May 6, 2013: Receiving an extra piano improving everything when there will be no loss of signal from the Source

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

4th May: I feel freedom with much less negative voices and feelings of darkness = the end of the game

  • Dreaming of René and Dorte spending much of my energy, repaying what I owe, the Danish Parliament knowing about me and their speakers/voices against me are broken.
  • We brought darkness of my sister to where I started much of my journey creating the New World when my mother, SISTER and I visited the amusement park of Bakken today, which I also did with my mother and John two years ago. This is to avoid breaking through to the last darkness, and I was told that it was my mother’s mother bringing Sanna here too to bring me gold of creation.
  • I feel freedom with much less pressure of negative voice and feelings of darkness, and I could not work today because my computer mouse – all mice (!) – are broken because of darkness of my sister/family visiting me on my birthday, and the game was if I could decide to continue working tomorrow after having received a taste of freedom.
  • Isn’t it the greatest disappearance act in the world when everything also physical will be replaced” (?), and I felt and understood that it includes all bones and physical matter of us too, and we are not even going to feel it, isn’t it lovely?
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show an “ackward” heart, a piece of cake, triangles and clear areas of the Trinity working, severe pollution – cannot breathe including cough-attack, grey souls in a lump, you must crawl before you can walk, all coughing, the Trinity with Superman, Greenland deliver many happy souls, A stoneman, I have been taking in oath, a very big toad and darkness does not want pollution to be removed.

5th May: Working on the last steams of the steam train bringing in the most outer of everything of the Source

  • Dreaming of Helle Thorning-Schimidt and others speaking of me working even though it is impossible, darkness tries to bring my “old nightmare” via Vivian, receiving the highest score in history, darkness tried to stop the merger of father and son, my mother and Sanna knowing that Karen is “mine”, and the media waiting on the opening of our New World.
  • I continue working on steams of the steam train bringing in the most outer of everything of the Source, which is the fish spoon/drill self fishing/digging after new life inside of the Source. This is what is coming to me with the help of darkness of my sister, and this darkness now does not want to fight anymore. The remaining parts of it is now returning to me because there is no more room at the presence to continue this work, but it will continue on the other side of our New World.
  • The Old World is hanging in an incredible thin spiders web meaning that there is almost nothing holding together the Old World and their blight, and the question is really who will give up first, you or I?
  • We are returning to where we were, and this process has to be completely calm when we will turn around everything.
  • Stevnsgade – the Nørrebro sport hall in Copenhagen – is where we have placed the gold lump we are digging in – the Source.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show Goofy getting lunch, welcoming people of other civilizations with good vibrations, lots of grey making us cough, souls under a big hart are grey, a long cue waiting for the Source to taken them on board, damaged right eyes, I work on the last steam of the steam train, and darkness is really “love in itself”, which we will continue using on the other side of the New World when it will become “construction time again”.

6th May: Receiving an extra piano improving everything when there will be no loss of signal from the Source

  • Dreaming of people of other civilization lifting up the energy level of Earth, the mayor is not lifting darkness of the Commune against me, research of more worlds and better usage of data is being explored, and my family does not like to admit to “poor behavior”.
  • If I should decide to stop the game before having transferred everything from the Source – what was brought out of it – I would have been met by the question “what about me” (?), and I have promised to bring every little thing. Darkness has now also stopped working on my telephone making my programme, where I take notes, now work every single time – so it is not only my physical self receiving less darkness, but also my electronic tools.
  • We have received two strawberry cakes for the price of one. Underneath the piano of the Source, was another piano to bring the first to us, and this piano was “the form” of my father bringing out life from the Source being even better than the location of our New World making everything more effective/concentrated (without loss of signal) and bringing new tools to design our New World even “more modern”. This has been saved too because I still work, because of the sufferings of my father and because nobody goes against me.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show a sick man begging (might be me begging for money, i.e. energy, to continue my work), big cleaning to remove everything under the carpet, searching my back-pocket to save grey souls, digging deep to find them all, the King is in bed with a grey mistress around, special vibrations of people of other civilisations, fighting darkness of oil-sheiks, the giant hits his left eye, the black panther (finding my new self), and dancing in the rain.

________________________________________________________________________

4th May: I feel freedom with much less negative voices and feelings of darkness = the end of the game

Dreaming of the Danish Parliament knowing about me and their speakers/voices against me are broken

I went to bed at midnight sleeping until 08.00 with these dreams.

  • Something about my old friend René eating marzipan breads, his girlfriend is tired of him, a statue, they are very rich spending 10 million dollar. I am called up, and something about not asking for power to kill, I used too much money, which the HR-department tells me and I am now repaying my debt.
    • Lack of faith and total silence towards me, but probably not towards their friends and family, René and Dorte are sending me much darkness, and darkness is catching up on me, and I have to repay by bringing more energy, which I do now here at May 5 catching up first on my script of May 3, and now this script of May 4.
  • I have become a MP of the Danish Parliament, and when walking the hallways there, people know that I have arrived. I see a library there, and then BIG speakers on the wall of a hallway damaged and cheaply for sales all of them of poor/cheap quality except from one, which is made of very fine quality. I have a view out over The King’s New Square, Holger K. Nielsen, the Tax Minister, holds a half day meeting inside the Parliament and he says that his colleagues don’t believe that he likes to get out meeting people outside the Parliament. I receive a laptop at the Parliament by a very pretty lady standing all close to me, and I feel my great need of having a girlfriend.
    • The Danish Parliament knows about me, and all of these speakers are about their darkness going against me – not speaking the truth about me but being silent, continuing your old world order etc. – and most of them are of poor quality, but there are few of the best quality, which will have to be people belonging to the most inner of the Source with me.
    • I was told that I come as a surprise to some, but it should not, because all have access to information about me via the secret network.

I feel freedom with much less negative voices and feelings of darkness = the end of the game

I started the morning by cleaning up from my birthday yesterday – normally I prefer doing this the same day/evening, but I could not yesterday – and it took two hours doing using energy, which I did not have, thus being tough to go through too.

And when I started my computer, my mouse did NOT work, and when I brought in other mice, they did NOT work too – both wireless and with wire – and the same plugs worked for other items, and everything else on the computer worked with monitor, keyboard, speakers, the computer self, but the mice had decided to stop working (!), and why is that (?), and yes the result of my sister and mother being here together yesterday both of them wanting me to stop writing (about the family), so this is their wish of darkness coming through, and no, I did not get a mouse to work, so this is written tomorrow at the library because in practice it is impossible to work on a computer without a mouse, and yes thank you my mother and sister!

I was told about people believing that I am unfair, which is only because they don’t read me, and this is why the US Army underestimated me, and how I could win over them in this mind game. And it is ALSO the story about how some people of the official world – having access to special information about me via the secret network of the official world – could not read and understand what was served to them about me.

I received the song “”C” Moon Cry like a baby” by Simple Minds together with the feeling of my sister and mother crying over me.

I was told about “joint property” and we don’t have any bomb secure bog inside of here.

We have approached the Town Hall Square from all sides – if this is the goal – and we now bring darkness of my sister with us to where we started a big part of creation two years ago, and yes my mother, sister and I had agreed to go on a trip to Bakken, the oldest amusement park in the world, which is where I went with my mother and John two years ago now being in the worst pain imaginable.

You can call the day today for “the lunch package day” where we will pack in more meat, i.e. life of the Source.

And even though I liked to go on this tour today, my feeling was also that it was too much seeing them again already today now being behind work on my scripts, and also now with my computer in practise not working.

This here is killing me – and when turned around: I wonder if this ball bearing (now coming out) works.

The game today was really if I wanted to continue working because I also felt FREEDOM coming with darkness releasing much of its grip on me, which is like being unloaded for hundreds of kilos, this is how it feels like, and much less negative speech constantly annoying me, and I could only decide that I will catch-up on my scripts working from the library tomorrow, which is really what I do writing these lines from the library “tomorrow”.

I was shown a dice and told that it is Kubik’s dice, which I NEVER was able to solve, but here I was shown the dice including a globe on all sides meaning that I solved it in practise.

I also received a Swiss knife including “all tools” of the Source.

I was given a sound of a stapler to my balcony and “I wonder if this will be tight”, which is the next part of darkness of the Source. Have we brought the drill too?

I went with my mother and sister the 30 kilometers to Bakken at Klampenborg in the beautiful spring/summer weather as it is these days with up to 20 degrees and a blue sky, and yes after the longest winter for MANY years making the trees here open 2-3 weeks later than normal.

When we walked into Bakken, I was told that this is to avoid the need of breaking through to the last of the Source, and I understood that this is parts of the Source, which made it out to the balcony, which we still work on bringing home and inside the shelves of our New World.

We had lunch at ”Bondestuen” (”the farmers living room”), which was symbolic with the farmer being a symbol of me, and there was a grandfather as I called him of maybe 70, who had a balloon attached to him so it would not fly away with balloon being a symbol of celebration, and yes everyone had the buffet except from a lady next to up, who had a “Parisian steak”, which of course is meaning the “city of light”.

Afterwards, we had good coffee at Piil & Co., the same place as my mother, John and I sat two years ago, where I could have screamed in pain, and our mother was inspired to say that the gold bracelet Sanna is always wearing, is old gold from my mother’s mother melted and formed into this, and I was told that it was my mother’s mother making Sanna follow her all the way to this place to bring me the gold of creation.

There was full of people at Bakken as I like it, and also a show off rare veteran cars with one being more rare and beautiful than the other, which to me is about “rare life” we are saving, and yes there was a live concert on the big open door stage, as I have never seen here before, and it was with Keld & Hilda and not lease the “Danish top” (traditional songs) King Johnny Reimar, and yes we loved it when he sang “Bind dit gule hårbånd”, which is his Danish version of “Tie a Yellow Ribbon Round the Ole Oak Tree”, which became one of his greatest hits here, and yes no doubt that Johnny is the KING, which you know was also a symbol of me.

I was told “home, is it here that we will hang the gold watch” (?), and yes please.

We will only get out to the aeroplane once more if he bothers, and yes I do bother, otherwise these lines would not have been written.

Here smells like roasted nuts.

At lunch, when my mother was inside at the buffet, my sister again asked me if I am going to get permanently disability pension from the Commune (?), and again I told her that I am being humiliated by the Commune because I have my full ability to work (!) and it is only their misunderstanding making them consider this and also their misunderstanding believing that I have poor social relations with others with the truth being that I have fine relations with everyone, and yes my sister believed that it would be nice to receive this pension because it would bring me a higher income, and yes “because you cannot work and write at the same time” to which I could only say that this is NOT true because this is what I did working full time with Falck (!), and yes it is all inside the heads of people “misunderstanding” me, and again my sister humiliated me, and how difficult can it be for one of the most bright/intelligent leaders as my sister is to understand (?), and yes when you are a dictator believing more in your own voice than anything else, it is “impossible”, and yes not even my bright sister “can” understand me, and did this bring you more to talk to our mother about, Sanna (?), and yes when I did not listen?

We drove Sanna home and passed Rungstedvej where Karen lives, and I know that they think of Karen and I when passing, and also that she has hurt me much (?), but you don’t speak about it and have no idea of just how much she did, and also how much I miss her good sides.

I was home at 17.00 and because I could not work on my computer, I had to relax, which is the first time I have done this having work to do.

I was shown a bridge between Funen and Zealand of Denmark being built because your mother believed that we could, and I was shown one marathon runner after the other running in goal having a torch in the hand.

At 18.00, I had a new severe tired crisis, but decided to stay awake.

I was shown Jack walking down a very steep hill passing from tree to tree, which is about how difficult it is for him and the army to come down, i.e. to stop their acting and to tell the full truth of their actions.

I was shown our family tree as an axis being one long engine.

I was given a sound to the kitchen of a plastic lid on top of a coffee can and I was told that this is easy to remove (when we will continue producing life from inside our New World).

Is it possible to end this game without going through your “old nightmare” (?), and yes this is what we are now trying, and I am here given the taste of béarnaise sauce, which is coming together with the end.

It is with him that the fire is burning forever (?), him we have placed it (?), yes!

Do you have any idea of how much we have transferred of life via the Jægerspris Summer camp (?), where I went for seven years in a row, I believe.

I received the feeling of a Samurai from Japan, which is about some of you people in Japan still not believing in me?

What is I tell you that without Irina (a short term friend in 2004), it would not have worked out (?), and yes I would be surprised.

So the end of my computer really means the end of my old self – or should mean it.

I have received “Italy” with the meaning of joy and happiness several times the last days, which is what is also coming here at the end.

I was told that it was in 2009 when I was in Kenya that we were the closest to termination where we had begun dismantling the world because your mother was dead sick – with her lung collapsing – and I was too being stolen ALL OF MY ENERGY without exception (MUCH more than now), but since you decided not to give up, we carried on, and this is how you go through the Judgment.

For weeks I have received the question “can I say it” (?), which is about darkness wanting to say that absolutely worst in sexual terms as it can, and I could say no every time, which is the desire I have, but WRONG it would be, so therefore the answer continued being “you are welcome, but I may decide not to write it down”, which then made darkness decide to tell nothing most of the times.

I was told in German that “wir werden den neuen England introduciert nach der anfang unser neue welt“, which is “we will introduce the New England after the beginning of our New World“.

I received a Viking boat, which was also a whale, symbolising the world coming to me, and I was told that the reason why I almost fell off the boat at the canal of Cambridge when rowing Georgie and I there in 2005 was because this is the resistance we knew would come to you from Georgie, Elijah etc., which was known then.

I was given strong marks to my left ankle, and was told that this is where life wants to enter, and this is “terminations”, which I could only say NEVER (!), and I understood that this is what it would do if I should decided to stop working now.

My mother asked me if we should go to the Tikøb jumble sale tomorrow as we did last year, and I could only say no, not three days in a row because I have work to do now.

I received an out of this world pain to my right ankle and was told that this is coming from Sanna to you.

I felt how more sexual torments stand between the New World just on the other side and the rest of me on the inside, which I am now going through.

Now the fun part comes, we have built a bridge, which cannot be built, which I understand is because of the strength of love.

Yesterday at my birthday, I joked about John LOVING bacon in salad and said that the next time he will get a bacon-salad only made of bacon (!) also meaning that he will receive the feeling of all of the Source, and we spoke about the old TV-series of “Soap”, where I added that this is where the character Burt snaps his fingers to make himself invisible just like Jarl Friis Mikkelsen ended “here is your life” on TV the other day, and I was told that “isn’t it the greatest disappearance act in the world when everything also physical will be replaced” (?), and I felt and understood that it includes all bones and physical matter of us too, and we are not even going to feel it, isn’t it lovely?

I also noticed that Niklas went to the bathroom to remove mucus from his throat, which he has every day as I understand and the doctors have not found out what it is that he cannot bear, and yes making him suffer too.

Finally, my sister said that when they arrived, they were followed up by a very drunk man in the lift, and yes DARKNESS is what this drunken man is about, and we know coming together with my sister.

Google Earth: Severe pollution – cannot breathe including cough-attack – and I have been taking in oath

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show an “ackward” heart, a piece of cake, triangles and clear areas of the Trinity working, severe pollution – cannot breathe including cough-attack, grey souls in a lump, you must crawl before you can walk, all coughing, the Trinity with Superman, Greenland deliver many happy souls, A stoneman, I have been taking in oath, a very big toad and darkness does not want pollution to be removed.

FB 040513 Jette 1

FB 040513 Jette 2

FB 040513 Jette 3

FB 040513 Jette 4

FB 040513 Jette 5

FB 040513 Jette 6

FB 040513 Jette 7

FB 040513 Jette 8

FB 040513 Jette 9

FB 040513 Jette 10

FB 040513 Jette 11

FB 040513 Jette 12

________________________________________________________________________

5th May: Working on the last steams of the steam train bringing in the most outer of everything of the Source

Dreaming of Helle Thorning-Schimidt and others speaking of me working even though it is impossible

I went to bed at 23.45 and slept until 08.00 receiving these dreams, and I feel so extremely poorly all over from inside out that I did not write down very good notes, so let us see what I can read.

  • It is about Johannes the mayor now in Hørsholm, we saw Russian economics of the Old World, an old chair needing to change its fire fabric. I have given you this to interview me, you have been set aside. Something about hell all reporters, hearing a tape of Socialdemocrats, where Helle Thorning-Schmidt speaks about how I fly, and it is windy and I do fly as I am meeting others, who fly with the use of some kind of board, and they are amazed and point at me saying “look at him, he flies, it cannot be done”.
    • At least something about darkness and “plan economics” of Communes, and Helle and others speak about my continuous work, i.e. flying, which cannot be done because I am all out of energy.
  • There is a big competition at a Department Store – when I cannot get Karen, maybe I can get Vivian’s love to me. I am competing to win her love against John Travolta. The Department store is in Stockholm, Sweden, and the most expensive square metres of all are two changing rooms, and we agree that everything has to be brought down quickly. There is speech of a possible marriage, and in reality she has also always loved me but always chosen someone else because she found me boring. I am now competing against Søren D. from my old Commercial Class, we are wearing tuxedoes and patent-leather shoes and we are skating inside the Department Store, and he is more skilled than I even though I do somersaults and more, and run VERY fast. He receives gold, I silver, anything like this has never been seen before, but I will also receive gold because it will make me receive the highest score in history with her and this is the last exercise. Something about chocolate cups and then I hear “find me somebody to love” by Queen, and in the end, Vivian decides to stay away knowing about the game, I believe.
    • I did not get the final details of this dream, which still annoys me, however I got the most of it, and the two changing rooms will have to be about changing into our new selves, and darkness still wants to bring me my old nightmare here via my old friend Vivian as another part of my mother. The chocolate is about her selfishness, and the conclusion of the dream was that she decided to stay away from me because “she knows”.

  • Half awake I was shown Holger Danske in Jutland turning into a lying elephant and I received two separate sounds from the balcony, and told that this was a symbol of father and son not supposed to become one yet, but still this is what we have become/are still becoming.
  • I am in the supermarket with my mother and Sanna, who stand in a long line, and I leave to see Karen in the kiosk area making them understand that then there are not many remaining for Stig and Karen – they know. On our way out of this new Department Store as it is, photographs stand outside waiting for us to leave combined with Karen.
    • Still bringing out more life of the Source before we will open our New World, and the media is waiting on us.
  • Something about DanskeBank-Pension having tax advantages for me if I have a cohabitee and am not alone even though I have been since 2006 (in this dream that is). The consequence is that it will bring refugees, but it is much worse down South. I work at this giant department of DanskeBank-Pension, and I try to use the old form “E/Æ 211/216” to change my status, and I hear from the Freeport department that they would like to get new computer mice. My colleague Eva (from 3183) teaches me that this form cannot be used anymore, and she shows me one monitor, which has to be used and this is their face to the outside of branches of the bank. I cycle home, and I play football where I can chose from an endless line of the finest box-sets of music, which includes everything by Bryan Ferry and Roxy Music and also many other, and these makes me able to dribble.
    • Darkness wants to make me cheat in taxes, which is to steal money, i.e. energy, from others, and at least when I continue working inside darkness, my own energy reduces, which is how it has to be for the entire world too. And I play football using the finest music, i.e. love, which is what my surroundings have found out about me, which is that I am NOT negative, but the opposite, and yes everyone could have seen that straight away if only they truly read and understood me.

Working on the last steams of the steam train bringing in the most outer of everything of the Source

Something about receiving a Japanese piano is like a dream, something about news of cleaning me. Is faith in me spreading in Japan too?

I was told and felt that “he had just moved further in” because of my sister, and yes inside darkness, and now when working again, he is about to get out too.

We can see him/the clothes through the blood.

Do you have a tie (?), and yes my mother is also dressing on this new part of me coming in, and also because of sufferings of Tommy, John’s brother, as I feel here.

I was told about “collecting in for me”, which is money/energy, and the US Air Force, which is about previous evil forces now working for me.

I was VERY tired when working at the library from 10.30 (on the scripts of yesterday and the day before) having quite much work to do and I had to tell myself to overcome the pain doing it and to continue for as long as it would take.

When I was preparing the upload of my scripts of May 3, I felt my father and was asked is my father still oinking (?), and told “just”, which is about bringing in the last parts of him as I can.

Quickly, they thought they did not like it, but now know that this is what is making them come through too.

And this is what we brought you energy to do.

We are only running on steams of the steam train doing this work.

I was told with a low voice that it would have been fine children, Stig, and is that what darkness tried to continue doing?

And then you just have to give it some water, and fine flowers will come out of this too, and this is what we now do to the darkness coming from your sister, and yes instead of letting it be darkness, and no, not very easy to decide continuing to work when you were almost leaving it behind you after receiving freedom from work all yesterday.

I continued working non-stop until 15.40 – the library closed at 16.00 – and will continue tomorrow where I will try to catch-up on all scripts.

I was told that there was a package of blue screws, not one lacked, and the work we do now is only to tighten everything even more.

I was given a sound to my balcony and told that we have built prisons for you.

I received threats of darkness and heard “the world shot down” and I received “two gunslingers” by Tom Petty, which however is about gunslingers saying “I don’t wanna fight no more”, which they then stopped.

I was told that it is my primary code that you will receive because you continue.

I felt how a red alarm was pulled in to me, and also that this would have been given to the world.

I was told “there is something in the salad, mother”, which is about all micro life, which also will change with our New World, where everything will become only good.

I received a new sound to my balcony and was told that if I had stopped working, it would have switched me off, and yes this “last part of me” of the Source.

This is Nixon all over, but at a much lower level, i.e. the game that we are still playing.

We are still half out of the prison, nothing can hold us back, but if I did not do this, I was told that it would bring catastrophes to the world, and Bangladesh was mentioned, and this is what “let him dangle” is about.

I was told that we bet on yesterday evening if you would continue work today and I lost as a serious voice inside of darkness (!) said.

You don’t have the courage to build an airport all the way out here (the end of everything), but yes, and is this still us reading you in secrecy and making fun of you?

It is a question about how much airport, which can be on your taxi doing the work alone, and I now felt this life coming in to me via a thin stream of light instead of diarrhoea of destruction, as I received earlier as the alternative.

Sometimes I continue receiving feelings of famous people knowing about me – for example here “what is the name of the beautiful female actor” in the Pirate of the Caribbean movies with Johnny Depp (?) – to test if I want to start writing about this again, but no, I will not, and today I received strong feelings of the Faber-brothers from Karenvej, who “could not” accept me recently, but apparently talk about me sending me more “lovely darkness”.

And would this be the same as burning your mother (?), yes, but no, we are NOT allowed.

I received a feeling from my right and was told that tomorrow, we will receive yet another big step forward on the saving plank – because I will continue working.

Around 17.00 I received another tired crisis, which is to say that it is really impossible for me to stay up a full day, but I went through this one too without falling asleep despite of how painful it really is.

I was told that the Lutheran World Federation blocked you but know about you from the secret network of the official world, so they do know that they have the worst shark teeth of all, but why did you decide to do nothing then (?), and yes fear of me? And I was shown how they try to play football on a small, secret field pretending not to know about me, and yes this is about these people still sending me darkness.

I received “Saudi Arabia”, and no, no one has stopped producing oil and that is because of your dependence on money and “power structures”, so when Saudi Arabia continues twisting out even more of me, the world follows?

I was shown an incredible thin spiders web holding a gun, and this is from where we remove this gun of darkness meaning that there is almost nothing holding together the Old World and their blight, and the question is really who will give up first, you or I (?), and I was told that it is the same when it comes to negative/silent reactions of old friends of mine to me.

You have succeeded bringing forward the alpha he without saying a word, and this is about SILENT ANTON, and yes he hardly says anything on Facebook, but do post a comment now and again, but he keeps totally silent in relation to me, and also “could not” send me birthday greetings, and why was that, Anton?

It is like an anti-climax feeling less darkness coming to me but still there is much darkness in Jette’s Google Earth pictures. Do we play a little small ball making it look big?

I was shown big lorries arriving but not all the way to me before they released their trailers, which transform into yellow.

I felt Crop Circles and people of other civilizations making them, and they told me that I am the only one who can say “when”, and no, we are not finished yet.

So it is two dried cakes from the bakery, which are coming in and not only one – no I brought my father with me.

I was shown a tank of soldiers with rockets returning to me.

I was reminded of extremities, which my family had to accept from me – regarding their own WRONG actions/behavior – and still to accept me, which shows that creation was “impossible”.

I received a STRONG feeling of Peter from Hørsholm – Pia’s husband – coming together with “mega darkness”, which is what his skeptical/negative/silent attitude meant.

I was shown how a drawer from my shelves was shot out against me, and I was told that there is really not room for me, but we try.

More than a week ago I sent Kenneth from the Helsingør in pictures Facebook group an invitation to connect – I had been encouraged to do so – and when he did not respond after 3-4 days, I decided to delete the invitation, but today, after another maybe 3-4 days, I received confirmation that he has now accepted this invitation even though I have withdrawn it, which should make it “impossible” for him to accept, so thank you my spiritual friends for opening this line too, which I understand is what he means to me and all of us, and I here received a small heart attack because of him.

We have decided to bring in parts of the next airport, which is also because of the lack of recognition of you of Jack and the Navy/armed forces.

This means that you did not create this airport now, but you will continue on the other side, smart right? And this is because there was no more room in this world. So all of this darkness is now returning to me because the world could not receive it, and I understand that this is based upon me “alone” and when everything awakes, we can continue creating new life of the Source. So what is returning now, is the last part of me digging new tunnels of the Source to locate and produce new life.

And I was told that it is I bringing you negative voices/feelings/sufferings, and yes fino with me because you are the opposite, and that is what I will see when I will be my new self as the opposite of my old. And yes you are still heartfelt welcome, and I was told that this part of me is drilling into the inner part of me, so this is the most inside of me that we are now coming to, and it is me you would blow off if you did not go all the way.

Even my head is now scratching less – but still some – than what it has done for years, and yes symbolizing the sufferings of my LTO friends and their families.

Was Irina meant to poison me (?), but she could not because she fell in love with me instead?

I was told that we just decided to turn around Irina’s mind because I was not her type, but I became. And this is why it was right for me to chose Henriette to get away from the potential danger of Irina, and yes I hope this is darkness bringing me a “crazy story”, but it is so crazy, that it could be true, and yes Irina was very interested in me from the first time I laid eyes on her at one of my last visits at Nokken in Rungsted Harbour.

Don’t you believe that Karen, Sanna and “everyone” by now have seen that you are positive and not negative as they believed (in their fear)?

I was told that Stevnsgade is where we have placed the gold lump we are digging in – the Source – and this is why I have been given the name of the Danish actor Stine Stevnsgade for years and also the basketball player Flemming Danielsen, who used to play for the basketball club Stevnsgade, and the club is located at Nørrebrohallen, which is the sport hall of Nørrebro, Copenhagen, and yes next to Nørrebrogade, one of the main streets of Copenhagen.

So what remains on my balcony is the spear of everything, and we are now part of the New World, which we have not always been, and yes we are the Source self all of the time digging in this wonderful terrain.

So it is I being the spoon fishing new life, and I was told that it is the spirits of my father and mother creating new life, and when you turn around my “old nightmare”, it was my mother and father creating our New World as long as I could take it without giving in to it on this side, which would have destructed as the opposite consequence.

I have often received the word “voice-test”, which is coming from here when bringing in new life/land from the Source, and all of this new energy now goes directly to your mother of the New World for her to expand the world using this as the basic material of her design of life.

I received the song ”Tilbage hvor vi var” (”back to where we were”) by Christian Brøns and Patrik Isaksen – a truly jewel of a song (!) – and the lyrics “Vi kunne ikke se, kunne ikke finde, tilbage hvor vi var, Tiderne de skifter, Så står man pludselig der, og leder efter nogen, som man ka’ holde af”, and this is about returning to where we were, and this process has to be completely calm when we will turn around everything, and “I’ll be so happy, back home”.

Google Earth: Lots of darkness making us cough, which is really “love in itself”

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show Goofy getting lunch, welcoming people of other civilizations with good vibrations, lots of grey making us cough, souls under a big hart are grey, a long cue waiting for the Source to take them on board, damaged right eyes, I work on the last steam of the steam train, and darkness is really “love in itself”, which we will continue using on the other side of the New World when it will become “construction time again”.

FB 050513 Jette 1

FB 050513 Jette 2

FB 050513 Jette 3

FB 050513 Jette 4

Fb 050513 Jette 5

Fb 050513 Jette 6

FB 050513 Jette 7

FB 050513 Jette 8

FB 050513 Jette 9

FB 050513 Jette 10

Fb 050513 Jette 11

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • Encouraging Bent to spend time in Helsingør visiting “lonely Holger”.

FB 050513 Van Helsingør

________________________________________________________________________

6th May: Receiving an extra piano improving everything when there will be no loss of signal from the Source

Dreaming of people of other civilization lifting up the energy level of Earth

It is now May 6 at 14.30 when starting to write on the script of today after having completed the scripts of yesterday and the day before working from 10.10 at the library, and yes, this has taken quite strong sufferings to do and we know “impossible” to catch-up on scripts, if I got behind, but this is what it took to get to the forefront of myself to bring this in too.

I went to bed at around midnight sleeping until 08.30 receiving these dreams.

  • Martin Spang has written the most fantastic article about the origin of life etc., and he is part of a people of another civilisation coming here to help lifting up the energy level of Earth.
    • I received Queen’s “I want to break free” – my mother’s favourite song of Queen – when waking up with this dream.

  • Johannes the mayor is a teacher not remembering the details about how to release businesses of bus taxes, and I am now working together with him, but he changes appearance, and I see Gitte, my old colleague from 3183 DDB Espergærde, and something about that there is nothing wrong with several watches including data as a robot both being a lover and teacher, and to speak faster to bring more data during a lifetime. Research is done in this and you are his victim.
    • These dreams of Johannes suggest that I am on his mind, but he is not removing taxes from busses meaning that he is not supporting me to remove darkness from the Commune still believing that I am crazy, and the other part of the dream was both about being a lover and keeper of large amounts of data, and to have more worlds and better usage of data.
  • It is the last night where I will sleep at the floor of the house before I will get home, and something about very small camels, which have been set up in the bedroom by Hans.
  • Half awake I was told that we cannot come wake-up any closer than we are.
  • I am arriving alone to a bar, and my old colleage Ole S. (from 3107 DDB Frihavn), is playing golf improving a round with 7 strokes.
    • Ole is playing golf against me, and yes he was my Facebook friends not many days or was it weeks maybe in 2011 before he decided to desert me too.
  • I woke up to the song “solskin ombord” (“sunshine on board”).
  • I have written a script about my mother’s poor behaviour, which she knows about, and she pretends as if I have not heard her advice about seeing a video, which she tells John in my presence knowing that I hear her, which makes me tell her to stop this poor behaviour, and to tell me too if I show poor behaviour, and it makes my mother say that Sanna knows that I have been searching her employers’ website on her + “Malaga”.
    • This is about my family not wanting to accept showing poor behaviour when this is what they do, and yes “impossible” to look into the mirror.

Receiving an extra piano improving everything when there will be no loss of signal from the Source

There is no (telephone) cover deep in there (!), yes there is, via Irene (from Aon!). Now they have stopped hunting too, which is about people now not going against me anymore.

So now it is soon time for an exchange, and no he is not going to feel it at all.

I am still so tired that my eyes keep running in water, everyday, and I am still so dizzy and tired from the inside that I can almost not get started to move, walk, cycle, work with the feeling being “I just want to relax doing nothing”.

I have received the feeling of the now late Torben Bille with me the last couple of days, and also that Danish musicians know about me via his website too, where my links to his site earlier were brought as links on his website too.

I was told about different ladies thinking that they should have chosen me as man/husband but no one as strongly as Karen.

Who brings money (?), and yes it is almost not needed anymore.

I was told that my mother and sister speaking of me hurt me, but made more of us come through the narrow opening.

I continued working until 16.00 deciding that I will do the last part of this script tomorrow morning, and to publish the last three days of scripts then.

At 17.00 I was told that we are so happy that we can play “the day after” with Kim Larsen all day long – it’s correct title is “the day before”, but here we think of the day after the opening of our New World – and I understand that this is also what Kim Larsen is for having gone through the Judgment intact. And furthermore this is also about darkness and my “old nightmare”, still. But the song is WONDERFUL :-).

I was told that some dark forces regret that they did not send “the cavalry” against me too.

Yes, it is now my (the next) turn, and I also prefer not to be brushed.

I was told that eggs become mushrooms all automatically if you had forgotten it, which is about the eternal development of our New World with new parts of the Source and new life.

My goal was to go through everything until the end of darkness/sufferings, and this is where I am about to be, and I felt that if I should decide to stop the game now, I would however be met by a question “what about me” (?), and should I decide to keep the decision to stop, this would be destroyed, and yes I don’t want anything to be destroyed, so there is only one way and that is to continue until every little thing is with us.

And this is what would have happened too if I had given up some time or maybe a long time ago, where everything of the game would turn now asking me “what about this”, where I would have to decide to either continue the game or to destroy, and yes I am glad that I never started and got in the habit to destroy.

I was told that the entrance is still via Egypt, which you have not yet gone through.

Bettina was in India at the very right moment to avoid an attack coming from there.

When I drove from Barcelona to France via the Costa Brava coast in 1999 with Camilla, it was to close access for more darkness to enter Spain.

I felt so physically poorly this evening that I received the “I give up – do what you want to me” feeling, and was shown how I would be taken out to a dark crowd of people to be killed, and these people are my family, friends etc., thus the world – and yes, good that I never gave up experiencing this, and we know there would have been “no mercy” according to the game.

I received more darkness about to enter me from the balcony, and I felt so poorly that I was in doubt if I could take any more, and I received a noise from my oven and was told that no, you have closed the entrance to here meaning that this part of the Source – now darkness in the New World – will NOT return to the Source.

I was given the thought of how I years ago at the baker inside a small shopping centre next to Hans’ work – the old address at Lyngbyvejen – how I received two strawberry pies for the price of one because it was just before closing time, and a little later I was asked if we still have a father and son – and maybe several watches?

Surely this is not what we have done, is it (?), and that is to reserve an extra apartment? Well, when nothing has to be destroyed, we will keep the room from where you – my father – came from, and what will we use this for (?), not only an extra world but an extra creation?

This is not least because of the Google Map of the Jerusalem UFO, which I made – apparently convincing several/many of the authentity of this event – which we also felt, i.e. inside the Source.

I was told that it is even more beautiful here, and that is inside this apartment. It is like making an omelette with 6 and not 4 eggs, meaning that you will receive more here.

I felt my father from my balcony and as darkness he said that we don’t really have to bring this with us, do we (?), but of course we do, and this is from where this apartment comes (meaning that it was part of the Source transferred to the New World and not inside parts of the unexplored Source).

So there was another piano beneath, which we had to use to bring the piano on top up, and we can do this because no one went against me, and because I continue working, keeping my own rules not doing what is WRONG and was not hospitalised etc.

You have no idea what sufferings my father has come through to make this possible, and yes when we don’t destroy this, we decided to reuse/reinvent this to be used for new purposes.

I – my father – was willing to give up my chamber from where I came from to enter your decoration, but now that I can, I will prefer to use the old for some purposes – and yes fine by me as long as it makes everything even more perfect.

This is also impossible for you to get in because it is as little that it does not exist “for real”, but when you don’t give up, we will bring this too, and yes you have free hands to do what is best to do.

And is there more out here at the balcony (?), and yes there is if you dare to bring it in, which is with a reference to the risk of family members dying, and no, I will NEVER give up as long as there is more life inside of this darkness to bring with us – and I am wondering if this work makes a difference, or if all of this would have been saved no more what would have happened after October 31, 2012?

So it is first now that it becomes very funny meaning that we can transfer everything directly from the Source without any losses and loss of signal, and I was shown and told that this also means that we can do completely new and modern design inside the apartment (of our creation called the New World).

I received a sound from my oven and was told that this means that there is not the same height to the ceiling as before, “but what a ceiling it is”. It corresponds a little to not loving Camilla – as I did not – but being together with her on her terms, and inside of this New World, the ceiling was high enough to bring all of me of the Source as I like it, yes the architecture of the New World was flexible enough to bring the Source as it was.

This is also what was in line for us, if you could repay what you owed, and that is to get up to date with your scripts instead of stopping.

I received Celine Dion’s beautiful “because you loved me” and the lyrics “You were my eyes when I couldn’t see” and “I’m everything I am, Because you loved me”, which is about Karen, who could not see, and I made her come through being strong when she was weak to become “everything she is”, and yes a truly beautiful song it is.

Shortly after received my new telephone in 2010, I believe it was, and using it to take notes down – when I have not been around my computer – it received darkness making this little programme, I downloaded and use for this purpose, called “Text edit”, turn grey all from one to three, ten, twenty five or even 50 times before it would open allowing me to use it, and yes just this alone has turned me crazy (!), and often of course when I have been the most tired having no patience, which I still had to show in order to use it, but just today, this darkness has stopped attacking me because now this programme works every single time without problems!!!

Earlier in the day, I was shown a needle opening something incredible small, which I now understand was this extra piano.

Google Earth: The King is sick and in bed trying to find energy to save more receiving help of people of other civilizations

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show a sick man begging (might be me begging for money, i.e. energy, to continue my work), big cleaning to remove everything under the carpet, searching my back-pocket to save grey souls, digging deep to find them all, the King is in bed with a grey mistress around, special vibrations of people of other civilisations, fighting darkness of oil-sheiks, the giant hits his left eye, the black panther (finding my new self), and dancing in the rain.

FB 060513 Jette 1

FB 060513 Jette 2

FB 060513 Jette 3

FB 060513 Jette 4

FB 060513 Jette 5

FB 060513 Jette 6

FB 060513 Jette 7

FB 060513 Jette 8

FB 060513 Jette 9

Fb 060513 Jette 10

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

