16th July 2010 – The “Voice of Vrillon” asked man to live together in peace but “evil forces” outshadowed our judgment

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

UFO’s on Earth represent the whole Universe to protect me/us and to give me energy to reach the light I was surprised yesterday evening not to find a dark sky when I entered my balcony but UFO-lights all over. The UFO’s represent the whole Universe and on the sky, they symbolise the star systems, they come from. Their target is to protect me, Earth and to give me energy to reach the light to save us all.
The “Voice of Vrillon” asked man to live together in peace but “evil forces” outshadowed our judgment In 1977 the “Voice of Vrillon” broke a broadcast of ITN in UK for six minutes asking man “to avoid the disaster which threatens your world, and the beings on our worlds around you” including “all your weapons of evil must be removed to live together in peace and goodwill” and “learn to listen to the voice of truth which is within you”. “The voice of truth” would have been for our “rulers” to publish all secret files for mankind to take a COLLECTIVE responsibility to do what mankind want from the inside of their hearts, which is to live in peace speaking “the voice of truth”, but they decided to cover up because of their fear of panic when revealing the truth! These leaders can read the messages of crop circles etc. as clearly as people on the Internet also telling about my coming to avoid this disaster of total destruction. The leaders and media of the world are responsible for all of us being “one millimetre” from destruction and for making my journey almost impossible to come through. I ask President Obama to publish your “secret files” to the world for all to take on a collective responsibility. I was told that the UFO I saw zigzagging yesterday in fact was the Voice of Vrillon and that this story today was planned!
The potential disaster of the world: An explosion of the BP well spreading toxic material all over the world The “worst case scenario” of the BP oil disaster in the Gulf of Mexico is that a giant bubble of gas will explode like Mount St. Helens below the surface of the water and spread toxic material all over the world, which potentially is THE DISASTER WHICH COULD DESTRUCT THE WORLD – and a symbol saying that GREED IS DESTROYING MANKIND, which has to STOP here, which is why the well was stopped leaking yesterday because of the LIGHT working.
My script of yesterday caused worries but was needed to escape the extreme Hell of “nothing” Because I did my best with this script too we have decided to release mankind from the above “potential disaster of the world”. Stories of sport results as symbols of defeating the Devil every single time, Virgin Mary and Joseph “simply” leaving me when I enter the light for my TRUE inner self to take his place inside of me, I can only do this journey because there are people believing in me, creaking sounds and FEELING SPIRITS as clearly as seeing them but without seeing them (!), buying the control board of a telephone making my work go much faster and I overtake the lead in cycling from a Frenchman. I KNOW THAT MY SCRIPT OF YESTERDAY GAVE WORRIES TO SOME PEOPLE BUT IT WAS NEEDED TO ESCAPE THE EXTREME HELL OF “NOTHING” – these days are used to bring me calm before entering the TRUE light. THERE IS NOTHING TO BE AFRAID OF.

 

UFO’s on Earth represent the whole Universe to protect me/us and to give me energy to reach the light

Yesterday became late because I had a nap in the afternoon and thereafter I downloaded more beautiful music from the Internet including the collection “Flashback” with Electric Light Orchestra in lossless quality – because there are some unreleased and very good tracks on this THREE DOUBLE CD which I am listening to right now when these lines are written and Jeff you are still in a league by your self as my number 1 and I do know that your style of music is very different to my “normal” favourite style but this is how it is – and just before going to bed at 01.40 I was INSPIRED to walk shortly outside on the balcony and it STRUCK me to see that the sky was NOT dark as usual when arriving (!) but that there were “lights all over” and I was thinking if the Universe had now been unhidden again or if all of these lights were UFO-lights and I stood outside for approx. one minute watching when the FEELING – please notice that my “feelings” since 2004 are “approx. 1,000 times stronger” than my feelings before, which were at the same level as people normally “feel” so I have no doubts when I receive one of these “feelings” but you know until now I have not known if the feeling is from “God” or “the Devil” – came to me that these are UFO-lights and that they are connected to what I have said before that UFO’s “disguise” themselves as stars on the skies – but apparently you have had the lights shut off for some time – and the reason was given to me because all of these UFO’s represent the whole Universe and the symbolism is that the UFO-lights you see have replaced the stars of the systems, which the UFO’s belong to so in other words THE WHOLE UNIVERSE IS REPRESENTED ON EARTH THESE YEARS THROUG UFO’S and I was told that their main target is to protect me, Earth and to give energy from the whole Universe to my inner self to come through “nothing” on my road to meet my TRUE inner self at the light sitting next to God and we know TO SAVE US ALL FROM TOTAL DESTRUCTION.

The “Voice of Vrillon” asked man to live together in peace but “evil forces” outshadowed our judgment

And when these words are written I recall a video, which Selvet published on Facebook yesterday called “Ufo Disclosure Coming Soon: 2010 the End of the biggest cover up of all time”http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_FLqOVuoO54&feature=related – where I noticed a “strange” voice from 1:25 saying “for many years you have seen us as lights in the skies” and I thought that apparently some people out there know about UFO’s being disguised as lights on the skies and I searched the Internet this morning to find more on this and I was surprised to learn – because I did not know but THANK YOU FOR THE INSPIRATION – that this is the “Voice of Vrillon”, which for six minutes in 1977 broke into a broadcast of the UK Independent Television News – ITN – to warn us of our destiny and the course we must take “to avoid the disaster which threatens your world, and the beings on our worlds around you” – so this is what becomes the theme of today:

A description of the broadcast of the Voice of Vrillon:

This is a description I found on the Internet of the “incident”:

Vrillon, a purported representative of the Ashtar Galactic Command, was the name used by an unidentified voice who broadcast on the Hannington transmitter of Southern Television in the United Kingdom for six minutes at 5:10 PM on Saturday November 26, 1977. The voice, which was disguised and accompanied by a deep buzzing, broke into a broadcast by Independent Television News to warn viewers of "the destiny of your race" and "so that you may communicate to your fellow beings the course you must take to avoid a disaster which threatens your world and the beings on other worlds around you".

As the broadcast did not affect the video signal, it was difficult to detect its source, and the transmission disappeared at the end of what sounded like a prepared statement. Most observers have concluded that the broadcast was a hoax, achieved by directing a powerful signal at the Hannington UHF transmitter.

At the end of what engineers later described as a "rogue transmission", as the signal faded back, various random sound clips are heard (which are most likely picked up from other channels), such as the Looney Tunes cartoon theme song and the Art Davis cartoon "The Goofy Gophers". In addition, other music can be heard along with what sounds like an explosion and various weird noises.

The broadcast and message of the Voice of Vrillon:

This is a link to this “incident” for you to witness my dear reader and for you to “decide” if you believe it is real or a “hoax” as most do: www.youtube.com/watch?v=axxa0wcMCnw

And this is a transcript of the message of the Voice of Vrillon:

This is the voice of Vrillon, a representative of the Ashtar Galactic Command, speaking to you. For many years you have seen us as lights in the skies. We speak to you now in peace and wisdom as we have done to your brothers and sisters all over this, your planet Earth.

We come to warn you of the destiny of your race and your world so that you may communicate to your fellow beings the course you must take to avoid the disaster which threatens your world, and the beings on our worlds around you. This is in order that you may share in the great awakening, as the planet passes into the New Age of Aquarius. The New Age can be a time of great peace and evolution for your race, but only if your rulers are made aware of the evil forces that can overshadow their judgments.

Be still now and listen, for your chance may not come again. All your weapons of evil must be removed. The time for conflict is now past and the race of which you are a part may proceed to the higher stages of its evolution if you show yourselves worthy to do this. You have but a short time to learn to live together in peace and goodwill.

Small groups all over the planet are learning this, and exist to pass on the light of the dawning New Age to you all. You are free to accept or reject their teachings, but only those who learn to live in peace will pass to the higher realms of spiritual evolution.

Hear now the voice of Vrillon, a representative of the Ashtar Galactic Command, speaking to you. Be aware also that there are many false prophets and guides operating in your world. They will suck your energy from you – the energy you call money and will put it to evil ends and give you worthless dross in return.

Your inner divine self will protect you from this. You must learn to be sensitive to the voice within that can tell you what is truth, and what is confusion, chaos and untruth. Learn to listen to the voice of truth which is within you and you will lead yourselves onto the path of evolution.

This is our message to our dear friends. We have watched you growing for many years as you too have watched our lights in your skies. You know now that we are here, and that there are more beings on and around your Earth than your scientists admit.

We are deeply concerned about you and your path towards the light and will do all we can to help you. Have no fear, seek only to know yourselves, and live in harmony with the ways of your planet Earth. We of the Ashtar Galactic Command thank you for your attention. We are now leaving the plane of your existence. May you be blessed by the supreme love and truth of the cosmos.

Please notice the similarity in the language of the message above “be aware also that there are many false prophets and guides operating in your world” and the message from the Maldekian Crop Circle, which you can find on the Internet and also at page 29 from my miracle document “Såkaldte overnaturlige fænomener” included at the folder “book 2” in my library at www.mediafire.com/stig: "Beware the bearers of false gifts and their broken promises. Much pain, but still time. Believe there is good out there. We oppose deception. Conduit closing."

“Evil forces” overshadowed our rulers not to communicate the secrets

Let me say that I have not searched deeply on the Internet to find more “answers” on this incident – if there are more to be found – but what it says is that “to avoid disaster”all your weapons of evil must be removed to live together in peace and goodwill” and “learn to listen to the voice of truth which is within you” and it warned us against “the evil of money”.

Well did we do this? Did we listen, understand and ACT to this “voice of peace” (?) or did we do nothing (?) and my dear friends, you know the answer as well as I do because we did not lay down all of our weapons – even though I recognise what USA and USSR/Russia has done to reduce the numbers of their weapons and what Obama is doing right now and I wonder why they decided to reach these agreements (?) – but the answer is still that “our race” has NOT laid down weapons and that brutal wars and crimes are still fought on this planet belonging to the Devil.

And did we listen to the voice of truth within us (?) or did our rulers use “evil forces to overshadow “their judgments” (?) even though they “know now that we are here, and that there are more beings on and around your Earth than your scientists admit” and that “for many years you have seen us as lights in the skies”.

We know, if governments, scientists and media had decided to “listen to the voice of truth” they would have decided to be open, direct and honest in their communication simply publishing all of the “secret files” they possess and we know TO DO WHAT MANKIND WAS ASKED TO DO, WHICH SIMPLY WAS TO LAY DOWN THE WEAPONS, TO LIVE IN PEACE AND TO BE TRUTHFULL to avoid a disaster but instead we have seen that governments, scientists and the media have NOT revealed the TRUE identities of UFO’s and their messages but that they have done just about everything they can do to lie and “cover up” and we know because just how awful would it be to tell the truth to the world and we know when the “people in charge” are frightened of mankind becoming worried, panicking and doing “harm” to ourselves? And it was a “fortune” to you that mankind are so sceptical that most people thought of this as a “hoax” and we know just how difficult was it to believe in this as a TRUE story, if you really had investigated it?

And we know I get the feeling that “some of you” and I think of President Bush Senior and we know Reagan and Clinton too and let me say ANOTHER HANDFULL OF “RESPONSIBLE” LEADERS on the “inside”, who have done what “they can” to accomplish these goals but let us say that IF YOU DON’T HAVE THE PEOPLE OF THE WORLD WORKING TOGETHER WITH YOU SHOWING COLLECTIVE RESPONSIBILITY, YOU ARE FACING AN ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TASK because IT IS SIMPLE LOGIC THAT ONLY WHEN THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT WE ARE FACING A DISASTER THE WHOLE WORLD WILL WORK TOGETHER and we know TO ACCEPT LIVING IN PEACE – which is truly what all people wants (!) – AND FINDING THE “VOICE OF TRUTH” and my dear friends what I am telling here is really the same because the same way as these “responsible” rulers have NOT told the truth about the UFO’s surrounding us and their knowledge of a “coming disaster” they have also been informed about Judgment Day coming and we know “are our rulers stupid” (?) or do they understand the messages of “crop circles” as good as people on the Internet (?) and we know SIMPLE LOGIC it is that Governments can put two and two together too and understand that I AM HERE TO AVOID THIS DISASTER and we know Stig YOU ARE REALLY MEANT TO BE THE LAST AND ULTIMATE SOLUTION IF THE RULERS DID NOT TAKE THIS MESSAGE FROM 1977 SERIOUSLY and DID NOT ACT APPROPRIATELY TO FULFIL THESE SIMPLE REQUIREMENTS and this is the reason why I HAVE BEEN SENT ON THIS IMPOSSIBLE JOURNEY TO BREAK OUT OF THE DEVIL ON EARTH BECAUSE I AM HERE TOLD THAT EARTH IS THE ONLY PLACE OF DARKNESS LEFT IN THE UNIVERSE and my dear friends I am fighting the DARK ENERGY OF ALL OF YOU and so it is – my destiny is to come through all of this “nothing” – “extreme Hell” – as the last place of darkness and we are on our way out of this darkness into the light and we know this is what I am doing on Sunday and we know when I am still doing my best and I also here get the feeling that the worst is not to enter the light but to exit the last part of the extreme Devil who would do almost everything to keep you trapped and we know the message is really that entering the light is NOT something to be afraid of and that it is truly the Council who decides if I have done my “journey” good enough and we know Stig “I CAN ONLY DO MY BEST”, which I have decided to do again today and the rest from here should then simply be “piece of cake”.

So what I am saying here is that if mankind had decided to take a collective responsibility by sharing all “confidential” information with the public it should be SIMPLE LOGIC that mankind would have decided to CO-OPERATE but we know YOU DID NOT LISTEN TO THE VOICE OF TRUTH and because of this we have been let us say “one millimetre” from the disaster of DESTROYING THE WHOLE UNIVERSE and to follow up on the first video of today: OBAMA – PLEASE PUBLISH THE “SECRET FILES” OF YOUR COUNTRY TO THE WORLD AND START TO TAKE ON THIS COLLECTIVE RESPONSIBILITY. You are a man of OPENNESS so this is what I ask you to do – and I know despite of “the resistance” you meet in Washington.

And I am also thinking of some of the notes to the songs of the Flashback collection by ELO, which tells about Jeff Lynne’s INFLUENCE OF UFO’s writing the music which you can also see in their logo’s and the famous UFO-stage from the Out of the Blue tour and we know this album includes the design of a spaceship on the cover – and yes Jeff I BUILT THE SPACEHIP FROM THE INSIDE CARDBOARD TOO and had it “standin’ in the rain” for years (!) – and this album is “coincidently” from 1977 as the Voice of Vrillon too – just wondering I am – and it was through your FAMOUS WEMBLEY CONCERT FROM 1978 I “FELL” FOR YOUR MUSIC (!) and I am also thinking of the two UFO’s hanging just above Citta del Mare in Sicily in 1978, which I saw VERY CLEARLY but apparently no one noticed or reacted on this (?) and we know people “don’t notice” and this is how you can reveal the true stars and their constellations from the sky without people discovering it! And I am thinking of INSTRUMENTAL songs or the instrumental part of songs by ELO like tightrope, Mission (a world record) and also the whale – also thinking of the whale in Denmark recently I am here – as examples where I hear the sound of UFO’s – listen to the keyboards as examples, thank you Richard – and we know was Jeff inspired by aliens to write this music (?) and we know BECAUSE IT IS SO ADVANCED THAT IT IS NOT YET ON OUR PLANET ELSEWHERE and my dear friend THIS IS THE ANSWER OF THIS MAN because let me say it like this: IS THIS MAN AN “EARTHLING” or does this man have alien blood inside of him without knowing it (?) – thinking of “alien abductions” here and we know try to search on this on the Internet my dear reader (!) – and yes Stig THERE ARE “ALIENS” ON EARTH LOOKING LIKE HUMANS WITH A SPECIAL MISSION TO CONTACT US WHEN THE TIME IS READY and JEFF YOU ARE ONE OF THEM and these are the words I receive so this may be the truth or if it is the Devil speaking it is a lie so as usual we will have to wait and see.

And when writing this I was told that ”if you write that the zigzagging UFO from yesterday was the Voice of Vrillon, you will not get trouble from us” and this is often how it works when I receive “direct inspiration” – not very difficult to misunderstand at least not this one – so this is herewith done and the thought you are giving me is that you had this planned already yesterday to write this story today including the finding of Vrillon on the Internet and we know HAPPY TO MEET YOU TOO and I do hope that you will soon get solid ground underneath you soon because it must be nicer than floating in a spaceship and we know also hoping that you can breath the same air as we do and we know “not easy” when thinking of the pollution of earth.

The potential disaster of the world: An explosion of the BP well spreading toxic material all over the world

I am also thinking of the “potential disaster” and we know OF THE WORLD, which we have also laid out for you to find my good friend which is ALREADY given to Earth and we know, which would develop into a TRUE disaster if I did not make it out of “nothing” – “extreme Hell” – and we know thinking of the dreams of Obama we are too and you know about the destruction of the world and not easy to sit down and watch that a private company like BP – eager to make money – try to do its best to stop the leak of the oil disaster in the Gulf of Mexico when the “worst case scenario” of the disaster is that the giant bubble of gasses, which have accumulated, will explode like Mount St. Helens below the surface and spread toxic material all over the world – which you can hear from this video also with thanks to Selvet http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xMEr4FctWAM – which potentially is THE DISASTER WHICH COULD DESTRUCT THE WORLD and we know I was also given the feeling that YOU CHOSE BP AS AN EXAMPLE OF GREEDY COMPANIES AND “RULERS” thinking more on money than security and here the survival of mankind – and we know Stig WHY DO YOU THINK BP USE SO MUCH RESOURCES AND MONEY TO STOP THE LEAKING WELL (?) and we know because they know about the disastrous potential too – and BP was chosen as an example of the giant oil industry doing more or less the same as BP – focusing more on money than TRUE security – and the inspiration of BP came from a documentary I saw on the explosion of the BP Refinery in Texas City in 2005, which disturbed me very much to see that a company of this size could take so easily on fundamental security precautions, which was the reason why this refinery blew up killing many people and injuring even more and what did they learn from this accident (?) and we know they will probably say “a lot” but “I” gave the world another example, BP, that you really did not and this time you have gambled not only with the lives of your employees but with the existence of mankind (!) BECAUSE OF YOUR GREED (!!) and we know in other words: GREED IS DESTROYING MANKIND as the Voice of Vrillon predicted when he spoke of “false prophets”, who will put money to evil ends and this is as close as I can come Stig to the final answer.

And here I can say that I am happy that BP succeeded to stop the oil leaking yesterday and I am still thinking of the bubble of gas and to ask the light to help stopping the potential danger to the world. And I was thinking of the nightmare of Obama: What will come first – the explosion of gasses or my arrival (?) and this is simply the question and we know Obama: I WILL NEVER GIVE UP and when I have received a task to write a script like this today not knowing that this was planned for me – where I thought that I would be watching golf on the television – this is what I will do and we know I CANNOT DO ANYTHING ELSE because when there is work to be done, it must be done and so it is.

My script of yesterday caused worries but was needed to escape the extreme Hell of “nothing”

And we know Stig the first three chapters were really only meant to be one short paragraph to come to the dreams and we know which you could have done easily if you did not decide to use the knowledge I gave you from the first video link of today and we know with “the lights on the sky” and this is really all it takes here when you are “curious” to find answers – this is how you are born – and we know when you do your best work, this is how you do it and if you had decided to “finish as quickly as possible” as most people do you would not have written this important script too because it includes “the potential disaster of the world”, which I have now decided to release mankind from – because you do your best work, this is the connection – and this is how we go together hand in hand and we know Hafnia and Baltica was my work too and we know which were other stories of “money” and “misunderstandings” we could have written about too and so it is and here are some information and dreams from the night:

  • The reason of all of these sport results which I AM INSPIRED TO WRITE ABOUT – after the Council has delivered them – is really to say that WE ARE WINNING and DEFEATING THE DEVIL every single time – this is the connection IF YOU HAVE NOT UNDERSTOOD IT YET my dear reader and please remember that to “score a goal” is the ultimate symbol to survive the Judgment and we know to be approved a continued life at the new Kingdom of God and so it is.

  • I was told that “you don’t want to enter the light without your father and mother, is this how it is”? and today I was told that “we will simply leave you when entering the light” – meaning that my own TRUE inner self will take over if everything goes as planned – and that there is only one who can become accepted when he enters the light with the “right message” and all I know is that I am leaving “nothing” as the extreme Hell and I can find no other logical answer to where this will bring me than “into the light” of God and when this is the case, then this is the answer.

  • I was also told that when I am only “one physical self” it should be logic to me that my inner self is also only “one soul” made as a combination of Virgin Mary and Joseph and we know this may be true and it may be true that my inner self are these two spirits and I cannot come this any closer because I simply don’t know and so it is.

  • And I can ONLY enter the light because there are people following me, reading my scripts and believing in me and we know as you will understand is not the easiest to do because it requires that you read carefully and show an open mind to understand that I write unknowingly both the words of “God” and “the Devil” – SO THANK YOU MY FRIENDS 🙂

  • For a VERY LONG TIME and actually since coming home again from Kenya in September 2009 I believe every single day has been with some kind of CREAKING sounds from doors, floors, tables, chairs and we know ALL KIND OF FURNITURE, CONTENT AND MATERIAL and I have decided not to write about it because nobody believed in me in 2008 when I explained this to family and doctors even though they could hear it as clearly as I – but without my feelings of course – and in recent days you have now made these creaking sounds so LOUD that they are not just “creaking” anymore as you would normally think of “creaking sounds” but let us say that they are now of the same volume as if someone were screaming or “almost screaming” and we know FROM EVERYWHERE IN MY APARTMENT and so it is and I am also given SO STRONG FEELINGS THAT I FEEL THE PRESENCE OF SPIRITS MUCH STRONGER THAN EVER including one who was sitting on the chair I use when writing and we know Stig THIS FEELING – as one example only – WAS GIVEN TO ME AS CLEARLY AS SEEING IT WITH MY EYES EVEN THOUGH I WAS LYING IN MY BED ON MY STOMACH WITH MY EYES CLOSED and we know THIS IS ONE EXAMPLE OF HOW IT WORKS ALL OF THE TIME and we know with different strength and you give me feelings so clear that I focus on half a metre to my left as now or one metre straight in front of me as now and you know YOU CAN PICK A SPOT PRECISELY and it is guided from inside of my head and from here we look together and it also works like this when you approx. one week ago showed the dark side of Virgin Mary standing just behind me threatening me and you know I SAW HER CLEARLY WITHOUT TURNING MY BACK and I thought that I will be NO VICTIM OF THREATS LIKE THIS – which was designed to make me afraid – and she is NOT dangerous and you know just another example of a threat given of MANY, which I normally don’t write about and this is really one of the few times of my books where I try to explain how the Council works from the inside of myself and we know YOU REALLY NEED TO TRY IT BEFORE YOU WILL UNDERSTAND but let us just say that I AM MORE THAN 1,000 TIMES MORE SENSITIVE THAN OTHER HUMAN BEINGS and you will get some idea of how it is to live “my life” – thank you Billy for this one too and Jack for introducing Billy to me also through this amazing album.

  • Dream: I am in Helsingør and I see the control board of a telephone including all of the numbers and buttons, which is displayed on sale at the window of the store Sonofon and it has my name written on it, so I enter the store and I pay 400 DKK for it and I am told that it will make my computer work much faster but they have to set it up first and I can come back to get it on Monday, which disappoints me because I thought they could do it today. After leaving the store I walk to the Fona store and ask them of the price and delivery time of the same device, which they tell me is very special, and they give me the same answers as Sonofon so I decide to stay with Sonofon.
  • This fits together with Sunday as the new deadline and the telephone is “calling God” and we know hereafter it makes my work go much faster and so it is and I am thinking of Sonofon here because of my decision to stick to my answers as I have already given them and so it is.
  • I am cycling and I see myself overtaking the lead from a Frenchman, who was cycling very quickly and when I am in the lead I continue driving as fast as before.
    • I am here thinking of Tour de France, which “hypnotised” – also one of my top favourites (!) – me in the nineties but after the revelations of doping I have lost interest in this sport, which is why I almost don’t watch it today. Earlier I found that it was the most entertaining of all sports to watch – the mountain stages that is, otherwise it is boring to me – and my best guess is that it is the hardest of all sports too.
    • And what I am doing here is to overtake the lead from Nostradamus or Denis acting as the “invisible” Devil in charge and a good signal it is to leave the darkness and so it is my friend.

    And I was inspired by the Council to say that I know that I have caused “some readers” worries because of my story of yesterday and “sleepless nights” too and we know thinking of family members too I am here and let me say that I wish this was not necessary but that it was in order to create the extreme energy to get out of the place we still call “nothing” – a place you cannot escape unless you follow the recommendation of all of us which you have also done today my friend – and we know still have one task on the agenda today, which is to see if I can use the module on my website, which I excluded a few days ago, to improve the text and I don’t know the answer but we will have to see this evening BECAUSE I NEED TO BE 100% SURE THAT I HAVE DONE MY ABSOLUTELY BEST WORK and WE FOUND WHAT MAY BE A SMALL LEAK AND IT IS REALLY TO PROTECT YOU THE BEST WAY POSSIBLE MY SON as Virgin Mary here says because the connection is that when I have done my absolutely best THERE IS NOTHING TO FEAR AT ALL WHEN ENTERING THE LIGHT and these days before Sunday are used to make me calm and that is to remove my nervousness so this is what we do.

    And later in the day I had a deeper look at my website again and I was looking for the so called “HTLM Sandbox Gadget” which I had called “Repent your sins”, which I simply “ticked off” the other day thinking that I could easily switch it on again if desired but no – IT HAD VANISHED FROM THE SETUP OPTIONS OF MY SITE (!) but the five others, which I have decided to keep are still on my website and what do you then do and we know I thought that it must be possible to download a new “sandbox gadget” but NO – Microsoft has also deleted this option and we know a couple of months ago they also deleted the user option to see in a greater detail the traffic on my site and we know Stig therefore I can simply say that MY WEBSITE IS SIGNED OFF AGAIN WITHOUT ANY CHANGES FROM GIVING MY LAST SIGN OFF – and we know not nice to have companies limiting your freedom and we know I saw many users complaining on Microsoft’s site when they excluded the traffic information but you know “we know what is the best for you” is often the word and so it is.

    And we know ONE OF THE MUSIC DOWNLOADS I DID WAS THE 2010 DELUXE EDITION OF “THE RISE & FALL” BY MADNESS and we know in lossless quality of course and we know difficult to find and this is why I became a member of this board and so it is and what I am thinking of here is really “our house” and coming home and we know “tomorrow’s just another day” but the day after tomorrow will be …. 🙂

    Ending the day by saying that it was another day when I was VERY TIRED and did not get to enjoy the very nice weather – and that the Devil tried a couple of times today to change details of some of my previous answers given to the riddle, which he did not succeed doing but let me say that I had a couple of hours, which was also “almost impossible” to come through and if I did not stand on my rules it could have become let us just say “very difficult” to come through and remember the small margins will you?

    About Stig Dragholm

    I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    