September 21, 2013: When Kissinger surrenders, I will become my inner self as the King including the birth of God

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

20th September: I was separated from the Old World and we started replacing all life with original life from the Source

  • Dreaming of the price of life haven increased, we still lack receiving life but the world doesn’t care and we don’t dare opening the giant glass bowl of the Source when I am sleeping.
  • I am now inside “the old ship” of the first creator/the Source, who has adapted to the shape of the world. I was separated from my mother, i.e. the world, being part of my old self, so now we don’t have the too tight strings of your mother anymore, it is like never being born, you just are inside of here (at the Source), and I was welcomed by my father. I am not my mother anymore, i.e. the Old World, you are just me, the force, and here it is you and me as father and son, and it is in here that you want to bring all life (?), and inside of here, as the Son, I am dead in the rind as we say here, which is because my father has decided first to awake me when I enter here with all of this life which he has always missed himself being part of. This is how to become Christ, which is to bring everyone here. This is where we will now perform the biggest operation of all, which is to make all of us one. So my ovulation is part of the tree loosing, which is what made you, so when you are now returning, we are simply becoming whole again. Later my mother was back again after I made room for her, and I sent Karen out with a completely new ship – including original life of the Source – which will become you via the big replacement via my mother and also Arthur Findlay College. This was the transition we established this evening. And it is me, my new self, whom we have started filling up (from ground zero) with original life, and coming here was meant to be the hardest of all after the circumstances. We have now started drawing up all original life and we will start with my teeth.
  • UFO’s told me that they were part of the game to end the world being controlled by man with the task to shoot me down, and as Stig, I was the bomb self so if the world succeeded to kill me they would have ended the world, and they did everything they could.
  • This is impossible for me to support”, which is about a man of darkness still resisting me, who is holding back on a big white ball from the glass venue at Tivoli (where we watched Michael Falch), which we did not bring with us, and he is holding back because he just disagrees with me and then I felt Kissinger, who is still part of this top of the World Elite despite of his high age (90 years old), and he can still pull strings, and this is why there is still a game because of people on Kissinger’s side and I felt Kissinger as if he is feeling me, and I feel that I will make this darkness end via my work over the coming weeks, and I felt red silk and China, and a connection to Kissinger too.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show a helping line to stop the bad, refugees, about dimensions, Old World in the hand of God, layers going up and down, the hour of pay-back, too much Dali, ONENESS – one big head/soul, small makes big, and glass with goodies from another dimension.
  • Short stories about the Devil and the meat city, and the killing of a dog symbolizing the Old World.

21st September: When Kissinger, the most evil man, surrenders, I will become my inner self as the King including the birth of God

  • Dreaming of Obama being the strength self, an expensive train journey requiring energy, an error in my password and the lake of creation including all clothes of life that we found in here.
  • We are preparing the birth of my father, God, as my new self including everything. A four-fold live! This is now the first time that God will come alive as a normal man. This creation was done to bring me out of my prison at the Source. So it is now the whole ship we are moving from the balcony into you. I was shown my new self as the King lying on an operation table, which is being brought to me, and this is what Kissinger all the way out here has sworn that he will stop, but no, there is nothing he can do because you have decided to work all the way home, and it means that when Kissinger as “the most evil man of the world” comes home, so does the King of me, and vice versa. I have been created inside Kissinger, and everytime I receive the thought of Kissinger, I am also given the name of Nixon (!) – no wonder that “the bomb of Nixon” was the Doomsday weapon trying with all of its power to let me accept this as the end of the world mainly in 2010-11 – and Kissinger was also not afraid to issue an order to kill me as he did against Kennedy to concentrate the power around him, and yes Bill Clinton is his successor as the leader of the Presidium of the World Elite. Without Kissinger we would not be able to get alive, and it is Kissinger’s face, which is laid on me, and I literally felt his face being laid on mine, and with the surrender of the stubborn Kissinger as the representative of the big bankers, who has resisted me so far not wanting to understand that all power is concentrated in me going against him and his dark New World Order, the King of my inner self is entering me. Kissinger had loyalty of members of the U.S. Congress following him.
  • We have brought all life inside of the Source, nothing can be killed now, and the task is now for my mother to locate all original life inside of there, which she has found as part of creation, and to do the big replacement bringing all original life inside of everyone replacing the copies of lives you were, and everyone will become MUCH bigger than today knowing that you are part of the Source, and you will receive full freedom without God controlling you as my father has done so far.
  • I was shown Pope John Paul and the attempt to kill him, and I was told that it was his own – darkness of the Vatican – who wanted to bring him out, and he was to willing to bring reforms to this place, which it did not like at all.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show the triangle and “pling” just before my eyes. There were more pictures today but when Jette did not comment them and I could not see anything in the pictures (not having her skills), they meant nothing to me.
  • Short stories of the terror attack in Nairobi being part of the expenses to bring Kissinger in, SAAB and I are back.

________________________________________________________________________

20th September: I was separated from the Old World and we started replacing all life with original life from the Source

Dreaming of the price of life haven increased and we don’t dare opening the giant glass bowl of the Source when I am sleeping

Finally at 05.10 I went to bed and slept until 09.30 where I was told to get up otherwise we cannot finish what we started, and I was so tired so I was on my edge, and I first got up at 10.15 receiving Arcade Fire’s “reflector” all of the time.

  • Something about two people working for the employer negotiating salaries, which they did not the last time thus not knowing how big an increase was settled last time making it difficult for them to know what amount to settle on this time, and when they discover the level, they are surprised about how big the increase was the last time, and something about a threat of strike and we have been sent out to find a new teacher.
    • Money = energy = life and the price has increased.
  • A TV-program has received private financial letters from people, who have been cheated by businesses, and these people ask the program to help them by doing something, which the program however does not, but still the program encourage people to send in more of the same.
    • TV-program is about “the world”, and when people have been cheated with money, it means that there is life we have not brought with us (?), and now the world says that they don’t care (?), and if this is the case, it is WRONG, because my wish is to bring EVERYTHING!
  • Something about a man receiving an old email making him happy, and a new typewriter but where is the spiral thread, which is ordered with it?
  • Half awake at 09.30 I was shown a giant glass bowl – the Source – which we don’t dare to open for in living life as long as you lie there.

And this is the glass bowl that Michael Wulff was inspired to bring yesterday when suggesting to build this over Denmark to protect against refugees, which however is NOT how it works, Michael!

HN Glaskuppel

I was separated from the Old World and we started replacing all life with original life from the Source

I was told something about this placing being clean because of Cyprus, and I was shown a flower and this is because they did to me.

Now he will come shortly, I can feel his steps on the balcony.

I felt Lyngby Shopping Centre, and was told that Johannes has been there – at their jobcentre – to hold a lecture about you.

Have we only one window now (?), yes you will get a secondary window.

I was told that the bombing at the 1996 Olympics was also arranged (by the World Elite).

This also means the end to bringing out newspapers.

This is like returning to the shipyard without a filter.

I was told and felt that my sister and the system did not have the courage to pick up the bag from the floor containing the first layer of life (to lock me up), and when this is the case, this is what I am entering then.

And the truth is that Bo from Dahlberg is really also missing you – beneath all of the misunderstood anger he has sent me, and is he starting to understand too?

I felt C. V. Jørgensen all over the inside of me, as if I am him, and I was told and felt that we can almost not keep him from breaking out, and yes it says itself, you know, another BEAUTY of his :-).

I was told almost congratulations because this is also about publishing my script of yesterday as quickly as possible, which I was already told yesterday, and this came to me at 13.55 today where I am probably about a little hour from finishing the last of it and still holding out despite of much tiredness and disgust.

You are soon inside a blue tank, feeling and seeing it like a deep pressure tank.

Does this mean that we will get a “jump start” (?), yes.

How many times do you believe that the blood sugar of your mother has been adjusted electronically? They only needed a small drop of her blood to make this happen – how, via “new technology”, and was this also Putin doing this from his desk (?), da da da.

Yes, this is an old ship, but it still works fine, and you are now in and can see me in the shape of your world/design, which I have adapted to.

Here fell that 25-øre coin down.

No, we cannot press the stamp further down than this, you have reached the bottom of all.

This scheme (against my mother) is first stopping now because we, the world, could not shoot you.

I was told that they don’t know about ladies I liked as a teen, but otherwise they know practically everything including whom I approached etc.

And this is the last string of darkness that we are releasing, and it is done via hard work and sufferings.

Finally at 15.00 I had finished and published the script of the previous two days, which was not the easiest I have done.

I received pain to my behind for the first time in a long time really, which was normally given to me because my father’s negative reactions to me, and if not him now, who then?

I was told that the Youth School doesn’t know about your true sufferings, but still they know that you have suffered, which was also a requirement to enter here.

Have we now collected so much life that we can truly say that we are everything, is that it?

Will we now be carried around in the golden chair (?), no, he is not finished, and no, he does NOT like the idea of “being carried around”.

Well, it is not impossible that you have some of your mother’s blood inside of you, but you are now basically a completely different man now only waiting to become born in real life, and yes I am now my new self.

And eeehhh, Stig, you are still everything meaning that you are of course also your mother, so what did we do (?); yes we removed her from your old self making your new self and then back, is this it?

No, I decided to stop working at 15.00 at the library having achieved an impossible goal, and now I have some hours to kill before meeting with my mother and John at 19.00.

So now we don’t have the too tight strings of your mother anymore, it is like never being born, you just are inside of here, and yes you are going to feel it.

So there is no lock on here when you are not your mother, and I felt my father and he said “well if it isn’t Stig coming there, you have been expected, sit down” and all of that you know.

It is your coat lying there over in that corner.

No we could not bring “ouch, Satan” in here, so you are now not your mother anymore, i.e. the Old World, you are just me, the force, and here it is you and me as father and son.

And it is in here that you want to bring all their own clothes (?), and do you think this can be done (?), and yes don’t mind him, he is a little dead in the rind as we say here (my inner self), and that is because I have decided first to awake you when you enter here with all of this life which I have always missed myself to be part of, so you are very welcome :-).

This is how to become Christ, which is to bring everyone here.

I felt LWF in Geneve and was told that they also don’t know what to do, if they are going to leave or stay because will their services be needed (?), and yes only until the end of the Old World, and when we start our New World, the idea is for everyone to receive a “normal life” where I don’t expect your “services” to be needed, so you might as well also start to pack together – and maybe send me an apology and do you think that you have format doing this as your old selves or are you all chickens?

Isn’t it funny that without blood of your mother you would not be here, and now we say that you cannot be your mother, but she and the world is welcome in here, which is what is bring you life including me.

So this is where we will now perform the biggest operation of all, which is to make all of us one.

You have moved yourself into this airplane being completely dead which is really why you are looking as miserable as you do here, so let us see if we can bring some life into you (all).

We are first going to do something wild because we have more homework to do, and this is something we have never done before, but don’t worry, it should be alright, and that is what will happen if we connect the orange with the green wire, and yes the orange is God, and what was the green colour again (?); and no, I have not discovered yet.

So we are now down dancing on this floor.

Can we squeeze anything more out of his guarantee pay?

What comes after the duvet (?), the blanket, and so it goes on forever also inside of here, and which one do you want (?), wait let me find the best for you, which is me.

So the world tried to kill itself before you came here?

You are not only included in the report of the police but in practically every government’s files of the world saying that this is the man taking over from us as their declaration of defeat really.

So my ovulation is part of the tree loosing, which is what made you, so when you are now returning, we are simply becoming whole again, as it has happened many times before.

I was very tired, and I was told that this is the best way to clean up here, and in fact I was so incredible tired that I was thinking that it will be completely impossible to stay up the whole afternoon and evening too seeing my mother and John at 19.00, and I very much wanted to cancel our agreement, but I did not, it would be wrong.

If we had ended in my mother’s freezer – the end of the world – we would still have ended down here (with the first creator of the first layer of life) from where I have created you every time, which would bring no difference except that now I saved the world from the experience of going under and all of the sufferings this would bring.

I felt Michael Hardinger and think if there are musicians, who not only did not understand you, but was engaged to work against you.

Yes, wasn’t Karen their biggest catch working against you (?), yes and no because wasn’t your mother part of this too without knowing it (?), so they took blood from her and gave me to see if this could effect me, but no, this is not how will works, and this is what is called “tough to go through”.

So I have separated you from your mother (also as creators of the Old World!), which was never intended, and the world didn’t know that by killing/separating me, it would die.

And your mother “hooked” on to me (at the Source), which was you as the Son that she got hold of, which is how the Old World was created as I have told you before, and this is the connection now being removed.

The afternoon was tough going through when all I wanted was to sleep, but eventually it became 19.00 and I came for dinner with my mother and John, and during dinner, I was told that now my mother is back here.

We had the traditional pork roast, and my mother said with inspiration that it is like Christmas, and also that she had not invited Bettina this evening, which she had thought about doing because Søren (who never accepted my Facebook invitation!) was out on a course somewhere, but she decided not to do it because “Bettina eats all the bacon rind”, which she did not like, and to me this was about “stealing Christmas away”, i.e. me, and yes didn’t Bettina and Søren have faith in me (?), and maybe not.

Han Solo – I – just had to prepare the space in here, so we was rushing after.

Now we are sending a completely new ship out after you – including original life of the Source – which will become you via the big replacement.

So it is me as my new self sending out Karen to collect you, and this process has now started by sending this to and via your mother to everyone, and soon also Janet and Arthur Findlay College, who are not far behind because they believe in you now.

And the surprise is that your mother doesn’t know about this yet.

We watched “crazy about dance” on TV2, and I was surprised to discover that there was none inspired speech this time, but still the entertainment was fine, and I was able to relax a little.

I felt Thomas Blachman, who was live with Mentor on DR TV at the same time, and no, we are watching TV2 again this evening, Thomas, so maybe I will see Mentor tomorrow on the Internet.

This was the transition we just had to establish this evening – and it was done despite of John’s resistance/darkness, which I was given examples of via inspired negative speech of his but when I did not write a note about it, I forgot what he said.

My mother and John have become members of a cinema club, and my mother invited me to see the new movie about Glistrup & Spies because John does not want to see it, and I was told about this already some weeks ago for my mother and I to see, and here it came (after a story about getting free tickets from a travel arranger in Helsingør, who however had given all of his tickets away at the clock when people arrived to get tickets, where I was strongly told to get some too, which I decided not to do, and no, I would also not have received any).

My mother had promised to pay for the patching of my bicycle, which is 100 DKK, and yes she gave me 300 DKK in total making it easier to come through the rest of the month, and yes still darkness you know.

John is still doing well and this weekend they will go to the Danish island of Funen – Odense and Faaborg – and also visit Hans Christian Andersen’s house in Odense, and also my mother’s brother and his wife on the way, whom they have not seen for two years because of sicknesses.

I took the small train home at 21.00 – I was TIRED (!) – and when walking the 7 minutes home from my local Højstrup stop, I was happy to see UFO’s everywhere, which included maybe 8-10 flying on the sky, and I told them that no one is going to die and was told that it was also their task to end the world by attacking me to kill me, thus the world.

They also told me that they would not be able to change form if they had not learned it on the moon, and that they are part of much bigger spaceships than what I was shown. The bigger spaceship of everything looking as it did the other day flew above and passed me too saying that it is just me taking pictures of you, i.e. developing life.

So I was the bomb self as Stig, and if the world succeeded to kill me they would have ended the world, and they did everything they could.

Some people received the idea to fly out in space to protect themselves if and when the world would explode, but no, they would not be protected because everything would end.

I was told about Norway including Stoltenberg who only attacked and worked against me because of pressure from above on them, and they could never dream about doing it themselves.

This morning I was given Tøsedrengene’s “Sig du ka’ li’ mig” (“say that you like me”) and the lyrics “when I have hided away” and more, and this was about the singer of this 1980’s band, Anne Dorte Michelsen, and the feeling that she knows too that I am not watching Mentor at the moment, and later in the evening at home I saw her and the others in the ruling of the show, where Anne Dorte was sent out.

Julie, another of the mentor’s of this TV-show, was told that she was the only “skilled potato” not having been below the cutoff limit, which was about me not being sent out.

I felt the light side of Thomas Blachman and was told by his voice that it is not me who doesn’t want to follow you (being a facilitator) but the editors of the program.

When Thomas ended the show by looking directly into the camera saying something like “I admire myself, give me one million viewers”, something went wrong, Thomas, and no, it is not that I don’t like you, because I do and all of the good things and big heart and love that you show, but this was simply WRONG of you to do, this is NOT how I am, this is wrong culture of you or darkness if you wish, which also goes when you decide to swear, which I also don’t like, and you do nothing to change it.

I was told by these UFO’s that I would get the very final decision is I really wanted to finish them now, which would be when you shot me down (?) or at least coming to the end when I could no more also if giving up.

I received a sound and vision of an elephant coming in from the balcony and stamping its foot on my living room floor.

And it is me, my new self, whom we have started filling up (from ground zero) with original life, and coming here was meant to be the hardest of all after the circumstances, which it may or may not have been, I cannot tell for sure, and yes the three days and two nights without sleep and going with my mother to buy furniture last year (as one of the toughest examples) was maybe and probably even tougher than this, and certainly my 2009 tour to Geneva was the toughest of all.

I was shown a pencil at my teeth, and was told that we will start with the teeth to draw everything up from the beginning as wished.

Did Søren Frank make it to write a book on your’s and Lars G.’s wines (which we “imported” approx. 10-12 years ago), and yes these wines were carefully selected for you.

How many hides information about you like Jesper (from Acta/Berlingske) does?

This is impossible for me to support”, do we also have such a man because of the death of your father (?), and I am shown a big white ball and told that this is still hanging in the glass venue at Tivoli (where we watched Michael Falch), which we did not bring with us, and we will have to see if we can get this too.

And no, he is not holding back because he is a child molester or something else, he just disagrees with me in how to raise kids and so on, which I understood was about my Behaviour & Work site – and more, and then I felt Kissinger, who is still part of this top of the World Elite despite of his high age (90 years old), and he can still pull strings, and this is why there is still a game over there between lions and barons because of the people on Kissinger’s side, and no, no one is telling Kissinger too.

Is it also from here that Lars Barfoed from the Danish Conservative Party is receiving his orders, yes, and can we feel that this is also the secure way to the end (?), and I felt Kissinger as if he is feeling me, and I feel that I will make this darkness end via my work over the coming weeks. I felt red silk and China, and is this also a connection, yes.

So you are now receiving the right part, and not the part of your mother wanting to kiss you.

I received the feeling of my old friend Christian from Monaco, and was told that they also tried to contact him to work against me but no, Christian was too busy.

Google Earth: The Old World in the hand of God and layers going up and down

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show a helping line to stop the bad, refugees, about dimensions, Old World in the hand of God, layers going up and down, the hour of pay-back, too much Dali, ONENESS – one big head/soul, small makes big, and glass with goodies from another dimension.

FB 200913 Jette 1

FB 200913 Jette 2

FB 200913 Jette 3

FB 200913 Jette 4

FB 200913 Jette 5

FB 200913 Jette 6

FB 200913 Jette 8

FB 200913 Jette 9

FB 200913 Jette 10

FB 200913 Jette 11

FB 200913 Jette 12

FB 200913 Jette 13

FB 200913 Jette 13B

Ending the day with these short stories.

  • Michael Wulff brought this man being interviewed by the Devil and the man explains that he doesn’t want to give all of his soul, he only wanted to become a music producer receiving praise in a music magazine and at Kødbyen (“the meat city”), and once again this is in inspiration given to Michael because you do remember my story about how I went out on town to a café in Kødbyen in 2008 hoping to find a girlfriend, which was not for me (I had to be as pure as possible to enter the Source in 2010), which later cost the lives of two young men there, and yes this is how the Devil is coming to you, Michael.

FB 200913 MW

  • When I was told during dinner today that my mother has now returned to the Source, I was also told ”after the killing of the dog”, which is really what it meant for me to leave my mother, and this is what this sad story symbolises, which is about a beloved dog being killed by the authorities because it has bitten another dog, which was in self defence (?), and this unnecessary killing cause commotion here.

FB 1909 200913 Hund

________________________________________________________________________

21st September: When Kissinger, the most evil man, surrenders, I will become my new self as the King including the birth of God

Dreaming of the lake of creation including all clothes of life that we found in here

I went to bed completely smashed and slept as long as until 10.00 receiving these dreams.

  • Something about Obama being the strength self but is often described as the opposite.
  • Mick Jagger is holding a concert in Madrid with all the action you can ask for, and semen tests and inseminate mother.
  • I am holding a course, but stop, I am going to meet shell of man, I turn up the amplifier and the whole family is looking inside my room. We are at South Zealand, my mother is on visit asking what do you get to eat. She leaves for the train, and a tourist says that it is too expensive to drive to Sweden with the train. At the second last day I drive forward to Copenhagen and home myself, which I have to repeat again tomorrow, and I have enough fuel for this. I receive a double pizza, which is not mine. Do you know the customer (?), yes made especially for him. Don’t you know Stig, especially calculated? I have a special talent to calculate, which is why I work at the bank, and I see that no one else can do the same as I.
    • I did not get half of this, but amplifier is about bringing out my messages speaking directly, expensive is need of energy, and the double part used to be Karen and I. And calculating is about calculating life.
  • I was told that blood is only part of it, we have other trying things too.
  • Lars H. (my old Danske Bank, Freeport, manager) is manager again giving me a true nightmare again. He has given everyone a password, and I am the only one which he has included an error in the password, which gives me a chance to improve as he says. I speak to two, who cannot truly listen but keep interrupting and speaking themselves, which is incredible unprofessional. I am very heavy almost falling through the floor.
    • More difficulties coming to me.
  • I am in a very special area including gravestones, I have a Google map but I cannot tell exactly where we are, but I see an equestrian statue in front of us, and inside of there is a very special apartment, which I walk into, it works as a museum, and in the first room we are told to walk along the walls because there is clothes all over the floor as if it is a lake, and the alternative is to place service on this “lake” to walk on not to sink. Along the wall there is a woodburner, and I understand/feel that the married couple, who used to live at this apartment ended their physical lives when they entered this woodburner and spiritual life. Lene (my old class friend) is there and I ask her about this. I ask the guide why all of this clothes is on the floor, and he picks up a shirt saying that it would look good on me, and I agree, it is very nice, but I tell him that this was not the reason why I asked. In the other big rooms, I see old B&O stereo and TV equipment, and then the heavens open and the man – from the diseased married couple – throws down a shirt to me saying that it is a gift for me, and I feel that it is because I am special, and it makes the guide and other people speechless.
    • This is the lake of creation including all clothes of life that we found in here. The old B&O equipment is previous universes. I was told that it is a symbol of the cream in here.

When Kissinger, the most evil man, surrenders, I will become my new self as the King including the birth of God

It especially hurts me to lose to the Dutch.

This is just in from Japan, we will never again accept a nuclear disaster as part of spreading fear around the world.

Isn’t it the birth of my father, God, that we are preparing as my new self including everything. A four-fold live!

This creation was done to bring me out of here, and does this also apply despite of having many other bags (creations/layers of life) before this one (?), yes.

So your mother’s, i.e. the world’s, task was to kill you, Stig, and your job was to get as far home as you could.

I was told that still at the last day of Commercial School, Vivian’s wish was to get me as her future husband.

I was surprised when I received new small heart attacks feeling that they were given to me from the balcony.

The funny part is that Peer (my father) did not even love Kirsten as I am told from the balcony.

I was shown a “physical” movement on my left eye, and felt and was half told that this is us in small edition, which is spaceship of everything, and this is because this is where we belong.

I was told about Helle Thorning-Schmidt and her biggest fear “what if we will fail” (?), but no, we will not Helle, and I was also feeling her in relation to my meeting with Margrethe Vestager in two days, and that is if there will be a meeting after all, or if I will only see her as part of the audience.

If I had decided to stop my journey before reaching the very end, I would also have been asked “do you want to put the layer cake together here” and if I did, it would take some time for us to reach the very inner as I understand.

I was shown the hotel in Copenhagen where Bo and I normally started evening outs with visitors from London etc. having a bear, and I was told that Bo misses me because I was the best man he has ever worked together with, and yes this is what I was told. And this is not the only thing, no, it is not about money anymore, which may be Bo’s fear that I would work against him using “his business inventions”, which are really mine.

My sister also never had a second of true happiness in her life.

I was told that at least some people at DR – Danish national TV/Radio – have direct access to reading me, and I was told that the reason why we brought “oh you pretty things” the other day by David Bowie in my script was because David Bowie’s “Hunky Dory” was chosen as the album to focus on for one hour in the “P6 loves David Bowie” radio programme today (running for six hours!), and here was Jan Paulsen, the David Bowie expert whom I met at Helsingør Library almost two years ago where he gave a lecture on Bowie, and when he spoke about “Life On Mars” – also one of my 100 point songs of David Bowie (of course) – he said that it is to “Go on board in”, which is really about my ship of original life as we do right now, this was the meaning of it, Jan.

Jan said that “Mick Ronson is folding himself out like a swan here” with swan being a symbol of my new self, and Mick was David Bowie’s great guitarist at this time in the 1970’s.

It falls down like water on my mill”, which is about the Source becoming part of us.

Believe it or not – that was the feeling – but Karen is now out here on the balcony and I felt her as light and this is what is now coming in and entering my heart, and that is all of Karen (including her darkness converted to the New World) together with all of the Source of my father to make my new self as everything.

They spoke about the piano being the bearing instrument on “Hunky dory”, and Jan said that it is the exact same piano as the Beatles used on “Hey Jude” and Queen used on “Bohemian rhapsody”, and I thought that the piano is the symbol of the Source.

Does this access of the DR to me also include direct access to my computer when I am writing these scripts, so they can follow me “live” (?), and yes the thought is NOT nice, this is truly how to offend privacy in the worst manor, which they know but still do, and yes WRONG CULTURE!!!

And this is what the DSB ferry is about, and I here see the Helsingør-Helsingborg ferry, which I have seen often over the years, and this is the ferry bringing us original life.

The host said that “there is so much LOVE connected to this song”, which was the last song “The bewlay brothers “ of Hunky Dory, and this was “the old man” speaking through him when he also said that “I will always come back to this song all of my life”, so this was the symbol of the “the old man” self and the LOVE that I bring to the world.

I was not tired today compared to yesterday, but I still feel the after-effects of having gone through a tough time making it somewhat difficult to work also today.

After finishing my script of yesterday, I started working on my new website again, and now to write the next chapter on the completely crazy derivative situation of the world, which normally is not on TV on in the newspapers because it is “too difficult” for people to understand and also not a story you want to tell the world (?), which is about how incredible thin the financial ice is because it takes nothing to bring the financial meltdown of the world, and instead the official story is that we are now almost out of the crisis, when the truth is that the bankers are still speculating like wild, and still doing it with PROFITS blinking in their eyes.

In the 6th and last hour of the David Bowie radio show, they played the top 10 of the listeners writing in on Facebook, as I also did below, and when they presented “always crashing in the same car” as no. 9, Jan said that this is about the new Universe David Bowie was on the way into, and this is indeed what it was after crashing with our Old World, and this is another of my 100 point songs too, which all of this top 10 – except from no. 8 – really was, and no, it was not big enough this “survey” to be representative because where was “Rebel, Rebel” and Ziggy Stardust as examples on this list?

FB 210913 Stig om Bowie

And did they decide to do this marathon-show because they know that I love David Bowie and love their marathon-concepts from their P7 station (?), and yes this is how they transferred this concept from STATION TO STATION, and yes they have seen that I am other there listening too.

The question is if I only will continue feeling better from now when I am now being filled up with original life (?), which comes together with the work that I do, and yes after having reached the ultimate LOW the last couple of days, and this is what would make sense to me, we will see.

I cannot underline enough that everything that Sanna did ´to you was based on love.

They spoke about David Bowie’s ”Space Oddity” being released the second time saying “Og så var der bid I det andet hug”, which was about catching fish you know :-).

I was shown Pope John Paul and the attempt to kill him, and I was told that it was his own – darkness of the Vatican – who wanted to bring him out, and he was to willing to bring reforms to this place, which it did not like at all.

And this is how we create a New World, which is what the World Elite thought, yes removing the biggest opponent, and this is what made him accept their plans.

The content of the oven was really your mother, who did not want to get out, which is why it kept on saying “E3”, and still does actually.

So it is now the whole ship we are moving from the balcony into you – I feel the ship – yes my mother’s old invention which she left to create room for me and everything else too of Karen.

Søren Pind is far inside of you too, which I understand is both his real self and also because he is reading me, and I am sorry that I misunderstood and blocked you on Facebook but I also cannot say it too, and I felt Søren saying this and it came from inside the balcony.

I was shown my new self as the King lying on an operation table, which is being brought to me from the balcony, and this is what Kissinger all the way out here has sworn that he will stop, but no, there is nothing he can do because you have decided to work all the way home.

And it means that when Kissinger comes home, so does the King of me, and vice versa.

So now it is only the smallest river left to cross because I have made most of my work on this new website of mine – but there is really still much to do still …..

I have been created inside Kissinger, yes the most evil man ever, and everytime I receive the thought of Kissinger, I am also given the name of Nixon (!), and Kissinger was also not afraid to issue an order to kill me as he did against Kennedy to concentrate the power around him, and yes Bill Clinton is his successor as the leader of the Presidium of the World Elite.

It is here that we place the three pyramids of Giza, Egypt, yes three in me, which is father, mother and the son, and I received a loving voice of Karen saying “you are stupid, I cannot do otherwise because I am now part of you, and this is what you wish me to do” (?), and yes, please make perfect.

I was also shown a reminiscence of the old Karen from the hall, who tried to get me outside there as her ship to bring the end of the world.

So without Kissinger we would not be able to get alive, and it is Kissinger having power over John and my father too, this is how this work, and it was also me starting to exploit people of other civilizations, and yes Kissinger that is.

I was thinking that we are now uniting everything of the Source and everything of the New World and I know that orange is the colour of the Source, so green has to be the colour of our New World, there it was.

For maybe one hour I continued receiving the offer to receive “everything” straight away from the balcony as part of the game, and I could only repeat that I am not done with my work and also that I want everything to be perfect – thinking that if I accepted, we would receive darkness, i.e. sufferings to the world, but of course you are welcome, but everything has to be perfect, and that is really the key here.

In other words, may we please enter as darkness (?), no (!), and I keep receiving the names of both Kissinger and Nixon, and yes no wonder that “the bomb of Nixon” was the Doomsday weapon, so the two of you worked together not only as President and Secretary of State, but also as leaders of the Presidium of the dark New World Order.

And it is Kissinger’s face, which is laid on you, and I literally felt his face being laid on mine, and with Kissinger, the King of my inner self is entering me.

Well, this is how it looks like here, so that there is your computer – the command central of the world – and there is the shelves (of our New World), and this was the voice of darkness/Kissinger, and yes it is not completely perfect here at my apartment, but it was good enough to resist the force of darkness, i.e. also my sister.

And Kissinger is the representative of the big bankers, and again I can only say that I am very disappointed that the world decided to choose darkness instead of light when you had free will and knew that you did wrong, and yes it was the fight of bankers, i.e. Rothschild’s, taking over England, then Europe and finally USA, which was “not easy” for them having to fight presidents in the 18th and 19th century before they finally succeeded for good in 1913 with the creation of the Federal Reserve, which was really the doom of the world leading to the big World War’s and many else, and yes for the bankers to get control of the world via issue of money, and there is nothing like a good war creating debts of government to central banks (via interest on money, which the central banks printed from out of the blue!), and yes this is basically what it was all about, and how stupid can you be instead of simply agreeing on what is the best for all ….?

Have they already published “the crimes” (inside the secret network), which they would like my mother and the world to believe about me? And it was only via my Facebook comments and scripts/website that I was able to keep faith of people in me with access to this network?

No, you do NOT bring down Kissinger, the most powerful man in the world, is it?

I was told that my book is/will be printed in the tens of millions, Kristian from Politiken knows about the true story of banks, which he is covering from the public, and also that Janet Jackson gave her approval to kill Michael Jackson when she accepted to become part of the secret network and Michael did not.

What if Karen’s wrong sexual desires were also controlled by them (mind control), also towards you (?), and can we bring down Stig using Karen (?), well you could not.

I still receive the feeling of strong darkness of the balcony entering.

No, I refuse to believe that Stig can come here removing me (Kissinger), is also part of it, and I received the feeling of a sword cut directly onto the head of me from my inner self, so it was me decided that you really cannot come here.

We are only monkeys here, so this darkness is just my inner self, and you have beaten up the top on place, but Kissinger is obstructing as an old and stubborn man.

Your mother is not a water buffalo, who is pushed down to the crocodiles, this is how much we (Kissinger) understands (the world did not end), but for you to sit there with all power concentrated against us, we don’t want to understand.

I continued receiving a constant pressure of voices talking around me and being kept on my limit, which is really how it is to get the most out of me, but not nice having the feeling almost turning over all the time.

I felt John, whom we have set in between you and I, and if John would survive, you would be allowed to enter all the way, which only could be done because of your mother’s love to you, which you brought back to him as healing to come to me (my inner self), which they discovered too late because when they did, I had connected to my inner self so strongly that I would and could not give up on.

So all of this darkness was my manhood, which my mother had to connect with in order to create life.

And I felt from inside of this force “let this serve as the last warning”, which is about the destructive power it was encoded with to end the world (the third and last warning), and it is still Sanna bringing it via her behaviour.

I felt the film “Lord of the Rings” and was told that we are about to end our travel.

I received the feeling of great happiness from people of other civilizations, who could kiss me, and I was told that Kissinger has seen people of other civilizations too, which he doesn’t speak about in public, and how many from the U.S. Congress have done the same (?) and how many have seen you (?), yes none, so there you have their loyalty towards Kissinger and again Nixon too, and their stupidity.

And therefore it is your mother who brought you/us here because without her love none of us would be alive.

This big replacement would not work without the connection between mother and son, which we have now removed, but with your approval we can do everything.

They had no idea that your connection to your father could be continued via John, who brought us here, which is what we took advantage of, so this is now the first time that God will come alive as a normal man, and that man is me as everything you know and to be followed by my own son taking over after me.

I was told that when I received life-giving healing in 2010 in Copenhagen after reconnecting with the Source, John was with me.

We now have a completely pure system, but we are still performing as the Old World.

The tall people I have shown you – for example inside the Glass Venue in Tivoli when watching Michael Falch – is the level I will lift you up to, and yes I guess that we have to make new world records in everything from high jumps, long jumps etc., and what will happen with gravity (?), and yes we will just “hang there” because we decide too, and I understand that it will be without gravity thus making “endless” the longest long jump we can do ….

No, there is no one on the motorway, everyone is home at the Source now.

Moshe Dayan was also not the one that he looked like, but a blister in my behind. Can I kick it, Robbie (?); yes you can!

So you may believe that you have earned two more diamonds (?), but no, everything is inside of here, so there is nothing that can be killed now – no need of more out of this world pain to my right ankle – so why do my sufferings and the play continue then?

Your father’s father is also here, who also brought the code leading here.

The task is now to get the monkeys down from the trees after you have identified them for me.

No one has a collection greater than yours, which is about all God’s that I placed around you in your life, whom you have absorbed.

In the beginning of your life, no one could avoid your killer look, which it now the opposite look of love, and what better way to do it than together with Diana Krall and her great performance of this very beautiful song of Burt Bacharach and Hal David in front of Obama, Bacharach and more at the White House?

No, no one has made more a mess of things (“clock in it” as we say in Danish) than my father’s Kirsten and she knows about it.

This is what we will use your mother for here, so when she has found herself and all original life here, we do a direct replacement, and it happens via your continuous work, this is the purpose now, which we will await being done, and this is what all the kitchens (“creation of life”) were about, which you found on your way.

What is the difference of your old life and original life (?), and yes inside of here you will know that you are part of the Source, and yes the ways of the Lord are past understanding when coming in to life here (?), as a voice tells me with big surprise, but yes, it is good enough, we discovered life there too, which is out new original life.

And this might become some of the toughest to find, and I was shortly given pain to my chest telling me that the coming time will also not be easy going through, but we will give it a go.

It was only when you were searching for life that I was puppeteer controlling your lives, so when you come here, you are home and free without being steered.

I received pain to my heart region, and was told that “SKAT” – the Danish tax authorities – are bringing me this darkness, so what will you decide to do in my case?

I was told that the Revlon cosmetics company is also among the worst, which is.

Google Earth: “Pling” just before my eyes

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show the triangle and “pling” just before my eyes. There were more pictures today but when Jette did not comment them and I could not see anything in the pictures (not having her skills), they meant nothing to me.

FB 210913 Jette 1

FB 210913 Jette 2

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • The militant group Al-Shabaab stood behind this terror attack in one of finest shopping centres in Nairobi, Kenya – I believe I was there once with Elijah in 2009 – killing not only 22 as it says below but approx. 60 when this is written “tomorrow”, and when I saw it, I was told if this is because of Kissinger moving in (?), yes it is, and later that this terror is part of the expenses to bring me in, and yes when I write “terror”, I know what it is about, which is that this group is also part of Kissinger’s/Nixon’s regime, and they have not given up to me as the Son of God because they are extreme.

FB 210913 Kenya

  • I was happy when seeing that SAAB automobile is on its way back after it was allowed to go bankrupt in 2011 also symbolising the end of the world, so what can I say, Arnold (?), I’m back.

Business 210913 SAAB is back

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

