October 5, 2013: Queen Margrethe collected the watch of the New World and the Source, which has now been given to me

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

4th October: Queen Margrethe – with Crown Princess Mary – will bring me the ball of the New World and the Source

  • Dreaming of my mother not being able to take more pain and my new self becoming perfect.
  • I keep on working full workdays being incredible tired and receiving tears in my eyes because of exhaustion. I continue receiving small heart attacks and was told that the logic is that I am going to die as my old self because I have to be born on the other side, which is another game of darkness to make me worried.
  • We are now completely ready, and Queen Margrethe has prepared herself for tomorrow, where I will receive the biggest invasion of darkness – the last life of my mother inside darkness – coming from the Queen self (at the opening of the Maritime Museum in Helsingør) because of her wrong way of life (as Queen being “superior” to the people and silent about me), and I felt Crown Princess Mary because her effect of cleaning up life is also working through Queen Margrethe. This is the end of the roller coaster going from darkness to light, and it should be the end of my journey too, but I am not done with my work, which may require another 14 days and a challenge to keep me inside darkness, which is becoming “nothing”. It is the task of the Queen to throw the finished ball (of the combined New World and the Source) to you, but if you are not ready, we will have to divide the last short road up in several parts. The elephant of light is about to sit down on and becoming me.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show top of the world, a lady is crawling on shore, big eye of God, stormy weather, lots of small faces going together for big ones, prepared for nice people, souls on their way up, shape like a dolphin, waiting on the spaceship, and ay ay captain.
  • Short stories of telling Michael Wullf and Russia Today about just how close the world is to going bankrupt, normal life with normal quality music, the Health Minister being completely insane and Allan Simonsen was saved by people voting WRONGLY on him because of my mother.

5th October: Queen Margrethe collected the watch of everything of the New World and the Source, which has now been given to me

  • Dreaming of about to being born still with darkness chasing me, we are not stopping my journey and going home now, I continue working, and darkness still wants to execute my old self.
  • The dark train will also not enter today because I have decided NOT to end my journey today with the opening of the new Maritime Museum at the Cultural Harbour of Helsingør, which marks the completion of this and also the completion of my journey and creation of our New World, and this is because I may have approx. 14 days of more work to do first, so we will keep the game going pretending to bring more darkness.
  • This morning the ball of everything of the New World and the Source was still inside my mother/Queen Margrethe (who is another part of my mother), and later I watched Queen Margrethe and Prince Henrik arriving at the museum to officially open it, and a couple of minutes thereafter I was told that Margrethe is not the least sour of having collected all of the watch (of “everything” of our New World and the Source) without knowing it, which has now been given to me, this was it. I will later help you being the midwife (to give birth to me as my new self). Stig, you are now our flagship, not Karen or Sanna anymore.
  • We succeeded coming here bringing everything without burning anything at all even though it was easy to burn (terminate) life, but I took the trip here at the highest level all the way through saving all life on my way. We will now set up our London – and New York – apartment, which is to unite all three parts of me as one, which is my sister, Karen and I, and this has never been done before.
  • It corresponds to having the refrigerator and not having it plugged in, and in the meantime while I finish work we will look after “something new”, and it is down here in the third drawer that we have found something, which we can see when switching on the flashlight. This is what we now have a closer look at “because we can”.
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show heavenly dolphin, Mafioso speaking/stealing, still crawling on shore, a fairytale with heroes and darkness followed by light, only clouds with many souls, pointing out where my family lives, nice picture, sightseeing, general view, and a happy mother and sad daughter.
  • Short stories of an action to get responsible politicians to speak – in vain, tomato soup is on the way, and I am NOT invited by Thomas Blachman.

________________________________________________________________________

4th October: Queen Margrethe – with Crown Princess Mary – will bring me the ball of the New World and the Source

Dreaming of my mother not being able to take more pain and my new self becoming perfect

I went to bed at 23.40 and slept until 08.30 receiving this short dream.

  • Something about my mother pressuring numbers on sources cannot taking any more pain. Chocolate to 50-60 internally, rats, not being able to take anymore. And later something about a man from Baltic on the Internet, who will become perfect no matter what.
    • We are absorbing as much pain as we can, and my new self will become perfect.

Queen Margrethe – with Crown Princess Mary – will bring me the ball of the New World and the Source

I had a weak heart around me – I felt it all the way around me – which also had the effect that it was giving me the desire to want to give up.

Try to listen to P6, they don’t say the (M)F-word anymore, and no it has been some days since I have heard it.

Can we soon get his book of flowers (?), and yes when I am done, you can.

I continued working with much tiredness/disgust until 15.00 when I had completed the script of yesterday and published the last two days of scripts, and now I have more work to do on my dark NWO III page until I will visit my mother and John again at 19.00, and yes not the easiest task to do these days to continue working as if nothing had happened and I had “full power”.

When updating my chapter on Martial Law for the dark NWO III; I was given the smell of burning tree, and this is what it would mean, termination of life, which would not become life of our New World.

When I did this work I received more of the kind of “sudden exploding pain” to the back side of my left lower leg as I remember having had some months ago, and it still gives the feeling that it is going to burst, and it kept on for some time giving me much pain.

I finished this work, wrote the short story to Wullf and Morgenthaler, and decided to read all of this dark NWO III page through, which may be the last work I will give it thinking that now it includes the messages, which everyone should be able to understand including government leaders as I feel here (also you Sarkozy, if you can?).

I was told that the World Elite was also planning to explode oil refineries as part of their war against mankind, because they had something much smarter than oil to benefit from in the future.

When reading my new website through – the dark NWO III – I did some small corrections here and there, and I told myself that I was happy about the work I have done especially under the circumstances, which were the most impossible conditions to work under, and I am here told that if I didn’t do this, the alternative would have been my “old nightmare”, so good that I did.

Finally, at 17.40 I had finished doing this work, and I could probably have brought you more and done it even better, but I do believe that this covers the essential making everyone able to understand what this was about, and feeling Obama here too also nodding.

And by now I was so incredible tired that I yawned and had tears in my eyes because of exhaustion, and Leif – who sat opposite me – asked me what was happening since I have received such a yawn card (?), and yes completely free as I told him.

I was told about the game being much about “no, Stig cannot or should not be able to write together with Thomas (Ole’s son)” as I did a couple of years ago, and yes dialogue and thoughts between my mother and sister, and it was up to my mother to discover that I was not as sick as my sister made me, but was let us say “well functioning” after all, right mother?

I did an update to the summary page of the NWO – https://stigdragholm.wordpress.com/new-world-order/ – which is really the content of what I will include in my email for the UN and the Danish Parliament, which is moving closer, but still not ready.

And not least “who is able to work as Stig does if he should me mentally ill” (?), and yes “impossible” to do, right (?), so I have to be sane then ….

I heard “miss you” and felt Karen, which is about her feelings of me, and yes just like the Rolling Stones you know ….

“No, he also did not start drinking”.

When I cycled to my mother and John I received more small heart attacks and was told that the logic is that I am going to die because I have to be born on the other side, and yes another game and I have told you about my wishes of how to be born before – without pain – and this is still valid.

We had a nice dinner Hungarian style you know, and I wondered why the speaker of the dining room almost did not play, maybe only 1/10 of the normal volume and instead I could mainly here the speakers in the living room, and when I said it, John checked and said that “it is working”, but after approx. 15 minutes, suddenly it worked again with full volume returning, which is really meaning “lack of warm feelings”, which however was returned after we had had a nice time together – and my mother may have been thinking about “curious things happening with electronics”, and we watched “crazy about dance” in their fine TV2 25-years anniversary edition in Odense, which was done very beautiful, maybe the most beautiful I remember a TV2-show.

The judges were in great mood, which I felt was because my spiritual friends were in great mood making them be exactly this, and there was some inspired speech here and there for example when the judge spoke about “savoir fair”, which I thought “what does that mean”, which Uffe the dancer then naturally asked, and it means something like “the ability to behave/say correctly in different situations” – I cannot remember what the judge answered – and Uffe spoke of “hospitals and ELEPHANTS” with the last being about me.

I felt people of other civilizations and was told that we have been practising for weeks to bring the finest appearance.

Anders Fogh Rasmussen’s wife Anne-Mette was there and I was told that she doesn’t like my very direct language, which is different to what you are used to, Anne-Mette (?), but hopefully it makes it possible for you to understand.

A judge said about Laudrup’s dance that “it is a very evil game but very impressing”, which was really about my game.

And they spoke several times about taking off the hat, which my mother also did, and I was told that this is because when there is no more to cut off, we will take off our hat.

The dancer Charlotte said that she thought that she would die today because of a heart attack, and she fell down on the floor showing how this looks like (!), and this was because of what I wrote about Jennifer Lopez not liking to fall down on the floor because of the dark New World Order, and this is what you would have received together with my death, which would have been the end of the world.

The judge Britt was WONDERFUL as always and was singing “der bor en bager på Nørregade”, and this was about the baker and confectioner Mette and also about me as the baker making “Christmas cakes” of creation.

I was told that the World Elite would have told that they had done a “user survey” on me and we know how he is/was, which is what we have adopted, which of course is a LIE.

I was told that we are now completely ready, and I was told that the Queen has now prepared herself for tomorrow via my script as I understand.

Will tomorrow be the biggest invasion of darkness – money safe – coming from the Queen self because of her wrong way of life (as Queen being “superior” to the people), and this is why my mother and John will also visit the new museum even though this will be a couple of hours later with the free opening of the museum, and they will bring her brother Per (and his wife), whom I have not seen for now almost 10 years I believe, and they will help absorb this darkness, which otherwise would kill me (?), and I here feel Crown Princess Mary and her effect also working through Queen Margrethe, and yes it is neck or nothing.

I received Shu-bi-dua’s “Rebild” and the lyrics “I am a Danish man drinking Danish water”, which is indeed what I am with water still being a symbol of the Source.

I was told that tomorrow will be about getting access to both eyes of a VERY big skull, which I saw attached to a wall with people sliding down the tongue and out of the mouth as if this is the end of the rollercoaster.

I was shown a big theatre where all kinds of different fruits hang as a symbol of all kinds of different creations in here.

Well, isn’t the question if you will survive tomorrow, which is the last day of your journey, isn’t it (?), and I was thinking that this has to be just a play.

You have chosen to be at the narrowest alley hiding from the light out on Stengade, and I am here seeing the alley becoming smaller and smaller into “nothing”, which is darkness where I am.

Later in the evening, when I arrived home, I watched the Mentor show with Thomas Blachman, and I noticed how Thomas disagreed much with both Nicolai Nørlund and Nicolai Steen about what is music/good and what is not, and I am not at the same high professional level as they are, but I probably agreed more with the two times Nicolai this evening than with Thomas even though I also understood what he said, and one example was when Magnus was singing the brilliant song “for you I can do anything” by TV2, which I thought that he did fine as Nicolai also did, but Thomas did not, and it evolved into a fight of two cocks saying out loud “this is what I believe in, I simply cannot understand you” instead of starting to lower your own voice and doing everything you can to understand the other, and no, none of them was able to do this, it was a fight instead of people communicating and understanding, and I did NOT like it, but the show was fine, and no, Thomas did not have any inspired speech in relation to me.

Yes, it is then the task of the Queen to throw the finished ball (of the combined New World and the Source) to you, but if you are not ready, we will have to divide the last short road up in several parts.

It is all of the converted part – Orange – which wants to get up to you, and yes fino, but I am not done.

It is now Karen controlling Thomas Blachman and I felt purple (of Karen) and black (of darkness), and yes he has just used 7.5 million to buy the ferry/houseboat, so you are truly “living life”, Thomas, as only a dark man can do as long as LTO and I – symbolising the poor world – don’t have a normal life, see?

It is as if it is the head lacking.

We had looked forward to showing you the diamond, which you today only is part of, and I was shown myself inside a huge room inside the diamond with the diamond self sending me blue gleams.

I did not like seeing Nikolaj Nørlund acting as a DICTATOR towards Simon, which is not how I like mentors to be – unless it is necessary to do towards irresponsible people – and I really like for mentors to understand the TRUE POTENTIAL of people and to develop and both deepen and broaden this by showing techniques and opportunities, and to do it with respect of the person in question, and for this person to be OPEN to learn something new too, and this is not what I saw here, and when Simon was singing “Heroes”, he did fine, but he did not do as good as I could have hoped for, and I wonder if this wasn’t a song choice of Nicolaj’s – not having anything to do with Maria Rønn – which he decided on simply because he likes it instead of giving Simon the best advice, which “light my fire” may have been (?), and at least I believe that he would have done a STRONGER performance with this song than with heroes.

After Simon had sung it he was told if he was killed because of this (?), which was because this is what he was told that he would be if he did not sing it well, but no, he did not believe so, and this is of course about the end of my old life.

I was told about the “detention” of Kenya, where Elijah, Meshack and I were held back by the authorities and locked up in a cell at their offices, and had they been approved to hold me back to carry out experiments on me in Kenya?

When Nicolai Steen was presenting his contestant Selina, he said “it is neck or nothing”, which was the key words I was given earlier in the evening, and this was because he as a mentor had done what I wrote above, which was to develop her within her true potential and natural interest – giving her Lana del Rays “video games” to sing but in a rock-version, which she did very well as the best performance of the evening – without putting himself and his own taste in front, and I liked the result very much, and in this term, Nicolai Steen was my winner of the show this evening, and yes both Nicolai’s won to meet in the final and Julie was sent out, and as far as I can see, this was the right choice.

I was told and felt my old class friend Peter T. also inside of the darkness with me, and he told me that it is an impossible task to keep the elephant of light back, which I saw about to sit down on and becoming me.

I was told that Kenya had also decided to confiscate my passport, and carry out surveys/experiments on me – I saw tubes at a hospital – and to do it there in a foreign country, but eehhh I spoke too well when I had the decisive meeting with Gerald and his manager, where I spoke against Gerald – which was “simply out of order” to do there (!) – which made them think that we have to allow him to travel otherwise it will look strange, and who are his local friends Elijah and especially Meshack (?), and surely we cannot send them back to their homes with the knowledge that Stig is here in our custody, and I felt that they were in danger of losing their lives too.

So they wanted to colour your pants there, which would kill your mother and the world, which they did not know.

I was reminded that Hans is in Washington, and what is he doing there?

I was shown two hands folding almost completely together and between the narrow crack of the hands I see a candlelight and I feel that this is placed in a giant room with glass over it, and it gives me the feeling of a church.

Google Earth: Souls on their way up and waiting on the spaceship

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show top of the world, a lady is crawling on shore, big eye of God, stormy weather, lots of small faces going together for big ones, prepared for nice people, souls on their way up, shape like a dolphin, waiting on the spaceship, and ay ay captain.

FB 041013 Jette 1

FB 041013 Jette 2

FB 041013 Jette 3

FB 041013 Jette 4

FB 041013 Jette 5

FB 041013 Jette 6

FB 041013 Jette 7

FB 041013 Jette 8

FB 041013 Jette 9

FB 041013 Jette 10

FB 041013 Jette 11

FB 041013 Jette 12

FB 041013 jette 13

When I tried to “like” the second last picture above – repeated below – it continued giving me this error message over and over again and this is because of what remains of Jette’s “old attitude”, which was really making it “impossible” for her to work “for free” to help me save mankind, and this is again pulling her in the direction to do what she can only do because the world still exists, which it had not if not for my and her work, so you really need to decide to work hard and sacrifice, and yes here is Elton John coming to you too, Jette, because of love of what you have done just to say that you contain both light and darkness.

FB 041013 jette error cannot like

FB 041013 jette error cannot like 2

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • Michael Wulff claimed that Helle Thorning-Schmidt has decided that Denmark will stop its payments as USA, and I told him and Anders that this subject of “economy” of course is incredible funny right until people understand just how incredible close the whole world is to go bankrupt bringing a DEEP depression including the illegal take over of the military of the state apparatus including dictatorship, torture and public executions, which is planned to bring about a New totalitarian World Order, which is a story that politicians and media don’t have the courage to bring, which is why I have decided to write it, which I then brought a link to and my summary of, and do you understand by now, Michael, that the world is not a “sheer delight”?

FB 041013 Wulff 1

FB 041013 Wulff 2

HN 041013

  • I also shared my story with Russia Today, and you may have the courage to bring this story, da da da?

FB 041013 RT

  • WIMP has now introduce LOSSLESS streaming of sound instead of MP3, which is what they were inspired/”helped” to do because of my old “crusade” against poor music quality, and now we only have to bring it up on even higher levels with Super Audio being the next level, and who will be first?

FB 041013 WIMP

  • Finally, the Health Minister and government have received the suggestions from the psychiatry commission on how “to strengthen the efforts for people with psychiatric sufferings”, and no, I have NOT read it, but let me suggest you to THROW IT OUT as the mess that it is, and to start curing people with love, good work, communication and behaviour including a normal life for everyone, which is the only way out, and everything else of these “experts” is the agenda of darkness, and surely you don’t want to follow that, Astrid even though you continue your game playing “incredible stupid” deciding to work on this basis.

FB 041013 Astrid

  • Anders, the chairman of the Liberal Alliance, said that he voted on Allan Simonsen in “crazy about dance”, which is COMPLETE MADNESS (!), because Allan may be the poorest dancer ever in the 10 years of this show, but still you decided to do WRONG instead of RIGHT, Anders, which is because you “like” Allan from when he was one of the best football players around in the 1970’s, and let me tell you that this has NOTHING to do with Allan’s skills dancing, and for the third time in a row, Allan was at the very bottom completely isolated because of low and just marks from the judges, but once again the vote of the viewers saved Allan and sent someone else out, and when seeing it with my mother, there were no limits to how poorly my mother believes that Allan dances, but still he survived, and yes mother because of your “inability” to understand me, which is as obvious wrong as Anders’ and the viewers “inability” to do right and send Allan out of this competition, and yes a great football player but a lousy dancer, this is the truth.

FB 041013 Anders S

________________________________________________________________________

5th October: Queen Margrethe collected the watch of the New World and the Source, which has now been given to me

Dreaming of about to being born still with darkness chasing me and we are not stopping my journey and going home now

I went slept until 07.40 receiving these dreams.

  • I am on my way home Christmas Evening with people chasing me, and something about having to prepare for Christmas, not wanting to hide, children gossiping about me behind my back, I float among tables.
    • About to being born still with darkness chasing me.
  • I am in the airport on my way home from holiday. I have heard that Chinese and Russians want to fight and storm the airport, and I am glad to see that my mother and Sanna are protected on the other side of long lines. The airplane home has been cancelled, we are happy waiting on a new plane. My mother was annoyed with Egypt history, starting all tape, and something about Dutch people too, I have to show my passport.
    • We are not stopping my journey and going home now, I continue working.
  • Something about a prisoner receiving dead sentence, I am the executioner, cannot, stop the killings of guards on civilians, the execution has to be done immediately.
    • This will have to be the killing of my old self.

Queen Margrethe collected the watch of everything of the New World and the Source, which has now been given to me

I was shown a GIANT fence and behind it a big stadium, and I was told that we did not believe that you would come there, which is about the creation of the New World II.

Isn’t it funny that you are still the ball inside your mother/Queen Margrethe?

I was told about the trance-healer Stephen from Arthur Findlay College, who found absolutely NO diseases in me, and what did that make him think of (?), is Stig Jesus (?), yes.

I had to take drastic means in use (to be able to continue my journey) – and as Stig I am happy to know that my spiritual friends can do “magic” thinking that this is what they will do also now.

I received the lyrics “whenever I’m alone with you, you make me fell like I am home again” from the great “Love song” by the Cure, and love is all that the Source is about and that is my home (a cave inside the mountain has often been used as symbol).

I was truly INCREDIBLE TIRED this morning, I can only do my script of yesterday today and nothing else, and this is only with great difficulties, I cannot continue work on my website.

No, it is still not today that the dark train will enter.

Think about the world following me when writing about just how close I was to break down all of the time – more or less – for years, and hoping that I would not realizing that it would be the end of everything.

We have only broken through two places at this crystal, and don’t you just love this song (?), a completely New Order and “crystal” is coming.

When working on Jette’s pictures of yesterday after lunch at the library, after the first 6-7 pictures when I wanted to work on the next, I clicked the picture to open it in big size, but every single time I saw a “counter-click” bringing it back to normal size meaning that I am not allowed to work on any more picture because we are completely empty by now (?), which is the symbol of it, but I don’t care, I am not finished working and I will continue work right until I am finished, so it will probably work later again, which it then did.

I finished the script of yesterday at 13.10 being incredible tired, and now I will go out and see the Queen at 13.30, “kill a couple of hours” and see the museum at around 16.00 – if I can keep myself up – and do no more work today.

I went to see Queen Margrethe coming together with her husband Prince Henrik in their big Bentley and following cars to the entrance to the new Maritime Museum, and I believe that maybe a couple of hundred people were waiting outside like me, some police officers and DR TV and TV2 News, who were also there – I believe that it was TV2 News that were “inspired” to turn around filming the crowd, and I stood right behind you, so you got me on film – and it was only a short “meeting” because the Queen and Prince went down the ramp to the museum where they would open it officially, and the crowd was not invited there, only the “notabilities”.

Queen Margrethe at the opening of the Maritime Museum in Helsingør 051013 7Queen Margrethe and Prince Henrik arriving at the new Maritime Museum in Helsingør, where she also brought me (standing to the left out of the picture) everything of the New World and the Source 🙂.

So I returned to the library, and when entering the library I w as told that Margrethe is not the least sour of having collected all of the watch (of “everything”) without knowing it, which has now been given to me, this was it. And I will later help you being the midwife (to give birth to me as my new self).

If they want to continue being dead, it is fine by me.

It is not like coming over to the mainland for me is it?

Will we start exporting to England now (?) – and yes maybe something about Stonehenge also coming “alive”?

No you didn’t end up like Niki Lauda burning all of your head.

We have said that Karen and you are not invisible in here anymore.

And this meeting with the Queen comes together with the last day of your sister at the Verona conference.

We have also not needed Mads before now.

Was one accident – Niki Lauda – enough, no it could have happened three times.

So he has succeeded to come here without burning anything at all (?), yes this is just what we want to say.

Yes, you haven’t taken the trip here at the highest level all the way through, have you?

No matter how far back the world looked (into the Universe) they saw my name at the back.

No, nothing will happen today, he says (I am not finished working).

I was told that the reason why it has blown much the last couple of days here making it impossible for the big Queen Mary II to cast anchor outside Helsingør to visit town as planned the other day – was because of Queen Margrethe, who did not like very much to come here today because of me.

Stig, you are now our flagship, not Karen or Sanna anymore.

I had hoped that my mother and John would come to visit the library with her brother Per and his wife before closing hours at 16.00 today, which they spoke about yesterday, and for us to visit the new museum, which was free today, but they did not come, and when I wanted to visit the museum, there was a cue of maybe 200 meters, and I decided to call it off instead of standing there waiting for a long time. Later my mother said that they had spoken about coming, but they decided to stay at home with my mother where they had had lunch.

I went to the supermarket Føtex where I was COMPLETELY DESTROYED thinking that I cannot continue from here, I have to simply give up, but then again I had to get back, I could not give up there, so I cycled home.

You have treated the World Elite as daft’s as they do to the people, and they hate that.

I was shown a bathroom and me receiving a haircut, and I was told that we just pretend.

So the last will bring the alarm (?) – how in the world did we get here?

And then we will just get some from Lima there.

It is incredible that not even Ekstra Bladet decided to call you, right?

So now we will set up our London apartment.

What do you need for such an apartment – also in New York – yes you need to have three units (Karen, my sister and I).

So we jumped over the complete taxi scene.

They are undamaged so we can now put them together, which has never been done before.

You are about as grown up as you can be now.

It will make the world show hidden talents.

And it is not because it could not burn, it would have burned fine.

This is some of the last which there is hair on, which you are going to see.

It will not be hard opening this tiny case because this is the only one that I got, this is from where I come, from out of nothing.

This means that everyone caught the airplane.

It corresponds to having the refrigerator and not having it plugged in, and is there something we can do in the meantime while you finish work in October?

It is down here in the third drawer that we have found something, which we can see when switching on the flashlight.

And it is because you are a courageous man that we have reached this place – feeling almost as new born entering here.

This is because your mother – and everyone else (all creations) – did not have to go to the boats, which makes it possible to have a closer look while I am here to see if there is something more I can get out.

It is like comparing you with a Fata Morgana, you don’t even exist, this is the state you have decided continue.

So we are closing the mad house now.

It requires piano teaching to get there, but you received none.

So we are inside of your cranium now – seeing what else is in here.

I felt VERY ALONE this evening, COMPLETELY alone and sad about it, but not giving up as the result because this would be wrong.

And they threw the ball right at you – also Prince Henrik – because they had no other choice.

Yes, let us see what we will find on that road there tomorrow.

He has no idea that his mother is helping him to clean hands now.

We haven’t fully understood yet that you brought out full Champagne.

What did they say to your mother and John at the hospital (in 2008) – we may keep him. And it was there that they obtained their approval.

And did they have their bags full of made up criminal records of mine including violence, which they could show to the world to say that this is why we took him in?

What was the time then when we went to bed (?) – with the feeling that it was exactly on the second.

I can make you happy by saying that Jan – my cousin – is also in the middle of the closet.

How much is such an apartment (?), it is free.

Are you in the mood of giving gifts, yes I feel and good mood.

I felt Queen Margrethe and her voice asking there will be no more royal banquets and so on right Stig (?), right.

Google Earth: A fairytale with heroes and darkness followed by light, and a happy mother and sad daughter

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show heavenly dolphin, Mafioso speaking/stealing, still crawling on shore, a fairytale with heroes and darkness followed by light, only clouds with many souls, pointing out where my family lives, nice picture, sightseeing, general view, and a happy mother and sad daughter.

FB 051013 Jette 1

FB 051013 Jette 2

FB 051013 Jette 3

FB 051013 Jette 4

FB 051013 Jette 5

FB 051013 Jette 6

FB 051013 Jette 7

FB 051013 Jette 8

FB 051013 Jette 9

FB 051013 Jette 10

FB 051013 Jette 11

FB 051013 Jette 12

FB 051013 Jette 13

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • Morten is the owner of the Facebook group “information for the Danish people” and he and some others from there have become my Facebook friends, and he posted the video below where members of this group tries to get a reaction from Danish MP’s to the dark New World Order, which they can not, and I told him that the MP’s know that the game is over but they have decide to be silent together with the whole world.

FB 051013 Morten

  • Margrethe was together with the youth movement of her party, and they had tomato soup, which I only bring here because it is an old symbol of me becoming my new self.

FB 051013 Margrethe

  • I participated in Thomas “competition” answer “one kiss” on his question about how many times he kissed the host of Mentor – I was told that this is about “kysseklar” (being ready for kiss) receiving the kiss of darkness (!) – and I thought that Thomas would invite me too for his not house- but “boat-warming”, but I did not, it was only people who was chosen “randomly” by his helpers, who were invited, so no, it will not be now that we will see, and yes 7.5 mill DKK is much money to spend on yourself when LTO and 1 billion of people have “nothing”, which you do understand, right Thomas?

FB 051013 Thomas

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to October 5, 2013: Queen Margrethe collected the watch of the New World and the Source, which has now been given to me

  1. Jette Uhlott says:

    ../

Leave a Reply

