September 13, 2013: Consolidating all life of previous layers of life (creations) received so far to become part of our New World

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

12th September: Consolidating all life of previous layers of life (creations) received so far to become part of our New World

  • Dreaming of commenting on TV, my old class friend Peter T. and I being a good team, bringing in an incredible amount of layers of life, people believing that I am just a human being – I am really the natural force of God, the game of terminating life continues, I have an incredible amount of work to file all layers of life inside our New World, which is difficult to do because some life is completely different to ours.
  • Today was the expanded version of bringing in/consolidating MUCH life of previous layers of life as part of our New World after having cleaned up “the mess at the farm” after the Source was raised up from its previous flat position, and we are doing this on the very limit of what we can. This came through via not only my mother’s and my visit to the Tivoli Gardens of Copenhagen but also my sister coming along too hidden from me as a surprise. We visited her work place – where we watched a lift driving down and up to 5th floor without any people on board (my spiritual friends at work), and outside her work street artists did a show about an artist escaping from a strait jacket and massive chains around his body, which is what I did escaping from my sister and the system wanting to kidnap me and use me as a guinea pig for medical and reproduction tests. We had a very nice dinner with my mother falling to symbolise pain of our world when “the bag” of new life of previous layers of life was given to me after being setup, and the most delicious duck confit etc. was a symbol of this life being the finest creation. And we had the best possible concert experience when seeing Michael Falch solo in Tivoli doing an incredible performance creating a very warm and loving atmosphere, which was “exceptional”, and this brought forward “the radio car” of original life, which we could only do because my sister – as the original heart starter of life (!) – was with us. We had a lovely day together – also consolidating all of this life, and still I have decided to continue my work until I am done with all meaning that there is even more previous life and Universes to be set up correctly.
  • When the Source was flat as it had to be when creating our New World we could not see previous layers of life/creations, which are first becoming visible when we are now raising up and sorting all content of the Source.
  • Senator John McCain was a one man army on top with people being afraid of telling him the truth and when no one did, he decided to keep on fighting through his lead of the war against Syria, but now he has finally understood the point and decided to lay down the arms.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show that it is too easy to put away a patient, psychiatry is more ill than the patient, love does not need age, more heart for you, can’t get hold on all of those kids, Victoria Lake still fresh washing souls, whispering makes lying, only God has the power to stop the wind blow, billions of souls pouring in the open window, and the window closed in a split second.
  • Short stories of Jette communicating with Fanny, who is still alive, and which prophet helped the UN to agree on a non-military solution of Syria?

13th September: The World Elite knew that its evilness would end the world, but poor communication made it “impossible” to stop

  • Dreaming of not being able to continue my game/work, my old friend Kirsten also taking out my energy, My old friend René is also a truck driver, receiving darkness from the U.S. Embassy, having the greatest difficulties able to collect all parts to play football (my work), but maybe I will be able to keep it going for still a little while.
  • “I am the hairdresser cutting off the hair of you as bald”, which is about bringing even more sacrifices even though there is nothing more to give (being more dead than alive) – in order for me to finish my work, if I can. I chose not to wash myself – to end my sufferings becoming my new self – to receive these layers of life too, and I received much gratitude because of this sacrifice. It is not only us of this creation becoming our new selves, other layers of life do too taking advantage of new inventions made during this creation.
  • I felt Hitler and was shown a Jewish star and told that I have direct access to the worst darkness, which this symbolises, and I was shown the open tunnel inside the mountain, and I understand that inside there is Rothschild, and I was shown this Rothschild – whomever of them it is, if not all of them – as a small and scared child because was all of this war and dark New World Order just because of me (?), well you shouldn’t (!) and now Stig is coming after me too as the only one who can get me out of this nightmare, and this is the story about the world really NOT wanting the dark New World Order, which goes right up to where the true power is with the moneyman (men), but you “could not” defeat the collective system of evilness because you were too afraid and “could not” speak out the truth and communicate, so lack of communication and understanding was really the true reason why man was going the direct road towards the end of the world, and they knew that this was the road they were taking, but they “could not” stop it!
  • My father died to help me give and go through the worst darkness of all to save every little thing, and yes this is what you asked me to do.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show pollutionists making overwork, “they really make big problems down there”, much activity down under, the window to bring in life closed/not closed, you need to stop, London is not quite clean, west of Africa, and you are wonderful.
  • Short stories of the empire falls, it is NOT alright to call a man speaking the truth for a fool when it is a better-knowing ignorant fool speaking, the chess game on Syria, and Bettina’s man Søren may not be able to accept being Facebook friend with me.

________________________________________________________________________

12th September: Consolidating all life of previous layers of life (creations) received so far to become part of our New World

Dreaming of bringing in an incredible amount of layers of life, and I am not just a human being but the natural force of God

I went to bed at 23.50 and slept until 08.25 receiving these dreams.

  • Something about being a fellow commentator on TV starting to broadcast, the idea is to comment a social item, but I say nothing. … last two studies, one for the consultants of DanskeBank-Pension.
    • ….
  • Thomsen is in the kitchen, I don’t know him will, I ask his friend if their arrangement yesterday went goo. He also works as a host of DR TV news, not being nervous, he manages including to set up the weather, does he survive physically and I as assistant, he has made good looking ice cream sticks, try to tempt outside window, he is provocative. We leave the place and even though I have no power, I give much engine power, we are a good team. He also has a private business besides from being a cook where he sells Christmas Calendars to support good purposes, and he is looking for a place to set this up, thereafter the ice cream.
    • I did not get many details of the first 2/3 of the dream, I could not read the notes nor remember the dream. I do believe it is about my old class friend Peter T. preparing food, i.e. life.
  • I am on the Amazonas returning to the starting point, and we will have hours waiting to get in because of an incredible large amount of fish in the river first having to get in, and some of the fish are eaten by big carnivorous fish, who are rubbing against each other to warm each other.
    • Bringing an incredible amount of layers of life in hoping that none is terminated – according to the game.
  • Sidsel has sent a letter with three stamps for memories, and she believes that I am only human, which Reimer Bo Christensen, the TV host, also believes, and I look at his emails, and they don’t understand that I am a force of nothing, and levitating.
    • This is what I decided to be, which is the natural force of God of everything, and also a human being of course.
  • A Norwegian woman is dead on Hotel Marienlyst, which is inquired into by the UN, who states that the best proof is his innocence, and I pull off shreds of a piece of the finest pork roast to show them.
    • The game of termination with meat meaning life.
  • I am busy and I tell Kim S. that I have poor conscience about several weeks old tasks of calculations I have not done. I receive help from Helle A. setting up all papers of customer files into a new hang folder system and she is also helping Preben having decided to use another and somewhat smaller hang folder system, and she uses an electronic type writer to write the labels.
    • Still much to do to clean up everything of all of the upright Source, and it seems that Preben is a smaller version of me ….? There was another dream recently with the same message.
  • Something about being the end of the fight where I can absorb the weight of everyone else in the car. There is a very special report from Arbejdernes Landsbank, which cannot be filed, and another “file” looks like bricks, which also cannot be filed.
    • The bank is about Kristian from Politiken because he showed a checque he wrote out the other day, and this is about very different life to ours being difficult to enter our New World.

Consolidating all life of previous layers of life (creations) received so far to become part of our New World

Isn’t it so that we can enter you as liquid oil, which has to be the same as mashed potatoes.

I received a feeling from the balcony about my mother’s and my tour to Copenhagen today, and then I received a noise to the kitchen, and was shown a white coffee jug at the most inner, which cannot come out – according to the game that is.

We have looked forward to this day for a long time, and I am given cough of darkness, which is what will be removed simply because of love of my mother and a visit to Tivoli, my garden of Paradise.

This is now the expanded version of “HAMBORG-RYG” (smoked saddle of pork) today, i.e. to bring in/consolidate MUCH life of previous layers of life.

No, it is not like a beanpole reaching into the sky, but this is how it feels here, because together with the work you have done so far, we will unite/consolidate everything so far, this is what it is about today.

It is like driving to an airport – finally here.

There is nothing wrong with the timber then.

Lend holiday, your mother is connected to the trunk of the elephant.

Is the tour today to Tivoli what is needed in order to avoid “mashed potatoes” – to let it out?

I felt Obama and was told that “you have saved my life” and the feeling is that it is because of my previous script and the stories of McCain included.

I was reminded about how my mother has been “inspired” to help me this month by giving me two pork tenderloins and one kilo of minced meat, which was because of my thoughts of the beginning of the month if I would be able to make it throughout this month, and with this, I do believe that I will make it without starving, and yes starving is nothing compared to my sufferings, which I found out in 2010 when everyone let me starve when they took my cash help from me, and no one did anything to help me survive.

I went to the library at 12.00, and finished my work at 13.50 publishing the script of yesterday, which was right on time to meet my mother at the station at 14.10 not long away, and the man sitting opposite me today had an empty envelope next to him, which he suddenly received the “input” to tear over, and envelop is the symbol of saving/giving life, and we could easily have decided to do this, which would be to terminate all of these layers of life (as mashed potatoes, which it still would survive) instead of going to Tivoli to consolidate everything, and yes

On my way to the station I was given Whitney Houston’s beautiful “love will save the day”, and I received marks to my right testicle, which is VERY rare that I do, which I understood was “mashed potatoes” that we are saving.

I met my mother, and on our way to Copenhagen with the train, she told me about how she has received energy the last couple of days, which she has not had for years (!) – I know how it is (!) – which made her decide to move out, clean up and sort all of her kitchen cupboards as she has not done for years, and this was of course to say that we are bringing in all layers of life and are cleaning up/sorting everything you know.

I was told that Søren Rislund is coming from “the top” and without him, we would be a dead spiral, which is why then that we brought the Google Earth picture of him, which may have reached both him and Jan Monrad bringing them both faith to help bring in this life.

During the day/evening I continued receiving symbols of this being on the limit of what we can do, and I am here given the taste of pork roast, which is almost burned, which this is about, we are bringing in life on the limit of becoming mashed potatoes.

We arrived at Nørreport Station in Copenhagen, and went down to the new market halls, which are of very fine quality having products on sale never seen in standard supermarkets, which I liked much to see – however it was FAR TOO EXPENSIVE – but it was a symbol of all of this new life entering including great variation, and we have a glass of white wine at an outdoor Spanish wine bar, which was about turning all of this darkness into light as it is born as here, and yes the previous night and a little this morning, it was raining, but this afternoon and evening, it was practically summer weather, which is not usual at this time of year in Denmark.

My mother “suddenly” received the idea that we could visit Sanna at her work at Landemærket next to the Round Tower, and she called her on the telephone, but Sanna’s voice mail answered, and my mother wanted us to wait on her, and in the meantime we entered the Trinitatis Church just on the other side for a quick visit, and it was a beautiful church, and they played beautiful organ music, and while we looked at the beautiful details of the church, I noticed that a tourist was filming the ship of the church including both my mother and I.

Outside the church and the Round Tower, street artists were doing a show about an escape artist or king as we say here, who was locked completely up first with a strait jacket and then massive chains around his body, which he had three minutes to escape from, and this was of course a symbol about my sister’s work being what wanted to do this to me, to kidnap and lock me up using me for tests of reproduction while taking medicine to reduce/remove my voices etc., and he succeeded to escape right on the second, and yes there were also tourists filming this including my mother and I in the picture.

I was told that my sister’s department was set up with this purpose, to experiment on people like me, and we went back to her work and a gate, which was locked as it was before, but suddenly an employee opened the gate from inside and left, and we entered the gate, and now stood there waiting on Sanna, and I was surprised about the extreme patience of my mother because I was thinking that Sanna would probably not be there, but my mother insisted that we waited, which is then what we did, and while waiting I noticed the outdoor glass elevator connected to the building and how first cleaning personal were using it to go up from the 2nd to the 5th floor, and when a few minutes afterwards, when the lift was COMPLETELY EMPTY, it simply “decided” to drive down to ground floor, opening the door where we could see that there were no one, and closing the door and driving back up to the 5th floor, where there was no one waiting, and yes my mother saw it too.

We still stood there in the yard, and I was really NOT much happy about entering this evil place of my sister’s work because of what it has done to me, but I suppressed this and decided that if my mother wanted to go, I would too, and after a period of time, I was told that you have now received everything from this place, and then I was surprised to see that my sister opened a door leading out to us in the yard, and we went in, took the stairs up to first floor, which we then went through because my sister wanted us to use the lift to her office on third floor because our mother had difficulties going up the stairs, and when we entered the lift, my sister several times used her employee card as required and pressed 3rd floor, but the lift refused to follow her order, nothing happened (!), and our mother became extremely nervous, because she is extremely nervous about lifts, and this was also to make it impossible for us to visit Sanna’s office because my mother “could not” walk the stairs, but when she was giving up, she received her second wind, Billy, and we went up the stairs, which was really to show how “impossible” it was for me to enter the “holy halls” of evilness here as a symbol of how difficult it was to clean up their secret schemes, and is this what is happening now?

While we were there, I was told that this is the department when they are using medicine for research projects, and I was told that they also considered using Cortisone.

We walked away her office, and my mother and I were going to the left towards Gråbrødre Square, where we would have early dinner at 17.00, and my sister was supposed to go right towards Nørreport Station, and my surprise was big when we were supposed to separate and Sanna decided to walk with us to the left, and this is when both my mother and sister started laughing because this was a setup for weeks where they would surprise me because it was not only my mother and I going for dinner and concert, Sanna was going too, and yes I smiled and was happy for my sister to go with us too.

We went to the new French (modern) Bistro Rendezvous, where my mother had received a “sweet deal” receiving a sinner of three courses of only DKK 95, which normally is DKK 195, and she continued speaking about just how much she had saved and how happy she was about this, and I could only think and also say that they are selling their food with losses and earning on drinks, and no, I do not like this at all where people only think about their own money and not the other part.

We entered the restaurant by walking down 5-6 steps, and my sister went first telling my mother to be careful and I went in as the last, and I could only watch in despair that my mother did not see the last step making her take a “flying Dutchman” as result where she fell as long as she was making my sister and I – and the owner of the restaurant (coming from Paris to symbolise the city of light) also seeing it – very concerned about what had happened with here also because she kept on lying on the floor saying that she did not want to get up and did not know how to get up, and we feared the worst – and for her health because fall accidents can be dangerous for elder people you know – but after 1-2 minutes I pulled up my mother, and she was upset and limped to the table, and I was thinking that this was about the landing of layers of life making my mother, i.e. the world, hurt because of the difficulties to land this.

After a while she felt better, it was “only” a hard strike on her, and we could start laughing about this saying that it was the most breathtaking fall she has ever taken – she has received several of these throughout her life you know with the fall on the nightclub of Lanzarote in 1980 being the worst when she smashed her head down a stone dance floor, which “should have” destructed her face, but nothing “magically” happened – and this will be included in our book of “good stories”.

The restaurant had changed the menu first disappointing my mother, but there was no reason to be disappointed because the dinner was very good, and I told them about my pleasure of visiting a number of traditional Bistros in Paris together with Camilla (in the 1990’s), where we often had very good food at cheap prices offering the best balance between price and quality, and I had felt how my sister had sounded nervous since meeting, and I used time to tell them about how very nice and “not grandiose” it was at this restaurant, which was really also to remove her nerves – because she knows or should know about who I am?

The food was delicious and we had Duck Confit, which was the most tender and the skin the most crispy, which we simply loved all of us, and I told my mother that this was the same as the lamb shank we had in Tivoli a few months ago, which of course is about “the most delicious meat”, i.e. life, but first when the dish was delivered to the table, my mother was disappointed that it did not included any gravy, which is essential for her (as a symbol of the finest life), and my sister said that the duck itself was “fat enough”, and I told her that this really has a double meaning, which in Danish is also “great”, and “fat enough” in my sister’s terms was about “fat” being the symbol of terminating life, which was the goal of her life against me, but it was “great” to me saying that we were victorious.

They had also changed the desert from Crème Brûlée to a tart, but when my mother said how much she had looked forward to this, it made the owner also serving decide to offer us free choice, which brought us all this favourite desert of mine/ours, and yes “nothing better” you know.

We had the wine of the house even though I “ordered” a Chateau Margaux 1982 – or 1959 which is also a fine vintage as I told my sister, which is her birth year – and the waiter smiled and asked me if I did not want a Chateau Lafite Rothschild instead, and no, it has to be a Margaux and the Lafite Rothschild is only Plan B as I told him, which was a reference to my sister and the “wrong Plan B” when I left for Kenya, when I decided to follow my own and right “Plan A” – instead of giving in to “wrong voices” of my sister and family – and also to say that if she had succeeded to bring me down, the Rothschild bankers would have succeeded to get their dark New World Order eliminating life and mind-controlling and enslaving the rest, which is what truly would have brought the end of the world you know, and yes the waiter said that this Chateau Margaux 1982 would probably cost 30,000 – 40,000 DKK at a restaurant, and this was also to tell you about just how precious this layers of life is that we are setting up.

When we were sitting here at the restaurant, I was told about how nice it is sitting there with my sister and mother knowing about know who I am even though they don’t speak out…., which however only made me think about this having to be darkness speaking because they still “don’t know” or don’t want to know or say maybe, and it made me sad just to think of, being with the closest people in my life who “cannot” or will not understand.

During dinner I was told that here is the bag, i.e. bag of these layers of life, and also that this is because you decide everything, which is my mother, sister and I.

We had a pleasant time together, and my sister told about how she has been to a management conference in Kolding with 1,000 public leaders, and how she will go to Verona in October together with people all over Europe to “learn” about recent psychiatric development (!), and yes MORE BRAINWASH you know!!!

We left the very nice restaurant and French owner (from Paris) of it, and went up the pedestrian street of Strøget on our way towards Tivoli, and my mother had pain to her hips – her old “damage” you know – which made her have to sit down once in a while, and this happened to be at the Baresso Coffee Bar at Nygade (Strøget), and she offered to buy us a cup of coffee, which my sister first refused because she wanted to go to Tivoli, but our mother insisted, and my sister then agreed and decided to buy us three cups of Cappuccino’s, and this was about the old symbol of warm feelings/love, which my sister was trying to block via her work, but since I won, we had this coffee, which is about the best you can get, and when I stood inside at the desk ordering the coffee together with my sister, I mentioned the recent TV-documentary of the journalist Felix visiting the married couple starting and owning this chain of coffee bars in Denmark approx. 20 years ago, which made the young lady behind the desk smile and talk about them, and I asked her to bring my best regards to them and say that it is coming from a “coffee connoisseur”, which is what I am, and yes I have enjoyed their coffee many times (before 2009) with big pleasure, and I was especially impressed about seeing their coffee farm in Tanzania, and yes we all loved this coffee very much.

My mother has also been bothered much by cataract recent years and today she said that her vision was foggy, but then after a while it was perfect (!), and this is how it is when she is given these sufferings the same way as her energy is also removed from her normally, and she was “helped” to fall down the stairs.

There was a tent on Nytorv/Gammeltorv when we were walking up Strøget, and my sister became much interested in this because it was clearly about an exhibition on Psychiatry, and she entered the tent to see it briefly, and I followed with our mother outside, and it showed out to be an exhibition about “Psychiatry – help or death?” – please visit (!) – and you may understand that this was telling the truth of the torture of psychiatry, which made my sister “numb”, and no she did not speak about it to our mother, and I decided not to speak about it too, and yes “she knows”, and I was told that it is not nice working inside the psychiatry knowing about how they are mutilating people.

We approached Tivoli, and can we really bring her here, i.e. my sister (?), and it is only when she is with us at Tivoli that we can bring all of the big layers of life, and this is what she and everyone has tried to avoid doing, which is to follow you here to the start of everything, where we are picking out this part of her, which we are going to use.

During the day and evening, I was constantly about to break down/give up because of tiredness, and I felt poorly because of negative voices and today especially the worst/strongest sexual torments given to me of the kind, which you simply don’t want to receive – because of the importance of the day – and also because darkness made it difficult for me to speak when my speech was not fluent and when the memory of words were removed from me, because of darkness of my sister, and I also do NOT feel good about myself when I am far too fat and also because my nails are bitten down, which is also darkness coming to me giving me such a strong desire that I cannot fight doing this and at least have not decided to fight it, and I wondered if this would be my last day not coming back to my work, and later, when I enjoyed myself during Michael Falch’s concert, I received the taste of life/living again making it difficult to decide to return to my work and sufferings, and it made me realise just how extreme my sufferings are.

When standing outside the beautiful main entrance to Tivoli, I received Danny Kaye’s wonderful “Wonderful Copenhagen”, and when we entered, I told the Tivoli guard that he doesn’t have to call (the rescue service) Falck, because he (the singer) is already in there, which was to say that we will NOT lose any life :-).

Finally it became 19.30 and the concert with Michael Falch started in the beautiful Glassalen venue inside Tivoli, and early in the show, he decided to say that he – and all musicians – are always the most nervous to play in Copenhagen, and he asked people to raise their arms if they came from outside of Copenhagen, which maybe 1/3 did and he had the light switched on watching these people carefully, and then he asked all of us coming from Copenhagen to raise our arms, which we did, and he looked carefully at us as if he was searching to find one particular face (?), and it looked to me as if you found it Michael (?), and was this the real reason for you being nervous (?), and yes just wondering I am.

Not long into the concert, I was told that no life has been killed/terminated without my acceptance, and also that my sister is the original “heart starter” i.e. the creator of the first layer of life, which is why it is important that she was with us here.

Michael had started playing his beautiful songs with an incredible force and voice as only the finest/best performers do, and he was alone on the stage playing his guitar, or keyboard a few times, holding all of the crowd safely in his hands knowing precisely what works and what does not, and he brought us a wonderful evening, and when he played “I et land uden høje bjerge” (“in a country without high mountains”, i.e. Denmark) it went straight into our hearts and not only mine but also my mother’s and sister’s, and I was shown a HUGE (Tivoli) radio car entering from the Central Station (original layers of life entering) and right after this, Michael made the audience sing “heart of gold” as part of the lyrics of this beautiful song, which was really the magical moment for me of this concert also thinking of the incredible beautiful “heart of Gold” song by Neil Young (later Michael played Neil Young’s also beautiful “Needle and the damage done”), and you really have to experience how it is when the audience is singing along creating a wonderful experience of warmth/love, which my mother had never experienced like this before (never having been to a concert like this before), and it made her say that this was simply “exceptional”, and I do believe that this was one of the biggest musical experiences in her life (and one of the best of my life too), and I told her that this is Denmark’s national song (one of them, Shu-bi-dua and Gnags also have theirs), and to me this intimate concert was an even bigger experience than his concert with his band two years ago just outside on the big stage with maybe 25 times as many visitors, and both is good, but I do love the intimate concerts the most.

I was told that when the Source was flat as it had to be when creating our New World – for almost an eternity of time through almost infinite world created before ours – we could not see previous layers of life/creations, which are first becoming visible when we are now raising up and sorting all content of the Source.

I smiled when Michael was playing one of his songs on his keyboard, and then suddenly he played a few notes of “she’s a rainbow” by Rolling Stones, which I detected straight away because I simply LOVE this song, and Michael asked the audience what song this was, and no, it was not the Beatles as one suggested but Rolling Stones, which was me responding, Michael, and when you asked which song it was and which year it was from, I also shouted out “rainbow – 1968”, and someone said 1967, which made you say that it was made in December 1967 but it probably first came out in 1968, and after the break, you had made an inquiry about this being informed that it entered the charts at the end of January 1968, so there you are, and this beautiful song is about “Flower power” and LOVE to me like no other song :-).

He spoke about how he as a boy was thrown out of his father’s Ford Eifel because of an accident when the door opened, which was sending him on hospital in a bad condition, and to me this was about the Eiffel Tower of Paris – the city of light – with Michael Falch also being an important piece for me to meet during my journey, and this was darkness almost eliminating Michael already back then.

At the break, I went outside to take some “fresh air” (!), and I looked up in the dark sky being happy to see the light of a UFO flying slowly up there, and it showed itself shaped as a ball like a disco ball, and no longer as a helicopter.

The second half of the show continued with Michael playing his great songs – I thought of all of them as “hits” – with one being better than the other, and my favourites of the songs he played were ”I dit eget tøj” (which may be my favourite of all of his songs, and how in the world can it be that this song is NOT on YouTube???), ”Min Stjerne”, ”Kære Vorherre”, ”Den eneste i verden” and ”De vildeste fugle”, and he has several other songs on his albums, which I don’t believe that he ever plays, which are as good as these with “I de stores spor” as one of my top favourites and just from this favourite album of mine you can also include “Lykkelig undervejs” and “Din himmel så blå”, which are incredible beautiful too, and yes my sister (and I too) also LOVED your new song “Nær”, and yes these fine songs are pouring out of Michael coming with love from above you know, and sadly there is no TV-show of Michael Falch solo, you should have recorded him here at Tivoli, but maybe he and you will come back to do exactly this (?) because he creates magical environments, and yes when he ended the show with his old big hit “Superlove” making the audience singing with him and singing alone when he left the stage for maybe 10 minutes, this is what it was, magical, and I can promise you, Michael, that this left an everlasting impression on my mother the most because she has never experienced this before, but also my sister and I, it was “exceptional”, and my sister bought your two solo CD’s afterwards to bring us an eternal and “PRECIOUS” memory of this beautiful experience, you know – thank you 🙂 ♥.

The concert lasted more than two hours, and we had come to the end of a lovely day together – despite of our sufferings/difficulties – and we were first returning home at Helsingør Station at 23.15 (my sister had stood off earlier at Rungsted Station) where John was kind to collect us, and my mother said by “mistake” given to her that “it is good to have your own private hairdresser” where she meant “chauffeur”, but here it was about the hairdresser of God/our inner selves.

Here is Michael’s thank you to all 950 people at Tivoli this evening and with a smile he said “a part of you foul and fearful monsters of Copenhagen”, which was “inspired” speech (from above) about “monsters” of darkness of ordinary people, who cannot listen, understand, communicate and behave/work properly, which goes for everyone today “more or less” as you can read from my site on Behaviour & Work.

FB Falch

I was told that John McCain was a one man army on top with people being afraid of telling him the truth and when no one did, you decided to keep on your fight, John (?) and this is because he was the man deciding to lead the war against Syria, and I was told that he has now decided to lay down the arms.

I was told that he has also once had a UFO “blitzing” me to see if it was right that I could not be killed, and yes it was “good enough”, John (?), and when I as the commander-in-chief asked you to lay down arms, you finally understood the message (?), and this is what your low IQ is about, you did not really understand that I had won and your New World Order had lost.

I was told that the table had been set up this evening to bring in all layers of life, but it really did not include the first place, which is why we continue the play of some life still hesitating to enter and that is because I am NOT done with my work, and I felt Bill Clinton and I wondered what his power is/was if he was not the true commander in chief of the dark side of the U.S. Army, and that is if McCain was.

We were willing to accept his small potatoes, but they are not small enough yet (to receive the smallest, first life), and I understood that today it was about consolidating all layers of life, which I have received so far through the work I have done, and there is more coming you know.

We could also have raised up and started singing during the concert, but we are so big that we could not stand upright inside the Glassalen venue as I was shown.

I felt Michael Hardinger several times during the concert, and after the show my mother was made to say “det sidste skrig” in some context, which was about Jørgen Klubien and his band Danseorkestret and this hit song of theirs, which was to tell me that Michael Hardinger and Jørgen Klubien both living in USA are speaking about me, and I understand that the Danish music environment is in general so you knew that we were coming this evening (?), yes your daughter Mathilde is indeed beautiful as my mother said when I showed her standing a few metres from us after the concert. And I was told that “Champagne football” was given to me the other day because Michael Falch LOVES to play football.

It is truly a GIANT submarine, which has come up here, and I was given pain inside my right knee saying that it is us, who have not come out yet.

Google Earth: Psychiatry is more ill than the patient and billions of souls pouring in the open window

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show that it is too easy to put away a patient, psychiatry is more ill than the patient, love does not need age, more heart for you, can’t get hold on all of those kids, Victoria Lake still fresh washing souls, whispering makes lying, only God has the power to stop the wind blow, billions of souls pouring in the open window, and the window closed in a split second.

FB 120913 Jette 1

FB 120913 Jette 2

FB 120913 Jette 3

FB 120913 Jette 4

FB 120913 Jette 5

FB 120913 Jette 6

FB 120913 Jette 7

FB 120913 Jette 8

FB 120913 Jette 9

FB 120913 Jette 10

FB 120913 Jette 10 B

FB 120913 Jette 11

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • Jette brought this picture on her private Facebook timeline speaking of Greenpeace and showing pollution and a picture of Our Lord, and look who is still alive but silent to me at least (?), and yes Fanny who says “we will take this when we will see each other”, which you have decided to do (?), and maybe Jette will be able to make you understand, Fanny, that I am the real thing (?), and Fanny was also wise enough to be able to see a wise, older lord with long beard and hair, but NOT wise enough to register with Jette’s Facebook group because she has decided to rely on deception of the spiritual voice speaking to her, which she “cannot” and will not understand because this voice is “so loving”, but as you know “darkness disguised as love”.

FB 120913 Jette og Fanny

  • Søren said that Villy Søvndal, the Foreign Minister, has said that it is because of him that the UN Security Council seems to be able to agree on a non-military solution of Syria, which made Søren say that a prophet is rarely respected in his father land, but he must admit that he is very proud of being country fellowman with Villy, and I wonder Søren and Villy if this way forward is not because of another prophet than Villy (?), and also that this prophet is not respected in his own country too?

FB 120913 Søren J

________________________________________________________________________

13th September: The World Elite knew that its evilness would end the world, but poor communication made it “impossible” to stop

Dreaming of not being able to continue my game/work, but maybe I will be able to keep it going for still a little while

I went to bed maybe at 00.30 and slept not great until 08.25 receiving these dreams.

  • A plastic football is kicked down from a skyscraper in New York, and I want to kick it the same way back, but I cannot.
    • Difficult to continue playing football.
  • I am at a cottage house having brought old suitcases including clothes in all sizes from small to x-tra large. My old friend Kirsten is taking advantage of people as she has also tried with me blaming me for not having a book of hers, and then she asks me to help her to receive disability pension without any waiting period.
    • I bring life in all sizes, and Kirsten is truly known to take advantage of people asking many “favours” without giving, and when she wants pension here, it means that she is also taking out my energy.
  • I have had five parts of a sport facility being delivered, and the football is a separate item including the word “sum” on it, which is difficult for me to collect because I have children around me disturbing me and pulling in this item. We also had a wire delivered, which the Swedes took with them when going home to Sweden for the weekend, and we need this to being able to play, and I enter a big warehouse to find a new wire, and I am told that we have already had it delivered, but I can find another in another department.
    • It seems as if it is becoming impossible to keep up my game/journey, which may be but I have no intention to change my work, so we will have to see what happens if I continue when it is impossible to continue, and as you know, I am setting the rules meaning that this is only becoming increasingly difficult to do, but I want to finish work on my new website.
  • I visit a truck dealer helping René to get work as a chauffeur and to have his driver’s license expanded via a new course, and something about following a car over the bridge and crawling up on the top of the bridge to collect a brick including a text message “he is over there, Pernille”.
    • Some uncertainty about understanding my notes of this dream, but René is also a truck driver with truck being a symbol of the world.
  • I have been hired as investment advisor in the bank via the US Embassy recommending me, and I am going to work together with an existing advisor who is the best to receive lump sum deposits, and he shows me a very special way that he lies on his motorcycle with the gasoline tank being a large poultry.
    • The bank is about darkness, which the US Embassy is sending me, and I received the feeling of being the most skilled and a previous employee of this bank, and the advisors being old colleagues from DanskeBank-Pension – and poultry is about creation with the motorcycle being an old symbol of darkness.
  • I am unemployed seeking job as investment advisor, and something about not being the right store with bread and coffee. I do believe that I am at a job interview with Søren H., who did not know that I could be as convincing as he sees now, and Steen (old GE Insurance colleague) is also seeking job.
    • Still seeking to continue work inside darkness, and convincing is what Søren H. – my manager from 1998-2000 and 2002-2007 – first REALLY discovered that I am in 2008 at a “business dinner” (read: pure entertainment) with Dahlberg, so maybe I can get this game to work after all, and I am given pain to the outer joint of my left little finger meaning that if I cannot, this remaining life of other layers will terminate and that is in the game at least only to be united in the end after having come through as mashed potatoes via my right testicle, which I am now given marks/pain to.

The World Elite knew that its evilness would end the world, but poor communication made it “impossible” to stop

I was told about the freezer, i.e. sufferings, and am I going to bite spoons with THEM?

We are not prisoners are we (?), and we are not coming to get you? So it is me who decided to stick around you not being saved yet.

In China they don’t like scrimps, in general.

The policeman in Kenya was also a setup – with the feeling of the Kenyan Government, but how could it (?), they just wanted “meat”.

When they see how I turn a freezer into a refrigerator, they will (be surprised).

I am the hairdresser cutting off the hair of you as bald, but no, you don’t care, we have to finish.

I was told about Vivi from the Union of Free office workers – my old client – and she is also involved in a scheme of the dark New World Order as I understood, which is about unemployment cover of the future system (?), and I wonder if she was inspired from the work I did for them?

I was given a double sound to my balcony chairs coming together with the “click, click” of a camera because we are becoming life too all of us.

I was told that my sister cannot bear thinking about how she suggested Karen to be involved in the project against you.

I was given a couple of examples where I was given messages when cycling, and when I wanted to write them down a few minutes later, they had completely been removed from my memory, and this has been the name of the game for years really where I have had to write down messages – often given in very stressful situations having to multitask doing several things at the same time – to avoid forgetting them again, and this was to say today that I will “forget” remaining layers of life, which will simply vanish if and when becoming “mashed potatoes” – before it will be united at the end still surviving.

I was not that tired today but I was surprised to see how long it took me to write a longer than expected script of yesterday, which I first completely by 17.45.

Leif and I was sitting at two different rooms today at the library – it always depends on other people if we can sit together – and after some time he came over to my room giving me a Toblerone chocolate, which was kind of him to do, and he said that the picture of his monitor was hopping up and down as I understood him, and he asked a librarian what was wrong with the computer, and yes there is NOTHING wrong with it, Leif, it is only me ending darkness of the world as you are here symbolising and that is because there is nothing the matter with mine or the others, I believe.

I felt my father and the truth is that he died to help me give and go through the worst darkness of all to save every little thing, and yes this is what you asked me to do.

I received somewhat bigger small heart attacks compared to what I thought I could be given by now.

I kept on working until 18.45 – on the script of today – being destroyed and having disgust to write/work, and from the library I went directly to my mother and John for our Friday dinner.

I was happy to hear that John is doing fine and he went to a check-up this week where he was told that he does not need dialysis – despite of his kidney function being only 10%.

We spoke about our experiences yesterday, and I also told them about the elevator driving down from 5th floor and back up by itself without any people inside or pressing the button outside, and when John asked I could only tell him that it is “strange things happening to electronics around me”, and yes I also told him how Sanna could not start the lift using her employee card and pressing the button 3-4 times, and I could see on their faces that they do NOT like to receive information like this and they said nothing – and later in the evening, I received diarrhoea again, and was told that this was because of their reactions to this story.

We had a nice dinner and afterwards we saw the first show of “crazy with dance” starting a new season on TV2, which meant that we did not see the Mentor show on DR1 this evening, Thomas Blachman, and there was some inspired speech also here for example after my mother had said about one of the female contesters named Le that this was a rare name, which made her say – with the direct words of my inner self – that she could not stop smiling (after just having danced), and “smile” is what her names means, that is why :-).

I was told that you have chosen not to wash yourself – to end my sufferings becoming my new self – to receive us too, and it was told with much gratitude because of my will to sacrifice, and this also means that my family, friends etc., thus the world, go through even more sufferings/sacrifices too.

The good old judge, Britt Bendixen, was back again this year, and she was so happy that she said “bobler hoopla” (“bubbles fettle”), which was a direct reference to Thomas Blachman, who had brought this picture of the grand old man of Danish TV, the late Otto Leisner, and one of his famous TV-shows was named “Hopla”, and the bubbles were of course about Champagne, so this was to say that we are happy here, Thomas, but we chose to see “crazy about dance”, which my mother is crazy about, and I love it too as I also love seeing your show, and I don’t know if I will use time to watch your show on the Internet tomorrow, because I have much work to do, we will see how the day tomorrow will progress.

FB 130913 Blachman

The happy judge, Jens Werner, was also back, and he spoke about a pendulum swinging fine from the beginning, which is really the pendulum or heart of gold/God you know as the central part of this creation.

When writing this I received a DEEP pain to my right eye and was told that it bothers Thomas VERY MUCH when I am not watching, and this was the first time in years I have not watched a full shown with you, Thomas.

I was told that Russia did not know what had become of the item of creation – of Queen Margrethe – before they read my script about it recently, and I was told that this history of this is an exciting story.

Britt was inspired again when she pretended to be the “dance police” saying “you are arrested – we cannot have it”, and the last words were about Sanna’s feeling that she “cannot have it” emotionally because her actions in relation to me will be revealed, and I was told that she has not told our mother that I have released myself from their prison.

My mother and I enjoyed watching this show and many of the participants, but we agreed that we miss the professional dancer Silas, who is not part of this for the first time in years.

I felt Hitler and was shown a Jewish star and told that I have direct access to the worst darkness, which this symbolises, and I was shown the open tunnel inside the mountain, and I understand that inside there is Rothschild, and I was shown this Rothschild – whomever of them it is, if not all of them – as a small and scared child because was all of this war and dark New World Order just because of me (?), well you shouldn’t (!) and now Stig is coming after me too as the only one who can get me out of this nightmare, and yes this is the story about the world really NOT wanting the dark New World Order, which goes right up to where the true power is with the moneyman (men), but you “could not” defeat the collective system of evilness because you were too afraid and “could not” speak out the truth and communicate, so lack of communication and understanding was really the true reason why man was going the direct road towards the end of the world, and they knew that this was the road they were taking, but they “could not” stop it!

We went through this completely without English sufferings.

For some days I have had marks/pain to my right groin, which has to be about “mashed potatoes” too, and I was told that this happens because I sometimes watch beautiful girls on the Internet on the border of what is “good behaviour”, which is really almost impossible to avoid both because of the kind of material being on the internet and because I am still given the biggest hormones in the world.

I was told that there are also people not believing in me because I always get none or only few comments to my Facebook posts, which has to mean that he is crazy, right (?), no, WRONG (!), it is about people who prefer to be silent with more and more people by now having faith in me.

It is not only us of this creation becoming our new selves, other layers of life do too taking advantage of new inventions made during this creation.

Google Earth: The window to bring in life closed/not closed

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show pollutionists making overwork, “they really make big problems down there”, much activity down under, the window to bring in life closed/not closed, you need to stop, London is not quite clean, west of Africa, and you are wonderful.

FB 130913 Jette 1

FB 130913 Jette 2

FB 130913 Jette 3

FB 130913 Jette 4

FB 130913 Jette 5

FB 130913 Jette 6

FB 130913 Jette 7

FB 130913 Jette 8

FB 130913 Jette 9

Ending the day with these short stories:

I thought that Helena is not really “inspired” anymore and then this showed up where she said that a few years ago, she was seriously ill (!) sitting at the beach outside Århus looking in over Århus, and suddenly one day the song “the horizon” by her beloved Magtens Korridorer came, which made her love this band, and it made Annette say that the song “the empire falls” reminds her of Søren Pind and Helena, which is yet another sign of the empire of darkness falling.

FB 130913 Helena

  • The Danish national court has brought the verdict that it is alright for a newspaper here to call Niels Harrit – one of the scientists having brought the truth about 9/11 – for a “fool”, which is about the opposite world too, because it is NOT alright to call a man speaking the truth for a fool when it is a better-knowing ignorant fool speaking, but it is fine to do the other way, and it made me ask Henrik, who is an important voice of the community here, if he is just stupid, better-knowing and unbearable to listen to or if he is paid to lead people behind the light, and also that it is his responsibility to understand and tell the truth, which however may be too difficult for him to do when he has a meaning only about what he believes is the truth without knowing what he speaks about.

FB 130913 Henrik

FB 130913 Henrik 2

  • I posted this message today together with a post of Alex Jones.

FB 130913 Stig

FB 130913 Stig 2

  • Three days ago I saw Bettina’s man Søren on Facebook – Bettina and also Mette are not on Facebook – so I decided to send him a Facebook invitation and a short email not having doubts that he would accept me, but now three days afterwards he has still not accepted the request nor answered my email, and is this “just” because you are stressed and have too much work to do in too little time – and having lack of structure – or is this because you really don’t like to become my Facebook friends, Søren, also speaking wrongly/negatively about me maybe also because you have seen my postings to the Helsingør Facebook groups (?), and yes another “kind man” acting wrongly and making me very sad as all of my family and friends without exception.

Til Søren

Til Søren 2

  • I sent Michael Falch my thanks for a wonderful experience, and shared two of the paragraphs of my script yesterday leading to the Neil Young and Rolling Stones videos.

FB 130913 til Michael F

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

