September 29, 2013: Finishing the coupling between the New World and God as two halves forming one new ball of everything

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

28th September: My mother cleared me from guilt and the death penalty that my sister wanted to give me/us when choosing me

  • Dreaming of having difficulties continuing work inside of darkness, Rikke having become a manager of darkness, and being my inner self with spices of darkness on.
  • It was because of disappointment with you that your mother and Karen decided to work for darkness against you until “I am not that terrible after all” as they thought, this was the game, and this is what saved me/us in the end when my mother changed decision to go against their “scheme”. So my mother cleared me from guilt and the death penalty that my sister wanted to give me/us. My mother is now not nervous about me anymore but for me to discover this plan of theirs. We are still pulling in my father, and we do it using this nervous feeling of my mother. This is what “funny things happen to electronics around me” brought my mother as I have told her about with the latest example being the lift running down and up at my sister’s work without anyone being inside or pushing the buttons.
  • The world opinion has changed in favour of me, which is why I am now coming in as God. We have never been inside the Original Creator of God before seeing how you had planned for the world to be and we now see one large person being everything, which is exactly how we made it.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show the layers down into the funnel of God, activity at the South Pole, King who?, a lady, Portugal and Spain are a hard mouth-full, a big hat in a UFO shape, watching Iceland, and mind your thoughts.
  • Short stories of Helle Thorning-Schmidt crying because I receive no support, the miracle of the America’s cup was about the miracle of my victory over darkness, and the Danish Tax authorites have “crazy” rules allowing them to steal up to 400 DKK net per month even though the Tax Minister doesn’t think this is right?

29th September: Finishing the coupling between the New World and God as two halves forming one new ball of everything

  • Dreaming of turning around the world my way, the world considers to recognize me, Henrik gives up his luxurious life to me and I suffer so much that I may die as my old self and become my new self at any time.
  • I was shown Copenhagen being totally bombarded with buildings vanished and us coming up from the ruins, and this is how I feel, i.e. completely bombed away these days. I was shown a drop of gold pouring down, and this is how it will feel like when the last of my father will drop down into the lake of the New World. I am belonging to super bantam weight now, and I used to be the heaviest, which I am not anymore (sign of the Source being turned around).
  • Thomas Blachman has yet another key to bring me, which is to bring me into the light via reactions of the population to him on TV transferred to me, and still I am told about everything since World War II being planned for our Old World to go under before the creation of our New World, which we are now avoiding as a result of my attitude not to give up.
  • I am brought inside the space capsule, and I am shown how a broom is brushing off dust around it revealing one egg after the other all the way around it. This is about getting the white ball in, and I see it united with the New World as two halves forming one new ball. And this coupling is now finished and I see what looks like two space capsules being coupled and a hall between them, which is orange (of God). It is all of this development of the world turning around in favour of you, which we anticipated in October 2012 as a condition not to let the Old World go under, which is that you would continue to work no matter what, which you did.  This is the home of my sister when being turned around; her task was really only to get us home, and this is the home of God as the original creator, and there is no stronger love than what now comes in now via my father.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group showfine layers over the North Pole, Archangel still struggles with pollutionists, hair and hat (of the Source), “Captain Fantastic” in front, fighting negative thoughts, the touch of the finger of God, lifting through dimensions, and the sweet painted lady.

________________________________________________________________________

28th September: My mother cleared me from guilt and the death penalty that my sister wanted to give me/us when choosing me

Dreaming of having difficulties continuing work inside of darkness and being my inner self with spices of darkness on

I went to bed at 00.20 and woke up at around 07.00 where I would like to sleep to 08.00, but then I slept to 09.20, which was too long (!), and I had these dreams.

  • We are three colleagues driving in three cars towards Tryg Insurance in snow weather. I have changed my tired, my colleague’s car’s are green and mine is red, and I have been sitting wrongly. They get over green, which I do not when it turns red for me, and when I am to drive, I almost cannot because of an incredible strong wind coming against me. Stopping, mud, bicycle, not easy, finally there. Now it feels as if I am coming from Dahlberg, and we have no business development, which is why we have lost Novo and other clients to other insurance brokers. We are now having a meeting with Tryg with Rikke no longer being a secretary but working as a business manager of Tryg, which she loves, and she shows us that she just have to push a button and then other resources print out calculations in WMV and two other formats, she doesn’t have to do anything. Peter A. is there too still believing that Rikke is a secretary.
    • Tryg has to be darkness too, green is our New World and I am still inside red of darkness going through difficult work. Secretary used to be sexual torment too, and now Rikke is a manager with darkness having people working for her, which she might have at Dahlberg today handling claims (?), and of course it has to be every manager’s dream of today to become a manage having “coolies” working for them doing the hard work, and yes WRONG it is!
  • Something about claiming a singer is like corn flakes. I have several courses, and when I receive pasta and fish, it is good with the fish being only three small pieces, I believe, having red spice on them. Preben has weaved money. I see consultants of DanskeBank-Pension in the swimming hall.
    • Fish with red spice has to be my inner self with darkness on, and the consultants may suffer knowing about me.

My mother cleared me from guilt and the death penalty that my sister wanted to give me/us when choosing me

I woke up to a song I cannot find with the lyrics “what’s that cooking”, which I believe is by Ivan Pedersen/Backseat, and I like it.

I still receive sneezes, which is the hairdresser still working.

I felt Kissinger and was told that he is happy to learn that he is made of the finest gold too, and I felt his happiness.

You will be born from a bottomless hole according to your mother.

If you would not be locked up, do you know what they told your mother would happen?

I received Suede’s brilliant “My dark star” and the lyrics “She will come from India, with a gun at her side”, which I am now shown changing into a rose, and this is coming from my mother after changing decision on me, and this is because my mother and I could have become married (by darkness) without this.

And the words did not keep coming up inside of my head without giving meaning to make me crazy (“scream” because of disgust not being able to remove it) because of love of my mother.

So it was because of disappointment with you that your mother and Karen decided to work for darkness against you.

When walking to the library I saw airplanes high up on the blue sky leading out massive chemtrails, which made me feel disgusting.

So I am not that terrible as they thought, this was the game, and this is what saved me/us in the end.

I felt Johannes, and no Stig did not come at the Town Hall yesterday evening on the Cultural night of Helsingør, and no, Johannes, I met you and saw the Town Hall last year, and I did not need to do the same again, and now I have seen it, therefore.

We have never been able to bring a bone out on this bathroom, which you are doing now when you are “almost ready” with your work, and yes we know, there might be a couple of weeks left as far as I can see now.

I continued working on my script of yesterday until I had published the last two days at 14.30 at the library.

I have not found a much better window to look in through, and yes “the end game” memo and explanation, which you were working on yesterday, but first finishing and publishing today.

We have never been inside this bathroom before seeing how you really originally had planned for the world to look like and guess what we see now (?), eeehhh one large person being everything, which is exactly how we made it, isn’t it funny that we knew how without knowing that this is where it came from?

When I continued working detailed on this, I was shown and told that this is where the needle goes in, and that is going through my eyes as I dreamt about the other day, which I have to do to release us all.

I was told about Madonna seeing that I am hitting a pure six (using a dice), and yes it will not be 5-1, Madonna (i.e. it will become a complete victory of light), and what do I want to play by you (?), and why not bringing MUSIC to the people symbolising love/warm feelings – “music makes the people come together” – which I thought was phenomenal and showing music in a new direction when it came out, and yes I love that :-).

I received the lyrics “ku’ vi måske slå dem der Spanien i bold” (“could we defeat those Spain there in ball”) by TV2 from “Kom lad os brokke os”, which we could not for many years when playing against darkness of Spain, and I was told and felt that FC Barcelona, my favourite international team, is a haven of Catalonia, and not Spain, this is why they are not darkness to me :-).

In the weekends the small train leaves at ’29 and not ’59 here, and today it is Saturday, and I had completely forgotten about this, so I was busy to make the train at 11.59, which then did not leave, so I decided to walk to town instead, which took 30 minutes, and no, I really did not want to use my limited energy on this, but this is how it was.

I was told “pension scheme put on hold” and felt Angela Merkel coming to me, and you cannot create a new government despite of your “victory” at the election (?), and why don’t they want to listen to you as you did not want to listen to me (?), and is that because you “knew better” (?), and yes power corrupts, and you believed yourself that I knew better not understanding the TRUE meaning of my scripts?

So my mother cleared me from guilt and the death penalty that my sister wanted to give me/us.

One cannot make one playing with the food, but inside Tivoli it is alright, and I felt Michael Falch again, and impatience pointing at the time, but no, this is NOT how I work, we have plenty of time.

I was happy to finish and publish “the end game” of derivatives to my new website today, which I did not make yesterday, and I finished work at closing time at 16.00 at the library today.

I did some shopping and was home at 17.20, where I had hoped that I could do a couple of hours more work, but to my surprise I was completely and utterly finished because I was INCREDIBLE tired, so I could not.

Did you notice that your mother visited Hans Christian Andersen’s house in Odense last weekend, and Margrethe Vestager also spoke about H. C. Andersen (?), and I was shown the steadfast tin soldier lying down, which has to be because I am truly broken down (because of darkness of people sent to me) but as the soldier, I only know one way and that is to continue until it is impossible, which it isn’t yet.

No, I did not speak to my mother about the Simon Spies and Mogens Glistrup film, which we will probably not see, so it cannot have been important after all.

I was shown myself on a horse carriage with three brown horses stopping on a narrow street, and out of “Rottehullet” (“the Rat Hole”) comes a white horse, “but not quite yet” as I was told because we just have to finish work first.

I am still kept on my limit of breaking down, and I try to tell myself to “enjoy it”, but it is not easy, and yes the tiredness and lack of energy feeling as warmth all over my inner is the worst.

I was shown myself walking the last piece from the bus to Elijah in darkness carrying my computer-bag and how scared I was when poor/drunk young men approached me on the way, and then I was given the feeling of them thinking of me returning with food for them even though I never brought them food when I was there in 2009 (which was not my task because I was poor myself only living on the mercy and patience of the bank).

I felt the rest inside darkness and heard “maybe I will stay at home”, which is not to become light, which would be the game given to me if I did not have the courage and will to write my new website.

I received the feeling of my mother, and was told that it was her, who had me working as errand boy at Rio Flowers in Espergærde there as teenager, and yes Rio is a reference to Brazil and the Rio top meeting where the Agenda 21 of the United Nations of Hell was agreed upon.

I felt Jack, which I often do, and it was out on the balcony to say that he is part of this darkness too.

We founded our success in Flensburg, Germany, which no one knows, which is where my mother also told Sanna that I am normal, and I believed this was in 2009 in relation to my sister’s 50 years birthday just before I went to Kenya.

So it is me right next to you who is making you nervous – this feeling was given to me shortly – and your mother too.

It is me being the elephant in your leg, which has now moved above my right knee, which I felt.

It doesn’t hurt you as much as me because I have to leave things behind – no, I will NOT accept that and don’t believe in you!

This is why I had to see this film to understand something about my raise (Simon Spies) etc., and no, I don’t believe you.

I could also have taken the attitude to tell my spiritual friends to “STOP IT” (!) when they for example vibrate my eye as they do now, and yes the feelings inside of my body here, there and everywhere of a “living thing” on shift is till with me, and I accept it even though it is annoying because this is right to do.

I used the word (wild) “boar” the other day, and my mother and John had had red deer, and I asked them “as wild” (?), and what is all this “wild” about (?), which is just me entering inside creation, which I have never tried before.

You decided to bring us out, which we will always be grateful for as I was told with a loving voice.

I felt my father at the balcony, and it is still him that we are pulling in, and I also felt nervousness and does this mean that we enter with the feeling of my mother being nervous for you to discover Sanna’s plan (?), yes.

Johannes is also interested in those tests they would do on you.

I felt, was shown and told that we (the Source) are like a metal ball, which is what used to be a metal plate when the Source was horizontal before being raised up.

China is still outside here, it is a pity that you don’t know them (the leaders) so I cannot tell you about them (in relation to North Korea etc.), and this is how the game is having used only my knowledge as a human being to do the game.

I felt the city of Vorupør and was told that Evy’s (Jack’s mother) concern is if I am not God.

The Sting concert/meeting was a decisive moment in order to come here.

So your mother’s biggest fear is not you now but for you to discover the scheme they had her in on.

We have now almost covered those “the worst stories”.

It is also us giving you penetrating pain, which I was then here given through my left big toe, which is a penetrating high pain as if you stabbed a knife through it.

The last couple of days I have received a new feeling of both my angles scratching incredible much, and I have to be careful not to scratch to much knowing about the risk of scratching myself to bleeding.

The World Elite was one, big club helping each other out.

This is what “funny things happen to electronics around me” as I have told her about brought my mother with the latest example being the lift running down and up at my sister’s work without anyone being inside or pushing the buttons.

I felt Camilla’s mother Inger and was told that she is also watching over me.

It isn’t “construction time again” is it (?), and I felt Anna Karin from Sweden and was told that she is impressed by me too and also not saying anything, and yes her favourite band too.

Pernille S. also wants to give me a farm, which is why we are here, and this is to say that the world opinion has changed in favour of me.

I was shown what I first thought was a button but it was a coathook, and this is where I live.

If you had given up I would have come to get my beloved son, and what about the world (?), and yes I would have said something very negative about it to “let it be” as I feel here because this would have been negativity of the world taking me over also meaning the end/destruction of it, and this is how I saved the world believing that it was also myself that I saved, that was also the game.

Have some wanted to send you their special editions of their newspapers about me (?), and I felt that these are the same having send the anonymous letter to the tax commission, and yes you probably mean well, but I do NOT like people deciding not to stand forward, not at all!

I saw Mads Fuglede on TV2 News and was told “isn’t it him the Terminator” (?), which is the role that he played trying to go up against me before he was a coward blocking me on Facebook.

I watched three episodes of a BBC documentary on Australia – I LOVE documentaries, the best TV too – on DR TV this evening, and I was shown and told about a mountain in Australia now being an extinct volcano, which is from here that we vomited out our darkness.

I also watched Erik Meyer Carlsen on DR’s “Deadline” – being an expert commentator on Danish politics, which he truly knows much about – and yes “my old Buddhist friend” you know, and is it possible to imagine that he knows about you from TV (?), yes (!), and no, he “could not” forgive you for exposing him to the world for being a selfish illiterate not understanding life, the world and me but being deeply in love with Buddhism.

I still sit inside Århus waiting for you to call/come.

I was shown a construction site at a store just inside the entrance to a shopping centre, which is where we are coming up from the underground stairs, and it is based on your mother’s fear.

Isn’t it funny that the U.S. and Iran Presidents spoke together today for the first time in 34 years, I believe, which is coming after I wrote the other day that “Where does this mujahedin track leads (?), and I felt Iran”.

Google Earth: The layers down into the funnel of God

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show the layers down into the funnel of God, activity at the South Pole, King who?, a lady, Portugal and Spain are a hard mouth-full, a big hat in a UFO shape, watching Iceland, and mind your thoughts.

FB 280913 Jette 1

FB 280913 Jette 2

FB 280913 Jette 3

FB 280913 Jette 4

FB 280913 Jette 5

FB 280913 Jette 6

FB 280913 Jette 7

FB 280913 Jette 8

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • Helle Thorning-Schmidt received much applause at the convention of the Social Democratic Party, which made her cry, and in the article below she says that it was like receiving a ”giant hug” of all the people in the hall, and it was nice for her to experience this big support, and I was asked why she really cried (?), and I was told that it is because I have invited her (and others) on coffee, which they “cannot” accept and because she knows that I continue working alone without support.

BT 280913 HTS

  • I was given the name of the famous Danish sailor Paul Elvstrøm, and it came to me as ”El – strøm”, which is ”electricity – power”, and then I was told that it was pretty well done by the American team the other day winning the America’s cup by 9 to 8 after having been behind 1 to 8, and this was to show you a miracle of the kind that I had not lost to darkness but via the energy I could produce via my work I succeeded to come back to win 6 to 0 and not 5 to 1 in my terminology.

USA Today 1

USA Today 2

  • I received this answer from the Danish Tax Authorities today – “rest in peace, your Satan” as I was told – saying that the rules are that they can withdraw approx. DKK 400 from my income – I believe they collect DKK 389 net every month – specifically to pay TV/radio license fees for DR TV/radio and also train fines for DSB (but not for the local train I use from Højstrup to Helsingør, who at the moment uses a law firm to collect the fine I was given when going to Hillerød some months ago, they are not allowed to collect from my pay!), and they say that they can collect this amount even though I have received respite to pay (!), and also that they don’t consider that removing this amount will destroy a “modest living”, and no, you are right, I can live for my approx. 1,200 DKK net per month and send money to Kenya, so I am wondering what our Tax Minister Holger Nielsen thinks about this (?), and this is alright to do, Holger, but it is not alright for people like me to repay tax arrears (?), and yes CRAZY RULES, and I was hoping that Tax would repay is it 6 months time 389 DKK, so I could send them to Kenya, which they truly could need, but no, I am “not allowed” because of crazy rules, and no, they did not answer how much the residual is, so I will have to guess (?), my friends?

Brev skat

________________________________________________________________________

29th September: Finishing the coupling between the New World and God as two halves forming one new ball of everything

Dreaming of the world considering to recognize me and I suffer so much that I may become my new self at any time

I went to bed at 23.30 and woke up at 07.30 and I had these dreams, but I can see that I was too tired when writing them down thus not being able to see the notes completely, so you will get what I can read.

  • Something about a metre showing the sickness of the world. Cheap music systems sounding well, and uniting all magnets one way. I have been with Kim S. and Lisbeth visiting a prospective client, who may decide to choose us as suppliers, and they may decide to recognise me. They are the best but also only customers in the market, they have an exciting electronic magazine, and something about time terms deciding to join us. I did not know the customer, and even though he did not look like him, he felt like Carsten from the Free Union, who may have had this position before.
    • Is this about turning around the world my way, and the world considering to recognise me before we will become our New World (in reality)?
  • A collection of clothes and shoes, a ring of stores. One hands over a store including the most expensive chocolate in the world, which is INCREDIBLE expensive, it feels like Lars (and mine too) old friend Henrik. There are two women and two men in the apartment, Fuggi has come to playing cards and saying that there is no kitchen for you, and I reply that I am already inside of it.
    • Chocolate = selfishness, and Henrik received much money and luxury from Russia/Ukraine, and now he hands this over to me, which is because you know about and believe in me, Henrik? And Fuggi is here because to my surprise he has NOT liked any of his 59 birthday greetings on Facebook the other day, and it seems that he is not active at all on Facebook any more, also not seeing my Facebook posts ….?
  • Polar bears don’t want to leave the mountain, and I collect a big polar bear to remove them, and when I stand on the edge of the mountain I wonder how I will come down from it, and suddenly I slide down from it directly into the water, which is freezing cold, and I just fall down the water and feel that I have MUCH warm clothes on, but will I survive (?), and then I wake up.
    • STRONG sufferings and how much more can I take before I will have to wake up becoming my new self?

Finishing the coupling between the New World and God as two halves forming one new ball of everything

Is there coming a whole new TV set out of this?

I was shown a business dinner I had and was told that my father was secretly admiring me for this because he had never tried it, and no, this is the wrong thing to admire.

This is right after the book, which is not to give up.

I continued receiving small heart attacks, which are still disgusting even though they are small, and it requires patience not to lose it speaking with a loud voice “stop it” (!), but I don’t.

Again this morning, I was broken down and so much that I was truly thinking that NOW I cannot no more, and I was asked if it is “now, now, now” time (to become my new self) – receiving the feeling of Gunnar NU (“now”) – but no, I have to beat this tiredness and much impatience coming this morning when work seemed impossible, so not yet.

I was happy this morning to see on Facebook that DR P7 radio had a new seven hours marathon broadcast and this time it was on Elton John, and when hearing this, it really strikes me that he is also one of the absolutely greatest ever, and what he (and Bernie Taupin) did in the 1970’s is breathtaking, one great classic after the other – for example the beautiful “Tiny dancer” below – and he has really continued all the way up until today, and at 10.55 the two GREAT hosts, whom I like much, said “Completely mad journey that Elton John has gone through”, which was really about my “mad journey”, which is also what the saying “mad dogs and Englishmen” is about as I here feel, and now I understand why I was told about being the ball inside the pin ball machine the other day, which of course is about this 7 hour radio show on Elton today, which I had not heard about before seeing it on Facebook this morning.

FB 290913 P7

You are welcome for a cup of coffee on the King’s ship (belonging to Queen Margrethe) too, because we love blue and green here.

I receive the feelings of Steen P. and another old colleague, the golf player, from GE Insurance, Denmark.

I am now so close to breaking down that I feel the voice inside of this place asking me if this is “game over”, but no, I am NOT finished working yet, and no, it is not going to become better than this, and yes I may need 14 more days of work to complete what I have inside my head.

I continued working on my script of yesterday until 12.30, and I now had time to continue work on my website, but I certainly did not have the energy for it – but let us give it a go once again.

When you bought your new writing/dinner table in 2012, it was really the new dinner table of the world including all life.

I decided to use the headlines of my chapters as the summary of the new website of the NWO Part III, and I decided to make it look nice including the summary and to update the menus including this new page etc., so now it looks ready, but is not because I have more notes/ideas of what to bring, and I need to read it carefully through to edit it, but if I am satisfied with this work (?), and yes I do believe that you will probably not be able to find the same overview and relevant information of “the big picture” of the big bankers anywhere on the Internet (?), and again it is really “just do it”, and I am wondering about how many governments/politicians/media etc. – and even bankers – having an understanding of what I now bring you via this site and that is even though it is your work and really not mine.

I received the feeling of Bill Clinton, which was about after having written my site on the dark NWO part I (about the Bilderberg group) his belief was that “Stig will never be able to dig into, write and make people understand about the system of the big bankers standing behind”, and this is what I am now asking you all with these two headlines being the result of the work – do you believe that you are able to understand this?

The “invisible government” of Big Bankers controlling the economy, United Nations and the dark New World Order

The end game: The financial world plays with derivatives worth ten times GDP to bring financial meltdown and their NWO

At 15.00 I had collected the next information to go through including videos, but I was now so tired and drained from energy that I could not do it, so instead I might as well write the short script of today so far.

I was shown the forest and a circle/knot controlling all force.

I was shown Copenhagen being totally bombarded with buildings vanished and us coming up from the ruins, and this is how I feel, i.e. completely bombed away.

The last couple of days I have continued being told ”drivers license” and no more, which has to be my license to continue driving as my old self, which is running out.

I was told that Manchester United – “the red devils” – are not dangerous without Alex Ferguson, a symbol of darkness losing the game.

This is a unique fruit. Imagine a peach with the New World and all layers of life being the fruit around the stone in the middle, where we are the stone, the creator of the first layer of life.

The scenario of first becoming matches was to get me out without you filling anything.

I felt the old and late King Frederik of Denmark, Queen Margrethe’s father, and he said that he was a sailor too, and this was in connection with the miracle of the America’s cup, i.e. working on my side too, and I am here also thinking of the largest container ship in the world, the Majestic Maersk, which has been at Copenhagen harbour for some days now and being baptised the other day by Crown Princess Mary, and let us say that this BIG ship is symbolising our New and BIG World.

I felt Camilla’s mother Inger together with “Skovbrynet” and I received the feeling that she is truly not dead but has also woken spiritually, otherwise we could not do this as I am told.

What do we do with him (?), he is in the prison cell now – I felt Elijah, Meshack and I (in 2009) being in the prison cell of the Kenyan office providing foreigners with residence permits, I have forgotten the name of it – and yes we could kill him, but no release him (!), because he is the Son of God, that is why, and did this order come from the Kenyan Government above (?), and now they are also happy with you keeping down your heart attacks, and eehhhh what about Westgate, did you just let it happen or did you take active part planning it, my dear friends at the Kenyan Government (?), and maybe because you were asked to from the big brother of USA?

This is not as unusual as you also could have been shot in your thirties.

I had no idea that the English breakfast club was so big, and “breakfast” is about bacon and eggs with bacon symbolising my father and eggs my mother, and this is about “don’t you forget about me”, which is the part of our father now joining us.

You also survived visiting Costa del Sol in 2006, and I was told that I, i.e. my father, was happy for every step I took continuing my journey and simply to live.

I was shown a drop of gold pouring down, and this is how it will feel like when the last of my father will drop down into the lake of the New World.

I am belonging to super bantam weight now, and I used to be the heaviest, which I am not anymore.

Do you realise how much it hurt Karen to know what she was about to do to you?

These days I often feel Søren, Bettina’s man, and also Bettina a little, so thinking about me you are?

What about me (?), and I received a strong pain to the back part of my right foot coming to me from the balcony, and this is about if I should give up now, but no, just come in, you too, I will not forget you, and yes this part is still playing the strongest darkness of all still wanting me to do everything which is WRONG to do.

I do hope that I will feel better tomorrow being able to continue work, and the last couple of days I may have been hit by strong darkness of bankers, and I here feel Assad, and yes when is it time for you to resign (?), and yes when you “feel like it”, your chicken and child murderer!

I felt darkness going beneath me and was told that now we don’t need to go beneath the world, which is my father, which I understood was the alternative plan if I could not make it, and this is what otherwise was prepared since the end of World War II.

Surely you are not the terrible Son of God, are you (?), which has to be about people starting to understand that I am not “terrible” as they thought I was.

So now we will enter via your right foot believing that you will finish your work including the email for the United Nations and Danish Parliament at the very end.

You also received help from Belgium, i.e. EU, which you didn’t know about.

Yes, it was me meant to crash down like an airplane to end the world.

I was told that the murder of Marilyn Monroe was to give John F. Kennedy a warning that if he did not start to “co-operate” with the big bankers, he would receive the same destiny, which he obviously denied and then received, and I was told that this is how it would go to everyone else fighting them including you and your mother, but eeehhhh a step back, no not Stig because he did not want to.

This is what the game throwing football cards in the big assembly hall of Mørdrupskolen – my old school – was about, which we did at the end of the 1970’s throwing the cards so they floated maybe 20 metres in the air with the aim to come as close to the wall as possible, and the one coming the closest would win the huge pile of cards, which we played on, and there was one particular time when I joined in on this “the biggest game” of the kind at school against maybe 4-5 others, and we played for MANY cards, and my card was the closest to the wall without a doubt, but the others received the sudden idea to cheat me pretending as if two cards were equal and we had to play again, and yes this was a symbol of the end of the world given to me already back then, which was because I would be cheated by darkness, which was impossible to defeat.

This is what the single-stone monument of Obelix was about, to bring in the HEAVY Source.

Again this evening when keying the “keys” of my telephone, they started becoming silent, and yes not many seconds thereafter it was shut off, so there is no more telephone line, but it was cleared from darkness and started up and was working again.

I have felt Britt, my old friend, some times.

I was encouraged to watch the first part of the Mentor show from September 27, and when I did I was told that Thomas Blachman has yet another key to bring me, which there also was when I visited the Glyptoteket museum in 2010 and especially their department of old Greek art/statues.

It is he, Thomas Blachman, who is going to bring you into the light – via the power he generates via live TV and all feelings of people for/against him, which he passes on to me – but still you will get there because you are really here.

And if darkness of Karen had pulled you – and the world – under, you would be met by me here telling you that this is what was planned (before we would be able to create our New World).

I was watching Monty Python on TV, and when I went to the kitchen, I felt John Cleese, and right afterwards I was made to overturn a wine glass, which was a symbol of you, John, also not believing in me (?), and this is how close we were to overturning all of us.

I was told that when I was forced to do a sale by order of the court of my old apartment on Amager (1991) and was thrown out of this and two other apartments, I believe, it was also a sign about me being thrown out by darkness of the world, which I would not be able to survive, and this is also because we cannot really be inside of here before having invented what we have now.

I was told about the magician David Copperfield who would be willing to take to Japan for you – the feeling was “to do anything for me” and that he knows about me, because it is my inner self doing his magic, and not David self – and I also received the name David Sylvian, so what about playing one of those the most “atmospheric” music I know of, for example this wonderful song about “the quiet life”, and yes David & Co., this is right up there at the top too :-).

I was shown water (of the Source) coming through a cage towards me, and I felt Thomas Blachman, and no, it is not that easy to do this when you are watching “crazy about dance” instead of Mentor, but then again you do know that it is not decisive to watch this live because the energy will be saved until I see it, and I was told that Thomas is hired by DR TV to make us “perfect”, and no, there was NO inspired/direct speech coming out the mouth of Thomas Blachman in this first part, nothing at all that I heard, and yes I hear him bringing “love” and “warm feelings” as usual, but no messages in relation to me.

I was told that Jerry Vano was first not pleased when he discovered that I had uploaded his video to YouTube, which was really the best hidden “proof” for me almost impossible to find in 2011 when I did it for my decoding of the Jerusalem UFO and Barbury Crop Circle page, and he could have decided to bring me down (objecting to it giving me another warning on YouTube).

I felt Jane and was shown the Dental University in Copenhagen, and we brought her out from her work as a dentist to work for the Danish Parliament, and it was her that we allowed to ….. for us.

All of your life you have felt how you have balanced between success and failure, and it would take “nothing” for you to receive failure (fired from jobs etc.), and Jane was one of them having this power, but no, she chose you, and why is that (?), and yes because we are Facebook friends influencing her and “old friends” (even though it was only shortly approx. 20 years ago), and what does this lead to (?), and yes you bring the voice to big brother of USA saying that we could not and will no more (kidnap and experiment on Stig), and is this what her recent visit to the U.S. Congress was really about (?), and why she wanted to show this visit of hers on Facebook?

This is also what brought me inside the space capsule, and I am shown how a broom is brushing off dust around it revealing one egg after the other all the way around it.

Ohhh, have we convinced your new Egyptian hairdresser about who you are – via our Facebook friendship – so now he is speaking about me to his customers as the old hairdresser also did?

This is this about getting the white ball in, and I see it united with the New World as two halves forming one new ball.

When you see it, the most inner is formed like a tulip, and I see it as light only and this is also to say that Netherlands is still with me.

I liked Simon very much from the first time that I saw him on Mentor, which I also did this evening (where he sang hiphop, which I enjoyed VERY MUCH because it was without a poor language and because I loved the rhythms/expression of it), and unfortunately there are no clips with him from Mentor on YouTube, but here is another one that he has uploaded himself, and isn’t it funny that he is part of the Danish minority of Flensburg/Northern Germany (part of Denmark before 1864 I believe), which also has an impact in relation to me after my family’s and my visit there in 2009.

And this coupling is now finished and I see what looks like two space capsules being coupled and I see a hall between them, which is orange, and this happened not least because of your sister thus also your mother.

I received very strong pain – and unusual, I don’t believe that anyone else has received it before – to my left shoulder and heart region, which was of the penetrating kind, and it lasted for some time, and I decided not to care about it.

So it is all of this development of the world turning around in favour of you, which we anticipated in October 2012 as a condition not to let the Old World go under, which is that you would continue to work no matter what, which you did.

How has DSB – the Danish Railways – prepared on your arrival (?), and yes have they read and understood my Falck memo and spread it via its policy to bring exercises of their employees on how to improve their work moral etc. (?), and yes, he (Stig) cannot be completely crazy.

I felt the secret government of USA and Steven Greer, and who they have received a hook on him too because why was Steven’s Sirius movie not free for everyone to see then (to spread the message), and no, they will not get me – and yes is this darkness speaking or is this really how it is (?), and yes I should be surprised if they had really gotten Steven over on their side.

Is this just here the home of Sanna when being turned around (?), yes, so her task was really only to get us home.

We also just had to get in to get some wine of Lars G., and I am shown the old Gobi – now SuperBest – supermarket in Valby, where Lars and I often bought wine approx. 10-15 years ago.

I was shown the Park Hotel in Glostrup, where I had a cup of Blue Mountain coffee from Jamaica once, which is considered as the best coffee in the world, and this is to say that there is no stronger love than what now comes in with God/my father.

I was told that Dahlberg was about to give you their business – the charge of it – without Bo knowing about it, and I felt Niels and “also others”.

There is only one who can through me out of the space capsule now, and that is darkness of my mother.

Was it first late that Lisbeth and Helsingør Commune understood that Stig’s voices only mean well after they would have thrown me in front of the lions (?), and yes this is the way it had to go, and according to schedule I should also be seeing Lisbeth within the next 14 days, I believe, and that is he she dares to see me.

Is Thomas Blachman and “light my fire” really about something completely different because he has changed side (?), and yes I don’t know what is light and darkness speaking to me.

Google Earth: Fine layers over the North Pole with “Captain Fantastic” in front

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group showfine layers over the North Pole, Archangel still struggles with pollutionists, hair and hat (of the Source), “Captain Fantastic” in front, fighting negative thoughts, the touch of the finger of God, lifting through dimensions, and the sweet painted lady.

FB 290913 Jette 1

FB 290913 Jette 2

FB 290913 Jette 3

FB 290913 Jette 4

FB 290913 Jette 4B

FB 290913 Jette 5

FB 290913 Jette 6

FB 290913 Jette 7

FB 290913 Jette 7B

FB 290913 Jette 8

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

