June 15, 2013: Light is tied to the tail of darkness of the Old World automatically starting our New World

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script

14th June: I continue receiving a little darkness switching off all potential destruction before starting our New World

  • Dreaming of a genius system to bring the finest meal/wine/life via the help of Vivian, 5,000 people of the Nordic countries know about me, Faith of Erja V. in Finland helps to bring out life of darkness, Margit from Fair now knows that I have become “something” as I told her about years ago, and can I continue my journey from here?
  • What do you do with all your newspapers here (?) – I feel dry newspapers – well, when you are in balance there is no problem. We have waited on this moment since the war. So my mother has never tried to receive a wet newspaper before. This is still a game to receive completely dry newspapers, i.e. no termination of life, before starting our New World. Yes, we can still pour on very little gasoline – i.e. darkness – and that is only because you ask me to do it, otherwise I would not bother because there is really nothing here. I was shown a luxurious store in Southern France at night, and inside of it, there is a showcase meant to include ice cream but it only includes one cone without any ice cream, so this means the end of darkness of my sister? This is about saying goodbye without yet saying goodbye and without one yet saying hello. This is why we don’t get any more applications for stores, which was about bringing out life, and I was told that I am on top looking out over everything. No, he has not jumped from the ship to the harbour yet and from there to bring in the last of the ship. It is as if we can now put our hand through the plaster/thin layer on top. Is it possible to remove this plaster when it is wet underneath it (?), yes, but the man says that it has to be completely dry. No, I do NOT want you to climb down the ladder, I am coming up, and I am told that this will cost a fortune, and yes let us see. I was told that the next is “impossible” for me to collect, and it will make my mother suffer again, which has to be a game because there is no more darkness for me to bring in now?
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show cleaning of the North Pole and heads, a nice and handsome fellow, a little surprised black boy, Hitler coming up from the depth, just look for it, progress of variation/love, heads a little dark in the edges, awakening is coming to dark Russia too, the tunnel of love moving from our Old World into REAL life of the Source, another plate to put on top, do NOT say “njet” but “da da da”, and a nice lady.
  • Short stories of Vivian visiting my website showing her interest in me, Lars Løkke and I holding “the class hour”, and Tobias was acquit from violence charges.

15th June: Light is tied to the tail of darkness of the Old World automatically starting our New World

  • Dreaming of improving previous creation via darkness of Preben, only few people works inside darkness from where I cannot get out any more life.
  • We are still improving creation, no longer doing new creation. We have started removing the plaster with “dry darkness” underneath it – to open to our New World. It is my spaceship of everything, which will start its engine to start our New World. It is not impossible to open door 24 of the Christmas calendar now, but if you wish no “old nightmare” and sufferings to the world, you have to keep it going. And what follows this last darkness/spaceship of everything (?), yes our new light, which we have tied to our tail, so when there is no more darkness, voila the New World is born.
  • The brake (rubber) marks of the dream means that we will now stop the journey. I was shown myself being taken out from a racer car, where only the wheel is darkness with everything around and everything else of the car now being light. I was shown a dark taxi arriving at a square of a small city in Italy and a man stands out, and points up at me and say “we only lack him there”, and this is the taxi bringing my new self, and I have also thought of squares of (small) cities in Italy being the most cosy/charming I know of.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show more darkness of Theis & Co, begin the beguine, King Kong of the worst darkness, the Triangle of the Trinity, my father inside his prison of darkness, swains who she read for their exam, the pollusionist himself, work is with more fun now, big bobbies and “will-deaf professors of darkness”.
  • Short stories of Bjarne Corydon being a MONSTER, and telling spiritualists of Denmark that they were disciples working for “darkness disguised as light”.

________________________________________________________________________

14th June: I continue receiving a little darkness switching off all potential destruction before starting our New World

Dreaming of a genius system to bring the finest meal/wine/life via the help of Vivian

I went to bed at 00.30 – after watching the Hoffmann’s going for BIG GOLD when preparing the new, third season of Gold Rush in Alaska on Discovery channel – and I slept until 07.30 receiving these dreams.

  • I am at a party of the 1920’s, and I see how the finest, two roasted beefs have been prepared by a genius system going through a long line of trays, and it ends as a sumptuous meal, and I feel like Egon from the Olsen-gang with people telling me that “it is genius, that there”. A lady has a young dancer from TV as her boyfriend, but she loves me. I go with her for a walk on the beach, and I climb the highest, vertical cliffs from where I have to jump out and fly, which gives me some anxiety that I will not be able to fly but to crash, but I make it. We come to some kind of market, where I see a miniature life of some kind on a tray including a small Poul Reichardt. I now feel that the lady I am with is Helena, and my machine from before creating the best beef, is now used to serve wine.
    • The 1920’s are about nice clothes and Charleston dance to me, which is about “life and celebration”, and these two beefs will have to be Karen and I, and the long line of trays are inspired by washing plants of these gold diggers in Alaska, and I am here given a taste of chilli to say that this is life of the worst darkness that we are releasing, and the lady in the dream, who should be Helena, is really Vivian – they are both other parts of my mother – and Poul Reichardt is one of the best old Danish actors, if not the best, which is to say that we are still playing an act. The beach is about sufferings, and the high cliffs/flying is about my strong sufferings and continuous work despite of feeling very poorly.
  • Half awake I was told that this is how 5,000 lights were lid all over the Nordic, which I understood as the approx. no. of people of the Nordic countries – Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, (Iceland) – knowing about me. And I was told that the news of me is also being spread on Bornholm at the political folk festival these days, and yes it was yesterday morning that Lars Barfoed and the government met at a school on Bornholm to finally agree on the school reform, and you may understand that it is my influence, which helped them to meet here and find a solution on this in the very last hour.
  • A finnish lady answers an important telephone call at work, which is saving Søren H. and another one inside darkness. Something about a hidden radio store, which I borrow, and some people are revealed. I have removed access for Søren H. to the system, and he tells me that it is important to him to receive access, and I tell him that this is the difference between us, which is that I am open (sharing the system) and he is not.
    • I felt the Finnish lady as Erja V., my old Nordic Manager from GE Insurance, and she is a telephone of light having faith in me (?), who is helping to bring out life of darkness. I believe that removing Søren’s access to the IT-system is to remove access of darkness to the world.
  • Something about a colleague and two months of notice, and I write Margit (my old colleague and HR manager from Fair, now at Irma) and tell her that it was suicide. Later we go out to have a beer at a café, and she knows that I have accepted to work way below my level for a long time, and I let her know that I knew that this day would come where I would become something. This is just before the close of Fair Insurance, and I notice a beautiful lady, and I tell Margit that her looks should be the employment policy. Later I arrive at the outside of Fair insurance, which is now closed, and all of the many employees have left, and I am surprised to see that there are now many other people here at some kind of conference, and I left my bicycle key here at a table, which has now been removed because of the many people, and I don’t know where it is but I think that there have to be some knowing that I can ask.
    • Fair Insurance is still about our Old World, which STILL is closing, the beer is about water of the Source. I worked way below my level at Fair Insurance, which I had talks with Margit about at the time (2006), and she knows and also that I have now become what I told her in 2006 that I would become – without telling her what – and I am here given strong inner pulsations of my right leg, which is about the darkness, she has sent me, which is connected to the beautiful lady symbolising my “old nightmare”, and no, “not easy” for my old Fair colleagues to understand when you “cannot” read me and “know better”? The bicycle is about continuing my journey, and the new people will have to be people hidden inside “non-creation”.

I continue receiving a little darkness switching off all potential destruction before starting our New World

Well, we better give him his gift then, which I was told from darkness.

We have dug and dug, but there is not coming any more gold?

We cannot afford a return ticket, but still do it, and I received a small hiccup – and this is done because Sanna still doesn’t know about you (?); but still she knows, and yes you receive tastings of food these days, which are on the limit to what you like, but still when you taste it, you love it, so let us continue bringing out everything we can with the money/energy that we can create.

What do you do with all your newspapers here (?) – I feel dry newspapers – well, when you are in balance there is no problem. We have waited on this moment since the war.

Can my mother donate pianos here?

There is not much more of “where does this closet fit”, it is Friday.

We hang in a hammock all the way up to the roof (very close), and I felt a suffering Morten Olsen.

So my mother has never tried to receive a wet newspaper before.

I was shown a dead wolf coming out from darkness, and told that my mother did not know about this.

Have we all gathered for the class hour?

You don’t have a megaphone shouting out into space too, do you (?), yes this works too now.

I know it may not be yours but it is my birthday today, the most heavy yet to come out of darkness/non-creation.

I received the characteristic ”hey, a hey, a hey” from a song for maybe 15 minutes before the lyrics ”he stole our hearts away” were given to me together with the memory that this was another 100 point song from Morrissey, ”first of the gang to die”, which has to be what this darkness was about, to steal our old hearts, i.e. to terminate everything, before our New World would start.

I received a burp coming together with a feeling of light, so this is what darkness is doing, but there is only light coming? And it was released by heart pain, so there is indeed still darkness arriving.

You don’t want to hear that we will become one mail round late (?) – i.e. not save all life – yes, you can tell me everything, but NO, I will NOT accept it (!), and yes this is what we have Joseph Leitz for – the wine producer of Rüdesheim producing the finest white wine.

Yes, we can still pour on very little gasoline – i.e. darkness – and that is only because you ask me to do it, otherwise I would not bother because there is really nothing here, and yes I would much rather like to party down at the nice new sofa’s at the new clubs at Rungsted Harbour, and yes brought to Karen, you know, after I moved out, and so it is ….

This is what the turned-around swastika of Nazi’s are about – i.e. darkness as light turning the wrong way.

Darkness also sometimes tries to make me say “I don’t believe in that” about some information that I receive and to make me decide not to bring it because of this, and this is because of people – like Hjerne-Madsen – deciding to say “I don’t believe in Stig”, and yes I decided from the first second simply to write what I am told and find important to write, and not what I believe or not believe in, which was another part of the game, and yes without listening to what would have become a much stronger inner voice than what people have giving me wrong messages, which I decided to look away from, which people “could not” when showing me their better-knowing ignorance.

I wrote at home this morning, and went to the library after lunch, and when I arrived, their Internet was broken down again because of me, and I was feeling far too tired/poorly to cycle to Abilgaardsvej, which I decided to do not straight away because they first opened at 14.00 today, so I read the newspaper at the main library, and when I was ready to cycle, I just wanted to check the Internet again, and now it worked, but clearly for reduced speed taking long time to open pictures etc., but I decided to stay to see if it would work.

When I cycle, I feel how I am given more spit to the corner of my mouth, almost dribbling, and I almost feel the monster of darkness coming forward, but still it does not have so much power that it can show itself as the monster, but this is at least the remaining power of it, and I am still given “kill kill” commands a few times, but I was also told to take it easy because the spaceship of everything has found you regardless of what happens now because surely you don’t want to die, or ….?

I was told that the Russian anti-military has a weapon 10 times stronger than the others, who not yet have discovered the same as they, which they will open their eyes to and really because how could you decide to build this in the first place (?), and this is also part of the worst darkness of nothing inside the back side of my left lower leg.

The Internet worked most of the time, but when I was to find a link including Margrethe Vestager – see the script of yesterday – suddenly this page decided not to work, and when I checked on Adiba’s page, which she had decided to disconnect me from, the Internet again said that it lost the connection, but it was only briefly and it returned again, and yes this is the darkness making this happen, and I am still thinking of how Adiba could be so thoughtless/stupid deciding to lock me out; she should be able to understand who I am, the one she adores ….!

We are not going to “fart off” any rent, are we, Stig (?), and no, this is just because here at 14.50, I had finally finished and published my script of yesterday, and felt totally “burned off”, and yes by people “loving” me but who cannot do the right thing to communicate with me, and I felt mostly like doing nothing, but yes I just have Jette’s pictures to comment, and then to visit my mother and John this evening, which has to be it for today.

Don’t you believe that your father misses you just like your mother did when she did not see you in periods in 2010/2011 (?), and yes this is part of his sufferings too because of his and his new family’s “inability” to understand.

No, he has not jumped from the ship to the harbour yet and from there to bring in the last of the ship.

It is as if we can now put our hand through the plaster/thin layer on top.

When I saw the interest of Vivian in me, see the short stories, darkness continued running on me wanting me to accept her becoming the face of my “old nightmare” – also because I remember her as more open/nice to me and better looking than Karen (!) – but no (!), and yes even though she did not write me, it brought some warmth knowing that she cares about me.

Again, I was utterly and completely broken down by tiredness – I almost fell asleep reading the newspaper afterwards – and had doubts whether or not I could continue working and that is at least until tomorrow when I will start all over again.

Is it possible to remove this plaster when it is wet underneath it (?), yes, but the man says that it has to be completely dry.

I was shown a luxurious store in Southern France at night, and inside of it, there is a showcase meant to include ice cream but it only includes one cone without any ice cream, so this means the end of darkness of my sister?

This is to commit burglary at the apartment, we have never heard the like of it (!), and yes this is about bringing everyone over to the real Source, and that is in the tunnel of the Google Earth pictures of today.

So this is about saying goodbye without yet saying goodbye and without one yet saying hello. This is why we don’t get any more applications for stores, which was about bringing out life, and I was told that I am on top looking out over everything.

I was so tired after work at the library that I stayed at the library instead of first taking home, and from the library later to go directly to my mother and John even though I was far too tired to go this evening – because of darkness of Vivian/Adiba sent to me – and still we had a nice evening together, where my mother as example said that she was 100 percent completely sure that June 23 – midsummer – is a Saturday and we did not even have to check it, and yes it was her reaction to me saying that it was a Sunday, so I checked, and yes it is a Sunday, and we know “I was completely certain” as my mother said, and yes just like the fact that you thought I was crazy (?), but no, don’t be sure about things you are not sure about!

My mother continues letting out some steam of her temper/darkness now and again and it came together with her fuss over John not to do anything because of his heart trouble, and I was really VERY SAD to see this when she does not know that it is her temper/darkness, which is making him “sick” in the first place, and I thought that it would be impossible to make her understand this, but in the end I could not resist it, so I told her that her temper makes John stressed – and John’s “teasing” makes her stressed (which it should not!) – which is a bigger load to his heart, and yes normally I can say these things as the only one to my mother, but this evening it was “impossible”, and she was led by our actors making her decide to react with “no, I don’t want to believe you/listen to you”, so she said that I could take my cycle and go (!) – but not really meaning it – and she also tried to say that this only happens when I am there (!), and yes she has to get further out in the country with this because everyone knows that her temper keeps firing as I told her that it does also when I am out with her shopping, and John confirmed that this is the case “so I am just telling you the truth”, and yes she knows, but I was told that this happened this evening because of darkness of Vivian coming to me making my mother “strong”, and at the same time I felt “something” being transferred from John to me, and yes via this connection of him, Vivian and my mother, and yes my mother was extremely sensitive this evening, when I also could not ask her short questions when she was talking and yes of the kind of “I am listening to and understanding you” small type of questions, which also completely turned her off, and yes once again she said that “you never listen to and respect me” (!), and I could only say – as before in other connections – that I listen to and understand every single word that she is saying, and yes the difference is as usual that she is wrong, which John and everyone but her can see, and I am right, and yes this is how it is when darkness turns over my mother, which my information did to Vivian, this is the connection.

But we had a cosy evening together again – which both my mother and John also told me – and a very nice dinner including fresh/liquid spices being rubbed on and around the pork roast, which tasted VERY good and this is an old symbol I have not written as much as I have been told with “dry spices” being “darkness” coming to me often in speech/visions and fresh/liquid spices being light – and when I left, I was almost as usual given left-overs of dinner for me to have tomorrow, and also a bag of coffee, and I told her again that she does NOT have to do this and that I expect to receive nothing, and again this is about my mother’s WRONG conception that you have to give gifts all of the time to show your love, which you certainly do NOT – but when you give, as I like people to do at birthdays, Christmas, a small host gift etc. – it is meant to be truly appreciated, and yes instead of being the daily order of life. And once again, my mother did not want to accept my help with cleaning up, preparing coffee etc., which she also should especially feeling as she does, which is often “not good”.

When I drove home, darkness was so strong on me, and my tiredness so great, that I felt strongly how it wanted me to spit it out, but no!

I was told that there still comes out a little diamonds from my father’s wife, Kirsten, to you.

It means that we will bring nothing out with damages (?), yes everything has to be PERFECT!

No, I do NOT want you to climb down the ladder, I am coming up, and I am told that this will cost a fortune, and yes let us see – I don’t believe you – and yes I will still use my old rules protecting my self and my family to most from being killed, and half of June has now gone, so my goal is to stand the last of June too, so give me the best of what you got!

I was given a sound to my oven and was told that what you are saying is that I cannot come in yet (the rest of the real source), but yet, you are welcome together with everything in here becoming light.

Everyone should be “super happy” about me – also simply for being alive today (!) – but no, they are not, and Adiba is not as many others, and I am told that Vivian is also not, so I have not succeeded to convince her (?), but maybe a crack? So we went to the depth of all collecting Hitler via the help of Vivian.

I was told that the next is “impossible” for me to collect, and it will make my mother suffer again, and no I have NO ATTITUDE about your threats, so come on, I will play my game and welcome you, and I was shown a silver vehicle coming, and yes I am given a sound to my balcony and told that it is still from here that it is coming, and yes this cannot be endless, can it (?), and that is because I only want us to get up on the 100% of what came in level before we are done.

I was shown “two, who have become one” making a burned rubber stripe on the road from the tires of a very fast car, and this stripe turns into a zip, which is what will open to our New World.

I saw the MP Joachim Olsen from the political folk festival on Bornholm, and was straight away given “sexual torment”, and yes this man is sending me much darkness too, and you could have played a MUCH bigger role in my scripts, Joachim, for your brainless chase on killing “people like me” instead of doing the opposite to find the right answer to help “people like me”, thus the community, and yes you have to be a “special friend” (“servant”) of mine too for acting this completely crazy.

I was told that Rikke H. has also been all the way out here at the worst darkness when she was influenced by Bo – the better-knowing ignorant from Dahlberg (one of the worst of its kind, and still one of the persons I like very much) against me.

You can also throw this away” came to me together with a déjà vue about another scenario, where I would approve life to be thrown away to make it as easy for me to come through, but no, I want everything to survive, and this also came to me from the balcony wanting me to kill the last of it.

I was told that when I at one Christmas lunch with GE Insurance and GE Capital Bank in 2001, I believe (after Camilla and I had broken), met a lady and went home with her after many had seen her and I sitting down kissing etc., this also sent the worst darkness all the way out here, because this is the kind of WRONG sexual behaviour, which you will NOT see in the future, and yes I did WRONG letting my colleagues see her and I “deeply into each other”, so this has to be a lesson too both for me and for everyone, and I was told that this incident is what made my tour to Geneva in 2009 “extra difficult”, and yes the absolutely worst part of all of my journey.

This could not be done without Karen sending you a flower.

I was shown the chamber of a gun and the engine of an airplane, which is what we are coming to now, and yes I really thought that we had everything inside, and I do realise that the Source keeps on forever with engines/life etc., but I do believe that this will have an end and my definition of this end “rescue of 100% of what poured out of the Source to bring our creation” is clear (?), and that is of course if this is limited and not unlimited?

Google Earth: Hitler coming up from the depth, and the tunnel of love moving the Old World to the real Source

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show cleaning of the North Pole and heads, a nice and handsome fellow, a little surprised black boy, Hitler coming up from the depth, just look for it, progress of variation/love, heads a little dark in the edges, awakening is coming to dark Russia too, the tunnel of love moving from our Old World into REAL life of the Source, another plate to put on top, do NOT say “njet” but “da da da”, and a nice lady.

FB 140613 Jette 1

FB 140613 Jette 2

FB 140613 Jette 3

FB 140613 Jette 4

FB 140613 Jette 5

FB 140613 Jette 6

Fb 140613 Jette 7

FB 140613 Jette 8

FB 140613 Jette 9

FB 140613 Jette 10

FB 140613 Jette 11

FB 140613 Jette 12

FB 140613 Jette 13

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • This is part of the visits from outside Melbourne, Australia, to my website, and no, it is not normal that someone from Australia goes through my website like this, so this is Vivian having found it after she has read my memo to “crazy Alex” including a link to my website – I saw one visitor from Australia to this memo of mine this month with the rest coming from Denmark, so sure enough, this was Vivian, and she decided to focus on my sufferings and especially my “worst sexual sufferings”, which she returned to later (!), so yes this is about her strong “feelings” to me, and why did Stig not make a pass at me back then (in the beginning/middle of the 1980’s). And yes, we have not communicated since 2009, and my website first became online from February 2010, so all of this was new information to her, and there was also only one source today watching my pictures from this webpage of mine, so tell me about “interest of Vivian in me”, but maybe this is not enough to overcome your sceptical attitude and start to write me (?), which is really a shame.

GC 140613 Visit from Vivian

Vivian watched pictures

  • A few hours before I saw this update of Lars Løkke, I was told “have we all gathered for the class hour?”, and here Lars is on Bornholm heling “the class hour” for young people about the school of the future, so just saying that we are on the same wavelength, Lars.

FB 140613 Løkke

  • Tobias was at court today where he was acquit from the violence charges of Mia, but he was convicted according to the weapon act (which has to be about having teargas at home) and he received a fine of 10,000 DKK, and yes a “hard life” he has too, Tobias, not being able to control his big feelings.

FB 140613 Tobias

________________________________________________________________________

15th June: Light is tied to the tail of darkness of the Old World automatically starting our New World

Dreaming of improving previous creation – I cannot get out any more life from darkness

I went to bed at 23.30 and slept better (= less darkness) than the last days until 07.45 with these dreams.

  • I am working at a clothes store where Preben enters. He wants a refund because something is the matter with the clothes that he bought. I discover that there is no agreement between the store and the supplier about who is making refunds making this difficult to do, and it makes Preben fight my colleague to receive his money, and I ask Kim S. as the manager of this, and to my surprise he tells me that there are no rules about this making me decide what to do, and one suggests that the store makes the refund, and that we will have recourse against the supplier, and something about just clothes and to stay at a castle.
    • A clothes store is where we brought out life, and there should be no more stores open (?), but still this one is, and now Preben wants to return clothes, which is “not perfect”, so this is about improving life, which is what we are doing now, and Preben is darkness coming to me – lack of faith in me, Preben (?) – to do this, and here again I received the smell of delicious food coming together with the feeling of my old friend Angela, and yes she is saying “you were right” (“fik ret”, you know, Angela – the café we used to meet at in Søborg :-)).
  • Career women on TV in Espergærde speaks with one voice, they are only few employees, they have made new enclosures and I would like to do the same.
    • TV is “world” and Espergærde is good/light.
  • I am working at Danske Bank, Espergærde, we are only few employees. A baker looking like mayor Johannes is part time employee. I have a package on the table, and when a customer enters, I tell him that we will open it, and he has a suggestion for me, and he takes out a new design of a red slip of paper, which is a “payment slip”, which he would like me to accept instead of the newly designed slips at the bank, and I look at it and can see that it is not a professional done slip looking much like the old slip before our new design, to I reject it. My old colleague from Fair, Nikolaj, works here too, and he has made the best looking proposal of many pages on behalf of a customer, who wants to lend money, which impresses me to see, and I see him, the customer and the manager, who is now a Jyske Bank manager, and I expose this manager as corrupt, which makes the loan application not coming through, and they try with another part of the proposal now talking to a new bank manager, who is a young and beautiful lady, but when I come in and look at her, she breaks down too also stopping the loan from coming through. Three people smoke heavily next to me, and they are delayed returning home to our office, which makes a large number of people smoke all of my cigarettes there instead.
    • Danske Bank is still about bringing out money, i.e. energy/life, and it is impossible now both to pay in and to take out money from here, and the mayor and Nikolaj are both sources of darkness to me, and the cigarettes are about “much darkness”.

Light is tied to the tail of darkness of the Old World automatically starting our New World

So we cannot refuse him access to Germany – because of Vivian.

We would like to underline again that this is a dream scenario because you start your new work, just so you know, and yes I wonder what is so “terrible” coming to me of darkness, and right now there is no darkness to awake in people, but this can come quickly under normal conditions, but now my store has closed, so we will see ….

Aren’t we going for a walk in the wood today (?), is it only the others who are allowed to do that (?), no because today is your turn, and yes “crazy Stig” has managed to get you out too, so now it is your turn.

This is the balance it requires to move on top here without falling down, and to receive even more.

One cannot avoid receiving pain in the back of the sofa, i.e. suggesting that I cannot avoid my “old nightmare”, but yes I can! No, because this requires a weight machine, and much exercise for you …. ? No, it requires will power!

We are keeping a shirt for him. Your mother is not a little dog doing everything you ask of her? We first have to build a bathroom to do this, yes he knows the process. Do we dare taking the new woollen underwear on? You don’t have a ticket there?

I was shown Aung San Suu Kyi standing on the other track of Østerport station in Copenhagen opposite mine – somewhat up at the stairs – which is on the other side of two giant locomotives holding at my track.

I was told that Karen has a lock on you, and yes, if she has, we better get it opened.

There has not really been a traffic accident, Stig, but you told us to go back to improve to be perfect and that is if we can, and yes please go ahead if you have discovered something.

Have we started removing the plaster (?), and yes I feel “dry darkness” underneath it, so the question is if we can get it off without this darkness becoming liquid, which it seems like.

I received a somewhat big out of this world pain to my right ankle followed by a small heart attack, so I am still receiving darkness.

I was given a sound to my balcony and I was shown the lock of a cycle, which is NOT being locked because of my decision to bring everything, and the feeling was that this darkness is not strong.

And it is us, who will show up when you don’t want to continue playing anymore.

I was given more dizziness and told that we cannot crush you.

I was told about the Liberal Party in Helsingør – with Jacob (my old Acta colleague), Johannes the mayor and Hans Andersen – and told “no telephone connection” and “why us” (?), yes you don’t like me being here (?), and no telephone connection means that you have not opened to me, and I have still NOT heard from Lisbeth from the Commune, and understood that there is a connection between the Liberal Party and this (?), and yes Hans is the chairman of the occupation committee here, so have you been involved too (?), and yes I am only guessing,

I worked at home in the morning and went to the library after lunch, and the Internet worked until I was going to upload Google Earth pictures, which made it stop, and I was told that this is also because of reactions of Preben Elkjær & Co. to me in relation to my stories on Morten Olsen (!), but after some minutes, the problems were over, and I could do all work.

No one had expected you to come here, but it is also Kirsten, my father’s wife, being out here at the plaster.

Have we gone to piano education (?), both yes and no as I heard.

Have we been into the store of a furniture mover lately (?), no he has not – and I feel happiness of my actors about to stop acting.

You cannot see Vivian, but she is coming in via the airport now, and I am shown Copenhagen airport.

See the white breads over there, they are not very big!

Did Morten Olsen want to set you out on the bench not playing with you anymore (?), and this was some of the worst darkness of all that was sent to you (?), and yes Morten, you helped saving “a lot” for going through the sufferings I put you through, do you think you will be able to see/understand this positively instead of focusing on yourself? This is what caused much of the thunder/rain weather here.

You are so fat that you should not even be able to sit in this plane.

I finished work early today at 14.00, which gave me time to convert and upload this video of the back side of my left lower leg and text today to show you an example of how my body pulsates/vibrates via the force of God/darkness – first in my introduction to the video as it appears on YouTube.

This is a video I recorded May 18, 2013, to show you a phenomenon, which started together with my spiritual openings in 2004/06, where I became spiritually overshadowed 24/7 – as you can read from my website https://stigdragholm.wordpress.com/#becoming%20the%20son – where you can see the Source/God physically working inside my body through the backside of my left lower leg.

When you look carefully at my leg for a little more than one minute that this video takes, you can see how it physically vibrates/pulsates in and out, which is made by “a force coming from outside” and not myself simply because I cannot “pulsate” my leg like this, can you (?) — no, I am completely calm, do nothing and am just feeling and looking at this phenomenon happening as I have been doing for years now.

This is the same force working all over the inside of me giving me this and many other kinds of physical feelings and “sensations”, and this force also decided, mainly in 2006/07, to physically move my head, arms, legs, everything, as if it was a remote control doing it without my interference, and again, I could do nothing other than looking at this phenomena — and it even spoke physically out of my mouth when I was alone — hear examples here http://www.mediafire.com/folder/2b6srhnkmttla/Recordings_from_2006 – which I also could not prevent, and this is how it has been all the way up until today, however now it is only rare that this force moves my limbs and speaks physically out of my mouth.

This is and was the force of God coming to me from outside using my body as its instrument while I could only watch and feel it, and it was given as darkness to me as part of “my sufferings” DIRECTLY because of my family, friends etc., who “could not” read/listen to and understand me and spoke wrongly about me behind my back as you can read from my website: https://stigdragholm.wordpress.com/my-sufferings/.

When you read and understand my website, you will understand that this is the truth the same way as everything else that I write is “the truth” as it is being given to me as you can read from: https://stigdragholm.wordpress.com/#key%20to%20understand.

This video is of poor quality due to the poor quality of the video camera of my HTC telephone, but you should be able to see it clearly anyway.

I felt the spaceship of everything and was told that I have not started my engine yet, and it is I, who will start everything of our New World. We have kept prepared waiting on you, and now it is about not to get airsick if I should stop now, as alternative to being exploded not long ago.

I was given “sexual torment” and was told that we have hidden a sport exercise for you.

Well, you cannot drive out over the ramp yourself, but we follow up and do what you want to do.

So all of “this is impossible” was just because of “poor excuses” from people going against you.

It is not impossible to open door 24 of the Christmas calendar now, but if you wish no “old nightmare” and sufferings to the world, you have to keep it going.

I felt darkness coming to my right ankle from my balcony spreading all over my body, and I felt this spaceship of everything, and was told that it is I coming in over you, and I don’t want to create trouble, but I can still blow up some, or what?

And what follows this last darkness/spaceship of everything (?), yes our new light, which we have tied to our tail, so when there is no more darkness, voila the New World is born.

I was told about how sleeping was NOT good for me/the world during my journey actually bringing the end, but not only this because it is also my original father inside of this last darkness, which was not made into the mother of our created world, and this father of “non-creation” also saves you, me and everyone, which we first see now, so when sleeping, this darkness also covered all of us with a membrane to protect us.

On the surface this was about cutting our throat, but at the deepest inside, this darkness also helped us towards survival knowing that one day we would break through to it because destiny was not for darkness to become everything but light to become everything, which was impossible to stop, which we had secured us.

I was told about Lama Yönten also being the worst darkness when he “could not” listen.

There have been police investigations of you with the purpose to bring you to supreme court to receive a verdict about what the society can and cannot do and yes when it comes to violating my basic human rights, because everyone could clearly see that I was crazy and dangerous as a potential Breivik?

I was told that this is the last verse, and I was shown myself receiving the sceptre and a bourdeaux coat of a King.

This part of me – the last darkness – is still inside your physical father, but hush, it is secret (!), and yes that Stig is crazy, which is a taboo-subject my father does not want to talk about!

So this is why we have the same goal, which is “no explosion”. It is also I controlling Theis & Co. – but now there is also talk about me at his high school of truly being the one – and you can see new examples of poor behaviour of this gang, and this time a new friend of Theis trying to ridicule Jette and I – however not doing a very good job.

And it is because we did not know how to get all of me inside creation of your mother, otherwise we would have done this a long time ago, and this is now solved via the darkness you absorbed, and I here feel Rolf from the park again.

So the combination of you continuing to say “you are heartfelt welcome” and you still being welcome with your mother and sister, but not father, is what it took, and this is what I helped you with.

I was shown a GIANT nut, which is like the wheel of a car, which we have never implemented as part of creation, so the Old World never finished.

I met Manuella – I remember her name by now (!) – at the washing cellar this evening, and she spoke about Preben, my neighbour, and asked me about him because she is frightened of him, and yes I told her that he is nice speaking to, but half of the times he doesn’t want to speak, and also that he believes in things, which are not there – that he has a Maserati parked at the parking place etc. – and yes she told me about the new lady, who has moved in opposite me, which also has a psychiatric suffering when she keeps cleaning her hands and dishes over and over again but her clothes not being tidy/washed, which she is now taking care of (on top of the help she gives some of the men here – and yes many “special friends” of mine trapped by darkness, you see) and yes it is as if I am the only “normal” here (!), and yes of course she is not afraid of me but has total trust in me, and so much that she is close to deciding to give me her three white chairs, which then has to be the symbol of receiving everything of the Trinity. And Manuella calls the people here, whom she helps with cleaning, washing, dining etc. for “the whole gang”, and I smiled and said that this is what I do too.

I used my micro oven and thought about the dangerous to human micro ovens of it – and radio waves and radiation from mobile phones etc. – and was told that when darkness has gone, the danger of this has also disappeared (everything “bad” disappears).

I was told about Elijah working together with an NGO, and do you know what I think about this (?), and yes it goes directly against everything I have taught you, Elijah, about helping people directly.

I received less and less powerful distortion to video/TV this evening; the power is becoming less.

There are no more closet homosexuals in here.

I was given the name “Peter Leander”, and yes who is he (?), and I did not know the name in forehand, but see that he is a real estate broker in Hornbæk, who may know about me?

I was told something about “we are not related, we are not brothers”, which I did not understand.

So this was a fight between your mother (of creation) and father (of not yet creation of what poured out of the Source).

I watched the beginning of the football match between Brasil and Japan, and saw how Neimar scored a beautiful goal to 1 to 0 after 3 minutes kicking the ball hard up into the corner, and I received a sound to the balcony and was told “this was me too”, and I felt my father inside darkness. A little later, the Danish commentator spoke inspired about a “bone-dry shoot”, with “bone-dry” being what we are going towards when it comes to creation/newspapers not to hurt anyone.

So it is I, who have had your mother on her very edge many times.

The brake (rubber) marks of the dream means that we will now stop the journey, and at least I am given less information/notes now.

I watched a little from the political folk festival at Allinge on Bornholm, and thought about how I was there – a few hundred metres away – with my family in 1988, and I was told that these politicians (a large part of the Parliament) is receiving maximum influence of me and the opening of Bornholm, and I was told that they also send their influence to me.

I saw my Facebook friend and journalist Kristian Madsen from Politiken on TV together with Claus Hjort Frederiksen, Henrik Sass Larsen and another commentator, and it makes me wonder how this man can be taken as an “expert” when he “cannot” think deeply, and when I thought about this again, I was shown much pack ice (symbolising sufferings) turning into a huge layer cake (symbolising creation), which is about his sufferings helping on creation. And then we just end with a heart attack, and yes because Kristian is from the media, which “cannot” write about me, and I was given a small heart attack.

I was shown a dark taxi arriving at a square of a small city in Italy and a man stands out, and points up at me and say “we only lack him there”, and this is the taxi bringing my new self, and I have also thought of squares of (small) cities in Italy being the most cosy/charming I know of.

If we had started destructing the world, my physical father would have been the first to die.

I was told about new alliances undercover and shown USA and Russia together in relation to 9/11, and “you will be shocked” (about these alliances).

What kind of secrets is it that Peter Justesen – a Danish company offering “duty-free shopping for diplomats” all over the world – export (?), and yes this is why I worked for Danske Bank, Freeport, from 1986-88 to infiltrate this “information unit” eeehhhh under the control of CIA.

Who knew about your travel to Kenya (?), well your move covered by “duty-free sales between diplomats” all over the world.

The CIA “factory” surpasses everything of what is seen in the world of this kind. And this is what you receive direct access from Jack to, and yes the top of this fabled bureau, and don’t you believe it is about time to show the world what you have gathered of information about me over many years?

This is why we are still out here, and I received a double sound to the balcony. Otherwise there would not be enough power of darkness.

I was shown an empty small field except from the wall-facades of a film western city, which are now removed.

I was told about a new duvet because of my mother, who is opening to everything here.

What about me (?), and I felt my father, and you don’t kill the world/mother or father (?) until the last.

I was told that the two sounds as I have now been given for weeks always with sounds to my balcony and kitchen is about Karen and I.

I was shown and told that Queen Elisabeth stood completely behind Queen Ingrid, and yes isn’t it funny if the royalty knew about you for many years via Queen Ingrid?

I was shown myself being taken out from a racer car, where only the wheel is darkness with everything around and everything else of the car now being light.

I heard “thank you” to all previous creations and their inventions, which we have received helping us to resurrect and bring out everything.

I was shown myself sitting on one dark seat of a smaller passenger airplane with a line of female, Asiatic stewardesses leaving the airplane and saying “thank you” and goodbye to me.

I was told that for every woman you have brought down (not many!), you made it far more difficult here, because this brought darkness much to work with bringing the end of the world much closer – it made darkness the chance to hide from me as in a labyrinth, but we managed to uncover this by walking the same road (via these women) back, and I was given a sound to my oven – the real Source – and was told that it is from here that we have helped otherwise this would have brought the end of the world, and this also goes in relation to pornography, which I was “hooked” on as so many else until 2009.

I was shown an elevator shaft into the ground and was shown the elevator going up and down without being able to find the right floor where darkness was hiding on a level, which I could not see because this is what these women did when they took parts of me via sexuality, this is how it works, and I had to collect everything inside of me not share everything.

So it was not your mother, but your father, who was the most inner of you (my old self), and he is the one with the sharp knives, which was to get out, and you asked us to continue coming from the outside to get you.

I was told about the American space shuttles, which could not have been done without UFO technology of people of other civilizations, but still they were created as “conventional technology” to cover for their “favourite UFO”, which also is “the spaceship of everything”.

And I was told about GIANT “economical interests” of the Old World order also making my mission “impossible”, and yes having to cut through this to make you understand that I truly mean BUSINESS this time – together with our New World Order.

I was given a double sound and shown the Zoo tower of Copenhagen, and told that this is what we are climbing up in now, and I was shown a Russian extension on top of this tower, and I was told that this was built when my mother was there not that long ago.

I was told about how the Swedish politician Mona Sahlin, who was “removed” as the Swedish opposition leader – and potential coming Prime Minister – in 2011 (she did not “fit in”?), and I was shown the Swedish government having received “the kiss of death”, and I was shown Dracula giving in sucking everything out of you.

Google Earth: King Kong of the worst darkness, i.e. my father inside his prison of darkness

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show more darkness of Theis & Co, begin the beguine, King Kong of the worst darkness, the Triangle of the Trinity, my father inside his prison of darkness, swains who she read for their exam, the pollusionist himself, work is with more fun now, big bobbies and “will-deaf professors of darkness”.

Here Theis’ friend Kasper says “You lie, Jette!!!”, which made me tell him that he is both deaf, blind and a poor friend (when he “cannot” read/understand, and ridicules), and Jette said that if he insults her further, she will throw him out, and if I did the same, it would be the same as abandoning life inside darkness, which would not be good.

FB 150613 Jette 1

Fb 150613 Jette 2

FB 150613 Jette 3

FB 150613 Jette 4

FB 150613 Jette 5

FB 150613 Jette 6

FB 150613 Jette 7

FB 150613 Jette 8

FB 150613 Jette 9

FB 150613 Jette 10

FB 150613 Jette 11

FB 150613 Jette 12

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • Olav and BT wrote a story of the private side of Finance Minister Bjarne Corydon, which will become “a monster clicker” as he said, and yes a TRUE monster is what Bjarne was too sending darkness to me.

FB 150613 Olav

  • The clairvoyant Stehen said that “God has no form other than what the viewer is capable of seeing right NOW”, and this brought different “opinions” about what God is – Mette was inspired to use the Svend Gehrs quote in connection with me when saying “genius by Him the Good Old God”, and “good old God” is really my old own saying from 2006, and I thought I would help these people by saying that God is everything and now also inside one man (!), who will soon come to your in our New World, and also the old story about how the spiritual environment of Denmark had the opportunity to read and understand me, but you “could not” because you were too busy working with the beautiful “darkness disguised as light” with the agenda of darkness to pacify you to make darkness able to destruct the world, and yes yes yes which of course is “impossible” to believe in because who can believe that “the most beautiful light” really was darkness making these people “slurp” up this the last light of the Old World because of selfish reasons (?), and yes I told them that the Judgment is now over with, and you will all receive TRUE love of God and eternal life of incredible joy and happiness of our New World, and yes they did not see this coming because they were “busy” with themselves!

FB 150613 til Steen

FB 150613 til Steen 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

