WAS RIGHT – God speaking you know – BUT THE TIMING WAS WRONG – and yes THE DEVIL SPEAKING BECAUSE OF THE INFLUENCE OF THE BEHAVIOUR OF PEOPLE AROUND ME and yes STIG YOU HAVE JUST WITNESSED THIS SYMBOL COMING BACK and yes HAS GOD REALLY STARTED TO SPEAK WITH COUNCIL MEMBERS AS I HAVE WRITTEN THE LAST DAYS OR HAS HE NOT and yes I ONLY WRITE WHAT I HEAR AND SEE and yes NOT KNOWING WHEN IT IS GOD OR THE DEVIL GIVING ME THE INFORMATION AS YOU KNOW and yes I DON’T HEAR FROM PEOPLE and yes WHO COULD TELL ME so I can just say that TODAY THIS SYMBOL STARTED AGAIN and yes as usual I SHOULD BE SURPRISED IF GOD HAS NOT STARTED SPEAKING TO THE COUNCIL IN A “LOW VOLUME” AS I WAS TOLD – like what I heard myself in the beginning too in 2006 – and yes HAVE YOU TRIED TO LISTEN CAREFULLY AFTER WHAT MAY SEEM AS “BACKGROUND NOISE” TO YOU and yes REALLY CAREFULLY I MEAN and yes the volume will probably gradually increase like I experienced myself and yes WHICH WILL “MOTIVATE” YOU TO CHANGE HORSE SO TO SAY and yes FROM THE BLACK TO THE WHITE HORSE and yes TO START DOING WHAT YOU HAVE FOUND JUST IMPOSSIBLE TO DO WITHOUT THIS “WAKE UP CALL” and we know JUST LIKE ME TOO IN 2006 just with the difference that I did not have anyone before the arrival of God to motivate me to do what is RIGHT and all of you COULD HAVE LISTENED TO ME AS A HUMAN BEING and if you had TRULY wanted to you would all have been able to understand me and start to change!

    This morning I was told by the Council that “we are happy because you are now home looking down upon Earth again” and I was also told and we know OBJECTIVELY – because this is how you have asked us to behave – that EVERYBODY HAS NOW COME HOME and yes THIS WAS JUST A MESSAGE THAT ALL PEOPLE HAVE BEEN FREED FROM HELL ON THE OTHER SIDE and yes NOT MUCH TO TALK ABOUT OF COURSE WHEN YOU CANNOT SEE IT and yes JUST MAYBE SOME CLAIRVOYANTS ARE BEGINNING TO UNDERSTAND A DIFFERENCE and yes as usual we will have to wait and see.

    The golfer Thomas Bjørn has overcome his “difficult” period now winning again

    And we know Stig FIRST OF ALL: CONGRATULATIONS TO THOMAS BJØRN and we know the best Danish Golfer of all times and yes so it is but you know you can easily become unsure and that is of course if you are a spectator looking on just how “dreadfully” Thomas Bjørn has played Golf since and we know the middle of 2006 and yes actually he has not won a European Tour since May 2006 – and yes you started tormenting me in June 2006 – and yes Thomas you are simply the symbol of the suffering Stig/I have gone through since “Hell broke lose” upon me directly in June 2006 and yes we know Thomas WE MADE YOUR PLAY FALL APART and yes SO YOU KEPT ON DECLINING ON THE WORLD RANKING LIST and yes difficult times Thomas (?) and NOTHING COMPARED TO WHAT I HAVE GONE THROUGH but you know SOMEBODY HAS TO SAY THAT ONLY BY DOING YOUR ABSOLUTELY BEST YOU WILL COME BACK TO WIN AGAIN and yes Thomas THIS IS WHAT YOU DID – YOU NEVER GAVE UP and yes THEREFORE I GAVE YOU THIS VICTORY YESTERDAY AT ESTORIL IN PORTUGAL and yes so it is – thinking of you Pedro by the way and yes “WHERE ARE YOU”?

    And also thinking here about my own play of Golf as some colleagues from Fair Forsikring probably will remember and yes you both saw strikes of God and the Devil through me and yes both “the best” – some drives etc. – and “the worst” for example when I hit the iron into the grass instead of hitting the ball and yes YOU CAN LOOK DIRECTLY ON THE BALL and yes YOU CAN CONCENTRATE THE ABSOLUTELY BEST which I did most of all of the time BUT WHEN THE COUNCIL HAVE OTHER PLANS FOR YOU, THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO and so it is and this is what I went through on a Gold course – as a symbol of my whole life in fact – and what Thomas went through for four years and NOT YOU KNOW THOMAS – THERE WAS NOTHING YOU COULD DO, YOUR “FAITH” WAS GIVEN IN FOREHAND.

    “The Stig is back”

    Yesterday evening on Facebook Top Gear was again playing out what they believe is a TRUMP CARD and yes to bring viewers to the programme and yes of course you don’t know yet the connection to me BECAUSE OF THE INSPIRATION YOU HAVE RECEIVED and yes this is what you posted:

    Top Gear The Stig is back, 27 June. Who is the Stig?

    And this “innocent” post has when this is written so far given 849 comments and we know I HAVE NOT RECEIVED AS MUCH AS ONE COMMENT YET ON ALL OF MY POSTS and yes so it is but you know MANY PEOPLE ARE GUESSING ON WHO THE STIG IS and yes many say “it is me” and therefore it is a little bit difficult today for people to believe in me if I was to write this the truth because of all of the people lying – and yes a theme of my books in fact (!) – and I saw some “funny” or even “silly” comments but this one I liked:

    Alex Moolman: All you people are so very wrong!!! Do you really want to know who the Stig is??? Well, I’ve got proof.. I have hours of proof… Anybody who don’t believe me can contact me and I’ll show you… The Stig is actually… The Stig…one man only.. The Stig….

    And Alex YOU WERE INSPIRED TO WRITE THE TRUTH because Stig is indeed the “one man only”: The Stig and so it is and yes I decided to write the truth as my comment so now you have received the truth directly:

    Stig Dragholm: The Stig is God – it is time to wake up you know 🙂

    And we know “time to wake up” goes out to my servants and we know I really don’t like the word “servants” – can we call it something else and yes ALL HUMANS ARE MY FRIENDS and yes so it is and those of you having special tasks will become my “special friends” and yes this is at least better than “servants” and yes “master and servants” – I like the song of course very much but I don’t like the ring of inequality of the expression “servants” and so it is – this is the best I got today.

    The World Cup in football: Time to change horses by waking up my “special friends”

    Today was the day when Denmark played its first game at the World Cup in Football against Holland and I was happy to receive an email from Danmark’s Hifi Klub just 30 minutes before it started – when I was writing on the beginning of the script today – with an invitation to come and watch the game on widescreen together with drinks and snacks – which also motivated me (!) – and yes I did not need two minutes to decide so at 13.15 I was at the Hifi-klub and they were kind to allow me to see the game at their “cinema” even though they said it would become “very hot” in there – which it did not (!) and I wonder why you said this (?), did I take one of your seats (?) and if this is the case YOU COULD JUST HAVE SAID THIS TO ME OF COURSE, which I would had respected and yes instead I was sitting comfortably in the sofa together with another visitor where you – the two employees – were sitting on hard chairs.

    Holland was a MASSIVE favourite to win this game and yes I was told that the “gambling” odds (!) was something like 1.15-1.25 in favour of Holland and I believe 1 to 5 or 6 in favour of Denmark and of the total of four people at the cinema, two believed in victory for Holland by 2-0 or 3-1 and I said that if we were going to be positive just maybe the result would become 0-0 or 1-1 and yes so it was – NOBODY BELIEVED IN DENMARK – and yes what DID WE DO WITH THIS MATCH – and yes I now also hear “WE CAN HARDLY BEAR WHAT WE HAVE DONE TO YOU” and yes this is the voice of my mother’s inner self and yes my mother BECAUSE YOU HAVE NOT YET HAD THE COURAGE TO STAND FORWARD TO “DEFEND” YOUR SON AND BECAUSE OF THIS YOU ARE STILL FEEDING THE DEVIL WHO – WITH THIS BACKGROUND – WAS FOLLOWING THIS GAME MAKING SURE THAT HOLLAND WON 2-0, but before this Denmark played equally against Holland in the first half and yes WITH THE OLD “TYPICAL DANISH STYLE OF PLAYING” – and we know WE ALSO HAVE “SOME INFLUENCE” ON THIS and yes SO IT IS – and I thought that Denmark did have a chance in this game, which the “gamblers” obviously also thought because during the first half I heard that the on-line odds were changed now almost giving Denmark the same odds to win as Holland BECAUSE ALL PEOPLE COULD SEE THAT THIS WAS AN EQUAL GAME.

    But you know I liked the way the Danish defender Simon Poulsen played and yes the commentators on television liked him too and yes HE PLAYED VERY WELL but directly in the beginning of the second half SIMON WAS SO “UNLUCKY” TO HIT THE BALL WITH HIS HEAD “JUST A LITTLE BIT WRONG” – just like Thomas Bjørn for years have hit the golf ball a “little bit wrong” (!) – and he was really DOUBLE “UN-LUCKY” because after he hit it, the ball hit Daniel Agger in the back and from here it “fooled” the BRILLIANT Danish goal keeper Thomas Sørensen – and yes HE WAS MEANT TO PLAY THIS TOURNAMENT YOU KNOW DESPITE OF HIS INJURY SOME TIME AGO – and yes giving Holland the first goal and we know “almost not to bear” and we know this was the feeling of the football game and yes this is the feeling of my mother towards me and yes mother: WE ARE ALL WAITING ON YOU TO DO WHAT IS RIGHT TO DO – TO BE STRONG AND TO STAND FORWARD TO SHOW YOUR SUPPORT IN ME and yes TO HELP THE LTO TEAM TO SURVIVE. DO YOU THINK YOU WILL BE ABLE TO DO THIS INSTEAD OF BEING A VICTIM OF YOUR OWN STRONG FEELINGS because I have told you the secret before: DECIDE TO BE STRONG instead of giving in to the game of the Devil giving you the feelings of weakness.

    So this was a goal GIVEN AWAY TO HOLLAND AS A SYMBOLIC ACT BY THE DEVIL and immediately thereafter one in the cinema said “get on up at the horse again” and yes you should almost believe that the commentator on the television heard what he said (!)because immediately thereafter the commentator said “get on up into the saddle again” and yes so it is when you inspire two people sitting almost 10,000 kilometres apart to think the same thought at the same time.

    And we know as one of the employees of the Hifi-klub said about Niklas Bendtner – who played BRIALLIANTLY too – “Bendtner has rose from the dead” because Morten Olsen, the Danish coach, has for days “judged him out” saying that “he is NOT going to play because of an injury” – but HE DID and yes just a symbol that I HAVE INDEED RISEN FROM THE DEAD – this is what this was about.

    During the first half the people in the cinema spoke about JUST HOW LARGE THIS FOOTBALL GROUND WAS and it made the visitor sitting next to me saying “they can use the ground as a landing strip for aeroplanes” and we know IT IS REALLY NOT VERY COMMON FOR PEOPLE TO THINK ABOUT A FOOTBALL GROUND AS A LANDING STRIP FOR AEROPLANES – have you ever heard people say this (?) – but of course this is what he said with INSPIRATION in his voice fitting to what I have told you for a long time: All people will have to land their own personal plane on the football ground and yes to play your football game in order to defeat the Devil JUST LIKE I HAVE DONE MYSELF and yes this was really what it was about.

    During the second half the people in the cinema started speaking about the Danish players becoming more TIRED and yes the commentators on television also started speaking about the players becoming TIRED and for example after 80 minutes they said “we are very tired now” – and I received also “word games”, which I will not write about here but which had built in threats, you know STILL THE SAME OLD NIGHTMARE, IF I DON’T KEEP ON DOING MY WORK AND MY BEST HERE AT THE END and yes PROBABLY SOME OF THE LAST THREATS I WILL RECEIVE as I was told and yes which is ALSO DEPENDING ON YOU “MY SPECIAL FRIENDS” – and at the end of the game Holland scored a fine goal number two by a player called ELIA and yes almost the same name as ELIJAH and yes I NOTICED ESPECAILLY THIS PLAYER OF HOLLAND BECAUSE HE PLAYED VERY WELL but unfortunately he played for the WRONG team (!) and we know HE WAS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE SECOND GOAL OF THE DEVIL and yes just like Elijah worked directly against me STRONGLY – and yes he also worked directly for me STRONGLY and this is really the story of Elijah so far – and this goal made one of the employees of the Hifi-klub say “we are very TIRED now – it is a long flight home” and yes we know Stig:

    THIS GAME SHOWED WHAT WOULD HAVE HAPPENED IF I HAD GIVEN IN TO THE EXTREME TIREDNESS WHICH HAS FOLLOWED ME FOR YEARS – given to me by my “dear ignorant family and friends” -, IF I HAD NOT CONTINUED DOING MY BEST DESPITE OF THE PHYSICAL IMPOSSIBILITY, THEN I WOULD HAVE BROKEN DOWN AND YES YOU KNOW TAKING MANKIND WITH ME and yes MOTHER: THIS IS WHAT YOU HAVE BEEN ONE OF THE MAIN PERSONS RESPONSIBLE FOR and yes MY GAME AGAINST THE DEVIL HAS REALLY BEEN GOD/JESUS AS A NORMAL MAN AGAINST ALL OF MY IGNORANT FAMILY AND FRIENDS OPPOSING ME and yes THIS WAS THE SETUP and we know WE HAVE OF COURSE ALL OF US UNCONSCIOUSLY DONE EVERYTHING WE COULD TO OPPOSE YOU – using all of our FEELINGS to the extreme point because “it has really been unbearable to us” (!) – and yes YOU HAVE DONE EVERYTHING YOU COULD TO “SHOUT” US UP and yes NONE OF US HAVE LISTENED AND UNDERSTOOD and yes THIS IS THE IMPOSSIBLE GAME YOU HAVE GONE THROUGH and yes STIG THE GAME WHICH WE KNEW YOU HAD TO GO THROUGH and yes WHICH WE WERE SURE YOU COULD NOT WIN WITHOUT LOSING A SET TO THE DEVIL but this is what you have said all along that you have done and yes THIS IS STILL THE TRUTH: WE HAVE NOT WON ONE SINGLE SET FROM YOU and we know IT IS TIME FOR US TO GIVE UP and yes TO GIVE IN TO YOU by waking up OURSELVES and yes THIS IS APPARENTLY THE ONLY WAY TODAY WHICH YOU WILL BOTH UNDERSTAND AND DECIDE TO STAND FORWARD (!) WITHOUT HIDING ANYMORE (!) and we know THIS IS POSSIBLE TO DO NOW BECAUSE I HAVE RISEN FROM THE DEAD SPIRITUALLY TOO AND COME BACK TO THE COUNCIL ON THE OTHER SIDE SAYING THAT NOW IS THE TIME TO WAKE UP MY “SPECIAL FRIENDS” and yes THIS IS WHAT WE WILL USE THE WORLD CUP IN FOOTBALL TO DO and yes STIG WE DO MEAN ALL OF MY “SPECIAL FRIENDS” OF THE WORLD!

    And at the end of the game where the Danish team was “dissolving in TIREDNESS” as the commentator said – again a symbol of me – Simon Poulsen repaired the damage of scoring the own goal by doing an almost impossible save on the goal line preventing Holland from scoring a third goal and yes HE WAS INSPIRED THIS MAN TODAY and yes WE CHOSE HIM TO ACT BECAUSE YOU LIKED HIM and so it is and as I told the others in the cinema, the result today actually also became 1-1 but it was not for Denmark, it was for Simon Poulsen, which you will probably remember that I told you?

    Just before the end of the game the commentator said “just get back on the horse again” and yes this is truly what it is about. THE WORLD CUP IS WHERE I WILL CHANGE HORSE FROM THE BLACK HORSE TO THE WHITE HORSE WITH THE BEGINNING HELP OF MY “SPECIAL FRIENDS”.

    And finally another comment: I am TIRED to hear how some people behave today because one of the employees of the Hifi-klub – who obviously does not want to harm anyone – as ONE EXAMPLE ONLY OF MILLIONS OF PEOPLE has built in “negativity” and a “better knowing” attitude in his language making it “impossible” to bear to listen to him because he had many comments about players “not putting one foot right” and “he is not the wisest man to listen to” etc. and of course this “wise guy” knew it all without knowing – and yes just like you have shown many examples of in your scripts (!) – and we know Stig, behaviour like this still surprises me to see BECAUSE THIS IS NOT WHAT I HAD IN MIND FOR YOU MY DEAR PEOPLE – PLEASE CLEAN UP YOUR LANGUAGE AND START TO SPEAK NICELY AND OBJECTIVELY ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE – LIKE YOU WOULD LIKE PEOPLE TO SPEAK ABOUT YOU – AS I DO MYSELF and we know VERBALLY and normally also in writing (!) and so it is.

    To my mother and ALL members of the Council: Please do the RIGHT thing to STAND FORWARD NOW

    At the end of today a few thoughts only:

    • It is REALLY simple logic or at least WAS simple logic for GOD FIRST TO APPEAR ON JUDGMENT DAY JUDGING HIS PEOPLE – as the Crop Circle I wrote about yesterday showed but you know NOW I HAVE DECIDED TO APPEAR AND YES STIG AS I WROTE YOU KNOW IN MY BOOKS – yes the words of God – gradually more and more as God and yes the closer we come to Judgment Day and yes so it is.
    • I see people cooking, eating and drinking on television, I read about it on Facebook when people roast outside etc. and I smell delicious food made by my neighbours and yes when you run out of food in a few days and especially when you know that your friends are STARVING every day, this is something you notice and this makes me say: How far are my family and friends, who believe in me today (!), willing to go because of your own fear to stand forward and yes because of your own limitations? Please STAND FORWARD – your help is TRULY GREATLY NEEDED because of the by the minute increasingly lethal situation when we don’t hear from you (!) – and please understand that you cannot hide from God, who sees all!
    • Please understand mother that the longer you wait to stand forward, the longer it will PROBABLY take for the Devil to be taken away from me and yes I BELIEVE THERE IS STILL A RISK THAT I WILL GO THROUGH THE NIGHTMARE OF MY LIFE – WHAT I FOUGHT WITH MY LIFE FOR YEARS TO AVOID – EVEN THOUGH I WILL FIGHT THE BEST I HAVE LEARNED IF YOU DON’T DO WHAT IS RIGHT TO DO, THAT IS IF YOU DON’T STAND FORWARD BEFORE I WILL START TO STARVE, I WILL PROBABLY HAVE TO FIGHT THE DEVIL AT THE SAME TIME AS STARVING – DO YOU BELIEVE I WILL BE ABLE TO DO THIS BECAUSE YOU DON’T DO WHAT SHOULD BE MORE AND MORE EASY FOR YOU TO DO?
    • And I do know mother that you are HURTING MUCH but AS USUAL ALL OF THIS HURTING IS COMPLETELY UNNECESSARY IF YOU HAD DONE THE RIGHT THINGS A LONG TIME AGO and I have MANY TIMES TODAY FELT UNCERTAINTY TO TAKE A DECISION and yes THIS IS ALMOST THE WORST I KNOW OF – YOU NEED TO THINK CLEARLY AND TO TAKE WHAT IS THE RIGHT DECISION AND THEN JUST TO DO IT – WE DON’T HAVE THE TIME TO WAIT FOR YOU BEING UNCERTAIN OF WHAT TO DO. PLEASE DO THE RIGHT THING AND PLEASE DO IT NOW.
    • AND THIS GOES OUT TO ALL OTHER MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL: MY FATHER, TOBIAS, FUGGI, PAUL/POLLE (!), KAREN, DENIS AND CAROLINE: PLEASE ALL OF YOU DO WHAT IS RIGHT TO DO – CAN YOU (?) and yes IF I CAN, YOU CAN TOO and we know THANK YOU and yes MYSELF!!!
    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    