August 28, 2013: My new self is coming in with bankers as the true rulers of the world as the last string of darkness

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

27th August: My new self is coming in with bankers as the true rulers of the world as the last string of darkness

  • Dreaming of receiving bribes, the game against my sister as the expert, I am dying but still driving safely into the castle, the world of God is fine, Nikolaj has warm feelings for me but is still playing against me, the end of the Old World and FREEDOM coming to us all.
  • I was shown a big red cross on the door, which is about the world financial system not wanting me to enter their doors to write about and show the world what they did to cause a global economical meltdown. I was shown the inside of my body and darkness through my spinal column leading down to the guitar of creation, and this is what these bankers mean to me, the true dark rulers of the world. Later I was told that we could have made a big act out of this, but the short story is that the bankers have given up too, so it is I, the new Stig, coming in together with darkness of these bankers as the last string of darkness attached to me.
  • Man was being overtaken as slaves by a fascist dark New World Order and the world was going under, but still Buddhists were working quietly and very retreating, almost self-effacing and with love letting people come to them – which most did not (!) – which is of total failure of spreading love and non-violence to man in these the end times, which was because of a pressure put on Dalai Lama not to change, which is why nothing is happening from this front too, which is how Dalai Lama is part of the plan – the dark New World Order – too. The world was going under, and the Buddhists “could not” shout up to turn man around, this is how darkness had overtaken them!
  • My sister’s husband Hans was part of the hash police, when he “could not” speak out loud about his belief in me, which would have stopped the plans of the system to hospitalise me (abduct me to make me “vanish”!), and they only did not when I wrote publicly about them making them withdraw.

28th August: The breakdown of the Health Committee of the Parliament secretly planning to abduct (kill) me and others

  • Dreaming of my aunt making not modern hair dresses, changing the world and saving life via Rikke H., Bono speaks like God to make people follow him and receiving new systems of creation.
  • I was given a little heart attack coming to me from my sister fearing to be revealed. My mother knew the plans of Sanna/darkness to lock me up, and she was cheated into believing that this was right to do, but eventually her love to me was stronger. My sister participated in meetings about me in the Health Ministry where the Commune was invited too. This came to me as pain to my heart region, and this is the inner circle led by my sister directing the system against me, which was “supported” by Søren Pind and others confirming that I was indeed crazy/dangerous. Is a present Health Minister sitting in this committee (?), and I felt Astrid Krag, who is this minister, and she and the committee now only awaits for me to come and get her and to publish all of their papers on me and everyone else including Karina, whom they abducted as they would also have abducted me. This committee has been preparing all of my life for my arrival trying to tame me/hold me down also via my mother and father etc., and this is the group that enrolled my sister and tried to bring my mother in too by telling her disturbing news about her son as the Anti-Christ, a monster, which is why they received approval to abduct (kill) me. They were completely destroyed/brainwashed by the system. The HAARP weapon of Norway brought mind control, and when it has now been switched off, I can now see this committee without the protection that this plant brought them too, and this is basically secret meetings of the Health Committee of the Parliament as I have been told about before, and this system is now breaking down, which will release Karina too. My explosion of this system is what is bringing my sister the worst coldness/fear of all. My sister and her husband were “thick as thieves” when Hans was also tied up in secret activities of the government/New World Order, but it was his faith enabling me to reconnect with the Source in 2010 and to go up against all of this system of Hell.
  • I continued being destroyed reaching the thinnest lifeline on top of the pyramid and continued work on the last part of the dark New World Order, which is also the most difficult to do because of MUCH information about bankers, the engineered economical breakdown, martial law, one world government, world bank, currency, the content of Agenda 21 of the United Nations etc., and it is first now that the World Elite discovers that when (if) their plans would succeed, which they worked so hard to do for so many years, it would mean the end of me, thus the world and all life – they were working to end the world without understanding it! Still these the same people “love” me for turning around everything, which they “could not”, and many of them did not even understand the cruel evilness of their plans when they loved to TALK TALK not being able to read and understand!
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show a big hand removing pollution/darkness, can I have the next dance, please (?), move – don’t push, the Holy Spirit of Rio de Janeiro, souls trying to reach heaven, all incarnations shown in the face, a “gentleman-thief”, here is the news, all going for oneness, the Holy Spirit of my mother, and curiosity turned around.
  • Short stories of all things must pass to reach my sweet Lord, the death of darkness of man and will I exclude John from my email and money lists too?

________________________________________________________________________

27th August: My new self is coming in with bankers as the true rulers of the world as the last string of darkness

Dreaming of dying but still driving safely into the castle

I went to bed at midnight and slept until 08.00 receiving these dreams.

  • Something about my greetings being received as negative five days in a row, and I receive 50,000 DKK from the big boys.
    • It felt like bribery, which is not how we work here.
  • I tell my mother that Sanna as the expert in treating cancer is treating cancer wrongly, but Sanna is part of the professional cancer committee making this impossible to believe in, and I tell my mother that my sister may receive the finest grades possible, but I do the best work, which the world is going to see.
    • This is what I am up against, “experts” are never wrong, or are they, Sanna?
  • Frederiksberg gl dk slaget overrakt hele byen alle synder med OS sllsbs mor som cancer”???
  • I am collecting and young male cancer patient in a bus. He is very sick. The bus drives towards the castle, there is a truck at the end of the driveway, which cannot get out making it necessary for the bus to drive through it on its left side with the road being so narrow that there are practically no margins, which makes me somewhat nervous but the bus driver drives incredible safe, the best I have experienced.
    • The patient is probably me, the castle is my home where the truck of the world already is, bus is my “old nightmare” and I am probably the driver too via my work.
  • The son is dying and his parents are desperate.
    • I am taking over the bag including the power is the message.
  • I have printed out calculations for Kim S. on his personal pension scheme, his wife Pernille laughs and her plant is smiling. Giant equipment is being connected to the old TV system, which is updated requiring more power. I am playing one of Renee´s old records, and see there is a little oil on one of them.
    • The world of God is fine. The old TV is probably my old self.
  • Nikolaj (my old colleague from Fair, who threw me out as Facebook friend the other day) is an actor switching on the jukebox and his team goes around to get to know children. Later he is part of an act starting up a new football season.
    • Music is warm feelings, so thinking of me he is (?), and still he is playing football against me because of his “inability” to understand.
  • Something about an insurance company going bankrupt, a favourable situation in terms of money, Kim is not allowed to withdraw, we know nothing yet, Preben is there, Jais too and also old pension advisors from Danske Bank, and the question is which pension calculation system we will use, and that is which one is the most accurate.
    • An insurance company is the world, which is about the end of the Old World, and calculating pensions is to make sure that all life is fine.
  • I woke up to Robbie William’s “Eternity”, which is about FREEDOM coming to us all, and yes I have received many Robbie Williams songs the last days, which I have not included here, but here was one.

We cannot photograph through this darkness so we had to remake all of the system. Otherwise we would not be able to come around (in to you).

I have never had my feet in my roots before.

No, your father never discovered that you were not unemployed, so to him, this was the most awful.

On radio P6 at 12.00 today they said with inspiration ”Masser af sol” (“lots of sun”) speaking like Simon Spies, which is what is coming to us all.

It will be like entering an empty conch, there is nothing in here.

I was told about “moon activities ….” And then the light of the room at the library was switched off, which is what the World Elite has now done to their war activities there.

It was almost impossible to start working again this morning, and eventually at 15.00, I finished and published my script of yesterday, and now I will continue the study of the bankers standing behind the World Elite, and we will see what is hidden down there, which truly has to be the worst and last darkness of all, and I keep receiving the name “Norman”, and I wonder what this is about?

I was told that Søren H., my old manager from GE and Fair, wants to come back, and he has become part of this “derivatives circus”, which I am reading about now (a financial investment including HUGE risks to basically end the financial markets of the world today ….), and I wonder how close Søren came to the Texas-man being main stock holder of both Fair Insurance and Søren H’s later Swedish insurance company, or should we say “money-stealer”?

I was told that Lisbeth from the Commune believes that I am lazy, and doing “nothing”, Lisbeth?

Your mother has not been able to sleep because of your writings on this dark New World Order.

I was shown a big red cross on the door, which is about the world financial system not wanting me to enter their doors to write about and show the world what they did to cause a global economical meltdown, and yes I am getting there after having read/learned more about derivates, and yes taking it the right way for me to learn.

So you are not a “taxed/treasured employee” (?), which is what this system behind everything you say (?) hoped for.

I was told about Obama appointing Larry Summer and yes “the one laughing last is the one laughing best”, which was about Obama to allow this madness of a system to continue, which was really to bring out all darkness to save everything inside of it and to make sure that the world would also not collapse at the same time, yes.

I continue being given BIG SNEEZES and when I received one, I also received a flashback or déjà vue if you wish about my sneezes becoming the end of the world too, and yes we have several days of work ahead on us about this financial system, so sneeze away!

I continued working until 18.20 at the library – still researching on bankers.

They – the World Elite – discovered the hierarchy of thoughts of people below me meaning that when they practised mind control on them, it also had impact on me because I am everything.

This – the dark New World Order – is what Lama Yönten as example knows nothing about, and still Buddhists all over the world work quietly and very retreating, almost self-effacing and with love letting people come to them – which most do not (!) – which is truly a total failure of spreading love and non-violence to man while man was being overtaken by a fascist system, and yes you have to know about the world and speak out your messages so directly that they cannot be misunderstood in times like these, but no, they had learned to be retreating letting people come to them!

Isn’t it funny if this is a pressure put on Dalai Lama not to change, which is why nothing is happening from this front too, which is how he is part of the plan – the dark New World Order – too.

The dark New World Order was “this close” to become reality meaning that we were “this close” to termination.

You cannot continue for weeks because your mother has no energy, and I don’t care, if it takes weeks to finish work, this is what it will take, but let us see, we have this chapter on the bankers remaining plus come changes here and there, so maybe this is done in approx. one week (?), we will see.

I was shown the inside of my body and darkness through my spinal column leading down to the guitar of creation, and this is what these bankers mean to me, the true dark rulers of the world.

I called my mother to hear if John had returned home, which he had until he will undergo new surgery on Friday – in three days – receiving a new catheter, and it was John answering the phone, so I spoke with him and he felt “alright”, and afterwards I was told that you have just saved John, and that is because of the healing I bring him.

If they could, they would have removed my free will, and could they take mine, they could take everyone’s.

The TV-series Matador has been tried copied by many other countries, but none can make it just as well, which was to say that no one can copy you/me/us.

I felt Karen from the balcony and was told that the message from her now is “no go”, there is not a chance to get him now.

It was a cunning game that when my sister was against me, Karen also did not want me, but this is how we wanted it.

My mother’s birthday is Monday next week – in six days from now – and I will not be seeing them on Friday because of John’s operation, and is she thinking about what excuse to give me this time for not seeing Sanna and Hans (?), which may be because John is “too weak” (?) – or will I be surprised to see them?

I was told about having praised DR TV for some of their children TV including Vinterbyøster, Kaj & Andrea etc., and what do we miss (?), and yes of course Ingrid & Lillebror (Little Brother), which was incredible popular and an institution really here when I was a little boy, and I immediately felt that this was about my mother and I with the piano being the Source and I being attached to strings of darkness, and the goal was to release you and for everything to become one as you can see from Jette’s Google Earth pictures, and the final string is that of bankers, and I received a double clap of appraisal from the balcony chairs and was told that this is because they also want to get out from the hell they have created.

Is Hans part of the hash police (?), yes he was sent out to collect me, but no, he could not when he decided to be silent.

So John’s survival was closely connected with me, and now bankers are on my side too, so I really “just” have to finish my work.

I was told that we have an energy reservoir beneath the Parken national stadium of Denmark.

I received a LOUD sound to my floor and I felt that this is life coming in from the balcony, and we could have made a big act out of this, but the short story is that the bankers have given up too, so it is I, the new Stig, coming in together with darkness of these bankers.

Hans could have stopped the “blue wagon” (“crazy ambulance”), which he, Sanna and my mother knew was ordered to come and collect me, and yes simply by saying what he really believed about me, but no he “could not”, which is why the nightmare of the system could have become real after the death of my father, but as you know, they did not have the courage because of my writings on them.

And when they have not collected me, despite of this, and when the Commune/Bjarne does not answer me as they can see from my emails I publish on Facebook, is it meaning that they are finally starting to understand that I am right and they are wrong? This is what the gift of your mother last year (furniture and bicycle) was meant to “compensate”!

So we can reduce the speed and bring in the HAMBORG RYG (smoked saddle of pork) at any time.

Talk about me being unemployed as a problem is what my mother and sister abused the time doing too.

I was reminded about an old dream I have had – maybe 20 or 30 years old, but these clear dreams of mine stand strong in my memory – which was about how I walked through one row house after the other, which were all connected as one big lump of houses, and these houses were placed on the field outside Rypehusene in Alberslund (where I lived from 1972-76) at the big radio mast, and this is to say that this is what we have gone through now, all of these houses of people to release the strings of darkness attached to me.

I was told that you can find much worse information about what a Coca Cola is really doing to people, and this is about how much or little to include on my new website, and yes I cannot go into the depth, which I really would have liked to do.

Google Earth: My new face of everything is complete

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show a reading monkey, hole in the cape, through the hole, and my new face of everything is complete.

FB 270813 Jette 1

FB 270813 Jette 2

FB 270813 Jette 3

FB 270813 Jette 4

FB 270813 Jette 5

FB 270813 Jette 6

Ending the day with this short story:

  • Paula should have been able to help bring in the light through the crack, but she was “crazy” not being able to understand thus bringing in the rat of darkness/destruction instead.

FB 270813 Paula

________________________________________________________________________

28th August: The breakdown of the Health Committee of the Parliament secretly planning to abduct (kill) me and others

Dreaming of Bono speaking like God to make people follow him

I went to bed at 23.00 and slept until 08.00 receiving these dreams.

  • My aunt Inge is a hairdresser at a corner, which is difficult to see/find, something about updating and two others saying “more modern”. A tele company changes French lines, and more customers come.
    • I did not get this right, but my aunt is helping to make my hair cut with hair being the Source.
  • Two TDC technicians at the cellar change the TV subscript. A team compares clothes with diseased people trying to identify matches. I have previously changed the telephone number of Rikke H.
    • TV is the world, which is changing, and clothes = life, which is to bring more diseased life alive, and we are using the telephone line of Rikke H., which is because of her faith.
  • Bono is changing the frequency of his voice making him speak like God to make people follow him.
    • It seems like this is your secret, Bono, to make people follow you, and I woke up to your beautiful song “a sort of homecoming” and the lyrics “I’ll be there”, which is about coming home to the light, somehow … :-).

  • “UFO.helt ned hosx ikke sr om mand epper people of other civilizations” (?) (a´s have started becoming s’s on my mobile phone, but still I cannot read/understand it).
  • I am now working at Jyske Bank and not Danske Bank, and we will receive new systems, which Danske Bank does not have yet.
    • Working inside darkness now receiving new systems of creation.

The breakdown of the Health Committee of the Parliament secretly planning to abduct (kill) me and others

I was told “Minneapolis” and also that Prince knows that he is standing on goal for the purest gold.

What are they using nanotechnology for (?), which can only be to “evil plans” too, and I might be able to find information about this too, we will see if I get to this.

I felt somewhat better today having less work load than the last days, which is also connected to receiving less darkness from the world because I have not published new chapters to my new website, which is what is making them “lose it”, so the next couple of days should be easier for me to come through and to work concentrated.

The difference in “intelligence” of my sister and I is first and foremost communication – ability to listen and understand people – and then, as I am told, that my sister is very good at reading and obtaining professional lecture, which is what is making her an “expert”, but she cannot write Falck memos as I – or my scripts/website – setting the agenda herself.

I was given a little heart attack – they are now very small and “nothing” to what they used to be – and it came together with the message that it is coming to me from my sister fearing to be revealed.

So what am I saying (?), did your mother know the plans of Sanna/darkness to lock you up, and she was cheated into believing that this was right to do (?), but eventually it was her love to me, which opened her up and yes this was stronger than darkness, this is what darkness could not control, and really because darkness is made of love too as the tool of creation you see?

So this is why we are going a tour in the forest instead of being nothing.

Even though I felt better today, I am still basically destroyed/tired and also feeling strong impatience and difficulties to concentrate today coming at the same time as I this afternoon discovered more information coming to me about the planned crisis and martial law to take over to “normalize” the world, and yes there is much more information out there awaiting for me to discover, so this may take a while, and no, I am not busy, and yes I was told that Rumsfeld is following me and my new self on the sky too, Donald (Duck), and yes he is almost as childish as when Donald Duck goes to war with the squirrels, and as everyone knows, Donald does not stand a chance, and that is because it is going to become Christmas, and you were part of that plan, Donald :-).

You were originally going to the Youth School to set up lamps, and yes we did, but now when we have entered the Source, we don’t need these lamps, so much of creation was only needed to survive until returning to here.

And this meltdown of the global economy and start of the fascist New World is closely connected to John and whether or not he will/would survive or not, and the closer we get to this, the closer he gets to dying, but he is still living right, so somehow we have succeeded to keep our hands over this global meltdown and I feel Obama here too.

Isn’t it funny that they are first now discovering that when their plans would succeed, it would mean the end of me, and when there is no me, there is no world and no life, so what they have all been fighting so hard to achieve was really the end of the world, and was this what you wanted (?), and eeehhh no, you just wanted MONEY, POWER AND SEX for yourselves and to control a whole world as your slaves, and you did not want the world to end, so this was basically a “misunderstanding” of your, and yes thinking that man was stronger than God, but you NEVER are, my friends!

Isn’t it funny that the most powerful men in the world are also following me on Facebook and listening to links with music by Michael Falch and others (?), and yes it is just daily diaries that Stig is writing, right (?), and eehhh basically yes, and it took some time to understand that the name of the game is FAITH IN ME and when I received a growing amount of faith from yourselves (!), this was also the sure way to the end of your rule!

So when they succeeded killing your father, they thought that now they could bring out their plans, but no, his role was overtaken by John, and he was much closer to me making it easier for me to protect him, but it required more pain of my mother and I to do.

A story from the other day, which I forgot, was that Nikolaj brought me the pain to my right side also linked to bringing in my father, as I remember it.

And yes, they tried to bring strong “influence” on your mother to talk you from writing what you write, but no, she “could not” because I was “too strong” and “deaf” (!) for her.

So what you and Obama have done is to avoid this chaos of riots and people fighting to eat to break out because there came no melt down.

When writing about this nasty scheme of the dark NWO to break down the world economy for their new World Government, World Bank and currency to take over, I was given visions of Colin Powell and George Bush Jr. as some of the crooks too and was told that this is what they were all really working for and believing that this is what it would take to “save” the world, but no, my friends, you “could not” do basically what is RIGHT to do, which is to treat people right – not to kill and enslave them and so on – and when you have faith in God, George, you should know that what you did is WRONG and can only lead to one thing, which is the end of the world (?), so how in the world did you believe that you could get away with this (?), and yes all of you Simple Minds were HYPNOTISED by power, money and sex blinking inside of your eyes making you want to be what I can only tell you is the DEVIL, and yes this is why I was planted here; to stop you and I am now speaking with the voice of Obama, and no, you also cannot get around me, we were the army set up to stop you – and no need to say that this is a 100 point song.

So this is the final end of the Germany match, isn’t it (?), and yes the world had gone bankrupt, but when it did not know itself, we let it continue working as if it was not because of one man, and that was me deciding not to give up, I gave you artificial breath to come through this crisis.

I received the feeling of Dave from Depeche Mode, who is ready to offer even more sacrifices to make me come through, and this is basically what I am doing in order to come all the way home, and that is for everything to be lifted up to the top of the pyramid becoming smaller and thinner until we are nothing, this is what we are still doing and I am using energy of the world, which is not there, but still they support me doing this.

And isn’t it here – the planned global collapse – that you were meant to come (?), and yes this is what I have been fighting all of the time, the designed break down of the world.

No, Lars Barfoed had no idea that his worst opponent was to be found in the very apartment block that he lived in in Hørsholm – where I lived too until 2009 – and yes, Lars, was deeply involved in the plans of this dark NWO while we were living side by side, Lars, amazing right (?), which is about Obama and I making all of your house of cards fall down as if it was nothing, which it really is.

I felt my father and was told about his feelings when dying, which made him believe that this would be the end of the world because how in the world would Stig/you be able to hold up too what I held up, but you did it.

Have you been named “a liar” by people protecting themselves against your writings on them (?), and yes the World Elite “did not understand” just how cruel their own plans were!

So the truth is that these people “love” you too for turning around everything, which they “could not”.

For a long time, I have received fractions of TV2 songs, which I have not been able to find, i.e. they have been “burned” away, Mr. Brandt, and for 1-2 weeks, I have felt “Rejsen til Rio” (“the travel to Rio”) coming to me, and this is because this work of mine is leading to the Agenda 21 of the UN, which was agreed upon at the UN meeting in 1992 in RIO, and yes a NIGHTMARE of a plan ending individual rights and property of people and much else, and yes, this means that I will now also have to read and understand this to write a chapter on this too herewith prolonging my work with some days more, so maybe it will take 14 days now before I will complete.

I was told that there is a direct link between Leif – whom I sat next to again today at the library – and what was her name again (?), the spiritual lady from the job center course, who “could not” bear me and left me as Facebook friend?

I was told that they were ready for me to “break down”, which was for my “Old nightmare” to be carried out, which did not concern them because they could make life, and my first reaction was, no I don’t believe in this, but you never really know.

So all of this is a soap opera, which is “staged” and I feel my sister again, which is really my father standing behind all of this.

When working this afternoon, I found MANY sources of information meaning that I have to stretch myself, my patience and what can I keep inside my head even more to be able to do this work, and yes not always easy to understand/remember this financial system also not for you, Obama, as I feel here.

I was told that the previous Pakistan President Musharraf was part of this dark World Elite and the murder of Bhutto was part of the plan to remove “dissidents” regarded as potential dangerous to their system.

You don’t know how much it hurts to be called a “fool of good faith”, which is about the feelings of Nicolai, and are you so emotionally weak that you cannot get over this and try to understand that this is simply the truth?

I am still carrying out my attack on the system, which I launched a few months ago, and again I am told that the people on top of this system were truly the INSANE ones.

I kept on working until 18.40 today at the library, which was still far more than I could.

I have already been open information in Cyprus for a long time because they know that nothing can keep my arrival back.

I was told about England being “the shortest distance”.

They were also deep in their work to take the Russian population as hostages – as in the USA, Europe too and around the world.

I was shown myself outside the football stadium in Dortmund in 2006 at the World Cup in football, and I was told that this match would also not have been played if I had not gone there because they were also ready to take over the world back then, i.e. bringing the end of the world.

This work on the dark New World Order should have been the most difficult in the world to do, which it also is because of stress, no energy and so much information on the Internet to read/watch trying to understand it that it becomes impossible to overview, and where to start and end when I will try to compile this somehow (?), but at least this afternoon, I still found this work exciting to do because I am still learning about just how foolish these “friends” of mine are talking talking and talking without truly understanding what kind of world/life they decided for.

I felt David Rockefeller inside this worst darkness, and he is one of the greatest crooks of them all, and he is still alive at 98 years old today, so you were a key in my system too, David, do you understand?

After dinner, my oven again decided to turn into E3 mode as it has done daily for some time.

I was told about Helena in Århus believing that she is smart, which is also what everyone believes that she is, but no, she is dumb too (in relation to understand me), and these kind of people are all over the world also inside this World Elite not understanding what Agenda 21 of the United Nations (from 1992) is truly about.

We don’t want to go as far to say that they are as stupid as if they were isolated on a desert island, but they also did not discover that the joke was on them when they started the whole world crying because of their war on man, and yes this is about the one laughing last, you see?

I was told that Line Baum Danielsen – a Danish TV host – as example is also part of this, and also that you have been told not to become my Facebook friend (?), is this part of it too (?) making it “difficult” for many to accept me, and here are the latest examples including Søren Østergaard, who was suggested to me as Facebook friend, which may be because he also visited my Facebook profile too?

FB Friends

I was told that former President Morsi of Egypt has seen me as the holy ghost, but still silent you are, Morsi?

The world agreed on the Agenda 21 in 1992, and is what we have seen since with wars/riots etc. an act to the world – with Russia and China playing the opposition in the United Nations making it “impossible” for it to agree on anything (?) and with the media pretending as if it doesn’t know playing an act too when serving “news” to the “dumb people”?

I continue receiving a negative voice and sexual torments, which in periods is still difficult to be stronger than, so this is not over.

I felt my sister at the balcony still pressuring darkness towards me.

I was told that Flemming Østergaard – “Don Ø” – was the one creating the energy of the Parken national stadium in Denmark, and he was the one turning this place into a success as CEO for many years.

You don’t have time for what I will now tell you. You have now also turned around Don Ø and Danish business life, which was going to work as a model to the world being social conscious (to employees and surroundings) even though they only thought about creating profits for themselves, which is really how many American companies work too being “generous” to “good courses”.

Lisbeth from the Commune was not difficult to convince that Stig was crazy, or was she (?), and do you have courage to meet me again for a new meeting, which I believe is in September, Lisbeth?

I felt my sister, and has there been held meeting about me in the Ministry where the Commune was invited too (?), and what couldn’t they agree on (?), which was about coming up with a plan for me?

This content of the last darkness is now coming to me too a pain to my heart region. This is the inner circle led by my sister self, who directed the system against me, is this how the game is (?), and I was given strong feelings of doubts/hesitation in the voice speaking – which may be because of feelings of my mother – and I really don’t care about these feelings because I just write down what you tell me not knowing what is right and wrong.

And I was told that this was also based upon what Søren Pind said about Stig being crazy, and I here received another small out of this world pain to my right ankle because they know that they were wrong, and that I have a grip on the system, which I will NOT let go.

Is a present Health Minister sitting in this committee (?), I felt Astrid Krag, who is this minister, and she and the committee now only awaits for you to come and get her and to publish all of your papers on me and everyone else.

And this is the monster we are now fishing up – I was watching River Monsters on Discovery in Guyana finding this monster in a “secret lake” – and this committed was formed to destroy you by taking medicine etc.

I was told about my aunt following me on Facebook seeing a few updates of mine, which I have not included in these scripts (about crop circles as pyramids, and the Google Earth picture of my new self), and this increases her faith, and still Ove, her husband, does not have faith in me.

This committee is what is giving me a prick through my eye, which I was given the feeling of, and they have prepared all of my life for my arrival trying to tame me/hold me down also via my mother and father etc., and this is the group that enrolled my sister and tried to bring my mother in too by telling her disturbing news about her son, who is the Anti-Christ, yes a monster, which is why they received approval to abduct/kill me, and is this how you were enrolled, Sanna (?), being completely destroyed/brainwashed by the system, but no, not mother because her love was stronger.

Yes, Norway knows that you have discovered their lethal weapon in North Norway as I was told about some months ago, which is part of the HAARP system (see my website on the dark New World Order II), and is this also about the combination of Norway and Denmark with Norway being the one doing the mind control of me via this plant (?), and was this why I was told about this plant before (?), which was to make them switch it off, and now without this pollution, I can see this committee without the protection that this plant brought them too, and now I am beginning to see who is part of this committee, and yes Jane is part of it too making me very sad/disappointed, Jane – how could you be so crazy/stupid/brainwashed too (?), and we are basically talking about secret meeting of the Health Committee of the Parliament as I understand it and have been told about before.

And this committee is also regulating about Karina, who was abducted, which I bring updates about on Facebook not always including it here, and they know about this, so when they will break down, their system will break down too thus releasing Karina, which is pretty close now, Sanna?

And this was the front system of the worst darkness of the World Elite to take care of me, which they failed to do.

An important part of the game was also for you to be calm towards your mother, who would otherwise break down, and Sanna doesn’t understand how someone could do this.

It is my self as Sanna as darkness, who set up this system to kill myself, which was impenetrable because the Old World had to end before the creation of the New World.

Are they now analysing on my data understanding that Bjarne of Helsingør Commune was the weak link because I succeeded to bring Johannes the mayor on my side (?), and what do you do against a strong “city king” as he became (?), and yes nothing, which is why you were held alive by the system, which did not dare despite of the World Elite were thundering of anger trying to put a pressure on, and when they saw where it was going, they took over themselves deciding to shoot me down via UFO’s and the death ray of your HAARP weapon too, but you failed too because of faith in me was strong enough to defend me against your weapons.

I was told that the reason why the story of me has spread among Danish High Schools is because of Hans working at the union of High School teachers, and this news of me has reached both him and also his chairman, and also teachers receiving further education, which Hans is responsible of, and also the Minister of Education.

No, it was not worse than the coldness of Trysil, Norway, (where I went with the family in the winter of 1997/98, I believe, in -25 to -30 degrees Celcius) for your sister to witness you exploding your way through this inviolable wall including mind control of Norway (?) by saying “I will NOT do it” deciding to be stronger than they and to go up against all of the system, which they have learned to love and believe in, and eeehhh isn’t it the system of Hell that you are working for (?), and have you started realizing this, my friends?

Hans is also part of a secret committee not to teach the young High School students “too much” – as part of the dark New World Order wanting to keep people “dumb” to be able to control them – which is why Sanna and Hans were as “thick as thieves” (yes, this song is as incredible and “fresh” today as it was in 1980!) impossible for you to break, or what?

And did Hans receive faith in you all the way back to when you entered the Source (2010), which we could not have done without his acceptance of you to break in and go up against this wrong system?

When all of this system said that you were crazy, your mother believed you were crazy too, and this is the system, including Jack, which destroyed your life. And it is also this system deciding to interview Bo from Dahlberg about me etc., and I here felt my father and yes, they wanted to make sure too that he worked against me as he did. And I was told that this is also the system that was destroying my mother because of the effect its negative stories on me had on her.

And how sad to you think this makes me (?), and yes what did I do to you (?), nothing (!) – except from saving you – and your thanks was to offer me the absolutely worst human nature, and yes I was given the feeling of Janet Jackson before being confirmed through me that her brother was truly someone special, and he truly was and still is, Janet, and I here feel his smile and he says “you are too” and I feel tears through me, and first and foremost LOVE ♥ – and yes, Janet has done some incredible songs too, and this is one of my favourites of hers, and I have followed you since your “Fame”-days, Janet, where I loved you and all the others too.

Now the strength of Inge’s faith in you is almost as strong as before your father’s death and negative influence of Jan in December 2012.

Google Earth: a big hand removing pollution/darkness and the Holy Spirit of Rio de Janeiro

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show a big hand removing pollution/darkness, can I have the next dance, please (?), move – don’t push, the Holy Spirit of Rio de Janeiro, souls trying to reach heaven, all incarnations shown in the face, a “gentleman-thief”, here is the news, all going for oneness, the Holy Spirit of my mother, and curiosity turned around.

FB 280813 Jette 1

FB 280813 Jette 2

FB 280813 Jette 3

FB 280813 Jette 4

FB 280813 Jette 5

FB 280813 Jette 6

FB 280813 Jette 7

FB 280813 Jette 8

FB 280813 Jette  9

FB 280813 Jette 10

FB 280813 Jette 11

FB 280813 Jette 123

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • Kristian from Politiken said that he has met the mayor of Copenhagen twice today on bicycle giving nice greetings and “all things must pass”, which is really about passing your darkness, my “gentlemen”, to reach “my Sweet Lord”, and yes a lovely song, right Kristian (?), and no, no answer here too, Jeff. Please notice Bendt Bendtsen here, who was the previous chairman of the Conservative Party, and now he is “parked” at MEP of the European Union, where you are doing damage too, Bent (?), and I was told about my old friend Lars G. somehow being connected to you?

FB 280813 Kristian

  • Jakob wrote a sad story about how he saw a dog crossing the street, and later when he drove back, he saw the same dog having been run down, and it died in his arms, and dog is a symbol of darkness of man, which is dying out, and it is also a symbol of the darkness, which Leif and Helsingør are sending me, and yes Leif is speaking inspired daily bringing my “dark words” confirming this to me.

FB 280813 Hgor

  • David was kind to stay in contact again, and no, I have not heard from John this month, who is coming close to being excluded from my email and money lists as I told him the other day and if this will be the case, it will be up to David and Meshack if they will continue sharing my transfers with both Elijah and John, and let us see if he will make it to write me before month end, otherwise this will become the case, and yes, it should not be difficult to write one monthly email to me, should it?

David 280813

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to August 28, 2013: My new self is coming in with bankers as the true rulers of the world as the last string of darkness

  1. Jette Uhlott says:

    I constantly see the souls -get bigger i.e. – getting tighter and together – I wonder when I can feel any communication-gathering, myself – shall it wait untill all are together – and will that take years? Today I saw the chem-trails – you mentioned, when there was a cross on ‘my’ heaven/sky – I think I could taste them – it was not nice – do you have any idea of if it is nessessary to protect ourselves? Or do we have an protection agreement already? 🙂

    • You will experience our New World this year, where everything – including “communication” – will open to you as it will to everyone. I am in the process of finishing my work, and when I do (in September or maybe October as it looks now), we will open to the New World.

      Chemtrails is NOT to protect people, but a weapon of the World Elite in its World War III against mankind self as you can read from my website of the NWO of darkness, which is coming to an end too.

Leave a Reply

