30th June 2010 – The Devil is an invention of mankind – the Universe returns the dark energy you release

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

Dreaming of my mother being the closest to God but not having faith in me Dreaming of the wine of God given to my old colleagues of DanskeBank-Pension, Denis not wanting to leave Karen, Anna Karin not understanding my books, my mother not believing in me and THE BEST WINE OF THE WORLD, Lars C. on “the road of God” after receiving a “wild card”, I am playing an act to continue evolving and a song by Shu-bi-dua saying that my bad sleep will be replaced by the Council “suddenly” arriving!
The Devil is an invention of mankind – the Universe returns the dark energy you release
  • The Universe returns what you give to the Universe – loving feelings will return loving feelings and BAD BEHAVIOUR including MISTRUST (!) will return DARK ENERGY and LIES as examples. This is the Devil, an invention of mankind – not of God.
  • Mankind will decide if it wants to believe in me or not – i.e. if it wants to live or die. My spiritual self is absorbing the energy of the “bang of the judgment”, which will not be released as long as I don’t give up physically myself.
My mother does not understand me and believes I am crazy – or does she really? As a reply to my script from yesterday I received an email from my mother saying that she – behind my back (!) – has paid my rent for June and more importantly it tells me that she STILL thinks that I am CRAZY. My mother and family: Like the Commune, you will become a laugh to the world for NOT “being able to” understand me and this very simple truth: I WRITE 100% ACCURATELY WHAT I EXPERIENCE and the reason of lies in my books is because of the universal rule that it will return, what you release. This is THE SIMPLE TRUTH and when you SIMPLY WILL NOT understand me, but only yourself, you are CRAZY. This is the simple truth. I don’t want to have anything to do with you before you let me know that you understand me.
Help organizations offer me legal help instead of survival help because my situation is “self-inflicted”? I received replies from Red Cross and Kirkens Korshær offering legal help instead of survival help because my situation “simply” has to be self-inflicted – is that what you GUESS when you don’t know the facts? Difficult to “eat” legal help, isn’t it?
Will Poul-Erik, my landlord, show compassion or greed? I received an email from Poul-Erik asking of the status of the payment of rent and I decided to write the truth about whom I am and that he can decide if he wants to read my Blog carefully in order to understand – and that if he understands, he might want to help and to show patience. Will he show compassion or greed?

 

Dreaming of my mother being the closest to God but not having faith in me

I went to bed at approx. 00.30 and I was surprised this morning at 8.00-9.00 that even though I was allowed to “sleep” most of the night, I was extremely tired and I therefore decided to continue “sleeping” hoping to become fresher and we know at 11.00 I still felt beaten black and blue and so it is but after a shower I still decided to start the day by doing Yoga the same way as I do normally.

Some dreams too:

  • I am at DanskeBank-Pension, all colleagues have the wine list of Erik Sørensens Wine Store. Claus orders a box of fine Bourdeaux wine from 1996 of 275 DKK per bottle and he pays the double amount, Lars has not arrived yet, the consultants talk mutually and I am interrupted by Michael P.N. when I speak making me feel bad. The wine store has decided to start selling the second best Cognac from a producer because it is “almost” as good at the best.
  • The wine of God spreading to more people and here a story saying that the “second best” quality is also fine and we know thinking of the fine Jean Fillioux Cognac, which I imported together with Lars (!) that they have a range of maybe 10 cognacs and we know they are all of fine quality and some of them are exceptional but all of them are of course “fine” in my mind – and we know I like Whisky, but I LOVE cognac and that is really the difference.
  • I hear “something” with Beatles and the words “I don’t want to leave her now” and I think of Denis here.

  • I see Prince eating a cheap Burger menu and I hear the song “and I think to myself … what a wonderful world”.

  • Anna Karin from Stockholm contacts me again for the first time in two years and she asks “what kind of creation movie” I have broadcasted.
    • So maybe you don’t understand my books Anna Karin? And we know I think of the “fine” Indian lunch restaurant we always went to and the Nan bread, which I LOVED. Very good it was!
  • A nun forgets her bicycle, which is called “father”, and I see the best white wine of the world, it is from 1939 and it is from the world renowned producer Guigal.
    • My mother is born in 1939 and we know forgetting her bicycle – thinking of Rommy here too – may have the meaning that she does not have faith in me after all and we know she is as close to the source – God – as you can be and therefore the finest wine in the dream.
  • My old colleague from DFM, Lars C., is not meant to take part of a professional cycling race in the Alps, but he is given a “wild card” and he gets to cycle too. People have difficulties finding the road.
    • Apparently a change of what was meant for you Lars so now you are also driving the road of God – and looking forward to seeing you again too.
  • I am at DanskeBank-Pension again, there is no more work to do, the bank does not offer me any other work and I see myself playing an act.
    • Here it is about “being cool” and we know just to continue working “playing an act” because this is what “evolution” is about – yours/mine!
  • Half awake I hear Virgin Mary saying “this makes me happy – your mirror is placed in the spiritual world”.

  • I hear the fantastic song “Sommer Gryder” by Shu-bi-dua and the words “Se, der er et pindsvin der ligger og sover (nej, det er kørt over)” and ”pludselig kommer en bus med et strygeorkester. Sikke en sommer.”
    • And we know a dream saying that I am not sleeping and we know, which is replaced by an orchestra coming and you may remember that this is also a symbol of the Council and we know looking forward to their spiritual awakening on an even deeper level I am so they will be in no doubt and we know to start believing and supporting me really – and also LTO!

    The Devil is an invention of mankind – the Universe returns the dark energy you release

    Late yesterday evening the pain of the Devil, which was allowed to come through increased – including negative speech and indications of the old nightmare you know – and I did not quite understand again because I have done what I should and I know that the suffering did not came from the Council and the only thing I could continue to say to keep it away was that “you are a fata morgana” and “you don’t exist” – remember the movie “Sphere” (?) – and the more I said “you don’t exist” and we know the more “the 10 øre fell” – and we know it had to come because this is where I heard Gnags at concert in 1984 and we know because I am listening to Gnags from the beginning of the 1980’s right now playing some of the most fantastic songs I know of and we know it may be true that I tell this of much music but I do mean it you know (!) – and coming back to the story, suddenly I FELT that what I kept on saying – “you don’t exist” – is really the truth because this is where I was told that DARK ENERGY IS NOT INVENTED BY GOD and in other words IT WAS NOT A BUILDING STONE OF THE UNIVERSE but you know I ALLOWED IT TO DEVELOP and we know BECAUSE OF THE DESICONS OF MAN HAVING FREE WILL and the consequence is that THE UNIVERSE WILL GIVE BACK THE SAME AS YOU GIVE and we know WHEN YOU SEND OUT LOVING FEELINGS, THIS IS WHAT IS RETURNED and we know WHEN YOU DO THE OPPOSITE, YOU WILL RECEIVE DARK ENERGY – suffering, negative thoughts and for others sicknesses etc. which can lead to death and do you remember your “sister” my mother and do you know why she died and yes BECAUSE OF THIS PRINCIPLE (!) – and we know so all of the EXTREME SUFFERING I HAVE BEEN GOING THROUGH IS SIMPLY THE NEGATIVE AND BAD FEELINGS OF MY CLOSEST FAMILY AND FRIENDS WHO SIMPLY CANNOT – and we know WILL NOT is a here the correct word – UNDERSTAND WHO I AM and that WHEN I WRITE LIES IN MY BOOKS IT IS SIMPLY GIVEN TO ME SPIRITUALLY BECAUSE OF THE RULE OF THE UNIVERSE and we know ONLY BECAUSE OF THE SCEPTICAL AND NEGATIVE BEHAVIOUR OF PEOPLE WHO SIMPLY WILL NOT LISTEN AND UNDERSTAND.

    And we know Stig THIS IS SIMPLY THE TRUTH and we know the more you tell your self, my dear family and friends, that I SIMPLY CANNOT BE THE SON OF GOD, THE MORE DARK ENERGY YOU SEND TO THE UNIVERSE, WHICH IS THEN RETURNED TO ME – because the dark energy is given from you in relation to me – AS SUFFERING INCLUDING LIES OF MY BOOKS and I CAN NOT DO ANYTHING TO CHANGE THIS – I can only receive what you give me and you know ask God to remove the suffering the best way possible and to continue what I do 100% objectively – and we know the more you start to REALLY UNDERSTAND, the more TRUTH you will read in my books so my dear family and friends you are to blame of the lies of my books and the more lies you “produce” for my books, the more difficult it will be for you to understand me (?) even though ALL PEOPLE SHOULD EASILY BE CAPABLE TO UNDERSTAND MY BOOKS IF YOU TRULY WANT TO DESPITE OF THESE LIES – and we know SIMPLE MINDS is what I am thinking of here and with sadness because it is telling the story of how people are today and we know in order to teach the world to OPEN UP AND UNDERSTAND OTHER PEOPLE THAN YOURSELF – this is how it fits together.

    So this is truly my message to you: BEHAVE and TREAT PEOPLE POSITIVELY and you will spread a good circle of LOVE AND POSITIVITY – this is really how the Universe is built up and we know this is what I have decided as a condition for mankind: I DON’T WANT TO HURT YOU PLAYING THE DEVIL RETURNING YOUR NEGATIVE ENERGY so what I am doing is really just to tell you how to behave and we know what will be the consequences if you do not and then it is up to you to decide what you prefer – to live or to die and we know Stig because if you decide not to follow me you will experience the “natural disaster”, which I wrote about after the 1st February 2010, which I am now told is “the bang of the Judgment” which I prevented from happening because I decided not to give up and we know the dark energy is still there, which my own spiritual self is absorbing and not releasing and we know as long as I don’t give up myself physically and we know YOU WILL DECIDE MANKIND WHAT YOU PREFER – if you will start to believe in me and stand forward or not – so in this respect I am simply a “mediator” of knowledge which should be simple logic for all people and we know Per Pors I have been thinking many times that I am indeed what you told us so many times in Fair/Accent that you are “en skriverkarl” – I don’t know the word in English – but this is truly what I AM: A SIMPLE WRITER and so it is.

    Also yesterday evening I was thinking that UFO’s bring us POSITIVE ENERGY too and we know thinking of the liberated souls of Hell and we know now believing in God giving more positive energy and so it is – and that God will help me to stop the suffering I am still given “some” of through the thin wire I told you about the other day.

    And we know another balance is to go through the worst sufferings as possible to evolve myself spiritually – remember “the mirror” – which also requires that I do my absolutely best at the same time for people to believe in me and this is about the step by step, where we continue to grow all of the time using this approach you mean and YES YES YES this is TRUE and you told me that another reason why God has not given me/himself “super power” when I was born is that this would disturb the circulation of earth it self and that this would destroy everything I have built up everywhere. And finally God told me yesterday evening that he through me is jeopardising his own existence to help earth and the universe to survive and we know I have absolutely no idea what is the truth or not but here I said that “I don’t believe in you” and we know not knowing the truth (!) and I said that this must be a lie because of what I have written earlier and we know because of people not believing in me – and today this gives more sense and we know because of the content of the next chapter and so it is.

    My mother does not understand me and believes I am crazy – or does she really?

    My dear mother and others: Will you please remember this very simple rule of the Universe as I just wrote in the previous chapter:

    THE UNIVERSE WILL RETURN THE DARK ENERGY YOU RELEASE

    And yes my mother: DO YOU THINK YOU WILL BE ABLE TO UNDRESTAND THIS ONE LINE MESSAGE? Because this is the simple truth – I WRITE 100% ACCURATELY WHAT I EXPERIENCE INCLUDING WHAT I AM TOLD, SEE AND FEEL SPIRITUALLY – I don’t add or extract anything (!) – and we know YOU SHOULD REALLY KNOW FROM MANY YEARS OF EXPERIENCE THAT THIS IS WHAT I ALWAYS DO and THAT THIS IS THEREFORE ALSO WHAT I DO HERE and the ONLY REASON why these books include LIES – as I have now told you many times – is because of your own behaviour and mistrust in me because of this rule of the universe!

    IS THIS VERY DIFFICULT FOR YOU TO UNDERSTAND (?) and we know I AM SORRY TO SAY THAT YOU WILL BECOME A LAUGH FOR THE WORLD TOO WHEN IT FINDS OUT THAT YOU WERE NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND THIS VERY SIMPLE TRUTH and we know, mother, it goes back to the “lies of grand mother” in my recordings from 2006 and yes my mother – WHO DID REALLY NOT WANT TO LISTEN TO AND UNDERSTAND ME WHEN MY SPIRITUAL EXPERIENCES STARTED IN 2004 (?) and we know THIS IS THE ONLY REASON WHY THE UNIVERSE RETURNED THESE LIES TOO TO ME AND TO YOU THROUGH ME: BECAUSE OF YOUR OWN MISTRUST – YOUR OWN DARK ENERGY.

    This is what I show you my dear world. You have become the same as my dear family and friends. YOU CANNOT UNDERSTAND OR WILL NOT UNDERSTAND and we know therefore it should be very easy for you to understand this simple lesson (?) OR HAVE I OVERESTIMATED YOU and we know this is truly also a message to me and why Lars, my old friend, always said this because the meaning is really if God has overestimated my/his own strength and ability to continue writing no matter what happens and NO YOU HAVE NOT OVERESTIMATED ME and I would say that this is also “piece of cake” and we know THE FEELINGS OF “BETRAYAL” OF MY MOTHER IS NOT WHAT IS THE WORST – no the worst is my TIREDNESS, which is making my job today impossible again, and we know THE TIREDNESS IS THE WORST because WE KNEW THAT WE WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO HARM YOUR FEELINGS because WHEN YOU ARE ME, YOU CAN TAKE ANYTHING WHICH THE WORLDS HAS TO OFFER WHEN IT IS THE WORST – as you really can see from my books that it has been and we know thinking of Karen and others here too – and we know the TIREDNESS IS REALLY DIFFICULT but you know when you have will power and JUST DO IT, it is really “piece of cake” and so it is.

    And why do I write all of this and we know simply because of what happened late yesterday evening, when I received an email from my mother – which I first saw and read this morning – after I “provoked” her to STAND FORWARD (!), which tells the world about who you are today, mother, because your email tells me that you have REALLY NOT UNDERSTOOD ANYTHING, that you believe your own son is crazy and that you may believe you have “helped” me and we know FINANCIALLY – and because of this “pride”, this is what you wrote – and I can only say THANK YOU for showing the world your TRUE FACE as it is today:

    Kære Stig

    Forhåbentlig kan jeg ramme din sunde fornuft, med det som jeg her vil skrive til dig. Egentlig ville jeg ikke fortælle dig, at vi har betalt din husleje for juni måned, men det gjorde vi, med håb om, at du ville  bringe tingene i orden, så du igen kan  modtage kontanthjælp og dermed være i stand til at betale din husleje og  andre udgifter.

    Du må jo være klar over at Poul Erik jo ikke kan lade dig bo gratis, han har jo sine udgifter. Så derfor Stig, er du nød til at kontakte kommunen,  der findes jo en løsning, alternativet er, at du om kort tid vil  blive hjemløs,  og hvordan tror du mon det vil være. Din situation er selvforskyldt. og så indtrængende som jeg kan, beder jeg dig om at gøre noget ved sagen.

    Nu skal du ikke komme med en lang udredning om hvad jeg har skrevet, det er vist på tide at du prøver at høre på hvad jeg siger til dig.

    Kærlig hilsen
    mor

    And we know as you can see THIS IS AN EMAIL FROM A “CONCERNED” MOTHER and when you are “concerned” you will do anything you can to “help” and we know including NOT RESPECTING MY VERY CLEAR WORDS – just like the Commune, do you see a pattern (?) – that I will not accept to receive help if you don’t have faith in me and we know HOW CAN YOU DECIDE TO GO BEHIND MY BACK CONTACTING MY LANDLORD WHEN YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT THIS IS THE WORST I KNOW OF – it is TRULY DISGUSTING what you did and something you SHOULD NEVER EVER DO (!) – and yes my mother, THIS DOES NOT MAKE ME HAPPY AT ALL – not the least – IT DISGUSTS ME and we know WOULD YOU LIKE ME TO SPEAK TO BETTINA BEHIND YOUR BACK FOR EXAMPLE ABOUT HOW YOU ARE and we know TELLING HER THAT I DO BELIEVE YOU ARE “TOO SENSITIVE” and that this is the reason why YOU DON’T LIKE MANY PEOPLE BECAUSE YOU OFTEN CANNOT UNDERSTAND WHEN PEOPLE ONLY MEAN WELL WHERE YOU BELIEVE THEY MEAN THE “WORST” WITH THE PURPOSE TO HARM YOU (?) and yes “THINKING THE WORST” IS ALSO A GIFT YOU HAVE RECEIVED FROM THE DEVIL – which you have had no influence on – and we know MY MOTHER “TOO SENSITIVE” IS ALSO WHAT YOU WERE HERE because YOU WOULD SO MUCH LIKE TO HELP ME and we know TO GET SOMETHING TO EAT AND TO PAY MY RENT THAT THIS COMPLETELY TOOK AWAY YOUR ABILITY TO UNDERSTAND WHAT I DO TO HELP THE WORLD (!) and this is really the key Stig because I ASK YOU TO UNDERSTAND THAT WHEN YOU CANNOT UNDERSTAND PEOPLE, YOU CANNOT HELP PEOPLE – heard this before (?) – and HERE YOU HAVE DONE THE ABSOLUTELY WORST I KNOW OF – TO BETRAY ME, TO GO BEHIND MY BACK and TO SOLELY LISTEN TO YOUR OWN VOICE OF CONCERN WITHOUT RESPECTING MY WISHES. THIS IS WHAT I HAVE WARNED YOU AGAINST FOR YEARS and STILL YOU DON’T DO WHAT IT TAKES TO UNDERSTAND and I can only say: I HAVE DONE EVERYTHING IN MY POWER TO FIRST MAKE THE COMMUNE UNDERSTAND – but they took a decision which was simply impossible to take from a logical point of view – and here to make my family understand but you did it again: YOU DID WHAT IS SIMPLY IMPOSSIBLE TO DO FROM A LOGICAL POINT OF VIEW (!!!), YOU MAKE ME SICK BECAUSE OF YOUR WRONG DOINGS – but I still love all of you of course – AND BECAUSE OF THIS, I DON’T WANT TO HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH YOU AT ALL before you will start to understand and we know I DON’T WANT TO ASK FOR YOUR HELP AGAIN AND I ASK YOU TO DO WHAT SHOULD BE VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND: DON’T EVER GO BEHIND MY BACK – AND I SAY IT AGAIN: DON’T EVER DO THAT – THIS IS THE WORST I KNOW OF – AND NOBODY HAS GIVEN YOU THIS POWER OF ATTORNEY. First you went behind my back with my caretaker and afterwards with my landlord and what you do here is to treat your own son with DISRESPECT. DON’T EVER DO THAT!!! I CAN ONLY WRITE TO YOU IN THIS LANGUAGE – WHAT YOU DID IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE – IS THIS SO IMPOSSIBLE TO UNDERSTAND. YOU DID WHAT IS WRONG TO DO – and all I have done for months and for years with the family is to TRY TO MAKE YOU UNDERSTAND instead of being laid back and we know acting like stupid people!!! THIS IS REALLY WHAT WE TALK ABOUT BECAUSE OF YOUR IGNORANCE – WILL YOU PLEASE IMPROVE AND WE KNOW DO MUCH BETTER THAN WHAT YOU DO TODAY!!!

    And what this is about is a CONCERNED MOTHER WHO SIMPLY CANNOT – or will not – understand and we know still thinking that her son is crazy, because this is what she believes – and we know from here there is only one road left God and that is TO OPEN UP FOR “DIRECT SPEECH” TO THE MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL ON EARTH AND MY SPECIAL FRIENDS TOO because I HAVE SHOWN YOU A WORLD WHICH IS TOTALLY INCAPABLE OF UNDERSTANDING – this is what you also have helped me to show mother and I don’t ask you to understand today that the road of God is “so difficult” for humans to understand because of the “logic” – beyond the imagination of people – which is used in order for me to give this teaching to mankind, which at the same time fits “perfectly” and we know to evolve my spiritual self and also to PREPARE YOU FOR THE FINAL PHASE – THE TRUE OPENING TO GOD and we know one step at the time of course and so it is or should I say so I hope it is because LOGICALLY there are no other ways out here and that is at least what I can see in order to make LTO survive and so it is.

    And I might add that the road of God, my mother, family and friends, include DISCOMFORT and I know mother that this is what you go through and please let me tell you that the direct suffering you give me through the Universe because of your actions (!) with tiredness, the worst negative speech/suffering, burning feelings – way beyond your imagination – and “lies from the universe” together with you believing wrongly that I am crazy and still having to continue working like nothing has happened, is TRULY AS UNCOMFORTABLE AS IT GETS and the only way to come through this extreme situation is to FORCE my self not to respond to “overwhelming feelings” and we know this is also the name of the game today and so it is.

    And I was also thinking: HOW CAN YOU DECIDE TO PAY MY RENT BEHIND MY BACK WHEN YOU COULD HAVE HELPED MY LTO FRIENDS FROM DYING BY SENDING THEM AN EMAIL AND HELP DIRECTLY – because as you will remember (?) from a previous script I told you that you don’t have to believe in me in order to help my friends but that this is a condition to help me!

    My mother – this is NOT as you say a question for me to be “sensible” and to “start listening to you” – no it is exactly the same as with the Commune and Elijah: YOU ARE AN EXAMPLE OF PEOPLE TODAY NOT LISTENING WHO ARE TOTALLY CONVINCED THAT YOU ARE RIGHT – not because of what you KNOW but because of what you BELIEVE – but as you will find out, your belief is WRONG and we know it is the same old story. HOW CAN YOU BE RIGHT AND “ALL OTHERS” WRONG, STIG (?) and we know BECAUSE I KNOW AND BECAUSE YOU “BELIEVE” AND THIS IS REALLY THE DIFFERENCE, THIS IS THE “SIMPLE LOGIC”. I HAVE TOLD YOU MY DEAR FAMILY FOR FIVE MONTHS NOW HOW EASY MY BOOKS ARE TO UNDERSTAND, I HAVE TOLD YOU HOW TO UNDERSTAND – to read carefully with and open mind – but still YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT TO DO???

    Shame is what I feel of your actions and it truly makes me SAD having to tell this simple truth. You could have done so much better – but YOUR FEELINGS TOOK OVER – remember I warned you against this but still you were not able to do what is RIGHT?

    And spiritually from the Council – not much you tell me these days my friends – I feel SADNESS as the only TRUE feeling I am given here because this is indeed what I am myself and we know if you understand this connection?

    Help organizations offer me legal help instead of survival help because my situation is “self-inflicted”?

    I received two more replies today and we know the first one was the promised email from Metin – and not Martin – from Red Cross but Metin, your email did not include what you promised to write to me and why is this (?) – was it too difficult for you to do or was it more “convenient” for you to break your promise saving you from “more work”? Here is his reply – and again “not our problem” and “hope someone will save you from dying” and we know WHERE IS THE TRUE COMPASSION OF PEOPLE TODAY?

    Kære Stig Dragsholm,

    Tak for din henvendelse til Dansk Røde Kors om hjælp til betaling af din husleje. Vi må desværre meddele at Dansk Røde Kors ikke har mulighed for at yde økonomiske donationer til enkeltpersoner, hvorfor vi ikke kan imødekomme din anmodning. Vi er meget kede af den situation du er havnet i og håber at det løser sig snarest muligt.

    De bedste ønsker

    Med venlig hilsen/Kind Regards
    Metin Cakmak
    Udviklingskonsulent

    And we know besides the Salvation Army I thought that if one other organization would be able to help US to get some food now it would be Kirkens Korshær but I had not heard from them and therefore I decided to send this reminder this morning:

    Kære Kirkens Korshær,

    Jeg henviser til min mail nedenfor, som jeg ikke har modtaget svar på endnu.

    Jeg har modtaget en smule hjælp fra Frelsens Hær, som snart løber ud. Jeg håber på at høre fra jer med et positivt svar snarest.

    Tak.

    And thank you my friend Bjarne for answering the email as quickly as you did but let me please tell you that I am asking for help to survive here and now and that I have not with one single word asked to receive legal help – how can you eat this (?) – and this goes to you as well as others who have been “busy” trying to help me THINKING that it simply cannot be true that I am facing this situation and that LEGAL HELP must be able to help me out – and we know because as my mother wrote too: YOUR SITUATION MUST BE SELF-INFLICTED and we know THIS IS WHAT YOU GUESS WITHOUT KNOWING and how many of you my dear readers have by now understood that this is TRULY not the case but that the only reason why I am in this situation is because of an entire system – Lyngby-Taarbæk Commune – not LISTENING to simple logic but we know THINKING THAT I AM CRAZY and we know NOT ACCEPTING MY FREEDOM OF SPEECH TOO and so it is – so here is the reply of Kirkens Korshær and we know looks like you are running out of opportunities my friend and yes THIS IS INDEED WHAT I AM and we know “pusser” which is a word “someone”, my mother, is telling me when writing this but you don’t believe that I am only telling you the truth of what I experience and hear/see/feel – AND NOTHING ELSE (!) – or do you?

    Kære Stig Dragholm,

    Tak for din mail. Jeg ved ikke hvorfor, men din første mail er ikke kommet til Kirkens Korshærs postkasse, ej heller min. Derfor har du ikke fået svar. Det er jeg selvfølgelig ked af.

    Kirkens Korshær yder ikke kontant støtte. Til gengæld har vi en række væresteder/varmestuer, hvor man kan få mad til meget rimelige priser. Forskellige steder har vi også uddeling til mennesker, der har behov herfor.

    Med den korte beskrivelse du giver, kan jeg se, at du er i en vanskelig situation. Jeg tænker på, om du får den rette socialrådgivning, som kan hjælpe dig videre i din aktuelle situation. Uden at kende til dig fornemmer jeg, at du ville kunne have gavn af at henvende dig til Kofoeds Skole i Nyrnberggade. Som elev der vil du have mulighed for at få rådgivning, og du vil have mulighed for at arbejde på skolen og indtjene ”Kofoed-dollars” til din daglige mad. Der er forskellige gode og meningsfyldte aktiviteter.

    Jeg tror, det vil være mere hensigtsmæssigt for dig at hente hjælp på denne måde. Men du er naturligvis altid velkommen på en af Kirkens Korshærs varmestuer.

    Venlig hilsen

    Bjarne Lenau Henriksen

    Will Poul-Erik, my landlord, show compassion or greed?

    My plan was to send my landlord, Poul-Erik, an email tomorrow but apparently Poul-Erik was “impatient” because he decided to write this email to me today:

    Hej Stig,

    Jeg håber, at du har det godt og nyder det gode vejr.

    Nu nærmer vi os igen den 1. og det er igen tid til at betale husleje. Da jeg jo også har nogle udgifter som skal betales, vil jeg meget gerne vide hvor jeg står med hensyn til huslejen for juli måned.

    Må jeg høre fra dig.

    Venlig hilsen

    Poul-Erik Larving

    So therefore I decided to write THE TRUTH to him today with this email:

    Hej Poul-Erik,

    Tak for din mail.

    Først vil jeg gerne sige, at jeg meget beklager den situation, som jeg ufrivilligt er havnet i, som medfører, at jeg ikke har kunnet betale husleje, og som fortsat medfører, at jeg ikke har mulighed for at betale husleje den 1. juli.  Jeg er blevet gjort bekendt med, at min familie har betalt min husleje til dig den 1. juni – dette er sket både uden min accept og mit vidende og jeg har derfor bedt familien om, at dette ikke må gentage sig.

    Sandheden er, at min kommune ulovligt tog kontanthjælpen fra mig og fjernede mit forsørgelsesgrundlag uden at afvente en afgørelse fra en uvildig instans, som vil finde sted om 2-4 måneder fra nu. Dette har medført, at jeg ikke alene ikke har kunnet betale husleje til dig – men også, at jeg har sultet i juni måned, og dette i dagens Danmark, hvor alle borgere er garanteret forsørgelse ifølge Grundloven!

    Mit egentlige arbejde er at skrive mine bøger og frem for at sælge bøgerne, har jeg valgt samme princip som Wikipedia: At bede folk, som tror på mig og som ønsker at støtte mit arbejde, om frivillige bidrag men jeg har indtil videre ikke modtaget så meget som én krone – og dette er den egentlige årsag til min sult og manglende betaling af husleje.

    I juni har jeg kontaktet virksomheder, organisationer, ngo’er og kirker og forklaret min situation samt bedt om hjælp, men bortset fra Frelsens Hær, som har hjulpet med lidt mad, så er der ingen organisationer, som hjælper folk i Danmark med at overleve på basis af et RENT PRINCIP OM NÆSTE-KÆRLIGHED. Dette er en væsentlig del af indholdet af mine bøger.

    Når mennesker ikke evner at sætte sig ud over tanken ”jeg nægter at tro på, at det virkelig er ham”, så betyder det, at man ikke evner at læse og at forstå, at det er virkelig, hvem jeg er (!) – i modsætning til mine venner i Kenya, som er troende og derfor ikke havde de store problemer med at forstå og at tro på mig, som de fortsat gør i skrivende stund samtidig med, at de er nu døden nær, fordi uvidende og ugidelige mennesker i Danmark fejlagtigt har taget min hjælp fra mig, så jeg ikke længere kan sende den hjælp til dem, som jeg gjorde tidligere.

    Og når man nægter at tro på mig, så ønsker man heller ikke at bidrage til min/vores overlevelse – herunder at betale mine regninger – og med mit eget eksempel fortæller jeg, at dette er sådan, at en egoistisk, rig verden dræber millioner af fattige mennesker hvert år. Et princip som må og skal stoppe nu – det er derfor, at jeg skriver mine bøger, for at oplyse og at hjælpe menneskeheden.

    Dette er i korte træk historien, Poul-Erik, og som du husker, har jeg tidligere opfordret dig til at læse min Blog, og hvis du gør dette og hvis du evner at forstå og at tro på mig, kan det tænkes, at det vil give dig tanker om, at også du vil hjælpe mig og mine venner til at overleve så godt som muligt frem for at tænke på, at ”dette er rettelig mit”.  I mine bøger beder jeg menneskeheden om at dele verdens ressourcer, så alle får et ”normalt liv” – uden sult og død – i stedet for traditionelt at tænke "dette er mit" og "dette er dit" – med andre ord beder jeg "rige" mennesker, som har mere end et "normalt liv" at give til fattige mennesker, som har mindre.

    Hvis du evner at forstå, vil du også udvise en større tålmodighed med mig – og i virkeligheden med mine læsere! Vil du læse min Blog og bøger OMHYGGELIGT for at forstå – eller vil du opsige lejemålet og i stedet bede mig flytte velvidende, at du i givet fald vil gøre mig hjemløs? Det handler om ”tålmodighed”, indtil jeg begynder at modtage indkomst fra sponsorer og/eller kommunen igen fra hvilket tidspunkt, jeg naturligvis gerne genoptager betalingen af husleje og også gerne betaler udeståender og her tænker jeg, hvis ikke du er i en situation, hvor du har mere end et "normalt liv" – som du kan læse mere om på min hjemmeside.

    Jeg vil naturligvis holde dig orienteret om udviklingen, som jeg hele tiden skriver om i min Blog, hvor du også kan finde denne samt din egen mail af i dag – og hvor du også vil kunne finde dit svar, når du sender det til mig. Dette betyder, at du deler dine tanker med verden, Poul-Erik. Jeg beder dig derfor tænke omhyggeligt. Vil du udvise næstekærlighed og tålmodighed eller det modsatte?

    Venlige hilsener fra
    Stig

    This is indeed what we will now wait on. Which face do you want to show the world, Poul-Erik – the one of compassion or the one of greed?

    Again today a “friend” decided to leave me as a friend on Facebook – without telling me of course – and this time it was “Finkenstein” or Søren Fink-Jakobsen my old “close” colleague from Fair so maybe it became too annoying for you to read my messages on Facebook, which you did not quite understand, Søren?

    And we know finally coming to the end of today after doing the second edit too and we know “impossible” it was to come through today and we know I wrote an email to Poul-Erik today, which was on my plan for tomorrow, and instead I have postponed the last updates of my website until tomorrow and so it is – hoping that new unexpected events will not happen tomorrow and if this should happen I will use my basic rule if necessary to postpone the last work of my website and we know so it is – and receiving burning feelings again, thank you mother and we know this is both a negative feeling because of discomfort in my physical life and a positive feeling because it helps me to “grow” spiritually and we know remember the “spiritual mirror” and so it is :-).

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    