29th September 2010 – I felt my TRUE pure and fragile skin underneath the mask of the Devil, which is ready to be taken off

Summary of the script today

SUBJECT

SUMMARY

26th September: I felt my TRUE pure and fragile skin underneath the mask of the Devil, which is ready to be taken off
  • The Council has removed the last opportunity to ever become the Devil again.
  • “Termination” of members of the Council and millions of people would have meant that they would enter the Source trying to get me out from there.
  • The Council has continuously approved for me to continue my mission at “the impossible road” even though they were close several times to “push the button” of the “doomsday weapon”.
  • I felt my TRUE totally pure and fragile skin – which cannot bear darkness – underneath the mask of the Devil, which is now ready to be taken off.
  • The Universe is like a set of “Lego bricks”, which can be combined in countless ways to create and evolve life – but who/what created the Universe and why?
  • I received the worst heart pain ever when I finally decided to change the Universal rule of “negativity bringing negativity” to “negativity will be eliminated totally” – also as a condition before I will be able to become myself!
27th September: A special event will take place at the Pyramids of Egypt to celebrate the creation of my new self
  • For years I have only been able to sleep with my head to the right – now I can almost only fall asleep with my head to the left (!), which is the road of God.
  • A “man” of the park was given a SPIRITUAL smell of fish at the kitchen – it did not smell of fish (!) – which was a symbol of me he was given.
  • The pyramids of Egypt are tombs of not only Pharaohs but also of my former self as Jesus – and it will also become the symbol of the creation of my new self when a special event will take place there shortly.
28th September: The members of the Council left my soul except from Joseph as the last until I will become my TRUE self
  • The Council is EXTREMELY THIRSTY for energy running on empty tanks.
  • The members of the Council left the inside of me except from Joseph until I will be truly connected with my TRUE inner self.
  • I am doing work requiring ultimate patience having the worst impatience.
  • The new car of the Park arrived today as the symbol of my NEW and true self. Will I be my TRUE self on Thursday when I will be the first one to drive it?
  • When my true soul shortly will be switched on it will be on basis of the thousands of people I have “accumulated” so far until all people of the earth and the Universe will be included.
  • I went through immense sufferings/challenges today given to me by the very strong darkness surrounding the core of Joseph.
29th September: As the last member of the Council, Joseph has approved me to become my true self from the inside and out
  • Will I really now be “switched on” as my TRUE inner self as the events for years, months, weeks and days have led me to?
  • Michael Jackson is “another part of me”. When I will become myself again, he will also become himself!
  • All members of the Council are now free from the darkness preparing to receive me. During my visit at Lama Yönten the dark side of Joseph approved me to continue my mission to become my true self from the inside and out.

 

26th September: I felt my TRUE pure and fragile skin underneath the mask of the Devil, which is ready to be taken off

Among other dreams I was dreaming of washing my clothes in Africa and half sleeping I was told that in a short while “somebody” will move in first with me and afterwards with my mother and we know “my true self” you know.

The Council will never become the Devil again

Yesterday evening I was “offered” the “dream team” by the Devil, which was a football team of 11 beautiful women and of course I could only reject this “offer” and afterwards followed a message that the Council has now removed the absolutely last opportunity to ever become the Devil again.

“Termination” would have meant to enter the Source trying to get me out from there

Yesterday evening I was told that if Virgin Mary as the first of the Council members would be “terminated”, she would have thrown herself into the Source trying to get me out from there and we know not really knowing what to expect in there and I was given the idea that other Council members and we know millions or billions of people would have been sent in the same direction trying to “wake up” some kind of reaction from the Source but of course I would not have been told about this strategy if I had followed this road and we know therefore I would not know anything else than they had been terminated and that it is indeed possible to return from the Source – as I am doing at the moment, which is not very easy to do as you may understand.

The Council was close several times to “push the button” of the “doomsday weapon”

For months I have been told by the Council on a regular basis to “continue” and we know as an approval of what I have done meaning that I could continue my mission and we know the “risk” would be that the Council would have decided to abort my mission or to “change” it by pushing the button to the “doomsday weapon”, which was “very close” several times and we know we had to consider if we thought it was best to put all of our faith into your mission alone with no support of others – following the “impossible” and BEST road of all – or to start the doomsday weapon and we know which would have given you “support” and “energy” from others and today we are glad that we decided to follow you my son as Virgin Mary says here, and we know when my father decided to abort contact with me sending a very negative email the 31st July 2010 – see the script of the 11th August 2010 – it was really a message to the Council to “push the button” but because I “CONVINCINGLY” ALL OF THE TIME really has told the Council that “I don’t care – we MUST continue no matter what” the rest of the Council had no other choice than to follow my instructions and we know herewith for the first time ever in history dividing the Council meaning that we continued on your road with the votes 7 to 1 and we know where the spirit of my father was the only one who wanted or was “forced” to try to “push the button” of the doomsday weapon and we know now you know this too.

Time to replace my soul with my true inner self

Yesterday evening Virgin Mary started to “wave goodbye” to me saying that “this is it really” and that “we have decided to hand you over to your self because we believe you are now strong enough to do this” and I was told that Joseph – the spirit of my father Peer – will be the last one to leave me and we know I was thinking that it is not everyday that your soul will be replaced (!) without knowing what you will get even though my feeling is that it will be the same and still something very different and this feeling was VERY emotional because I am saying goodbye – even though it is not goodbye – to my present self to say hello to my old and true self and we know this is really how it is here.

The darkness about to leave me because of the increasing light and the Universe is like endless “Lego bricks”

This morning again I went to the Theosophical Fellowship and this time to do a light service calling upon all angels to heal the earth and mankind and in the beginning of the meditation, which was included, I felt the mask of the Devil on my head now sitting lose ready to be taken off and later a part of my face underneath was uncovered and I felt the totally pure and fragile skin underneath and it gave me much pain to have the face uncovered because my skin underneath could not bear or “survive” really all of the negativity still given to me from the darkness, which was surprisingly powerful this morning also during the meditation and the only conclusion to be given is that I will not be able to show my true self before I am strong enough to remove all darkness coming to me from outside and I am thinking that the darkness is really what is protecting my development behind it the same way as the core of the Council is hidden behind the darkness.

I was told that my mortal frame has been at this side all of the time and that Virgin Mary and Joseph has helped me to show the road and I was told that my inner soul is filling me up at the moment – more and more wine is poured onto me so to say – and the darkness told me that they have simply decided to “move” away from me because they cannot stand being with me because of the increasing light (!) and I was wondering “where is my consciousness” (?) – I am expecting to receive “more” consciousness – and I was told that I have arrived in totally pure form, which will be filled up from this side and we know this is not different to how life was created because the Universe is a set of endless “Lego bricks”, which can be combined in countless ways to create and evolve life and this also includes to create and evolve consciousness but the big question is still who or what created our Universe and why (?) and we know this is what we believe you will be able to tell us all one day when you receive the key to “open up yourself” from the inside to tell us what you have brought with you from the true “other side”.

Receiving the worst heart pain when I finally decided to totally eliminate all “negativity”

When coming home I had decided to take a nap before I would run later – I had a bad night of sleep as usual – but I was not allowed to sleep, instead I received the worst heart pain I may have ever had (!) making me “doubt” if this was going to kill me now (!) and we know I have really been “fighting” in a friendly way with the Council the last couple of days thinking and saying that now you cannot do anything more to bring me into this “state of shock” as you have been “forced” to do so many times but I was wrong and at the same time as when this was happening I was given the question if I believe I am a product of my surroundings and that it is therefore alright for me to suffer when my surroundings act wrongly in relation to me and send out negative energy or if I will be able to decide to remove all of my suffering and we know this was a question about my “authority” as “God” or “no. 1” or whatever you want to call me – “Stig” is really the best – and we know in relation to the FULL FREEDOM of people and the spiritual world and we know when I way laying there trying to sleep this was not the question I wanted to focus on but eventually I said that this is about principles of life and this I can decide on without anyone opposing and we know this is at least how it should be logically because this is the road I simply have to follow, to eliminate the darkness inside of me before I can become myself and we know changing the Universal rule of “negativity bringing negativity” and here saying that all negativity eventually will be eliminated (!) and I am also thinking that I like the principle of “positivity bringing positivity”, which of course will continue in the future.

After this I was shown a very big fish and told that this is about building the skeleton of the fish to start with and after I took this decision, the pain of my heart removed instantly and did not come back and this is how it works here.

And because I did not sleep as planned, I decided to postpone my running until Wednesday and we know this is of course my privilege to do and we know “can you feel it” (?) and we know the pressure from the darkness, which I am used to receive when taking decisions like this and we know looking very much forward to remove all darkness totally and we know I will be the first one who will become 100 percent clean myself and so it is.

Finalising the day where the negative speech continued at a high and difficult level to come through all day really and we know I look so much forward to leaving all of this behind me and I can only see that this will continue to happen as long as the Council keeps the coat of the Devil around me and we know until the light will make it disappear and we know which I expect will happen one of the next days because these are the signs and these are therefore the words.

27th September: A special event will take place at the Pyramids of Egypt to celebrate the creation of my new self

The road of God is to the left!

During the last maybe 4-5 years I have only been able to fall asleep when lying on my stomach with my head to the right (!) and this after some years where I could only fall asleep when lying on my side with my head to the right and we know the last couple of weeks it has become increasingly more difficult and most often impossible for me to fall asleep when having my head to the right either when lying on my stomach or my side and we know now I can often only fall asleep when having my head to the left – as I also could many years ago but you know more than 10 or maybe even 15 years ago – and this is just to say that the road of God is really to the left and just a symbol of course.

I am calm and secure at the same time as I am still suffering much

As usual I was tired this morning and we know the first couple of hours at the park was as usual IMPOSSIBLE to come through and somehow when coming into a rhythm it became a little bit less difficult the rest of the day and we know this has really been the name of the game for years but still very difficult it is to go through – and as usual the tiredness is only one side of the suffering because all working day today was full of negative speech and “challenges” given to me all of the time, which may be “a few thousand times” and I know most or all of the techniques of the darkness were used meaning that a great variety were showed and I could “simply” (!) refuse all of them saying that it is only a game but the truth is that one or two months ago I would not have been able to go through the quite immense suffering I was given today and we know I have two feelings these days, one is that I am totally calm and that nothing can happen to me – I am secure – and the other is that the darkness is turning on “the heat” and we know when they are skilled they can still “shock” me and at least make me suffer much and why is this (?) and really only that the calm is for my true self growing underneath the coat of the darkness surrounding me and we know and the much suffering is because of the inner coat of the Devil still surrounding me and protecting me really from the outside world.

A “man” of the park was given a SPIRITUAL smell of fish, i.e. of me

At the kitchen of the park today “one of the others” told me that “here smells of fish” and we know Stig there was absolutely no smell of fish but this was a SPIRITUAL smell given to this “man” and really to give him the symbol of me as Stig, which is as you know what “the fish” stands for, which I am sure that he will remember.

A special event will take place at the Pyramids of Egypt to celebrate the creation of my new self

For some time I have been told that the old story of the pyramids of Egypt is true – that they are tombs not only for the Pharaohs of Egypt but also for my former self as Jesus BROUGHT there by the Council and that it will also become a symbol of the creation of my new self and we know to celebrate my survival and we know when you survive we will all survive and let us just say that something spectacular will take place there and we know I am given the feeling that this will take place when I shortly will step forward as my old self after the coat of the Devil will be taken off me.

Today I was told that only 3-4 of the Council members are left inside of me and that tomorrow it will only be Joseph and I was thinking that if the idea is for me to set guidelines for myself and the world to follow after I become my true self, another guideline will be that I give my self authority to change the rules to enter our future kingdom and also the deadline – May 2012 – in case I should believe this will be necessary in order to bring ALL people with us in the future.

28th September: The members of the Council left my soul except from Joseph as the last until I will become my self

The Council is THIRSTY for energy running on empty tanks

This morning after a bad night as usual I was EXTREMELY thirsty as I have now been in periods the last weeks as I have NEVER been before and we know it is because the Council is craving WINE and we know here meaning NEW ENERGY to survive (!) and we know WE ARE RUNNING ON COMPLETELY EMPTY TANKS here and this is how it is shortly before opening the connection to the Source, which from here will be an ETERNAL source and this is what we now can see from here as we can also see a new and bright future as we have never been able to see or even dream about before and this is what it means to get you home my boy as Joseph says here.

Refusing offers on sex by the darkness

The “subject” of my dreams tonight and experiences this morning was to say no thank you to all kind of offerings connected to sex and we know a well known and beautiful lady was appearing in my dreams and half awake I said NO THANK YOU I don’t want you to go on in dreams with this lady, which then stopped and we know it continued this morning at the park where I received both speech and visions about sex and we know STRONGLY, which would probably have brought me down if it had continued all day but it stopped after maybe one hour after I had refused all of it and we know as a matter of good sake let me say that I am still being fed with the most male hormones imaginable and I am still missing a partner very much and going through these experiences the same time as controlling my temper and mind to only think good thoughts where negative thoughts and speech is put directly inside of me is not the easiest I have gone through.

These days the Council has kept on giving me these words: “The very first and lowest of the career …” and we know just meaning that my journey has taken me from the lowest point of all human beings and we know all the way through until I will become my old true self.

Mary Magdalena as my “Guardian Angel” leaving my soul with Joseph now as the last one until I will become my TRUE self

During the morning the song “guardian angel” by Masquerade was played to me and we know I knew the positive meaning of this symbol instantly because this is what I thought Karen and I were – each others “guardian angel” – after I had my first spiritual experiences the 12th April 2004, which I spoke to her about among other places at a French restaurant I remember and we know with the meaning TO LOOK AFTER EACH OTHER, which was what we promised each other to do back then and we know so it is here and here I received a love song too by Whitney Houston and Mary Magdalena – or the spirit of Karen – told me that the man she used to love has now returned and with this kind message she also left the inside of me together with the others members of the Council except from Joseph now as the last one remaining and we know even though the others are just behind Joseph and we know including extraterrestrials too, whom I also feel.

Doing work requiring ultimate patience having the worst impatience

At the park I continued working with the bed and we know two rows of plants had wild grown very thick and high grass growing in between them and we know have you tried to take one straw at the time out of many thousands to clean sort out the plants and remove the grass (?) and this is what I did – taking one straw at the time – and we know which I have now done for some days and we know at the end you become blind and can hardly see the difference between the plant and the grass and just saying that this work requires the ultimate patience to do and we know Stig you are still given the worst impatience through the “hole of your right foot” and the rest if really WILL POWER and mind control and so it is. I finalised the first three rows today, which really were the “worst” of all of them and we know it is all down hill from here and as a matter of good sake some of the others were kind to say nice words of my work at the bed today.

The new car representing my new TRUE self has arrived

Today Rolf was happy to present the new pick-up he has bought on behalf of the Park to work with after it was decided to scrap the old one and we know JUST LIKE MYSELF you know and it was a new and fine Ford Transit and we know I will be the first one to use it on Thursday to start removing some of all of the waste, which has accumulated because we did not have a working car for some time and we know approx. one week ago I was told that I will become my TRUE self Wednesday this week and I was thinking if I will be my TRUE self on Thursday when driving this car for the first time (?) and we know yesterday I was told that I will become my TRUE self within two days to one week and really depending on how I react to the immense pressure being put on me these days and so far I have really no problems resisting the darkness so we will have to wait and see what happens because “only time will tell”.

I was also told that when I will become my true self, time will be put in the garbage and replaced by a new system and I was thinking for how long I will have to continue working at the Park and we know I have also had a déjà vue about people looking for me after receiving knowledge about who I am and we know “where is he” (?) and the answer is “to be found at the Park” because of the wish of the system! And I know that I am “born” with “déjà vues” of different scenarios really including what you would imagine normally to be included at “doomsday”.

These days I have also been shown many times that the outer joints of my fingers have been cut off and we know it is unpleasant to be shown and it is equally as unpleasant to feel spiritually that the joints are missing and this is how it is here.

For some time I have also been thinking that I have been placed in this culture with the strongest Devil being put inside of me as a result of how my family and friends surrounding me are acting and we know this is how it has been and with this I have been able to take what I hope are mostly right decisions to escape from the Devil including to write this book and we know the message is really that this is what all people could have done if they wanted to because people know what is right and wrong but it is “just” so difficult to do what is right (!) and easy to be tempted by what is wrong and so it is my friends!

At the end of the day at the Park I was told: ”Nothing and absolutely nothing can prepare you on what is waiting on you – WELCOME HOME”.

Meditating at the Centre of Wisdom and Compassion – is mind control good and needed?

This evening I was again at the Centre of Wisdom and Compassion, which I like very much because people of different nationalities are united here and we know because they come as they are the same way as the German teacher Stephan is as he is and we know for example without wearing an Eastern robe and we know I have nothing against Eastern robes at all – they are very beautiful – but it seems strange to me when people decide to wear clothes they would never wear if it was not because of the “course” and we know people have TOTAL FREEDOM and can decide for themselves and thank you Joseph and this is of course just how I see it.

Stephan was speaking about a meditation of just “being” and afterwards about “troublemakers” including the pressure people lay on themselves and we know the desire to “judge” other people and we know he said that many people when meditating do the mistake wanting to control their thoughts and we know according to him this is not a good idea, it is simply to “let it be” and we know I was thinking about this because I do like what I have seen within Spiritualism to meditate trying to avoid thinking at all and we know I came to the conclusion that this is what I like to do because when you have emptiness without disturbing thoughts you will be able to focus entirely on the moment and the people you are together with and we know I have seen many people being so disturbed by uncontrollable thoughts and feelings that they are really not present when speaking with them and this is what I am looking to avoid and we know I was thinking of my Holfi stereo equipment as a symbol here because the “background” of this to me special sound is totally dark and we know brining totally calm and herewith the best sound and this is how it is here and we know I was also hearing Stephan saying that people who don’t need to control their thoughts are energised and we know making me think that when there is no need anymore to control your thoughts – because you will only receive positive, good and relevant thoughts and feelings not disturbing you – this is an ideal situation and we know until this happens I do believe that “mind control” is good to do to eliminate negative and disturbing thoughts and so it is.

At the meditation I was told that the light is now so powerful that the darkness cannot remain inside of me and I was shown the pirate with his sword leaving me from my back and I was also told that my soul is now “all over the world” and this is before it will be switched on inside of myself so I will be able to feel it and the Source is with me, this is what will be opened when I will be opened – inside of the room, which the Council has prepared – and we know in the beginning the “power” will come through the “thousands” of people I have “met” everywhere on the streets etc. the last weeks, which have built me up and we know the “power” will continue to increase until the day when I will truly become the sum of all people on earth and the Universe too my friend as the Voice of Vrillon here is saying.

At the end of today Stephan was saying “look into anger” and we know he was kind of looking for the words and I felt that this was really about the song “look back in anger” and not so much the words but to give another song of David Bowie as the symbol of me with the Source and we know what you might decide to call “God” and we know this is what I will become when I will be the sum of all people and we know which today is making me very sad and almost crying because who wants to become this (?) but we know I have total faith in the Council when they have told me that this will only be good and we know I am certainly looking forward to the day when all of my pain and suffering is taken away from me, which has really been my goal all along you know.

Tonight I was immensely tired again because of a bad night’s sleep and because also this afternoon I was again not allowed to take a nap – to make the evening as difficult as possible because of the strong darkness here surrounding the core and because now it is only me “against“ Joseph and we know he is his pure self just behind the darkness in case I should need it (!) – and we know because of this it was very difficult listening to and focusing on the words of Stephan today at the same time as I had nice ladies sitting around me and we know the moment when I did not focus on what was said I was given the worst torments including visions of sex again in relation to these ladies and we know when I receive this at the moment as clear as this I am also burning from the inside and we know which is really not very good for my inner self but you know THIS IS ONLY A GAME (!) and “no sex” as I kept on saying – which is really my best weapon resisting this – and we know the case is also still that the darkness has no weapons left but still this is on the edge of what I can bear as a “mind game” you know.

Today and also some of the previous days I have also received a tremendous challenge when the negative speech is given to me as thoughts and negative feelings and we know trying to “judge” others negatively and really to “judge” everything I see negatively and we know these thoughts – which are still not mine (!) – could be dangerous to pass through because they could become a “habit” and we know therefore I simply have had to decide that everything connected to myself including my thoughts can only be positive and that the darkness are free to do whatever it wants to do and we know this is about my own freedom and the freedom of everybody else and we know this one is also going to the extreme and NOT EASY to do my friends when this happens constantly but you know when the thought is actively given to me I simply dissolve it and we know or don’t go into it and that is really how it is.

Today I received an email from the “customer centre” of the Danish railways DSB saying that they cannot give me respite to pay the two fines and we know CRAZY RULES again and I was told that I will receive two reminders including a reminder fee of 2 times 100 DKK before they will transfer the debt to collection through the Danish tax authorities SKAT and we know who have other CRAZY rules so they will be able to give me respite and we know another example of bureaucracy and we know just a “BAD” system really.

And today I also received a message from Microsoft that they will cancel Microsoft Live Spaces and we know they offer me to transfer my Blog to www.wordpress.com – a “professional” blogging platform – and we know will this be good or bad in relation to my website (?), can this continue or will this also be closed (?), I really don’t know and will it transfer all of my website and also all of my more than 900 pages of Blogs without any problems (?), today I simply don’t have the courage to start the transfer thinking that something will probably go wrong and what about the design (?) and we know I am just thinking that I am here a “hostage” of what Microsoft has decided to do and we know I am looking forward to spending many more hours building up a new Universe (!), which this is also a symbol of and we know I am given until January to take the final decision to transfer my blog or to delete it (!) and at least for the time being I will continue with my present blog and we know to build up some kind of new system is what I am thinking here.

This script has been written listening to my collection of three CD’s including all of my classical favourites and opera songs and we know Stig I SIMPLY LOVE THIS MUSIC TOO and much of it is IMMENSELY BEAUTIFUL and so it is.

29th September: As the last member of the Council, Joseph has approved me to become my true self from the inside and out


Will I really now be “switched on” as my TRUE inner self?

Today at my day off from the Park I was using a few hours to finalise this script requiring me to CALM down and we know not to become too impatient and Joseph is now here alone playing a game where he wants to kill all of the members of the Council – I see him cutting off the head of Virgin Mary (!) – and me to escape from all of us and we know the game is that if we are going to kill him as the Devil this is what he will try to do to us too and of course this is only a game because just behind this “vision” I AM AS STRONG AS EVER WHEN I NOW WILL DECLARE THAT I WILL SEE NO WARS IN MY TIME TO COME and we know thank you Joseph for trying to help me the best way possible because the truth is of course that I AM NOW TO BECOME MYSELF TOO and we know all of the Council members will also stop their suffering when WE WILL SWITCH ON YOUR TRUE SELF and we know I have decided that I will publish this script as my present Stig with Joseph as my “soul” and we know will it really be now that everything will change (?) and this is what the events have been built up to the last years, months, weeks and days so this is what I am hoping for and again “only time will tell”.

In another vision I see everything around me as light – the buildings and a very big square – and the only small remaining dark spot is where I stand and I have told the Council that I want to publish this script first before they can start to switch me on really.

Michael Jackson is “another part of me”

Let me say that today I found out – through the Council – that the song “another part of me” by Michael Jackson is really what it says: “Another part of me” (!) and we know do you believe in magic (?) and my dear friends when I am myself again, Michael will be himself again too and we know “We’re Bringin’ Brighter Days, They’re All In Line” really.

And do you remember when Michael died last year and the difficulties I went through at that moment (?) and we know just for your information of course and “time will tell”.

And another thing on my mind: I am sure that everybody with the same destiny as me would have done their absolutely best trying to defeat the Devil and we know as I have done and in this respect I have only done what everybody else would have done too.

During the day I was given the “question” if I am not going to be given the light of ALL people I have met all of my life – and not only “some thousands” as I wrote yesterday – and also if the channels of Buddhism, Spiritualism and Theosophy and its masters are not with me and I know they are put as questions so maybe they will be with me and we know, which I will find out when I wake up.

Once again I tried to get a nap this afternoon because I was tired and this time I was given some uneven sleep and because of this I decided to do a short run and we know also to visit Lama Yönten again.

As the last member of the Council, Joseph has approved me to become my true self from the inside and out

This evening when I went to visit Lama Yönten again I was told that the other members of the Council now are free of the darkness preparing to receive me and I was also told that extraterrestrials will receive me too.

I was happy to come back to Lama Yönten and we know a part of the game has been to give me as much doubt as possible when it comes to this Lama and this place and we know as I have told you about before and SIMPLE LOGIC has told me that this doubt given to me convincingly by the darkness is not true because he is indeed a very special and dedicated man this Lama and let me say to be absolutely clear: I have the deepest respect and appreciation of the Tibetan culture including the robes the same way as I have of the people at the Centre of Wisdom and Compassion – where Lama Yönten by the way will take over some lessons for four weeks now because Stephan goes on holiday and just to say that I like people working together too and so it is here.

Today the Lama spoke about the importance of MOTIVATION to bring JOY and HAPINESS to others as the foundation and among other things also about the practise of Lamas using confidence, persistence, wisdom and compassion and especially he said that it is very important not only to understand Dharma intellectually but to feel and live the words from your inner self and we know with the final goal to reach the stage of the ultimate Lama having compassion for all people and we know as he said smiling “this is of course difficult to do for one man only” and we know maybe I will send you a smile back my dear Lama Yönten when giving you my answer and we know Erik – one of the attendants, who is a man known by many Danes – did you notice how your stomach was rumbling very clearly indeed and we know again and again and we know just before the Lama started to speak about food and we know “normal life” is still coming – this is what it was about.

During the evening again I received so much negative and disturbing speech by the dark side of Joseph that it was making it very unpleasant and almost impossible to follow the teaching but I kept on saying to my self “listen and understand”, which is then what I did my best to do and during the evening, Joseph told me that now he as the last member of the Council has given his permission too for me to continue my mission and we know to become my true self from the inside and out and we know it was followed by ONE OF MANY EXAMPLES where Joseph was writing his resignation with the reason that he has now found out that he is not the darkness anymore really and this is how the game also is and we know let me say that for me it is and has been for years totally impossible to create complete silence without any disturbing thoughts as you understand and so it was also today when we did a short meditation where I tried my best to create this silence but we know as usual “ALL OF THIS TIME” – thank you Sting and the Police, also MAGNIFICENT – I was bombarded with visions and speech and we know I promise you that it is not boring but quite stressful.

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

