September 15, 2013: Receiving (and removing) the “item of darkness” of Rothschild and his position on top of the world

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today 

14th September: Receiving (and removing) the “item of darkness” of Rothschild and his position on top of the world

  • Dreaming of receiving more life using less energy, saving life from darkness using Rikke H., checking the till of money/life, I succeeded to continue my journey, Michael Falch wants to run all of his “business” through me, and the option to change appearance in our New World.
  • I finished work on new chapters to my new website on bankers – about the connection of dollar, oil and wars with the few “money men” of the world – which was needed to exchange a smaller pyramid (of life) with a larger pyramid.
  • Rothschild is the worst darkness at the centre of everything, who was destroying me all of my life, and he has invited me in giving up his/their position, which I can only do as not wealthy in order to be the direct contrast of this the greatest wealth of the world to make it feel attracted to me. We are receiving a small parcel here at the end, which is the “item of darkness”, which was left in the possession of the Rothschild dynasty – making them the supreme masters of man making their evil wishes come through – as the “item of creation” was left in the possession of Queen Margrethe. Thomas Blachman was won over by dark forces of this game, and he brought me the key for this item of darkness meaning that we have removed the power of Rothschild & Co., which was the mission accomplished via the work to my new website today. The Rothschild’s were able to follow me via this item using their knowledge for their own benefit, and they knew that they were ending the world with this letting their wildest dreams come through. This is now entering me as the entire piano of the Source, and right behind this follows all light of all previous layers of life. This Rothschild is the ONE man that the (dark) world followed, and this is the man having decided to hand over the tallest position of the world to me. He did NOT want war or me killed, but this is what he ordered when he believed that this is what the world expected from him to preserve his money and position. In reality no one wanted these wars and to kill me, this is just how it became because of expectations of people of what “the system” wanted not understanding that man did not want this darkness including the end of the world, which is really what misunderstandings are made of.
  • It was my cousin Jan, who was the absolutely worst road, and when he had brought down my father, I was his next goal and it is especially this period (after January 2013), which no one should be able to survive, and had I not made it, these layers of life would have blown their way through the wall of darkness of my father, which temporarily would have ended all life of this creation. It was immense love between my mother, sister and I – at Michael Falch’s concert – that made us break through this darkness.
  • Is music growing between the trees, which we did not know was there (?), which is what this creation of our New World brought. It is like holding up a camera in the air, and this is how I have created you because you did not exist before in my world of imagination.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show lots of helping angels, big window cleaning energy, big support of angels, turning around with the help of Jette, window closed again – angels still here.
  • Short stories of all for one, one for all, Jette offering to speak to my mother and a new message from Jerry.

15th September: The King of Sweden was chasing ladies when his Queen was finding and hanging the birth chain on me

  • Dreaming of the media downloading from my computer without my knowledge and the media will inform the world about me.
  • We have brought this new invention of life of our New World back to all previous layers of life, which is what we are opening for too now. We are gently bringing you the soul of all of us inside of you. I received even more and now STRONG darkness “falling down” into my throat to go through, and also the strongest pain ever to my chest/stomach and spinal column and the most INCREDIBLE tiredness/exhaustion/no energy making life the worst hell ever – because I am going through where life cannot exist. This is about receiving my father as “the old tree”, which looks dead, but I am in fine form. This is the original form of me, which is still preserved, which is from where everything originates, and this is what we have started bringing in via your throat. This is not only about learning life of the middle ages, but about going through everything (“all libraries”) all the way back to me, which everyone will have access to.
  • I watched King Carl Gustav of Sweden on Swedish TV and saw a man led by his negative voices giving him “paranoia” and living a wrong and selfish life including ladies/prostitutes and much luxury – he was born to a life of difficulties having to fight demons. His wife Queen Silvia is helping to bring me the giant and HEAVY stone of the creator of the first layer of life to enter my heart. It was also Silvia’s role to find me, and it is also her who is helping to hang the birth chain (of gold) over my neck. When she read and understood me, Carl Gustav was chasing ladies instead of being responsible to read and understand the details of me too also to help the World Elite to understand me, which it “could not” when most of the World Elite also “could not” read and understand me, which made these people bet on the wrong horse of darkness for way too long, which however was needed to bring the world through “nothing” back to the Source to save everything. I am now the chief commander of everything after the top of this world has given up making me responsible of all of our defence works.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show the triangle and window of the Trinity and more.
  • Short stories of Klaus Riskær being the worst darkness both in terms of financials and casual love, and Kritian bleibet meine (Facebook) freunde.

________________________________________________________________________

14th September: Receiving (and removing) the “item of darkness” of Rothschild and his position on top of the world

Dreaming of continuing my journey and Michael Falch wants to run all of his “business” through me

I went to sleep at 23.50 and stood up at 08.00 receiving these dreams.

  • I am inside the supermarket Irma tearing quickly through receiving a gourmet sandwich reduced from 65 to 15 DKK.
    • Receiving more and more life using less and less energy.
  • I am at a dark staircase on Amager, there is no address, Rikke H. is keeping and shelving mail, one is taking over, people unite and someone is telling-off making people follow him.
    • Inside darkness saving life via Rikke H.
  • I am with Benta (old colleague from Danske Bank, Freeport), there is check of the till, a woman has two cheque accounts, check the balance, there have been no pay outs. Michael Falch has been deluging me with telephone calls, he only wants me, to run his business through me.
    • Checking the till of money/life, and it seems that I made an impression on Michael Falch.
  • Per H. (it has to be Danske Bank, Espergærde, but I don’t remember this dream) is in love, something about twelve hours and disagreeing on needs. Not nice being there, double employees. I possess a beautiful Falck girl, whom I reject because I am no cigarette. Michael Falch has asked for contact. A board member is lying and deceiving. A new obliging manager, a workman is called for who finds two special wires.
    • I did not quite get this, but threats of my old nightmare, and the wires are to say that I succeeded finding everything to continue my journey. I felt Michael Falch “under my skin”, which is how it is, when writing these notes.
  • I am divorced from Camilla, who wants to punish me having the looks of my mother. Kim S. has a key to be able to do such changes of appearance using me as donor.
    • Camilla not happy about me, and the option to change appearance in our New World using my force.

Receiving (and removing) the “item of darkness” of Rothschild and his position on top of the world

I woke up being more “cold” and sneezing more than for 1-2 weeks.

So all of us children are going to the big child birthday soon (?), and yes this is what will happen when I will stop working, and again this afternoon I am on my extreme edge of working because of extreme tiredness/exhaustion.

I received a strong feeling of my throat contracting, which is still about bringing more life in through this way and maybe also to say that it is closing down, which is connected to soon not being able to continue working if I don’t feel better over the next days.

I was told that it has also not been funny to write (secret) new laws of the dark New world Order at the Danish Parliament – and all other parliaments.

Through all of this time I have also been thinking intimately on Karen regularly, which was also part of the game.

I finished and published my script of yesterday at 13.30 and when I watched and listened to the four videos, which I normally post with it on Facebook and especially when hearing “Wonderful, Wonderful Copenhagen”, the tears were pouring out of my eyes and down my cheeks because I had overcome extreme exhaustion, and I am told that this is also tears of my mother knowing that my life it not easy, which is also why she invites me/us out.

It is me being sent out as the hay thief in case you cannot bring in anymore.

I was told that it was not to receive the survey of x-rays – when the psychiatric system sent me for x-rays at Hillerød Hospital in 2009 – the agenda was different, it was about “inserting DNA”.

One can say that you have painted yourself up in the corner.

We have now secured a room at the Danish National Hospital with the feeling that I am “breaking in” there – opening it to the world – because of progress of my work this afternoon on my new website on bankers including the two chapters I worked on the other day, which felt completely impossible to do today because of just how poorly I feel, and yes I have not done careful edits and summaries of this page yet, which will first be done when I have done all chapters, which I hope that I will be able to do.

Yesterday and today I was told about “fleur de Karin” – because of the fleur de lis as the big café we visited in Utrecht, and I received much fleur de lis at the time around 2005/06 – and I was told that she is thinking of me, and I felt her.

For days I have been told that it will take the absolutely worst sexual torments and darkness given to me for me to break the last darkness designed to make me afraid, but if I give up, this is simply it, which will make the game stop.

I was told that my sister the other day saw the picture of Karen, which is on my mobile phone when I switch it one which I did some times at the concert venue the other day, but deliberately I did not take notes all of the time and only switched it on 3-4 times during the concert, and there was inspired speech on the TV yesterday I believe about “stalking”, and I was told that this is what my sister believes that I do with Karen, and would you say that 2-3 emails per year is “stalking” (?), no right?

You would not have been able to wake me without Jesper (from Acta/Berlingske).

When I arrived at the library today, I saw or rather mostly heard approx. half of the Mentor TV-show of yesterday via the Internet, and I continued hearing “difficult communication” between the host, Thomas Blachman and mentors with some speaking too much and some too little, and when you have a “tight” TV-show like this, I do believe you should have made your roles and also speaking time per person VERY precise to make it work instead of fighting, which is NOT nice to listen to.

I was told that when I told Angela approx. 7-8 years ago that she should RUN AWAY VERY FAST from her previous rocker boyfriend – which was given to me spiritually – it was to make it easier for her to obtain faith in me later. And she thought that maybe I was one of those managers (in Fair) wanting to sleep with the female employees, and when we started seeing each other as friends, she learned that I was not.

Is Karen’s cassette tape not about being worn thin because of you?

I was reminded of the confectioner Mette Blomsterberg on “crazy about dance”, who was inspired to say “Herregodt” (“Lord-good”) after her dance, which was not only because she liked it but because her cakes are “perfect” as symbols of our New World.

I was told that we have saved energy from my mother – her fall – to include life being released because of my new chapters to my new website today (about bankers and dollar priced in oil leading to war when countries tried to release them from the dollar etc.), and already the other day I was told that it would have been good to finish these chapters (before the Tivoli visit), but I first did this today.

So it was a try to kill your mother – the fall – to bring us in, and we could not kill her when she had her children with her protecting her with love.

My sister also continued speaking about “47 sausages” the other day after having been to sausage buffet etc. and she was now very tired of sausages, and yes Sanna, this is what you kept sending me all along, and this means my ““old nightmare”.

And my mother spoke about her cataract one moment making her vision foggy, and the other moment it was completely clear as by a miracle, which is made by my spiritual friends, and yes didn’t I write this?

I was shown a smaller pyramid now being exchanged with a larger pyramid because of my work to my website today.

Was the purpose about sending you to Brede Park in 2009 and 2010 to destroy you because they knew that you were physically hurting much and this was physically hard work, and when you broke down, this would lead to hospitalisation because of “mental disease”.

I received the Nazi feeling inside of me, and furthermore you have been invited in by Rothschild, and this is the very centre of everything from where I have been given sexual sufferings all of my life.

We are receiving a small parcel here at the end.

No, you are not wealthy – on the contrary – which was the only way you could enter here as contrast, and this is what is attracting this darkness, which wants to return home.

It is not black tar but also an invention giving them – Rothschild – the right the right to be the supreme masters of man, and I felt an “item” too, which is an “item of darkness” (opposite to the item of creation of Queen Margrethe) making their evil wishes come through.

Does Thomas Blachman also have a little key for this, which he would like to deliver, which he cannot when you don’t watch his Mentor show, and it has to do with you evaluating him, and was he won over by the dark forces of this game (?), and yes don’t tell Stig, and this is what he wants to warn you against, don’t enter there towards them, and no, you cannot buy him (Stig), but me (Thomas Blachman), and was he also used to point towards me?

And it is now via Thomas Blachman that this item of darkness is coming to me, and you saw enough of his show today to receive it, and I am here shown a chest of drawers (including all tools of God) coming in from my balcony.

I received the feeling of Colombo, which is because we were about to forget this (Colombo always forgot something), which was because my mother wanted to watch “crazy about dance” and not Mentor, and it took a direct encouragement for me to watch/hear some of Mentor today, otherwise I would not have prioritized it having much else to do.

In reality we had opened this bicycle – as I heard and was shown on the balcony – already with my mother and Sanna at the Michael Falch concert in Tivoli.

Yesterday and again today I was told about the old super music producers Stock, Aitken and Waterman, and was told that Matt Aitken is “special” – do you receive spiritual communication, Matt (?) – and there was also a “link” between him and Kylie Minogue and “much more” than this, right (?), which you did, Kylie, because what if “I should be so lucky” that he would help my career turning me into a star (?), and yes “sleep with the manager” and how many women have done this (?), and how wrong do you think I think this is (?), and yes VERY WRONG!

Does this mean that we have now removed the power of Rothschild & Co. (?), yes this was the mission accomplished via the work to your new website today.

I was told that Edward Kennedy was not like his two brothers Jack and Robert, and that he was participating in the planning of the murders of his brothers to be carried forward himself.

Your father saw darkness breaking you down when you were bringing and picking Karen up at her ex-husbands Peter’s apartment in Gentofte (2004) – I literally felt how Karen took out ALL of my energy from 2003-05 the most – which these bankers/Rothschild’s followed via this item.

I was told about “life annuity”, which is monthly income, and they tried to stop your cash help – via the Communes as Lyngby-Taarbæk Commune did in 2010 making me starve, and eeehhhh could they see my doings and look out through my eyes via this item?

This is what was giving me heart attacks when they abused this knowledge for their benefit.

If there was one man of crucial importance, it was the man lying next to John at the National Hospital when John had his heart surgery a couple of months ago.

And this was the darkness of your father which was destroying us. This was the tool of Rothschild, who knew that they were ending the world with this letting their wildest dreams come through, and is this the last darkness now entering (?), the command central to destroy the world, which is happening because John is still alive.

Do you believe that Anni (my father’s cohabite in the 1970’s before leaving her and meeting Kirsten) was told about the news of your father’s dead (?), no she received it via my website, and this is also important because she is the liaise of true love between you and your father, and yes she loved me on contrary to Kirsten, who only loved my father and “tolerated” me.

So it is me as darkness of the balcony, which is not there anymore (because of the reception of this item/device of darkness).

This is all of the piano (of the Source) that you decided to bring in including all of these layers of life controlling this darkness.

I shortly received stomach pain and was told that we used fiath of Johannes to enter.

Is this the curtain of darkness self now entering my heart (?), and I received strong marks to my heart region for some time.

And I felt and was told that it is all of us as light following behind all of this darkness, and it is this darkness, which had to be blown away (exploding the Old World), which I have now ordered removed because this is what you wished and because you endured.

Earlier in the day I was told about how my spiritual friends – of these layers of life – had been guessing on how long I would last before giving up, and they did NOT expect me to last until here and to still be working.

Lani – an old “flame” from the beginning of the 1990’s – was also given to you (as temptation) from here in order to bury your mother, i.e. the world, and no, nothing happened between us.

You were not meant to have sexual relations in your life because this would only make us weaker, and when you did (mainly with Camilla), it did weaken us (also leading us to the end), and why do I tell about Lani (?), and yes she also comes from out of here as a try to stop you during your journey, and no she was not in love with Lars G. but you because of your pure heart, who wasn’t?

In reality there is nothing of us that can burn, it was only an act (“mashed potatoes”), and if you were not clean enough, you would not be able to attract Karen as the worst darkness – I received a sound from the hall symbolising her – and this device of darkness.

As light – layers of life – we only wanted to enter you but first you had to do the preliminary work attracting and remove this darkness as the task to create this new life.

I felt Ole – my mother’s ex-man – and was told that he was the one out here (of layers of life) doing this against me making they (Rothschild & Co.) see you via this device.

It is not only DR TV knowing about you not watching Mentor this time but also TV2 knowing that you watched “crazy about dance” and I am here shown Britt Bendixen in a fine standard dance being VERY happy because this is what she is because I am following their show and her.

It was your cousin Jan, who was the absolutely worst road, and when he had brought down your father, you were the next goal – now receiving strength/support from your father too – and it is especially this period (after January 2013), which no one should be able to survive, and had you not made it, we would have blown us through the wall, which your father had set up, which temporarily would have ended all life (of this creation), but “I will NOT allow anyone killing me and the world” was strong enough to come through this, otherwise we could only have don’t his by pressing down wrong sexual behaviour – your “old nightmare” – over you, which was your father’s invention, i.e. darkness.

What was it that Michael Falch brought (?) – making him proud to be part of – and yes LOVE strong enough between my mother, sister and I to go through this armour, which required this “exceptional” experience and feeling of my mother, sister and I.

The alternative was to reach sexual climax via your “old nightmare” to blow away this darkness killing all life temporarily.

The story of you also reached Helena in Århus as expected, but it did not sink in with her.

This will then become my final exam receiving the finest of everyone because this is opening to the creator of the first layer of life self. You went through all resistance that I laid out for you, and as example I have been given the feeling of Bjørn from Brede Park a few times these days because he did not like my type at all – working hard and my “fine” attitude – but still I made him come over on my team and we worked together at the end at Brede Park when visiting “what was her name’s” mother to dig up and remove plants.

Yes, the name of the last Rothschild you have to guess yourself, and the other day you looked at two senior members of the family, and I felt that one of these is the man on top of the world (of darkness), and this is me bringing you flowers (from the balcony) because he has been looking forward to getting out, and yes he agrees with the description of him in my recent script (really not wanting all darkness/wars), and he is really sent from here, which is from the creator of the first layer of life, waiting for you to come to him and that is if you could because it required that you had removed all obstacles of the world first, and he is really not “the eyes of evilness” when he is turned around, and yes the centre of power in ONE person he is.

He is never in newspapers today because no one dares, but everyone knows that you will NOT touch the head of the Rothschild family – not the Crown Prince, but “himself” as I am told – because he is the one that the (dark) world is working for, and no, I will not have a guess about who he is because there are many Rothschild’s and lines of this old family.

I felt my cousin Jan, and is it my, i.e. his, eyes that they have been looking through to see you (?) because I am really the same as you, but turned around.

I was shown Belgian waffles, which is about EU, and this was also the road that we walked, and was there a certain Van Rompuy – President of the European Council – who had the courage to ask Rothschild about what will we do about Stig because he is bothering us (?), and “kill him” was the answer given because this is what the system expected to hear, so the whole system followed the orders of ONE man, who decided on what he believed that the system wanted from him to keep control of his money and position, but he really only wanted to be released and never again owning this device bringing him all of this.

So in reality no one wanted to kill me, this is just how it became because of misunderstandings, poor communication and people not daring to speak out the truth, and I here feel Robbie Williams also not having the courage to speak out about me, and why is that, Robbie, I can only encourage you to SPEAK OUT instead of being a wimp too together with everyone else.

And is it so that I have brought Lars G. in contact with the top of EU from where he sees how you are coming alive, which no one can stop even though they did/do their best to stop me despite of their true wish to wanting me to come with all of their hearts, and yes this is what “misunderstandings” are made of with “to be or not to be” being the difference, so SPEAK OUT THE TRUTH DIRECTLY FOR PEOPLE TO UNDERSTAND, which is the learning of this, see?

If you could chose one of Sven Bertil Taube’s song, what would it be (?) – the beautiful “as long as the ship can sail”, which is really what we do here still sailing (!) – and yes this was coming to me because I watched the concert celebrating the 40 years of the reign of the Swedish King, and there were many good songs, but I would have liked to see even more “very Swedish”, and Sven Bertil is “very Swedish” to me, therefore.

They also knew when you were on your way to the police station in Lyngby in 2009/10 (to get my criminal record for Brede Park and later for Falck), where they could have decided to detain you if they wanted to.

How could it go as wrong as it did with wars of the world etc. (?), and yes because money ran the world and people were “in love” with money.

Peter E.J. from Acta – who hired me in 2007 – was not decisive to bring me in to become part of darkness when he gave me the “dream job” (potentially giving me a “fortune” if we hit it big), was he?

Is music growing between the trees, which we did not know was there (?), which is what this creation of our New World brought.

It is like holding up a camera in the air, and this is how I have created you because you did not exist before in my world of imagination.

Google Earth: Lots of helping angels and turning around with the help of Jette

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show lots of helping angels, big window cleaning energy, big support of angels, turning around with the help of Jette, window closed again – angels still here.

FB 140913 Jette 1

FB 140913 Jette 2

FB 140913 Jette 3

FB 140913 Jette 4

FB 140913 Jette 5

FB 140913 Jette 6

FB 140913 Jette 7

FB 140913 Jette 8

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • I felt the inspiration coming over me to bring the inspiration that came over Bollinger Champagne when bringing this motto.

FB 140913 Stig Bollinger

  • I was UTTERLY destroyed today and despite of Jette being kind to offer to speak to my mother, this was the drop almost making the cup running over, I was on my extreme edge and told her that I was fighting on my outermost just to come through my work, so the answer is now right now, and besides from this my mother would also not being able to listen and understand because her will/mind is disconnected ….

FB 140913 Jette mail

  • A new message from Jerry.

FB 140913 Jerry

________________________________________________________________________

15th September: The King of Sweden was chasing ladies when his Queen was finding and hanging the birth chain on me

Dreaming of continuing my journey and Michael Falch wants to run all of his “business” through me

I went to sleep at 23.35 and slept not great at all until 08.00 receiving these dreams.

  • First I was told half awake that now the worst will come, and I receive serious pain to my heart.
  • I was also told that all media could enter my house, i.e. my computer, even though my wish was that none opened my closets (received access without my knowledge) and they knew that I was here, they still did it downloading my documents, music etc. without telling me, and this is because “this is how they work”, and I ask EVERYONE to stand forward telling what you did.
  • David Bowie is singing together – now on the second or third song – with another male legend having a falsetto voice, which I like much, and it is done to make me happy. I see them on the main street of Lyngby, but they go bankrupt. People in Germany have not at all understood their Christmas exhibition. Peter C. (the old CEO of Baltica Insurance) recommends me to go through all pension schemes of the world and when we will meet journalists, to receive their help to write sales letters (in order to sell our scheme and to use their skills helping us), and I tell him “thank you, I have caught it”.
    • David Bowie is a symbol of God, and this duet will have to be about God of this creation with the other one perhaps being the creator of the first layer of life, and when they go bankrupt it is because I am completely out of energy, which is completely like in COMPLETELY! The pension schemes and the media here is about the media, who is going to publish their stories on me making everyone know about me.
  • Something about “reaction, thank you, Clinton” and “is he there” (?), and I woke up to the BRILLIANT “Slip away” by David Bowie and the lyrics “Sailing over Coney Island Twinkle, twinkle Uncle Tom” with Coney Island being part of New York as a symbol of the Big Apple of our New World, and let me add that in my mind NO ONE can make music as elegant, effortless and “artistic” as David does, which this very beautiful song is a great example of.

We have some English homework to do because this is what he has decided to do.

This is not the only thing I have photographed from space, I have also brought this new invention of life back to all of our layers of life, which is what we are opening for too now.

And this is via Naverland and all of the Coca Cola poured onto you, which we made into new creation and life.

According to your mother you don’t have sick-benefit association glasses on anymore, but to others ….

You were also “crazy” to the system because “no one” commented your Facebook posts. And it is when opening this life that we present you – to all layers of life.

We are gently bringing you the soul of all of us inside of you.

So it is not for nothing that we say that we are the spaceship of everything. And all of this (life) is done without a national football match – based on your learning.

“Kill you”, because there was no room for you in the community, the EU.

It was us being scared not to reach the airplane – and yes the ones who cannot be killed.

And this is what it takes to play the piano beautifully.

They – the psychiatric system – would have liked you to go through two more “surveys” but they believed they had reached the limit of what they could send you through without being suspicious.

I received the lyrics “where do you want to go” (as Hugo also says …. :-)) from “rippet og flået” (“raked and skinned”) by Bifrost, which is truly one of the great classic Danish rock songs, and raked and skinned is what I am, and that is 100% leaving “nothing left”, I am completely out of energy now.

It was completely impossible to work this morning because of extreme tiredness and no energy giving me greater difficulties to write than ever before, and I was about to stop working many times, but I decided that I needed to do the script of yesterday and today at least to give me time to work on my new website tomorrow, so this is what I did.

You have not been set up on the tallest place – of Rothschild – have you (?), and yes they (he) have decided to bring this to me.

Enough complaining, why don’t we unite (?), which is coming from here too, and yes that is the general idea, Rothschild.

This was the GIANT bridge that we were creating.

I was told that Pia (from Hørsholm) has also received the privilege of seeing the world in (through) my eyes, which is really what I allowed her to do.

I keep on receiving the feeling of Allan, who no longer comes to the library, and was he ”removed” from me (?), which is the feeling.

This is how it is to receive a boot – or piano – in the head, which showed out to include all layers of life before this creation.

I received even more and now STRONG darkness “falling down” into my throat to go through, this was the exact feeling.

I felt my father and was shown the lid of a lunch box, which he will use when I believe that I am finished (?), and yes still on my edge of working I am.

I was told that my work against this darkness is what the “over-board” will use to bring me their verdict.

I continued working until 15.45 today and could no more, it is becoming really tough now, so let us see if I can keep it up.

We could also not do this without Helena coming at the Skanderborg Festival being close to the musicians.

I received strong pain to my chest/stomach and spinal column and had darkness physically coming at me all over my body making me feel hurt and on my very edge lasting all evening together with an INCREDIBLE tiredness, which has to be the strongest and deepest I have had, which was totally breaking me down, and I don’t know how I came through without taking a nap but I did, and besides from giving me negativity, darkness also required my approval for destruction, which I will NEVER give, which is the same as asking to receive even more sufferings, and I was told that this is about extreme survival and I was given a strong pain to the outer joint of my left forefinger symbolising destruction of life.

I felt the top and fear – and camping – and isn’t it funny that they (I cannot remember whom when writing this into my script now) are among the big sources believing in me.

I was shown a bridge at the entire width of my balcony/living room, and how it connects from my balcony into my living room, and I felt Netherlands, and who is leading this there (?), and yes Karin is!

Why do I continue receiving sufferings, go ahead tell him (!), which is because it is really not completely free straight ahead.

You cannot live here, and it requires for you to live on as little energy as you did in February (after my father’s death), and this is about not everything of your father is in yet, and I was given a sound to my oven, I felt my father and also “old tree” without tree sitting outside the oven.

It is also impossible to get in here, like a pumpkin.

I felt my old class friend Christian G., and was told that his effect is still here, and without him we would also not be here.

Surely it is not because of Michael Falch that you are hurting so much is it (?), and yes Michael is not strong (an “experience” for you to meet me, Michael?). Is it so that we have hidden something inside him?

We are now also coming to our outermost, Stig, where we cannot no more, i.e. the tree before, and I was told that this is me, who has never seen a woman before, and the tree may look dead to you, but I am in fine form.

This is the original form of me, which is still preserved, which is from where everything originates, and this is what we have started bringing in via your throat.

And this could also enter as mashed potatoes (if I stopped working and/or behaved wrongly), but no, I am NOT done!

And it is me giving distortion not only to videos of my computer, but now strongly also my TV, and it is me coming in via your stomach pain.

Here has never been the shade of mother, but you are here.

It is not only faith of Johannes that we come through, it is also of your mother, which is why we did the elevator trick the other day.

It is all the way back to here that your father withdrew (when he died), and it is not always that we get alive (as human beings), but we have created a system where we can move between all layers of life and help a new creation directly, which you yourself is example of.

And now I cam coming back taking on this form as human being again to follow you, who is also me.

I received tries for me to give up my command – “I don’t care anymore” etc. (because of pain/tiredness) – but no, you are the chief commander of everything after the top of this world has given up too, so you are responsible of all of our defence works.

I have felt Jack for days and was told here that it is because he is interested in my story of John McCain as the “commander chief” of the dark New World Order.

I felt the general secretary of DR, Danish national TV/radio, and was told that she is a giant salamander in herself giving me pain to the outer joint of my forefinger, which is about her destroying me because of “lack of Indian skills”.

I was told that the world media is also reading and using my websites on the dark New World Order to learn from.

It is still me in here – the creator of the first layer of life – who decides how people of our layer here will become like.

This is not only about learning life of the middle ages, but about going through everything (“all libraries”) all the way back to me, which everyone will have access to.

When your mother was grown up, you were not thought of yet (as the son), do you think that you still want to become the son (?), and yes I am everything, so just another game.

So it is me – the creator of the first layer of life – who is absolutely the heaviest of all, who is first coming in when you are done and send that email (to the United Nations and Danish Parliament), if you can. And it is me who will baptise you.

I receives so much pain to my stomach/back that darkness asked (encouraged) me if I give up, no!

Peter E. J. was not only a man, who felt outside as country manager at Acta (because I was the branch manager not wanting him to interfere/take over from me, which he “could not” help doing when being at the same office), he is also a “special man” outside also sent by the creator of the first layer of life and I was told that I have met people of this kind all of my life.

I have passed on the guitar to new layers, so how can it be that I am still running everything (?), which is because I have the knowledge/experience, that is why.

I watched an interview with King Carl Gustav of Sweden this evening on Swedish TV because of his 40th anniversary as King, and I was surprised to see in this and many previous interviews from all of his life about his negative voices and arrogance clearly leading him and showing what looked like “paranoia” to me of a man feeling that he is followed by people asking him dumb questions etc., and yes “not worthy” of a “GREAT KING“ like him, and yes amazing what it means to be brought up in “wrong environments/culture”.

When watching this, I felt Germany, and was told that it is not least his wife, Queen Silvia, who is interesting, and yes she is coming from Germany.

I was given the feeling of Silvia on the other side of darkness inside light of these layers of life, and does she also come from here (?) as I was asked, and I here feel Victoria too, their eldest daughter to say that she does too.

It is in here that the wheel it self is, and I felt this wheel all around and also inside of my head, and I was told that this is what “Solvognen” (“The Sun Chariot”) symbolises, i.e. the origination of everything.

SolvognThe famous “Solvognen” (“The Sun Chariot”) – “a late Nordic Bronze Age artifact discovered in Denmark” – is the symbol of the wheel/origination of everything

”Chocolate, it is not as bad as they say” at least according to himself, and this is about the luxurious and selfish life that King Carl Gustav is leading.

It is this giant and HEAVY stone of me that Silvia is helping to enter my heart as I feel all around my heart now.

Now there are only a few steps up the stairs of the castle leading in to a big dinner party, and I was told that we are also to be found on the Swedish Royal Castle.

It is Carl Gustav as “chocolate”, who is part of this darkness that Silvia/we had to go through – because of his life style, so she could have killed you through him because she wanted to get through to you, and I also received a weak feeling that she is there too as the Queen because of the item of creation, but this is with the Danish Queen Margrethe (?), but maybe you have shared (?), and yes Stig is about to have the secret in place, which is here about Carl Gustav being born to a life of difficulties having to fight with demons.

It was also Silvia’s role to find me, and it is also her who is helping to hang the birth chain (of gold as I am shown) over my neck, well sure it is.

What did Carl Gustav do when I worked meticulously at Brede Park in 2009/10 (?), was it more important to you to chase women/prostitutes than listening to stories about me thus letting Silvia being alone about this (?), and no, she could not speak to the government because you do not do this as Queen (when the King is reigning).

I felt “wreck gold” of Silvia coming in, and her voice asking “can you use this” (?) together with her feeling of being submissive, and yes we can (!), and this is another road where we also entered, via Silvia, thank you J ♥ – and this in itself gives me a big heart attack because I feel Silvia throwing this onto my heart with a defeatist attitude, and I feel how my heart is giving pain all over a big area as if it was splashed out, and this is because Carl Gustav could not control himself showing responsibility towards me, which was “too boring” to do to understand the details about me, my friend?

And I do feel that we too are one, Silvia, or is it Sylvia (?), and yes this very beautiful song is for you – and your family :-).

Was it dangerous at the Mølleå (“Mill stream”) valley in 2010 (?), which was about me coming up all close to the previous Danish Prime Minister Lars Løkke at the Midsummer Evening where he had open house at his residence, and I was shown police and yes this is what it could have been because of the Swedish King, who “could not” read and understand me to support and spread the word about me also helping Lars Løkke to understand and accept me – and this is on contrary to Silvia.

So you might say that Carl Gustav is a little like Tiger Woods, who also could not control himself sexually, and has he now started to stand over at the hand wash as many others too – I feel Peter Mygind here as example – and that is to make you look better than you did in relation to me when you “could not” read and understand me, but worked against me living a WRONG life.

And let us say that this is what the greatest part of the world did when it “could not” read and understand me, and I am here shown Rumsfeld and this is the simple reason why the World Elite kept on fighting on the wrong horse where the same people would have stopped much earlier “if only we had known”, but then again, this was necessary to go through to save the world, which first included to go through “nothing”, which we did via the darkness their wrong behaviour brought me.

This is why the entrance through my throat is so narrow, and why I was given strong and constant threats of my “old nightmare” etc., which is because the world did not want me, only themselves.

I was told that first I would be kidnapped, locked up at hospital and killed, and then they would kill my mother afterwards.

So your mother secured that the bridge from over here was finished, but there are still many pigs being transferred (seeing the clip here with Jan Gintberg on TV the other day with a truck being loaded with pigs).

This is also what made it impossible for Søren Pind to understand me, thus also Helena.

Will you register with a card blub (?), and this is about my mother thinking if she has done me wrong because of the lift driving down and up by itself the other day.

This cupboard is only half filled yet (pigs are still coming in).

There is not a building large enough to keep in all life (?), yes, the Great Pyramid of Giza (Egypt) is, and what do they fight about in Egypt now (?), is it about the truth of this Pyramid to be released or not (?), and I am here given the most delicious taste/smell of fish.

Google Earth: The triangle and window of the Trinity

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show the triangle and window of the Trinity and more.

FB 150913 Jette 1

FB 150913 Jette 2

FB 150913 Jette 3

FB 150913 Jette 4

FB 150913 Jette 5

FB 150913 Jette 6

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • Shortly after I became Facebook friends with the notorious Klaus Riskær – “financially corrupt man” – he met the model Laura, who took him by storm for one week, and now he brings her Facebook update saying that her relation with Klaus was “a joke and PR stunt”, which he liked and invited her to do to the same again if she wants too, and this is simply to show you the worst darkness of a man in love with money and in love with casual love, and this is what the worst darkness brought him as “reward” as part of the game to end the world you know, Klaus.

FB 150913 Klaus R

  • Kristian said that people can ask to reduce the volume when listening to Metallica or Frank Zappa, but not when he is listening to “Jesus bleibet meine freunde”, which he listened to today, and I told him that I love the song by Morrissey as much as the one by Bach, and this is what he may sing too even though there is really nothing to forgive (?) (my comment to him the other day), and yes he does indeed have many exciting Facebook friends.

FB 150913 Kristian

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

