29th June 2010 – It is the destiny of my mother to break lose from authorities and decide to help us survive

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of the importance of being STRONG – not “humble” After a night watching 30 UFO’s on the sky, hearing that the train journey of family and friends have ended and that sicknesses of the world are now decreasing I dreamed of the importance of having weekly meetings and to be STRONG – not “humble”, “holes” in Niklas’ reading of my scripts and an attitude of Sanna and Hans that “we have already helped him, so we don’t need to do more”, but this is not the attitude of God.
Adding a new section to my website: Improve your work and behaviour According to plan I added a new section to my website on “Improve your work and behaviour”, which is an extract on my script of the 30th May 2010 and the chapter on Gordon Ramsey the other day. “Things take time”, when you do your best.
To my mother: IT IS YOUR DESTINY TO BREAK LOSE AND DECIDE TO HELP US SURVIVE!
  • I have received feelings of being INDECISIVE, UNFOCUSSED and today TO FORGET. This is the Hell of a life my mother has received because of whom she is.
  • The fine radio host Alex Nyborg Madsen had difficulties remembering today too, which was a symbol that my mother cannot remember the signs of God given to her through dreams and physical signs.
  • The destiny of my mother is to FOLLOW HER HEART to help me and LTO Kenya to survive WITHOUT listening to authorities of the family. WILL YOU PLEASE HELP US NOW?
My script of visions received the 24/12-2005 about the “birth of a child”, a crib, angels, flag of victory etc. My mother did not remember my mobile phone ringing for hours with a signal NOT on the phone the 24/12-2005 and I have therefore decided to bring the script of this day from book no. 1 here to increase your faith in me. You could easily have found and read this yourself at my library – did you or was it too difficult for you?

 

Dreaming of the importance of being STRONG – not “humble”

Late yesterday evening I felt deeper burning feelings on my skin for 1-2 hours and some negative speech too and we know because of my very direct language in the script yesterday – some of the negative energy of the Devil still goes through even though this was only for a short period – and I felt directly that also the Council members help me to keep away the suffering of the Devil too – and I was shown “many trains” shunting outside the central station as a symbol of “family and friends” and even more who have now ended their journey all the way home to God and we know just waiting for the next chapter to begin really – and I was told typhoid fever and diabetes as examples of sicknesses are now declining and we know all over the world and so it is.

Virgin Mary told me that she is proud of me – thank you – and I decided to go outside on my balcony to look at the sky and we know ONE PLANET ONLY and NO STARS on the sky as usual and then one light there, another there and five there and we know within a few minutes approx. 30 lights showed up on the sky and we know UFO’s switching on their lights looking like “stars” – one of the best from this amazing band out of many and sad to hear you have decided to stop I am – and I was shown formations of Christmas Trees on the sky by these lights and this makes me think of Meshack and all of the LTO families in fact and we know “we salute you” was a “message” I received and so it is and I was wondering if LTO has the power to look up at a clear evening sky for some minutes and tell me about what happens and this also goes out to others who have FAITH in me because when you have faith in me and when you look up at the sky you will be shown UFO’s and it only works as I am told here if you also believe in UFO’s so if you go out with a sceptical mind, you will see nothing. It would be nice to receive some reports from you, it should not be very difficult – it only takes a few minutes really.

Tonight my sleep was pretty okay but not as good as recent days and we know I was direct in my script yesterday, therefore – and only few dreams:

  • The workman association is going to be sold, my old friend Lars and I go to Copenhagen to visit it and it turns out to be an old discotheque, where there are no windows. It is on sale because the present owners cannot make a living on it. I have started working at DanskeBank-Pension again, there have been no meetings for weeks, which surprises me – the manager Jens Over has been busy, Bjarne asks me to be very humble – he is from Northern Jutland (!) – and I tell him how important it is to be yourself and show a good behaviour but not being “very humble” restraining yourself – I notice Michael P.N. and Lone there too and a female colleague from another department arrives, she is a career woman and there is BIG respect of her, she asks for someone to write a story of the workman association and Lars – my old friend – gets the task. I call the HR-department because I need to get a card for the canteen etc.
  • Lars and I visited discotheques in Copenhagen in the beginning of the nineties – no room to escape, a part of the plan it was – and the dream makes me think that in the future you will have to find something else to do if you cannot sell your products because it is NOT a good idea to continue doing what is not sought-after, I have always liked weekly meetings and we know to follow up on action plans and not just a “a lot of talk” as it was at DanskeBank-Pension and what it is many places today and I have said it before and I say it again: IT IS A VERY BAD IDEA TO BE “VERY HUMBLE” – this is not the same as showing a good behaviour, this is to restrain yourself unnaturally to “please” selfish people (!) – I ask you always to be yourself and we know to show strength, will power and self-confidence together with good behaviour of course because this will go fine from the first minute when meeting new people as I have shown you many examples of in these books and we know thinking of my visit to LWF Geneva as one example and we know, where I showed this making me “popular” with many people but “scaring” two selfish leaders (!) who therefore WRONGLY asked me to be “very humble” (!) and this tells a sad story about the world today and not me. I will not follow the world in this respect, I ask you to follow me and to accept STRONG and NATURAL behaviour of people instead of you “bossing” people telling them that “here we decide, don’t believe you are something special – you better right dress”! – and a behaviour like this also goes fine with people deciding within their responsible areas because you know you can ALSO give people ideas – and not orders (!) – when you are STRONG and this was EXACTLY what I did at LWF and again as an example.
  • I have been working on my computer and I have turned on the screen saver on my “mini-computer” on my mobile phone which looks like a hole and there is also a physical hole on my mobile phone as a design feature and I go to Niklas to show him that now there are two holes on the telephone but I let him know that one of the holes is actually the screensaver. I notice that he works the same way as I – to enter his ideas on the computer, which makes me happy. I have been staying with Sanna and Hans some times at my old apartment at Rungstedvej (!). I am now leaving and I pack almost all of my clothes because I think that I will probably come back here and I will be going to Gormsvej and I wonder if Hans will give me a ride, but I don’t want to ask him.
    • This is about working on my books and we know holes on my mobile computer can only be a sign that Niklas does not read my scripts carefully. Staying with Sanna and Hans here gives me the idea that they have already helped me before and we know so now you probably believe you have done yours and that others should help and we know stand forward – and this is NOT how the system of God works, Sanna – because this is about sharing what you have to help people survive and to start the process of helping us and the whole world to get a “normal life” – just to let you know of course.
  • When waking up I hear the beautiful song “stranger” by Simple Minds – we are at the top here you know – and I think of the words “I wonder if you are the silent star” and “tell me who you are. Who are you? – and here only questions for the UFO’s of course.
  • Adding a new section to my website: Improve your work and behaviour

    For the first time in days I felt tired motivating me MUSH (!) to take a nap, which I however DECIDED not to do and the very HOT summer weather today – between 25-30 degrees – also did its part and we know it is almost “hotter than July” here Stevie and so it is but I have a plan to finish the work of my website before Thursday, which is to amend and add sections and we know “things take time” when you want to do the quality you normally do when you work your best and so it is and we know this is how to come all the way home – to save and carry out the essence of my books at the FINAL END, and this is about WORK and BEHAVIOUR, which mankind MUST improve and we know make sure that it does not decline again and we know this new section on the website was more or less an extract of my script of the 30th May on the beast working within people and the chapter on Gordon Ramsey the other day and it ended up with this content:

    A message of Virgin Mary at Medjugorje – www.medjugorje.org:

    “The problem is that we sometimes don’t see the truth; we are in darkness, and many of us are just blind. We do not realize that we have put ourselves into the hands of Satan because we do not know how to tell the difference between right and wrong. Many of us become the image of Satan without even knowing it.”

    This is one of the key messages of my books too as you can read from my everyday experiences with examples of how the beast works within people, and this is a truth, which you unfortunately don’t hear in school, at work or from your country leaders, who often “please” people telling “positive” messages without having the courage to tell people the truth about themselves and without implementing necessary teachings and tools in order to improve.

    In short, the majority of people today to a lesser or higher degree

    • Are spoiled, lazy, irresponsible, ignorant, selfish, feel superior or inferior instead of equal and care more for money than people (!),

    • Are sceptical/negative of people, seek praise without giving praise, cannot communicate and understand people but listen to their own voice (“ME/I”), often make up their own “truth” based on guessing and often do not have the courage to speak the truth directly,

    • Cannot control their negative feelings/temper, are too sensitive with a low threshold of patience, have a rude/ugly language, like to control people but hate to be controlled themselves, scold and go on easily, will not accept constructive feedback on how to improve believing people are “rude” and that they are perfect themselves, which they are not,

    • Complain, are disloyal, inconsiderate, speak behind the backs of others, don’t respect time and agreements, cheat/lie, are obnoxious and know-it-all,

    • Don’t show TRUE passion in and quality of work – except from a small ELITE inside all industries – but a true desire to finish and relax ASAP, give up easily, take WRONG decisions and don’t show TRUE humanity and charity to help people in need, but prioritise own pleasure.

    It makes me SAD to see this kind of behaviour, which people often cannot see or accept is WRONG – they simply don’t know better because of WRONG or missing upbringing leading to “bad manners”. Instead of using the “opposite golden rule” demanding people to treat you with the greatest respect, where you may be tempted to treat people disrespectful yourself, I ask all people to understand that you must improve and that you always need to treat people as you would like to be treated yourself. ALWAYS – every single second!

    You may have seen the INSPIRED Gordon Ramsey on television in “Hell’s kitchen” telling people DIRECTLY how bad they do both in terms of work and behaviour and that it is “almost impossible” for people to accept the approach of Gordon making them believe that he is the one treating them without respect (!) when all he does is trying to HELP them the best way possible by telling them the truth straight out.

    THIS IS ALSO MY APPROACH TO GIVE MANKIND THE SAME MESSAGE: YOU MUST IMPROVE YOUR WORK AND BEHAVIOUR!

    In the future I ask you to avoid a similar decline through teachings of good behaviour, communication and basic work rules securing a better behaviour and understanding among people, improved quality and efficiency or in other words: A BETTER AND HAPPIER LIFE FOR ALL .

    You can read more on this from my script of the 30th May 2010: http://stigdragholm.spaces.live.com/default.aspx?_c01_BlogPart=blogentry&_c=BlogPart&handle=cns!24D5547E604BBD41!857

    And we know there were no more sections available on my website, so I decided to exclude the sections of the bullet points of content of my book no. 3, which I have decided to include at my Blog once per month instead.

    Tomorrow I plan to do the rest of the amendments – and I have Thursday too if it becomes necessary but we know where I will also prepare and send a new email to Poul-Erik my landlord unless I HEAR FROM YOU MOTHER BEFORE THIS?

    To my mother: IT IS YOUR DESTINY TO BREAK LOSE AND DECIDE TO HELP US SURVIVE!

    The day before yesterday I was given STRONG feelings of being “indecisive”, yesterday the feeling was “unfocussed” and the theme of today was to have difficulties remembering and my dear mother you are the reason why I receive these very STRONG feelings because I am given feelings and visions of you when I receive these feelings, therefore.

    I was sitting on my balcony in my lunch break – because I am working most of the day you know despite of the good weather – and I was given the idea to include in the script that I have updated my website and we know – you have given me THOUSANDS of DIRECT examples of this before where you give me an idea/thought and a few seconds later you simply ERASE this thought and if this is really what you want then it is IMPOSSIBLE for me to remember as it was for two minutes today but we know IF I DECIDE TO FOCUS YOU WILL NORMALLY GIVE BACK THE IDEA AFTER SOME TIME and we know IF I AM NOT FOCUSSED – only rarely this happens you know despite of many temptations – I WILL NOT REMEMBER AGAIN and we know this is the name of the game of your life my mother what I am writing these days because you are indecisive, unfocussed and because of this you also have difficulties remembering and this is what has made your life a living Hell because trust me THIS IS NOT A NICE WAY TO LIVE A LIFE – and please understand me mother that YOU ARE NOT TO BLAME OF THIS BECAUSE YOU HAVE NOT ANY INFLUENCE ON THESE CHARACTERISTICS – they are given to you by the “Devil” in this life and they will stop gradually in line with your spiritual growth from now and over the coming months.

    And this was STRENGTHENED by the Radio today – the symbol of speaking to God – because the VERY FINE radio host ALEX NYBORG MADSEN – if you would like to do a music show with me someday I would be happy to attend just as you did with the crown prince of Denmark years ago – HAD VERY BIG DIFFICULTIES REMEMBERING TODAY and not only difficulties because IT WAS IMPOSSIBLE FOR HIM TO REMEMBER – I wonder why – that he was a host on a radio show called “the blue drawers” many years ago and we know the listeners wrote to him during the show and they did remember but Alex did still not and my mother this is about you forgetting the signs of God and we know you told me 1-2 years ago that you did not remember that I called you the 24th December 2005 for you to hear my mobile phone ringing a signal constantly for hours, which is NOT on the phone and I am wondering how much you have read from my book no. 1 and we know HAVE YOU READ THE SCRIPT OF THE 24th December 2005 about the birth of a special child (?) – otherwise I bring it to you as the next chapter here and we know HOW DIFFICULT IS IT TO FIND, READ AND UNDERSTAND THIS SCRIPT – increasing your faith in me – and we know BECAUSE I HAVE WRITTEN THIS STORY 100% ACCURATE AS EVERYTHING ELSE and we know THESE ARE VISIONS I RECEIVED THAT DAY BECAUSE IT WAS FROM BEFORE GOD AND THE COUNCIL STARTED SPEAKING TO ME DIRECTLY – and my mother I KNOW THAT YOU KNOW WHO I AM AND WHO YOU ARE YOURSELF SHOULD NOT BE A SURPRISE TO YOU BECAUSE WHEN I AM ME, YOU ARE YOU and so it is – and my dear mother PLEASE LISTEN CAREFULLY:

    YOUR DESTINY, MOTHER, IS TO OVERCOME WHAT THE FAMILY TELLS YOU AND TO FOLLOW YOUR HEART WITHOUT AUTHORITIES OF THE FAMILY TELLING YOU WHAT TO DO – and this is TO HELP YOUR OWN SON AND MY/OUR FRIENDS IN AFRICA FROM DYING. THIS WILL BE THE FIRST TIME YOU WILL STAND FORWARD SHOWING WHO YOU REALLY ARE and MY MOTHER YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE ALL THE POWER OF VIRGIN MARY/YOURSELF/GOD TO START WITH THE SAME WAY AS I AM “MORE STIG THAN GOD” TODAY – it will come to you gradually over months the same way as it will come to me.

    DO YOU UNDERSTAND THAT THIS IS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY: TO SHOW YOUR STRENGTH AND YOUR TRUE COMPASSION WITH PEOPLE because my mother WOULD YOU LIKE TO KILL MY FRIENDS OR YOUR OWN SON and we know IF YOU KILL ME, YOU WILL KILL YOURSELF AND MANKIND. IT SHOULD REALLY NOT BE DIFFICULT TO DECIDE, SHOULD IT? PLEASE DO IT AND PLEASE DO IT NOW! WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR IS FOR YOU TO SHARE WHAT YOU CAN AFFORD OF UP TO 10-15,000 DKK PER MONTH WITH US UNTIL OTHER PEOPLE WILL START SHOWING THEIR CLEAN HEART TOO TO HELP US ALL TO GET A “NORMAL LIFE” – not more or less (!) – so this is on a TEMPORARY BASIS until we find a better solution. Do you think you can help us with what you believe you can share? Please remember that money is only money and that we will only need money for less than two years will you?

    And we know I did not write down what was said on the radio show – but INSPIRED THEY WERE, the radio host and the listeners writing in – because Alex said something about not understanding or reacting the first time but he asked to receive reminders and then he would follow up – and at the same time I received the feeling that REMINDERS my mother is what it takes for YOU TO FOLLOW UP and that is to help us – AND PLEASE DO IT NOW – will you?

    By the way the name of the radio show, which Alex had forgotten “the blue drawers” is a symbol of me too – do you remember I told you about my colour, which is the blue and here the drawers are part of the cupboard, which is the symbol of all of the tools of God, so what this radio show today was about was my mother forgetting and the radio is ME and we know Jesus – now Stig – as part of God and we know MY INNERSELF GIVING YOUR SIGNS MY MOTHER so it is.

    Yes, the radio is the symbol of GOD SPEAKING – and here my inner self speaking – and when Alex could not remember it was the sign of my mother forgetting and we know not only the mobile phone ringing but also other “communication” and my dear mother do you remember your dreams of me – have you TRIED to remember, because I am told here that you HAVE been told in dreams who you and I are – and we know the sneezing, hiccoughs and ALL FEELINGS AND PHYSICAL MARKS ON YOUR BODY are given to you spiritually and we know INCLUDING SICKNESSES and you are right Stig – this is indeed the way I have started to communicate with you mother and DO YOU UNDERSTAND?

    And here I can write that the reason why I feel deeper burning feelings on my skin these days – the Devil who has been allowed to burn me (!!!) – actually is because of you my mother risking not my life right now, but the lives of some of my dearest friends, who are IMPORTANT to our common goal of HELPING ALL PEOPLE TO THE OTHER SIDE – so the sooner you react positively my mother, the better the chance is to save and heal my friends and for them to start SPREADING my words to people in Africa and so it is – and mother I know of your SHYNESS and FEAR to stand forward. THIS IS WHAT I ASK YOU TO OVERCOME LIKE I HAVE OVERCOME DISCOMFORT ON A DAILY BASIS FOR YEARS WITHOUT GIVING UP. IT IS NO ALTERNATIVE NOT TO REACT AND LET PEOPLE DIE – THIS IS WHAT YOU MUST DO – THERE IS NO OTHER WAY OUT.

    Here follows my script of the 24th December 2005 where you can read about the mobile phone at the end.

    My script of visions received the 24/12-2005 about the “birth of a child”, a crib, angels, flag of victory etc.

    As mentioned this is an old script from my book no. 1, which all of my readers easily could have found to help your understanding – and faith in me, so here it is:

    Et barn fødes. Barnet holdes op, der er et hvidt flag med en udfyldt cirkel i midten. En folkemængde klapper. Et kors vises, hvor det brænder ud af venstre og højre side. Der bliver spillet violin og blokfløjte. Jeg ser Tintin og Terry i baggrunden. Korset med Jesus oppe i himlen vises, Jesus frigives af korset og falder hurtigt ned. Et baseballtræ rammer bolden. Et kæmpemæssigt stort hjerte med en gennemsigtig kontur vises i hele synsfeltet, som om at det rækkes videre som en julegave fra en person til en anden. Et lykkehjul med guld og glitter drejer hurtigt rundt. Jeg ser igen Jesus blive frigivet af korset, og en blyant på et stykke papir. Barnet er helt i hvidt og ligger i krybben. Et piskeris (symboliserer is, det vil sige vand og smerte). Der lægges bjælker ovenpå det vandrette i korset og bjælkerne ryger ned bagved og bliver grebet (jesus lidelse på korset, igen smerte). Der bliver stødt med morter i kværnen. En hammer vises. Jeg ser en kæmpemæssig træstamme gå op igennem skyerne i himlen – flyvende ”væsener” kommer ned – det engelske flag vises. Krybben vises – den er hvid og flettet med et hvidt stof rundt om, som bevæger krybben frem og tilbage. En gang i kirken – i retning på vej ud – vises, der står mennesker i sort på hver side af gangen, jeg ser oversiden af en hånd med en indgravering. En person med slips kommer med en stor gennemsigtig plasticpose, og åbner den. Der er klingende mønt og sedler i. Der bliver ringet med klokken, en ballon i alle farver sendes op.

    En bagerulle rulles ind i hvad der synes at være en uendelighed af aviser.

    Der bliver spillet på violiner lige så langt øjet rækker. Korset vises igen, nu sammen med sejsfanen. En tandbørste med tandpasta flyver i luften – ned i arkivskuffer og ud igen. Engle flyver i alle retninger i himlen. Kirkespir vises (ligner kirkespir fra traditionelle russiske kirker), der spilles trompet og trombone, og et reb der går helt op i himlen. Et sejlskib på havet lyses helt op af solen. Det er stort, har to master, hvor sejsfanen hænger øverst i en af masterne. En lysende ring på lillefingeren. Korset vises og lægges ned på sejsfanen. Igen og igen. Hvad der ligner en vandslange, som er rullet sammen, åbnes på samme måde som når en blæksprutte åbner sine arme. Der spilles trompet i et jazzband, og trompeterne løftes helt op i vejret, mens der spilles på dem. Der læses i en bog, vises hængemapper i en arkivskuffe, som er røde og grønne. Et kæmpe stempel med en stjerne i bunden, vendes rundt, en gammel mand kigger op på himlen – og der er én kæmpe lysende stjerne. En lærd mand fra gammel tid – i silhuet – med en karakteristisk universitetshat på vises. Hatten er sort og har en orange dup øverst. Der bliver stemplet og skrevet på arkivsagerne, og de spredes med et stort lys over hele verden.

    Et hvidt håndklæde er anbragt på hovedet af en mand, der ligger ned. Håndklædet fjernes fra ansigtet. Der spilles blokfløjte og en sort kat flygter. Ned af rebet fra himlen kommer krigere med skjolde og sværd, og der vises et kæmpemæssigt lysglimt. Underarme vaskes, cigaretter slukkes. Der spilles fodbold. Målmanden sætter sine arme fra stolpe til stolpe og kommer til at være et kors. Kæmpelyskegler fra himlen lyser ned på jorden – én person fra hæren (som ligner Uncle Sam) peger direkte mod mig og siger, ”You”. Det norske flag og en båd vises. En pil skydes mod en træstamme. Casinoet drejer, en økse tages frem. Den er halvt rød, halvt metal. Skibet går ned. Korset hænger på halsen – skjorten åbnes, ud flyver gamle krigsfly fra 1. verdenskrig. En blå/purpur farve vises, en lyskegle fra en projektør viser et trekantsymbol, som er sort øverst og hvidt nederst). Jeg fornemmer Johannes Paul, og en port, der åbnes af vagter. En guldkrans svæver i luften. En vægt vises, flyet ligeså og en hvid fugl, som kunne være en due, vises også. En faldskærm daler ned fra himlen med noget i. Den åbnes og der vises et billede af en løbende og aggressiv elefant. Korset vises og forandres til en blyant, der skriver ned. Folk er på bjergbestigning op af korset – på den ene side er der en hvid kat og på den anden side en sort kat. Der er flammer og sort røg – og en ventilator, der drejer rundt. Det norske flag hejses ned af flagstangen, en krop rulles ind i det sammen med det danske flag, båden fra København i Danmark til Oslo i Norge vises. Der bliver drukket af guldglas. Hvide liljer vises. Korsets vandrette linje: Der er sort til den ene side og hvidt til den anden. Der står et hvidt kors oppe på et bjerg, som ligner det kendte bjerg i Rio de Janeiro, og der er sort røg nedenunder.

    En storby vises med hvad der ligner fly mod højhuse, ser det norske flag, et tæppe, der tages op af flere personer i hver ende, det strækkes og strækkes og bliver længere og længere, indtil personerne i den ene ende falder. To kæmpekors vises, et hvidt og et sort. Et skakbræt vises, nogle af brikkerne fejes ud over siden. Meget kraftige flammer vises, de er dybe orange/røde inderst og mere og mere gule udad. Et sort kors med slanger rundt om befinder sig i flammerne. Der sættes et stort sort kryds. Et halssmykke vises igen og igen, jeg ser båndet men ikke selve smykket, men fornemmer, at det er en stjerne. Det hvide kors – der males en stor hvid cirkel rundt om – og det stiger til vejs, op i himlen. Norges flag vises samtidig og sejsfanen. Som om at det er et overflødighedshorn.

    Ser igen en slange – og hvide træer til venstre og sorte træer til højre. Halssmykket vises igen – ser brudeparret i kirken. Der drikkes Champagne. Der vises tegn på himlen. Der vises (set ovenfra) en uendelighed af mennesker i hvidt – og glimtende diamanter. En stjerne på himlen vises. Viskere, som fjerner skidt fra forruden, bevæger sig mod stjernen. I Norge. Der vises glasbure med mennesker inde i kirken. Burene kører op og ned, som en elevator, der kører op i et guldspir, som ligner spiret på Vor Frelser Kirke i København, hvor der også er et tæppe snoet rundt omkring. ”YOU” bliver der sagt klart, og sværdet trækkes. Jeg ser en pyramide ovenfra og fra siden. Der er en sort og en hvid, og jeg fornemmer Tintin i baggrunden, og flere gange Johannes Paul om mig. En stor mund med tungen hængende ud vises. En ridder med en bourdeax kappe kommer ud af munden. Han har hånden ved sværdet og rutscher ned af tungen. Barnet døbes med vand på hovedet. Senere samme dag: En redningsbåd kommer ind til land, og det danske og det norske flag vises. Der er en hvid dør med et guldhåndtag. Jeg åbner døren, tager guldnøglen ud af nøglehullet og med ind. Der er lys bag døren.

    Jeg ser de smukkeste motiver og skønneste mønstre, som om at det er mønstre i kornmarker, men endnu flottere og betydeligt mere detaljerede. Udspringere springer ud til alle sider og ned i vandet. Der er én i midten, som springer meget højere end de andre. To skibe støder sammen.

    I løbet af dagen begynder min mobiltelefon at ringe konstant med en tone, som ikke findes på mobiltelefonen. Jeg ved, at det er specielt og anderledes, for den bliver blot ved med en konstant ringen. Jeg ringer til mor, så hun kan høre tonen, og jeg ringer bagefter til far, så han også kan høre tonen, og jeg siger til dem begge, at jeg beder dem huske dette. Tonen fortsætter i ca. et par timer indtil batteriet er afladet.

     

    Finally at the end of the day – after I also did pancakes (!) – here is another answer from an NGO “wishing well” and we know “not our problem” and “others will have to help” and so it is here you know:

    Kære Stig,

    Jeg er ked af at høre om din svære situation og vil ønske at vi kunne hjælpe dig. Det kan vi dog desværre ikke, da vi er en international nødhjælpsorganisation, og de offentlige og private midler vi får, er øremærket projekter i Afrika eller andre udviklingslande.

    Jeg ønsker dig held og lykke og vil anbefale at du henvender dig til nogle af de organisationer, der henvender sig til den danske befolkning.

    Med venlig hilsen/ Best regards

    Jacob Nue Møller
    Kommunikationskoordinator
    ADRA Danmark

    And thank you David for sending your short email to me and I wonder if John is still in Nairobi? I wish the best for all of you including your brother.

    Dear Stig,

    Thank you for the support. I was not able to get to you because of my brother who got seriously sick. I was able to get some food which has made the last two days easier for me. I look forward to writing more details. Please keep in touch and God bless you.

    David

    And we know ”a little bit of inspiration” only this evening to Jan Krabbe and Carsten Mølby on “the third half” and it was mainly threats to me – which I would be surprised if you will understand because I don’t give you the translation here – from the remaining part of the Devil and we know it was not from Virgin Mary because she showed herself as her light side so we know the suffering is coming from God self and so it is and here saying that the suffering is coming because of how my mother acts or should I say not acts and we know one inspired line only this evening when Carsten said “swear on the grave of your grandfather” and I was given the feeling of Rommy and we know hoping that you will all INSPIRE MY MOTHER TO DO WHAT IS RIGHT USING THE LIGHT and so it is.

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    