21st September 2010 – Gathering all Council members inside of my soul to start transferring my spiritual self from the Source

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

18th September – Freeing myself from the Universe to start the transferral of my old spiritual self from the Source
  • Lately I have received feelings of cursing, aggressions, laziness, non-belief etc. from people around me, which I resist because they are WRONG.
  • When I will become “graduated”, I will also visit other civilisations of the Universe and change my “mortal frame” according to the need – which is what extraterrestrials already living on earth today have done including human DNA.
  • I will receive all wisdom and become the anchor of the whole Universe, which will be build up on basis of my energy.
  • Today I was able again to “isolate” my thoughts and I experienced that on the other side of this “shield of darkness” is where the true core of the Council – or “Heaven” – is located. I am now accepted as member no. 9 of the Council!
  • I freed myself from the Universe to start the transferral of my old spiritual self from the Source, which will remove all troubles of the world and also bring the answer of “who” or “what” the Source is.
19th September: The Universe is now connected to my LEFT foot (!) and the dark side of Joseph left me to make room for my return
  • The Universe has changed position from my right to my left foot – to the “good side” of me – to protect us all from the darkness.
  • I – or my spiritual self – have only started being transferred from the Source and I am still “this little” with almost nothing being transferred.
  • I visited the Buddhist centre “Phendeling” for meditation today and during the meditation I was told that Dalai Lama has send out a message of STIG arriving as Buddha and also that I will be able also to encapsulate and totally dissolve the fire, i.e. all darkness of the Universe. I was thinking that the most important of Buddhism is the PHILOSOPHY of living a happy life and not the culture and “doctrines” surrounding it, which is why I encourage all people to update it to the century we are living in.
  • The dark side of Joseph left the Council and my physical body as part of my soul to make room for my inner self returning.
20th September: The Council have started witnessing my return from the Source, which I don’t feel myself yet
  • At the park I had a new day “fighting for survival” to return to the core of the Council and there were symbols of my inner self returning from the Source: A new pick-up car has been ordered and we had tomato sauce!
  • The Council are more sensitive spiritually than I am physically and they have started witnessing my return from the Source, which I don’t yet feel myself yet.
  • Mary Magdalena is now part of my soul and Joseph as the Devil returned my right foot when he left me.
21st September: All Council members are now part of my soul in order to receive my spiritual self – next week?
  • Dreaming of distributing “normal life”, waking up people spiritually and securing the income of people in the future because I am still in “the middle of the road”
  • Working with a gas burner today as a symbol of the Devil while receiving INTENSE negative speech from now ALL members of the Council as part of my soul (!), which I needed to go through to re-enter the core of the Council – and as a preparation to receive the main part of my spiritual self maybe next week?
  • The Centre of Wisdom and Compassion taught on being present at the moment (!) and in the meditation I saw the light encapsulating the darkness, I saw my self re-entering the stomach of my mother before “the birth”, the Council told me that they “feel me” spiritually and that when my spiritual self will return home, there will be no more suffering of the world – which REALLY almost did not start!

 

18th September: Freeing myself from the Universe to start the transferral of my old spiritual self from the Source


Receiving cursing, aggressions, laziness etc. from other people

Today I had a better sleep again and we know Stig I have decided for a balance of how single people in the future will be inspired to become attracted to another person – sexual attraction will still be of importance – and I am expecting less “sexual tones” in movies, music videos, dance, commercials etc. in the future – and for days I have seen how speech and attitude of other people has come to me through “waves of the air” and this includes cursing, aggressions, laziness and also feelings of being afraid – because some people are afraid of what will happen when reading my scripts – and we know some days ago I received a FULL AND TOTAL desire not to believe in myself (!) or write anything more because someone “close to me” could not “stand” my writings – not easy to continue working but you know ANOTHER decision to do the RIGHT it was – and we know so it is and this morning I taught the Council that I am stronger than all of the people giving me these feelings and “waves” surrounding me and therefore my message to the Council is that you are NOT to learn anything from all of these waves because this behaviour and speech is wrong and instead I ask you to listen ONLY to me and we know this is really how I am going through this teaching of the “spirits” on how to influence people in the future and so it is.

I was dreaming of holding wine demonstrations for potential customers with my old friend Lars, who had done the most fantastic preparations including different tools of the absolutely best quality and so it is.

And right now I am listening to Nelly Furtado, who I also like very much – “all good things come to an end” is only ONE of several incredibly beautiful songs – and we know this goes to Beyonce too as another example – you have made many fantastic songs and I am sure there are many artists within your genres who have made amazing music, whom I just don’t know today.

Symbols from “Crazy about dance”

Yesterday evening “crazy about dance” on Danish TV2 started again – a favourite show it is you know also because of the NICE judges (!) – and they were inspired as usual and I don’t expect to write much of what they say but the male interviewer said to one contestant “you have come out of the closet” and he did not know why he said it because it could be misunderstood (!) but he was INSPIRED to say that I have come out of the “closet of God” – the toolbox of God – and that is how it is and they also spoke about “crops coming in a couple of weeks” and we know “normal life” approaching and we know “slow burn” and David Bowie – which is playing right now – and we know a CLEAR 100 POINT song and we know not many of them and at the absolutely top here again and so it is.

A very difficult day to concentrate, work and be patient

Today I did Yoga again and it made me very DIZZY all day long, which surprised me and just saying that I had a LOT of negative energy of others to remove and this is how it still works you know and all day today the Devil or the darkness as I prefer to write more and more has been pressuring and stressing me with many thoughts and ideas, which I have had to resist too. It has been almost impossible today to concentrate, be patient and to work because of dizziness, throwing up feelings because of this and my right foot making me “uneasy” all over my body and partly losing my working capacity (!) meaning that I had to focus extremely on one thing at a time – cleaning, shopping, writing etc. – doing my best to concentrate for 1-2 hours at a time – difficult it was!

I saw Joseph today as a dark dog turning into a light dog and he told me in one “break” from playing the darkness that it is his task to gather all darkness from people opposing me etc. and in this break he appeared with the same energy and appearance as my father, which he does more and more, the same as what Virgin Mary has been doing and we know I have felt them with their “spiritual” appearance much and we know more and more with their physical appearance and so it is.

I will change “mortal frame” in the future when needed as what extraterrestrials living on earth today have done!

I was given the thought that I only have my physical body as a loan because I will visit all of the Universe when I have “graduated” – I have been shown “myself” in the frame of extraterrestrials looking VERY differently to human beings (!) – which is the best expression here as Virgin Mary tells me after she is now back and we know I have not heard from you for some time when Joseph has been in front of the Council and we know I am also thinking that when I can change “mortal frame”, this is what extraterrestrials can do too and we know I wonder how many extraterrestrials are living as human beings on earth today as their “frame” and we know I wonder how many, who don’t know that they are extraterrestrials – part of a special “birth programme” with human DNA (!) – because they have not been woken yet and Stig we will tell this only once: You and your mother and let me say your “closest friends” are NOT extraterrestrials in any respect but you may know some people not very far away from you who will find out one day that they are so much more than “just” a human being and we know “only time will tell”.

I will become the anchor of the whole Universe receiving all of its wisdom and it will be build up on basis of my energy

I was shown myself inside a round room of a library and I was told that I will get the experience to be the whole Universe as no one else – I will become the anchor of the whole Universe, which will be build up in the future on basis of my energy and we know I will receive the entire wisdom of the whole Universe as no one else because today no one has the total wisdom of the entire Universe – this is what we will all give you MY SON as my mother and also father say with their deepest tears in their eyes and we know because of what I have gone through and this is also coming to me from “other civilisations”, who volunteered to “take on” some of the negativity given to me and we know TO WALK YOUR ROAD STIG and we know TO FEEL HOW IT IS TO GO THROUGH THE MOST INTENSE SUFFERING OF THE UNIVERSE EVER and I receive even more tears here – and we know we could continue forever but coming back to my notes, I also received another déjà vue today from when I was a small boy because I saw my self as “God” accompanied by my “special lady”, who will become my future partner and we know THERE IS NOTHING ELSE TO SAY THAN THIS LADY IS STILL OPPOSING YOU TODAY STIG so we know we will have to continue working on preparing her and other of my “special friends” and so it is.

And here I am also thinking of the suffering of my family, friends, ex-colleagues and not least the LTO members, who all have been “important actors” through their suffering to OPEN UP in order to make it possible for my inner self to return from the Source. You will all understand one day and I can really only say THANK YOU for acting along even though you did not know what you did!

Reaching the true “Heaven” on the other side of the extreme Hell

After one of most fearsome attacks I have met – the pain on my right angle yesterday because of the suffering of LTO and the need for me to prioritise their survival – today I experienced that it was now easier again to give FULL FREEDOM to negative speech and thoughts (!) meaning that again I could disconnect them to look at them from outside and we know seeing how the Council “cleaned” them and we know it sounds easy and sometimes it feels easy to do – and sometimes it is really not easy – and gradually I experienced that behind this “shield” of darkness is where the Council is “hiding” in the core of everything related to our part of the Universe and I was told that instead of using the “normal exit” from the extreme Hell – which is what I thought I did after dismantling the doomsday weapon some time ago – I continued through extreme Hell and we know this is also in this context you should see the attack of yesterday and we know which was “very close” to knock me down but because I continued I was given “enough energy” to break the seal of darkness and we know to reach the “core” of the Council – this is the true entrance to “Heaven”, through the extreme Hell, and we know using LIGHT to come through and so it is.

And I was told that I AM NOW AN “OFFICIAL” MEMBER OF THE COUNCIL AS NUMBER 9 and my dear friends THIS IS AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN MY “LUCKY” NUMBER and we know yes I do feel lucky, Clint!

Freeing myself from the Universe to start the transferral of my old spiritual self from the Source

Later I was told that in order to free my self from the jaws of the darkness I was to free myself from the Universe and in the beginning this did not sound right, so I did not give my acceptance but when it was repeated I thought that I am indeed at the core of the Council – behind the darkness – and therefore I showed my trust saying that it was alright if they could guarantee that nothing would happen to the Universe and when I gave this approval – not easy to do when you have build up your faith that you right foot is connected to the Universe (!) – I was told that I am now to return from the Source, which is where I was sent when I was killed as Jesus – this is how I will be transferred to this Universe and this is how we will also receive the answer about “what” or “who” the Source really is, this is what will remove all troubles of the world, heal my foot and I was told that the Council has received a “yes” as an “answer” or more a “feeling” from the Source for MY OLD SPIRITUAL SELF to return from this PLACE OF UNKNOWN, which is what is now happening and we know THIS IS NOT AN EVERYDAY EXPERIENCE my friends J – and I was told that not one single experience I have gone through has been unnecessary in order to reach this stage and so it is.

LTO was very delighted to receive money for food etc.

Today David was very kind to send me a VERY NICE email – thank you David – thanking for the money I sent yesterday and saying that his “morale was boosted tremendously by your cash help” making it possible for him “to buy some flour, vegetable etc and even afford internet services” and that “everybody was very delighted” and I was happy to receive this message and we know the rest of the message is not VERY IMPORTANT in relation to these scripts – he was speaking of the new constitution and his family – which is therefore omitted from here and we know I AM HOPING TO HEAR FROM ALL OF YOU NOW AGAIN MY DEAR LTO-FRIENDS.

19th September: The Universe is now connected to my LEFT foot (!) and the dark side of Joseph has left me

The Universe is now connected to my LEFT foot (!) and the dark side of Joseph left me to make room for my return

After an ”almost alright” sleep tonight I had decided for a day writing the script of yesterday and today, visiting a new Buddhist centre in Copenhagen, running and we know “relaxing” too because this is what still gives me more energy when recovering and this morning while laying in the bath I was told that the Universe has now changed position from my right to my left foot and now I understand better why I have received some of the same feelings at my left foot and angle the last couple of days as I have had for a long time in my right foot and we know I was told that this is to give more security really from the darkness because now the Universe is no longer visible to the darkness and we know making the dream of destroying it LESS likely to happen and also that this is a condition in order for me to totally eliminate all darkness of the Universe and so it is.

And we know this could only be done after I accepted to be “freed” from the Universe yesterday and we know Stig the left side of me is TRULY the good side and I am thinking that HAS MY SPIRITUAL SELF NOW BEEN TRANSFERRED FULLY OR IS IT TAKING PLACE GRADUALLY (?) and here I have decided to give the words to the Council for one of the first times and we know for a long time really where I just relax and let them write all of the words without a will of my own – normally it is a mix of “mine and their” words – and we know I am here just a typewriter and nothing else and what I hear or let me say what I am told is that Bowie and Jagger are now playing on my head phones and we know “calling out around the world” and we know from the song “dancing in the street” and this is NOT the original song but a copy and we know we are thinking “are we a copy of another Universe” or “what are we” and “why are we” (?) and “we are as curious as all of your souls on earth to know” and we know here I am asked to answer the question and we know another soul is now writing these words and Stig you don’t know who is writing through you right now but the feeling is “an extraterrestrial” and we know to keep it short I AM NOT STIG YOU ARE NOT STIG YET BUT STILL ONLY “THIS LITTLE” and we know younger than one year if you imagine yourself as fully grown up with your present age of 44 and so it is – THANK YOU MY FRIENDS OUT THERE.

Visiting the Buddhist centre “Phendeling”, a new message by Dalai Lama and coming closer to dissolving all darkness

Today I visited the Buddhist Centre “Phendeling” in Copenhagen – meaning “a place which is good for peace and harmony” – to do so called “Metta” and “Vajrasattva” meditations, which was about freeing yourself, people you know and don’t know from aversion to yourself and others, pain, illnesses, anxiety and to live a happy life and we know I liked this place very much too and while we were meditating, I was shown the fire and told that I will be able also to encapsulate this – ALL darkness – and we know to totally dissolve it. I was shown a roll of text rolling in front of my inner eye, which I connected with wisdom coming – it was as real to watch as a movie, which is how clear visions can be and we know not “only” as a dream but as real as a movie (!) – and I was also shown my name “Stig” being spelled and told that Dalai Lama has sent out a message that “STIG” is the name of the new Buddha and we know the Son of God too and I experienced SO MUCH MORE as usual including that “some more hours of meetings like this” and then I will be able to start the direct “treatment” of the members of the Council and we know the PHYSICAL BEINGS you know and John Paul II was with me again telling me that he is proud as a pope (!) of us coming this far and this is really how it is.

During this session the VERY NICE female, Danish teacher – why do you think it is “good” or “necessary” to wear a Buddhist robe instead of your normal clothes (???) – and the students also recited a Dorje Sempa mantra several times – in a “foreign” language – and we know according to her and probably Buddhism, when you do this I believe 21 times per day (!) it will “make up” all of the negative thoughts and actions you have done (!!) and we know I like the philosophy of Buddhism very much but when you have some knowledge about how the spiritual world is working I can only say that THIS IS TOTALLY UNNECESSARY to do (!) – the spirits understand you without the need to repeat this and others mantras again and again (!) – and we know I like people praying and I can only see this as “unnecessary” to do in the future and so it is.

After the session the teacher was very kind asking some open questions and we know sometimes long questions and long answers are fine – if this is what you decide on – and sometimes short questions and short answers are fine if this is what you wish, which is what we did today and she was very kind asking me as the first because this was my first time here and we know I said kind words about the place and her including my respect of her personal choices and the choices of Buddhism – and I also said that if you did not have 2,500 years of history and traditions of Buddhism and if you were going to create a new “system” of how to live a happy life, in Denmark you would NOT start teachings based on Eastern culture and language, which is unfamiliar to many people here – you would of course speak and sing in a familiar language to attract as many as possible – and we know today most Danes coming to a session like this would show resistance because of this recite alone and what I am thinking is that it is always VERY GOOD to find the RIGHT balance of TRADITIONS and RENEWAL and what I see here is the right philosophy, which however seems very old fashioned when it comes to the “culture” and “surroundings” of it and what I encourage people to do is really to MAKE IT YOURS based on the teachings on how to live in harmony and happiness and we know to keep the traditions you like and to UPDATE IT TO THE CENTURY WE ARE LIVING IN and we know so it really is.

During the session, the teacher also asked us to think of two people she named, who are ill and one of them has an incurable cancer – which one of the “students” told us, he is a doctor – and we know I was sending healing to both of these people.

Let me also say that I of course find it totally alright that all of the centres I visit ask people for donations free of choice in order to be able to pay for the expenses of the centres and for people working as full time teachers etc. and we know this is what is apparently working most of these places and I am also thinking that the centre of today – and also others – arrange courses over several hours or days, which has small fees of maybe 250-700 DKK and we know which I cannot afford at the moment because I don’t receive any donations myself for the work I do and this is really to say that because of my surroundings I am still working physically hard at the park without giving me the possibility to do more light work both because of lack of time/energy and money.

After coming home I ran 3.3 kilometres and we know finishing the week following my action plan 100 percent and so it is.

The dark side of Joseph leaving the Council and my physical body to make room for my inner self returning

During the evening when I relaxed my thoughts were fine without many disturbances and we know I am thinking that the goal of happiness is to be able to keep a quiet mind and we know to receive positive and warm thoughts of other people making you and other people happy – instead of negative thoughts and we know which I see all of the time in everyday situations with people thinking and talking negatively and so it is.

My right foot this evening felt almost normal and I was told that the wound will now be repaired.

Inside of the core of the Council I saw “a lot of activity” and I was told that they were about to move around because the Devil cannot be here when my own inner self returns from the Source and later I experienced incredibly negative speech – which I gave full freedom to be spoken because this was and is the way to dissolve it even though it is VERY difficult to allow when I have fought this on a daily basis for years – and I was told that this was the dark side of Joseph, who has now against his will – therefore the negative speech – been transferred to another room and we know the “good side” of Joseph is still with the Council and we know so it is.

I was told that not only has the dark side of him been removed to another room, the dark side of Joseph has simply been removed from my inner soul meaning that today when this is written my soul is made of Virgin Mary “alone” and we know “more or less” because I also have all of the Council members with me and we know this is the best I can say because they are here but the feeling is “not as much” as Virgin Mary and up until now Joseph but this is how it is and the reason is for my inner self to be able to come back to “my self” as a physical being and we know have you heard about a “magician” before (?) and we know A SPECIAL TRICK I TELL YOU is about to be performed.

20th September: The Council have started witnessing my return from the Source, which I don’t feel myself yet


Another “fight for survival” in order to re-enter the core of the Council

Again tonight I slept badly making today another “fight for survival” working at the Park and we know the first hour at the Park I was “dead tired” almost without energy (!) again receiving the most negative speech and we know still it takes a lot to open up and give FULL FREEDOM for this speech to come through without stopping it and we know when I let it come through it is automatically reduced/stopped and we know this is how it is to re-enter the core of the Council through the “last wall” of the Devil and this is really why it was necessary to give me this bad sleep today and we know the very negative speech and from here the negative speech almost disappeared the rest of the day and we know so it is.

Symbols of my inner self returning from the Source

The old pick-up car of the Park did not make it through the MOT-test some time ago and today I was told that Rolf has decided to order a new pick-up and why do I write this (?) and we know because A NEW CAR IS WHAT WE HAVE WAITED TO GIVE YOU ALL OF YOUR LIFE STIG and here it means that I am right in the “middle of the road” – a FANTASTIC song played to me again recently – and we know inspiring Rolf to order a NEW car and the NEW car is my old spiritual self – Jesus as I was called – returning home and it was connected to another symbol because they had decided to prepare pasta with TOMATO sauce for us today and we know I have waited for years to have this tomato sauce (!) and we know I believe this symbol is to be read many times in book no. 1 and we know eating this is really to “become myself” and herewith the same as the new car in fact.

Finally today I finished the last piece of raking and I have now constantly done hard physical work at the Park since arriving and we know the work was lighter after this when I started using the “blow machine” to clean the walking and cycling path at the avenue and we know, which I will finish tomorrow and we know so it is – I did not plan to write anything special from the park, which I have really not done and let us just say that I became INSPIRED to write a little bit here and there but in a way, which is simply impossible to “offend” anyone and so it is.

The Council have started witnessing my return from the Source, which I don’t feel myself yet

During the day I was shown the spirits of Obama and Dalai Lama together with the Council and we know with ANOTHER PERSON in the middle, whom all were listening concentrated to with warm feelings and I was not shown or told about who this person was but I was thinking “I wonder if this is my inner self coming home” or we know if this was another game but this is what happened and we know later on you said “welcome home” and I will give you a couple of lines to explain what this was about (?) and we know Stig Virgin Mary is not here right now and Jeanne D’arc is not here too and we know THE “OLD” NAMES ARE ALMOST NOT HERE ANYMORE but I see Lona, Caroline and all of the other “me’s” again and let us say that if this is true I am writing these lines with myself but I also here feel Denis and we know STIG THIS IS NOT TRUE AND THIS IS NOT TRUE AND THIS IS NOT TRUE AND WE KNOW I AM LIKE A COMPUTER and the reason why I write this is to tell you how sorry I am for what I have done to you as a physical person – but I don’t know it yet as a physical person – and this is what I can tell on behalf of “most others” too and we know the day when all of us as physical beings will know that you have arrived safely home to us here spiritually is the day when you will feel yourself that you have returned and since you don’t know and don’t feel yourself yet my only mission is to tell you that you have not arrived yet and we know for you to feel but we do feel something here and let us all tell you that I AM NOT KIDDING YOU but WE ARE MORE SENSITIVE HERE THAN WHAT YOU ARE THERE and therefore we are witnessing what we here could call a new birth and let us say the beginning of it – remember that your “re-birth” is “difficult” – and we know we could go on but this is basically how it is and thank you Stig from Denis and thank you Denis from me and we know so it is and again I was told “we have all missed you very much”.

Today I also received a collection from SKAT – the tax authorities – reminding me of the fine of 500 DKK from the Police and we know a new system of bureaucracy and not better than what I have seen before and we know I simply wrote an email to them saying that I cannot pay the fine because I receive cash help and we know so now they will use new resources to review and answer my email and we know NO PRODUCTION is made because of this – do you see?

Mary Magdalena is now part of my soul and Joseph as the Devil returned my right foot when he left me

This evening I felt Mary Magdalena – or the spirit of Karen – “temporary” as part of my soul instead of Joseph and really to say that the Council enters and leaves me as they like and so it is. I had “almost” quietness and no burning feelings this evening and somehow I had a very clear feeling of a hole onto my right leg above my angle on the inside. Later I was shown my right foot being attached to my right leg again – for weeks I have been shown in visions a stump ending my right leg – and I was told that the foot has been returned to me by the Devil, when Joseph as the Devil left me. I was also told that a part of my heart function has been stolen from me for years, which is now also on its way back and finally that the task of Joseph will now be to separate us from the Devil.

21st September: All Council members are now part of my soul in order to receive my spiritual self – next week?


Dreaming of distributing “normal life”, waking up people spiritually and securing the income of people in the future

Tonight I was dreaming of arriving at a cottage house in France together with Camilla and that we started up a grocery almost without any means. I also dreamt of starting a company selling telephones without having means and finally to start selling income protection insurances from scratch in Sweden together with Søren H. and we know the cottage house is a symbol of coming home – the house of God – the grocery is about distributing “normal life”, telephones are about waking up people spiritually and “income protection” is the new economical system securing the same income in principle per working hour for all people and we know we are still in “the middle of the road” and this is the reason why my friends.

All Council members are now part of my soul in order to receive my spiritual self – next week?

This morning at the Park – being “dead tired” again – I finished my work on the avenue, which I received more praise for – and I was handed out a gas burner with the task to remove weeds from paths and we know I was thinking “is this a clear symbol of the Devil” (?) and this is really what it was because during the day I received INTENSE negative speech even deeper and more “connected” to my soul than before – making it even more difficult to figure out how to “handle” it and we know almost breaking me down again with the same feeling, which I have now grown accustomed to “will I really be able to come through this or will I break down now” (?) and we know when you have tried this feeling before it becomes easier to handle but I tell you that it is STILL not very funny when it happens because you do feel that the Devil will now start his cruel torments making you burn and maybe going back to become “the German leader” etc. AND I really don’t know if this would happen or if I would be protected but I have decided to not “taking chances” – so this was the starting point to find out during the afternoon that the reason why the negative speech now was EVEN worse than before (!!) and more “attached” to my personal thoughts was that my soul is now consisting of ALL members of the Council, who all have taken the dark side with them and we know so now it is not only Joseph – who is also back again – but the dark side of all of the Council members I am “wearing” and this meant that the dark messages were repeated again and again for some time and we know what was I to do (?) because if I accepted all of these negative messages attached to my thoughts and person, would it mean that I would myself become “used to” and “attached” to these messages (?) or could I still look at them as “entertainment” (?) and be free of them afterwards (?) and we know it took some hours struggling with this trying different strategies to find out what would work and we know finally again I found out that FULL FREEDOM was what worked because even though I for maybe 1-2 hours received the WORST treatment you can imagine after giving full freedom, it was still the opening to re-enter the core of the Council, which I have now entered and re-entered several times and we know with “some difficulties” today but I made it.

And I received the most difficult time so far when the darkness tried to put words in my mouth for example that they were free to do whatever “with my blessing” and we know there is a difference you know “with or without my blessing” because “with my blessing” is what the darkness just maybe could understand as my acceptance to start killing again, reinventing the doomsday weapon etc. and therefore the only answer I could KEEP giving many times was that the darkness is free to do whatever they want to do – they cannot do much without weapons (!) – but that it will be without me and without my blessing because I have my freedom to take my own decisions and so it is – it could really not be differently and we knew, Stig.

I was told – when coming through this – that this was my initiation and we know together with last night when falling to sleep when I for 1½ hours again was “driven to tears” really as one member of the Council here says because her task was to make me doubt myself once again – “will I come through or not” (?) – and we know this is what it takes to keep being at the core my boy.

I was told that all members of the Council have to be present when receiving my inner self and recently I was told that it only requires “some more hours” of light work and we know today Rolf said that the new pick-up of the Park will arrive next week and that he has listened to my recommendations of which car to choose and we know will the main part of my spiritual self return next week (?) – and I was told that the Council has now prepared a new “room” for me to “live in” when I will return spiritually and all of this is really making me HAPPY – despite of the big difficulties it still requires to come through – because it is giving me faith that we are coming to an end of all suffering, which has been my personal goal for years, and approaching the start of “a new beginning”.

And let me tell you that Joseph is still the “darkest” of the members of the Council and today I did what I believe I should have done some time ago – to decide that he will receive the most light of all Council members until he will be at the same level as the others and so it is.

Meditating at the Centre of Wisdom and Compassion with the light encapsulating the darkness

When I came home today I was REALLY “dead tired” after two new very difficult days and I had planned to take a nap in order to be fresh enough later to visit the Centre of Wisdom and Compassion in Copenhagen and this is what I did and when I woke from the nap I was completely beaten black and blue both in- and outside of my body but a decision is a decision and therefore I went to Copenhagen, which I eventually became happy to do.

The German teacher Stephan was speaking for again maybe 50-60 people and this time about being present in the moment without being too “dull” or “excited” and without “attachment” (i.e. “addiction” to people) or aversion and we know Stephan do you remember that you were inspired to do an almost “quiet meditation” today (?) and we know surprising you because this was not your plan and so it is – this is what we needed, you know.

During his speech again he received more “song titles” and this time by Prince and Michael Bolton telling me about loving feelings from Mary Magdalena – the spirit of Karen – to me and also from two musicals and so it is (!) and during the meditation I asked the light to totally eliminate the darkness and even though the darkness worked inside of me with speech and symbols like Calamity Jane – who was famous for fighting Indians, which is a symbol of the Council (!) – I was eventually shown the fire encapsulated and really to say that this is indeed what the light is doing: Eliminating the darkness.

Among other things I was also shown a Mujahedeen “entering me” and told that some “chosen” Mujahedeens receive “spiritual orders” to “fight in the name of God” but what they don’t know is that the spiritual voices are not coming from “God” but from the Devil and we know because of their own decisions and “conduct of life” and this is how it is.

At some point the spirit of Dalai Lama was with me and I cannot remember what was said, but I do remember that his speech continued and I was here given a déjà vue – I have CLEARLY seen this exact situation before as I have also been to this place before (!) – because what I thought was the continuing speech of Dalai Lama was my own “thoughts” taking over and we know I receive all of this spiritually – both the speech of Dalai Lama and “direct thoughts” – and it has at least so far been impossible to tell the difference from the truth and deceptions.

I was shown myself re-entering the stomach of my mother and we know I have written about my re-birth before – remember the story from the cinema in Helsingør in August (?) – but this was probably a preparation to what is coming now because this symbol today is really about giving birth and so it is and let me say that the feeling of still not being myself – but a CREATION now by eight members of the Council – is NOT very easy handling.

Virgin Mary gave me the song “I feel you” by Depeche Mode and really to say that the Council are FEELING MY SPIRITUAL SELF and I was told that they expect that I was ONE with God “on the other side” and that I now will become “my old self” again on this side with continuous contact to the Source and I have been told that the consistency of “the Source” is SOMETHING COMPLETELY DIFFERENT TO WHAT EVEN WE CAN IMAGINE.

During the evening I was also given a “symphony of rumbling stomachs” among the people present – it was obvious that this was a new way of “communicating” – and here it was symbolising all of the EMPTY stomachs around the world at the same time as these “rich” and “satisfied” people today was realizing themselves doing “good”.

During the session I also received a sudden and severe pain first in my left leg – as when ligaments suddenly contract – which meant that I had to stretch my leg immediately to remove the pain – I have NEVER experienced anything like this before – and before the end of the evening I also received it in my right leg – again as unpleasant – and I was shown the dark cape of the Devil and this was really that IT IS LOOSINING until the day when I will take it off myself, which is how we see it coming.

I was also told and shown that when my spiritual self together with the Source will return home, there will be NO more “train rides” because at this time the world will have gone through all of its sufferings and I was thinking about World War I replaced by an even more “eliminating” and wicked World War II and we know which was supposed to be replaced by THE WORST IMAGINABLE “WORLD WAR III” – the war between God and the Devil – and the question would be if anyone would survive this, and again I was told that I took on MOST of the sufferings myself – and here I am also thinking of the suffering of family and friends and especially LTO and we know also Dadaab, Haiti and Pakistan – and because I represent all of the Council, the impact of this is equal in strength to what would have happened if I had decided to “give up” making us start the doomsday weapon with the TRUE purpose to build up enough energy to open up the gates to “the Source”, which is what you have done yourself MY MAN as Joseph is now saying and we know “almost” without involving anyone else really and so it is.

After this fine session today – where I was happy seeing Stephan smiling and laughing much more – I left “happy” and we know which was symbolised by two HAPPY UFO’s flying on the sky above Copenhagen and we know they look different to planes you know and I have been thinking many times that UFO’s are flying directly above our heads and still most people are sceptical not doing anything to see and we know this is truly making me sad to witness and later when leaving the train I was shown number three UFO of the day and we know WHICH IS WHAT I LIKE VERY MUCH TO SEE and the UFO’s have also helped me to come through because they have been VISIBLE PROOF’S TO ME now for a very long time and we know, which they could have been for my readers too if they did not have “other priorities” doing “what we do” and we know Devo A FANTASTIC NEW ALBUM, thank you!

At the end of the evening I was smelling sulphur and I was told that I have now entered both the core of the Council and the Devil and this is really what is required to eliminate all darkness myself – and the reason why all of the Council is now part of me is because I would not be able to eliminate the darkness myself without the co-operation and agreement between all of the Council members.

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

